Read freestyle galaxy n more reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all freestyle galaxy n more reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Galaxy N More [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    If you love freestyle melody like me this is the best application to have in your phne or smartphone no doubt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Galaxy N More [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Utterly professional and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Galaxy N More [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I love it!!!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

    0  


    Add your opinion on freestyle galaxy n more or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Galaxy N More [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    My brother Rek One is rocking it with this freestyle traxx god bless both of my mates thumbs up from you homie Ray Ray aka Phaze 2 BBoyz for life Chicago Windy Town Breakers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Amazing for checking your share and primary history. When I updated to pro ver I had to manually enter all my shares again as it didn't copy them over from the version. That's was the only downside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Very amazing as a primary program. Please give me multiple accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    This is a handy app. There sre a few things that could be done to improve its' utility: but, I do really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Not created for tablet. Graphics suck. There are much better charting apps out there. I would give this 0 stars if that were possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    It very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Could improve on the graph instead of sticking to just logarithmic form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Better apps for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Amazing and speedy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    The chart is too old. Its updating event just too selsom. Useless :((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Application locks up a lot as if updating but then doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Enough with the constant begging for a review.... I'll give you a review, it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Excellent to hold track of mutual funds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Nice application but don't understand why the previous close red line for Dow Jones is not correct all the times. Hope this will be corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Keeps track of my daily..moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Not into stocks but a interesting application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Very user friendly application Very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    Love how I can make a widget with a five min intraday chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    No alphabetical sort on portfolio. If you more of an existing share it doesnt combine them but shows it as 2 separate shares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocks n More Pro [App]  2019-10-15 13:13

    useful but ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Or dancingWhat is there to say about it? This is a classic. It only gets a small thin around track 7 "Go Head", but I'm not complaining. If you like early 90s house/techno you must this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    if u ever played the first one and about to obtain this one dooooont its awaste of time if u like something from amazing to poor then its for u have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    it is the best but if you add fresh pitch like knuckle ball or eephus it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Amazing everyday activity to play while relaxing. *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    amazing game....funny and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Amazing baseball android game fresh method of play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Tell us what u think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    it a excellent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Amazing game. Helps me to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Very lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Freestyle []  2020-1-31 9:42

    I ordered this CD for just one song ''WANNA BE STARTIN' SOMETHING'' a song that I have not heard for over 20 years; It was like a dream come real to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Freestyle []  2020-1-31 9:42

    I understand where the reviewer: "A melody fan" is coming from and can relate on how he/she felt because this is in fact not for everybody. People that say they LOVE freestyle sometimes claim to but in fact only like the songs that were played on radio because they recognize the song. If you indeed LOVE freestlye and are a collector you would appreciate this CD. I know that most people that are looking for freestyle melody would be disappointed in this CD because those that love the genre and usually just obtain there hands on anything that bares the word "Freestyle" on the cover, would not know any song on here and would toss this aside. You have to remember that HOT RECORDS released alot of deleted, out of print and unavailable songs that are nowhere to be found because of independant releases or labels that closed down and compiled it on a now hard to search compilation mostly only available on Amazon for the public. You have to bare in mind that this is "Classic Freestyle" from Miami beautiful cool and very rare melody from artists I came to know personally that did not create an album or got commercial success. Im not just saying that because I know the artists because I know some that have released horrible songs that I would be embarrased to mention (Cesar, Felix, Bernardo, Ashley, Louisa H anyone?) Although most of these artists cannot sing they are very well produced from the time of technology and independant producers that were mostly having fun releasing songs and not in it to become large artists or commercial producers. These songs were a "New Wave of Freestyle" that was consistantly being released by unknown guys that were not Professional Freestlye Producers in Miami in a war with Fresh York Underground Freestyle Producers that were throwing down all these rare freestyle gems released on Vinyls for DJ's to pick up and give them Road fame. Now availble on CD you have to just appreciate these songs by Cuban And Puerto Ricans from Miami (Some best Cuban artists coming out from Miami we're Debbie Deb, Expose, Secret Society, Erotic Exotic, Stevie B, Beautiful Tony, Sandee and Connie) even if the voices of the artists in this compilation are sometimes off key, the beat sound corny or don't have a catchy hook...These are interesting classics before Freestlye became better known with the Latin Hip Hop flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Heaven []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Yes, it seems like trance has taken over the dance globe by storm, but there's so much more to discover. One genre within the genre is freestyle. Old skoolers may remember Stevie B. and Johnny O. This mix CD comprises of artists old and fresh with a more uptempo rhythm. It's not the best mixing from a technical standpoint, but it's definitely a amazing compilation of songs. My private favorites are: 4)What Do You Remember?, 8)Never Gonna Allow You Go, 9)Fantasy, 13)When I'm Gone, and 15)Love You Up. The Freestyle Heaven series as well as the genre itself come highly recommended. Long live freestyle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tazmania Freestyle []  2020-1-18 22:40

    "Dance Melody for a Fresh Generation"; and that's precisely what Tazmania "Freestyle" is. As far as I am concerned, this series of compilations has bred a truley special and memorable series of artists and songs. Hard slamming beats and lyrics touch the heart and soul. And most of these artists can sing too! Check out Stefanie Bennett's "Don't Allow Me Go" and "Never Too Late". Pure Pleazure is amazing with "I Need You Now", and "When Will You Come Back to Me"....these two guys can sing! This is the first cd in the compilation and has been out since 1993, so pick it up before one day you may not be able to. This cd is a must for your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Lives []  2020-5-24 18:26

    yes amazing melody i love my Freestyle i go amazing back to days in the club in city

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Lives []  2020-5-24 18:26

    Amazing combination of artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle PokΓ© [App]  2019-6-28 21:13

    amazing layout and simple ordering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    amazing game, please improve it and provide more fun and fresh features thus would not create me bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    I initially played it for 3 hours and went back the following day and all the hours I spent is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Superb baseball android game hold it up and I have a YT channel so I can promote your android game if you wish to promote your android game plz contact me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    It's fun better then expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    it a amazing android game to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Heaven []  2020-1-18 22:40

    This cd is worth having simply for MCSC's featuring Stevie b "dream girl" that song is of da hoooooooooooooooooook, all other tracks are ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle / Various []  2020-1-18 22:40

    The beats sound amazing in the vehicle if you have a system. That's about it. Other than maybe Vicki, the singers are a joke. I know Toronto has better Freestyle than this, c'mon. If you need a frisbee to play catch with your dog, this CD. And this is coming from a large freestyle fan. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Freestyle []  2020-1-31 9:42

    This is early 90's freestyle not 80' s I used to have this album on cassette tape back in the day. It's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Freestyle []  2020-1-31 9:42

    This is cd is a must for any hardcore freestyle freak out tune in particular absolutely kills and that's "Destiny" by my boy ROCCO. This cat's sick bomb is produced by one Florida's all time best hitmakers, "G.T." This dude back in the day, drop the beats and hooks like nobody in the biz. He place together other sexy tunes like "not a second time" and "another night".Ya wanna obtain stroked, drop these goodies on your 12's, you're gonna luv it!!Enjoy . . . Mykey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Lives []  2020-5-24 18:26

    This CD is amazing!! For all you freestyle freaks, this CD is for e song's are hot. "Distant Heart" by George Lamond, "Time passes by" by Safire, "4U" by Stevie B, and the list goes on. My favorite is from "The Original Cover Girl", one of the sexiest Freestyle diva, Angel Clivilles with "Dont tell me til Tomorrow". FREESTYLE LIVES!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Amazing game. With the lack of any true amazing baseball android games out there this one is definetly in the top 5. I'd even say top 3. It's more like a homerun derby android game than an actual 9 inning android game but it's method better than most if not all the traditional style games. Most if not all traditional style android games on Android device blow in my opinion. The best one is one you'd think would be goofy and that's Baseball 9. This android game is fun, graphics are top notch and you play another human, not a cheating bot. Install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    this application sucks I place in 10 various nick names an it kept telling me they was all taken I think not whats the odds it looks fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    didn't save my progress. what a dissapointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    best baseball android game I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    amazing android game but can yall bring back part 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    best baseball android game you must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    it dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Heaven []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Freestyle Heaven is an perfect CD pickup for all you freestylers out there. Definitely worth the purchase. Track #8 alone is worth the of the whole CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle / Various []  2020-1-18 22:40

    LIL' SUZY, STEVIE B, FREESTYLE..... THEY'RE ALL ON THIS ALBUM. EVEN JONNY Z! FOR THE FREESTYLE LOVER'S, I RECOMMEND THIS CD. A MUST HAVE! FREESTYLE IS HERE TO STAY! BRiNG iT oN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miami Freestyle []  2020-2-2 0:43

    simply perfect, thanx!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Freestyle []  2020-1-31 9:42

    Thank you, love the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Freestyle []  2020-1-31 9:42

    i think this cd has what old school freestyle fans are looking for, songs like,"DRUMS OF LOVE","DESTINY"and"LOVE IN DISGUISE"Is the reason why they called this cd classic freestyle, place itthis way- this is a GOOD cd to have in your collection!!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    just started playing. will modernize review after playing longer. EDIT: this android game sucks! after rating the game, i logged back in and cant log in to my old game. keeps telling me to create a fresh character. read the reviews and saw most people having this same issue. THIS GAME IS WORTHLESS. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    the best android game if ever played on my phone and ill place it on my youtube channel if you allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Beautiful fun after they teach you the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    can't login to my account...always prompts me to make a fresh hero when loading saved android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Most UNIQUE baseball android game I've ever PLAYEDπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    soo poor do not obtain this or your [email protected]#$% android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    fun time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Freestyle []  2020-1-31 9:42

    "classic freestyle" is a amazing cd. the tracks aren't "classics," at least as far as i am concerned. before listening to this thing, i had never heard any of them. and i had never heard of any of these artists. (g.t.?, rocco?, INNER RARITY!?!!) the disc is billed as one hundred percent freestyle, but it isn't. some of the tracks lean toward r and b. some favor a hip hop groove. others have a distinct latin flavor, etc. i guess these are second or third echelon florida freestyle artists. if stevie b is the "king" of florida freestyle, i guess seventh heaven, luis, and murray grant mcdougal might be counted as the style's "courtiers." this is a florida thing, apparently. perhaps you have to be from the south, or very conversant with the miami freestyle scene, in to appreciate this cd. from my northeast-biased perspective, i would say that this disc is largely composed of imitations of fresh york freestyle. credible imitations, entertaining imitations, but imitations nonetheless. nothing here possesses the power of songs by old school favorites such as judy torres, or the style of the willie valentin/artistik fresh school contingent. there are differences between the miami sound and the fresh york sound. florida freestyle is a "party party party/dance dance dance" kind of music. the fresh york scene, on the other hand, seems obsessed with melodramatic tales of romantic devotion and love lost. nonetheless, fans of the fresh york sound will search that "classic freestyle" (from the miami-based hot apple records) is essentially a collection of familiar-sounding melody created by unfamiliar artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Freestyle []  2020-1-31 9:42

    To like this music,this is the true freestyle right here,glamour club - charge me up has got to be one of the best miami tracks,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Heaven []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Hey Freestyle Fans! This is a terrific pickup if there isn't enough Freestyle songs to go around for you. A very solid lineup of songs to check out. Songs numbers 3-6 are just outstanding and the rest of the album is above average. Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tazmania Freestyle []  2020-1-18 22:40

    I really love this CD, it has the greatest freestyle cd ever.if you grew up listening to this kind of melody you will like this cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Lives []  2020-5-24 18:26

    perfect i'm very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    its a all around fun game. easy to play and reasonably fair if u dont spend all your money at the begin for boosts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    a small too much reading in the beginning, but once you obtain past that the android game is fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    I was able to pick up the android game and have fun quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    love this android game very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    OH MY GOD SHUT UP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Lots of fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeStyle Baseball2 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    ok android game small confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Heaven []  2020-1-18 22:40

    this cd gives you the euro progressive sound of canada and the progressive sound of california all wrapped into one definitely worth the although not for the oldschool fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle / Various []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Another amazing freestyle album must obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Freestyle []  2020-1-31 9:42

    amazing amazing sound amazing timing on product thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freestyle Lives []  2020-5-24 18:26

    This is one of my favorite compiliations in freestyle. The vocals in all songs are perfect and so is the producing. I never heard of such a tradionally sound cd ,which such awonderful use of info about freestyle artists. The booklet inside has so a lot of amazing pictures and education on freestyle and the artists. The best songs are about eveything. My favorites are by George Lamond, Lisette Melendez, Angel Clivilles, safire, Stevie B, and a newcomer ,a young attractive puerto rican girl named Lil'Johanna. Just an perfect done cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    crafts-n-more-store Lavender Vanilla Candle/Soap Fragrance Oil 1oz []  2020-1-5 18:11

    Quick shipping ! Smells unbelievable not to powerful or too light of a scent for my homemade soaps .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    crafts-n-more-store Lavender Vanilla Candle/Soap Fragrance Oil 1oz []  2020-1-5 18:11

    I was very happy to use this scent for my soap making hobby. It rendered a real yet subtle fragrance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    crafts-n-more-store Lavender Vanilla Candle/Soap Fragrance Oil 1oz []  2020-1-5 18:11

    Is it possible that a smell makes you feel cleaner? I love it! My coworkers complement it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N Digital [App]  2019-5-2 21:19

    Una forma se estar mas cercano a las noticias, buena iniciativa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N/A []  2020-1-14 18:11

    This dryer fits perfectly in my smaller apartment. Drys clothes very quickly and isn’t too loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N/A []  2020-1-14 18:11

    Β It dries very well, it fits perfectly next to the fridge I just love my fresh dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N/A []  2020-1-14 18:11

    This is a nice portable clothes dryer and doesn't take long to dry most loads. It took a small longer to dry my twin comforter, but that is to be expected. The negative for me is the link trap at the back of the dryer drum. The plastic disc has to be pulled out and 2 filters (one a fibrous one and the other a mesh ones). I bought bristle tooth brushes to brush the lint from the filters with the fibrous one taking a lot of brushing to remove the lint. The fibrous filter will no doubt have to be replaced at some point, and I did see they come on packs of several. It seems to take me several tries to align the disc right to snap back into place.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386