Read french toast girls anna uniform dress shoe black reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all french toast girls anna uniform dress shoe black reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Pam Uniform Dress Shoe, Black, 6.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    They were comfortable for the short time I got to wear them. After wearing them to work for 16 days, the top seam split open. It happened right where the shoe bends when you walk. They shouldn't be called work shoes if you can only wear them to work 16 times. It is very disappointing that this happened when buying from such a reputable brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Pam Uniform Dress Shoe, Black, 6.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I run a dog shelter, so whether I'm outside with the dogs or in the office doing paperwork, these comfy shoes are ready to meet dirty dog or business meeting. They are additional comfy and hold me going all day long!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Pam Uniform Dress Shoe, Black, 6.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I expected Dr Scholl's brand which I have bought in the past would still have the same width. Not so...The original ad says 10w but I saw another description on Amazon with says C/D. That is accurate in this style shoe. Dr Scholls has this shoe created in Vietnam. So wide there must be tighter that wide width here. I am sorry to have to return it as it is a nice looking shoe, just hurts my wide feet.

    0  


    Add your opinion on french toast girls anna uniform dress shoe black or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Pam Uniform Dress Shoe, Black, 6.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I actually found these shoes at a shop locally and bought a pair. I liked them so much I wanted a second pair but they were out of my size so I found them on Amazon. I have a lot of problems with my feet and finding shoes that are comfortable to wear, especially for work. These are amazing and are slip resistant. I can wear them to work our out anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Pam Uniform Dress Shoe, Black, 6.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Top edge of Heel cuts in a small causing discomfort. After a few days protecting with band aids, it stretched enough to function well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Pam Uniform Dress Shoe, Black, 6.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    The product discription says the shoes are oil and slip resistant but the bottom of the shoe only says slip resistant, so this shoe does not work if your job requires oil and slip resistant, even if they are oil and slip resistant, because they don't state this on the bottom of the shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Pam Uniform Dress Shoe, Black, 6.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing shoe, beautiful sleek looking (not super bulky like some styles), amazing grip. But, just like most shoes, with 60+ hours of wear a week, lasts 3-5 months or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Pam Uniform Dress Shoe, Black, 6.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I bought these to replace a much more expensive pair of nonslips for work. I learned my lesson. As a bartender, my work shoes never latest more than about 6 months before I wear out the inner support, so affordable works better for me. These are real to the comfort of the Dr. Scholl's work shoes I have had in the past as far as fit and comfort. Be warned they run quite narrow, this is the first brad of shoe I have ever had to obtain in a wide width for my narrow foot. They are amazing for resisting scuffs in a busy work environment, and can hold me on my feet when dashing across a greasy tile kitchen floor. The random items that drips and splashes behind the bar just rolls right off. They also look nice enough to go out in public without that orthopedic or sneaker look that so a lot of nonslip work shoes I don't expect them to latest forever, my work shoes never do. The monetary investment for expected work-useable life span is well worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Pam Uniform Dress Shoe, Black, 6.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I developed blisters at ankle bone since the sides of the shoe were chop higher than what I've experienced in other shoes.I adapted by using insoles to give the lift up and away from the edge of shoe to with the blister.Other than the above, the shoe is comfortable and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Pam Uniform Dress Shoe, Black, 6.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    So comfortable! I'm on my feet for long hours this present create it much more comfortable to be standing. They are so light weight, it feels like nothing is on my foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Pleated Scooter with Square Buckle Belt, Black, 6X,Little Girls []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I ordered this skirt for a Hogwarts costume. I'm an adult size 6, 5'6" tall and the size 16 fit s: Amazing length, just above knee ce color gray for a Hogwarts te ns: The belt is not removable and has a bronze colourful e zipper bulges and causes a bulky look around the waist. The belt also makes the waist look bulky under a shirtThe built-in "comfort shorts" are beautiful uncomfortable.Overall, not my favorite and I'll be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Pleated Scooter with Square Buckle Belt, Black, 6X,Little Girls []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I would have liked it to be a small bit shorter but I understand it's an actual school uniform and not a costume so I'm happy. It was comfortable. High quality material. Zipper is gets 4 stars because there is no button or clasp at the top of the zipper. I've never actually seen anything that didn't at least have a flimsy small eye hook at the top. There's nothing. I didn't actually have a issue with it opening or anything but I only wore it the once and that's a design flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Pleated Scooter with Square Buckle Belt, Black, 6X,Little Girls []  2020-1-31 7:58

    The adjustable waist was amazing had three girls with various sizes but had I gone down a size it would not have fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Pleated Scooter with Square Buckle Belt, Black, 6X,Little Girls []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Its a cute style. We bought 3 skirts all the same size and brand, and this was a small snug. The shorts underneath are great. We are returning it because we will not have room to grow. The tab adjustment was all the method out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Pleated Scooter with Square Buckle Belt, Black, 6X,Little Girls []  2020-1-31 7:58

    5'3, ~125 in weight, ~29in in the narrowest part of my waist. I'm a Medium to Little in sizes, depending on the brands. I got a 14, however I think a 14 or 16 would be excellent for other gals my size. This fits perfectly, however the sewed in shorts underneath were uncomfortably small, forcing the skirt to sit lower, so I chop them out! Now it fits remarkably well and very comfortable. you can adjust the size, so your best bet is a 16.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Pleated Scooter with Square Buckle Belt, Black, 6X,Little Girls []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My daughter wanted to be Hermione for Halloween. This skirt fit the bill. It was super cute. And I loved that it had shorts underneath it. It was perfect. She will be using it to wear daily as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Pleated Scooter with Square Buckle Belt, Black, 6X,Little Girls []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My daughter is too little for a 10.5 plus and too huge for a 12 regular. Due to availability, I got the 12.5 plus and thankfully they still have the adjustable straps. Although it is method too huge around the waist, I was still able to use the adjustable straps to create it work and she has room to grow. She loved the fit so much we wanted to obtain this style in plaid for dress clothes, but unfortunately these are not offered in plaids. All around amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast School Uniform Boys Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Nice, light spring shirt!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast School Uniform Boys Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Didn't wrinkle too much after washing. Fit my skinny 4 year old well, albeit was a small long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Pleated Scooter with Square Buckle Belt, Black, 6X,Little Girls []  2020-1-31 7:58

    This skirt is amazing quality, but the sizing runs method too large. The sizing is the only reason I gave it 4 stars.I ordered this for my 11-year-old daughter, who is about 4' 11" and around 80 pounds. She normally wears a 12 Slim in Justice knit-waist denim pants. However, I know sizes vary from brand to brand. So, I measured her and used the size chart to decide what size to order. Based on her measurements, I ordered her a size soon as I opened the package, I knew this skirt was going to be method too big, but I had her test it on anyway. The skirt fell method below her knees and was just huge. Even with the adjustable waist, I could not obtain this skirt to fit in a flattering way. This skirt was so huge that my 16-year-old daughter, who is 5' 4", weighs 131 pounds, and wears a size 6 in ladies, could fit it! It was even long enough for her to wear it to school. The school says skirts and shorts must be no higher than a dollar bill's width above the knee. So, I just ended up giving it to her.I ordered my younger daughter a related style by French Toast in a size 10. It's just a small too huge but will work just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Pleated Scooter with Square Buckle Belt, Black, 6X,Little Girls []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I love this material in French Toast skirts. I can wash and dry them and the pleats still look crisp without any ironing. The cotton ones need consistent ironing to look good. It is also really durable and looks fresh for a long time. The adjustable wait is also great. Between the fabric and the fit, we obtain at least 2 years out of these and can still save them for the next kiddo in a few years! I do think these ones may fit slightly smaller than other related French Toast skirts, but not enough to create me wish to size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Pleated Scooter with Square Buckle Belt, Black, 6X,Little Girls []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Where I love it's hard to search ...fisrt off a size 7 and then anything this cute. The stores that do carry girls uniforms there not that amazing then there not that well is skort has ajustable band's on the inside and this is the first time I have seen this in a uniform skort. This is excellent my daughter bc she has such a little waist usally I have take in her cloths bc she is tall and thin.I think we will be working with this skort for a few semesters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast School Uniform Boys Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt []  2020-1-31 8:0

    I read the reviews & purchased a size up as recommended & it was perfect. The shirt is of amazing quality for the price. I only required it for one happening so not sure how it would keep up after washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast School Uniform Boys Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt []  2020-1-31 8:0

    excellent small dress shirt. I actually bought it so my grandson could play Clark Kent with a Superman suit underneath, but the shirt was so nicely made, my daughter set it aside for true "dress up"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast School Uniform Boys Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Well created and fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast School Uniform Boys Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Nice quality white button down! Soft when washed, amazing weight and well-constructed. This shirt is tailor created (no pun intended) for active small boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast School Uniform Boys Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Shirts ran smaller than normal size. If you I recommend getting a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast School Uniform Boys Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Nice quality shirt. Second of same brand. Well made, massive material but not stiff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast School Uniform Boys Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Decided to begin school shopping earlier and found these white uniform shirts on sale. Quality seems durable and wrinkle resistant fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast School Uniform Boys Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Quality shirt, fits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Double Buckle Tab Jumper []  2020-1-31 7:57

    Latest year my daughter wore a related style French Toast uniform in Khaki. This year we have this same style uniform in Khaki from another brand but the fabric seems lighter and it holds stains, and I have already had to toss 1 khaki uniform in the trash even though we are only 4 months into the school year. Ordered these by French Toast because I knew they would be amazing quality and I ordered them in black this time hoping to not spend my laundry day fighting stains. These are exactly what I expected. They do not present stains unless she drops something like yogurt on them. They do not keep stains. They wash well and it is simple for me to steam the wrinkles out if there are any at all after washing. I would recommend French Toast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Double Buckle Tab Jumper []  2020-1-31 7:57

    This is my second of this specific uniform. I do not place them in the dryer (because I don't like the dryer in general for most of our clothes), this jumper does not require ironing (which I am super picky about also) and it holds up beautifully! My girls search it comfortable and believe me they would place the war up in the morning if they didn't like it, but no arguments here:) Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Double Buckle Tab Jumper []  2020-1-31 7:57

    I search most French toast items fits a small on the smaller side. My girls are tall but slim, and the clothes generally run half a size to a size too short. With that being said, now that I have adapted, they are my favorite school uniforms, hands down. Amazing quality, sturdy, durable, and enough to grow out of and hand down to someone else. This particular style of uniform jumper is my favorite. It is very stylish, and it wears well. Very tailored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Double Buckle Tab Jumper []  2020-1-31 7:57

    I love that my daughter has to wear a uniform to school. It eliminates a lot of arguments in the morning over what to ench Toast is my go to brand for a lot of of her clothing items. This well created dress is loved by both by my daughter and e’s a giant 6 year old so of course I bought her a size 7. What’s amazing is that she will outgrow it before it falls apart! Most of her school clothes are the opposite, it falls apart before she outgrows it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Double Buckle Tab Jumper []  2020-1-31 7:57

    Bought this towards the end of the school year as my daughter is outgrowing her uniforms. This is our first time buying the French Toast brand and we love it. She loves anything that is a dress. I appreciate that it doesn't need ironing and looks amazing straight out of the wash (polyester). The fabric is not rough as I thought it would be considering its polyester. The fit is as expected - I ordered 6x and I think it'll latest at least half method through next year. She has already come home covered in dirt (tha'ts another story) and it comes clean with no problems. Paint, no problem. Chocolate, no problem. Seems durable enough for the time we've had it, she wears it every week. Hardware buckles have held up also. Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Double Buckle Tab Jumper []  2020-1-31 7:57

    For some reason these Uniforms on Amazon Run Method little compared to the ones that are at the stores I cannot understand why seeing that is the same brand but I ordered a lot of of them as I have four daughters and had to return all of them but ended up going to them at retail stores the same exact size and they fit the weirdest thing I have no idea why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Double Buckle Tab Jumper []  2020-1-31 7:57

    Fit granddaughter well, looks nice and flattering, which is necessary because it was a plus size. The only drawback was that being a plus size, the jumper is a bit too long. And because each pleat is crease-stitched, the jumper can't be shortened. The product description should have stated that the jumper could not be shortened. And it also should have given the length of the jumper (from base of neck in back, to hem). Also, the finished garment measurements in chest and waist should always be given. The formula for a amazing fit (followed by dressmakers) states that there should be at least 2 inches of ease (wiggle room) in the chest, 2 inches in the waist, and 3 inches in the hips. These guidelines apply to all garments that don't stretch, such as this jumper. Including the FINISHED garment measurements will let buyers to determine proper fit before ufacturers take note: Contain this info in EVERY product description if you wish customers to again..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Double Buckle Tab Jumper []  2020-1-31 7:57

    For being polyester, material is very comfortable. My daughter is 5 years old, 41lbs. 42". Always been 50% ht and wt. I ordered her a size 5. The fit is amazing but it is a small shorter than I would have liked. It is about 1" above the knee cap. I would've liked it to be at the knee. She was so satisfied in it, twirling and spinning in it so much, it was hard to obtain a true specific length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Double Buckle Tab Jumper []  2020-1-31 7:57

    At first, I ordered using the size chart provided on the listing. By that chart, my daughter is a 5/5T. When the jumpers arrived, they were too short. I checked the size chart again, and had ordered the right size, so what happened? AH HA!!! The size chart with the item is a generic Amazon chart, NOT the size chart from French Toast. I exchanged them for size 6, and they fit perfectly! If you've got a standard-sized 5-year old, you need to Size 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Girls' Double Buckle Tab Jumper []  2020-1-31 7:57

    I have a very little 5 year old, but after looking at the reviews was worried a size 4 would be too short. I’m very glad I went with the 5! Fits excellent with room to grow! Not too baggy, but a amazing length. Does seem to wrinkle easy, but the wrinkles also smooth out fairly simple also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JABASIC Girls Mary Jane Dress Shoes Strap School Uniform Flats (7,Black-2) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Bought for my 5 yr old. Product as described. Fit as described. Looks amazing with school uniform! Will modernize later for durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JABASIC Girls Mary Jane Dress Shoes Strap School Uniform Flats (7,Black-2) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My kindergartner loves, loves, loves this shoe. She has other black shoes but just prefer these. I have no idea why. She just keeps saying she loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JABASIC Girls Mary Jane Dress Shoes Strap School Uniform Flats (7,Black-2) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    They are real to size but a chunk of the rubber covering the toes was missing one one shoe when they arrived so we are sending them back and getting a fresh pair. They're cheaply created so I don't expect them to latest super long, but my daughter only needs them for dress up occasions. They're comfortable, though, and can easily be worn with socks, which are both musts for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JABASIC Girls Mary Jane Dress Shoes Strap School Uniform Flats (7,Black-2) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    The shoes are comfortable but seem to run small. My daughter wears a size four in every other shoe at the moment and I got these in 5 and they are a tad tight, she can't wear them comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JABASIC Girls Mary Jane Dress Shoes Strap School Uniform Flats (7,Black-2) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    my daughter loves them, but after one day of wearing, the leather at the toes was already pulling up and showing white. She still loves them even though the entire toe has no leather. I won't again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JABASIC Girls Mary Jane Dress Shoes Strap School Uniform Flats (7,Black-2) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Super comfortable for little kid to wear all day with uniform at school. I only want they wouldn’t scuff on the top so easily but that could easily just be a little child’s doing and not the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JABASIC Girls Mary Jane Dress Shoes Strap School Uniform Flats (7,Black-2) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    The size is accurate, I got a higher number but with socks she can wear them for the entire school year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JABASIC Girls Mary Jane Dress Shoes Strap School Uniform Flats (7,Black-2) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Compared to the ones that I purchased latest year for my 7 year old, these are much better. It's been about 3 months already and they still amazing to go, still looking like new. I got her size 13 and it had enough room to grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JABASIC Girls Mary Jane Dress Shoes Strap School Uniform Flats (7,Black-2) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter only wears them a few times a week and they already broke off of the base. Happened with the same brand various style for my other daughter. Only lasted about 6 months. I’d search another brand and the small additional so you’re not replacing them after such a short amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JABASIC Girls Mary Jane Dress Shoes Strap School Uniform Flats (7,Black-2) []  2020-5-23 18:34

    It is so hard to search a decent shoe to fit my 5 yr old narrow and long foot. This shoe is perfect! It looks nice, it is light, and it has some cushion. the velcro strap seems to be a bit long, but it could be because my daughter has the narrow feet. I am happy with this order. Size 12 shoe, it fits and she has room to grow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawkwell Girl's Strap School Uniform Dress Shoe Mary Jane Flat (Toddler/Little Kid), Black PU, 8 M US []  2020-1-31 7:58

    They fit good. Looked great, until a few days later and the front toes the black material is literally peeling off like paint. Think I spent $12 so guess you obtain what you for. They were a small padded inside so that’s good, I hate when they present up and are flat as a pancake, these had some cushion/support, enough play a couple hours with out hurting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawkwell Girl's Strap School Uniform Dress Shoe Mary Jane Flat (Toddler/Little Kid), Black PU, 8 M US []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Quite honestly I wasn't expecting much from these cause of the and the packaging looked kinda cheap...boy was i wrong!!... these shoes not only fit her perfectly and she was so satisfied I got them for her, they are as comfortable as comfort can get... the memory foam inside, feels like walking on the clouds! which relaxes her feet during school long hours. The soles look very durable and strong, she's been wearing them now for a while and they are as amazing as new, just a few minor scratches but going to school daily and also wearing them for other occasions as well, will money a toll on any footwear, and these hold holding on beautifully. The seller recommends getting a bigger size cause they run little and I did just that and it worked perfectly. Another plus of these shoes is that they are amazing for school as well as any other occasion. Look attractive with a dress too!!! So, the moral of the story:NEVER judge a book by its cover (or price!) LolPS: I just ordered a second pair for my small one that just started Pre-K!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawkwell Girl's Strap School Uniform Dress Shoe Mary Jane Flat (Toddler/Little Kid), Black PU, 8 M US []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These are a small too huge but she'll grow into them. We wanted her to wear the shoes before she actually grew out of them. These will latest a while I just hope she doesn't obtain a blister. She didn't wish to send them back. Cute shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawkwell Girl's Strap School Uniform Dress Shoe Mary Jane Flat (Toddler/Little Kid), Black PU, 8 M US []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I came here to submit a return and missed the window by 4 days. We had these shoes delivered on a July 31st. School started on August 14th. My 5yo has only worn them 10 or 11 times, only at school. The Velcro on the strap is separating. Since I can’t return them, I will attempt to use some adhesive to reattach the ey are cute shoes. My daughter loves them. Very bummed about the short return time and faulty Velcro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawkwell Girl's Strap School Uniform Dress Shoe Mary Jane Flat (Toddler/Little Kid), Black PU, 8 M US []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These Mary Janes are excellent winter school shoes, leather, and cute with skirts and dresses. They appear to fit perfectly and should latest a long time. They turned out to be exactly what I wanted for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawkwell Girl's Strap School Uniform Dress Shoe Mary Jane Flat (Toddler/Little Kid), Black PU, 8 M US []  2020-1-31 7:58

    This are no frills school shoes. My daughters like them and says that they are comfy. I've bought them shoes with ribbons or flowers in the past that just ends up falling off so this is excellent as the design is part of the shoe and not attached. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is that I can see the material being scuffed if a child gets crazy in the playground. We've had shoes before that seems more rugged but this works for my children as they are now older and are more careful with their things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawkwell Girl's Strap School Uniform Dress Shoe Mary Jane Flat (Toddler/Little Kid), Black PU, 8 M US []  2020-1-31 7:58

    They’re just as pictured and the bottom is purple which is one of my daughters favorite colors so she loved them. Well created and seem very sturdy, she has been wearing them everyday to school for about 2 weeks and so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawkwell Girl's Strap School Uniform Dress Shoe Mary Jane Flat (Toddler/Little Kid), Black PU, 8 M US []  2020-1-31 7:58

    This shoe is really quite nice, like girls created of sugar and spice. They are quite well created can go on without aid cause they seem to fit real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawkwell Girl's Strap School Uniform Dress Shoe Mary Jane Flat (Toddler/Little Kid), Black PU, 8 M US []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Granddaughter is a rough and tumble sort of girl, but she likes to look beautiful climbing trees and rolling down hills; the shoes are well created and look great. She says they are comfy. She is soon to be 4 years old and i ordered the 9, if she wears thick sox she could wear a size 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawkwell Girl's Strap School Uniform Dress Shoe Mary Jane Flat (Toddler/Little Kid), Black PU, 8 M US []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These shoes are adorable and well made. I only gave it 4 stars because the run incredibly big. I bought the size that my daughter wears and there was so much room in the toe box that she couldn't wear them comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Manila-hybd Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Love these Spring Step shoes. I work 12 hour shifts and they are very comfortable. This makes my third pair in 5 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Manila-hybd Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Manila-hybd Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    I returned the shoe as it was too big. I did not reorder as the half size @#$%!29 more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Manila-hybd Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Love these shoes! Very comfortable!!! Very pretty!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Waevo Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Shoes were very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Manila-hybd Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Fits as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Manila-hybd Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    This shoe. I have several styles. They have been comfortable since day1. Will definitely more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Manila-hybd Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Very amazing help for nursing 12-13 hour shifts on your feet. However mine latest me about 3-4 months, but given the they are well worth itin my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Manila-hybd Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Love the design but the comfort is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Manila-hybd Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    I have high arches, so added gel inserts with additional arch support. I would these shoes again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring Step Professional Women's Manila-hybd Uniform Dress Shoe []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Still felt amazing after 12 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 6X []  2020-1-31 7:58

    A childs 18 fits a little to meduim woman with a shirt tucked in or not. Amazing guess Lol. Looks sturdy,hits 5'6' at the knee. The length i was looking for. I'd obtain more plaids in more colors if they had them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pull-On Pant, Khaki, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My daughter prefers these because of the pull on style. However, the navy has itchy seams. She has sensory issues, so she is sensitive to things like that. But it is so weird that the khaki pants are no issue at all but if she wears the navy she comes home with rashy red thighs. At first I thought it was because they were too tight from a latest growth spurt, but the next size up does the same thing. Also, they do run big. She is a slim 52" tall (weighs about 50lbs) and she takes a 6X in these, but she is a solid size 7 in everything else she wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pull-On Pant, Khaki, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Quality is amazing for these and the is reasonable. They are oversized for sure. My daughter is in a 5/6 in everything so I ordered a 6 expecting a small bit lose to latest her through the remainder of the colder seasons however, these are easily comparable to 7/8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Straight Leg Pant, Khaki, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    The first pair I bought was a 6X. They were too short. Much shorter than any other 6X I ever purchased. So, I ordered the next size up, size 7. It was about 3 inches longer than the 6X. And much bigger all over. What is wrong with this company? Other than that, they look like a amazing pair of pants. I'm going to test to contact the company and see what's up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Straight Leg Pant, Khaki, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    We’ve owned other French toast uniforms in the past that we washed and dried, but they didn’t shrink like these. After just one wash they went from fitting my daughter loosely to being too tight and that’s extremely disappointing and unexpected for this brand and point. These definitely aren’t worth what I for them and I have buyers remorse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Very happy. I had no idea what size in plus to get. I bought this for myself and I’m a 5’ 5 124lb woman. I ended up getting the 20+ size which probably fits like a woman’s size 10. I was able to sinch it down to my size 6 by using the built in elastic e quality is good. The fabric is a small scratchy, but typical for a long lasting uniform skirt. Length on me was about mid-knee to slightly below knee cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    this skirt is longer than expected and wasnt our style at all... i sewed to a more appealing length. the waist fits as expected and the print is exactly the same as what is used at personal school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Straight Leg Pant, Khaki, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I am only giving 2 stars vs 4 and 3 stars is too good.I would rate this 4 stars if I didn't have to now return it and it again.I like the color, fit, material and length and adjustable ere is room if your kid ranges from medium build - small thicker, but for a bigger girl I recommend the e tab closure system kept undoing itself or opening up as it was slightly crooked/slanted. I think this was a defect specific to this pair.I dont think they are all like this as the tab closure on the boot chop ver of this same size was just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Straight Leg Pant, Khaki, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Daughter never tried this brand before- fit and looked nice but it caused a lot of chaffing on her inner thighs. Not sure what the issue was. Will edit this if after a few washings the problem resolves itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Who doesn’t like French toast they are the best company best quality and everyone should know that whatever you from them you’ll always be happy and the people behind the company must be really really amazing if they do such a amazing job and continue to help all of America

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 6X []  2020-1-31 7:58

    this skirt is longer than expected and wasnt our style at all... i sewed to a more appealing length. the waist fits as expected and the print is exactly the same as what is used at personal school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pull-On Pant, Khaki, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:37

    The quality seems to be ok but these are so big. I ordered a 6x and my very slim almost 8 year old daughter can't wear these. The images really dont display how huge they really are. The 6x fit her ok in the waist. The length is beautiful long but I can manage that. The legs are just soo wide and baggy. Super disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pull-On Pant, Khaki, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:37

    They are long, I mean 4 inches long. The waist and hip fit is excellent and flattering and the leg chop is lean and feminine. These pants are durable and super strong, I've been buying this brand since 2012 for my boy, since they fit long and he is skinny he was able to use them 2 years in a row. Now that my girl started PPK she is using her brother's hand me down pants along with the fresh girls style pants I bought her. They do fade with washing, just a shade or two but they remain totally usable for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pull-On Pant, Khaki, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My daughter is eleven years old and a bit tall for her age, the size 12 pants fit her very nicely such that we have two pairs in khaki as well. I like that they are not low cut, so she doesn’t have to worry about showing undies when she bends over. I would call them high-waisted, excellent for children in a personal school who will be running, swinging, and everything else while wearing these pants. I do want they had double knees, but as this point it is not wholly unexpected that they don’t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pull-On Pant, Khaki, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:37

    These are huge!! My daughter is a very thin 4 year old and I was excited to see I could uniform pants in a 3t but these are huge! My daughter is 39 inches tall and the 3t is at least an inch or two too long and the waist is too big. I want these pants had a waist adjusted sewed in - maybe then we could create the pants fit. I'm really bummed because most brands I have seen do not carry a size 3 in uniform pants, but I guess we will just have to wear the uniform jumper this year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pull-On Pant, Khaki, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I was looking for uniform bottoms that my four year old day could take off and place on her own when she at daycare. Well before I these and read the reviews and everyone was saying obtain their actual size because they run little and may be tight. Well I did and they are still to big. My daughter wears a 3t or 4t in bottoms and these where a 3t but fit her like a 5t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 6X []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Ordered a Huge Girls size 18 for my 16 year old daughter who is 5’2” and 115 lbs.... it was HUGE. It could fit around 2 of her!! It has an adjustable waist and even on the latest notch, it was still too big!! I have a Kid size 16 from Walmart (it’s the Wonder Nation Brand) and it is a small tight on her so I thought I would the Huge Girls 18 of this French Toast brand.... I’m returning it for a Huge Girls size 14 so hopefully that will work. Other than the sizing, it’s a amazing skirt.UPDATE... so I ended up buying the girls 12 plus and it fit with a small less than an inch of additional room. I’m going to hold it because there is an adjustable waist. I also bought a size 9 juniors from the French Toast www service (on for 9.99) and it is the exact same size as the girls 12 plus. The only difference is that the Juniors size doesn’t have the adjustable waist. For reference my daughter is a high school senior 5’3” and varies between 115 to 120lbs . I hemmed the skirts myself because they are kinda long but it’s beautiful simple to do, just watched a how to video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 6X []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very happy. I had no idea what size in plus to get. I bought this for myself and I’m a 5’ 5 124lb woman. I ended up getting the 20+ size which probably fits like a woman’s size 10. I was able to sinch it down to my size 6 by using the built in elastic e quality is good. The fabric is a small scratchy, but typical for a long lasting uniform skirt. Length on me was about mid-knee to slightly below knee cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 6X []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I ordered a size 10 girls and the skirt is huge, like wayyy to big. I'm thinking that it's maybe 10 in juniors?? We use other French toast skirts that I directly from them and they fit fine so not sure why this is so different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 6X []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Read all reviews and ordered a size up for my 10 year old. The skirt is a small huge on her so it probably would have been excellent had I not ordered up. I am ordering more in her size and she can grow into the other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Straight Leg Pant, Khaki, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Very nice material, and feels sturdy for my kid who is always playing on her knees. washes well, hasn't faded at all after more than a dozen washes. I would totally recommend these pants for your small girl!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Ordered a Huge Girls size 18 for my 16 year old daughter who is 5’2” and 115 lbs.... it was HUGE. It could fit around 2 of her!! It has an adjustable waist and even on the latest notch, it was still too big!! I have a Kid size 16 from Walmart (it’s the Wonder Nation Brand) and it is a small tight on her so I thought I would the Huge Girls 18 of this French Toast brand.... I’m returning it for a Huge Girls size 14 so hopefully that will work. Other than the sizing, it’s a amazing skirt.UPDATE... so I ended up buying the girls 12 plus and it fit with a small less than an inch of additional room. I’m going to hold it because there is an adjustable waist. I also bought a size 9 juniors from the French Toast www service (on for 9.99) and it is the exact same size as the girls 12 plus. The only difference is that the Juniors size doesn’t have the adjustable waist. For reference my daughter is a high school senior 5’3” and varies between 115 to 120lbs . I hemmed the skirts myself because they are kinda long but it’s beautiful simple to do, just watched a how to video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Super long, just under knee to calf length, size was correct for being a large, I am a huge to XL, but length was long and I am super short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 6X []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My daughter's school requires them to have this uniform. My daughter is skinny but has very long legs -- so it's always been a challenge to search a size that would fit her. This skirt is excellent for her. She's 10 years old and she has this in size 10 and size 12. The length of size 10 is about 19.25", while size 12 is about 21.25".Here are the things I like the most about this skirt:1.) Price - it's method cheaper than buying it from the school's uniform supplier.2.) Length - I like that this skirt is long. The other skirts she had before, she outgrew them beautiful quickly. Not with this one.3.) Adjustable Waist - since my daughter's waist is too small, having an adjustable waist elastic band is a amazing help. Now I don't have to obtain a smaller size which would sacrifice the length of the e fabric is thinner than the one we obtain at the school's uniform supplier (which was really a amazing fabric). It's not too poor for the price. I've seen related skirts but various brand that are method thinner for almost the same price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 6X []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very nice. Just a small long on a kid 5' 3; fit was well past the knees. I had the skirt shortened a tad by a seamstress and it fits perfectly now. The adjustable waist band is a large plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pleated Skirt, Blue/Gold Plaid, 6X []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I wanted a longer (work appropriate) plaid skirt and loved the style of this one. I know this is listed for girls, but after reading reviews and looking at the size chart, I thought I'd give it a shot. I'm 5'6" 115 lbs. size 25/26 waist and decided to the size 10. It fits perfectly. The skirt falls about an inch above my knee and looks amazing with a sweater or shirt tucked in. It's super light fabric without being sheer and it keeps its shape nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Pull-On Pant, Khaki, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:37

    The pants are baggy....in an age where children only wear skinny jeans, tights, or ripped jeans, these baggy pants did not go over well with my daughter...they are very dark navy blue almost black, but its still within compliance for the school uniform, so no complaints there...we tried a size 16 before this and it was incredibly tight around the thighs. So we went up to this size 18 and its very baggy, not te best fit, but it works. Perhaps a wash or two will shrink them down a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Straight Leg Pant, Khaki, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I ended up returning these because they were method too big. My daughter is kind of in the scene where size 14 can be too tight and 16 is too big. I ordered size 14.5 thinking that would be excellent but she was swimming in them. I don’t even think size 14 would’ve worked. Definitely go down at least one size or possibly two. The quality of them seemed beautiful amazing but they did have a lot of small threads hanging in the zipper zone which created it hard to unzip them to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Little Girls' Straight Leg Pant, Khaki, 4 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are amazing pants and they fit as they should. I would say the durability is a small lacking. My daughter has rips and tears about every 6 months. In my opinion they are worth the durability at their current but nothing more.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386