Read freetone free calls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all freetone free calls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    radio free outer banks []  2020-9-24 16:44

    I like listening to items about the Outer Banks... my favorite put to be. Need to add a surf or beach report.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    calls hold dropping, the call quality is awful, the application shuts down during the call & when the person calls back, the phone doesn't ring on my end. There is no method I would for the pro ver since the ver is so horrible.

    0  


    Add your opinion on freetone free calls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I just downloaded this application to create an emergency phone call while my regular phone plan is off due to a funding problem. unlike most of the apps I found this was was so simple, actually and I didn't have to give any private info to use it. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    your application seemed to be amazing at first but it refuses to allow me log back in after logging out and if the wireless connection isn't powerful it wont alow me to call. so, i stayed logged in and now it wont let me to text upon re-entry. back to the drawing board for you guys! you have a amazing idea....now create it work why dont you you!!!!!!!!!! will give 5 stars when you fix this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    It was confusing at first with the whole use but turns out I didn't need then. truly app. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    i had to use this ap on why fy my phone was stolen i bought a fresh one and couldnt aford service yet ,but with this ap i was able to call my freinds for support and work ,this ap truly is a life saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    best application around u can obtain any number u wish this application beats the rest to be honest i never seen an application like this 5 starz all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Amazing application when u have reliable Wireless connection Also a lot of ads...mostly helpful but when I'm in a hurry to create a call then they are very irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I love it useful love it safe recommend. children well for my children it's useful because they are in elementary school and when they obtain out of school the call me if they need anything they call me plus moms if you are reading this you should love it as much as I did and my husband when he is at work he calls the whole family and we can call each other people don't think it works. my 10 year old girl she loves using it with her mates and family so better then other apps. other apps they scammed u....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    1. drops calls after a min or two. waiting on keep is impossible. 2. ads are too inasive. not just bottom of the screen, but they also insert large ones posing as text messages and phone calls and some pop up at will and sound like a phone call forcing you to with it. 3. when you select to use this application to create a call from say Google maps, the phone number does not obtain transferred to this app. that's a feature any other dialer implements correctly. call quality is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    It's a f****** garbage app that hangs up your calls when ads pop up. I'M SICK OF MY DAMN CALLS DROPPING. Oh, I should the subscription? I'M TOO @#$%ED FROM LOSING AN IMPORTANT CALL TO GIVE YOU MY MONEY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I have a little budget, so this application is my best score this year! There is no 911 access on it, but you can program in local law enforcment numbers to be safe. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This application does a really amazing job at keeping advertisement to a minimum while still allowing its functions to be %100 free. Excellent if you are someone who uses a minimal ammount of cell services and doesn't wish to $50+ a month for the exact same service that this application for free. Basically, if you go through Boost or Metro you should just drop your plan and dwnld this app. (I realize that this review looks sponsored lmfao but I swear I'm not that intelligent πŸ˜‚)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    it works amazing and I like it seems to be unlimited.... all the other ones wanted after 10 minutes. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Ive tried them all and FREETONE beats all the other apps out there when it comes to Free Calls and Texting and Really is Free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    beautiful amazing apps for making calls or text. But the incoming calls often times not present in notification. need to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    works beautiful well. it's a application but the number of and placement of the ads create it somewhat difficult to use well. I'd rather be forced to watch a 20 second video then test to text and hit a banner and because it moves or the next ad to appear was larger. over all it is decent quality for texts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    The application worked properly. I to make batter it and it stopped working. I've restart my phone to no avail. Can't call, text, or even delete conversations or anything. I'm furious. I'm also without a phone now too. You don't deserve a "star" but it's only method to be able to post my comment. Ridiculous. I also lost almost 7 dollars because I "upgraded".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    it works good. it does allow you create calls without having any carrier. i prefer the messenger application foe messages as it lets me recieve picture messages , but for my mates that dont have messenger, this is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Finally, it's working well again! There was a time I wouldn't obtain notifications and that was annoying. But now I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Had a various application that was always dropping my calls. Downloaded FreeTone, and not one call dropped. Amazing app. Need a amazing calling app, I suggest you FreeTone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This App. Has ⬇HELD ME DOWN⬇ During πŸ˜”TOUGH TimesπŸ˜’ (or during the times i was πŸ”ŒunpluggedπŸ”Œ from 'The Matrix', lol πŸ˜„πŸ˜†), So I Most Definitely Appreciate That Part! πŸ˜ƒ But Aside From The Few Β·GLITCHESΒ· I've Encountered With It, I'll Always Promote This One For Any/Everyone Looking For An App. To Use, That'll Obtain The Job Done! πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Like calling my wife after she blocked me on my phone . I'm paralyzed in bed and she leaves me alone for awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    once i begin the application it keeps crashing on samsung note 8, it wasn't like this before!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Application works amazing in calling, I can send pictures & text. I even have my own voice mail message. Only 2 issues is its very hard to hang up a call. You have to press the hang up button 4 or 5 times before your call hangs up. Also you cant hear your voicemail messages until its like 10 seconds into the voicemail. Therefore you dont hear all your messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    don't this fkng trash app. it asks you to your number for 10 dollars after they have your phone number. the. You will obtain telemarketing calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Works amazing for texting all over North America. The phone calls work if very high connection and without distractions. There is some delay, though. Still worth it to over paying a provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This application gets worse after every update. Now it keeps crashing. Very unreliable. Lowsy customer help as well. Web application help used to be free, but now they wish for it. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    sound quality is crystal clear. not sure why there is a "Text Me" in the contacts though. would also be nice to be able to manage the contacts from within the app. otherwise, it's a amazing all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Does exactly what it is designed for and is perfect for when my service is spotty indoors. Would love the option of individualized ring tones..unless I have over looked an available option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    very annoying when you end up receiving unsolicited x- rated pics in your messages over and over again. think twice before installing it. i uninstalled it. i don't think it safe either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    absolute best application I've ever used does exactly what it says and does it create you anything there is a few ad pop-ups but I mean dude it's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Every time I text someone, it looks like it sends a thumbnail photo from my images alongside the text without my doing so. Please fix this. I like this application alot, it does it's job very well. I would be more likely to recommend it if this bug was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This application is amazing. Its suuper useful for connecting to people who have no wireless connection and no data but have service. I only saw 1 thing awry when i create a msg it always types "null" with the additional spacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    my phone stays bimbarded with those telemarketers or whatever so i never respond it and was missing necessary calls. So now i have a fresh # for work and necessary things. it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    After a while I haven't been able to send texts and I switched texter apps for a min and it works and that's how I found out that !it does not work. please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    not at all, forces you to a subscription plan to even obtain a number, really terrible. do not use, just avoid this scam lying application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    i dont like this app. the calls arent clear, it drops calls just to play and add every 30 seconds. its slow, annoying, and horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Free. love Tone is my tone... you have to remember though runs off of Wi-Fi so you may think the application sucks because it drops a call or can't connect with this or that no it's a calling application unlimited text all that amazing items it all depends on your Wi-Fi connection I love it intelligent concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    The best textme application so far i ever enjoyed, and i got through recommendation. you need to this and experience the difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeTone Free Calls & Texting [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Does it's job as intended. But there are too a lot of ads that I search almost intrusive. But I guess you cannot have amazing items for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    It's a superfine and perfect performance app to call anytime any where in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    On wireless connection or 4g calls not getting through if this issue is solved will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    when I call someone the wephone does not display my phone number as the person calling at the called persons end. it just display 5 numbers unrelated to my phone number does not display callers number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    why this application developer needed access to media, photos. while this application is created for call? why our personal data taking by the application developers. stop this otherwise i will deleting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    perfect application time is only 2minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    Bakwas application only time waste fake don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    Please change your dialer tone ..while dialing we cant even know if the phone is ringing or not..and also there is no clear indication so as to know when the call is being rejected by the receiver at the other end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    This application is dashing because this application is doing without sim call test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    Latest time its correct app.but updated ver ...its ringing single number and wen somebody chop the call its continues ring..I dnt knw its chop the call or ringing to them....please correct this......change setting please sir....I like this app...and needed....plz,πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    super application but i not giving time and cant hearing voice clearly so plz check that and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    Not Amazing but better than others application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    I was satisfied but since a week time I got my acc has been used and I am not able to create call.. very disappointed.. request you to obtain this resolved ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    It's poor app.. After talking for two minutes, talking it can not be said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    i recharged here now application is stopped. it's not working anymore in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    this very useful application but very not good mins give the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    very fake application not able to call anyone only ring goes no hangs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    very poor πŸ‘Ž they copy your all contact info into their servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WePhone - Free Phone Calls & Cheap Calls [App]  2019-9-21 21:21

    does not work right! very dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiCall-free calls & cheap international calls [App]  2020-4-24 21:31

    Very amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TextNow - free text + calls [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I live and do buisness in two various states. TextNow allows me to have a local number in the other state to text and call with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TextNow - free text + calls [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Its amazing u can call and text people for FREE and yes I said it FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TextNow - free text + calls [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I've been fighting all day trying to create one phone call. As soon as I hit the call button it hangs up in about a second. I can text but it will not allow me call in the state of Texas. I have excellent WiFi, still nothing. I've downloaded Want and posted on Fb to obtain credits and nothing. It's not worth the frustration. I'd rather AT&T's high bills for just a piece of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TextNow - free text + calls [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I like it. It's been a huge support to use when my phone is suspended. Only reason I didn't give it a 5star rating because of the annoying ads. Other than that, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TextNow - free text + calls [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Works amazing calls pics and msg no paying at all I ben using it for years and a half to two years now a issue and if you just use Wireless connection and then obtain data service you got to go into your settings and switch data to basic for the calls and then you go into the text application through systems and go disabled delete data and everything and then reinstall then your original service will work and then when you just one use that when you on that and you'll still keep calls from both with sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TextNow - free text + calls [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    A amazing application and the developers are working to correct issues. PLEASE fix the custom ring tone feature! The ONLY method for TextNow to remember a custom ring tone is if you hold a copy of a conversation for EVERY individual contact you have set a ring tone for in the 'Call History'. If you clear all the Call History, then all the ring tones restart back to 'default' and have to be redone over and over again for EVERYONE who had one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TextNow - free text + calls [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Update** I logged out a few hours ago and I haven't been able to log back in since. It displays a notice saying "having problem syncing message". Please fix Every time someone calls it freezes up and I think it's starting to mess my brand fresh phone up! I have to reset my phone. Also, it shows all my incoming and outgoing calls from my original phone number, which I do not wish my other phone numbers' call log showing up on this app. For incoming and outgoing calls it just says incoming calls. Please fix these glitches. It was working just fine a few months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TextNow - free text + calls [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Used to love this application but now it is terrible. There are so a lot of ads it is insane and they completely interfere with the application experience, constantly popping up. The ads also slow down the application so much that it is frustrating to use, ads bog down even just texting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    calls record free [App]  2018-4-8 21:10

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Calls & Messages [App]  2019-1-28 13:14

    its virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINE: Free Calls & Messages [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    1, allow people decide if they wish to delete their chat history when switching devices. they could still have the device and wish to use 2 devices or they can choose to delete the application themselves in their old device. over all nuking peoples chats history when switching devices is ANNOYING. 2. Allow chatroom creators decide who can and can't edit chat settings like other people's albums and ect. Do you knoe how a lot of people have deleted other peoples grouos chats? hah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINE: Free Calls & Messages [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    the more the update, it just create the application heavier. the trending popup just a nuisance and theres no method to disable it. youre automatically in a group after invited. hillariously huge size for what is a chatting app. the only reason i use this is because its a pain to change to other chat apps. thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINE: Free Calls & Messages [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I REALLY HATE THE NEW THING IN THE LATEST UPDATE. because there's no more chat preview or chat notification pop up on present on the screen when the screen off. so i can't read what people text to me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINE: Free Calls & Messages [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    The application is ok helps connect to people all over the world. That being said it don't translate 1 language to another or give the option. Maybe in the next update? edit.. now it does. I don't know how but awsome now 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINE: Free Calls & Messages [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Please add Hold button on first page (e.g: on top right corner) of your app. And please create a better consideration before publish a Breaking News, coz theres so a lot of non-urgent & UNIMPORTANT breaking news appear on my screen, its REALLY DISTURBING (like gossip, actress/actors' life, really???). thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINE: Free Calls & Messages [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Cant change my notification tone with my Xiaomi device and its annoying! Why not all device can do this thing? Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KakaoTalk: Free Calls & Text [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    i forgot my password and i lost my old phone. i wanted to activate it to a fresh phine but it always appear that verification code cannot be sent to this number. it sucks, been using this application for 5 years and everytime I forgot my password I just need to uninstall it and reinstall, but now I couldn't log back in..how sad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KakaoTalk: Free Calls & Text [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    after I updated it to v8.5 I can't see pictures anymore,it shows white box only,I can't also play voice notes,then there's an modernize again today saying the bugs will be fixed,but still nothing happens,I still can't see pictures and can't listen to voice memo..please fix:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KakaoTalk: Free Calls & Text [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    'λ‚˜μ™€μ˜ μ±„νŒ…λ°©' λ‚˜κ°€κΈ° κΈ°λŠ₯ μ™œ μ—†μ–΄μ§„κ±΄κ°€μš”? λ³΅μ›ν•΄μ£Όμ„Έμš”. 심지어 'λ‚˜μ™€μ˜ μ±„νŒ…λ°©'에 적어둔 톑 λ‚΄μš©μ„ ν°μ—μ„œ μ‚­μ œν–ˆμŒμ—λ„ PCμ—λŠ” κ·ΈλŒ€λ‘œ λ‚¨μ•„μžˆλŠ” μ΄μƒν•œ ν˜„μƒκΉŒμ§€ λ‚˜νƒ€λ‚˜λ„€μš”. μš”μ¦˜λ“€μ–΄ 쒋은 κΈ°λŠ₯도 계속 μ΄μœ μ—†μ΄ κ±΄λ“œλ¦¬λŠ”κ±Έ 보면 νŒ€ 내에 ꡬ멍이 μžˆλŠ” 것 같은데 확인해보셔야 ν•  것 κ°™μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KakaoTalk: Free Calls & Text [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    사진 λ³΄λŠ”κ±° λ°©ν–₯ μ™œ λ°”κΏ¨μ–΄μš” μ˜ˆμ „μ²˜λŸΌ μ§€λ‚œμ‚¬μ§„μœΌλ‘œ κ°ˆλ•Œ μ™Όμͺ½μœΌλ‘œ λ„˜κΈ°κ²Œ ν•΄μ€˜μš” 제발..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KakaoTalk: Free Calls & Text [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    The best ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KakaoTalk: Free Calls & Text [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    λ‚œ μ’‹λ‹€ !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KakaoTalk: Free Calls & Text [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    textPlus: Free Text & Calls [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I use this application because my parents don't wish to have to for another phone line (our carrier is Verizon so it's really expensive). At first this application worked quite well for the first two years or so. Recently starting latest year, it's difficult for my messages to send and even if they do send, sometimes the receiver can't see it. In addition, some parts of long texts can't be seen from this side, and they started making me for calls (??). Overall beautiful crappy and works only 20% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    textPlus: Free Text & Calls [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    this is not working at all anymore. I cant create any calls. Can u please fix this asap I have the credits and its not letting me call it's saying its international when it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    textPlus: Free Text & Calls [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    sucks cant call any one says long distance worked amazing before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    textPlus: Free Text & Calls [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    amazing application for texting...drops calls method too often amd has an echo/delay while talking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    textPlus: Free Text & Calls [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    works well but the when i created a call it sounded like garbage like all crackling distortion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    textPlus: Free Text & Calls [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    scammed. for "keep my number for 1 year" but my number got changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    textPlus: Free Text & Calls [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I'm calling inside of Canada and it says that I need credits for an international call...I'm calling from edmonton to an edmonton number....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChatOn - Free Messaging & Calls [App]  2019-4-6 13:14

    bhut bdhiya application hai video calling ke liye. YE 2G pe bhi achhe se work krta h.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talkray - Free Calls & Texts [App]  2019-3-25 13:32

    khoko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talkray - Free Calls & Texts [App]  2019-3-25 13:32

    notification not working after modernize of my mobile πŸ“± huawei 2i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talkray - Free Calls & Texts [App]  2019-3-25 13:32

    Ye application se call karne k liye doosray banday k pass bhi ye application honi chahiye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talkray - Free Calls & Texts [App]  2019-3-25 13:32

    Amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talkray - Free Calls & Texts [App]  2019-3-25 13:32

    It dose not work you need a valid cell number and it still did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talkray - Free Calls & Texts [App]  2019-3-25 13:32

    poor ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talkray - Free Calls & Texts [App]  2019-3-25 13:32

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talkray - Free Calls & Texts [App]  2019-3-25 13:32

    The person I wish to call or text has to have this app, so if I wish to dial a landline number the person's landline has to have talk ray before any communication will take place. Uninstalled!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386