Read freestylerhistory - juego batalla de gallos reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all freestylerhistory - juego batalla de gallos reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreestylerHistory - Juego Batalla de Gallos [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreestylerHistory - Juego Batalla de Gallos [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Geniaal. Vuestro trabajo es increíble. Y gracias por cambiar el servidor porque la verdad es que es muy buena app😊 Y x ponerle solo una pega diría que hay demasiados anuncios y en medio de una partida aparecen y hacen que pierdas. A version si pueden mejorar eso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Es una basura no me deja ni iniciar sesion ni regristarme pero ni entrenar puedo ademas lei los comentarios que ni un pais se puede escoger esta aplicacion es una decepcion

    0  


    Add your opinion on freestylerhistory - juego batalla de gallos or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No deja elegir pais. No funciona. Arreglen eso por favor ya van meses asi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No deja seleccionar el país

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No muestra paises Por lo tanto esta Application es inútil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Error al cargar paises No muestra los países, y entonces no se puede pasar de la primer pantalla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No puedo seleccionar el país

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No cargan los paises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Me encanta Gracias por el application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Best application for training Rap skills and increasing to the top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    no me deja seleccionar pais q areeglen esto!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No deja grabar Cada vez que se pulsa el botón comenzar, surge un error inesperado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    no deja elegir pais

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No se puede usar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Extremadamente lento muy lento, para cargar una base tarda demasiado, cuando selecciono aleatorio me regresa al inicio, en lo que se reproduce el track pierde un poco el sonido por delay, raro no realiza una carga previa en el cel para que reproduzca sin pausas...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Anda lento cuando voy hacia atras al menúprincipal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Malísimo No muestra los países y encima no lo arreglan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No se puede elegir el país

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No hay actualizacion Despues de actualizar la web no hay actualizacion para la app, actualmente la application esta obsoleta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Muy lenta y se traba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No me deja elegir un pais

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No muestra los paises!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Muy buena Pregunta: t puedes descargar los beats d alguna manera?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    No deja cargar países Pero que basura es esta me lo acabo de descargar y no puedo hacer nada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickers de Batallas de Gallos - para Whatsapp [App]  2020-1-24 13:43

    Muy chidaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    I it is very nice to play and perfect graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    Jaw some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    WONBER ful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    My see best android game ....I am so glad .. I really like the android game is a very nice and amazing true begin globe android game ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    please this android game it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    This android game is very low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    It's not best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2019 [App]  2019-8-11 13:42

    u have a amazing day at work and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2019 [App]  2019-8-11 13:42

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2019 [App]  2019-8-11 13:42

    el juego se traba mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2019 [App]  2019-8-11 13:42

    Nice android game nice vehicles nice bikes very amazing android game in all I had played ever in life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2019 [App]  2019-8-11 13:42

    The only one I had the same as latest answer with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2019 [App]  2019-8-11 13:42

    It's a nice android game it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2019 [App]  2019-8-11 13:42

    Amazing hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    me gusto nuchicimo me ayuda saber mas de dios la recomiendo dios los bendiga 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Dios mi Salvador

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Te hace recordatorio de la palabra de Dios, el libro más importante para la humanidad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Pero para ser un juego hay q leer mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Buena aplicacion para lograr mas conocimiento espiritual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Buenísimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Very amazing method to hold learning the word of God more and more!!!😇🐶🌋🎸🇪🇸🇬🇧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    Seems like a fun android game but there are NO English subtitles. can u at least upload English subtitles? the voice-over is Spanish or whatever too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    The android game is ok on ghost mode but wen u play on simple or hard u end up getting killed by the ugly cat which still see u in ghost mode SMH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    its a amazing android game but its full of glitches i throw an item in the basement but the door is still lock i can throw thing over the lock door at the basement and sometimea stuff does. work the cross thingy doesnt work and the assassin can go through doors and ther is no fall hurt if i fell in the hole i dont die and the android game is confusing i cant even read the letters and pls add some fresh rooms controls are amazing and the graphics but pls fix some items fix the ceiling and at the chest thingy stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    This android game is amazing but you have to add English language on the settings pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    I like the android game but I hate the language atleast there should be a choice of languages that we can select

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    This Android game is very scary and very amazing for my eyes !! I like horror android game 🔐 The Dark Internet ( Survival Horror ) is my favorite android game !☺☺☺☺☺😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    Why is there no English in this android game can please add English please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    Hi I love the game..... but I always glitch please fix it and hold up the amazing work:) and also please add english language because I cannot understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    Cool gameplay,but not the language!Please add english,i dont understand Spanish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    This android game is amazing but it would be a lot better if it is in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    I Love This Android game But The Problem Loading Slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    This android game has no pause menu or language setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    i like this android game but i don't understand the language. please change this language into English language .😅😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    I Love it, But Its Spanish, Please Add EN (English)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    English Language must be set as I can not understand what it is saying or what is written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    I really hate it. There s no setting were you can change it, so therefore I don't know what your suppose to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    Best android game but please add English language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    This android game has no translations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    this is the best horror survival android game then others 💕💕💕💕 love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    amazing android game please add english subtitles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    itsss better to add practice mode😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    This android game is waste😠😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    android games are this android game are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    Alessandro gentleman discographies dictatorship original TV UGC cockatoo Christiano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    It's amazing! Application everything about the application is awesome graphics, control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    It is the best android game ever l tink that you should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    Kota ka jase android game ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    таң маша и медвед

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robo De Autos Mafia Juego 2018 [App]  2017-12-11 13:0

    Before I started the android game it close the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    The android game is so awesome and exciting and i really love it.. but sadly i can't understand spanish languages so i want the creator of this android game will place english languages for us and after that i will surely recommend this android game to my mates and give this 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    Tried it for a few mins and looks like a really amazing game. But would be better if it had english language cause then i could understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    it has a amazing graphics but the worse is, its no english language and theres no menu button to pause the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    I love this android game very much and I don't know how to speak Spanish also I don't know what they means?!I say to developers to create English language and create it experiencefull.I rate it not 5;5000000000 stars 💎💎💎💎💎💞💞💞💞💞💟💟💟💟💟💝💝💝💝💝💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    amazing android game just hard to understand and read what pops up in future updates please create it availeble in english as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    I LIKE IT!!! But I can't understand this n you modernize it and add some language you can place English and your Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    I Love the Android game but is Bug When i be ghost the Cat sees me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    like the android game but there is no english language i hope you fix this in future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    Cool android game but please add English? I can't understand it xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    Please have an english translation. The gme is amazing but you can't understand it for english speaking gamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    This Android game is Amazing But Its full of glitches lso thanks for creating this fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    This android game is horrible, it need to allow people change language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    i have saw videos on this android game it says there is fantasma mode (ghostmode) in which the assassin will not neat you i have sawn it on every video. or they downloading mods or is it there like a mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    Waste android game it dosen't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    The android game is awesome and I love your android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    this its not work its stay very much in loading i not recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    i think this android game so amazing and simple to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    Needs to be in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Internet: ¡Juego de terror y supervivencia! [App]  2019-12-6 14:0

    This android game is so nice i like this android game very very much😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    amazing for learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Really try U! Inspire to read the holy bible.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386