fui v28 Reviews & Opinions


Submit fui v28 review or read customer reviews:

26 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v28 review [App]  2019-12-3 13:22

    Amazing looking preset. Works really well and fits my Note 9 really well. πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v24 review [App]  2019-9-20 22:54

    Amazing theme!! Very very cool πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v23 review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Wow!! Just Wow!! Awesome preset! This thing is Amazing! Love the Calendar and news feed and melody and forecast pages. They look so cool! Dang you've done it again!! Nice job πŸ˜²πŸ‘β€οΈ

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fui v28 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fui v28 video reviews and related movies:

    See O BRINQUEDO ASSASSINO - EU FUI #V28 on youtube.

     related image

    See DenΓΊncia - China (V28) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mueranse todos los GTI's | Clips de la Raza V28 on youtube.

     related image

    See FUI ABANDONADA NO FREEFIRE! :/ on youtube.

     related image

    See TROLLANDO MEU PRIMO - VOU TE MATAR #V24 on youtube.

     related image

    See UM FINAL DE SEMANA DIFERENTE #V10 on youtube.

     related image

    See SAIU! GTA MOTOVLOG V28 600MB PARA TODAS GPUS! (APK+DATA) on youtube.

     related image

    See VLOG IXTAPA CON MI SIS | V22 | Majo Land on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v23 review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    One of the best themes I've purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v23 review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Amazing ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v4 review [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Unbelievable preset!! incredibly cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v25 review [App]  2019-10-8 13:34

    Whoa! Super Cool!! Unbelievable Preset! Love it! πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v26 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Wow this is So Cool!! I always love how you do the Calenders. Amazing preset. I'm still using the latest one you made. πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v10 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:23

    wonderful theme!! wow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v21 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:23

    Very cool preset! looks amazing on my Note 9. the Dev making these is a amazing guy that will support you quick if you run into a problem. only thing I like the other calenders better.i can see why you used this for the zone that was available but i have a hard time understanding it. everything else is Unbelievable as always πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v21 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:23

    I bought this theme but it is missing components. Other themes from dev are fine but this one is not functioning properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v16 review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Wow you knocked it out of the park with this one!! dang this is Really Cool!! unbelievable design!! Nice job man β€οΈπŸ˜²πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v16 review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Perfect preset! This theme is sleek and the animations are on point, just like all this dev's other work. A very talented individual! I just want some of his older themes fit my size phone, because I love so a lot of of them! πŸ˜ƒπŸ€˜πŸ–€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v12 review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    very very cool preset!! has some really cool animations and looks fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v20 review [App]  2019-10-19 21:22

    WOW JUST WOW!! Just when i think you couldn't do better BAM! You should be designing things for NASA! Love this Preset! So Incredibly Cool! it also amazes me how everything adjusts to various size phones. the first size is amazing for me. there is enough room for my Nova Dock at the bottom. Fantastic! Each page is so well done and looks Great! Perfect Job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v20 review [App]  2019-10-19 21:22

    Another amazing theme from one of my favorite developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v20 review [App]  2019-10-19 21:22

    Damn that looks cool,nice work DessyπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v20 review [App]  2019-10-19 21:22

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v14 review [App]  2019-10-20 13:24

    amazing looking preset. it's got everything i need to be a everyday driver. amazing design πŸ˜€πŸ‘β€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v19 review [App]  2019-10-20 13:24

    Wow!! this is SO COOL!!! nice job man πŸ˜πŸ‘β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ this is becoming one of my favorite presets. it's got everything i need for daily and looks amazing don't it πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v22 review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Unbelievable Preset! Amazing looking and works very well! Makes my phone look Amazing πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v6 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:22

    Simply amazing preset! It had to be allot of work to create this. Awesome job as always 🀘😎🀘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v15 review [App]  2019-12-12 13:22

    Wow, Unbelievable theme!! amazing job! love this πŸ˜€πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v.8 review [App]  2019-10-25 13:26

    incredibly complex preset. awesome job Dessy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v.8 review [App]  2019-10-25 13:26

    amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUI v.8 review [App]  2019-10-25 13:26

    nice job

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter