Read frsh mnt pit viper bike sunglasses for sports fishing golf baseball running reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all frsh mnt pit viper bike sunglasses for sports fishing golf baseball running reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    They took a long time to arrive. Bought them for my son. He is very excited. We went to the pond to see if they really were polarized and they are. The exchangeable arms are fun to switch out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    These are amazing for what we bought them for. Our nephew wanted some so he enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing pair of glasses. Son loved them

    0  


    Add your opinion on frsh mnt pit viper bike sunglasses for sports fishing golf baseball running or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Do not buy. They say POC on them, which is not reflected in the photos. I’m all for cheap gear, but not when a brand is clearly ripping off ditionally, there is some poor smelling chemical coating on these. I cycle a lot and had to remove the sunglasses because the smell nauseated me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I guess i didnt realize these would be such huge poc knock offs, Why do they need to label poc everywhere, isent this copyright infringement? Its like buying fake oaklys from a road vendor. Total poc knock off, there amazing blades and fit amazing on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    The fit on these feel amazing and look like the true deal. However THEY ARE NOT POLARIZED. I was extremely disappointed to search this out as that is what I was expecting and that is not what is advertised. I tried both the silver and revo lens and neither one is ide from that the y fit well. Yet there is some sort of noxious, chemical-y odor that has yet to go away and the logo on the lens is peeling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    For those who don't wan to spend hundreds but wish the look, these are a amazing deal. They look great, are packaged well and feel well made. I have gotten plenty of compliments. I am a competitive cyclist on a budget, so looks and performance do matter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Looks cheap and feels cheap but work great; I am about to order a second one because don't like the color of the one I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Very nice glasses. Hubby looks gooood in them! Very close to being goggles for him while mountain biking. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Unbelievable glasses - comes with a amazing case and pouch. Perfect for cycling. Huge size works well for men - likely a bit huge for most women.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These glasses are replicas of one of the POC designs, I don’t remember which. Either way, they come with POC branding and even a hard case with a various lense type included.I don’t usually recommend fake versions of quality items, because with things like helmets, you’re putting your own safety at risk. However, with sunglasses, paying full price for something to hold the sun out of your eyes is a small ridiculous. For the price, these are a steal. If you like the POC design aesthetic, you will be incredibly happy with these for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These are fabulous! Simple to wear. Very comfortable. Comes with 2 shades. Amazing protective case. Worth the money. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I can see the sides of the street with these on, I use them for diving in my vehicle when its snowing> Simple to change lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIEADUN Sports Sunglasses Protection Cycling Glasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses Polarized UV400 for Cycling, Baseball,Fishing, Ski Running,Golf []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Excellent for nighttime keeping with top off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Comfortable glasses. I bought them for the interchangeable lenses. I use the polarized most of the time but clear in the wood for safety and the yellow when I go shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These are amazing sporting glasses! The wraparound styling works amazing at cutting glare and helps with safety on the range. THey're lightweight and comfortable, and the interchangeable lenses are a nice touch; sometimes in whiteout conditions there can still be considerable glare, and you wish a various lense than when you're out at dusk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    These glasses are amazing but they hit a spot on either side of the back of my head which gives me an instant migraine. I’ve heard of other people having the same issue, so I wanted to warn them. If the arms of the frame were 1/2 in shorter, I’d love them. I also have a little head and they’re still a bit tight. The clarity is very nice though and I don’t wish to leave a poor review simply because my anatomy is various than everyone else’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    I required a pair of running glasses and didn’t wish to spend a boatload of money. THESE ARE PERFECT!! They stay in put at all times. The temple hints have a rubber coating that keeps a nice firm fit without being too tight. Another review complained that the polarized coating came off. First, these glasses came in the most handsome and sturdy packaging I have ever seen—10 times better than my $400 Pradas. 2 lense cleaning rags, a silk pouch and a sturdy hard case mailed inside a thick packing box. Those who complained about the polarized skin peeling likely did not place them away properly. If you are looking for a great, inexpensive pair of polarized glasses for sports and are willing to place them in the silk sleeve and case immediately after use, you will love these glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This review is for the TR19 polarized sunglasses marketed as “Hyperion” by Torege.I chose the reflective and polarized lenses for use on water. The glasses fit closely to my face and there is very small light leakage around the frame. The arm, or temple, is stylishly straight and does not curve over the back of my ear. It makes getting them on and off a lot easier. It has a rubber-like section that reduces sliding. The nose pads are molded into the plastic frame and cannot be adjusted, unlike my other two sets of Torege sunglasses. That is not a issue for me since these fit ese sunglasses come in a really good, stiff plastic travel case that zips closed and does a amazing job of protecting the glasses. The purchase contains a microfiber protective bag with a drawstring closure, a microfiber cleaning cloth and a thin cord e bottom line is that I like them. This is my third pair of Torege sunglasses and I would buy more if and when I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    At first, I was a small hesitant to order these glasses due to the low price. I was not, however, disappointed in the least..They are well constructed, have powerful hinges, and yet are light in weight. They fit nicely around your head and have just the right amount of wrap around. I like the fact that a lanyard is included so you can take them on and off without having to search a put to place them. The polarization feature is fantastic- very small glare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIEADUN Sports Sunglasses Protection Cycling Glasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses Polarized UV400 for Cycling, Baseball,Fishing, Ski Running,Golf []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Amazing glasses for the price. The removable eye pad is a nice touch too. Only want is that the nose bridge not be removable rubber and be molded into the frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I ordered the 'Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses' for review and would like to share a few thoughts.When I first opened these Sunglasses I was surprised at how nice they looked. They seem to be of a nice quality frame and the interchangeable lenses look and feel beautiful durable as well. Both the soft case and hard case are a really nice gift to this kit and I appreciate the fact that they are included. They both ad even more value to these Karsaer Sunglasses. A couple things I did message while examining the contents and playing with the Sunglasses was that there were no instructions that I could search telling me how to change out the included lenses. For fear of breaking something, I had to resort to Youtube to search more information. Though I didn't search anything that matched this exact model, I did search some information as to the process (which is beautiful simple) yet I still feel like I am going to break something. However with that said, I probably won't be switching the lenses out much because I like the blue tinted lens the best and will probably stick with that one for the most part. Overall I think that these are a amazing bargain for the money. Especially for how durable they are, and for all that is included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    The glasses are well packaged, and I had it for a couple runs, it fits my face perfectly and worked out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    These are great! Love the color and they are lightweight. Worked amazing being out on a boat and the sun was right in my eyes but the polarized was amazing for glare since my eyes are sensitive! Highly recommend and will buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    Bought these because I was annoyed with my sunglasses sliding down when I'm out for a run. These stay in put and don't damage my nose or ears!These are the only reflective sunglasses I have, where I can still use the face scanner to begin my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Okay, in all honesty, I’ve only worn these for one ride. But they were absolutely awesome!Pros:*Light but not cheap feeling.*Great wrap coverage. I didn’t have any sun peaking in from either side.*Great polarization. Created everything appear very crisp and clear.*Stayed on my head very well without causing a headache. (Didn’t clamp on my head.)*Comes with a lot of accessories including a amazing rigid case.*Can’t complain about the price. Looks and works every bit as amazing as the $100+ sun ns:*I’d like to see more frame color options.*As of now, I can’t think of any other cons. After putting some more friend on these puppies, I’ll revise this review if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was surprised by how comfortable these glasses feel as I was expecting them to slide down, yet they stay in place. I have been using them while driving for a few days and these are replacing more expensive shades. Well built especially at this price point. I may obtain a few more of these to hand them out to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Just got these and first off very impressed with packaging, nice case,towel,bag,strap. Polarization was very impressive at this price point,very stylish and very comfortable you will forget you are wearing them the huge try just like any lens especially at this price point will be how scratch resistant they are ovet time, I will definitely do a follow up on that. I've owned Costas, Oakley's, Wiley x all amazing brands I wear sunglasses 10 hrs day in south Florida sun ,I used calcutta for a while but after 6 months lens were trash so we will see with these😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIEADUN Sports Sunglasses Protection Cycling Glasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses Polarized UV400 for Cycling, Baseball,Fishing, Ski Running,Golf []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Amazing purchase for the price ! My husband loves so comfortable and protects eyes everyday wear or when he’s at the range shooting ! Def recommend !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These are amazing sunglasses and a unbelievable bang for the buck. Everything is included: 4 lenses (I particularly like the polarized lens) a case, a pouch and a safety lanyard. I love the huge size and fit. Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Not really the most durable, quality sunglasses on the market, but a amazing price for what you are getting. The semi-hard zippered case is a handy little size and holds the additional lenses, too. Definitely a masculine look and size for a younger man. Not over the top styling, but still look amazing for sports and outdoor activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    I was looking for glasses to wear for my first half marathon. These were great! Didn't slip at all, very lightweight and were very comfortable to wear. So glad I have these because I can wear them when I'm not running too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is my second pair of Torege glasses and for the money, I doubt you'll search anything better. Amazing size to see things all around. These ones are super light (only 26g) and I've been using them for driving (polarization helps a lot with glare and reflections coming off my dash) and cycling around town. Have been really satisfied with their customer service too. My previous glasses had a little lens defect and they immediately sent me a replacement pair. Easy. I'm more accustomed to nose pieces with rubber but these are so light, it's hard to notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I got this for my fiancé and he absolutely loved them. It has various lenses that you can change, they are various colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Wore these for a couple of ear vision is a large plus, so is protection from bugs and such in your end of day my eyes felt less tired than usual. If you like this style I would recommend them without worrying.Oh and the lenses are simple to swap out too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These sunglasses come in a nice case. The frame is a bit wide for a woman but excellent for a man, my husband likes to use them for riding his bike and jogging. It has interchangeable lenses of various colors (relatively simple to exchange) that provide you with options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    I purchased these sunglasses to give more flexibility to my summer activities. I'm beautiful light sensitive, so I wear sunglasses 100% of the time I'm outside. I'm also an avid runner and biker, so I need something that are 1) protective versus injury, and 2) stay on my face when I'm sweaty and jumping around. These do both, and their clear frame looks amazing on my narrow face. I love the orange mirrored lenses - so cool. The only complaint I have is the tint. For me, the light grey tint is not nearly dark enough. I much prefer amber tints (they reduce light transmission without reducing clarity as much as the grey tints, and also perform much better in mesopic conditions that are show under tree canopies and at dusk), and I would have LOVED to obtain these with a graded amber base (50-70% transmission) and the mirror orange topcoat. While I've had no luck finding something like that this far, I love these as an alternative. I just create sure to add a hat to obtain that additional light-reduction that I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I purchased these sunglasses as a gift. They look nice, come with a nice hard case as well as a soft carrying pouch. Everything was excellent until the recipient took off the plastic covering on the sunglasses and the Torege name plate for on one of the sides fell off and onto the ground. That was quite embarrassing. Glued it back on because trying to snap it back on only led to it falling off again. The recipient did like them luckily. For the price these are a amazing value. Hopefully Torege does a better quality control check before packaging these up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIEADUN Sports Sunglasses Protection Cycling Glasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses Polarized UV400 for Cycling, Baseball,Fishing, Ski Running,Golf []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Bought this for my husband for range shooting outside. He likes the glasses and interchangeable lens. He has even wear them as sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Nice looking glasses that I’m going to use when I’m biking. Came with several various interchangeable lenses for various weather. I liked the orange lens, but will probably also use the polarized lens. The lenses were simple enough to remove and change. Also liked that they were UV ray protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses come with several changeable lenses, but only if you are savvy enough to figure out how to remove and then insert a fresh pair of lenses will you be able to take advantage of this option. They are suppose to be sport sunglasses, but they are not for tennis. I search them to not be clear but appear cloudy though they are clean, and not fogging up. They are comfortable to wear, stay secure and do not slide down your nose, but the glasses just do not provide enough sun glare protection. The worst part is I spent over an hour trying to remove and then replace the lenses. Who has time for that, and the lenses do not feel secure. There were no directions on Amazon or in the case or box explaining how to replace the lenses. They do come with a nice case to shop everything in but who has an hour to change out lenses. Obviously I am not doing it right but there is no video or explanation on Amazon. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    Waited to review as time will tell with economical sunglasses like these. Unfortunately, these do not keep up. Two months after purchase (including 2 trips to the beach) and they are unusable. See photos. I didn't use any cleaner other than my breath and the cloth it came with. Not sure if sunscreen could have caused the weird splotches or what (but would expect sunglasses to be able to withstand sun similar activities). I contacted the seller on 8/27/19 to see if they could support but I never heard back. I would not recommend these.9/12 Update. Seller contacted me and refunded my purchase. Bumped up to 3 stars for respectable customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    I like these because I can use them whether or not it is sunny and they dint create it too dark to see. I read someone’s review that said they create everything really clear and crisp... that isn’t true. I have worn Ray Bans that created everything look that way, so I know what they were referring to, these glasses don’t have that feature. Also, they fog up easily while running, especially in misty rain weather. I had to take them off a few times and wipe them off, but seconds later they were foggy again. However, they stay in while running and do not slip down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    These glasses fit perfect, and they look nice. I was looking for something that would stay on my face while mountain biking and during fishing trips. Even with the boat going 50mph, they stay on. They have no glare on the water, and they're excellent for fishing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Nice case to boot?! For starters, very nice pair of sunglasses, very light weight, seem quite flexible, they are silicone coated plastic so they are smooth and comfortable, and i didnt even know about the case which is actually very very nice. Comes with the lanyard for around your neck, and cloth tote bag they slip into and the case. Very nice pair they fit my huge round head and face super comfortably. The lenses are a beautiful light tint, though seem quite effective with huge bright sunny afternoon. I would very much suggest trying these. I feel like they are worth paying double the gas station shades prices. Time will tell on the durability. I added a pic of the length past the ear. I dont mind it, my deep bucket hats sit right along them and don't interfere and they look great. Amazing luck!2 week update:Really amazing so far, they are easily the lightest and most comfortable pair I've ever had in this price range. My oakleys fit very related and are sturdy and light as well but are 10x the price and im afraid of messing them e case is GREAT! I throw my shades in the case and toss the case in my work cooler every day and no scratches. They fit snug with the longer wrap around type ear pieces and don't slide one bit while bent over sweating and working hard.I will be getting these again or maybe another style for various occasions. Im very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    To my surprise, these sunglasses are definitely quality for their pricepoint. They are polarized, packed well, comes with all the important accessories and seem very sturdy. I bought these specifically for Street Cycling, to support block the wind from my eyes. Yet still not completely windproof, and for not being designed as a "windproof" sunglass, its handling the job very well. I would definitely recommend for others to give these glasses a try. I think you will be pleasantly surprised!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I had a headache within thirty seconds. The plastic is hard and cheap, and groans and creaks when moved in the slightest. I honestly thought the lenses were going to pop out. I place them on, walked to the bathroom to look in the mirror, and had to take them off because the headache had already started. Horrible, horrible sunglasses. Avoid avoid avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I'm costabelle to wear all day Additional lens piece is a distraction had to take it off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I place them on and went for a 50 mile bicycle ride in South Florida in glaring sunshine. They never once got dark. Just a little tip of smoke color but still very clear. I got home and place them outside in the yard in direct blazing sun and they never turned any color at all. Still crystal clear. These things are garbage and don't work at all. You think they would at least try them before they sell them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Nice and comfortable, to the point you don't realize they're on your face. A small too close to your face so you lose some air flow behind them, but they defogged quickly this morning once I got moving ey don't obtain dark, but they do work to chop down the sunlight adequately. Nice to not have to change lenses between early morning (pre-dawn) and after the sun comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEAKER Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Mens Womens Cycling Glasses, Baseball Running Fishing Golf Driving Sunglasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I had related glasses, however were stolen from my car. This one is a excellent replacement. This one is lightweight and fits my face well, never slips at all, which is excellent for cycling, running or hiking. Excellent summer look and you can change lens easily to fit your need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEAKER Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Mens Womens Cycling Glasses, Baseball Running Fishing Golf Driving Sunglasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Played a couple of baseball android games wearing this pair of sunglasses. They were very comfortable. Quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEAKER Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Mens Womens Cycling Glasses, Baseball Running Fishing Golf Driving Sunglasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Excelent product!! Im very happy with this purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEAKER Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Mens Womens Cycling Glasses, Baseball Running Fishing Golf Driving Sunglasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Very light and suitable for jogging and doing other sports. Looking cool and includes a pair of glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEAKER Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Mens Womens Cycling Glasses, Baseball Running Fishing Golf Driving Sunglasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses []  2020-7-9 19:25

    directions to change lens--no information in box on how to change lens-afraid I'll break them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEAKER Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Mens Womens Cycling Glasses, Baseball Running Fishing Golf Driving Sunglasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Amazing looking but slightly uncomfortable. Wearing these for over an hour or two siting on your nose leaves a mark. I use these for street biking. Going to obtain some cheap pads to place on them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEAKER Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Mens Womens Cycling Glasses, Baseball Running Fishing Golf Driving Sunglasses with 3 Interchangeable Lenses []  2020-7-9 19:25

    This sunglasses is fabulous and comfortable, really like it and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I was so looking forward to receiving and wearing these glasses. A small too excited. Amazing looking and seemingly comfy, I headed out for a long bike ride. It was a hot summer day in Philly. Half method through the ride, a plastic-ky liquid bubbled and oozed onto the lenses around the nose guard. I tried to wipe away. It spread over the lense, but would not come off. It obscured my vision sufficiently that I removed the glasses for the remainder of the ride (and my eyes feel it today :( ). Most unfortunately, I had tossed the packaging into my recycling bin and it was trash day - so no return possible. This is simply not good quality product. So, unless your weather never exceeds 80 degrees, do not recommend purchase. Shoot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These polarized sports glasses are amazing. They seem to be created of amazing quality. I had used them when riding my bike, going fishing and hiking. They are so comfortable. I like how they look. Got so a lot of compliments ey come in a sturdy case for protection. Why spend $100 or more when you can buy a amazing nice looking pair for much less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I saw complaints on here about only one polarized lense coming with the glasses... honestly, WHO CARES? You obtain FIVE lenses, all for various purposes (with directions as to what their intended use is). The frames themselves look great. They look amazing on, it comes with a soft cloth case, a hard shell case, a cleaning cloth... for $20, these glasses FAR exceeded my expectations. Will order another pair for the fit, I have a longer, thinner head. Saw some comments on here about people's heads getting squeezed by these. Mine has plenty of room on both sides. Actually bordering on too much room, but again... I'll blame that on my thin head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I was extremely optimistic about these glasses when I first got them. For the price point, there is no method these can be descent I thought. I was bothered by how simple the lenses pop out and the learning curve it took me to figure out how to pop them back in easily.But I have to be honest, I just purchased my "second" pair of these glasses. For the price point, you will never obtain anything better from my experience. They are method better than $25 sunglasses you search in supermarkets and the like, and you really don't worry about banging these up or around because they are so cheap in cost.But I am an avid bicyclist and use them mostly for that. I ride at night as well so I really have come to love being able to pop in a various lens depending on light setting for that reason if I ey second pair has some changes from the first pair in lens shape and ease of changing them. So obviously the manufacturer is paying attention. The case they send them in is a small overkill, and almost makes you think that the case is worth more than the glasses because it is so nice.I don't think I would honestly create the effort or time to write a review on $20 sunglasses, but if I am going out of my method to buy a second pair, and I would buy a third when I am done with this pair, then these sunglasses deserve a five star review! They are cheap, you don't worry too much if you lose them or how you handle them, and for the price point you are seriously not going to beat them for all the lenses you obtain with it. I use the polarized lens the most, but it is nice to have the yellow, blue, or clear lens to change into on a chilly night riding to the shop so my eyes don't tear t for nothing manufacturer, but at this price point...well done. They don't feel like totally ghetto glasses like you normally feel like you are wearing when you buy $20 sunglasses in the store. Gift points for that!Also in the happening you are reading the reviews, I have owned two pair now and I message the difference you all created in the more rounded edges on the lenses. It makes it much eaiser to obtain the lenses in and out without having to wrestle with the nose piece so much, and it also seems to stay in much better now. Amazing adjustment, thanks! I was surprised when I got my second pair to see the differences. Also, nice job on the padded lens holder. That wasn't in the original ones I bought and noticed it was an make batter to the newer glasses. Makes it easier to carry and know where they are. Thanks! Amazing job on an affordable product that others haven't thought to do yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These are some of the best sunglasses I've owned. A lot of pairs have been quite expensive but for the money, these are an perfect buy. They not only protect your eyes from harmful UV rays but wrap nicely around my face to give my eyes protection from the sides. As a contact lens wearer, that's a bonus. The construction seems sturdy, the fit is very good, and they come with a nice carrying case and a unique cleaning cloth that won't scratch the lenses. I don't use them for any vigorous sports or work activity, so I can't say how they'd work in those conditions. Still, for daily wear, even on days when it's not sunny, they're amazing sunglasses at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    They look amazing and feel amazing on the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I very seldom write reviews on anything, but I'm seriously impressed with these. The bang for your buck is incredible! Plus they look super sick with a white helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These sunglasses are the color, frame, and lens color I had been looking for, for a long time. I didn't wish to spend $200 on well known named sunglasses, so I was satisfied to search these at a amazing price. However, after reading the reviews, I was a small apprehensive as all the comments were left in exchange for a reduced price on the sunglasses. I figured, if they're bad, I can always return them.I was pleasantly surprised that the feedback rang true, and so far, these are amazing glasses! I've found other pairs of these, and they are never very dark. Living in Florida, I NEED dark. The fit is comfortable, they don't pinch or sit odd on the nose, and you can wear these on the water for hours on e sunglasses came in a hard case, which is worth the price alone, along some amazing accessories. No fear of hurt in the shipping, as the hard case is really superior.If you need dark, polarized sunglasses, I would definitely recommend these. I was NOT compensated for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Holy cow!! Best pair of sunglasses I've ever owned. I never leave feedback. I'm very picky about things I buy. I always search something I don't like about a product. It's just not fair for me to review anything. These sunglasses are simply the best out of any other. Best made. Best lenses. I've already sat on mine twice. Light and balanced. The best thing is they do not slip down on my nose. I'm huge on the outdoors so I sweat a lot. Add that to an oily complexion equals disaster when wearing sunglasses. All seem to slip to the end of my nose like a pair of reading glasses. I'm always pushing them back into place. These do not slip. These are everything I've ever wanted in a pair of sunglasses. The price is so low but the quality is very high. I've already ordered my second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I had these in the vehicle less than a week. I left the vehicle unlocked over night and some stole them and a pack of skittles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Amazing sunglasses for the price. I really like the polarized lenses, and they included a small try pattern to check the lense polarization. I have ordered much higher priced glasses before and received is included the hard and soft case and cleaning cloth. As a gift they throw in a cord so that you can hang these around your neck when you are in the shade or e hinges felt a small stiff, but I think that's just part of the design so they don't fold up or begin unless you wish them to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Allow me begin by saying I'm a bit of a sunglasses fanatic. I love various styles and while I do like expensive ones, I generally stick with lower priced shades.I Bought these for a beach vacation we are going on and could be happier with the purchase. I usually go with black or darker frames so decided to change up to white frames with blue lenses and satisfied I did. They look amazing and for what you pay for these they are a ton of value!The frames appear to be amazing quality, as are the components and the lenses very clear. It comes with a hard case, soft case, 4 additional lenses in various tints, lens cloth and neck strap. I never use neck straps but it's included.I have been wearing these a couple of weeks and now on vacation with them so thought a amazing opportunity to give these a rave. Assuming they keep up well over time they are a amazing bargain and amazing shades!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Amazing glasses. I lost a pair of ($200+) Oakley Radarlock glasses that I have been using for street biking for years. I bought these when they were promoted on Amazon, and frankly they are just as amazing if not better than the Oakleys for 1/10th the price. Finally someone is able to stick it to the Luxotica monopoly. I have already bought 2 other pairs of Torege glasses since, and am equally happy with those. So far I am a very satisfied camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Obviously, you obtain what you pay for and shouldn't expect Revos at this price. However, these are definitely a bargain! They are fairly well created and fit comfortably. I especially like the extra padding for the nose and side of the head. Most importantly, they're polarized. I stopped buying expensive sunglasses because I either sit on them or lose them. That leave me always looking for the best of the cheap brands with the assumption that I'll sit on them or lose them by the end of summer.I got these on a Prime Day sale for $16. Want I'd known they were this amazing because it's an exceptional deal for a nicely created cheap pair of sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    All I can say is that I am amazed at the quality of these glasses for a fraction of the cost of "name-brand" styles. I'm always skeptical at purchasing eye wear/sunglasses from an online source, and especially if I haven't had a possibility to actually keep them or test them on, but I am glad I pulled the trigger and purchased these. They came with a whole slew of interchangeable lens, a amazing carrying case, and lens cleaner, everyone that sees me in them comments on how amazing they look. The durability seems spot on, and I've used them for a few cycling rides and the clarity has been great, and have had zero problems with fogging. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a amazing pair of cycling/athletic-style glasses and doesn't wish to break the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    LOVE THESE SUNGLASSES!!! I was kind of doubtful about them at first, mostly because I'm a cheapskate in general and these were over my usual budget of 10 bucks. HOWEVER, totally worth it. I got these for a small under 20 during the Christmas season and it came with a hard case, five various shades, a cleaning cloth, and a soft pouch. Totally freaking worth it! And so comfortable!!! And, as per usual, I've already scratched the blue lens, which is one of the reasons why I usually don't spend a lot of cash on sunglasses. However! It is not noticeable at all.I also have to admit, being a female and trying to search glasses is kind of difficult if you don't wish the sunglasses that have rhinestones and hearts and flowers all over them, or if you wish to have sunglasses that actually block the light from your eyes and don't just 'look pretty.'Well, these look beautiful and they protect my eyes wonderfully! My eyes are also extremely sensitive to the sun and the blue lenses do a amazing job of filtering out the so, did I mention how light they were?! Love these things!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I will begin with I am a hard fit with sunglasses and was hesitant to order them online, but could not search lower priced polarized sport style glasses at a local store, the stores stopped carrying I ordered a few various ones and by far these have been my favorite for fit! I orginally ordered the black frame with blue mirror finish, but those arrives with a warped lense, contacted company and they quickly replaced it with a style they had in stock, which is the gray (with out mirroring). I do prefer the mirror finish, because it blocks more light. But the fit, is excellent and the gray blocks just enough. I wear sunglasses most of the day so I can not stand if anything is pinching. These are great, I have been wearing them for 2 months almost everyday. I will buy these again when I need a fresh pair!This is a amazing product at a amazing price point for someone who breaks sunglasses often. (They usually latest about a year). The leanses block plenty of light, and the frames are sturdy and flexible. I am very satisfied with the customer service, it only took a few days from me contacting them to the fresh glasses being sent to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

     The level of info this company puts into their products is outstanding. This pair comes with one case, a bag, and a cleaning cloth. You would have to pay additional for these pluses in additinal glasses. These is a small information booklet as well. I am testing these tomorrow, but I already love them. They are really light-weighted, and adjust to your head. They have rubber or silicone parts to avoid slipping due to your sweat. I would recommend these. (And yes, you do not wish hear me talking in the video.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Right out of the box i "attempted" to swap the lenses just as the directions state (which contain zero words mind you). the "flexible" plastic frame split over the left eye. the picture shows them bending and flexing as if they are indestructible ,but this is a gross exaggeration. it's to poor cause these glasses do look very justed from one star to five due to the customer service being good. sent me a fresh pair and this one feels quite a bit more durable. defects happen,its how a company handles it that counts at the end of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    these glasses broke after just two months of limited use. they say they are lifetime warranty and contact seller which is amazon but amzn says torrege is the seller and they say contact amzn etc., ect. this endless tornado of crumy customer service means they got my 20 dollars and i got a broken pair of junky glasses . that one reviewer was right when he said the nubs break off. he was right .. DONT BUY THIS JUNK OR YOU WILL BE OUT 20 DOLLARS AND VERY UNHAPPY . remember, you can't contact customer service. there is no lifetime warranty. there isn't even a 3month warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    For the price point, these glasses won out over 5 other pair. Amazing fit, lenses simple to change ( with care and light touch), perfect design of case and amenities within. Came with both neck strap and goggle strap, cloth and cloth-strung cover for glasses storage within rformance wise: (cyclist use so far) I wear contacts, which I hate on rides because I can’t see my screen so well, but these came with a Rx clip in I may consider using. I ride both trails and road, day and night about 15 mi a day. For night the clear or yellow are fine- yellow does diffuse glare more but as I am usually trail at night, I am only diffusing my own wide beam. It DOES support for oncoming headlights and streetlights and such but I would not suggest they are some sort of night vision polarized quality- but they don’t create that claim either. The cushy front that touches your forehead actually protected my eyes in a rainstorm- not a drop behind the glasses which would breed concern they will fog but they obtain plenty of air at the r the $$, these preform well and you can afford to hold a back up. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I am usually really hard on sunglasses that's why i waited over a week to review them, but to my surprise they are still in excellent condition. At first i didn't think they fit right then i found out that the nose piece is actually adjustable so they fit just fine. It also comes with a carrying case with additional lenses and a insert for prescription eyeglasses. Overall really nice glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I have another pair of glasses, but they are more expensive and not built for sports. These ones are geared towards sport lifestyle. Its ergonomics makes the wind blow around vs. my other ones are flat. So, the glasses come with 5 various simple replaceable lenses, which could be used in various cirtances. They are light weight and even if you happen to drop them, they are inexpensive plus have multiple lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I was surprised at the quality of these sunglasses. Not a poor deal at all for the price. Sure, it has its shortcomings, but what would you expect for around $19.00. I can recommend this product if you are looking for a combo of RX lenses and sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Not a poor pair for the cheaper side of the spectrum. They fit well. The lenses are great. Carry case is just fine. A small bulky but it stays in my truck for the most part. They provide amazing wind protection. I use them while cycling and like them very much. Only little problem is the pad along the top sticks to my brow so i have to adjust them back down on my nose rather often. Little issue. No huge deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Very happy with these shades. A lot of lenses included. Not too difficult to change lenses. Adjustable nose piece. Hard sided case for frame and lenses. Have not worn them for long periods yet so cannot comment on comfort, but for inexpensive sports shades, these are better than I expected. My only complaint is the elastic strap cannot be used because I cannot remove the ear supports to install the strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I wear glasses most of my life. Now I need bi-focal/Progressive lens. I've been looking at a pair of Oakley's at SportRX which would cost $500 plus. I found these with myopia inserts for under $20 dollars and used for the prescription lens. For about $170 I have pair of prescription sunglasses with progressive lens! I found that I can have a pair of prescription sunglasses that I can use for cycling. With the various lenses included in the package, I can adjust to light conditions. If the lens obtain scratched, I can just obtain another pair, and continue using my e only reason I gave these glasses a 4 is the glare. There is a lot of glare coming in from the top of the glasses even with the rubber strip intended to block some of the refection in bright sun light. A hat or a bike helmet will mostly solve the problem, reducing about 90% of the glare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    These are amazing riding glasses. The lenses can pop out a small simple when cleaning them off, but the clip right back in and do t do that when in use. Like all the various lenses and the nose piece is adjustable. I bought them twice now, because I lost my first pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I wasn't expecting these to present up in a padded hard case filled to the brim with stuff. Each of the changeable lenses is individually wrapped which is nice. There's also a weird addition that came with that shows that for some with narrow lens eyeglasses, these can be worn with them without much problem. (At least I can which is nice because I hate the other bulky styles of sunglasses that cup over the rims).The lenses are flimsy and attract fingerprints like nobody's business. Removing the one that was on the frame to place the polarized one on, I thought for sure I would break it despite how gentle I was being. Without instructions or even diagrams, it took me several mins to figure out how to obtain the thing off.Another detail, the nose rest is huge! (or I have a little nose). The ends of it poke the corners of my eyes and for the life of me, I thought I had a dog hair stuck on it. Fortunately, the piece is adjustable but while I was working with it, it seems flimsy l in all, obtain what you pay for. The other lenses are nice but I doubt I'll ever use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Best set of sun glasses I have ever owned. The case comes with multiple options of lenses with simple ability to change them outEar pieces have a special feature that is breakaway so that during sports or rough use it does not break. Unit just snaps right back in with a twist. Very secure. Comes with two various straps one for sports and one for daily use. All of this comes in a amazing zippered case with cleaning cloth and a pair of eye glass lens holders that have no lenses and no ear pieces which I have not figured out what they are for . Possibly for inserting unique corrective lenses not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Amazing looking sport sunglasses with changeable lenses. Is very comfortable and a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    These are amazing sunglasses and a unbelievable bang for the buck. Everything is included: 4 lenses (I particularly like the polarized lens) a case, a pouch and a safety lanyard. I love the huge size and fit. Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    nice and cool glasses with additional 3 pairs of glasses to replace. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I have been thinking of buying xinyi glasses, and I have seen a lot of brands!Prices range from thousands to hundreds!In summer, the sun shines brightly!Buying polarized sunglasses is very important!See this tyrannosaurus rex cost performance is very high, the glass lens resin frame, coated lens, than those huge brands to more affordable, polarizing result is very strong, whether riding or driving is very good, very close to the face, a long time with not uncomfortable, glasses case is also very humanized!Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    GREAT value for the money! Some people just can figure things out from a video demonstration so don’t allow the lens change deter you from buying these. The price point is excellent since I’ll most likely lose them but overall very satisfied with the lens since I’ve changed them out several times already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Comfortable glasses. I bought them for the interchangeable lenses. I use the polarized most of the time but clear in the wood for safety and the yellow when I go shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Dorky and comfortable. Create it a lot easier to see on my rides without wearing my more fashionable glasses. Grip my head well, and stay where they are supposed to. The lense swap is a plus too, so I can wear them at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    We purchased these for my son. He was super excited to keep them and watched the video on how to change the lenses. We must have gotten a faulty pair because the frames broke immediately. Unfortunately, they cannot be worn now. He was so disappointed.I emailed the company and they said they would send out a replacement pair ASAP! That is amazing customer service and that trumps the faulty pair! I would buy again just because of the amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    The product arrived and included everything you see on the Amazon page. There are no instructions included, and the embedded video on Amazon does not present you how to adjust the nose peice or install the myopic insert. If your not going to contain directions, at least have a thorough video that explains everything you need to know to use the product. Swapping lenses is uncessarily difficult, and the video demonstration does not match reality. The frame does appear to be durable and the case is quite nice, but I doubt I will obtain the benefits of the interchangable lenses given how difficult they are to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Love these glasses and all the various lenses for choices! I wear them when running and inline skating around my neighborhood. They are comfortable and lightweight... they don’t fall off even when I’m really sweaty:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    the safety cord to prevent the sun glasses from falling off one's face have stupid fasteners. for that I don't agree with the price, they freel amazing when I have them on....im going to have to buy something better than that back safety cord to secure my sun glasses comfortably and better than what was included with this kit....that's the only issue I have and why the price should be dropped or else contain something better than that cord with its fasteners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I live in Florida, so I need a small darker lens for outdoor activities. These seems to work fine. They're light weight and stylish.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386