Read freshliance usb temperature data logger 1 pack 7days single use for pharmaceuticals cold chain reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all freshliance usb temperature data logger 1 pack 7days single use for pharmaceuticals cold chain reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on freshliance usb temperature data logger 1 pack 7days single use for pharmaceuticals cold chain or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    cialis 1 a day [everyday cialis ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cialis canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshliance Fresh Tag 1 Temperature Recorder 15Days 10Pack Single Use PDF in Transit Data Loggers USB Temp Logger Recording Interval 1 Minute Max 129600 Points No Software []  2020-7-11 19:52

    clear that is what I want, simple but clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshliance Fresh Tag 1 Temperature Recorder 15Days 10Pack Single Use PDF in Transit Data Loggers USB Temp Logger Recording Interval 1 Minute Max 129600 Points No Software []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Useful and functional item to track temperature. Quick and efficient service form the vendor. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-5+ PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder 32000 Points High Accuracy []  2020-1-16 20:11

    dislike- Chinese menus on mac relative to software. Also the remote head needs to be turned on in the software. After I plugged it in with the RC-5+ on I read a note on the web that you should not do that. When you save the settings it says that it the drive has been disconnected - looks nice and the battery pull tab was easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-51 PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder Pen Style 32000 Record Points - Black []  2020-7-11 19:52

    It took a while to track down the correct online so I could obtain the data, but it's working amazing now. Definitely worth the price; I just wanted to track the temp in my house for a few weeks to see what range it stayed in, with all my fiddling with the thermostat and coming & going. Mmmmmmm, data!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-51 PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder Pen Style 32000 Record Points - Black []  2020-7-11 19:52

    I rarely write reviews on items that I on Amazon, but this product deserves * * * * * (5 stars). It is far superior to other temperature recorders I have purchased. Quality, accuracy, reliability, responsiveness, and responsibility are superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-51 PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder Pen Style 32000 Record Points - Black []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Works amazing just what was needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-5+ PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder 32000 Points High Accuracy []  2020-1-16 20:11

    While the device does what it is claimed to do the primary instructions leave a lot of info out. The instructions assume that you know that you have to go to their www service to that you need, to read the info from the logger. (This is required to change the date and time function, also the whether it reads in centigrade or fahrenheit. As well as more detailed manual. Why they didn't just add more memory to the device and contain the pdf manual and the app on the device is an oversight on part of the manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-51 PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder Pen Style 32000 Record Points - Black []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Used these to monitor Refrigerator and freezer that was experiencing wide temperature swings. Simple to set up, simple to use software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-51 PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder Pen Style 32000 Record Points - Black []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Seems well built but the is not included, the instruction manual is sketchy and it refers to a non-existent web website (the correct one is elitech). The itself, once found and installed, is rather cryptic, and the support button is not really helpful! With a little investment, they could correct all these limitations and probably have fun a much larger shop share.I downgraded it to 2 stars because the interface is so poor that you can't even be sure the device is recording! I'm sure it works well with a lot of practice, but it is not for occasional users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-5+ PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder 32000 Points High Accuracy []  2020-1-16 20:11

    This works as described, and I liked the ability to see the overall patterns of cooling in my refrigerators, but the temperature was not accurate enough for my needs (it was 3 or 4 degrees off). The professional I hired pointed out that to expect more precision from something this inexpensive would be silly, and he's right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-5+ PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder 32000 Points High Accuracy []  2020-1-16 20:11

    This product does exactly what it says it does.Easy to setup (just the from the website). Just press a button to begin recording, and another to stop. Connect to PC to access the PDF file on the USB drive, and use the to view and the data as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-51 PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder Pen Style 32000 Record Points - Black []  2020-7-11 19:52

    The logger works well, it's hard to export data or obtain a report for a specific time window. Software should be improved a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-5+ PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder 32000 Points High Accuracy []  2020-1-16 20:11

    I’m sorry to say this device simply doesn’t work at all for recording refrigerator temperatures, despite manufacturer’s claims. This should be considered a preliminary review. I had an urgent situation requiring the use of a Temperature Data Logger, received it yesterday and tried twice to use it with negative results. I’ve already requested a replacement from Amazon. I will modernize my review after I have tested the replacement. The unit is stylishly designed and appears to be well-made. The brief instruction sheet leaves something to be desired, but there is a more detailed manual that can be downloaded. My immediate need was to record the temperatures in a fresh home refrigerator. Getting up and started is very simple. I left the unit in the refrigerator for a couple of hours having set it to record the temperature every five minutes. The PDF report the device automatically produces is very well done and very informative. Except only three readings were created before a “battery voltage too low” notice was recorded and the unit ceased recording. I had used the battery that was installed in the unit upon delivery. So I assumed maybe they had used batteries or something. I installed a CR2032 from a fresh pack with a use by date of 2024 and place the unit back in the refrigerator and left it overnight. Same result. After 15 minutes, the low voltage warning appeared and the unit stopped recording. Analog devices are showing the refrigerator temperature as 40 degrees F. I’ll test the replacement, but if the same thing occurs, I think this unit can safely be dropped from rry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-5+ PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder 32000 Points High Accuracy []  2020-1-16 20:11

    With the versatility and ease of use, this is a amazing product for the money. I have plans for different uses but my first use was to monitor the frequency of a hot water heater cycling on and off. By monitoring the flue from the water heater I was able to determine the cycling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-5+ PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder 32000 Points High Accuracy []  2020-1-16 20:11

    Works great. Does exactly what it is supposed to. I use three of these; 1 in the front cold box, one in the back cold box and one in the fermentation room. They give me amazing data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-51 PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder Pen Style 32000 Record Points - Black []  2020-7-11 19:52

    This gizmo is a HOOT. It's totally sealed. Download the software. Plug into USB (I used a USB extension cable. It would be a hassle to have it sticking out of the computer!) Configure how you wish it to work. i.e. Centigrade vs. Fahrenheit, when to start, how often to record, etc. I've used it for a bunch of random experiments, and it functions perfectly. For example, I set it up to record every five minutes, place it in my checked luggage, and after the trip I saw exactly how cold (or hot) it got during the trip. I'm doing an experiment to see how long cold packs will hold my insulin under 46 degrees (F). It's almost exactly the same size as my insulin pen, so I just put it where the insulin pen would go and see what happens.I am certain that this is not "laboratory grade" as far as precision and accuracy go. However, if you wish to know something simple, such as "how hot does my house obtain when I'm away?" it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-51 PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder Pen Style 32000 Record Points - Black []  2020-7-11 19:52

    and how your FAU/AC is being used, obtain one of these. If I had it to do over though, I'd obtain the one that trackes humdity too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lascar Electronics EL-USB-3 USB Voltage Data Logger, Process, 32,000+ Readings, 1 Year Battery Life []  2021-1-10 21:43

    We built a solar power system for our off-grid cabin latest summer, and based on a recommendation on-line I bought this Lascar voltage logger so we could monitor the battery bank over time. So far it has been nearly excellent for our application. The true try will be pulling the data for the hard winter months when no one is able to visit the cabin. The solar panels will periodically obtain covered with snow, so the logger will let us to see how far down the batteries go with no solar others, my main nit is that I want the device looked like an external disk when it was plugged in, so I could pull the logs using my Chromebook. As it is, I have hold an old windows laptop at the cabin for the sole purpose of pulling the data logs. Workable, but very unhandy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-5+ PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder 32000 Points High Accuracy []  2020-1-16 20:11

    Update: The original temperature data logger did not work correctly, see my notes below in this review for why. However, the company does stand behind their product. I was emailed stating that they had a defective battery in a batch of devices that caused the issue. They sent me a replacement unit, and the device works as described now. The could be more user friendly still, but it is workable. I appreciate them getting me a device that works.Original Review: The device warns of low voltage within 20 mins of being place into the refrigerator which is what I purchased it to do. That makes it beautiful useless for that purpose and I am guessing a freezer would be even worse. Since the device is rated to -22 F, this should not be an issue. Also, the is not simple to use, but I could have created that work if the device had actually functioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-5+ PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder 32000 Points High Accuracy []  2020-1-16 20:11

    Like: simple to use setup software, nice interface with my laptop, simple to start and end the temp logging.I really like the output file. It is highly helpful for me to see the temp trends, high and low. Amazing design.Dislike: only one dislike, I was not able to change from Centigrade to Fahrenheit. Since I'm specifically looking for temps at or below freezing, Centigrade is just fine, as zero is simple to see.I use this device to track temperatures in my mountain cabin to support me determine how much antifreeze to place in my toilet and drains to prevent them from freezing and being destroyed. This device has given me actual data that permits me to plan and meet cabin needs anks for the very useful and affordable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-5+ PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder 32000 Points High Accuracy []  2020-1-16 20:11

    According to the instructions it requires found on the website. The hyper link for the sends you to the instructions. I emailed the manufacturer. No response in 3 days. I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-51 PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder Pen Style 32000 Record Points - Black []  2020-7-11 19:52

    *Update* Help was beautiful quick and helped me figure out the problem, changing to 4 stars, only because of the frustration of software/features that are hard to understand to obtain started. The issue is that they have a manual offset calibration field they confusingly call 'regulate temp'. Somehow that field got to be 10 in my software, and I didn't know what it was, so I left it, and all my temp loggers got programmed to record temperatures 10 degrees higher than reality. Setting that field back to '0' gives the expected the way, another reviewer didn't seem to understand there are two of these devicesa. the 20 (which only measures temperature)b. the 20H (which measures temperature and humidity.)I purchased 4 of the 20 and configured them to sample every 20 seconds and record/log in degrees F with an upper and lower limit. I was surprised to search they were all 10 degrees above the temperature I expected and the "alarm" for tripping the limit was always on.I tested them in several ways. I placed them all in different 32 degree environments: a chiller room, covered in ice in a cooler box, and in a slow-stirred icewater bath (which is a standard used for calibrating temperature measurements in the temperature measurement industry.) All four of them read consistently about 10-11 deg high (42..43 deg F) when they should have read 32 deg F. I contacted support, they sounded surprised, but didn't any technical solutions other than to test to exchange them...their limited grasp of English and the issue I was facing concerned me.Other info I found which would be helpful to others to know: these loggers have various rates of adjusting to changes in ambient. When chilled or warmed, and then place in the opposite environment, 2 of the 4 I had would settle to the fresh temperature consistently in the same time, and the other two had a lagged to settle to the fresh temperature by about 1-2 minutes. At 0 deg F ambient, they all read about 10 deg F +/-1.5 deg F). At 35 deg F, they all read about 45 deg F +/-0.8 deg F.Other thoughts: they come in a beautiful rugged enclosure - I didn't have any issue with the button being submerged when it was in the icewater bath for hours. The isn't too hard to figure out for a primary use, but it wasn't clear to me I required to certain buttons to do this or that (like clicking "configure" to write the fresh configuration I set up to the device, or what the "regulate temperature" even is - some things like that are not explained in their documentation.) I like the fact that the data always saves to your hard drive unless you did not modernize the "run number" in which case you have to explicitly ask it to overwrite the previous data with that run number. I didn't message more than a 1 deg F difference when the exposed metal (where the temperature sensor is) was in direct contact with a surface I was trying to measure, or just nearby that surface, which is a amazing thing, I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elitech RC-51 PDF USB Temperature Data Logger Reusable Recorder Pen Style 32000 Record Points - Black []  2020-7-11 19:52

    I had one for over 9 months and thought my freezer was completely broken. Bought another and placed them side-by-side.A TWELVE DEGREE VARIANCE. TWELVE DEGREES!Called and wrote them. No reply.Piece of junk. Wasted money. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lascar Electronics EL-USB-3 USB Voltage Data Logger, Process, 32,000+ Readings, 1 Year Battery Life []  2021-1-10 21:43

    I tested the EL-USB-3 on a bench power supply, with a digital meter, and achieved an average of .05 Volts accuracy between .1 and 18 Volts. Above 18 Volts the accuracy was about .09 Volts. Below about .04 volts this unit will read .05 - tested down to .023 V.I was not too sure about the regulation of the power supply at work. So, later, I did some easy tests with batteries as a power source at home, with a various sults, as Voltage measured:Source, Digital Meter, EL-USB-3NiMH 1.2 V, 1.323, 1.35Alkaline 1.5 V, 1.606, 1.60CR2032 3 V, 3.298, 3.30Alkaline 9 V, 9.62, 9.65Overall, a lot more accuracy than I expected for the price. The sample times of this unit are selectable from: 1s, 10s, 1m, 5m, 30m, 1h, 6h, and 12h. It uses a 1/2 AA lithium battery that, they claim, is amazing for up to a year of use on the higher sample rates. That battery does have a long shelf a bit of a testimonial for this manufacturer; I have owned a EL-USB-1 temperature logger since 2007. To this date (July-2013) it is still fully functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lascar Electronics EL-USB-3 USB Voltage Data Logger, Process, 32,000+ Readings, 1 Year Battery Life []  2021-1-10 21:43

    This thing works well for me, and for my uses it had enough internal memory. The only downside was that it reports dates using the European-style format: DD/MM/YYYY. When importing data as a CSV, I could never obtain MS Excel to recognize the format. I got around it by re-writing the dates, but it was a hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lascar Electronics EL-USB-3 USB Voltage Data Logger, Process, 32,000+ Readings, 1 Year Battery Life []  2021-1-10 21:43

    I purchased this to verify some battery drain in my car. Once I narrowed down the likely culprit, I hooked up this tester to the battery, sampling every second for nine hours and saved the log.I did the same thing with the culprit removed and instantly the respond was confirmed!The program installs quickly and gives you the graphs which you can then easily export to an Excel sheet. The "programming" of the sampling frequency and begin time is VERY simple. Basically, "sample every x seconds/minutes/hours etc. and then set a start/stop time if desired and the device will do the e only problem I had was that one of the cables popped out and I had to re-insert it and snug the screw a bit. No issue there, ey warn that the battery might run down if you hold the device plugged into your computer too long, otherwise the battery is removable and easily replaced, and the model is easily found on ebay/amazon too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lascar Electronics EL-USB-3 USB Voltage Data Logger, Process, 32,000+ Readings, 1 Year Battery Life []  2021-1-10 21:43

    I've been using for several weeks now to monitor a parasitic draw on my vehicle battery. The device has been working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lascar Electronics EL-USB-3 USB Voltage Data Logger, Process, 32,000+ Readings, 1 Year Battery Life []  2021-1-10 21:43

    I live in an off-grid cabin that is solar powered (a 24 Volt battery bank). I've been trying to figure out what custom charge profile in the charge controller works best in charging my batteries. Up until I purchased the EL-USB-3 voltage data logger, I had to look at the meters in my system and test to compare what I'm looking at to previous days. Unfortunately that wasn't telling me what I wanted to know.I purchased the data logger a few weeks ago. I set it to sample every 20 seconds. I then the samples onto my Windows Server 2012 R2 machine everyday and have been studying the graphs then tweaking the charge controller here and there then comparing the following day's results to the previous. After several days of tweaking, my batteries are seeing a amazing 10% improvement in charging and running the cabin at night such that I wake up with the batteries only down to 85% state of charge when they were previously down to 75% on most morningsThe chart in my photographs comes from the data logger's software, which I've annotated and colorized a bit. Irrespective, the data logger generates charts easily and with perfect detail. I found, however that the data logger's calibration was off by 1/10th of a volt. In the data logger's that was easily adjusted so that the data logger now agrees with my charge controller and inverter's voltage meters.I'm very happy with the data logger, it's amazing price, and value in being able to see how my solar power plant is performing. I've probably added a year or two to the batteries service life by tweaking the charge profile to provide a more complete charge to the battery bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lascar Electronics EL-USB-3 USB Voltage Data Logger, Process, 32,000+ Readings, 1 Year Battery Life []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Impressive device. It works exactly as described: just begin the login session, attach the leads to your voltage source, then stop the login and review graph. My only gripe is that there is no Mac help and I have not been able to obtain this to work in Parallels with Windows 7. So I run this device a dedicated Windows laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lascar Electronics EL-USB-3 USB Voltage Data Logger, Process, 32,000+ Readings, 1 Year Battery Life []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Very simple to use and downloads the data via USB to a computer. The contains a data grapher which is simple to use and understand. Accurate to about 0.5% when its results are compared to a amazing quality multi-meter. Comes with its own power supply to avoid a parasitic draw on the system it is monitoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Temperature Data Logger USB Temp Data Logger Recorder Indicator Generate PDF Report Automatically 32000 Points Reusable Updated by RC-5 []  2020-1-16 20:12

    You obtain what you for! A data logger gets not good results. This logger came with a half dead battery then after aprox 4000 logs the fresh battery apparently wasn't enough any more because at low temp readings the logger would kick out with a error reading. Replacing with a fresh battery fixed this but this is very expensive for every 6 months. By the method the data logger readout showed the battery as fully charged the whole so in comparing the temperature recordings taken every hour to other data loggers the Elitech seems to be consistently not reading accurately. The highs are too low and the lows are too high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inkbird USB Thermometer Hygrometer THC-4-H Temperature and Humidity Data Logger, LCD Display, 16000 Data, w/Humidity External Sensor []  2020-7-17 21:45

    The is awful, borderline unusable, but you can eventually configure it. Once you do it will hold a log of temperatures. You need to clear that log about once a month or it will likely error out. Otherwise it is a solid product and right on temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lascar Electronics EL-USB-3 USB Voltage Data Logger, Process, 32,000+ Readings, 1 Year Battery Life []  2021-1-10 21:43

    I bought this voltage data logger for general purpose data logging, but especially to check the battery voltage in my vehicle after two instances of dead batteries. Haven't found the issue yet, but the data collection is great. The only negative for me is that the 30 V range range is wider than I required (15 volts or less) and had a fairly coarse resolution. Still, it was fine for the battery monitoring. It will take samples at up to 1 per second with a duration of about 9 hours to once every 30 mins for over a year if the battery lasts that long. I haven't tried ti yet, but with the LED indicators turned off, it should be possible. The time tagging of samples is perfect and transfers properly to my ver of Excel. (MS Office 2010) Both the viewing and the to export data to Excel are simple to use and work cause of the limited resolution, a very useful modification to this data logger would be a scaling capability that spreads the samples over a variable range under USB control. Then, higher resolution could be available if you only required a few volts of range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lascar Electronics EL-USB-3 USB Voltage Data Logger, Process, 32,000+ Readings, 1 Year Battery Life []  2021-1-10 21:43

    I used this to monitor a vehicle battery voltage to aid in determining why the battery was going dead. Its a amazing dianostic tool however I [email protected]#$%! had more flexibility. I wanted to sample the voltage every 15 mins so it would monitor the voltage for 6 months. The setup has specific sample periods which did contain 15 minutes, I had to choose either 5 mins or 30 minutes.A better option would be to have a high sample rate (1 min or less) on a continuous buffer, however this device does not let an option to continuously overwrite the memory. When the memory fills up, the device stops sampling until you unplug it and the data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Temperature Data Logger USB Temp Data Logger Recorder Indicator Generate PDF Report Automatically 32000 Points Reusable Updated by RC-5 []  2020-1-16 20:12

    The instructions are not really clear - but the first!! Instead of spending a bunch of time reading the little useless manual that comes with these and trying to change any settings by pressing one of the only two buttons on the device. It was a bit comical, but save yourself the hassle. All the settings can be changed from the simple to use software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Temperature Data Logger USB Temp Data Logger Recorder Indicator Generate PDF Report Automatically 32000 Points Reusable Updated by RC-5 []  2020-1-16 20:12

    The temperature logger works like charm! Simple to use and setup; link is show behind the box and works without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Temperature Data Logger USB Temp Data Logger Recorder Indicator Generate PDF Report Automatically 32000 Points Reusable Updated by RC-5 []  2020-1-16 20:12

    Enable the multi-boot option in the application if you wish to be able to reset a log on the device, otherwise you have to restart the unit with the application every time you use it. Creates a nice PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supco SL300T Miniature Data Logger, Temperature, 3" Length x 1-19/32" width x 19/32" Height []  2020-7-11 19:52

    My husband loves his supco logger we have purchased many!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supco SL300T Miniature Data Logger, Temperature, 3" Length x 1-19/32" width x 19/32" Height []  2020-7-11 19:52

    It is doing what it said it would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supco SL300T Miniature Data Logger, Temperature, 3" Length x 1-19/32" width x 19/32" Height []  2020-7-11 19:52

    favoloso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supco SL300T Miniature Data Logger, Temperature, 3" Length x 1-19/32" width x 19/32" Height []  2020-7-11 19:52

    Simple to use, accurate, and a life saver when dealing with people who constantly complain about the temp in their room/space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UbiBot WS1 Pro WiFi Temperature Humidity Sensor,Warehouse Temperature Monitor,Wireless Freezer Thermometer,Remote Greenhouse Data Logger,Free App alerts for Android iOS (2.4GHz only, no hub Required) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Funciona muy bien, lleva registro de la temperatura y la y estable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UbiBot WS1 Pro WiFi Temperature Humidity Sensor,Warehouse Temperature Monitor,Wireless Freezer Thermometer,Remote Greenhouse Data Logger,Free App alerts for Android iOS (2.4GHz only, no hub Required) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    like the remote temp probe I use to hold track of soil temp in my vegetable patch..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pico TC-08 USB Thermocouple Data Logger with PicoLog Data Logging Software []  2020-1-16 20:12

    I have used several of these in my lab for over 2 years now and have never had any sort of problem with them. They setup easily and the is beautiful straight forward. However, if you are thinking of purchasing this I would check the Pico Technology www service before buying here. At the time I wrote this review Pico Technology was them for $409, normal price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UbiBot WS1 Pro WiFi Temperature Humidity Sensor,Warehouse Temperature Monitor,Wireless Freezer Thermometer,Remote Greenhouse Data Logger,Free App alerts for Android iOS (2.4GHz only, no hub Required) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Got this to be able to monitor aquarium temperature from afar (using the accessory "DS18B20" sensor we also purchased on Amazon from the maker of this device, that connects to this device by USB-micro) . The base station connects to our home wifi, and we can then check temperatures via their application on our phone. We set the application to send notifications to our phone if the sensor/water temperature goes above or below t up was beautiful simple once we realized we didn't need to decipher the instructions as-written, took less than 5 mins. The instruction manual has QR code to link you to the application to your phone, once you have the application on your phone and you make an account, you can then scan the QR code on the product to facilitate connecting it to first your phone, and then to you house wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UbiBot WS1 Pro WiFi Temperature Humidity Sensor,Warehouse Temperature Monitor,Wireless Freezer Thermometer,Remote Greenhouse Data Logger,Free App alerts for Android iOS (2.4GHz only, no hub Required) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Device works as described, nice to view remotely on phone. However, the LUX monitoring is mostly designed for cfl, floresants style lighting not accurate for LED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UbiBot WS1 Pro WiFi Temperature Humidity Sensor,Warehouse Temperature Monitor,Wireless Freezer Thermometer,Remote Greenhouse Data Logger,Free App alerts for Android iOS (2.4GHz only, no hub Required) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    It was ok to set up and not having the option to display on screen Temp as F is odd but the application let's you view it as F is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pico TC-08 USB Thermocouple Data Logger with PicoLog Data Logging Software []  2020-1-16 20:12

    Use this at work for testing engines. Simple and straight forward to use. The comes with a guide that can train someone to use it within a half hour. Can set your sample rate, try duration, alarms, ect. and output to a rich text which can be pasted into excel. Sure beats hand writing measurements with a single input meter!The only change I created to mine was to wrap it in foam to protect it from vibrations and the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UbiBot WS1 Pro WiFi Temperature Humidity Sensor,Warehouse Temperature Monitor,Wireless Freezer Thermometer,Remote Greenhouse Data Logger,Free App alerts for Android iOS (2.4GHz only, no hub Required) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Performed as advertised, and I was honestly shocked by this. We are using it to monitor a datacenter (small) and alert for humidity, temperature, and power. Alerts are sent through both SMS and Email. Pay per SMS is a amazing feature (2 cents per). The IoT features has a amazing dashboard with ability to share to others, run reports, see historical data, etc. Would highly recommend, especially for the price. P.S. Had ZERO problems setting the device up to either WiFi or the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UbiBot WS1 Pro WiFi Temperature Humidity Sensor,Warehouse Temperature Monitor,Wireless Freezer Thermometer,Remote Greenhouse Data Logger,Free App alerts for Android iOS (2.4GHz only, no hub Required) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Love that I can check the temp from work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pico TC-08 USB Thermocouple Data Logger with PicoLog Data Logging Software []  2020-1-16 20:12

    Easy and eady to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UbiBot WS1 Pro WiFi Temperature Humidity Sensor,Warehouse Temperature Monitor,Wireless Freezer Thermometer,Remote Greenhouse Data Logger,Free App alerts for Android iOS (2.4GHz only, no hub Required) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    It took me a small time to familiarize myself with the device. For my profession, I need to be able to the data into PDF form. There is very small instruction how to be able to do this but after prodding around for a lot of hours I was able to search the web based management console accessible through the PC. Adjusting settings can be done using your mobile device. The most useful one for me with the alerts that can be set up so that I can be aware if there is an issue. I do highly recommend the device and will be pushing to have one for the a lot of websites my company manages but the company does need to provide more literature on all of the capabilities of the device. Besides that it is very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UbiBot WS1 Pro WiFi Temperature Humidity Sensor,Warehouse Temperature Monitor,Wireless Freezer Thermometer,Remote Greenhouse Data Logger,Free App alerts for Android iOS (2.4GHz only, no hub Required) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Couldn't program it to work. I required to understand temp/hum in a spray booth and basically it is still sitting on the shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newkiton NK-01B Wireless Thermometer Temperature Sensor Compatible with iOS/Android Waterproof Logger Monitor with Charts Stores and Exports Data Function for Indoor Outdoor Detection, Black []  2020-1-20 2:31

    We have a green house and have used several temp monitoring devices over the years and all usually fail or are un reliable. This blue tooth temp sensor set up with an application down loaded for on our phone fixed our issue. It works amazing and is water proof. Had amazing range, back yard to the front no issue. Very satisfied with the product. When you pair to your phonr the button on the sensor quick. Comes with spare battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newkiton NK-01B Wireless Thermometer Temperature Sensor Compatible with iOS/Android Waterproof Logger Monitor with Charts Stores and Exports Data Function for Indoor Outdoor Detection, Black []  2020-1-20 2:31

    This thermometer was simple to pair and supports multiple devices. I have it linked to my iPad and phone and they're both able to read from the e application shows a history of temperature in the room. I use it to monitor the temperature overnight and see how it changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newkiton NK-01B Wireless Thermometer Temperature Sensor Compatible with iOS/Android Waterproof Logger Monitor with Charts Stores and Exports Data Function for Indoor Outdoor Detection, Black []  2020-1-20 2:31

    This thermometer was exactly what I required to search out if one room in the house was indeed getting warmer and cooler than other locations over time. The logging feature was excellent for this. Bluetooth setup was easy with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newkiton NK-01B Wireless Thermometer Temperature Sensor Compatible with iOS/Android Waterproof Logger Monitor with Charts Stores and Exports Data Function for Indoor Outdoor Detection, Black []  2020-1-20 2:31

    Not only is this thermometer easy to connect and use through the app, it’s weatherproof, in a sealed metal enclosure. This means you can place it in a dozens of harsh environments like an aquarium or outdoors to report temperature. Mine is reporting from an unheated basement zone to allow me know if the temperature reaches freezing and endanger my pipes. It’s simple to set a lower or upper temperature alert from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newkiton NK-01B Wireless Thermometer Temperature Sensor Compatible with iOS/Android Waterproof Logger Monitor with Charts Stores and Exports Data Function for Indoor Outdoor Detection, Black []  2020-1-20 2:31

    I have a fairly fresh build house here in Texas and one of the problems with fresh builds is that you have to work out if the air conditioning ducts are configured correctly and that you are getting the range of temperature you wish in that blem is, that the sensors used for your thermostat are not always room specific, which means in huge houses you have hot spots and cold spots in various rooms. So how can you tell where your problems are? A wireless thermostat that keeps trend info so you can truly tell where and when your problem spots at's where this device comes in. Very easy to use, comes with everything you need in the pack including the battery and has an application that works on both iOS (iPhone / iPad) and Android device e stats are kept on the device until you log in the application to transfer 's one of those devices that just works out of the box and I have had no problems so far. The data it has provided me however is helping me understand how to set my thermostat schedule to hold the temperature I wish at the times I e application supports multiple devices at once, so in theory you could have one in each room (although I have not tried this myself).I don't really have any negative comments... its a easy solution to a potentially complex issue that allows me to just have it running in the room of choice and check in within my finitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newkiton NK-01B Wireless Thermometer Temperature Sensor Compatible with iOS/Android Waterproof Logger Monitor with Charts Stores and Exports Data Function for Indoor Outdoor Detection, Black []  2020-1-20 2:31

    Iz good. Give ls accurate reading of my room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newkiton NK-01B Wireless Thermometer Temperature Sensor Compatible with iOS/Android Waterproof Logger Monitor with Charts Stores and Exports Data Function for Indoor Outdoor Detection, Black []  2020-1-20 2:31

    This only logs temperatures, but related products at this point also log humidity. Not sure how this item came up in my find for "Temperature Humidity Logger" but I didn't look closely enough before I bought. Besides that the logger hardware itself is OK, but the application needs work to be e Newkiton Application logs temperature at 10 mins intervals, I don't see a method to change it, my other loggers allow me set an interval for as small as e application for the Newkiton only shows history when you are in the middle of synchronizing. If I on the white section displaying temperature, it syncs with the device - then I see a fresh menu in the upper right that lets me view historical charts, and these charts are nice. Sadly I can only obtain to this section when the application is bluetooth-connected to the Newkiton. My Govee loggers have an application that stores historical data, so I can see their history even when I am not connected to them. I think the Newkiton's application is supposed to do the same thing, but it doesn't work. When I on the upper-left menu button of the app, one of the choices is "history", but when I on that it says "no history yet" even though it has been running for so, the mystery of "expired". The Newkiton application screen has a grey section on top, above a white section that has the temperature (I'd on the white section to begin a sync). when I on the grey section on top, it brings up a menu. that menu has a section title "storage", and under that a choice called "expired" that defaults to N/A but lets me choose 1-99. Not in the manual, no idea what it does, neither did Amazon support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newkiton NK-01B Wireless Thermometer Temperature Sensor Compatible with iOS/Android Waterproof Logger Monitor with Charts Stores and Exports Data Function for Indoor Outdoor Detection, Black []  2020-1-20 2:31

    This is a nice gadget to have to monitor tempatures inside or out. Doesn’t have the same look as a traditional thermostat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newkiton NK-01B Wireless Thermometer Temperature Sensor Compatible with iOS/Android Waterproof Logger Monitor with Charts Stores and Exports Data Function for Indoor Outdoor Detection, Black []  2020-1-20 2:31

    Amazing small device. So far so good, connected really simple and is keeping amazing temps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newkiton NK-01B Wireless Thermometer Temperature Sensor Compatible with iOS/Android Waterproof Logger Monitor with Charts Stores and Exports Data Function for Indoor Outdoor Detection, Black []  2020-1-20 2:31

    It's easy and it works so far. It's very accurate as I have it sitting next to two other thermometers for reference. I've only had it for a day so I can't speak to the longevity. Installed battery and paired to phone. Pairing on my Galaxy S10 was simple. Press the pair button on the Thermometer and it was done. Of course pairing can pose challenges if you are not familiar with the process or have an older phone/tablet. I later paired with a second device and I was too lazy to begin the fridge and press the pairing button so the application allow me pair by scanning for bluetooth devices and pair by name. Again very simple and it paired fine. As for range of the bluetooth I was able to sync and the thermometer data to my smartphone while being 50 feet away and through several walls. I did obtain a few test agains which I attribute to being at the edge of the distance limit. The data does stay on your phone even while not connected to the thermometer as I was able to view my data while bluetooth was turned off. As others have stated the application is very primary but does the job. It shows current temp, high and low for a period and two graphs of temperature over time. I want the developer would let users to set the temperature groupings for the bar chart but you can export the data for more analysis. The export was simple but I did obtain an error notice in Excel about format type not being csv but I ignored the notice and the data was all there. One issue the developers need to fix is the export temp data includes the degree symbol which makes it text and it needs to be numeric. My fix was to use the text to columns function in Excel to remove the degree symbol. If the thermometer keeps working for a month I'll likely another one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEMC 2137.52 Single/Three-Phase Power and Energy Data Logger with LCD []  2020-1-16 20:12

    That is perfect,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEMC 2137.52 Single/Three-Phase Power and Energy Data Logger with LCD []  2020-1-16 20:12

    Excelent equipment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patents for Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals and Biotechnology []  2020-7-23 21:30

    It is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunTurbo PSP Charger Cable, Playstation Portable Charger PSP Power Cord for Charging Sony PSP 1000 2000 3000 USB Data Cable & Charging Cord 2-in-1 (2 Pack) []  2020-11-6 18:52

    These cables are an perfect value and work just fine! They are much cheaper than regular wall chargers and have the added of including the data cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunTurbo PSP Charger Cable, Playstation Portable Charger PSP Power Cord for Charging Sony PSP 1000 2000 3000 USB Data Cable & Charging Cord 2-in-1 (2 Pack) []  2020-11-6 18:52

    Charges my old PSP 3001 and USB connection with my computer. I'ts a 2 package of amazing cords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunTurbo PSP Charger Cable, Playstation Portable Charger PSP Power Cord for Charging Sony PSP 1000 2000 3000 USB Data Cable & Charging Cord 2-in-1 (2 Pack) []  2020-11-6 18:52

    Arrived in amazing condition and charges my old PSP 3000.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunTurbo PSP Charger Cable, Playstation Portable Charger PSP Power Cord for Charging Sony PSP 1000 2000 3000 USB Data Cable & Charging Cord 2-in-1 (2 Pack) []  2020-11-6 18:52

    Tried these USB to charging connector cables based on a suggestion from a user forum. These fit perfactly in my old Sony PRS-600 reader that only had a AC adapter for charging. Now I can charge it via any USB charger. Two package also means I have a spare as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunTurbo PSP Charger Cable, Playstation Portable Charger PSP Power Cord for Charging Sony PSP 1000 2000 3000 USB Data Cable & Charging Cord 2-in-1 (2 Pack) []  2020-11-6 18:52

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunTurbo PSP Charger Cable, Playstation Portable Charger PSP Power Cord for Charging Sony PSP 1000 2000 3000 USB Data Cable & Charging Cord 2-in-1 (2 Pack) []  2020-11-6 18:52

    Play obtain right into the PSP as well as it works for my Canon to connect to my computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunTurbo PSP Charger Cable, Playstation Portable Charger PSP Power Cord for Charging Sony PSP 1000 2000 3000 USB Data Cable & Charging Cord 2-in-1 (2 Pack) []  2020-11-6 18:52

    No product inside bag. Huge allow down...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Logger, Temp/Humidity, Bluetooth []  2021-1-10 21:43

    I installed this in a server room rack to collect temperature and RH data. As the room is in a locked room behind keycard access control, I really wanted to be able to walk by and collect my data without having to enter the space.I've found that I can easily collect data over bluetooth to my tablet through the door and walls at a distance of about 50 feet. In fact, there is a small bench down the hall where I can sit and grab my readings. So far, I've been collecting continuous data since May 25th (just over 1 month) and the datalogger memory is still not full (T, RH, Max, Min). The graphs produced are very nice and readable - suitable for presentation, and raw data can be downloaded in CSV and other useful formats. Share to SMS, email, etc. with a click. I have been very impressed with this unit's usability and data retention. Battery life is also e user application is top notch and simple to use. I have checked accuracy by placing this small logger into another server room with an expensive, dedicated monitoring unit and found perfect agreement between temp and RH us far, I have no criticisms of this logger. Perfect performance for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Logger, Temp/Humidity, Bluetooth []  2021-1-10 21:43

    I like this unit as it is simple to setup and produce long term results in spreadsheet format. The customer service is responsive if you have a question. My only downside is that the unit does not have a method to calibrate it. If you determine that the humidity reading needs an adjustment you can only do it after you have produced a readout. In other words if the humidity reads 2% high, you will have to subtract 2% on the humidity value on your spreadhseet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunTurbo PSP Charger Cable, Playstation Portable Charger PSP Power Cord for Charging Sony PSP 1000 2000 3000 USB Data Cable & Charging Cord 2-in-1 (2 Pack) []  2020-11-6 18:52

    Both cables arrived neatly packed in two separate plastic bags; since only one was needed, the other is able to stay safe within the other packaging. Regarding the cable quality & functionality, it works flawlessly, both for charging and data transfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunTurbo PSP Charger Cable, Playstation Portable Charger PSP Power Cord for Charging Sony PSP 1000 2000 3000 USB Data Cable & Charging Cord 2-in-1 (2 Pack) []  2020-11-6 18:52

    I love it. I can charge while it is plugged into the computer, vehicle rides, wherever. Definitely don’t regret this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunTurbo PSP Charger Cable, Playstation Portable Charger PSP Power Cord for Charging Sony PSP 1000 2000 3000 USB Data Cable & Charging Cord 2-in-1 (2 Pack) []  2020-11-6 18:52

    I did a try to create sure this is a amazing ok my PSP battery out and the PSP can run with this charger in place. Charger does take about 4 hours to charge my psp. I think the original block was about 2 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 3 Pack []  2019-12-28 18:3

    Cheap plasticky feel, stopped working after a few months. Waste of money. Will never from Nonda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 3 Pack []  2019-12-28 18:3

    Amazing product! As always will from nonda again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Amazing product, amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Logger, Temp/Humidity, Bluetooth []  2021-1-10 21:43

    This unit is super simple to set up and configure. It has upper and lower alerts for both temp and RH, with an audible alert if desired. Easily exports the data in Excel or text or an image. Amazing connectivity with the mobile application and has an option for security access if desired. The only knock is the power supply. I’ll have to hold AAA batteries on hand and it is an inconvenience to take the unit down, begin it up swap batteries and hang it back up. I bought a various data logger from ilastore-US and it was absolute junk…stay away from that merchant and that product!Update 12/8/2016: This unit was on the wall for a month presumably collecting data, but when I went back to collect the data the unit does not function. The merchant jumped at the 30 day help window and bailed out on providing any type of help (they got their money…see ya). So while simple to use and seemingly simple to obtain info from, it is clearly a piece of junk. I am now forced to contact the manufacturer and hope I can obtain some support, but I do not have high hopes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Logger, Temp/Humidity, Bluetooth []  2021-1-10 21:43

    I have been using older hobo data loggers for years requiring that I bring a laptop with me when deploying them in the field, This Bluetooth data logger has been a large help. I also like how it has an LCD readout so it can be used without connecting it if you just need to see the current temperature. I had an LG G Stylo and I had a hard time getting them to connect, other than that they have been great. I have heard the Bluetooth on the Stylo is a bit iffy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Logger, Temp/Humidity, Bluetooth []  2021-1-10 21:43

    This is a genuine data logger with accurate readings and fast response. It has worked flawlessly for the month I have had it. The iOS application could be better, but it is functional. I would like to be able to only the recent data (from the previous readout).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Logger, Temp/Humidity, Bluetooth []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Worked ok when it did. Very little amounts of water wipe out the humidity sensor (unrepairable) making it a temp logger only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I wanted this cable for attaching my HP Envy 13 4K laptop to an LG 4K monitor, which has a USB-C input. It works great.I bought two brands to test out, and this one seems to be created of better cable material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Cheap plasticky feel, stopped working after a few months. Waste of money. Will never from Nonda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Amazing product! As always will from nonda again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386