Read frost incognito browser'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all frost incognito browser'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    I thought Frost had been abandoned ages ago. Now it's back and functioning better than ever.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Like the ver better than the version, which I've been using for awhile now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    After the recent modernize I can't even on any links. The browser simply doesn't work at all any more. I have stick by it through all the other bugs, but not any more. Unuseable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on frost incognito browser'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Perfect browser. Super fast, low memory foot print, and love all the privacy features. Ad block works well too. Amazing work ! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Beautiful amazing but it could use a "search by image" feature to round it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    I [email protected]#$%! had some sort of import/export facility for bookmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    An perfect browser with built in privacy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    For those switching from OS to Android, this is the best replacement for [email protected], and does a lot of of the same things. The means of importing and exporting files is cumbersome, but that's probably a function of the Android device system. I was unable to transfer files from the to the version, and it's a pity that they are various programs. There seem to be more files than are mentioned in the Support file. Nevertheless, this is a first-rate program and is generally very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    everytime there is an modernize they blank out the content in password protected webpages forcing the user to accept the modernize i.e. we are borking the application until you do what we say. very arrogant behaviour, not good show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Without doubt, the fastest and best performing browser presently available for the Android device platform. I went straight for this ver and for less than the of a cup of coffee I have an absolute ad-free incognito browser. Just a very minor request. Can the status bar be changed from default blue to another colour or preferably transparent? Anyhow, a brilliant browser... well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    this is the best browser for me so far. I love this app. I recommended for every one to this app❤❤❤❤✌✌💪💪💪💪👊👊👊👊🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    By far the most feature rich browser out there. Swipe to change tabs, smoother than anything else and it still has traditional tabs. Frost is showing everyone that it can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    I love being able to read my browser tabs from left to right. I love keeping my bookmarks personal and secure. I prefer using DuckDuckGo in Frost, and prefer this to the DDG app. I've ditched my other browsers. Alone, it secures my phone and smartphone contents. Combined with Express VPN, it's amazing protection while I'm on the web. Well worth the upgrade, and the ver is just as stellar, since it provides most of the same functions as the pro. Obtain it! Thank you for this! It's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    No longer works. Can't access the side menu or the settings anymore, it shows for a second and then immediately closes going back to my homepage. Tried to reinstall and all it does is create the screen blink while it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Does what it says it will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Rooted my phone, blocked ads from all URLs and apps, then unrooted (to avoid bricking issues), so I didn't have to Frost+ to remove its ads, HOWEVER... Once in a while along comes an application that is so worthy of payment I bought the premium ad-free ver anyway because the developer truly deserved it. In an age of spyware, and considering the incoming draconian administration in the U.S., there is no such thing as playing it too safe. This application delivers as promised, and gives an additional measure of security in an ever more unsafe world. FYI... it has access to your files in permissions so you can lock them safely in its vault. WISH LIST... night/dark option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Don't waste your unless you wish a browser that constantly crashes. Then when it crashes you have to log in again to whatever you were doing. Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    amazing app. well designed. unfortunately crashes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Galaxy S6: 16.12.2018 Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! This browser has been excellent since the recent updates! No need to use another browser now! 10.05.2018 Unfortunately this application "still" doesn't handle tables well, when viewing web pages. There's very limited ability to scroll within tables. I love, love, LOVE all aspects of this application except "that", & since I'm just an average jane, I read alot of film & tv content, which, more often than not, happens to be in tables. So more & more, I search I'm having to resort to another browser 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Unable to view my cams mobile website as it is no longer supported by this browser. Have been using for years until this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Would 5 star if i could use a custom downloader instead of the slow stock android device manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Amazing application recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Best design. Quick browser. Privacy at its heart. Well done guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Great! A small confusing setting it up the first time. Really very clever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    (Update) In all fairness I do search myself using the application a lot more often. Just a trivial comment not similar to the application for the common user which some might already know, if your behavior online is consistent (like typing the same searches on certain websites that track your behavior) well... (old review)Very poor design decision to unblock the vault by typing the password on the address bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Does exactly what it says. But help is a small arrogant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Maintains privacy very well, but is prone to crashing when multiple tabs are begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Does exactly what it says, and very smoothly. This recent ver is stable and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Really amazing personal browser. So far no ads. Very amazing browser!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    The excellent personal browser!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Unbelievable first choice browser. I have two suggestions: please add bookmarks import option for Chrome and Firefox and add other find engines like StartPage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    One of the best browsers on Google play. I love the switching tabs option, the fact that all browsing data is automatically cleared and the interface is beautiful. This is the only browser i use. It's certainly worth my money. Hold up the amazing work 👍😊 Edit: The issue was with my Internet provider and android device ver as well, I've received an modernize recently and Frost is faster than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    amazing application for keeping some things personal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Working best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Since goal of this product is maximum privacy and security you need to add custom find feature. We to obtain it. I'm not happy with only 2 options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    The most feature-rich privacy browser available, by a long shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Keeps your www service usage personal by encryption and by deleting cookies by default. Would be nice to have Bookmarks backup and import.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Amazing App. Quick and simple. Update. I liked the old Icon better. The fresh blue one stinks.. But still helps me hold my bill and shopping websites hidden from my children without making a huge about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    The android game itself is unbelievable but it is too buggy to recommend. The worst of the bugs are: - No method to save a game. This is especially poor if you leave the application for long enough that the application has to restart, losing your game. - Application will occasionally take a long time to answer to taps, tricking you into tapping again. This can ruin games, especially since there is no undo. - You can accidentally zoom out a card to the point of disappearing. There seems to be no method to recover from this besides restarting the game. The android game is clever and interesting but about 50% of android games obtain lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    Amazing game! Interesting take on the deck building genre. I like the single player aspect. Quite fun and worth a look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    Frost has the potential to be good, but it has some glaring flaws that ruin the experience. I cannot recommend buying it in its current state. From a android game design standpoint, the largest flaw is that it's a deckbuilding android game that doesn't allow you view the contents of your deck. The game's instructions literally say that "a basic skill is to remember resources are in your deck." While the android game does provide an optional onscreen resource counter to relieve the tedious burden of tracking all your cards, this feature isn't available in most android game modes. It should be available in every mode, and realistically the deck shouldn't be hidden either. Memorizing your cards isn't challenging or fun, it's annoying busywork that ruins the otherwise enjoyable strategic gameplay. From a design standpoint, Frost is straight up buggy. It crashes on android game over roughly half of the time. Taps sometimes lag or fail to register, and the visual feedback makes it difficult whether your input is lagging or has simply failed. There is also an problem with certain custom android game settings that makes them effectively unplayable. If the android game fixed these problems then I'd have no issue recommending it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    Perfect premium card game. Like the mechanics, art style and general atmosphere. Amazing guide and gradual introduction to more difficult levels. And no faults wise. Outstanding design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    Very plain..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    I like the game. Amazing concept.. The only thing that keeps me from opening it up and playing it more is the graphics. Everything is so white and hard to see that it's not simple for me to read the cards. Also... Sometimes the controls don't work for me. I rarely write reviews... But since I for this game.. I'm hoping my review will encourage an modernize with these considerations in mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    I like the informal art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    The android game is not balanced enough and doesn't explain enough of the mechanics. Definitely not worth the current price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    Cool deckbuilder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    Android game is fun but buggy, sometimes you draw zero cards after travelling, and it's too simple to double hit end turn and lose an additional frost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    Astounding survival / crafting deckbuilder for solo players. Brutal at first, but you unblock more modes as your play gets better. Challenging, stylish and fair. Would love to see this as a printed game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    Wont start! I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hour (Stories of Frost and Fire Book 0) []  2020-1-29 6:2

    Zero Hour is an awesome introduction into Winnie and her powers. She's conflicted and wants to blaze her method in this world. She's strong, courageous and loving, a excellent meld of Grace and Dylan. I can't wait to see her story unfold. This story you an tantalizing glimpse of the powerhouse she will become.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hour (Stories of Frost and Fire Book 0) []  2020-1-29 6:2

    This is an exciting, amazing novella that passes the reigns over from Grace to Winnie, as the Phoenix gets ready to tell her tale in a various land outside the globe of Winter and Shady Grove. The novella is great, saying see ya later to most of our favorites from the trailer park, but also it was awesome because of everything that is to follow- and all the ‘kids’ well they ain’t children no more!! It’s the excellent in between book to sit in the middle of Awesome Grace and First Flame. I loved Winnie’s perspective, her globe and I can’t even start to say how excited I am for First Flame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hour (Stories of Frost and Fire Book 0) []  2020-1-29 6:2

    I am ever so satisfied for this series to continue on through the children. While I won't give away the books ending I have to say I am looking forward to her struggles and experiences. Thanks Kimbra for making me again wait for the next one to be released! I wait with baited breath!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hour (Stories of Frost and Fire Book 0) []  2020-1-29 6:2

    Awesome plot twists, amazing hero development and stories full of twists and turns. Has become one of my top five authors, and continues to surprise and delight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hour (Stories of Frost and Fire Book 0) []  2020-1-29 6:2

    So, I decided to read this book because I am of course a fan of the Trailerverse series and part of the fb group but I have never been a large Wynona fan. Yeah she's the phoenix, yeah she has winter powers but nothing about her really ever appealed to me - sorry!Then all the fairy children grew up in a blink of an eye so there wasn't enough time to develop her character, because we have only ever seen her as a kid and spoiled. Now she's an adult, so honestly we don't know about Wynona as an e book was super short, more like a novella. What created the book amazing is that it gave you more background information on all the other characters and what's going on in town, so that's how it drew you in. There were some grammatical errors but it's not a 5 star. The die hard fans will always give it a 5 star, but it was just okay.If you have read the rest of the series and wish more, then go ahead and read it but if you're fine with how the trailerverse ended then you don't really need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hour (Stories of Frost and Fire Book 0) []  2020-1-29 6:2

    Kimbra transitions her readers from the trailer park books and Shady Grove with this novella. Winnie is becoming an Adult and turning into her own person and going to her own town, She's stepping out from her mother's shadow. It is makes her both excited and nervous. Normal for any child trying to become an adult. Can't wait to see all the other children helping her and finding themselves too. I can't wait for the rest of this series. This has just wet my appetite for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hour (Stories of Frost and Fire Book 0) []  2020-1-29 6:2

    I loved this story. It was a unbelievable transition between Tales of a Trailer Park fairy Queen, and the Fresh Frost and Fire series. I love seeing Winnie's fresh maturity, and the fact that she KNOWS that she needs to live life for herself, out in the world, instead of just coasting along being the Winter Queen and King's daughter.I can't wait to see what happens as she explores herself, and her abilities further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hour (Stories of Frost and Fire Book 0) []  2020-1-29 6:2

    Zero Hour is a amazing prequel to obtain Winnie's story started. Winnie is growing up faster than you can blink, almost literally. She's trying to search her put in the globe which is difficult considering she's one of a kind. She was a plain old human,, now she's a winter fairy and the only living Phoenix. If you haven't read Fairy Tales of a Trailer Park Queen ( you should lol) Kimbra gives a tour of sorts through Shady Grove and it's cast of characters. Zero Hour is wonderful, Kimbra is a kick butt writer and I absolutely can not wait to see what's in shop for Winnie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hour (Stories of Frost and Fire Book 0) []  2020-1-29 6:2

    What fun! Winnie is all grown and full fledged Phoneix! But like all teens she has a lot of growing yet to do! This is her story, or at least the beginning of it! Unbelievable read! Looking forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Hour (Stories of Frost and Fire Book 0) []  2020-1-29 6:2

    I loved Grace's books. I liked Winnie in Grace's books. I wasn’t a fan of hers in this one. To me, she hasn’t matured at all. She needs a backbone and I hope she finds hers in the upcoming books. I felt like she whined almost the whole method through...wasn’t enjoyable...but that’s just my lowly opinion. I’ll definitely hold reading to see how she develops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    Still in the simple scene ... im sure it will obtain more challenging...? i got hooked loved the android game bit then it started freezing me out could obtain in at all i deleted it and reinstalled back to the beginning i lost interest ... i just installed it again see what happens .. it was amazing android game very disappointing... KJP ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    you have to concentrate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    i love this android game its relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    love the graphics and gameplay😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    Did love this android game but all I obtain now is error message. unable to use flames etc. I did email with the issue but nobody got back in touch. I only realise it is a huge issue and not only I when I read the comments...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Best bank ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Frostbank is always here for me. If I every have questions or issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    We need a widget. USAA and RBFCU have amazing ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Loved it Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Doesn't allow me log in to hold an eye out for my card,keeps saying the system is down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Like the other reviews it says temporarily unavailable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Lv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    I have had this application for years! Its a very useful and user friendly app, as it stays current with my acc 100% of the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    This application will not work on tablets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    The application was working great, but as of 2018 I can no longer create mobile deposits. It just says please wait, then never goes to the next screen to submit my deposit. Reinstalled and tried several various days and times. Same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    I used this application a lot of times, and was thankful it matched my local frost banking experience, but now that the mobile deposit feature is inoperable it's suffers in giving you a complete mobile banking EXPERIENCE EDIT: It's 12-13-16 and the deposit check feature still doesn't work even after multiple updates sad to say I'm giving this once flawless application a one star rating. UPDATE: 3-1-17 Got a fresh phone S7 Edge and still the check deposit feature doesn't work. Again with multiple updates it says it's not available. One star rating still stands. I want my mobile banking expierence was as flawless as going to an actual branch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    It keeps telling me it's temporarily out of service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Keeps telling me temporarily down. Fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Frost goes above and beyond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    This application has created handling my SO much easier. Receiving and transferring to my family couldn't be easier, moving to savings/checking is instant, and deposits present up instantly, they have a button to call 24/7 help who always has a solution, and depositing on the application almost feels too easy. I never write reviews this long but I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    amazing android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    Still working out how to use the dragons but a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Journey [App]  2019-2-28 13:58

    this android game is not worth downloading i have downloaded it twice and i never even got to play the first level, didny play any, it never went further then the start, uninstalling and finding sonething better, this android game SUCKS, allow me tell you know what it does, it gets as far as the fire, i tap on the fire where the hand tells you to and thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Frost is the best bank or union i have ever experienced by far. And the best part is true live people to support when an impottant matter arises even late or weekend. I wprked for chase for 10 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Amazing app, simple to navigate and does exactly what i want! Love Frost!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Like the app. It would be nice if I could register for debit card alerts with it, rather than go to the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frost Bank [App]  2018-9-30 13:9

    Does not load. Requires permissions Frost Bank has no reason to access. Promised when I opened my accounts that the application would be working in 3 - 4 days. 2 weeks and still does not work. "Award Winning App" talk about false advertising!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386