Read freezingblue flashcards (free) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all freezingblue flashcards (free) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Sync, search, share public cards. Easy format makes it simple on memory and quick to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This is the best flash card application on Google play amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on freezingblue flashcards (free) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This is a amazing study app! I recommended it to mates of mine and they think its cool too. The only issue I have is that I don`t know how to log in. I already have an acc on my computer. Is there a button to log in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Works fine offline. You can create cards on their www service and them to your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    GREAT. used it daily in class and it worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    It only takes a couple mins to figure out how to create cards, but I'm disappointed with the execution of use. I thought there would be a multiple choice set of answers composed of some of the definitions belonging to the other cards as well as the correct one. Or even asking real or false to a single answer. I might as well write out my own on index cards with as small support as this has been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application always rashes when I test to begin and look at my cards. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Took the time to create a bunch of cards and the application crashes everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Its not okay for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    How can i insert a image on the flashcard using phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Looooove this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This has been an absolute life saver, and now I can't live without it. I'm just sad I didn't have this when I first started school two years ago, but I can still use it to study for national exams. I would only ask that it be a small easier to synce files between phone and computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Got a few answers wrong? This application will support you. Wrong answers will hold going back until you finally know them. Most flashcard apps don't have these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I'm a medical student using this for studies, this application is perfect! Thanks so much. Will def the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Also very quick and useful www service and can share with anyone. 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Fire bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    is straightforward and gave me what I wanted control over my flash cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Love this app! It has been extremely helpful to me. I tried Quizlet and Cram but this application reigns supreme. I love that in try mode the same cards hold repeating until you obtain it in your head. The only thing that would create this application even better is if we can flip it and study the front side of the card too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    They showed up after reatarting latest night. Went to use them today and there is no trace of them anywhere. I'm not using any filters. I DID synch them with the web after I created them, but they didn't obtain uploaded. Uninstalling and using a more stable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Because of this application I used to be one of the highest scorers.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I like this. Work nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I totally love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Go to study after a long night of data entry, and now your application won't even present the first card before getting the "unfortunately, iFlashcards has stopped." Thanks a heap. Your application failed, and now I likely will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    To be competitive with other apps, needs a text quiz mode. On the plus side, has a fairly useful export feature (to .txt)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Easy to use and make. They only method I passed my college final no joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    It's helping a lot to improve my German vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I like it because it is simple to learn difficult answers by challenging our selves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    By giving it an elegant look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Easy and it works, slightly confusing at begin but doesn't take long to obtain the hang of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I have tested other apps but I always hold comming back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I love them i practice spelling words with my children lol =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    The best and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    You guys are my life saver!!! Thank you so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    No backup, no cloud sync, chances of losing all ur cards.. No option to add photos either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Unbelievable app, simple to use and a amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Removed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I've been trying so a lot of various apps, but no more because, despite of its easy interface, this one stands! Of course, since one understands the concept beneath flash cards, then this application is just the thing! The best aspects in my opinion, in no particular order: 1) it works offline, 2) it is small, 3) presents nice Card Settings like animation, Cards in Order or not, font size and others, 4) has a lot of Try Modes to study from, and 5) a comprehensive help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I love that the cards are simple to create an can be shuffled up so I can really obtain to know everything tested on the cards. An the ones I do not know hold reappearing to support me learn them better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    When I test to do anything but preview it just stops and goes back to the main menu. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    It's simple to use, simple, and has shuffle function. Since using this app, it's really simple to memorize something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Simple to use and a very amazing method to study anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Nice for reviewing and retaining info in your memory. Thank you for the programmer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Just what I need. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Super useful for medical residency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Difficult to tell you need to swipe left to flip over card. Maybe add animation for that? Maybe swipe up to flip card with animation and swipe left to skip card. Also needs repetition spacing algorithm like Anki. I love the in browser editor on the PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Does what it does without any unneeded permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    its simple, fast, and easy! :) there are ads, but its not like they're in your face so that you accidentally tap on them or anything, so thats a relief :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    can you make card with audio? example, for dictation..i need to hear audio and test to spell the words..thankss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application works amazing on my Galaxy S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    amazing study program no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Its easy and simple to use. Cards edited on mobile are not being synced with web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I had to take one star away as it won't help HTML CSS XML tags. When I type something like My first HTML paragraph. it don't present up, it's a blank space, apparently play shop won't help it either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Got me through my undergrad; & now I'm using it to study for the GRE and LSAT!! It's like using MSword to create flashcards ... Lots of versatility :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I liked it.. It is highly useful and very easy to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application does not have any ads or distractions from studies. & if you are bored and have no access to WIFI u can study widout books. This also makes studying kinda fun. On top of tht, u can rly remember alot more than u did b4. I used 2 create flash cards but it took 4ever 2 chop & write. Atleast this method u hav an excuse 2 use ur phone while studying. This application has no flaws but I suggests using pics or audio 2 write the flashcard bcuz there r alot of lectures and it takes 4ever 2 type. This application is gr8. Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application works really well as a studying tool (once you figure out how to make cards), but unfortunately if you place your device down in the middle of a session and the screen turns from being vertical to being horizontal, the session restarts. This issue is incredibly inconvenient especially when you are running short on time. If this could be fixed that'd be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Couldn't have studied and passed those latest min spanish tests without it!!!!! Thank you!!!! Within 20 mins I know everything by heart. I love how it repeats the words over and over and over again. Best part!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I use to love this app.. Now all it does is crash on my Droid Turbo.. And I my flash cards are on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    A lot of other apps create things much to complicated. This keeps things simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Used to be very good, but now not working properly with note4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Anytime i obtain to use this application for a class i obtain a's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing application love it amazing study friend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I didnt even know how to work it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I have been using the app for more than two years. I am more that satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    would be amazing if you could add multimedia content in the application and not online. also a "hint" function would be good. otherwise amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    amazing app, works well and easy layout, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Recommended for ppl that like to study using flashcards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Best application for school by far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    The application itself is amazing however it installs with a various name and icon then what is on the store, trying to send flashcards to a mate through the app=sending advertisements.. not sure why.. sent flashcards as a notice opens as a game??? Had to make an acc and log into their device in to share cards I made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    absolute waste of i wish my back! upgraded because i thought that was the problem why i can't search my friends study notes. doesn't work application is still the same except I'm minus $4. GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    The menu option on the upper right is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application has helped me a ton with tests, quizs, midterms, and exams. The method the flashcards work is great, giving a mini quiz instead of just droning through the cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This is a amazing app. I like the upload feature with Excell. Look of it is a bit basic, but the function is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    To time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing apps. Convenient method to memorize things. Used to accompany me learning for my necessary test. And I passed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application is a amazing study tool allows me too hold 1000s of flash card in my pocket its just one annoying issue....it doesnt always work please fix this bug....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I spent 1 hour seperating the cards because they were all on one card. Then continued to create more cards and again it place all of my answers and questions on one card. What a waste of my time. I don't recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    simple to mple and effective. I like how it lets us to hold tabs on right and wrong answers in a easy way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    The best application ever for studying!!! You can even recorded you're voice man its the best if you need support studying!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    After I create the cards it continues to crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Keeps crashing but it's a amazing application otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    The application won't sync with the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    amazing but would like a "hint" function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Cool study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Perfect flashcards app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Its ok but could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    A few bugs ruined this application for me, namely one where my entire flashcard set was lost, not just the 20 I added in one session, but also the 200 I had previously saved. If I went out of the program while adding cards, when I returned I would a null pointer exception. Clearly the dev squad hasn't been completely thorough. Otherwise it was satisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Fast and simple to create the cards and also to obtain them on your phone. Amazing interface and features create sure you are thoroughly tested. There is even a reverse question/answer feature to create sure you know your items inside and out. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    If you don't remember to save, you can lose all your cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Everything is amazing other then when you delete cards they dont delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Love it! Amazing work! Thx!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcards [App]  2018-1-23 21:9

    If I wish to edit a card while memorizing, when I save it, all the progress disappears. Another thing is that when I paste the definition to the card, various lines always automatically merges. Also I personally think it will be better if cards can be edit more freely, like merge sets or move multiple cards to another set. It'll be better if you can find for cards easily since there may be hundreds of cards in one deck. Amazing application btw. It really helps me a lot. Thanks for developing this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386