Read fripito focus guru reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fripito focus guru reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fripito Focus Guru [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing tool for photographers who wish to have 100% control over depth of field and sharpness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fripito Focus Guru [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    A very helpful tool for photographers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I laughed I cried I developed severe diarrhea. Unbelievable book!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on fripito focus guru or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    This book will motivate you to your best life. If you are already a RuPaul fan then this will be a must have coffee table book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    This book is excellent for sensitive creatives with ADD. I'm squad Ru through and thru and know that reviews reflect parts of ourselves. Ego's hate simplicity and often miss the depth of the conversation. I appreciate the subtleties, the Universal truths, the things that if we really 'knew", we wouldn't have to be reminded. Almost every image is a work of art. Guru will always be worth reading and re-reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I haven't read a self-help book in years, but after hearing Ru's interview on New Air I knew I had to read this book. I'm not a particular fan of drag and had only seen RuPaul occasionally in a movie. I suppose much of the wisdom in this book is recycled from other sources, but seeing them through the eyes of Ru and the medium of drag puts a whole fresh spin on things. And there are some true gems in here that I have bookmarked to return to as I with my own self-imposed obstructions. For whatever reason seeing The Human Condition through the lens of drag makes surprising sense and sings to me. Thank you, Ru. I'm off now to meditate and then dance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I love Mother Ru. It's a fast read. Almost a coffee table book. Not a self support or even a motivational book. There are some sprinkles of her past mostly in the very beginning and the very end. The meat of the book is to die for pictures and poses and one sentence motivational one-liners.I connected with the very latest pages of the book and for me I want thats where it ill 10s 10s 10s across the board for photography

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    Mama Ru! This book is not only a amazing read but it gives Raw truth, Confidence which I already have To much of 😊 and encourage others to just be yourself life is to short, the images in this book is EXTRAORDINARY , absolutely Phenomenal, it was amazing for me in so a lot of ways , I help and I am apart of thee #LGBTQ community, I love the camera, and every woman and man is FIERCE honey. Amazing rolemodel, amazing message, amazing read, I am Literally Obsessed with it!! I think I posted it to social media atleast 4x times. Highly recommend, if i could it for every soul in the globe I personally would. God bless u all.. And obtain u a copy Honey yesssssssssss❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I have been a large supporter and admirer of RuPaul , so when heard his interview in NPR about his fresh upcoming book I had to invest. Love each page I've been reading. Each page is uplifting and it's nice to hear about his outlook on life and love. Can't express enough how satisfied I've been reading this book. Thank you Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    Full of superficial, poorly-written platitudes. The photography is lovely and it's always a pleasure to see RuPaul. They should have focused on the gorgeous images and created the pages nice and huge - like a coffee table book - and forgotten about the attempts at dropping pearls of wisdom. A more authentic, biographical tone to the writing would have been nice, perhaps in a longer introduction, and then the rest of the book could have been gorgeous images and maybe some pull quotes of witty things Ru said. Instead it's a too-small book that disappoints with its writing and disappoints with its images (because they wish to be huge enough to really soak up Ru's gorgeousness.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I agree with a previous reviewer. It’s more of a coffee table book with RuPaul quotes expect smaller in size. Even Kim Kardashian’s selfie book was thicker. Had the book been larger I would’ve rated it higher. The images inside of RuPaul are gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I learned about resetting my soul to create my own self satisfied and present love and kindness because it makes me shine, even if I don’t obtain it shone back to me. RuPaul is entertaining and inspirational for the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus []  2020-1-16 22:59

    I NEVER ORDERED THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus []  2020-1-16 22:59

    Always jamming with Dawkins and Dawkins. Mix with R&B sounds good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus []  2020-1-16 22:59

    Dawkins & Dawkins released one of the amazing gospel CD's of '98 called "Focus" which was one of the first gospel CD's that I purchased after I turned my life over to God. The CD had some of the heavyweight producers in the gospel industry at that time. The producers of note was Warryn Campbell(Mary Mary), Rodney & Fred Jerkins(Mary J. Blige & more), Fred Hammond, PAJAM(J. Moss & Paul Allen) & Dawkins & Dawkins. The CD starts of with the trademark called "Rhythm & Praise" in which Warryn Campbell drops a dope west coast beat while the two brothers lace the track and then Rodney & Fred Jerkins produces the next two tracks called "Focus" & "Wrapped Up"(which has a amazing carribean sound to it. Fred Hammond produces his only song on the album called "Your Joy" which a amazing praise song while the "Be With You" interludes should had been consolidated with track 14. Then "I'll Always Be Around" is another amazing production from Warryn Campbell who create a mid-tempo beat for listener. Track 7 is kind of intriging because you would think that a title called "Child Of God" would be a amazing praise & worship song but it is amazing uptempo chop from J. Moss & PAJAM with J. Moss adding the rap & the hook. Track 8 "Need To Know" is probably the song that stands out that a lot of rhythm & praise artists can remember listening to on the radio and seeing the video. Once again Fred & Rodney Jerkins of darkchild puts together a amazing beat while Dawkins & Dawkins tells a amazing story all of the things that you need to know about in regards to your salvation. Then the next song is another praise song called "Praisin' On My Mind", then J. Moss wraps up his production with "Not Just Anybody" and the rest is self-observation. Overall a amazing album in which I believe is their third album after their self-titled debut. The latest time that I can recall hearing anything from them was a track that they produced on Trinitee 5:7 called "What He Wants". We need some more r&p like this. God Bless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus []  2020-1-16 22:59

    Love it, Focus is my favorite song, I've heard their other cd, " from now on" Dawkins & dawkins delievers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus []  2020-1-16 22:59

    Nostalgic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus []  2020-1-16 22:59

    I was very happy with my purchase. Thank you all so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus []  2020-1-16 22:59

    The melody is 90's gospel. Its different. I am satisfied I brought this CD. Their harmony is on point and the messagegets across well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus []  2020-1-16 22:59

    I love this group so I'm happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus []  2020-1-16 22:59

    Absolutly Love This CD.!!! It Has Truly Been A Blessing To Me,Over The Yrs...!!!Ive Gone Through...3 Copies,of This CD.!!!I Live In The PNW...n I Actually Spoke To A Repesentative From The...Dawkins & Dawkins Camp...n Asked If This CD Could Be Released From The Vault,and Available For Online Downloads...and They Informed Me of An Problem With Sony...Over This Album...and Can't Be Released..(Sad Face)..!!!But Trully Love This CD and A Large Fan of...Dawkins & Dawkins.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus []  2020-1-16 22:59

    So glad I was able to obtain this CD after so a lot of years. Amazing CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This was the greatest application until the latest update. Now the select profile option does not present anymore. Notified them on this but did not obtain a logical response. I'm sure I am the only one with this problem. I have the recent ver and the same problem. There is no method to make or select profiles. Would you like a screen shot?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Application force closes after attempting to calculate payroll after fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I $4.99 for this application through Google Shop to be told that the app is not licensed, please load from Google Market. PLEASE FIX THIS, I'M A PAYING CUSTOMER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Use it to obtain an estimated net amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Application works good, hasn't crashed yet but when you set the year to date figure... it doesn't seemm to change with each fresh calculation. Assuming it's supposed to since having it as a static figure doesn't create any sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    So I use this application for figuring out how much I'm bring in per paycheck and its great, but in the options there's no feature for tax withholding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peje Guru [App]  2019-4-10 13:28

    super divertido y gracioso! una oportunidad para convivir y divertirse con amigos y familiares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Awful. You immediately think people should to unblock the genres for a not good android game and that review below me has to be fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Could use more songs, and more genres, needs work as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Lyrics guru got my spinning no kidding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Would not work...force stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Not good honestly. The questions are very abstract. You can only choose three genres of melody without paying, and they are relatively obscure. And the questions themselves are unoriginal and boring. Hopefully they will totally revamp the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Don't it, it makes no sense and has like 50 "micro" transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Dont obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBQ Guru [App]  2020-4-25 13:30

    Works amazing to support me track my temps on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Was amazing until latest update..know it just stops working period I for the upgraded app..I really wish my back.. UPDATE..WORKS GREAT..I UNINSTALLED AND REINSTALLED..AND IT WORKS AMAZIMG..So glad I really loved this anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Every time I push calculate it crashes! Fix this !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Yep, worked great. when is the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Payroll I my guy is same exact as this comes out to. Handy tool to figure out before I do true payroll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Can't seem to locate the option to make profiles anymore. Samsung Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Not worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application has not worked for several monthes. I firmly believe that since I for it you need to fix it. It crashes every time I test to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Was working amazing and now everytime I test to calculate my 8t say the application has stopped please fix this and I will change my rating. Very frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Really love this app, but it just started crashing lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skunk Guru [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    So helpful and interesting Hi thanks so much for making this app. I even liked the part where you list a diet and some suggestions on what to feed. I haven't looked into it too much but is there a list of supplements and how how much of each supplement to give? I'm sure it's there somewhere thank you so much this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBQ Guru [App]  2020-4-25 13:30

    Works amazing with my DynaQ. It's nice to finally have an app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper Guru [App]  2019-8-5 13:41

    android game will not load. tried on 2 various devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    I am not understanding the point of this application seems to be a bunch of mind with sounds and phrases I'm not quite sure that's supposed to be for you can produce phrases and sound so you can pretend like someone else I'm not understanding the point of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    It needs more description because I don't know what I am doing. Thanks for nothing. Give better directions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Beautiful much the most broken application ive ever downloaded. 0/10 would not reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    After you complete the first 3 levels, you have to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Really loved it ... im even rrady to premote this !! ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application is awesome! I've used for several years on multiple devices. However just two days ago it stopped calculating. The application would either close or not calculate as it should. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the application just as another user suggested but I obtain the same result. Will there be another update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Loved it but will no longer work. Says network unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Needs an option to manually input your state taxes/tax bracket, current is not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Worked amazing until I upgraded to Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. No menu bar for extra profiles and settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It's beautiful accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Social Security was calculated right, but Arkansas tax rate was off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    This android games got amazing potential it's for those of us who like a challenge not a hand out the harder you test the better the reward in the end don't be a quiter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Ummmm.....what do you even test to do. Makes no sense don't even try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    You have to every genre and makes no sense what so ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Guess anyone can create an application no matter how $**ty it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    When i opened it it loaded and i hit play but it keeps saying it stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application was amazing but now it says network unavailable. I tried clearing data and cache and I have reinstalled it numerous times and still the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application worked excellent until update. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application was the best for what I required it for. Now when I test to begin it, it tells me that it is not licensed and to it through the android device market. Which I already did... now it won't work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Washington state industrial insurance is based on hours worked not therefore cannot be calculated with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Love the application just [email protected]#$%! had perdim on it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application hasn't worked for over a month. Every time I test to calculate payroll it force closes. I for a working application so it needs to work. 1 star until you fix this mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application crashes after I out in data and "calculate". 100% of the time. Completely useless, complete waste of 4.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Very amazing application for a tedious task. Done well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    What I really like best about this android game is that it's various than other song lyrics games, which require users to listen to an audio track and then identify the song. Lyrics Guru gives you a song title, with lists of words. This is much more challenging. The application installs and launches quickly. The opening song loop is very fun & funky. There's a wide dozens of genres to choose from. The font and color schemes are eye-pleasing and simple to read. I recommend this android game to anyone who enjoys reading lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    It's stupid and you can only do songs that you don't know for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Those are the 3 you can test for otherwise other genres are .99, the android game makes no sense, poor interface and just not worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    A lot of out there that do this so much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    This is not good sont waist your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It use to work just fine now when I begin it it says no internet connection I have restarted my phone, reinstalled the application, and restart my phone still no internets connection for the app now I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Amazing help..love the application and that you support me..but It was working amazing but, it's not now it's foreclosing again when I push calculate . Really it's 10 star application love it..it helps a lot on my pay. If you guys ever come out with a application on ways of getting tax deduction I would for that also. Just a small something I and figure a lot of ppl need. Amazing app..u wrote back on what I could do to fix that issue but I just deleted. Plz resend on anything that can support me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    As soon AS U BUY AND PAY THE 5$ THE REAL VERSON IT NEVER WORKS ANYMORE...ANYONE KNOW HOW I GET MY MONEY BACK?THIS IS BS. I PAID FOR IT THRU MY PHONE COMPANY. As SOON AS U TRY TO GO BACK TO THE CALCULATE PAGE IT LOGS U OFF.... BETTER OFF WITH TBE FREE ONE.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    For those that rated this application poor need to reinstall it. It wasn't opening for me and I un installed it and DL again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Amazing application but isn't exact with taxes it pulls out more than it should and that's with living in va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Application keeps crashing every single time I test to calculate. I for this app, please fix it and I will make batter review from 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Fix this crap negative 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skunk Guru [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    This application is actually amazing, I want more people knew about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Really confusing and boring honestly, the theme melody is obnoxious, and only Punk, R&B, and Fresh Wave are unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    It's a amazing idea, but this application just doesn't chop it. You only obtain three various genres to choose from, otherwise you have to the others. Not only that, but the three choices are the genres that basically nobody listens to. Jazz was one of the three. again, this application was a amazing idea, but they need to stop worrying so much about and obtain an application that will be more of a teaser before you begin throwing in our faces. Also, give better choices. Nobody listens to jazz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Opened up the application and the background melody played, but when the questions came up, all I got was a buzzing noise, so I couldn't respond the questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Not even worth trying for free...makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Guru® [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Doesn't work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386