Read fruit bubble pop reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fruit bubble pop reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    really like this one, give a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    fun

    0  


    Add your opinion on fruit bubble pop or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    I really have fun playing this bubble game, it is amazing !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    Amazing relaxing game. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    DERO faqeer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    I love the android game ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    to simple after playing Offline bubble pop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Bubble Pop [App]  2019-6-7 13:27

    it's amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Simple .....easy ...very simple at early scene but increase the level the android game will interest and also level failed the disappointment happen...๐Ÿ˜ฃ....but android game is amazing and enjoyful.....๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Very nice interesting android game colorful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Challenging amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Dont install this game,,,, its just a making machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    don't like the fact that I have to wait on 20sec or more ads before the next level. takes the fun out of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I Love playing the game. Some android games don't give U enought time at least 1 minute or 30secand. ,Von Douglas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Relaxing, amazing android game for kids. Amazing method to teach colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    This is a nice android game but the ads are just too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    amazing and funny also have fun ful android game level are also very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    graphics terrible... mobility offish not worth the installation time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    It is a nice one but need some improvements ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    it is so enjoyable at the same time so healthy in my sight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    ads much more so bored..pls remove ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Adgsftete gjdtye vudyyji Dellit if rsh the developer unless you delete the developer unless you delete the acc number for you delete my acc number and editable ver and the acc number and editable ver and it done before girl and editable Thanks again for the developer unless you have something you delete the acc number and routing number the same time and put and the acc number the other day but will have something you wish the developer unless we

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    A person when sitting idle can easily pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Interesting favorite. I have fun the children too๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I have no words just I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    i know there must be some adds but too a lot of to have fun game. Will uninstal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    its a funny android game the children will like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Amazing android game but shot time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    This android game is very intresting to play friend's trust me and play this one time then you will play it 100 time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Very nice android game bubble shooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    It's all fun and relaxing android game till ad pops up EVERY SINGLE TIME you finish a stage. Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I CANT PLAY THIS GAME TO CONTINUE IN PRESENT ITS NOT SOLVE ITRIED SO MANY TIMES SO LOOK THIS MATTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    This is a fun android game to play I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    first of all stop and close the ad because ad was not end without permission of players who play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    its so very fun and enjoyable this kind it relieve stress and easily to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Dont ever present any ads because theres no fun playing android game with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I like this game, but can't understand why there are lives. Your other one rabbit pop doesn't have lives, and it's better to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Dont safe levels no login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    l love it, its a android game for the girl or a boy, anybody can play it๐Ÿ˜Š;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    it a very nice android game to play while at a docter appiontment or any whete you go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    This is very simple and easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Amazing game! It is totally blasted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    this is the very very amazing android game in the perfact android game yes and no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    too amazing time pass android game and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    This android game is easy but so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    interesting game. [email protected]#$%! had more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I love this type of android games but this android games is one of my favorite in all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Simple and fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I love this android game a lot its so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Unbelievable and quite captivating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Amazing app, if you can only reduce the adverts because they are too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    What a fun game!!! Even you can play OFFLINE to obtain FREE booster and importantly to AVOID annoying ads..!!! Nice works!!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž [Catch 1 Bug ๐Ÿž] levels are quite hard to obtain 3 stars,, The others are easier..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    At the beginning this android game was so solid. Now when doing angle shots it wo t let them or when aiming the shot it goes somewhere else completely. The ads are to much as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Enjoying the android game for now.just recently started the e balls are not shuffle until almost the end of the android game and end up repeating the so too small time when it is a lot of balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I love it but the adds makes me crazy,if there is a method to stop seeing the adds would been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    its a very fun android game but too much pop up adds just fix that and everything else is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    It was fun & relaxing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    So enjoyable & entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Amazing android game but too a lot of ads. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Pathetic excuse of a game. Nothing seems to be consistent except my rating keeps disappearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Nice gameplay. Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Love this android game , it keeps me from running to the fridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    amazing android game for children .....they have fun it very much.......kids love it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Very simple android game and best android game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    cool android game but just too a lot of adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I obtain hooked once I start. It challanging & tactful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Just to be excellent to achieve success

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Nice android game to this point. I hope it stays that way. I'll be willing to do another review in the later stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    It's very entertaining, fun, exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    It was fun at first scene but when it goes harder we need life, coins and bubbles to continue to the next level..Is not a android game is more like machine..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    This is very poor app. Because recently shows advertisements. It is very poor anf we cant play game. We cant stop this. I uninstaled this appa. How ever this application is๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Fun just full of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Very interesting...time passing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Easy game. This android game can play without ads if user turn off wireless connection / mobile data. Sure you will have fun !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Nice android game and very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    the android game is amazing but too much advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    just plum stupid...bubbles dont go where u aim them...screwed up ads.way to much bubble points required to proceed..just stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    . . . . . . ..... ........... .... ...... ... ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Bubble Fruit is afast paced android game . iknowas it goes on it will,have to obtain much harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I played it till level 740 it stopped why add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Amazing game,very addictive & unbelievable graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Fun and simple to search the excellent time to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Amazing but boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Very very very Amazing Bubble fruit android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    The android game is really impressing. I play this android game every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    worster than worst...who develops it just a moron....to much ad....annoying experience....think developer isn't a human being...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Very challenging games..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Nice android game i recommend you guys have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    like relaxing time. hold your mind busy.and relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    The android game has too much advertisements. Each time a fresh level starts and when the level finishes. It's like the AD takes up 70% of the game...... And you have to watch atleast 5 seconds of each AD, plus it's multiple in one slide. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Lots of fun..just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Fun and simple to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    It shows me victory before i finish or actually victory the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    love the game, yes the ads is too much, but we could skip it after few seconds.. we don't have to wait too long..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Just started the android game about 15 mins ago. Love the vibrant colors. Simple to play so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Fruit [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Challenging but fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386