Read frndly reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all frndly reviews below or publish your opinion.

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Amazing content. Poor buffering. Hopefully this will obtain fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    I'm currently using Frndly on multiple devices and so far I have been very impressed. The UI is simple to use and had no buffering issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    LOVE THIS APP!!! Highly recommend to all the Hallmark lovers!! Love that has DVR and Live option. Haveee beeen waitiiing for an application like this!! Definitely beats application Hallmark Now!!👍👍👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on frndly or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    1) No Android device TV application so have to use Chromecast but 2) Chromecast does not present closed captions. I do not have hearing problems, having used closed captions for the better part if the latest 20 years it is disappointing that FriendlyTV doesn't present them on the huge screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Seems okay for live shows, but recorded films hold repeating sections then jumping ahead. Quite frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Thank you for having The Weather Channel on your app..Very useful information with Hurricane Dorian on the method here to NC.👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Worth the price. Especially have fun the selection of Outdoor channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Do not like app. Tried every wat known to cancel this service after period. Did all instructions given. Went to settings just lime u was told. No luck. Now i have been charged $7.99 and don't wish to be charged that. Does not have enough channels for the money. I want I could obtain my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    If Viacom channels were added this service would be beautiful amazing as long as it stays underneath $12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Searching for present does not work. It doesn't search anything. Find does work on website. Also, please add a feature to record a series not just one episode at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Amazing option for a amazing price. Especially with dvr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    With Hurricane Dorian Coming this is the only application I could keep access to The weather channel via stream. This will be very helpful along with local News apps if we happen to lose power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frndly TV [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    I tried canceling subscription and wouldnt let me. I tried removing my card information and it said unable to remove card

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386