Read fucking my sister in law reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fucking my sister in law reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    write my paper [dissertation]  2020-10-11 18:55
    e34iniy [email protected]

    Amazing data. Thanks a lot.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fucking my sister in law or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my canadian pharmacies blbs [cheap viagra online canada pharmacy edfe]  2020-10-8 23:36
    [email protected]

    list of canada online pharmacies cialis from canada pharmacy generic cialis canada pharmacy online canadian pharmacy for cvs pharmacy online canada pharmacy pharma from canada rite aid pharmacies canadian pharmacy for cialis canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications online canadian pharmacy my canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    lasix in Greece lasix comparison lasix in Puerto Rico lasix in Germany where to lasix in Japan online how to lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis in canadian pharmacies nniw [viagra pharmacy bxaw]  2020-10-16 13:32
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy-viagra canada pharmacies highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies generic drugs online canadian online pharmacy cialis pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian-pharcharmy- internet pharmacy pharmacy generic cialis canadian pharmacy cialis canada pharmacy from canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of viagra tablets in india [viagra without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online cialis discount Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller []  2020-5-9 18:15

    I really enjoyed this book. Cheating, family, lies, deception it's all in there. It took awhile, I think like chapter 30 until it really got good. After that I was quickly flipped pages as quick as possible. I would recommend this book. The story set up seemed a bit long but it was worth it in the end. Then again maybe it was just me. Still only took two days to read. I would read this author again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller []  2020-5-9 18:15

    What can I say about The Sister In Law? Firstly, it is a brilliant read and secondly, it is in my opinion, Sue’s best book yet! It is in every sense of the word a twisty psychological thriller and I devoured all 344 pages in one sitting! If you like a book that is full of tension and suspense with twists and turn aplenty, then this is the book for you!The plot of this story was so intriguing to me and Sue has does a unbelievable job of making you feel part of the story. Looking in from the outside it appears that the Taylors have it all and are all one huge satisfied family, enjoying the excellent holiday in an Italian villa. But with the arrival of Ella, the allure of perfection is shattered and it is not long before you are chilled to the bone with what transpires through the pages as the story e characters are diverse and a mixed bag of likeable and unlikeable. The standouts though were Clare and Ella. I really felt for Clare. She just has a sadness around her as she tries to hold everything together for her kids with a smile on her face, that is until Ella comes into her life and threatens it all. Ella, on the other hand, is one of those characters that you just wish to reach into the book and smack her one! She just got under my skin in the worst method but, she has been written brilliantly to create you feel this way. Every hero has been extremely well developed and each plays their roles perfectly.Every book that Sue writes is just such an simple and effortless read. Her writing is flawless and she really knows her method around the psychological thriller genre and gives the reader exactly what you would expect from it. She is able to hold the reader’s attention in the method she just subtly builds up the tension and suspense as you wait for the explosion, which in this case, is done in spectacular fashion with an outcome that I did not see coming!The Sister In Law is a deliciously wicked read that will have you completely entranced and in its clutches right from the beginning, as you are pulled in to the drama, where it dares you to test and place it down! It is a thrilling read where you have a particular type of feeling throughout, only for Sue to take it in a completely various direction as shocking revelations are was an absolute pleasure to be able to read and review The Sister In Law which I can not recommend highly enough and is definitely one of my best books for 2020. You have done a phenomenal job with this book Sue and I can’t wait to see what you come up with for your readers ank you to NetGalley, Bookouture and Watson for allowing me to read an advanced copy of The Sister In Law which I have reviewed honestly and voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller []  2020-5-9 18:15

    What a twist. The very dysfunctional family on all sides of the table; the in-laws, significant others and grand children. What a twisted story. I am not going to write what everyone has written about Clare, Dan, Italy , etc. You need to read this and follow the evil people, the hatred, the disrespect for marriage, and what family members will do to hold their group together. I have read most of her other books and this will not disappoint. It's those powerful and silent type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller []  2020-5-9 18:15

    Clare is ready for a break. In fact, she needs one. She and her husband, Dan are going to use their Family Holiday at an Italian Villa to work on their marriage. It seems that Dan can't quite hold his hands and eyes to himself. After his latest affair, they really need this time for them.Each year the Taylor family goes on vacation together. Dan's parents (Joy and Bob) for the vacation and pick the place. It's the excellent time to unwind, bond, and obtain some much-needed rest from running the family business. But this year, Dan's younger globe-trotting brother Jamie throws a wrench in all their plans when he shows up but not alone as he always does. This time he has brought his wife, Ella. A wife no one knows because they just got married and plan to use this time as their honeymoon.Ella is glamourous, young, and brags of being an Ig influencer. She also has her claws out and instantly begins to create jabs and rude comments to Clare. She knows a secret, a secret that Clare is afraid of coming out. Everyone seems to be drawn into her and she begins to steal the show. Even Joy, the family matriarch appears to have lessened some of her control and is bonding with her fresh daughter in law. While I was reading this, I kept wondering are Clare and I the only ones hearing the cutting and rude remarks that Ella is making to Clare? It is so obvious that she is being mean and rude on purpose, but the entire Taylor family appears to be either deaf or completely lacking in any moral is was such a fun and entertaining read. I was pulled in almost immediately and the story did not allow go. This book is full of tension and characters who readers will either like, dislike, or search their feelings for the characters changing as the book progresses. I enjoyed the pace as the story built and the proverbial you-know-what began to hit the fan. This became a true page-turner for me, and I alternated from wanting to know what the secret was to once knowing, wanting to know when/if the secret was going to come out.Entertaining, addicting, and full of twists and turns. Highly ank you to Bookouture and NetGalley who provided me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. All the thoughts and opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller []  2020-5-9 18:15

    Sue Watson deftly explores the fraught tensions of family life in her recent gripping thriller, The Sister-in-Law. A chilling tale of loyalty, jealousy and vengeance, The Sister-in-Law will hold readers glued to the book’s pages until the very latest aire has had quite a difficult year. Determined to place the challenging time she’s gone though behind her, Claire is looking forward to putting her feet up and letting her husband and his family do some of the work for a change as she soaks up the Italian sun. Claire has got absolutely no intention of running herself ragged on this holiday, but under the hot Mediterranean sun, tempers will fray and long-held secrets could come to the light in the most shocking and unexpected of ways. Claire’s husband Dan had allow his head be turned by somebody else. Something which he bitterly regrets. Determined to create a go of his marriage with Claire, Dan vows to stay on the straight and narrow and his brother is going to be there and he will hold him in line…won’t he?Jamie had been travelling the globe and having his fair share of adventures abroad. He is finally back in the family fold, only he has managed to truly pull the rug out from under everyone’s feet by bringing a wife with him. A wife nobody has ever met and of whose existence nobody knew about until she turned up with Jamie at the villa. Ella is everything Claire would love to be: young, influential and beautiful. She is also in possession of a risky secret that could destroy Claire’s life for amazing and could rip the entire family apart.But there is somebody else who will go to any lengths to ensure that secrets from the past are kept hidden…Full of tension and menace, The Sister-in-Law is a heart-pounding thriller that will have you biting your nails to the elbow. Sue Watson certainly knows how to amp up the terror and how to hold her readers up all night turning the pages and with The Sister in Law, has penned a chilling tale that will send shiver after shiver scuttling down your spine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller []  2020-5-9 18:15

    Joy Taylor is bossy and manipulative and her husband, Bob, is a wimp. They are retiring from their family business and leaving it in the hands of their two sons, Dan, who has already been working for the company, and Jamie who is a globe traveler having a amazing time doing nothing and being funded by his parents. Dan and his wife Claire have 3 little kids and she is a registered nurse. Joy and Bob rent a villa on the coast of Italy every year for a "family vacation." This year, their son Jamie arrives a day late accompanied by a drop-dead gorgeous model, Ig celebrity and successful blogger who he introduces as his wife, Ella. Claire and Ella instantly dislike each other. What could possibly go wrong with this scenario?? Lots of bickering and backstabbing occurs from all members of the family and there are lots of family secrets that start to come to light. None of the characters were, in my opinion, likeable, but I think that is why it is such a amazing book. Thank you NetGalley and Bookouture for the ARC of this book that kept me on the edge of my seat and kept me mesmerized until the end. I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves a amazing thriller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller []  2020-5-9 18:15

    The Sister-in Law by Sue Watson should come with a warning: Do not read this book on a family vacation. Clare Taylor, that means you!Clare, her husband Dan and their three young kids are vacationing with Dan’s parents Bob and Joy in Amalfi. Her in-laws always support with the grandchildren so Clare looks forward to using this time to heal her marriage, strained by Dan’s infidelity. All goes well until Dan’s younger brother Jamie arrives. Jamie, obviously the favored son, is a rootless globe traveler who has only recently agreed to return home to work for the family true estate business when Bob and Joy retire. However, Jamie is not alone. He’s accompanied by his fresh wife Ella, a young, tall, slender, glamorous model and ig influencer. In short, Ella is everything Clare is not and soon has captivated everyone. Only Clare seems to have doubts about Ella and she is proved to be right when Ella reveals knowledge of a secret that could destroy the entire Taylor is is a unbelievable psychological thriller. It builds slowly as Sue Watson pulls the reader in to the Taylor’s world. Just as you start to imagine the cracks beneath the excellent family surface, the story explodes into and ending full of surprises. What an awesome story!Thanks to NetGalley, Bookouture and Sue Watson for this ARC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller []  2020-5-9 18:15

    Amazing book to read during this stressful COVID time. A book that held your interest but did not bring you down reading it. It was a entertaining diversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller []  2020-5-9 18:15

    "And no matter where I go, I know she'll always be there, my sister for a season, my nemesis, the woman who changed everything."Now, seriously, this has to be a family that nobody could love. This domestic drama grabs keep and doesn't allow up thru the twisty ride to the end. And sure, her fresh sister-in-law is a nasty piece of work. Ella is about as fake as a woman can obtain and Clare is going to create certain that everyone else knows it before the end of the Taylor family week vacation on the attractive Amalfi e Taylor guild sets off for an idyllic holiday to celebrate Joy and Bob's retirement from the property company they own and manage. Included on this unique occasion are Dan, the eldest son, and his wife, Clare, and their 3 young children. The younger son, Jamie, is also coming along and everyone is satisfied that he's decided to return home and run the company along with Dan. Then, to everyone's surprise, Jamie turns up with a fresh wife -- Ella. This beauty has Jamie wrapped around her finger and soon begins a campaign to manipulate the entire family, however, she really hones in on making things miserable for Clare. And the secrets they all have are the excellent opportunity for Ella to do her best work! In a matter of hours, things begin to fall apart for the Taylors and it's going to obtain a whole lot worse. NO is was quite the fun read as long as you don't need to like any of the characters. They're all hideous in their own method and any sympathy you manage to dredge up for one or the other won't latest long. I figured out early where this was going but it was very entertaining to see how well Sue Watson weaves the web and traps the reader into being unable to place the book down until the conclusion. Although I wasn't quite so happy with the ending, it did fit. I enjoyed ank you to NetGalley and Bookouture for this e-book ARC to read, review and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller []  2020-5-9 18:15

    A lot of thanks to the author / Bookouture / Netgalley for the digital copy of this psychological thriller. Read and reviewed voluntarily, opinions expressed here are unbiased and entirely my are and Dan plus their 3 young kids are spending a summer with Dan's parents and his younger brother, Jamie.Jamie is back after spending years meandering around the world. But he has a surprise in shop for the family. He's brought his brand fresh wife, Ella.Ella is everything Clare is not... young, beautiful, alluring, stylish. She knows a secret about Clare ... a secret that will tear this family apart if it becomes meone wants this secret to stay in the shadows ... is is the most dysfunctional family ever. Dan is a serial cheater. And he is certainly attracted to his brother's fresh wife. Clare is the ever-suffering wife, putting up with her husband's affairs time and time again in to maintain her family. Dan's mother is the queen bee. She's a bit on the bossy side and no one seems to wish to ever obtain on her wrong side. Dan's father is quiet ... and he will do anything to hold his wife happy. And then there's Ella. She has her own agenda and she's determined to obtain her own way. But what...exactly.. is her agenda? She's manipulative, sneaky, and calculating ..and she really, really doesn't like Clare or her 'brats' as she calls is is well written with skillfully drawn characters and a tightly woven plot filled with twists and turns that leave the reader riveted to each and every page. The conclusion is explosive ..and unexpected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Is Special []  2020-2-1 17:49

    I am the widow of the author, Larry Jansen. He died in April of 2002 while waiting to recieve a heart transplant. I'm happy to know that his passion for unique needs kids and helping others to understand them better will continue on because of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    IF grief be the we for love, as psychiatrist Colin Murray Parkes suggests in his book, “Bereavement: Studies of Grief in Adult Life,” then the not good by Milly (Amanda) Dowler’s family, as narrated in her sister Gemma’s book, is evidence of the unfathomable depth of their love for is is a harrowing story of a not good crime and its aftermath. On top of the suffering that accompanied the murder of this thirteen-year-old kid was dumped an additional load caused by the police’s ineptitude and lack of vision. For a long time they believed that her father was responsible for her murder, and that her mother’s neglect had facilitated it. In the time immediately after her kidnapping this belief slammed the door on any possibility of her at the police’s attitude was embedded in Gemma Dowler’s psyche is obvious from her reference towards the end of the book to “Our defence team.” In losing a precious daughter, sister and granddaughter this family found the need to defend itself, while the perpetrator was able to take full advantage of the law in mounting his own genuinely important s, this is a story, as it says on the front cover, “... of love, truth and courage.” But more than that, it is a hymn to the unbelievable young girl Milly was – a charming, music-mad, tender-hearted lover of nature who looked set to achieve unbelievable things in is book spares us nothing, from an hour-by-hour acc of Milly’s disappearance, through the discovery of what happened to her, and all the long days, weeks, months and years that followed, with their vital psychiatric therapies for Gemma and her mother, and then, finally, the of the is is more than just another memoir. It strikes right to the heart of what it is like for a family to be caught up in the fallout of a not good murder. In doing so, it starkly lays out for us the scenes behind not only this crime but also all those others that regularly fill the screaming newspaper headlines. Along the method it shows us how to be kind as onlookers, and how to support families in related situations - or at least how not to damage them further.I feel sure that as a work of literature this story will take its rightful put high up in the annals of crime writing, and that the power of Gemma Dowler’s voice will resound down the years, keeping her beloved sister Milly alive for the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    Awesome book! Yes it is sad but it is the raw honest real of what this not good family went through. I knew just the basics of the story before reading this book. I learned so much more about the police and media incompetence. This book will give you an inside look at what the family/friends of Milly went through and continue to go through. Like I said it is sad but is an awesome story of the love of a precious small girl that was horribly ripped from her family’s life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    This is a slow burn type book. More like a slice of life book for most of it, not like a thriller at all. Kind of like a "Still Life with Psychopath".Che is a typical seventeen year old who wants a normal teen's life: a girlfriend, to box, to be with his friends. His life is complicated by unstable parents, and a sister, Rosa, who is a psychopath. We follow along with him and his goals, as he meets fresh people, tries to cope with life in NYC and his sister.Without explaining anything, this book devastated me, honestly. The author is so careful about leaving bread crumbs and tips as to what's going on. I can not recommend this book enough and I really don't like YA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    This was a typical, very readable Delinsky book. Characters were likable (if not lovable). It’s the story of a young woman who has a tragic heart attack and is brain dead. The book goes on for a very long time with the family dealing with this horrible situation (hence the name of the book). It’s not my favorite Delinsky, but it’s a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    This was a solid book from Barbara Delinsky, focusing on the difficulties of family relationships. The story is framed by a medical emergency involving 30-year-old Robin, who has a heavy heart attack while training for a marathon. When her family rallies around her in the hospital, the inevitable problems arise about how families with crises, how to ascertain what someone else would wish in terms of medical care if they have not left instructions, and the like. But in addition, the book raises problems of whether parents (and children) can ever see each other as anything other than parents (and children) rather than as independent human beings, whether you can ever really know another person even if they are family, and other classic family issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    Wow! I laughed and cried. This was so thought-provoking. I never really thought about what a family goes through when a loved one is on life support, with no hope. It w was handled well in this story. I loved the family and the method they interacted and grew closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    I enjoyed the book very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    A gripping book. I bought the audible ver and found myself weeping a lot of times. The pain this family experienced both at the hands of the murderer but with law enforcement was devastating. Thank you Gemma for sharing Milly with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    This book is absoolutely riveting. There isn't a boring page in it. I read it in one e protagonist, Che, is very realistically made with a plight that's both fascinating and heartwrenchingly frightening. His plight is written in first person format and he nearly jumps off the pages in his telling of his taIe. I found all of the characters and varying dynamics to be exceptionally compelling. There is true dimension and creative finesse that puts one in Che's shoes and weaves a brilliantly conceived tale.I admire the method that the author demonstrates the lack of real black and white. His sister Rosa is the terrifying reality that 1 in 25 people are sociopaths. Her relationship with her brother is an glimpse into the mind of those who mask their real lack of humanity. She is deftly rendered and her unpredictability is chillingly in control of Che's entire ere are a amazing a lot of twists and turns in the novel. I was caught off guard by a goodly amount. The whole book is a amazing idea for a story that is place together admirably and meticulously, much to the benefit of the the reader. I love to read. However, what I love even more is finding a book that truly stands out. "My Sister Rosa" is, in my humble opinion, a truly special and stand-out book that I recommend wholeheartedly to both teen and adult readers. Two thumbs, method up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    Delinsky has masterfully led the reader on a journey of a family’s grief, joys, self-discovery, and change that lead to a future of peaceful memories and living life in the here and now. Each hero is revealed in a method that the reader become to really know what each is really like. The writing is artful in both subtlety and directness. Each hero is created to be relatable and appreciated. I would recommend this book and see it as a method for the reader to obtain in touch with one’s own vulnerabilities and insightful strengths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    This is one of her best stories. As the mother of a son who had a life saving liver transplant at age 30, I can attest to the emotions that go through a family during both the waiting period and the aftermath of the surgery. Delinsky did her research on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister the Moon []  2020-2-2 6:5

    Love, Wendy Rule. Reminiscent of Siouxsie and The Banshees. Magical and special in a globe full of same sounding, boring, Pagan / Wiccan musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I hate how much some authors and/or publishing houses dumb down a young adult book. Teen age people are capable of complex thought and it should be rewarded in their media instead of cookie cutter plots with unrealistic reprsentation of love. This novel did an excelent job present casing how a lot of teenagers crave a romantic bond but that one teenage romance will never save the world. The realistic representation of the relationships created the love feel sweeter and the pain damage so much more. Not to mention the creap factor in this story was perfectly done. The ending was also wonderfully crafted. I was worried around the 90% that is was go to take a turn that gave us an unrealiable narrator or spit in the truths we were told through out the story but it did not. Everything that happens in the end is subtly explained earlier on it just happens in the backgraound. I enjoyed it so much it is simple to say the story shouldn't be only limited to the young adult audience, an adult audience could be well entertained and I recommend them giving it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    This book is exactly as described on the cover of the book! Real psychological mayhem, at first I didn't feel the story was going to move the method most thrillers do, however when it got further along I couldn't place it down! Amazing job Justine Larbalester! You totally rocked it, is there a continuation of this book available yet?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I'm giving this book 4 of 5 stars because while I loved the concept and (for the most part) the writing style, I thought the relationship Of Che and Sojourner was over the top. Maybe that was intentional but I found it distracting. I would also have been more interested in having the relationships of the McBrunights and Che's parents filled in a bit more. Overall, I do recommend it and will probably read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    Thank you Gemma. You are a fighter woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    I found this book to be very strong and quite upsetting at times. The not good family went thru so much to seek justice for Milly. The one thing i found difficult to understand though was gow Gemma writes boit the excitement and how her and her mum went all gooey meeting Hugh Grant. A man who was arrested and fined for a act back in 1995 for having oral with a prostitute behind the back of his then partner Liz Hurley. How a lot of other times he sleazely preyed on prostitutes is unkown. What is known is that over 80 percent of prostitutes do so to druhs to blot out yhe horrific abuse they recieved as children. A strange person to go all weak t the knees for considering what happened to Milly. Also the use and acnknoldgment of the use of a song by Pete Townsend seems bizarre also seeing as though he was found with kid pornogrphy on his home computer. What sort of a man has peodphilic imges on their computer. Gemma was quite rightly very righteous in condemning alot of people in this book. I just hope that the religion of celebrity didnt makw her also overlook others for their sins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    As always, Barbara Delinsky made female characters that are so true and go through real to life experiences. She has a method of making you truly believe, experience and journey with the family and their ordeal. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    When I read the description of this book, I knew I had to read it even tho I figured it would be hard to re-live some of these scenes. It hit very close to home for me, being my sister had a poor heart attack 2 years ago. 2 days before Christmas, 12-23-15. This book was so real. The emotions, what went on. It kept me up late, wanting to see what happened next. I would definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    One thing I can say after finishing My Sister Rosa is that I have never read a book like this before. It was well-written, delightfully creepy and discussed a special and interesting concept in YA literature. When I picked up this book, I was expecting what I usually search in most psychological thrillers- a fast-paced plot with underdeveloped characters. I was pleasantly surprised to search a well-paced story with some amazing hero depth from our narrator, Che.We begin the story with Che and Rosa moving to Fresh York. They have moved around most of their lives, due to their parents starting and failing multiple businesses. Originally from Australia, Che has a hard time adjusting. He misses his friends, his gym and his old life. On top of that, Che’s first priority is taking care of his younger sister, Rosa. Except Rosa is not a normal younger sister, she is a sociopath. Che and Rosa have creepy personal conversations where he makes her promise to not do “bad things” because Rosa has no empathy and does not fully understand the difference between right and wrong. Che realizes the truth even though the rest of the family does not understand: Rosa is a ticking bomb and it is only a matter of time before she does something unforgivable. However it is also realistic because despite what Che knows about Rosa, he still loves her. As twisted as that may be, she is still his baby sister.“Didn’t anyone ask you where your parents are?”“They asked. Especially about my parents.”“What did you tell them?”“I said I ate them.”“Jesus, Rosa.”What I really enjoyed about this book is that is was more than Che and Rosa’s creepy conversations, and more than Rosa doing morally questionable things. There was Che’s dysfunctional parents and infuriating mother who was constantly in denial about their situation. Che’s life revolved around boxing, although his parents never wanted him to spar because it was considered violent. There was also Che’s budding relationship with fellow boxer Sojourner, and how he balanced that while keeping Rosa a secret. There was a colourful cast of characters aside form Che and Rosa, including Leilani, Elon, Maya and Seimone. They all contributed to the plot- Che trying to adjust to life as a teenage boy while carrying this burden of his psychopath sa’s condition was not overdone and actually very believable. She was creepy, unfeeling and incredibly intelligent. She never did anything *too* bad- she stole things, lied, manipulated and Che felt responsible for keeping her in line, always fearing the worst. As the reader, I absolutely bought into Che’s worries and also feared the worst from Rosa. Che’s depiction as a teenage boy was incredibly realistic and normal that I found myself following the story and hoping everything would turn out okay. However, the entire story has this overshadowing sense of foreboding, and I just knew something was going to happen.I was not expecting the ending at all but in retrospect it was really fitting with the overall feel of the story. Rosa’s depiction of a sociopath was frighteningly realistic (not that I’m an expert, but I definitely bought into the story) and Larbalstier did an perfect job of creating a cohesive, well-developed psychological thriller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    For a young adult novel it's beautiful amazing I suppose. I liked some of the characters and the idea of the novel is good. But I had a hard time believing people just really couldn't see what was going on under their nose. It was OK at first and I was able to suspend belief, but it kept piling up and by the end of the book I was just fed up with how ridiculously stupid some of the characters were. It also drove me crazy how the hero thinking they want they could explain themselves or this thing or another thing and yet they never even bothered or opened their mouth to try. It got old after a sa was a piece of work and I feel like she was a well developed character. She's freaky as heck which was the point I suppose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    This book was written by a driven person. A strong drive to obtain the truth out. Gemma shares everything in a quest to set the record straight. Be prepared this may be the saddest, most honest, horrific and sweet and lovely book you have ever read. This book will leave a mark. You'll know Milly like a sister and weep that she's gone. Gemma Dowler is character for writing this book. I hope you soar as a person and push aside all the hurt Gemma. Thank you.I have "Gemsie kiss kiss" etched on my brain :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Is Special []  2020-2-1 17:49

    I am the father of 2 daughters with Down syndrome. Bethany, age 16 and Lindsey, age 7. I have been asked to speak to Lindsey's daycare class to address why Lindsey is "different". Even with 16 years experience to form my thoughts, it has been a difficult task. I received my copy of "My Sister Is Special" today. I am extremely impressed with the simplicity and forthrightness that Mr. Jansen uses to communicate with other kids about our children. Any parent is naturally prejudiced in their love and devotion to their children. The task of "explaining" our kids is also natural in an adult conversation. The task of answering the innocent questions offered by kids is sometimes not natural. I applaud Larry Jansen for seeing the need for literature of this nature. I plan to provide copies to every class and interested party that will have an interaction with both my daughters. Even adults will appreciate the method that Mr. Jansen has taken the complexities of genetics and create it "reader friendly" for a curious and formative mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    Two sisters with minor issues, a quiet brother with minor wife issues, a mother of all three who spends her time coaching, counseling, and challening the older sister in her running career. The older sister is a marathon runner and working with her mother;s guidance to the Olymucs when a heart attack while running ends her career and ultimately her life. She's on life help and the fractured family can't allow her go Then there's a surprise that no one saw coming as an incident from the mother's past comes in to play. Mother/daughter issues, a well kept secret, an employee trying to take over the family business, and a father too amazing to be real all come in to play in this heart rending tear jerker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    I really liked this book. Family is everything and it really showed in this book. Also it goes to shows that you can't assume or presume that what your parents think about there individual children. Parents have a unique bond with each kid and each kid has its own unique meaning. While my sister sleeps really shows you how the kids each thought there Mother has a various perception. This is a true amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    Before this book, all I knew about Milly was that she was horrifically murdered by a pedophile doughboy, she was beautiful, had her phone hacked, and had a loving e was also hilarious; when she deadpanned “You’re a sad woman” while your mom was filming her had me laughing out loud. She loved everything living in the water, and saved newts lives. Brilliant, her net idea! She was musically talented, and loved to sing and dance. She loved her Lovely Granny and the rest of her lovely family. She was smart. She was unique. She had goals. She was everything I wanted to be when I was her would tell an anecdote about her and I would have to remind myself she was only 13. She was wise beyond her years. She was personality plus with that X factor.I’m so sorry for what your family went through, I cried throughout the book. I hate that freak who felt he had the right to take Milly and other girls’ nding love and hugs to you and your family from Texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Is Special []  2020-2-1 17:49

    Larry Jansen has done the globe a major service with this gently written, intelligently expressed book about a kid with Down Syndrome. It is a loving look at how this condition affects not only the person with it, but others in the lives of that person, such as family members. It is an perfect book about acceptance and a very effective teaching tool in helping very young kids recognize and accept a person with physical and/or mental challenges. It is a book for everyone; educators, all parents, all kids and all people who care about others and are interested in paving the method towards human acceptance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    I always like Barbara Delinsky but this one kept me wanting more. I didn't wish to place it down and I didn't wish it to end either. It gives a amazing acc of a family going through the struggles of a family member dying and how each of them have their own memories of the person and finding out more about their relationship than they knew.A very loving story. I loved it. Thank you Ms Delinsky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    This book is chilling and I enjoyed reading it, but whoever compared it to The Silence of the Lambs has to be out of their mind. Just sayin'.Some of the plot twists are predictable, and some I never saw coming. The predictable ones didn't spoil it, though. I do have sort of a rage hate-on for the ending, although I'm not sure any other ending would have been believable.I do want there had been more room for characterization, particularly of David and Sally. They are major players in the plot, and yet we know very small about them. Ye Olde first person POV strikes sa is completely horrifying, but fascinating. Small children have always given me the creeps, and she ranks right up there with the creepiest.3.5 stars; would read ;DR: I had fun reading this book. It's not really scary, but it is interesting. I'm wondering if there'll be a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I found this book absolutely fascinating. The story is told from the perspective of Che, a lovely, thoughtful, gorgeous young man, with a sense of responsibility method beyond his years. His younger sister, Rosa, is deeply disturbed, yet seemingly to those who first meet her, a delightful small girl. Che's parentals are either deluded or in denial, possibly both. If you're into the darker side of the psyche, this book is absolutely fabulous, with well drawn and relatable characters. (Hopefully Justine is planning another book about Rosa.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I'm so satisfied to explore this was not a real story , imagine having a creature like that to raise ? sadly I do know what it's like to raise a psychotic child, which is probAlly why I selected this book. It is very well written .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Crazy crazy crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    lali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    HATE YOUR STUPID GAME oh and by the method l only gave this stupid android game five stars because the children are cute ugly creaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I HATE IT Because you literly have to 10 dollars to obtain the hole pack like .....DON'T GET THIS APP IT'S THE WORST YOU COULD GET FOR A GAME TRUST ME also have you saw beautiful small liars like who is -A I think it's Jason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Amazing My small daughter loves this android game she plays it and I go do what I gotta do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Obtain it please please please please I love this android game because it is so cute and so much fun too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Ok I like it but it not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I love this game. It's very nice android game and this baby is so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    I identify with both sisters and knew them growing up. Judy writes beautifully and I have enjoyed all of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    This was a ok book, I wouldn’t reorder. Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    Enjoyed this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Hate it You only obtain 4 levels you don't obtain to even freaking obtain the baby's diaper changed they wish to suck your out of you I hate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Shelliece I mean I like it but the thing I don't like is that there's always something locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I love it because Santa ceeps coming to the window and ses ho ho ho obtain this game! I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    More levels >:( Just add more levels then I'll be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Loved it It is the best but some people hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I loved the android game but I was still sad because they were locked and my mom didn't allow me it but anyway I still liked it 😋😋😋😋😋😄😅😅😄😂😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    I enjoyed reading about these sisters but found it sad that they had lifelong conflicts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    Amazing author who knows how to tell a story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    This is the best of an awesome string of amazing books from Goldman. She paints amazing pictures with her words. This book will create you laugh and cry, but mostly you just won't be able to place it down. Families are a curious thing, you'll see some of yours in this book. Buy one for yourself and one for all your siblings too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    This android game is a amazing method for kids to not only prepare for Christmas but to prepare themselves for a brother or sister to come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Not that amazing I dont lile because it dose not give all the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I like it You guys don't like it cause it looks agly for you guys for me it is a amazing android game for you guys it is not a amazing android game for you guys okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Stop Why are all the pepole angry you have to the full ver a lot of things are like that not every things secret of life theres alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    HATE IT Because they were just four levels and suddenly it stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Rip off Baby android game fill with advertising still wish to us to for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Its a great. Android game when. You bored you can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    The android game is okay bit I could gives us some more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    My fresh born sister I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%er in Charge of You Fucking Fucks Funny Desk Plate Sign 2" × 8" (Black Plate with Gold Holder) []  2020-10-16 19:5

    Absolutely excellent for the F#$&@r in charge!! High quality and well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%er in Charge of You Fucking Fucks Funny Desk Plate Sign 2" × 8" (Black Plate with Gold Holder) []  2020-10-16 19:5

    Bought this as a bonus for my boss... she LOVED it. Amazing quality, looks just like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Divine Mercy In My Soul-Diary of Sister M. Faustina Kowalska []  2020-7-18 19:28

    I've shared this book with a lot of individuals searching for something more in their life. Sr. Faustina's diary has had a profound impact on each person bringing them closer to God, increasing and deepening their faith. I strongly recommend the diary and praying the Divine Mercy chaplet for anyone who is struggling with life, or seeking deeper meaning. I promise you will search answers in these pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Divine Mercy In My Soul-Diary of Sister M. Faustina Kowalska []  2020-7-18 19:28

    I've told everyone about this diary. It is an inspiring 644 pager-turner and a must-have for anyone who wants proof of God's existence, mercy, justice, love and power. It also documents proof of Heaven, Purgatory and Hell. Once you begin reading, it is impossible to place down because Jesus is teaching and guiding from the pages. I've been so compelled by the content that I've turned the diary into a everyday study book and life tutorial as I strive for e diary captures the story of St. Faustina and her numerous private encounters with Jesus, His Mother and celestial beings. Throughout her life as a Sister (a mostly difficult one), Jesus gave her everyday messages about His mercy, justice, living well and the consequences of so doing(or not). Humility, holiness, child-like trust and denial of the will over His pervade Jesus' messages - they're His requirements. Mary, His Mother, appears as a gentle Consoler and source of wisdom to St. Faustina. A poignant vision of hers is when Jesus shows her a man who achieved amazing heights in his career, enjoyed the world's applause and honours but lost his soul because he neglected his wife and a life of holiness. St. Faustina writes that it is a not good hour when when we see every sin in its nakedness and misery, which accompany us to God's judgement. She also teaches us the Divine Mercy prayer - a strong tool for salvation at the hour when we face the when evil has so a lot of acceptable social forms and boundaries have blurred significantly, St. Faustina's diary enlightens. Jesus commanded her to write it, and He himself reviewed and corrected its contents. He asked that she write every word of His for our benefit. Even after His Passion and Death, He channels His love and mercy for us yet again. Who but Jesus can love us that much?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Divine Mercy In My Soul-Diary of Sister M. Faustina Kowalska []  2020-7-18 19:28

    This is a attractive story of Jesus and His deep love for us. He share with Faustina how much He loves us. My favorite part of the book is when Jesus leans over to see what she is writing. Here is the King of Heaven, showing such interest in a soul, that I found this so attractive and humbling. You obtain a whole fresh outlook on Jesus and His feelings towards us. He loves us deeply and wants us to come back to Him before it is to late. I would recommend this book. It is long, but worth the read if you wish to save your soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Divine Mercy In My Soul-Diary of Sister M. Faustina Kowalska []  2020-7-18 19:28

    Perfect. This is a most unique book. I read it everyday to grow Spuritualy. Saint Faustina is a unique soul. Her diary will bring you closer and closer to Our Lord Jesus. Jesus I trust in you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386