Read friendly race reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all friendly race reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly race [App]  6/5/2021 13:31

    likee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly race [App]  6/5/2021 13:31

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    this was a great app but now it crashes every single time even on latest release when you try to go into the products list. android 9.0. I usually dont give 1 star reviews as they are useless but after having waited 2 months, not getting a reply on the bug report I sent via email and the fact that this is a paid app to help people with health problems, that now plain doesnt work, I give this a 1 star. fix it and I will change the score.

    0  


    Add your opinion on friendly race or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    This app stinks, I would like a refund! Not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Galaxy S5, app crashed the first two runs. Worked on the third run but when I search for a food, it doesn't do anything. I type a term, I hit enter, nothing happens. Two stars because I'm desperate for anyone to do anything they can about FODMAPs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    So simple but informative Love how easy this app is to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    It worked previously but now crashes every time after the last Android update. Please fix app or refund your users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    This app crashes without fail every single time I try to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Crashing on Android 9 latest release 11.1.2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Rubbish don't waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Could not find a way to contact developers. There are several incorrect photos. Couscous is shown instead of soy flour, red currant instead of cranberries, snap peas instead of frozen peas, shelling peas instead of snow peas, raisins instead of dates, firm banana instead of ripe banana. Also, What in the world is maize derived from wheat? Maize is corn, not wheat. The content is not super complete, but it's slowly getting better. This app is the face of an independent FODMAP testing lab. You're getting some of the most up to date FODMAP content information anywhere! I really appreciate being given the actual percentages of different FODMAPs. I wish all the foods had this info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Useful, but 1.4gb - how is it so huge??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Terrible I want a refund. App doesn't have ingredients or basic items like bell peppers and oranges. Fodmap helper is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Great app, really good to see percentages, I think they will be very helpful in assessing overall intakes for each meal. However it would be nice to see the percentages for all of the foods in the app, including the branded foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Bloody awful, a total waste, no help whatsoever. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Doesn't tell me anything I hadn't already read online​. Hoped to find a dietician iny area... No one even close. Better to research online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Added search The app is now much more useful, with the ability to now search for foods. Now I can actually use it when I food . Much faster to use on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    App force closing If I try and loop up dieticians the app force closes, I'm using an android version and have the most up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Meh It would be three stars if it had been free. A lot of basic and common foods are missing, like oranges! And you can't just search a food you have to go through the categories they've set up which aren't always informative (like baking) its just not very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Good app Would be better with a food search function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly surfing [App]  5/19/2021 8:56

    This app is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conceal Friendly [App]  4/2/2020 8:21

    31 Mar 2020- App looks promising, but has some work to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Booster [App]  4/26/2020 8:38

    This is a very easy app to use and there is no need to sign up which makes it 100% amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FODMAP Friendly [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    So good This app makes ping so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Paid for its premium service, but it doesn't seem to work. Ads still appear everywhere and when I click remove i get the pop-up to pay and when I click pay it says you already own this item and there's nothing I can do. Fix it or give me a refund, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Great . Please improve more and give option of converting video to mp3.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    I've paid for the premium version. Why am I still seeing ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    still seeing ads, depite having thevad blicker option selected which is a tad annoying . otherwise a decent ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Nice app, but if the function buttons are in bottom, then we can use the app and Handel the mobile with Single hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Normal standard android notification are not available. Instead you have to allow it to draw over other apps. Why???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Not able to download any media despite giving permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Very good but [email protected]#$%! had an easy way of downloading videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Amazing app!!! When I want to download a video from twitter I just open this and I go to the video and I press download and its download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    A lot like the official app but with additional customization features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    It works alright, but stops working sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    my notifications don't work and all friendly apps seem to be very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Fix you app! Can't download video!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Great app once you manually switch off ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Why can't I find something as important as a search button? how am I expected to search for a person???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    this app is awesome work the same as original but with more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Useful, it does exactly what I need.😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    I'd like it more if there was a way to stay logged in. Either my device is more screwed up than first thought, or Friendly does not like Twitter. EDIT: It was a glitch. I love that this is smaller than the original and I can set it up the way I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    it is a great app wen i download is fast and i in joy this app the best app so far 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Superb app. better include photo download to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    latest update can't retweet with comment, what the heck?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    really bummed about this app. video won't play, liking tweets doesn't do anything, and even after paying for the pro version I still see ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Would be a 5 star app but this app doesn't download things in the background. If you close the app while something is uploading it won't upload at all. please add a status bar for uploads. Plus you can't trim videos making this app kinda useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    After update impossible to switch accounts. Uninstall app, after fresh installation crashed every time. Disaster update. Huawei Mate 20. New update resolved problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    this app is simply amazing. i luv it . it works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Great app, the only thing I'd recommend is to add auto Night Mode and maybe swipe commands :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    had to clear all my data but it works now. best twitter experience around. plus none of the intrusive notifications of vanilla twitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    some issues with it not logging in automatically and downloading pictures in messages doesn't work correctly. ad block works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Great app easy to download videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    since the update, i cant switch between accounts. when i tried reinstalling, it just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    The add blocker works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Awesome App, Very good to download videos and pics from Twitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    No AMOLED mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    nice and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Paid for ad free version, still seeing promoted garbage on my feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    does not download images, only videos please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Everytime I try and download an image it says download unsuccessful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    says twitter was over 80mb so much for being friendly if this is true boooo you use android logo not good for android???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Won't accept Google play credit for premium upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    A simple, easy to use Twitter app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Pretty good for the casual user who jist wants to conserve their battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    I, Mthobisi Dlamini KwaCeza Esidakeni, find this app helpful, easy to use, able to download videos from twitter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Nice App. Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    why my picture download always unsuccessful??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    I installed and used this app because the official Twitter app has too many annoyances, like showing me replies to people I don't follow, likes to hours-old tweets, and sometimes old tweets for no apparent reason. For a long while, Friendly T gave me back the Twitter I enjoyed. But gradually it became identical to the official app. The last straw was when every third or fourth tweet was an ad. I'm uninstalling with sadness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    easy to download media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    Broken, unable to create a new tweet from any image app using the share option, only if i an selecting more than one image. All other twitter apps allow this to happen, however this app only allowed one image too be uploaded are a time when using the share option.... this app is so dated! Please fix this and add this basic feature, then you'll be worth supporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    unable to play videos in app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly For Twitter [App]  9/20/2019 18:2

    twitter update a few days ago has made it so videos do not play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    lagging is becoming more of a problem, needs simplifying user interface, needs to recognise Visually impaired people would like to use the app, but its much better overall than the official app..... had enough uninstall slow lags not worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    I've used 6 different Facebook wrapper apps to stay away from the official Facebook app and this is my favorite one, although the recent update has made the in-app browser non functioning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    Used to be a good app. Now it logs me out about once a week for no reason. Same problem for several updates now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    Gets better over time, but still has issues loading pictures and isn't completely stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    Please optimise for tablets, shows a completely different timeline on my Galaxy Tab A compared to my Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    Now some pictures aren't loading. Just says loading and nothing happens. Same in Maki app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    Great lightweight version of Facebook. Like the ability to filter out posts containing certain keywords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    plss add can see live stream videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    good app it's really multiple usaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    so far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Facebook [App]  3/4/2019 7:39

    its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly for Instagram [App]  3/6/2019 7:18

    One of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Kid Friendly [App]  5/30/2019 8:33

    Not a kids eat free app. Just lists restaurants. Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Kid Friendly [App]  5/30/2019 8:33

    Does nothing but list restaurants in the area...and not intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    I installed this on my tablet because the Friendly for Twitter app was broken for tablets on a recent update. Now the same has happenend to the Twitter function in this app with the last update. Have reached out to the developer on Facebook and by email but no response. Shame. It's a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    This was great, but for whatever reason I'm unable to download images or videos. It says they download but the files aren't in my gallery or in the folder the app claims to download to. Downloads have never been 100% but now it's batting for 0...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    Love it and most importantly I browse on a tablet in landscape and FB always rotates the screen vertical even if I have it locked out any time I want to make a post or comment. It also lets me use messaging without using the messenger app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    The paid version no longer loads the news feed. Please fix! Edit: works again now. This app is great because you can set the News Feed to show by 'most recent' instead of what Facebook decides you should see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    Was working fine till yesterday 6/8/20 when it wouldn't download videos from Facebook. Update been done and now the app isn't saving any videos I'm downloading. I use this app alot but now looking for something else to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    RT news facebook (@RTnews) does not open in your app and only in your app. It show Sorry, something went wrong. We are working on it and we'll get it fixed as soon as we can. « Back to Home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    Don't know what has happened. It was working fine at one point. Now I can't. I've uninstalled and reinstalled so many times. And still no change. I really did like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    I got this app primarily for the ability to download videos to my device, not just save them in FB - and it's great for that. I thought I could block ads completely but I'm getting 3 or 4 ads a day. Still a vast improvement on FB! Occasional issues with the same posts cycling, like other users, but in general it works well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    Worked great until this week. I CANNOT save any images or videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    Loving this app. Only been a couple of days and have had to get used to a few things - putting messenger in desktop mode to get my changed thumbs up sticker back being one of them - but the freedom from ads and having the choice of order to view my timeline is well worth the messenger sticker issue. Thank you so much guys for freeing up my phone and my sanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    Cant download images even though app says I have. Missed out on so much content because of this bug. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    Please fix my Facebook page it is not refreshing I can't see anything on my page why is that? Please fix it. I will give you 5 stars I need to see my friends pages and everything else thanks for your hard work sometimes we don't appreciate what you do for us but we do respect your expertise and hardwork especially when you fix the bugs etc. This is the mobile version please fix the bugs. Or send me a update to get it working again thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendly Social Browser [App]  8/15/2020 8:46

    The best Facebook substitute. Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Worth a tip to get friendly plus. Notifications work, ad blocker is perfect 👌 no need to see sponsored ads or any when using the built in web browser on links. Saves battery life and space. You lose Facebook app only features like nicknames in messenger but it's at the cost of privacy which this app doesn't intrude on see the permissions of this app compared to the Facebook apps yourself.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386