Read freshly - chef prepared meals reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all freshly - chef prepared meals reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    perfect meals I have one problem. my microwave is a 1200 watt microwave yet none of your meals cook to the appropriate temperature they're cold. a couple of them are very cold I've never had any issues with my microwave but that's a chance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Quality and taste are great. Unfortunately the portions are too little and I always have to eat something else in addition to the $10 food (and I'm a lean guy...) . I'd even be willing to a small more for a decent food size, but there is no such option and if you contact the customer service, all you obtain back is "you can more meals". That wasn't the question. Pity, would be a amazing service otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    The application is simple on the eyes. I can tell alot of thought went into this before it was created. It is simple to use. It gives me an opportunity to create changes in my selection of meals. I want all apps were this simple to use.

    0  


    Add your opinion on freshly - chef prepared meals or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    so far so good. The meal some of the dishes are very amazing some of the dishes even after 4 mins in a microwave or still cold and very dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    i can't even obtain the application to on google. It just sits there doing nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    i don't mean to be crass but my poos have been amazing since starting freshly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Super easy to update, change, and skip shipments.. I have yet to have an problem with this service, though I have seen reviews from others having issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    just ordered my first set of meals, one thing I dont like is how long it takes to recive your meals. 2+ weeks. I would like to obtain my meals weekly but it's kind if hard when it takes 2 or more weeks for them to deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    The application makes it difficult to save changes in meals per week. Let's say I wish 4 meals one week and 6 the next, it can be changed. However, amazing luck figuring out how to save that change. Everything else is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    I absolutely LOVE Freshly and I am SO excited that they finally have an application for Android device phones! This makes it SO much easier to simply, (and quickly!), change my meals or skip a week. The application keeps me logged into my subscription as well, so I don't have fuss with logging in everytime to create a fast update. Thanks Freshly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Ive been a chef for 4 years and mi diet was mostly the restaurant meal or take out/delivery because i dont feel like cooking after 12 hours of doing so just for one food (besides the large cleaning factor) the is significatly better in my situation NOW!! To the meals themself, i was sooo hasitent being very picky with food.. The freshnesh is wonderful and the flavor is stunishing for how few calories each has! Also being a 240 pound guy can also testify that the portions are PLENTIFUL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    So I tried Freshly latest year, before they had an app, just ordered through their website. Saw an add on Fb that they now had an app. Downloaded the app, signed in on my previous screen name and password, and checked out the subscription and service. Did not put a order. I just looked at the pricing to compare it to my neighborhood fit-meals-prep shop down the street, which was more expensive, so I never ordered. Now I got a charge from Freshly for an I never placed. Need to workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    That's all your recipes yummy yummy yummy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Hey where's the option to sign up??? Or to make account???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    So amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Application is good, meal quality/flavor is great, but the selections are limited and the portions are all over the place. I every food in twos and have yet to have two plates remotely close. Had steak peppercorns tonight and one piece of meat was literally twice the size of the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Application hard to navigate. I cannot move to another page of food choices, seems to freeze when I hit the NEXT bar on the first page of meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    about time for the android device app, this makes me happy. other people have said it before, but this food service helps me eat healthy and save money. one of the best decisions I've made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Why create an application if it just routes you to the browser anyways? So much wrong with this system, from forcing you to sign up for plans instead of just getting to do one off orders, to the application just routing you to the browser to order... Just poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    wont register through the app, takes you to a broswer and makes you choose meals before being able to check out the system and even setup an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    I love this app! freshly has helped me save and eat right and now this application helps me always know what's fresh on the menu, so I can test fresh food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    I'm very disappointed with freshly and the courier service they use. The shipping goes through Ontrac which has uniformly poor reviews. This was supposed to be my first delivery but the pack never arrived. Freshly was nice enough to and me but I don't have any confidence any future orders would create it to my door. I canceled my subscription immediately. With that said, their customer service was there to take my call after 10 pm PST and very pleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Freshly finally has an Android device app! nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    I've tried changing my number of meals to 12 multiple times. It always goes back to 6. On top of the meal quality going downhill and missing deliveries. I'm done with this service. Too expensive for a not good quality product...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    I was skeptical at first. I wasn't expecting too much from microwave meals, but I was blown away by how new everything tasted, and nothing like a microwave meal. Tasted new cooked. Finally!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    the application doesnt have a method to create an acc and you have to go directly to the www service to with that and other major parts. however when dealing with the meal and services it does what you need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    I am really trying to cook some of your recipes .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Yes, we finally have an application for Android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    My second delivery was today. I asked for Saturday delivery. I live in an apartment and its the only day I can be home for the delivery. For both deliveries I wait, and wait. I check tracking and it indicates by end of day. Ok, so I wait. On both occasions the driver created the delivery and didn't bother to knock on my door or to ring my door bell. Really? The meal is great. The service provided by the delivery driver sucks. Freshly fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Meal created me sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    very confusing application and website. 1. need easy method to see what plan i have and change it. 2. need easy method to cancel acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Can't sign up. You have to go to their website. It doesn't exist. Why not through the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    feels like they on purpose create unsubscription hard and confuse.1st time test to cancel my sub, it cancel my and didnt cancel my sub. 2nd time it canceled my sub but cannot cancel my delivery 1day prior of my flight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Perfect Service! Delious amazing Food! Delivered to my Door!! Cost is Reasonable! Superb BRAVO! Application is Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    well designed app, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Provides all of the major features required to control the subscription and runs well when I need to modernize the menu!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Outstanding. I'm very busy and don't have time to cook. These meals are a life saver. Quality food, right at my doorstep, that I don't have to prep in any way. Couldn't ask for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Simple to manage my weekly deliveries!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    No option so sort 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Yes finally!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Chef Prepared Meals [App]  2019-10-9 13:32

    Simple Peasy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly [App]  2019-6-4 13:14

    Yes, we finally have an application for Android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Beginners Guide to Clean Eating Meal Prep - Includes Recipes to Give You Over 50 Days of Prepared Meals! []  2019-12-30 19:9

    Poor book, stop writing fake coments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Beginners Guide to Clean Eating Meal Prep - Includes Recipes to Give You Over 50 Days of Prepared Meals! []  2019-12-30 19:9

    Having personally worked with clients as a registered dietitian, I can attest that most of the difficulty in getting one to reach their health goals is not just eating healthier, but preparing and having the right foods stocked so that when hunger hits, you’re prepared. My favorite part of the whole book is the step by step process for Sunday food preps. Choosing a day to commit to your shopping, prepping, cooking and storing is no joke. In a lot of ways, this is food prepping in a nutshell, but Toby makes it simple and fun (believe it or not), because the organization is already done for you. Just follow each step for how to place your meals together for the week, and chances are you won’t go hungry ;) Lastly, the book provides 3 food plans to choose from, from weight loss, clean eating, and building muscle. Pick your goal and head to those recipes, simple peasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Beginners Guide to Clean Eating Meal Prep - Includes Recipes to Give You Over 50 Days of Prepared Meals! []  2019-12-30 19:9

    My first time having a clean eating food prep cookbook and I liked it very much because of its friendly instructions and simple to understand tutorial on how to prepare each recipes this cookbook has. This book has a detailed tutorial on how to plan ahead up into how to shop these food prep food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Beginners Guide to Clean Eating Meal Prep - Includes Recipes to Give You Over 50 Days of Prepared Meals! []  2019-12-30 19:9

    The book works superbly of sorting out the outing to the supermarket and diminishing waste in the kitchen.We are cooking and eating a greater amount of what we e matching data is only a small part of the book truly says "Pair this protein with this vegetable for a full meal.We [email protected]#$%! would other than that we are content with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Beginners Guide to Clean Eating Meal Prep - Includes Recipes to Give You Over 50 Days of Prepared Meals! []  2019-12-30 19:9

    Clean eating is making a choice of what you wish to eat to stay healthy-either you take those junks in or out of your life. This book has helped me understand a lot of of the basics of proper nutrition. I also wish to note the presence of a nutritional plan, original and healthy recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Beginners Guide to Clean Eating Meal Prep - Includes Recipes to Give You Over 50 Days of Prepared Meals! []  2019-12-30 19:9

    Amazing. I was expecting it to be amazing and it’s even better than I had imagined. Not only are the recipes awesome but you also obtain detailed macros, and storage .There is a image for every recipe, and I love that becuse it really helps me as a home cook!. Each recipe is also "coded" if it i dairy free, paleo, whole30, etc. Food Prep cookbook is definitely my bonus to give for family and mates for the holidays this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Beginners Guide to Clean Eating Meal Prep - Includes Recipes to Give You Over 50 Days of Prepared Meals! []  2019-12-30 19:9

    Olivia Rogers presents you with alternatives for processed meal purchases. Foods should be eaten raw, stir-fried, or steamed. Meals should be planned and prepared ahead to save time, money, and stress. How about Salisbury Steaks and Mini-Pepperoni Pizza for starters?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    super application that helps to build a safer school. highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Innovative and effective in student tracking in the midst of an emergency situation. This app allows for teacher accountability and provides for the safety of staff, students, and personnel in real-time. I would recommend this app without hesitation and I refuse to conduct drills or manage emergencies without it. This app will undoubtedly save countless lives and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Efficient and Effective This application both online and on my phone allows me to stay effective in my job role and maintain safety reports for our school district.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    will not connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Teachers have the ability to acc for the students in their class and to add other students to their roster if they've picked up others in the hall. It's simple to use; tag all students accounted for, tag the few absent students and if any are unaccounted for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    We use this application to manage our school safety program and we it provides all of our data in one zone which synchronizes with our student info systems. The help from the company is stellar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    It will come in handy if we have an issue.I haven't got a possibility to really work with it but it appears to be simple and related to my desk top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Being an assistant principal in a fresh school was a challenge getting started. Something that I didnt have to worry about was the school safety plan. It along with flip charts for emergencies were easily accessible through this app. I got the hang of it quickly and my entire staff now uses it as well. Navigate prepared is the best put to begin when cide to begin taking safety serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    6y 6th aft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Requires permissions this has no business needing. And since it doesn't have an offline mode. Anything you'd need in an emergency won't be accessible unless you have a decent internet connection. Which Durning and emergency can't be a guarantee or even a reasonable assumption

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    kkoi poly k k ooo out oooo ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Amazing program, puts everything at your finger hints for safety. Amazing for running and logging drills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    We are excited about the possibilities with implementing Navigate. The maps are interactive and will provide a level of safety we didn't have before. The drills being online and pre-scheduled are going to be a large timesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NaviGate Prepared [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    This app/program is very handy when it comes to quickly finding out attendance of students in emergency situations. The alarms are unbelievable and the UI is extremely simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfortable Under Pressure: Pressure Cooker Meals: Recipes, Tips, and Explanations (The Blue Jean Chef) [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This is an perfect pressure cooker cookbook. It has recipes I'm likely to create that don't call for ingredients I don't have. I have preordered her next cookbook too. I don't too a lot of cookbooks, prefer instead to copy recipes from the internet that I like and create my own notebook with recipes. However, I'm glad I got this one and I will use it a lot. She has some amazing soup recipes. I have an Instant Pot pressure cooker and can't imagine how I ever cooked without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfortable Under Pressure: Pressure Cooker Meals: Recipes, Tips, and Explanations (The Blue Jean Chef) [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    I bought 2 of Meredith's electric pressure cooker cook books together. This book "Comfortable under Pressure just seemed to be the right companion for her other book, "Delicious under Pressure" Which I is book has added couple fresh catagories such as fruits , sauces and Desserts, such as Rice puddings, bread puddings, fruit compotes and cheesecakes.Take your time and read all the sections in the books. Be familiar with your appliance. so you can be able to apply what you learn to your cooking eat books Must haves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfortable Under Pressure: Pressure Cooker Meals: Recipes, Tips, and Explanations (The Blue Jean Chef) [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This book has some amazing recipes. Still looking for a pressure cooker cookbook with primary recipes without a lot of far out ingredients and steps to prepare. But I do like a lot of the recipes in this book and I can adjust to my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfortable Under Pressure: Pressure Cooker Meals: Recipes, Tips, and Explanations (The Blue Jean Chef) [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Book arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I am excited about trying a lot of of the recipes in the book. The images are amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfortable Under Pressure: Pressure Cooker Meals: Recipes, Tips, and Explanations (The Blue Jean Chef) [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Amazing cookbook. I have already used about 8 recipes. Simple to read, amazing directions + amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfortable Under Pressure: Pressure Cooker Meals: Recipes, Tips, and Explanations (The Blue Jean Chef) [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    I ordered this cookbook along with her Delicious Under Pressure. I had just bought a Cuisanart Power Pressure Cooker. I had a few recipes from my old Mirro Pressure Cooker but wanted more. I found some amazing recipes (sounded good) but I've only tried the Chuck Roast recipe so far. It was delicious. I found a lot of of the recipes requiring a lot of ingredients and I like simpler, easier recipes. I found another cookbook called The Best Pressure Cooker Cookbook (500 recipes) to be better. There are no pictures with this cookbook but the ingredients are ones you'd have in your home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfortable Under Pressure: Pressure Cooker Meals: Recipes, Tips, and Explanations (The Blue Jean Chef) [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Perfect dozens of recipes. Very nice lay out. We've tried several recipes and they've all been great. If you own a pressure cooker this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfortable Under Pressure: Pressure Cooker Meals: Recipes, Tips, and Explanations (The Blue Jean Chef) [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Amazing simple recipes, simple to follow, provides recipes for multiple cuts of meat, soups beans. Even if you do not have a pressure cooker, the recipes work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfortable Under Pressure: Pressure Cooker Meals: Recipes, Tips, and Explanations (The Blue Jean Chef) [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    The recipes I've tried are amazing and I appreciate the additional tips, but all in all the book is not what I expected. I bought my electric pressure cooker for one pot meals and ease of use. This cookbook doesn't really serve that purpose. Far too a lot of of the recipes require a number of steps prior to putting ingredients into the pressure cooker, and/or finishing steps afterward. Pressure cookers are usually sold on the basis of cutting down cooking time considerably. That shortened time isn't quite as dramatic as presented because the demonstrators never contain the time required to build up the pressure to start with or the time required to release the pressure after cooking is done. If you're cooking a rice dish, for example, the rice may need only 12 mins under pressure, but it may take easily twice that long from setting the cooker to begin and retrieving the finished product. I'm willing to place up with that as long as that's all the time needed, but if I'm expected to spend another 15 to 30 mins pre-cooking ingredients, I'm not so happy. And that says nothing about extra pots to clean and a dirty stove top to is is a amazing book with a amazing dozens of dishes and if you don't mind that the pressure cooking portion of the recipe is just one part of the preparation, you're likely to be satisfied. It's also nice that the book is geared to any type of pressure cooker as the information included is beautiful generic. But if you're looking to use your pressure cooker for simple one pot meals, i.e. putting in all the ingredients, setting the cooker and walking away till it beeps, there are very few recipes here that meet that need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfortable Under Pressure: Pressure Cooker Meals: Recipes, Tips, and Explanations (The Blue Jean Chef) [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Honestly think this is the best pressure cooker recipe collection I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    This application is straight forward. Simple to use. Just want there was a method to separate meals by category's when trying to avoid things like beef or pork. Also, would be nice to create private notes or ratings on each meal. Other than a couple improvements to suit my private needs, this is a really simple and easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Meals are really amazing and very tasty 👌 Nutritional info are clear for each meal. Application makes it simple to customize yr food plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Quick and easy, with amazing options meal grouped in categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Once you test the various meals and search the ones you like you will be very satisfied with this service. Meals are fully prepared, you only need to heat, they are filling and its fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    A amazing service and a amazing application for in your pocket. I love talking with family members and getting recommendations and changing them on the fly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    The application is very clean and simple to use, but why in the globe can't you rate your meals with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Amazing delivery, meal is ok, not gourmet but amazing for a microwave meal. The heating instructions are really off. I have tried on four various microwaves and everyone I have to add at least a min to the time. Not poor though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    I love love love these meals you don't feel like your eating healthy at all I've only disliked 1 food so far out of roughly 20 meals my husband even eating vegetables and I never could obtain him to eat them before so far I've lost 5 lbs he down 10 and we been eating them for a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Amazing price, amazing food, no delivery mix ups so far (3 weeks) and you pick with you like. Amazing overall experience so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Simple to use and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Amazing Customer Service. The meal is enough for a food and convenient. I love the dozens as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    I was so disappointed with the quality and flavor of the meal that I canceled my subscription after the first box. Apparently that's not stopping them from sending me more and charging me for it, as I just received an email confirming delivery of a second box. The meal tastes like it was prepared by the most spice-phobic middle aged midwestern woman they could find. The chicken in my chicken curry dish wasn't even cooked all the method through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Love the food, it's easy. Thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    This application is really helpful! I like all the updates they hold making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    I absolutely love Freshly we've been ordering for years. Totally recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Quality and taste are great. Unfortunately the portions are too little and I always have to eat something else in addition to the $10 food (and I'm a lean guy...) . I'd even be willing to a small more for a decent food size, but there is no such option and if you contact the customer service, all you obtain back is "you can more meals". That wasn't the question. Pity, would be a amazing service otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Nutritious Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-14 21:31

    Simple and delicious. Doesn't obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-27 13:29

    Honestly I think the application is more clean with it's look than website is, and I usually like websites on desktop more than apps for more information and huge res. and space. It never loads slow or fails to load with me, and has everything available to view here. I think the scroll-down menus could be improved to be more user friendly and more streamlined where necessary information is more noticeable at a glance, but otherwise the application is amazing and allows you to do beautiful much everything on it alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-27 13:29

    Each delivery has been on time. If I were to describe the meal quality and taste, think of it being vastly better than frozen dinners while also not being a home cooked meal. This is a amazing method to save on meals if you eat out often and at the same time chop back on junk food. The application itself has worked great. Changing your meals is super simple and works without any issues. My final thoughts are you obtain exactly what you for. I will be using freshly for awhile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-27 13:29

    Beautiful simple to use app. You do have to toggle back and forth to obtain detailed descriptions of the meals as you're making your choices. One of the more intuitive apps I've used. Meal is delicious and gluten with amazing variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-27 13:29

    Quick, simple and effective! I've been ordering freshly for a couple months now. Living alone and having a busy work schedule, freshly makes my life so much easier! The latest thing I wish to do is worry about what I'm going to eat for lunch, remembering to bring home whatever containers or test not to spend $$$ on takeout. I simply pop begin the app, select the meals I'd like and my favorites carry through the weeks 😁 I also like how all the fresh meals standout! Freshly has been a life changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-27 13:29

    Application is amazing but it gets confused between my acc and my spouses account. Changes meant for one acc is applied to the other account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshly - Food Delivery [App]  2020-1-27 13:29

    Application is user friendly. Information about the meal is clear and concise. Shipping is fast and they package the meal well. Customer service is awesome. I see myself using it for a long time or until I learn how to cook, learn to like cooking, and or have more time.... Lolo lol... Happening.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386