Read fulbelle womens summer athletic tennis skirt golf skorts for women with pockets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fulbelle womens summer athletic tennis skirt golf skorts for women with pockets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This is Debbi, Dave's sig other I wanted this skirt for Flag Day, but it was so cute that I wore it the day after it arrived. I'm short and hippy and this skirt still fit well and looked cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I bought this skort to wear over bathing suit for long beach walks. Gives a small tummy control and prevents thigh chaffing! I plan to invest in a bunch of these and wear everyday during hot months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Bought this to play tennis. It is perfect. Multiple pockets. Not too short. Light blue is very flattering versus my brown skin. I am 5’5” 130, 27” waist, 37” hip, and I got the medium. I debated between the medium and the small, but went with the medium. It’s a small loose on me, but I didn’t wish it skin tight, so I’m ok with it. You won’t go wrong this this short. I am so satisfied.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fulbelle womens summer athletic tennis skirt golf skorts for women with pockets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Looks nice and bright. Just like what the picture shows. Not super short, which I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Super cute golf skirt. Amazing fit, material and style. The shorts underneath do not ride up at all. This skirt washes very well. I have not place it in the dryer, I just lay it flat to dry. And it dries very quickly. The pleats are there through the wash...no ironing :). I would recommend this skort for sureI ordered two extra for my daughter who works at a golf course. For reference, She is 5’5 and weighs 115. I purchased a little for her and it fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The quality is not good and is method too huge and long for a size small. It is also massive material which is not breathable. I asked for a return before it arrived at my house because I did not wish to wait that long (arrival date was in July). However, the seller ignored my cancelation request and shipped it faster (arrived in May). Now I only have gotten 50% of the cash back. Very disappointed. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    CUTE CUT AND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE INNER SHORTS DO RIDE UP A BIT BUT CERTAINLY NOT UNCOMFORTABLE OR A REASON TO NOT LIKE OR WEAR. GOOD FOR THE PRICE- SATISFIED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I LOVE this skirt. It’s hard for me to search something stretchy that fits well. Makes your booty look amazing and also very stylish for the golf course 😊 can’t wait to wear this on Sunday! , ( I’m 5’4 150 pounds very curvy and I ordered an XL because you never know if it’s going to stretch or not) it looks unbelievable !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Sizing is off by about 2 sizes. Very disappointed and since there was no paperwork in the mailing pack I couldn’t recall where I purchased it and by the time I figured it out the return window had closed. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Very amazing quality material and flattering cut. Runs a small little - would recommend sizing up if in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I bought this skirt to look more “professional” on the golf course with my boyfriend when he golfs. I bought a size medium and it fits perfect! I am 5’9” and between 140-145 lbs. Super comfy and the shorts on the inside don’t ride up either. Definitely going to purchase more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Excellent 🥰 I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Excellent fit, very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The shorts underneath the skirt are extremely annoying. They do not stay in put and I need to adjust them constantly. Do not purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    It's so cute, but it's so short... Just an FYI, like you wouldn't be able to actually wear this and have your butt not present if the shorts werent sown in. Amazing quality though and as long as you're not trying to be modest, this will be a amazing addition to your wardrobe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Cute skort. VERY white and the under pants part is a bit loose. Overall, a amazing skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    It's as expected. It's cute it's comfortable and looks fashionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I really like this skirt I got it for my PE class BUT....It is a BIT short so Idk if I'm gonna wear it infront of high school boys 🧍‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I bought these to casually wear and be a small more “put together”. They are so cute! I love a amazing skirt to dress up or down. The material is amazing and comfortable. I wanted a skirt that was slightly shorter but not too ridiculous. I’m 5’4 and hits about mid thigh. It’s not snug, I could probably fit an XS huge little fits fine! but If you wish a small more modest I’d obtain a longer one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I'm done paying for expensive swim bottoms that don't fit right. This skort has it all - falls mid-thigh, covers my mom-bod nicely, the shorts prevent thigh rub, it has a pocket for a phone/credit card/key/etc, and it's nice and stretchy so when I sit, I don't feel like I'm busting out of it. I live and swim in these. The material is related to a swim suit so it dries quickly. We have a pool so I'm in and out of it all summer. I dislike changing so this skort meets all my summer fashion needs. :) I'm 180lb and an XL was a amazing fit. The only thing I want is that there were more colors available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Love how soft they are and the pocket under the skirt is so convenient for my iPhone. I’m 5’11” and 155#. The skirt hits mid thigh. Washed in cold water and dried and it came out great! I got the turquoise and the color is so pretty. I wear it with a racer back top and it looks so sporty! I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Amazing color and I love the pocket inside the shorts under the skirt. Fabric is amazing quality. The price you can’t beat the skort!Waist band is comfortable. I can actually fit my iPhone max into side pocket without fear that it’s going to fall out around the house or to go for a walk. I would not feel comfortable with the phone this huge in this small pocket if I was running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I love this skirt! I’m 5’5” and 130 pounds and got a additional little and it fits perfect. I will definitely buy more it’s so soft and it’s stretchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    It's cute but doesn't fit my needs. The shorts rid up while I am playing tennis or running. There is only one small pocket. If just walking around then it's fine not suitable for activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    not turquoise this is GREEN , so if green is what youwant then go for it and fits loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Fits great. Looks great. The pocket is my favorite part!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I ordered this and read some comments of it running small, that is not true! I'm 5'7", 125 lbs usually wear a small. I ordered a medium and it's very loose. I should have stuck with my regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    There is zero help in this skirt. The waist sags and somehow emphasizes my e shorts ride in every direction they arent supposed to and the seams are not sewn well and snagged on the first e main title says "pockets", and the image gives the impression there are two since it shows one on both the left AND right scription states one pocket, I should have read closer and not trusted the e color is off from what is pictured, but maybe that's my display.I didn't realize I had 30 days to return and missed my window. That's on me.Pick a various skirt, this one is a disappointment and waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Material is so soft, not too thin, not to thick. I am short so I do not like mid thigh length. These fit me above it, but not too short that it would be inappropriate. I usually wear size 18, so I got the xxl. The rise is higher on the front and lower in the back, waist wise. The only poor thing for me is that the waist is loose and comfortable but they run down when running. They do not have a tight elastic band at the waist. The elastic is too thing and not tight enough. These shorts are not adjustable by the waist. I am keeping them to use them at home . They are really comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Really attractive skirt!! I will obtain more for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I love this skirt! It fits perfectly and it is very flattering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Fits perfect! Very real to size, and comfortable. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    This is a Lulu dupe! A small shorter in front than the back like Lulu tennis skirts. Fits well and amazing quality all around! Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    High quality material. Amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    The skirt is cute and the fabric is very soft and comfortable. The shorts do ride up a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I've bought a lot of pickleball skirts and this is by far my favorite style and fit. I'm 5'10 and 150lb and bought a medium. Totally perfect. The shorts underneath aren't too tight in the leg but won't ride up. Hoping for more colors... the material is also fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Fits real to size and feels great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Me encantó! Queda hermosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Love this skirt! Recently started playing tennis & required to invest in a skirt because all my leggings kept sliding off. It’s super cute & the shorts stay place through lateral movements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I am 5'8" and 127 lbs. I normally wear a size medium legging. According to the ANIVIVO size chart, I should have ordered an XL, but I ordered a medium, and they fit fine. (A size L would probably have worked, too.) The leggings are cute, comfortable and well. made. The skirt is full, so may not flatter huge hips. The fabric is a nice medium weight with a silky feel. I love the drawstring waist. I bought these to wear for pickleball. They're excellent for indoor play and should work well outdoors when the weather warms up. My only complaint is that the leggings ride up a bit on my calves during play, and I have to pull them down occasionally--but I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I really like this skirted legging for tennis. It fits amazing and doesn’t fall down at the waist when I’m playing like a lot of of my skirts and leggings and there’s even a draw string to support it stay in put even more. The ball pocket on the left side works amazing and was exactly what I was looking for. I like that it also has a phone pokect on the right leg. Overall I really like this item and am enjoying it for days when it’s too cold for just a tennis skirt. I would have given it a 5 except that the skirt is a small shorter than I’d prefer and the material is a small strange. It rustles when you walk and feels a small stiff. But I would still definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The skirt is too short and flares too much. I also found myself having to hold pulling them up at the waist. Returned them. I'll stick with Kosher Casual skirted leggings (the ones with the mid-thigh skirt and mid-calf leggings), which have a less-flared 16" skirt. The material is also softer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I LOVE THIS SKIRT. I've worn it on day hikes and there are 2 pockets - one fits my chapstick (and key, if needed), the other fits my iphone 8 plus. I don't even message it, it's seriously so comfy. I tried about 4 other skirts and all of them got returned because I'm picky and was looking for the excellent skrt. THIS IS IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I love these x little fits perf and I’m usually a small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    legging is a product that everybody should have especially for a sport girl. The advantage of this pant is that they have pocket that I can place my card in it while doing sport. Also, the price is excellent and have excellent material and shape! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    This is my second pair. I don't use them for tennis, so the pocket is not necessary. But these are so comfortable and light.I am an aquatics instructor so I obtain hot and sweaty and these absorb and don't present the sweat. They feel great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I bought this because I am starting to play tennis again but felt uncomfortable being in a mini skirt on the court. This outfit solved the issue ! It is incredibly comfortable and very flattering ! its quality is so good... and the price is incredible! I will buy it again !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These are very cute leggings. They are light weight which is also amazing on a hot day. It gives coverage of my thighs and backside, which is what I wanted, without the heaviness of leggings and a skirt. I want the skirt didn't flare out as much (and rested straight down like another brand I have) however, the lightness of it makes up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These are amazing pants for working out or running errands or both!!! These are great. The skirt makes them more fashionable and versatile. I love them. Super comfortable. Could have gone a size down but the huge fits also. I am currently a size 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love how soft they are and the pocket under the skirt is so convenient for my iPhone. I’m 5’11” and 155#. The skirt hits mid thigh. Washed in cold water and dried and it came out great! I got the turquoise and the color is so pretty. I wear it with a racer back top and it looks so sporty! I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I ordered this and read some comments of it running small, that is not true! I'm 5'7", 125 lbs usually wear a small. I ordered a medium and it's very loose. I should have stuck with my regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Thinner then expected just waist bit tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Perfect. I have the black and teal. Excellent for the tennis court

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    It's cute but doesn't fit my needs. The shorts rid up while I am playing tennis or running. There is only one small pocket. If just walking around then it's fine not suitable for activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Fits great. Looks great. The pocket is my favorite part!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    not turquoise this is GREEN , so if green is what youwant then go for it and fits loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Cute. Comfy. Short....I like all around. They are like a swim suit bottom, that kind of material......not a soft cotton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    looking forward to warmer weather so I can wear them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The material is soft, color is just as pictured and the fit was great> I used the size chart and it was spot on. I love this for golf and will be ordering more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I am so in love with this skirt. The quality is exceeded my expectation. I wasn't expect it fit perfectly but it did. The material of the skirt is very soft. It's excellent to wear for tennis or wear daily with a t-shirt on the top. I would buy another one with various color. Definitely a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This is a amazing sporty skirt. The zip and hidden pockets will create it amazing for travel or running a race. Modest length without being too long. Fits real to size. Fabric slightly shiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I was tempted to hold this skort but ended up returning it. The material was just a bit too thin/lightweight for my liking. For me that was a deal breaker, however some people may really appreciate the thin lightweight fabric. So if that's something you're looking for, this might be just for sizing, I usually wear a size Med-Large/size 10 in skorts, and based tip from other reviewers I ordered a size 12 and that sizing was just right. A size 10 would have definitely been too small, so if anyone is in between sizes or unsure it would be best to size up. Overall, I would mildly recommend especially for anyone looking for a very lightweight, thinner material sporty skort. For anyone looking for a more substantial skort this wouldn't be it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This fits as I was hoping it would....not low on my hips but at my waist which created it super comfortable. It didn't roll down as some do. The pockets are a amazing addition and allowed me to leave the purse behind when I wore it while traveling. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Runs real to size. I usually wear little or medium in Lucy and Lululemon’s, depending on the style, but ordered a medium after reading reviews that this runs small. The medium is a bit huge on me. It does have an adjustable drawstring waist so I created it work, but a little would have been a better fit. 5’4”, 130 lbs. The pockets are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    My job decided we could wear skirts for work in the summer. This is so comfortable and the pockets are deep enough for my phone and key fob. The built in shorts are a plus. Washes and dries amazing - I am 5’5 - 150lbs and ordered the L. Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Affordable and quality product. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Waaayyy terribly tiny. Pictures included present the gray skirt compared to size 4, 2 and 0. The skirt looks like a girl’s size 8!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Very nice and comfortable skirt. The material is soft. I am wearing size 10 normally. This skirt size 10 fits me perfectly. For security reason, thereare shorts inside. Amazing weekend skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The outer skirt part was great, but the inner shorts are snug and too short for the skirt. I had to return mine. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    My little and petite teenage daughter wears this skort for golf and LOVES it! It is a conservative length. The waistband and shorts stay where they should throughout the day. I LOVE that I can [email protected]#$%! over and over and dry it on low, and it still looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The size runs somewhat little and being that I am 62, I was going to return it, however, I love the item so much I figure that being that I live in Southern California where woman don't tend to look and act their age, it would be fine..LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Adorable skort that fits perfectly and real to size. Also, the style is unique. side pockets keep my golf tees and ball marker. A lot of skorts are amazing BUT they don't have pockets which render them useless on the golf course. I own 4 of these skorts in various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love this skirt! It’s cute and comfy! The sewn in shorts are not too tight and it has room to breathe. Amazing for working outside in hot weather. The pocket holds my cell phone e only thing is that if you need to return it, you have to mail it to Canada and that costs more then the price of the item. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love love love them. Hate wearing shorts but these look like a skirt and are so very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love it! 5'7", 138lbs and the Medium fits perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This fits as expected and is really nice! The fabric is soft. Th pockets are great, my huge Samsung 8+ phone fits perfectly and never falls out. Someone complimented me on the beautiful skirt that has pockets. Pockets are awesome. I highly recommend this. It is beautiful but also practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Using the skort for golf, ping, walking and bike riding. Just amazing for everything. A previous review notes she liked the purple, so I ordered the purple and not disappointed! Fits great. Bought an XL as I wear 12-14. Length is amazing for all my needs, 5-5-1/2” tall lands about 3” above my knees. Overall it’s a modest length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Very comfortable. Long enough to be somewhat modest. Shorts don't bind or ride up like other skorts. I used it for traveling comfortably and walking around tourist locations in hot weather. The material is cooler than others I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This skort fits and looks very nice. I ordered a size larger than normal because of previous review and I am glad I did. Love the length and pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarin Mathews Womens Athletic Joggers Pants Comfy Drawstring Workout Lounge Pants Yoga Sweatpants for Women with Pockets Navy S []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I bought this to wear to work as a delivery driver. They fit great, are super comfortable, wash well and are strechy. I really have nothing poor to say about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarin Mathews Womens Athletic Joggers Pants Comfy Drawstring Workout Lounge Pants Yoga Sweatpants for Women with Pockets Navy S []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I love them. So comfortable and flexible. Pockets excellent for cell phone when moving around the house. I want they cane in other colors. I would buy more for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarin Mathews Womens Athletic Joggers Pants Comfy Drawstring Workout Lounge Pants Yoga Sweatpants for Women with Pockets Navy S []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Super comfy, better than I expected. The quality of the fabric is excellent. I have executed several yoga moves along with a cardio workout while wearing these pants. My movement is completely free. I would recommend these for active wear. With the comfort of the material also, they are nice to relax around the house in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarin Mathews Womens Athletic Joggers Pants Comfy Drawstring Workout Lounge Pants Yoga Sweatpants for Women with Pockets Navy S []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I liked the style and fit well. They are not oversized. I do want they were a bit thicker, but they are not sheer. They are a nice light pair of sweatpants. I am satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarin Mathews Womens Athletic Joggers Pants Comfy Drawstring Workout Lounge Pants Yoga Sweatpants for Women with Pockets Navy S []  2021-3-7 21:18

    As some reviews state, these joggers do seem to run a small on the shorter side. That said, I am 5'1" and these fit very well. They have become my favorite pants to work from home in, so much so that I ordered a 2nd pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarin Mathews Womens Athletic Joggers Pants Comfy Drawstring Workout Lounge Pants Yoga Sweatpants for Women with Pockets Navy S []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I love these pants! Flattering and comfortable. I’m 5’3” and the length is excellent so if you’re taller they will for sure be shorter or more like a Capri.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarin Mathews Womens Athletic Joggers Pants Comfy Drawstring Workout Lounge Pants Yoga Sweatpants for Women with Pockets Navy S []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Fabric unbelievable quality. The only reason I returned these is because they were a small tighter than I like around my thigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarin Mathews Womens Athletic Joggers Pants Comfy Drawstring Workout Lounge Pants Yoga Sweatpants for Women with Pockets Navy S []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Excellent fit for meThe drawstring is nice I can adjust it because it is longer than usual or compare to other regular fortable to wear i like the warmth of this pants specially this fall is not that long for my size the length is perfect. I wear size little and its like it really created for ry affordable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarin Mathews Womens Athletic Joggers Pants Comfy Drawstring Workout Lounge Pants Yoga Sweatpants for Women with Pockets Navy S []  2021-3-7 21:18

    From the words of my daughter.... "it is soooooo soft and cooooomfy! I am not taking these off!" From that, I am assuming that they are the excellent material that she was looking for. The fit was just right and so far so good. We have washed them 2 already and they still fit the same way! We will be buying various color if they offer them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarin Mathews Womens Athletic Joggers Pants Comfy Drawstring Workout Lounge Pants Yoga Sweatpants for Women with Pockets Navy S []  2021-3-7 21:18

    These pants fit perfect! They could be dressed up or down based on top/ shoes paired with. The material feels amazing and seems as it will keep up well! I am very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I just got my Sport-it Womens Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort today, tried them on, and am in love with them! The fabric is comfy, supportive, feels amazing on. The skirt fits perfectly. All of the added features of the openings for stuff will allow me eliminate my sports belt. I can't wait to run my half marathon in them!I have just one small critique, and that is I'm short so the capri-length isnt exactly capri-length but it's not enough to create me return them and really, not enough to create me not LOVE them, but thought I should at least allow you short gals know (I'm 5'4").

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I have worn this protect for a year now on a regular basis for one year and they have taken allot of beatings not only in the the gym but also in the mountains. Only now have they finally begun to present a little tear on one leg..and that is a plus. If you workout often it is a must to have lasting clothes that can handle regular washes without degradation. This cute product is amazing at regulating body heat during the toughest workouts and can handle a lot of a lot of washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I had not worn a skort before, but I felt they were much more flattering than other exercise leggings I had been wearing. I ordered 2 various brands to test them out, but these were excellent from the moment I place them on! I returned the competitor's because they did not fit as well. I am buying several more pair of these! If I only had one [email protected]#$%!& would be that they start making them with a small more color, and some lighter colors. I wear these to play pickleball (on a tennis court) I do not like showing my legs. And as summer approaches, I want I didn't have to always wear black. Other than that, these are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I'm 5'8" 140# and ordered a M skapri. The fit is just right all around. The fabric is nice and thick and stretchy. I like the high rise idea for sucking in your tummy a bit but the skirt portion should've been adjusted for the high waist. On me, if you pull the skapri all the method up where it should be and is comfortable, the skirt flares in an A-line from a high waist out to the upper hip. Not at all how I'd wish it to fall. So I've tried pulling the top down and sort of folding over but it makes it awkward. Also, I'm not sure how anyone is actually able to use the top "pocket." As the description states, it's actually an opening in the top of the waistband and it's then begin all the method around the skirt - not just a pocket. [email protected]#$%! would've just been a pocket at the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I love these. I am 5'5" and run right between a little and a medium. So, I ordered a medium first and they were a bit large, but love the method they flatter and keep my iphone and key, so I ordered a small. The little fits a bit snug, so I'm somewhere in between as I usually am. But I love the legging with the skirt. It is very flattering, comfortable to run in and no more required arm band for my phone! Yay! The material is shiny and you can't see through the fabric. I just purchased the Capri without the skirt. I'll allow you know. Thank you for making such a unbelievable product Sport-it!. Maybe someday someone will start to create in between sizes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    As a woman with hips, I prefer to wear athletic tops that cover my bum however, it is difficult to search tops in the length that will work for me. I'm 5'7" and curvy so the tops that cover other women's' bum only bunch up around my hips. So I started researching tops that cover your butt and found the Skirt-it Skapri. I am very satisfied with the Sport-it Skapri because the material and construction are first rate and the pockets keep my phone and gels comfortably. I'd like another in a full length tight with the skirt and I'm sure that if it came in a dozens of colors, they would sell like hot cakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Hi Jana,I wanted to thank you for creating the “sport-it, women’s active skapri”, with pockets/compression running skirted leggings!I am a dance teacher, and for the past 25 years have tirelessly searched for this type of product! I’ve been successful with a related unique order dance product decades ago. But, since I’m now in my early 40’s, and no longer have the same body, my needs for a now higher waist, and compression/support component, within this same style have been impossible to find. I’ve tried a lot of related styles of a skirted Capri legging on Amazon, but yours has worked best for me so far! This past week, I taught five dance classes virtually, while wearing them, and to my amazement had to adjust them very little. They also stayed up on my waist, supported me everywhere, and provided the coverage and style I desire. Also, as a shorter person, 5’2”, a 3/4 length, or capri length skirted legging is always my teaching uniform I seek to find. I often had to piece together a slim A-line skirt and tight leggings, but it never looked or felt quite cohesive and slimming! Sometimes, capri lengths are too short, as I have larger calves, so I like to have the capri cover them, and be a bit longer, almost 3/4 length, which these are on me. Dance teachers often like to have their ankles exposed to better teach and move, but wish the modesty and help these only critique or request would be for the skirt to be a little bit longer, or at least an inch in the back, for/and to accommodate those of us that have a small curvature, if you will, there. This would let the skirt to not look shorter in the back than the front, which kinda occurs. Most dance teachers my age desire this small amount of modesty, without it looking too matronly. (In some dance styles, skirts are often a high-low in cut, which isn’t what I’d wish in this bc nobody would wish the crotch exposed. Just desiring the skirt to remain at least mid-thigh, and flow with a small more length in the back). Oh, and maybe a little bit of a higher waist. I love the compression and help these provide, which sets it a part from a lot of other competitors products. I know most other active wearers outside of dance, they’d probably like the skirt to not be excessive. But, just a suggestion for a longer skirt and higher waist. I’m overall, very satisfied with this product, and would recommend it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I am a 60ish year old pickleball player and wanted something cute to wear on the court. In the winter I wore my yoga pants but required something a small better for warmer weather! This product is outstanding! So comfortable and so cute! I am in love! I have already ordered 3 more of these in case they run out or stop making them. Jana, the owner, is so helpful and I told her my only complaint was I want they came in more colors! White and also grey or navy would be outstanding! I am 5'8" and 130 lb and ordered the small. Fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    These are super awesome. Tummy control, non see-through fabric. Ordered the large, forgetting that I'm currently a winter size 14, so had to order xl cuz otherwise the top rolls down. But the huge is excellent for a excellent 14.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love these! I’m 5’2 and wear a size 12. I ordered a size huge and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable. Sits higher on the waist so that they don't roll down. The fabric is smooth and soft with spandex for a nice look. Skirt gives amazing coverage. I can wear them out doing errands comfortably. Just ordered a second pair.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386