Read freqfinder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all freqfinder reviews below or publish your opinion.

35 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Please add the options for using IEMs. I work in UK outside broadcast, mostly sport, mostly football. This application has bee very useful. Being able to block out a frequency range would be useful too, but there's ways to work around this currently. Being to use the camera to add mic data in by reading the label would be a dream function too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Didn't begin on my phone at first, sent them an email report and not even an hour later, got a response back from the tech squad saying they would fix it in a few hours and KAPOW!! Not even 2 hours later I was up and running with this beaut. Deff worth the $$$

    0  


    Add your opinion on freqfinder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Getting better all the time too. If consideration for various mW outputs could be woven in too then we'd be nearing perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Great. Having purchased in Jan I'd built up a fair few tx profiles that worked in UK and overseas. Very reliable and simple to use. Unfortunately all that changed with latest update. All tx profiles lost. Complete blank. What a not good loss, and over sight on the modernize patch side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Just updated and the fresh features created me go from 4 stars to 5! Most useful application I have! Galaxy S2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Amazing apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I wojld like a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Amazing app, there is really nothing else like it for an android device or Apple device. It's a true time saver with a lot of pro features. I use it before every gig that I have rf on to coridinate frequenies. It's also amazing on website to search compatible frequencies especially with troops from various manufacturers. The customer service is also great, I had requests that were added to the application and instant response when I had questions or required help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I have been using this Application for the past 2 years, with amazing success. I recently upgraded my android device smartphone which was no longer compatible with the App. I advised the developer, who responded immediately, and has re-worked the application to create it compatible with the fresh technology. Stunning service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I've used FreqFinder for a year or so now. It does exactly what it says it does. It helps me coordinate multiple wireless signals in order to support chop down on the possibility of intermodulation. The TV function also helps a lot. Especially with my older Lectro troops that don't have a scan readout. Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    It's just missing the zone function of TV stations in your immediate area. This feature is key, and I hope to see it soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I wish refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Flawless coordination of 14 wireless troops latest week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Really slow adding and deleting channels. Should be a setup page where you can select.. 5xmodel and range hh, 4 x model and range iem etc then hit 'populate list button'. Then based on ranges you chose, it should automaticaly asign intermod free frequencies to all your channels. also can't search a method to delete all the channels in one go. You should be able to save lists e.g. working same venue with same equipment few weeks later. And it doesn't seem to calculate frequencies between each .100mhz??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I've had this application for about a year and a half now and I have to admit I am incredibly impressed. I have it in both droid and iPhone formats and I am completely happy with both. It is invaluable when out on the field and a recoordination is necessary. It's a unbelievable alternative to the professional wireless software which is very expensive. It has amazing add ons and lots of useful features including it's linking with lectro RM app. It saves you time and more often than not you come out a hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Read the warning about tx lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I have been wishing for an application like this for years! Worth every penny and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Amazing help and extremely useful app. My time coordinating frequencies has improved greatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I wonder if you would add in ear monitoring systems to this not just microphones. For example the Sennheiser EW 300 IEM G3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Much nicer interface, might be nice to shop groups of transmitters for various occasions (3 tx for one job, 7 tx for another etx). Had a dropout on one rx with .400 mhz spacing so maybe a "use additional safe spacing" compatibility mode might also be useful. Also would like lectrorm to be integrated into this application so it does the work for you. Overall though, a very handy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    A must have for anyone using multiple radio Mic channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    So far this has been a God Send, helping hold all my transmitters from intermodding with eachother. I have several bag profiles setup for various jobs I do from time to time. This application quickly fixes a lot of issues that I can accidently impose upon myself through intermodulation. I've had this application for a small over a year now on my HTC Amaze 4G and it has only gotten better with each fresh update. I only gave it 4 out of 5 stars because I think there is still room to obtain better, but so far it has! This is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    This ver works for a lot of other manufactures despite what it says in the description. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Extremely useful app. The developer is constantly improving its capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    The FreqFinder and the LectroRM apps are both must haves. The apps work as advertised and the customer service is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Would like to see the ability to rearrange the list of tx's perhaps by holding down on one with finger and moving it to up or down within list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    This application is super convenient for doing freqs on the fly. Contacted James about application issues; he was very courteous and quick to respond. Seems to have the issue resolved and an modernize (Sept 2019) should rectify the Apple/ Android device ffx glitch. Tweak it till it Hz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    One of the few tools I feel naked without. Works great! I've consistently gotten cleaner results with FreqFinder than with IAS, no doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    A unbelievable application to avoid intermodulation on your freqs, a must have for all audio people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Basically this is an instant scan. A must have for any proffesional using wireless systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I cannot obtain it to work for my zennheiser RS120 headphone :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Unbelievable for frequency coordination - impeccable customer service from the application maker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    I found this application a bit "too young" and under development when I bought it but they are working very well on it and they do listen to requestes. It does perfectly what it is designed for and is saving me hours on my job. It does the calculations for me giving me the right frequencies to use. Thank a lot for your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreqFinder [App]  2019-9-21 22:7

    Incredibly useful for zone sound. Worth every penny!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386