Read fridge food - easy cooking by ingredients reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fridge food - easy cooking by ingredients reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    There are a few ads, they'll pop up when you return to the list after looking at a recipe. There are a lot of (mostly) categorized recipes though, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    loving all the recipes and helpful ideas when i have no idea what to create for dinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    i tried looking for a use fir ramen and i obtain a list of dessert options. ramen isnt a dessurt, its a japanesse pasta

    0  


    Add your opinion on fridge food - easy cooking by ingredients or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    It's nice to see recipes I have the potential to make, but I'd much prefer recipes I could create right then and there. I selected well over 25 ingredients from the list and did not search a single recipe that I could make. They're all missing 3 or more items; how can there not be any recipes that I could make? Just seems kind of pointless. It's a decent food planner in the very least, I guess, but not amazing for it's intended purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    The application is amazing in ways, but, I'm looking for recipes I can create too. Not just recipes I'm missing ingredients for. Which is all I'm getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Present me recipes I can make. I'm getting the recipe where I'm missing 8,12, 15 or more ingredients. Place them in with the least missing ingredients first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Is there a method to filter to least amount of ingredients missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Thank God and thank you so much! 💛🙌🏻💗😃♨️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Very useful in finding recipes for the things in your fridge, and even healthy options/tells you if you are missing anything. Only thing I would change is the ability to remove adds (at a little charge) and if there was a little indicator on what ingredients you were missing so you wouldn't have to sit and sort things out, like letter them in red or have an asterisk by it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    This application is making me love cooking.. Really amazing app, simple to use and saves you lots of time.. Awesome job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Not all recipes are right 💔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing diversity in recipes.. anything you think of there is a recipe on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Definitely one of the better apps of this kind that I've used. The only thing that bothers me is that the ingredients select menu is slightly cluttered and difficult to use. Nevertheless it's a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Place in about 30 various primary ingredients and it only gave me recipes that I was missing at least 4 more ingredients to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Application does not load recipes. It constantly says it cannot load. It would be a amazing application idea if it worked right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    doesn't find or add stuff at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Doesn't load recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    They showed me ingredients I didn't say I had. Does not work. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    likr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Hello, does it only work for dessert recipes ? I've picked over 40 ingredients including a lot of ingredients for meals, it only shows me cake recipes ? I don't mind, I love cakes but I guess I'll just have carbonara tonight then :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Not helpful at all. Just shows me recipes I am missing 5+ ingredients for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    not a vegan friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking by ingredients [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking [App]  2019-2-19 13:32

    doesn't find or add stuff at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking [App]  2019-2-19 13:32

    Very useful in finding recipes for the things in your fridge, and even healthy options/tells you if you are missing anything. Only thing I would change is the ability to remove adds (at a little charge) and if there was a little indicator on what ingredients you were missing so you wouldn't have to sit and sort things out, like letter them in red or have an asterisk by it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking [App]  2019-2-19 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy Cooking [App]  2019-2-19 13:32

    Application does not load recipes. It constantly says it cannot load. It would be a amazing application idea if it worked right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fridge Food - Easy recipes using ingredients [App]  2019-6-10 13:33

    Can't choose more than 20 ingredients

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Ingredients: Quick & Easy Food []  2020-1-16 5:13

    I saw this on GMA one morning and the food he place together was simple, common ingredients, and something that would appeal to my family. That was a bit misleading, but I have to say, I went online and bought it without looking very closely. I wrestled with the number of stars. I felt I was misled by the author, and yet I didn't look, and it is probably amazing if you like that sort of thing, so I settled on four. I usually look at reviews, but I didn't this time...had I looked, I would have seen the comments about specialty ingredients, et al. There are lots of them! Things I would never be able to search in our little town. Things I would probably use a little amount in that recipe and never use again. Things I would probably have to off Amazon and probably would not be inexpensive. There were a lot of stuff in there I had never heard of before! I have substituted ingredients in the past, but that is hard to do when you don't even know what it is to start with. I could research that online, but that kind of defeats the point of quick food if you have to research and/or for that special ingredient. A lot of of the main ingredients...well if I was cooking for just myself...would be fine, but in no method appealed to my husband or son. The portions were very small. Granted you could double a recipe, but, there was a statement at the onset which beautiful much said, these ingredients are more costly, but the smaller portions would offset the increased cost. Okay, tell that to my teenage son, and his father who does physical work and can eat all he wants and never gain a pound. I actually showed them the cool fresh cookbook I just got with all the enthusiasm I could muster, and each, after flipping through, looked at me like 'you have got to be kidding!' I realize there are some people out there that like these types of dishes, but I would imagine this would not suit most people/families.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Ingredients: Quick & Easy Food []  2020-1-16 5:13

    recipes are fine for me but my husband doesn't like spicey or mushrooms and they are in most of these recipes. also requires a lot of jarred specialty products that are likely available in the UK but not so much in the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Ingredients: Quick & Easy Food []  2020-1-16 5:13

    This may be my favorite cookbook of all time. First of all, my husband and I adore Jamie Oliver. He is so talented and has such joy and unabashed passion for creating delicious, healthy and attractive food.I purchased this book after watching his TV present where he creates four dishes with five ingredients. This method of cooking instantly removes the stress from cooking. Who can’t cook with just five ingredients?I look forward to choosing my first couple of recipes and then, quite possibly, trying them t sure about the black pudding, which I most likely won’t search here in the states l the best to Jamie with this fresh are the best! Come to Oregon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Ingredients: Quick & Easy Food []  2020-1-16 5:13

    Such a amazing concept for a cookbook. Has inspired me to cook much more than I ever did before. The recipes couldn't be simpler, and there is an perfect dozens to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Ingredients: Quick & Easy Food []  2020-1-16 5:13

    I'm far from a decent cook, in all actuality I'm probably not even a competent one. I am however trying to obtain better at cooking and sometimes I search cookbooks to be a bit intimidating with all of the complicated recipes and lists of ingredients. This is where 5 Ingredients comes in. It's simple, it's simple to follow and as the title says all the recipes consist of 5 ingredients. It's allowed me to slowly ease myself into the globe of cooking and explains the recipes to me in a method I can understand and not burn the house down. It contains a wide selection of recipes from salads to fish to vegetarian and even dessert! I haven't cooked all of the dishes in the book yet but I'm slowly working my method through it and it's been wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Ingredients: Quick & Easy Food []  2020-1-16 5:13

    It always amazes me how picky folks are about their cookbooks. I would imagine it’s quite hard to write a cookbook that appeals to everyone... There will always be a few things that don’t appeal to you as an individual, and I’ve just never understood that to be grounds for a not good review. I don’t think it’s that hard to convert measurements and I think we Americans obtain a bit narcissistic around the globe having to cater to our needs. Additionally, my cookbook has US measurements so there must be various editions. Cooking is also an art and worthy of exploration and trying fresh things. Apparently seeing an unfamiliar ingredient is also grounds for a not good review.I think this book is simply stunning and genius in its simplicity. I took amazing joy from taking it in visually before even trying a recipe. It's really a work of art and I appreciate the time and effort that went into creating it. I have since enjoyed all of the recipes we've tried so far and I'm looking forward to cooking my method through it. Even if you don't recognize an ingredient or don't have access to an ingredient, I promise there's an simple swap available! That's the cool thing about cooking, you can obtain creative and imaginative and create recipes your ’s not simple to make recipes with 5 ingredients and I hint my hat to Jamie. This cookbook gets five stars in all of my private voting categories including taste, artistry, visual appeal, and ingenuity. Do not hesitate to this book for yourself or bonus it to a lucky friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Ingredients: Quick & Easy Food []  2020-1-16 5:13

    I just received this product today. What a attractive cookbook! It is obvious it was well thought out before it was written. Every recipe has 2 pictures. One is a picture of the ingredients, like a list, along the side of the recipe. It’s a snapshot of what you need right away before you even start to read the recipe. The other picture is a full page picture of the prepared dish. The books format created a true easy page turner. I was able to go through the entire 300 plus pages and select a few recipes to test this week in less than an e ingredients, for the most part, are familiar to the home cook. He does throw in a couple of surprise ingredients now and ions are beautiful simple. I plan on using 2 recipes this week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Ingredients: Quick & Easy Food []  2020-1-16 5:13

    Recipes are creative and appear simple to make, but a lot of require specialty stuff not likely to be in your pantry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Ingredients: Quick & Easy Food []  2020-1-16 5:13

    I would say this recipes are amazing and simple but lean towards the fancy; some ingredients are not really as common (at least on the US). Having said that, fast recipes for a fancy looking food are always welcome. They contain a nutritional table for each one along with a tasty image and a whole chapter devoted to Jamie's ideology towards food.I liked it, but not loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Ingredients: Quick & Easy Food []  2020-1-16 5:13

    For the life of me I don't obtain why people praise the book and then give it four stars, without saying why? I love every recipe in this book! They are creative and uncomplicated, yet the flavor combinations are complex, and the presentation is impeccable. More importantly, every recipe is doable. Jaime masterfully puts together just five excellent ingredients to make a master piece of each dish. Then there's the visual. It's amazing to see a image of each of the components, followed by a full page finished dish. I can't wait to begin cooking! P.S. Love the first page of the book, showing a picture of Jaime's five attractive children! He calls them his "five favorite ingredients"! Touching and personable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My fridge food – Quick and Easy Recipes [App]  2019-4-2 13:13

    will not begin the ingredients list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes - Healthy Food, Easy Cook [App]  2019-2-21 13:18

    perfect recipes simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes - Healthy Food, Easy Cook [App]  2019-2-21 13:18

    amazing meal recipes , simple to cook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Food and Cooking of Brazil: Traditions, Ingredients, Tastes, Techniques, 65 Classic Recipes []  2020-1-18 0:16

    I bought this book as a Christmas bonus for a mate who had recently visited Brazil and it exceeded my expectations. It has attractive layout and design, with awesome color photographs - not only of the meal but also pictures of Brazil. I chose this book because I had seen the authors blog on Brazilian meal - it is worth checking out and you can see the quality of his recipes. [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Food and Cooking of Brazil: Traditions, Ingredients, Tastes, Techniques, 65 Classic Recipes []  2020-1-18 0:16

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Food and Cooking of Brazil: Traditions, Ingredients, Tastes, Techniques, 65 Classic Recipes []  2020-1-18 0:16

    I got it as a bonus and the person loved. I am Brazilian and love cooking, so I know about the is book has nice pictures and did an awesome job covering the cultural side of Brazilian e recipes well chosen and explained: a very amazing and diverse portrait of rvelous work, a true delight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Food and Cooking of Brazil: Traditions, Ingredients, Tastes, Techniques, 65 Classic Recipes []  2020-1-18 0:16

    Not as a lot of recipes as I had hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Food and Cooking of Brazil: Traditions, Ingredients, Tastes, Techniques, 65 Classic Recipes []  2020-1-18 0:16

    A excellent book about the foodstuff from Brazil!If you don't cooking as well it's also a amazing tutorial for visiting a Brazilian restaurant, knowing more about their specialities. Thank You! Saboroso! Tudo Bem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Food and Cooking of Brazil: Traditions, Ingredients, Tastes, Techniques, 65 Classic Recipes []  2020-1-18 0:16

    My wife is from Brazil and i do the cooking. She loves the meal i have tried from this cookbook. Hightly recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Food and Cooking of Brazil: Traditions, Ingredients, Tastes, Techniques, 65 Classic Recipes []  2020-1-18 0:16

    I'm Brazilian, from Rio de Janeiro, and I was looking for a Brazilian cooking book to give as a bonus to a friend. I was looking for one that has the most typical meal (in Rio and Southwest). Also, I wanted a book that talks a small bit about the Brazilian culture and the typical ingredients, and would create my mate fall in love with Brazilian meal as I am.Well, after find in several books, this one is the winner! It has the most original recipes (no changes to create the recipe fancier as I've seen in others books), most of the recipes are exactly the method I'm used to cook at home, and the directions are very well explained, with step-by-step pictures, what makes it method easier for those who are not familiar with the ever, as I said, this book shows recipes that are traditional in Rio de Janeiro and Southwest of Brazil. Brazil is a very very huge country and has each region has various traditions. The Southwest meal has cultural influences from several other states, but the meal that is eaten there is not the same in all Brazil. If you are looking for traditional meal from North or Northwest of Brazil, this book might not be what you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Food and Cooking of Brazil: Traditions, Ingredients, Tastes, Techniques, 65 Classic Recipes []  2020-1-18 0:16

    This is really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Food and Cooking of Brazil: Traditions, Ingredients, Tastes, Techniques, 65 Classic Recipes []  2020-1-18 0:16

    Amazing book! All traditional brazilian cuisine from starters to desserts! I highly recommend it! I am brazilian by the method and the recipes are on the spot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Food and Cooking of Brazil: Traditions, Ingredients, Tastes, Techniques, 65 Classic Recipes []  2020-1-18 0:16

    I am Brazilian, gave this as a show to a mate and he loved it! the book itself is a trip through Brazil. Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cook Guru: Easy Food Recipes by Ingredient [App]  2020-5-17 13:27

    Hold up the amazing work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cook Guru: Easy Food Recipes by Ingredient [App]  2020-5-17 13:27

    Very helpful 👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Super Easy Keto Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 600 5-Ingredients Ketogenic Recipes that Busy and Novice can cook| 2 Weeks Keto Meal Plan | Loose Up to 18 Pounds (Easy Cooking) []  2019-12-31 18:1

    I am in the process of trying several of these. The only thing that I didn't like was the amount of coconut used, whether oil, flour or other. I didn't see a substitution list anywhere. I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a copy to read. Regardless I believe that irregular fasting is better for me. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Super Easy Keto Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 600 5-Ingredients Ketogenic Recipes that Busy and Novice can cook| 2 Weeks Keto Meal Plan | Loose Up to 18 Pounds (Easy Cooking) []  2019-12-31 18:1

    The first half of this book is dedicated to understanding keto, and setting yourself up for success with making such a diet change. The info is all very helpful and useful, if time-consuming to read. Amazing book to tutorial my husband and I on our Keto adventure. I wanted this to be a healthy journey and a lot of the things that I was reading was encouraging not so healthy fats. Being a nurse, I certainly knew better than to eat hotdogs and burgers all day. This book breaks it down so that you can create clean and simple choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Super Easy Keto Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 600 5-Ingredients Ketogenic Recipes that Busy and Novice can cook| 2 Weeks Keto Meal Plan | Loose Up to 18 Pounds (Easy Cooking) []  2019-12-31 18:1

    I love this book! I like that there any introductory to keto and then recipes! It’s written in a very easy method to read. It also includes a cursory overview of the ketogenic method of eating and its benefits.If you are fresh in keto diet recipe then I recommend to obtain this helpful is book is very essential tutorial on keto diet. Just started Keto and this book helped me understand macros and how keto works. Also how eating out and having an occasional drink with mates can be done & stay in ketosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Super Easy Keto Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 600 5-Ingredients Ketogenic Recipes that Busy and Novice can cook| 2 Weeks Keto Meal Plan | Loose Up to 18 Pounds (Easy Cooking) []  2019-12-31 18:1

    Amazing cookbook! I was so excited to obtain this cookbook. I realize in today's time, most people use the Internet to obtain their recipes. Call me old school, but I still like to have a book in my hand... I like to read from paper! This cookbook is exactly what I was looking for. It not only gives me a dozens of options for simple to prepare KETO options for everything I can think of, it gives me a 29 day food plan to follow. With a small tweaking... I believe it will be the excellent tool to obtain me started!!! I love it! I definitely recommend it and plan to another copy as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Super Easy Keto Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 600 5-Ingredients Ketogenic Recipes that Busy and Novice can cook| 2 Weeks Keto Meal Plan | Loose Up to 18 Pounds (Easy Cooking) []  2019-12-31 18:1

    This e book has some actually awesome recipes and recommendation in it. a completely sincere introduction to the Ketogenic diet. the author makes use of easy language to deliver nutritional technology ideas, which makes the guidelines smooth to recognize and follow. The Food plan phase broken down with carbs, protein, fat and micro nutrients turned into helpful and insightful. A have to examine for every person beginning the Ketogenic weight loss plan and lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Mexican Food Favorites: A Mexican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    aoot of amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Mexican Food Favorites: A Mexican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This is a amazing cookbook for those of any background who love making Mexican dishes at home. The recipes aren't overly complex and are amazing for even novices like me when it comes to cooking authentic, restaurant quality Mexican dishes at home. The ingredient lists aren't overly complicated either you don't have to specifically at specialty stores to search the ingredients used in the recipes. For some recipes, the author gives you the option to use homemade ingredients or shop bought ingredients, such as when a recipe calls for salsa, and even brand suggestions. This book contains recipes in the following categories: eggs and other breakfast favorites, salsas, quesos, and dips, soups and salads, tacos, tortas, tamales, and other stree food, weeknight dinners, weekend dinners, sides and vegetables, homemade basics, desserts, and drinks. I do want there were pictures included with the recipes but the recipes are simple enough to follows.I received a copy of this book from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Mexican Food Favorites: A Mexican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I've only had the book a few days, so I've only created one recipe -- the corn cakes with lime crema. They were light and really good; however, I probably will add more green chilies next time. I've decided to have a dinner party next week just so that I can test a few more recipes. I haven't decided on what I'll create yet, but I have determined the dessert: the margarita cheesecake. I'm confident that anything I choose will be delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Mexican Food Favorites: A Mexican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    *** CAUTIONARY NOTE ***If you read this book just before going shopping you are likely to spend a lot of on Mexican foods, herbs and spices. Otherwise, you are advised to read this on your device that supports color illustrations, fonts and e author does a lot of things exceptionally well in “Easy Mexican Meal Favorites.” Well enough that I am rating this at five stars despite a few rst shortcoming – Not one of the recipes has a nutritional statement. For those with health issues, such as me, who love, even crave Mexican meal but who are living in the Upper Midwest, it is a matter of life and cond shortcoming – Despite a few nice color photographs, there are woefully too few to whet the appetite or provide amazing guidance to the novice. Those pics that are included, though, are beneficial and ill, as I indicated above, what Ms Olvera has done is to provide a cookbook that is far more than a book of recipes. She provides:1 A small history on different components or the origin of the dish2 – Hints on how to hold it simple3 – Time-saving tips4 - Prep times5 – Cooking times6 - Illustrations/photos of the different utensils/devices used in producing the components7 – Fundamental background on the flavors of Mexico and the differences in the chiles, herbs and spicesAlthough I have had some amazing tacos and enchiladas recently, I am so in need of some pork chorizo that it was almost criminal to search her recipe for Chorizo Chilaquiles so early in the book. This is the sort of breakfast that one chooses to live for. Mmmmm.I like the recipes selected for this cookbook and especially appreciate that it is simple to use and the directions are easy and UTIONWhat I do wish to caution readers in regards to is the author’s decision to use colourful highlighting and colourful fonts in several areas. On my Mini iPad, and on my Kindle Fire, the result is great, of course, but on my B&W Paperwhite Kindle, though, not so good. The locations the writer is trying so hard to emphasize become tom LineAside from the relatively minor shortcomings, this is one of my favorite cookbooks. If you’re reading on a device that supports color, I rate “Easy Mexican Meal Favorites” at five ments regarding your opinion of this book or of my review, whether favorable or unfavorable, are always welcome. If you the book based on my review and become disappointed, especially, I do wish to know that and I wish to understand how I can improve as a book reviewer. Just please be ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Mexican Food Favorites: A Mexican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My husband is from Los Angeles and I lived there for a while with him, during which he introduced me to REAL Mexican food. Now that we live in Virginia, true Mexican meal is hard to come by. So I was super excited to keep a copy of this book from the has NOT disappointed! The book is chock full of recipes for Mexican favorites for all meals, and most of the recipes are super simple to make. I like the handy categories at the top of each recipe that tell you if they're budget friendly, child friendly, crowd pleasing, etc. The front of the book has amazing hints about famous Mexican spices and ingredients, stuff to have to create the cooking faster, origins of some famous Mexican foods, etc.But do you know what recipe my husband and I were most excited to see? HORCHATA, a famous Mexican drink! We can't search it anywhere here in Virginia and have been craving it, so we are so thrilled to be able to create it ourselves! We couldn't believe how easy and delicious the recipe is! I highly recommend this book to anyone craving REAL Mexican meal and drinks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    the application won't open. it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    allergen piece does not work although requires a purchase. waste of money. just points to Wikipedia for each ingredient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    worst application ever doesn't even scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Mexican Food Favorites: A Mexican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I love Mexican dishes and cook them often and well enough that I wouldn't look to add another cookbook to my collection. But...Easy Mexican Meal Favorites is really es Mexican meal take time? Yes, and this author gives you shortcuts and time saving hints to cook Mexican NOW and often. Love ere are 9 amazing meal chapters and one devoted to Drinks packed into this enjoyable xican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking can enable you have fun more Mexican meal faster!Chapter 1 is Mexican Created Easy, and it is a amazing resource for flavors, staples, equipment, primary techniques, "tips to create simple even easier", and tutorial to the recipe apter 3, Salsas, Quesos & Dips presents to you everything you need to easily entertain Mexican style! Check out, Queso Blanco Dip and Peanut-Arbol Salsa. Both call for 10 common ingredients plus salt and pepper or water!The Mexican Chicken Caesar Salad in "Soups and Salads" was the first recipe I made. It had nice balance and mb Barbacoa!!! Yes, in Tacos, Tortas, Tamales and other Road Meal chapter. We can begin out own Taco Weeknight Dinners chapter I found a gem. Camarones al moja de ajo (Shrimp in garlic sauce) and its the best I've made. There is a Weekend Dinners chapter as e Jicama Slaw in Sides & Vegetables is a amazing and healthy addition to any meal, and do create Charro Beans (bacon and long grain rice).Homemade Primary Chapter is my fave, Habanero Hot Sauce, Verde Summer Sauce, Oaxacan Black Mole, oh my.Each recipe has a header with information for meal guidanceBudget FriendlyCrowd PleasingGluten FreeGreat for LeftoversKid FriendlySpecial OccasionUnder 30 MinutesVegetarian/VeganNo doubt in my mind this is Homemade Mexican taco stand meal (made easier and faster). I received this cookbook at no cost to review. This didn't influence my opinion at all. I really am impressed with the ease and authentic tastes of these ank you Jennifer Olvera for helping create mex easier. Amazing flavors and simple to obtain ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Mexican Food Favorites: A Mexican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I love Mexican meal but almost always eat the same thing over and over again. This book gave me some amazing fresh ideas. Here is what I might disagree with others who have read the book. I was satisfied just to see the basics about the ingredients and difficulty scale. Being weight "conscious" I can tell you how a lot of calories in a piece of beef,chicken,fish or other meal stuff from years of weight watching. So to see just a recipe instead of how a lot of grams of this or how a lot of carbs was a welcome relief. Not everyone has to watch their diet as close as others. IF you do then you too probably know your profiles of what you can eat and quantities. With that being said there were so a lot of fresh dishes that I was not familiar with and no pictures to see what the finished product would look like. Color pictures would have been a tremendous benefit but would have raised the of the book. A linked web website with only pictures might work? This book is packed with recipes that are well written and thought out; simple to follow in my opinion and a amazing addition to your cook book shelf. I did keep a copy of this book to review for but in no method influenced my comments about the book and I would have no problems purchasing this for myself or a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Mexican Food Favorites: A Mexican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Recipes are simple to understand. Frankly, I found the recipes more user friendly than Rick Bayless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Mexican Food Favorites: A Mexican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Huge fan of Mexican meal and tired of creating the same dishes all the time. I like this book not only for the dozens of recipes available but also for the instructional nature of the first chapter. My largest complaint is the lack of images with recipes. You obtain one on the cover page of a chapter and that's all. Have to be careful with the spices as my son isn't so fond of them but I can handle all the heat you can throw at e book itself is broken down into eleven chapters. You pick the type of meal you are interested in first, like a soup or salad, dinner, or side. Then you look through the chapter to search something of interest. For sides, I tried the spicy pickled veggies first. I was tempted to add a second habanero for spice but stuck to the recipe. After waiting a week, these were beautiful tasty. I could have definitely added the additional spice but they had a reasonable level of heat. The shrimp tacos was another early try. These involved a bit of tequila. There is definitely alcohol involved in a lot of of the recipes and not just in the chapter on drinks. I definitely like the dozens of dishes offered vided review copy from publisher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Mexican Food Favorites: A Mexican Cookbook for Taqueria-Style Home Cooking [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    arBorn and raised in California, I'm a large fan of Mexican food. I can cook most dishes by remembering the taste and re-creating them as best I can, but there are times when I wish something more. I found it in this book. Boy, are these some tasty recipes. It's renewed my enjoyment of cooking fresh foods from a region I thought I'd exhausted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Super Easy Keto Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 600 5-Ingredients Ketogenic Recipes that Busy and Novice can cook| 2 Weeks Keto Meal Plan | Loose Up to 18 Pounds (Easy Cooking) []  2019-12-31 18:1

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. I adore the fact that this book has so a lot of simple recipes for people who are just beginning the keto diet, like myself. As the holidays come to a close, it’s getting easier to eat the foods that are better for you. This book helps to spice up food time, as well as keeping things delicious and on top of the keto diet. I adore this book, especially all of the bright colourful pictures that obtain me excited to test all the wonderful recipes. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Super Easy Keto Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 600 5-Ingredients Ketogenic Recipes that Busy and Novice can cook| 2 Weeks Keto Meal Plan | Loose Up to 18 Pounds (Easy Cooking) []  2019-12-31 18:1

    This book has become my bible. I’m in my mid sixties and my weight gain hit me hard. I’ve tried every diet there is but instead of dieting now...I just eat a certain way. I have been doing keto for a year know. I've read a ton of info about keto and listen to keto poscaat as well.I like the book, but the ingredient lists are very daunting with a lot of obscure hard to search things listed. She keeps talking about not wanting to “count calories or macros” due to stress, but it’s stressful just thinking about the grocery list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Super Easy Keto Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 600 5-Ingredients Ketogenic Recipes that Busy and Novice can cook| 2 Weeks Keto Meal Plan | Loose Up to 18 Pounds (Easy Cooking) []  2019-12-31 18:1

    I was eating a ketogenic diet for several months before I came across Leanne! Her book, YouTube channel and podcast have totally changed how I look at this lifestyle!! Her book is packed with awesome information, guidance, simple to understand charts and delicious recipes!! This book is a must have! This is a very thorough book for somebody wanting to take a look at the ketogenic diet. The author brings a special private perspective and discusses some of her own challenges along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Super Easy Keto Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 600 5-Ingredients Ketogenic Recipes that Busy and Novice can cook| 2 Weeks Keto Meal Plan | Loose Up to 18 Pounds (Easy Cooking) []  2019-12-31 18:1

    If you only two books to support you on your ketogenic journey, this needs to be one of them. This educational cookbook is excellent if you believe that vegetables are key to a healthy life and if you wish to discover keto recipes that are of bovine dairy, Even though I know the keto diet will be amazing for weight loss, I had concerns about creating truly nourishing meals until I came across this is was my introduction to the ketogenic diet. I didn’t know anything about it. I just knew that I felt horrible, was on a bunch of prescription medications and I required a change!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Super Easy Keto Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 600 5-Ingredients Ketogenic Recipes that Busy and Novice can cook| 2 Weeks Keto Meal Plan | Loose Up to 18 Pounds (Easy Cooking) []  2019-12-31 18:1

    Even if it had no recipes, I would still highly recommend it. From types of fats/oils, to how to create nut milks, to various types of keto, to what to expect from side effects, etc. Just incredible. I bought another famous book on keto but it pales in e approach in this book so a lot of options and is much more practical, the recipes are amazing and simple to make, and the ingredients are simple to find.I was really scared when I got this book. Basically, I was dropping my life into the hands of a stranger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    Added Allergens don't work! Entered all meal allergies then purposely scanned known product which includes allergens and comes up okay??? Scanned Heinz Ketchup not in system...seriously! Something isn't working properly. Not much use if I have to enter everything I buy. Wasted Cash buying additional features to search out it doesn't work. gggrrrrr UPDATE: I got in contact with Maxsoft via online chat through their website. We tried to solve the problems I was having and at the end of the day it wasn’t possible to resolve. So they offered to me back all costs occurred and the was conducted immediately. The individual who was helping me was professional and I frankly was very satisfied with the interaction. I realize that with electronics some apps simply don’t work together whether it’s other apps that I have on my phone prevent it from operating properly blah blah blah. So I’m changing my review from one star to a five star for the awesome and prompt service I received from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    Dosent scan well and dont tell you the info which is scanned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    Scanner doesnt pick up all the ingredients. The process is slow and application keeps freezing. Graph is very little and need to go searching to search the list. Not created clear within the application that you need to separately for extra features so I had accidentally for one I wouldn't use thinking I was paying for all premium features. Has the ability to look up ingredients but then need to manually enter them onto a list rather than clicking a + button to add to a list which would be handy. Dislike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    i test a lot of application but this is the best and i purchased :) . i Hope to add more languages :) . Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    The best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Craft - Color by Number, Cooking Puzzle Game [App]  2019-5-8 13:55

    Only because I finished the android game in about 2hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    This application is useful for vegans who wish to test out fresh recipes. You can save your favorite recipes and even add ingredients to your shopping list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    Simple vegan cooking application is amazing for me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    Simple wagen cooking is a unbelievable app. The recipes were simple and delicious. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    I love vegan meal and this application is all what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    Simple vegan cooking is a amazing useful application. I really like it. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    Very nice and simple vegan recipes! I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    Simple Vegan nice recipes but I saw a few where the name contains an ingredient but not on the list of ingredients ... Could be a bit of a mistake leading people will not even know how much to use. Anyone loads must double try this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    Perfectly designed and very well exppained preparation for some of the best vegan meals i ever tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Craft - Color by Number, Cooking Puzzle Game [App]  2019-5-8 13:55

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    Wow really nice application for everyone I was looking for a amazing application like this application Simple vegan cooking is for everyone Simple vegan cooking is an application with a collection of simple to cook vegetarian recipes for beginners and for meal lovers. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    Simple Vegan cooking application full of delicious recipes. Uses a little dozens primary spices with daily ingredients. Clear and concise instructions with no typos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    really this application is very useful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegan Cooking [App]  2019-11-15 21:33

    So amazing app! Really search it useful. A lot of healthy and simple to prepare recipes! Love it!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386