fruit garden harvest Reviews & Opinions


Submit fruit garden harvest review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    dear sir thank you so much fruit garden harvest perfect so much fun GB you bye πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    yes I like this android game it's Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    love this android game !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fruit garden harvest or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fruit garden harvest video reviews and related movies:

    See Backyard Gardening Harvest, Sustainable Permaculture Food Forest on youtube.

     related image

    See EPIC Fall Garden HARVEST, Beyond Organic Gardening on youtube.

     related image

    See Garden Harvest Fall Season Fruits In The Backyard Garden on youtube.

     related image

    See Homegrown Fruit Garden Harvest Ft. Artic Jay White Nectarine on youtube.

     related image

    See Harvesting 11 LBS Of Grapes From The Backyard Food Forest Garden In 5 Minutes! on youtube.

     related image

    See 100% Organic Garden Harvest | Backyard Permaculture Gardening on youtube.

     related image

    See Sunshine Harvest, Soft Fruits, Vegetable And Salad Crop. on youtube.

     related image

    See Permaculture Garden Harvest | 100% Organic BACKYARD Gardening at it's Finest on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    fun, fruity and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    I beat level 1450. need fresh updates. love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    amazing android game πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    I am satisfied coz it makes my boredoms gone my homesick swept away...thanks for this android game it created me comfortable and chillax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Can't tear myself away from itπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Makes you not look away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    I just started the android game not sure about it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    I have fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    I love this android game it relaxes me... But it keeps sending me back to level 1001 i have past those levels hundreds of times but it sends me back. Please help...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    I like the method the levels move. Not just down, but in all various ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    No challenge becauase its to quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Gorgeous color. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Its to simple for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Amazing graphics and amazing android game keeps your mind active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Love everything about the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    It's entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    It keeps knocking me off so I just uninstall it android games on here do not seem to work just keeps on freezing to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Amazing untill you obtain to higher levels ..movements are a bit slow n jerky n it takes several tries b4 movement ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    I really like the android game but when I tried to quit and exit out of the android game it just hold playing,,,,😱😱😱😱😱, to weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    I really like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Love this android game amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    It's a cute android game addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    I have fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Nice android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    it has limited moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Garden Harvest review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    This book is very nicely printed with color photos, but I found it very disappointing that citrus fruits were not included in the trees. We moved into a home with 5 types of fruit trees I required to learn about, and only 1 of our 5 fruit trees are included in this book. If you are looking for citrus fruit care, you will not search it here. The banana tree is also not included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    2-28-18I've bought a few books lately, all in the gardening section. I looked for the highest ratings, but verified the ratings by reading the reviews, both amazing & bad. I have expanded my gardens by 75%, incorporating trees, plants, bushes, both annuals and perennials, in an attempt to be more self sustainable, all in the latest 3 years. I believe in organic gardening and staying away from GMOs, and incorporating beneficial plants, animals, and insects whenever possible.I wanted to expand my library with the most info possible, relative to what I'm growing, but by hopefully keeping my book selections to a minimum. I don't wish to have to find an entire library, to respond a query I may have. I'm still quite fresh to the growing my own meal lifestyle, as I've typically have grown plants for aesthetics or fragrances in the past. I have come to the point where I got rid all the decorativve plants I had, that served no other purpose... such as attracting the beneficial insects or repelling the pests and instead taking up zone (where I could plant more food).This book covers at least 65% of what I required to know, packed with beautiful, detailed images of the subjects or plants listed. In fact EVERY page is glossy & colorful, making it eye appealing, while leading you to read more. I don't always have access to the internet, so having a hard copy that I can peruse through is necessary to me. The info of what problems, diseases, or pests my plants may have are also well defined. I doubt I would have an problem in treating 80% of whatever may arise. The book goes into different ways of treating problems, not just the organic ere are amazing hints on how to grow specific plants or varieties. How to manipulate the plants or trees in order to have amazing production or long life, lasting years to come. It demonstrates different types of trellises and why to go with a specific one vs another type where someone in another location should use.I think the book is well organized. It categorizes by fruit, then goes into which varieties are best grown where, how to pick or know when ripe, how to store, and dozens of other details. I'm just very happy with this book. Of the 4 that I've purchased recently, it's in my top 2. The other being a strictly Pest & Disease book and how to control or treat. They will be amazing additions to my arsenal! I totally recommend this book to the beginner or novice. I believe there's something to be gained by anyone interested in gardening, because there are a lot of diseases and pests mentioned in this book that affect the decorative or vegetable plants as well.I bought this from the seller "Amazon", which I feel is necessary to list this info. I've come across sellers with variances in their items, including knockoffs, or just plain not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I bought this book to make batter from Fruit and Berries for the Home Garden and got exactly what I was hoping for. I also have the Vegetable Gardener's Bible and was hoping that this book would be just as amazing for fruit. The book has a lot of color pictures and detailed info on each type of fruit. It's broken down into 4 sections: Getting Started, Berries, Tree Fruits and Nuts and Growing Healthy Fruit. There are huge sections on each fruit that tell about various varieties and where they grow best, how to plant and care for the fruit, dealing with pest and disease and harvesting. The latest section also includes abundant info on soil, pruning and dealing with pest and disease. I would highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a amazing source of info on all types of fruits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I would have called this book the "Illustrated Fast Reference" rather than the "Bible." As several other reviewers have pointed out, there are several works with more in-depth information. I think this is a amazing tutorial for the novice, and the ample photographs show concepts more clearly than text alone can accomplish. All in all, a amazing addition to the little farm library​.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I am a novice gardener and have planted 10 different fruit tree and I know enough that they all require various attention. This book is amazing (you can search the same info on the internet but that is far less convenient Han having the book). I search myself referring to info in this book frequently as I attempt to establish a mini fruit tree orchard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    WOW!! Couldn't imagine a better book! Large, well-focused images where appropriate. Charts and tables of information to allow you compare varieties on things that might change your choices of which to buy. How to succeed in growing things I've never even heard of. All the information one could possibly wish except varieties that have been developed since the book was written. This is the only book I'll wish to read even when the electricity goes off, which happens a lot on this farm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    This is an perfect book for beginning arbiristscand fruit folks. I have plenty of experience but was captivated by the wealth of knowledge provided. I read several sections repeatedly to create sure on polinization of the fruit trees for my fresh orchard and for the entire future plan to be planted over time.An perfect tool for your toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I was looking for more specific info on growing fruit trees and didn't search it here. It was a very amazing book and I want I would have bought it first but I will hold it for my collection. Nice simple read and packed full of everything a novice gardener needs to know. You can't go wrong with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    Amazing book. Planning is everything and as I am getting ready to begin the retirement cottage, this book is unbelievable for hints on where to place the apple trees, what facing slope, standard, dwarf, semi dwarf? things I never thought about. Covers all locations of the country, thought provoking for production, enjoyment and just an amazing reference. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I am fresh to fruit gardening. This book is very well organized and simple to follow. It is "complete" in terms of care from selecting the right plant/tree, to seasonal care, pests/disease, etc and the images and illustrations are very helpful. The down side is that it is not "complete" with citrus fruits and Mulberry completely missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    If you wish fruit trees in your back yard, BUY THIS BOOK! Do it NOW, before you purchase your trees. I taught a Home Fruit Growing course at the college level, and I learned things from Ann Ralph. You can have abundance without a discouraging amount of work, IF you follow her instructions for pruning and caring for your trees. I cannot recommend this book too highly - it's for ALL of us, and you CAN understand and follow her instructions. And you'll be very glad you did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    Amazing book. It teaches you all about fruit trees and how to hold them manageable. I have limited zone for growing, but I like variety. Using this book, I now have a mini orchard that includes: 4 sweet cherry trees; 3 nectarine trees and 2 peach trees. They are all growing in an zone of about 10 feet by 40 feet. My soil is dense, so I learned to plant some in raised beds, others are in natural high spots. It is a very amazing book and introduced me to a lot of subjects I had not even considered.I have recommended this book to friends. Another helpful website has been Dave Wilson Orchard's Backyard Orchard Culture. They have helpful youtube videos. Their videos go well with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    I just love this book. I just moved into a fresh house and as I always do, I am planting fruit trees. BUT...... this book has given me such amazing information. It is a bit scary. I went out and chopped all my not good trees practically down to nubs. Believe me it was hard to do. But it makes so much sense. Some of the trees I have planted in the past have gotten out of control and fruit at the top just rots. I can't wait until spring to see what happens now. I am somewhat worried about a few of the trees that were in their second winter and I am hoping I wasn't too late to create the changes. As I look at the bare trunks I think I did a beautiful amazing job. I am also excited to begin fertilizing and taking care of my "Little Trees" by the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    There are a lot of reviews on this book, Grow a Small Fruit Tree: Easy Pruning Techniques for Small-Spaces. I wish to emphasize that it is amazing for larger trees and larger locations also. It has the added advantage of knowing "when" to prune. The author had to persist in her findings, her style of pruning, for years before the "experts" could start to see the value of what she was teaching. I bought this book also for gifts, it seemed that useful to me. It is also very viewable, in a amazing size and amazing quality paper. I thought it quite worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    Simple to read, packed with advice, and rich with "can do" approach. Have fun your fruit trees more as you create them more manageable to care for. Especially liked emphasis on keeping the trees pruned so light and air flow can come down through the center of the trees. This stimulates growth, decreases insect damage, and stimulates healthy fruit production. Overgrown trees create harvesting difficult and produce more fruit than you can use. It is better to have less fruit and eat it while at its peak in flavor. Huge trees create pruning not just difficult but dangerous. We are retired, started two years ago, and are enjoying delicious fruit already. Keeping trees little allows you to plant more trees in a little zone so you can have fun several kinds of fruit. It is also very exciting to add more trees and see your mini orchard come to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    This book is Easy and down to earth. Ann Ralph is very personable, and immediately builds the reader's confidence that he or she can create the Small Fruit Trees work in a little yard. The illustrations are beautiful, and her instructions are very clear and precise. Want she was my next door neighbor, and could critique my progress. I am 71 years of age, and planting a fresh "grow my own meal yard" and this totally makes sense, I'm so satisfied I found this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    This is a amazing small book on how to grow small fruit trees. I learned so much. It is about much more than just pruning, You will learn how to select fruit trees, when and how to plant them, how to grow them and harvest them. There are more advanced, detailed books out there about growing fruit trees, but this is a unbelievable put to start. You need to learn the basics first and this book covers them. In fact, if you are a weekend gardener with a busy life, you could obtain by growing fruit trees with just this book and you would do a beautiful amazing job. On the other hand, if you wish to dig deeper, you can buy a few other books that cover subjects and fruits that you wish to learn more about. I really enjoyed it and recommend it. Fun to read! I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    This is the book to pick up before you buy any fruit trees. Some unbelievable hints on getting the right tree, pruning for size and maintainability, and plenty of pointers on long-term health and care of fruit trees. I really want I had gotten this prior to putting in a little orchard although the book contains hints and steps for caring for 2nd & 3rd year plantings (even if you missed the crucial first-year pruning). [email protected]#$%! covered a few more of the Asian varieties (how does one prune a jujube?) but an all-around amazing reference book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    Where was this book when I required it ? I planted my orchard about 10 years ago when I finally acquired a huge enough property. Had this book existed when I started, I would have taken an entirely various approach. All the things she talks about in terms of managing the size of your trees and how much produce you can actually handle as a home gardener is so true. Now that I am older, my trees are bigger than I should have allow them get, and their production is beyond my capacity to can, dehydrate, freeze, and give away; I am also less excited about climbing on ladders to obtain those latest peaches and plums. There is a lot of common sense in this book, and it also gives you the courage to break out those pruning shears. In the future, with the small yard zone I have left, I'm going to plant some more fruit trees and hold them under control this time. This is a very useful book for even experienced gardeners, and it is a bonus to orchard lovers who are just starting out or to those think they don't have enough room for a few fruit trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow a Little Fruit Tree: Simple Pruning Techniques for Small-Space, Easy-Harvest Fruit Trees review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    The author shares a lot of necessary info in an simple to digest discussion and does a amazing job convincing the reader it is ok to prune more harshly than most novices would be comfortable with for the long term amazing of the trees. She also does a nice job explaining, with pictures, the types of cuts, when to use them and the impact of pruning timing on growth. I would also like to mention that the author is most familiar with semi-arid California fruit tree species so if you live in a related region, it will be especially helpful but if you live in a very various region, like Fresh England, there are still a lot of amazing pieces of info but the more specific species information is not as useful. Though I found this to be a minor footnote and overall found the book a nice pruning resource that I will definitely refer to over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    I guess I'm not as much of a beginner as I thought... Some might search this helpful but honestly this book is beautiful basic. If you genuinely know nothing about gardening then this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    Excellent book for the beginning greenhouse gardener. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    amazing shipping and book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    Very informative book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    Amazing read and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    Simple to read, I know what to do all year round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    This is a amazing small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    I had created a previous review of this book with a low rating. The reason for my low rating was not the book itself, it turned out to be a technical problem that prevented me from seeing the content of the book. Customer Service took care of this issue once I got around to contacting them and I have now read through at least most of the is is a very informative book if you are considering getting a greenhouse. I had just set one up and had found a lot of amazing info about setting up your greenhouse. Fortunately I had done most things correctly. This book covers everything you will need to obtain started and more. Being fresh to having a greenhouse I still think that people who have had them for a while would still search useful hints in this book. It covers all of the basics and will more than prepare you to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    This book contains literally everything that you could possibly wish to start/run a green house!!! I would definitely recommend. The author is awesome at telling you what to do through a book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    the android game is stuck at level 809 it's been to long now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    rate it friends, rate it.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Šβ˜Ίβ˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    .πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    after the modernize it is plain awful. I also lost all my diamonds and everything I had collected. very disappointing. it took everything i collected and now it does not offer anything for free. it has become a cash grabbing application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    949 level is not letting me pass. I have tried this level a lot of times and the bird will not move down, it seems impossible. I like challenges but this is enough to create me stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Level 298 doesn't have everything you're supposed to obtain on the board. There is no method to victory it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    790 level is not letting me pass.. I test a lot of times..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Stuck on level 37 Can't create any moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    I loved the older version, this one is as amazing n more challenging compared to other android games like it. Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    I cant pass scene 954

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Very entertain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Just a easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    After modernize the android game keeps shutting down. I enjoyed android game before the update. I can't even play it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Liked the old version! Doesn't allow you move forward, lost all my diamonds, and points !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Amazing method to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Prefer the older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Loved till modernize has wiped out my android game before it so had to begin all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    I'm really mad that I have been trying to obtain a booster now for an hour and it keeps saying prop failed prop failed if it does it again I'm going to uninstall this app. It's not giving me my boosters, if it doesn't give me any by level 400 I'm uninstalling this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    It was gr8 till I got 2 the 128th level ....two or three times it wouldn't allow the star or whatever I was collecting obtain 2 the basket bucket or whatever it is that holds them ...the level failed came up b4 it should have...I won the level....on several levels it did it.... ripping off customers is not a method 2 keep'em comin back... uninstall....c yaπŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    I spend method too a lot of hours playing this! it's addictive, fun, colorful. I [email protected]#$%! would give you additional items for high scores for each game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    Colors hold me going...then the huge eyed animals! I'm stuck to it. Thanks for the eyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    The modernize messed everything up. I loved this android game so much that I was playing it everyday, but the modernize ruined the look and feel of the android game and it doesn't play the same way. I hope that it can be returned to its original state because it really was an enjoyable android game and I'd hate to stop playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    I am so addicted to playing this android game over any other android game I've got installed. Search myself playing this even when I shouldn't be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Fruit Harvest review [App]  2019-3-19 13:14

    The android game is fun but having a time limit and blocks adding up is nerve wracking and causes you to obtain tense and on ople that suffer from lots of various conditions will attest to because of this I gave it a rating of 1 BUT if that doesn't bother you, then I would give a 5 rating

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter