Read fretbuzz augmented reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fretbuzz augmented reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FretBuzz Augmented [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Very cool scales application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FretBuzz Augmented [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    This app it's all that you need to be in harmony with your Chords knowledge and how to place in use in various scenarios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FretBuzz Augmented [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Anybody interested in jazz - look no further, this is what you need! A feature request implemented within one day - that has got to be the best possible help offered in the play shop - thx a lot i am very satisfied with this application.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fretbuzz augmented or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FretBuzz [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    Amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FretBuzz [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    perfect. just what i required for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FretBuzz [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    just what you need for practice and reference. love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FretBuzz Chords [App]  2019-11-24 21:10

    It is an very helpful app to practice especially while you are on a trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FretBuzz Progressions [App]  2020-6-5 13:9

    Very amazing exercises to learn progressions !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented []  2019-12-19 19:11

    Such as amazing story, all along the method so a lot of twists and turns; but always in the back of my mind I kept thinking this could really happen soon. Perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented []  2019-12-19 19:11

    Having just completed my 2nd read through (i had the pleasure of reading a pre-published version), i can ONLY say that the story hits ALL of my favorite topics; sci-fi, travel, mystery, adventure with a crafty weave of plots and sub-plots !!! I TOTALLY recommend this book and thank you J.D. Prescott for allowing me to join you on this most perfect journey ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented []  2019-12-19 19:11

    James D. Prescott has delivered on his promise with his recent technothriller that weaves an original plot with amazing hero development into a compelling read that is quite difficult to place down.I first discovered Prescott’s work when I found The Genesis Conspiracy quite by accident on an Amazon Top 100 Chart. Since then I’ve worked my method through the Extinction Series and have been waiting patiently for his recent book – is is a difficult book to review without giving too much away and spoiling the story and the different plot twists, but I can tell you that I had a few very unproductive days at work due to the late nights sharing Ben Fisher's journey as he tries to explore who he really is after suffering memory loss.A solid 5 star read and highly recommended to readers of a dozens of genres, not just technothriller and science fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented []  2019-12-19 19:11

    Every time I read some of this book I was tempted to delete it from my library. But I gave it a possibility because someone had place all those words into some kind of story. It was amazing to place me to let at night. But there are a lot of other stories out there so I recommend you chose anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented []  2019-12-19 19:11

    I was waiting impatiently for James Presctott's fresh book after having read all his previous novels and I'm loving Augmented! Quick paced, with interesting and new approach as always; amazing read - please hold them coming :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented []  2019-12-19 19:11

    Obtain ready for a suspenseful story that's hard to place down. The story begins with the main hero being framed for killing his girlfriend. If that isn't shocking enough, he has lost his memory. This sci-fi book is full of action! Amazing Read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented []  2019-12-19 19:11

    A very readable fiction with lots of action and tension. It had a very amazing twist at the end too which makes it differ from the usual Sci Fi cliché plots. Less impressive is the writing and the cliché narrative devices. Writing is readable and solid but has small artistry or complexity one might search in more recognised classic fiction. I tire of the evil alien trop. the evil foreigner troops, especially the evil Iranian or Chinese and the romance which fine is beautiful much a cliché too. so some elements of this most readable text might be improved for me anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented []  2019-12-19 19:11

    A spin on reality that is very much plausible. The author really captured the essence and behaviour of current day mankind; and human behaviour that can be seen in society today really solidified the story...It was something, what can I say; it was tough to place the book down. It had everything a amazing story needs but never got caught up in the weeds; murder, chases, sci-fi, conspiracy, builds like a amazing story should and finishes cleanly; so glad I picked it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented []  2019-12-19 19:11

    Pesky Aliens, always trying to sell you a bill of goods. In this case, one that allow all the air out of the bag...so to speak. Nice, I like the action, intrigue and strange history associated with the happenings laid out in this story. The Moon tie in was classic and I loved the reference to the guy with strange hair. "Aliens, I knew it." Ancient Aliens conspiracy theorist and all around crazy guy...Thanks for a GoodRead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented []  2019-12-19 19:11

    A quick exciting and enjoyable read, with yet another twist on the scary point we search ourselves at in relation to technology and the put we fall in relation to the universe. Well written and echoing some of today's headlines, you will burn the pages- like I did, to see how it all comes together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immerch - Augmented Reality media [App]  2019-5-14 13:41

    optional use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVAR - Augmented Reality App [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    The worst application I ever seen. Buggy, laggy. Eating the battery and getting the phone hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVAR - Augmented Reality App [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    In first five minute after download, application was using 212 MB of my phone's internal storage. But no prob, worth for the rich experience AR contents give.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Very very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    I like it it let's you buy the effects you wish instead whole pack only you like a couple of em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    90% paid items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    I love this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Super, but everything is charged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing Apps for Image Editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Goooodddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Bandit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    I love this application it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Needs to modernize camera API for pixel phones. It seems like augment is getting a lower resolution photo from the sensor and it makes tracking very hard. I'm trying to see what a large TV looks like in my living room and it's a nightmare to hold the universal tracker high res enough in frame to be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Amazing ar application compared to most. This application let's make your own tracker for augmentation. Please modernize the application for better focus and tracking that uses the actual devices camera hardware to its maximum advantage, coz right now its running on its own built in software settings for the camera which is not as amazing as the actual camera quality of my s7. Thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    It used to work, but now when I test to begin local zip files it no longer gives Augment as an option. So I can't actually view the models at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Even though this application isn't the Meta 2, it allows you to roughly do the same kind of thing... It is brill in seeing things at home before you buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    It can scan images. Don't know what the reason is. I cannot able to sign in into it. Don't know why? Plz tutorial me in this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    I hate it its just a floating picture that moves you move your phone around it stays on the same spot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Very poor app. Sometime not working.. I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROAR Augmented Reality App [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    Awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROAR Augmented Reality App [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    Supperb Application Which SDK you use ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROAR Augmented Reality App [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    This is very awesome app. I love to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Crashin on older devices. SG-6. Hoping for more stability so I can use it as a BYOD in a classroom setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Galaxy Tab S. Has camera, accelerometer and gyroscope. Application crashes smartphone as soon as you test and scan a bar code or begin a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    WAYYY too a lot of crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Loved the ease of incorporating Metaverse into my lessons, especially as part of a breakout lesson. The students really obtain into it and the studio to design the activities is very user-friendly. When I've contacted them with minor problems they are fast to test to resolve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Amazing AR application that allows sequence creation. The possibilities are endless. Fun for school, work, and private use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Fun tool with lots of potential. Additional fun when coupled with the web studio at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Be a pioneer, it's really satisfying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    There's no shortage of fun. It's only getting better with the updates and I can't wait to see what comes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubik’s Cube Augmented! [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    Can't control by interacting with cube. Completely ruins immersion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eyeMaps: Augmented Reality Map [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    Sorry I spent cash on this. Would be much better if it identified things in the camera. Around me, it is just a plain map with nothing really noted on it. Yawn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eyeMaps: Augmented Reality Map [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    Very useful application with plenty of 3d experience. Amazing when traveling. Shows all kind of zone features, things I didn't even know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:7

    People keep an enjoyable experience with AR. Of course, multi AR content creation is one of the amazing things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:7

    It is a very user-friendly app, and everyone must test using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:7

    A must-haveapp for a amazing entertainment purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:7

    Cannot seem to begin the app. It opened once to present the 'how to' screen but has not since. Amazing concept. Any method to correct this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    This application is getting ready to create an earth-shattering experience in the application globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Very amazing app. Probably one of the best ar apps around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Amazing Application for the fresh era of Augmented Reality. Please test and discover beyond your imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Straight forward application.....just open...scan....and the effect is in front of you...loved it 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    With the use of UniteAR, I have been creating the best extensive AR experience within seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    scan limit exceeded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Nice piece of work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    But more adventure process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    The UniteAR application is giving an enjoyable experience that is suitable for creating types of 3D contents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    I can't even use it both the application and the www service won't allow me set up an account nor does it tell my me why I can't. So I can't even obtain started with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    AR at it's beauty ! Magnificent innovation !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Perfect Augmented reality application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Perfect AR app and Amazing User Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Future is here 😍😍 ready to obtain amazed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Fun to explore! Needs a few more people leaving messages, but that should improve with time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Cool concept flawed execution. Share function pulls non mobile contact #. No option to share using manual SMS number. Share via social application fails to begin app. Could be great. As is it's #Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    I really love this app, I only give it four stars instead of 5 because when you are displaying a wall it will obtain to the right angle that it needs to be but then you can't like look at it from another angle which is a kind of one of the cool parts of AR. All around really cool though despite that minor disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    really innovative, still has some kinks to work out, needs more sticker and photo options that come on the application already, but over all can be useful for Art and creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    slightly glitchy, be patient, its beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    idea is awesome, need some application fine tuning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Can't register, did everything possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    doesnt detect wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    You don't need my contacts information for this type of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Unique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    The ability to see the final notice on the street map defeats the purpose. Neat idea, but the street map as it currently is programmed kills it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Too a lot of permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    This application has SO much potential and could be useful when I'm out in the field training. There is a huge glitch I noticed. When I choose the option to look for any wall writing, the camera is really shaky. It jumps all over the put even as I am standing still. To the point I can't even hold the screen open. If you fix this I will change the rating as I continue to discover the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Only works if you hand over either your phone's contact list or your Fb contacts. I'm sure your mates will be satisfied you sold them to a developer. I suggest leaving a 1 star review and then immediately uninstalling until developers realize these invasions won't be tolerated. The application forces you to enter that information before application will function, so NOT LIKE "any other app"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    The application won't allow me past the nickname page... It's disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    RDC is using this application to present infographics in our rain forest trails. This is a amazing application to present outdoor educational materials on nature!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Can't turn off spam in notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Amazing ya its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    The sms sharing/adding contacts flow is broken when making a wall post. Only method out is making wall fully public, or else I lose the draft. Instead of sms, should let FB mates in that flow. And I shouldn't have to post a review in play shop to leave this kind of feedback. Should be in application feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Cool application but verry hard to do things like check who likes your posts and such

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    The concept is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented Reality Wine Labels [App]  2020-8-3 13:32

    Finally got this to work. First, all I could obtain was the video ad when the barcode is scanned. After several attempts, I saw the augmented reality as shown in the images in the Application store. If someone doesn't know what augmented reality is then this is a decent demo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented Reality Wine Labels [App]  2020-8-3 13:32

    Couldn't obtain it to work, "failed to initialize Vuforia".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented Reality Wine Labels [App]  2020-8-3 13:32

    Killed my phone's performance immediately. I uninstalled it right then

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386