Read freshiq reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all freshiq reviews below or publish your opinion.

12 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreshIQ [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Amazing FIM tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreshIQ [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    This is a amazing tool for maintaining proper production and inventory levels in our stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens FreshIQ Crew Socks, Black, 10-13/Shoe Size 6-12, (60-Pack) []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I have peculiar sized feet which are huge and wide. These socks are leagues better than the smaller sizes you search at Target or other stores, but are still not stretchy enough around the calves for my comfort level. I'm not a fan of socks that have a death grip on your feet, especially halfway below the takes some time to break them in and conform the material to the contours of your feet. The downside to breaking them in I've found is the pads tends to wear out over time creating holes, especially from multiple washes. They're a decent product, but not as durable as I'd hoped. I'm sure like shoe sizes, your experience may vary.

    0  


    Add your opinion on freshiq or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens FreshIQ Crew Socks, Black, 10-13/Shoe Size 6-12, (60-Pack) []  2020-12-9 20:38

    We use Hanes ankle length socks over the summer & we really liked them. As the weather got colder & we switched to long pants & my find for Hanes squad socks found e pros:+ Low cost of $12.54 with free Amazon shipping when I bought a 12 pack.+ Beautiful amazing customer product reviews.+ Advertised - soft cotton blend - cotton/polyester/natural latex rubber/nylon.+ Advertised - classic squad socks each featuring ribbed leg, comfort-toe seam, and cushioned sole.+ Advertised - New IQ advanced odor protection e cons:- VERY thin, too thin in my opinion, but my son likes these. They're comfortable, but my feet obtain cold wearing these around the house!- Socks washed once in the washing machine are covered with "fluff balls"... also called "ing"!- Advertised - 54% Polyester,42% Cotton,3% Rubber,1% Nylon. ◄ Much less cotton in these socks, compared to the Hanes ankle length socks we wore over the warmer months.- Advertised - imported. ◄ For those that prefer to buy products created in the osing remarks:▪ There's no method I'm going to wash these by hand & as poor as they look after one machine washing, odds are beautiful amazing I won't be buy any more of these socks!► Modernize November 25, 2017▪ These are looking beautiful ratty after a few machine washing cycles. They are completely functional, but totally covered in "fluff balls"... also called "ing"!, They're now in the "Give Back Box" ready to be donated.▪ To replace these socks, I went with these which have 76% cotton, 22% polyester:  Fruit Of The Loom Men's 6 Package Massive Duty Reinforced Squad Socks, Grey, Shoe Size 6-12/Sock Size 10-13

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens FreshIQ Crew Socks, Black, 10-13/Shoe Size 6-12, (60-Pack) []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Starting off with my foot size, I'm only a size 8, usually when you purchase a bag full of socks they come in size 8 - 12. The heel usually rides up to my ankle as the socks are much bigger than an 8. After washing they shrink a small but the heel still isn't snug and always higher. I have to push them down where they are supposed to be and will be walking on a wrinkle but by the end of the day, the heel will usually be above my shoe. For a guy with gout and neuropathy in both feet, this is a problem. Plus when you are walking, your shoe usually will rub a hole in where the reinforced heel isn't and within 6 months you are throwing away the socks because of a hole in them. I know, learn to sew and darn them, darn socks, but you shouldn't have to be sewing after wearing them 2 to 3 ese socks fit perfectly right out of the bag, I couldn't believe it. I'm 62 and never have I received a bag full of scoks that fit me. Can you tell I'm shocked? I've had Hanes socks before and their quality is very good. I used to be very active but now I've had to slow down quite a bit.If you wear a size 10 these can be stretched just a small bit and these socks will be fine. If you are a 12, I think you'd better obtain the next size up. Size 6 will be fine probably after 1 washing, I will modernize this review at a later ank you Hanes for a quality product. Oh, I didn't mention that the cost compared to the 10 pairs in a bag is related to 12 in this bag. This was a better deal, plus they are thick enough to be very comfortable but don't overheat my feet. This is a huge thing for me as around my house I'm shoeless.I'm just so satisfied with these socks that I had to sit down and write this review. Amazon is the best shop to door company out there for supporting quality products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens FreshIQ Crew Socks, Black, 10-13/Shoe Size 6-12, (60-Pack) []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I have bought these Hanes socks for years and years and have always been very satisfied. Until these. They must have changed the fabric. As soon as I place them on they felt thinner, flimsier, which wasn't a large concern, I could live with that. But after one wearing, they had started to . And and . They looked like year-old socks after a few wearings. Washing created them worse. They wear through quickly and look terrible. Very disappointed at this fresh and surprising lack of quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens FreshIQ Crew Socks, Black, 10-13/Shoe Size 6-12, (60-Pack) []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I purchased the Hanes Men's 12-Pack FreshIQ Squad Socks hoping they would do the job. I mean what kind of job do socks need to do, right...?Wrong!1. "...featuring ribbed leg, comfort-toe seam, and cushioned sole"- the fabric is extremely thin, I actually felt my sole rubbing versus the inner lining of every shoe I had on, the worst was with leather shoes...2. Adding insult to injury, for some reason they don't stick to the foot and I felt my leg "sailing" inside my shoes. IFY, it was definitely not due to perspiration!It was solely because of its poor quality.3. They have the same issue everyone else complains about, endless black lint all over after taking them off (and yes, I did wash and dry them inside out).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens FreshIQ Crew Socks, Black, 10-13/Shoe Size 6-12, (60-Pack) []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Ok these are relatively low priced socks. I really should have believed the less than stellar reviews. But I rationalized, hey they are Hanes and I'm not expecting unique / high quality, just every day socks... Well notwithstanding my low expectations, I'm very disappointed. They are extremely thin. They produce a amazing deal of lint. If those two points are not enough and you are still reading this review... beware ... in the pack of 12 pair, I received two distinctly various sizes of socks some pairs are about the right size as ordered, some pairs at least 25% larger. Sadly, Hanes is no longer a brand name that can be relied upon. Since I washed these before wearing, I do not see it as fair ball to return them. Just do not do as I did and ignore the existing less than stellar reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens FreshIQ Crew Socks, Black, 10-13/Shoe Size 6-12, (60-Pack) []  2020-12-9 20:38

    The socks fit fine but the quality was poor. The material is so thin that after I wore one pair during the day I threw them out and place the rest in the Amazing Will stack (no offense to the Amazing Will).Not sure if these were some sort of Chinese knock-offs or what but they weren't close to the quality of Hanes socks I have been wearing for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens FreshIQ Crew Socks, Black, 10-13/Shoe Size 6-12, (60-Pack) []  2020-12-9 20:38

    This looked like a amazing deal! The www service states these black Hanes socks include 81% Cotton. So, I bought 2 10pair packs of them and planned to buy more. However, when they are delivered today, I noticed that the pack stated that THEY ARE 55% polyester!!!!!! It would be nice if out of the billions Amazon makes per year they would spend a few pennies checking to create sure that their product description on their www service was at least close to the actual product delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens FreshIQ Crew Socks, Black, 10-13/Shoe Size 6-12, (60-Pack) []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Socks are great, but quantity advertised is deceiving. Exact words in description...quote: "A amazing value in 12-pair packs". Based on that description, I expected to keep 12 pairs...not 12 individual socks. I DID NOT keep 12 pairs of socks as was advertised. Just didn't wish anyone else to be mislead by the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanes Mens FreshIQ Crew Socks, Black, 10-13/Shoe Size 6-12, (60-Pack) []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These are fine. I really like these and I wear them to bed at night. But my old pair must have had bugs imbedded in them. I tried washing them in hot water and drying in a very hot dryer to test and slay the bugs, but nothing worked. So I threw them out and got these on Amazon. I got the old pairs from Walmart, and they had looked like they had been sitting there for a while. And they were the only ones like it on the shelf. Also the bag was busted begin slightly. I won’t do that again. I’ll buy from Amazon from now on. The bag was sealed when I got these. So that’s good. I hope these work out ok. I was just so tired of having bite marks and itching from something in those old socks all over my legs. My legs look not good now because of it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386