Read full body dumbbell workout reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all full body dumbbell workout reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Body Dumbbell Workout for Women []  2020-7-19 19:59

    I have tried several of the Lumowell workouts and I believe this just became my favorite one. It was simple to do, but challenging. I worked up a sweat and got my heart pumping and I didn't have to do a lot of jumping around. I am so uncoordinated and hate zumba or aerobic type workouts where I feel like I have to learn dance steps. I agree that it could use more abdominal workout moves, but Lumowell offers several short 6-8-15 min workouts that focus on abs to supplement this. I liked that the breaks between each move were not ridiculously long as in some of their other workouts, but they did let for short water breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Body Dumbbell Workout for Women []  2020-7-19 19:59

    Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Body Dumbbell Workout for Women []  2020-7-19 19:59

    Amazing fast overall workout I can obtain in when I am super busy! Instructions are clear and it gives alternate exercises for someone who cannot do the particular activity. Also gives countdown clock and preview of next exercise along with reminders of proper form throughout.

    0  


    Add your opinion on full body dumbbell workout or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Body Dumbbell Workout for Women []  2020-7-19 19:59

    Amazing for beginners and getting a small burst of energy during the day. The hints on form come in handy and as others have mentioned, modified versions are available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Body Dumbbell Workout for Women []  2020-7-19 19:59

    Amazing short workout! I'm a beginner, and it was challenging and left me breathing hard :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Body Dumbbell Workout for Women []  2020-7-19 19:59

    I'm a beginner and this was a excellent workout, some moves used weights some didn't. I used my 3 lb weights. I felt like I had a amazing workout by the end and best of all it wasn't boring, just challenging enough. (I'm just over 60)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Body Dumbbell Workout for Women []  2020-7-19 19:59

    Amazing arm workout that involves the whole body!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Body Dumbbell Workout for Women []  2020-7-19 19:59

    This is my favorite Lumowell exercise video! It gives me a amazing full body workout in a short period of time. It builds your strength, and tones your body. I have noticed a significant increase in my weight loss since starting this particular workout. And I am building muscle. It really targets the arm/back zone and aids in ridding you of back fat. My legs also obtain a very workout due to the variations of squats throughout this video. The latest section focuses on ab exercises. I don't feel like it has enough for me, so I pair it with their 8 min lower belly fat burning video. All in all it is a unbelievable full body workout. It is a challenging workout for beginners/intermediate. I have worked up to 2 reps just this week. But, don't [email protected]#$%!. It takes a while. Do what is challenging for you. Have fun the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Body Dumbbell Workout for Women []  2020-7-19 19:59

    All you have to do is turn on background melody and play the video on another screen. Nice fast calorie burn. No guilt about not getting your workout in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Body Dumbbell Workout for Women []  2020-7-19 19:59

    This a amazing workout with weights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energizing Full Body Workout []  2020-9-17 20:13

    I love this series of videos, especially the yoga HIIT videos. they are well-paced, amazing for any level, and seem to give me a beautiful satisfying workout. Sometimes I'll do a couple in a row, and I like that there are episodes to achieve various things. I highly recommend if you're looking for an at-home workout that is yoga-based but will obtain your heart rate up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energizing Full Body Workout []  2020-9-17 20:13

    I am halfway through the series. I love this as it it is the excellent balance for body and soul. She is able to weave traditional yoga practices into modern workouts. After doing a class, I look forward to the next. I did have some experience with yoga before and this class was challenging. I have learned a few of my favorite poses...I have been not doing them correctly. Awesome to feel that change in position makes all the difference in the world. Her positivity is contagious. Would recommend for those who are at home and have missed the yoga studio! (I did overextend my knee...so careful!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energizing Full Body Workout []  2020-9-17 20:13

    I really appreciate that there are modifications, that Julia makes it clear that is okay to be wherever you are in your yoga practice or physical ability level and that that may change based on the day. Her instructions are clear, she has a warm demeanor, and I like the sequences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energizing Full Body Workout []  2020-9-17 20:13

    I was so excited to search this video. I completed Julia’s 30 Day Yoga Weight Loss Challenge and really liked the whole thing, but LOVED (and dreaded, ha) her episodes that combined HIIT with yoga. After finishing that series I was ready for something a small more intense than so was really satisfied to search that she had THIS series as well. It is definitely a amazing workout and NOT easy! I love that she goes through a lot of modifications and puts a lot of emphasis on safe form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energizing Full Body Workout []  2020-9-17 20:13

    Amazing work out. Love the incorporation of yoga and HIIT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energizing Full Body Workout []  2020-9-17 20:13

    Her routines and flows were good, but her incessant talking is distracting and unnecessary. She often pauses in locations where it doesn't create sense to pause so she can talk at extraordinary length about something I don't care about. This is very disruptive and frustrating. During one video, she literally did not shut up once during savasana, a time during class that is supposed to be silent and meditative. My husband and I are avid yogis and neither of us can stand her videos for this reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energizing Full Body Workout []  2020-9-17 20:13

    I’ve done several yoga series on Prime, but Julia Marie is hands downdog the best!! Amazing workout without feeling rushed, or frustrated. She makes it seem simple but create no mistake, your muscles will remind you the next day that you got a amazing workout. This is definitely my go-to yoga instructor. Thank you, Julia Marie, for making these videos! You’re the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energizing Full Body Workout []  2020-9-17 20:13

    I really have fun yoga, but I was searching for something a small more intense that I could do at home to obtain in shape more quickly. Allow me tell you, this girl is NOT playing around! The first video had me feeling like I’d just ran a marathon in less than 30 minutes! It’s traditional yoga mixed with HIIT and definitely created me sore the next day! I LOVE THIS! I do recommend that you have some primary yoga knowledge, as she does move through the sequences quickly! She also alters some of the high intensity moves to create the workout softer on your joints which is sooo nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energizing Full Body Workout []  2020-9-17 20:13

    Most traditional yogis would look at this as a perverse bodybuilding way that has hijacked a physical practice meant to prepare the body to meditate and thus the mind for spiritual awakening. If you wish a really intense workout that incorporates foundational poses and movements, this is a amazing choice. Potential for knee injury is high without strict adherence to amazing form in the lunge movements, be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energizing Full Body Workout []  2020-9-17 20:13

    I really have fun her yoga workouts, her calming voice tells you how to do every exercise. Using muscles I never knew I had. Amazing workout.. Namitase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumbbell Home Workout [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    amazing application for fast workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace Learning Dumbbell Workout Exercise Poster - Free Weight Body Building Guide | Home Gym Chart | Laminated, 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I bought several of these posters to hang on the wall of a country club fitness center. Thought it was a amazing idea so folks can look at the diagram and learn a fresh exercise or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace Learning Dumbbell Workout Exercise Poster - Free Weight Body Building Guide | Home Gym Chart | Laminated, 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I have this poster on my wall over my dumbbell set. The exercises are simple to understand and follow, and the pictures are huge enough to read easily from the e poster arrives rolled up. It's very durable and well made. Just reverse roll it and fix with a rubber band overnight to straighten it out.I am very happy with this product and would recommend to anyone looking to begin weight training at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace Learning Dumbbell Workout Exercise Poster - Free Weight Body Building Guide | Home Gym Chart | Laminated, 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 17:49

    Nice poster that appears to be very durable. I love the fact that you can view it either portrait or landscape. That makes it more versatile. Exercises are excellent and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace Learning Dumbbell Workout Exercise Poster - Free Weight Body Building Guide | Home Gym Chart | Laminated, 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 17:49

    Love it! I would print out my workout schedule. Now it's so simple to workout and not turn pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace Learning Dumbbell Workout Exercise Poster - Free Weight Body Building Guide | Home Gym Chart | Laminated, 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 17:49

    Now I can simply glance at all my options for the specific body part I'm working on daily! No more flipping through magazines, etc. It's right there hanging on the inside of my study (where my workout time is spent.). It's also gives me extra options that perhaps I didn't realize I had. It has been a excellent solution for me! Thanks so very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace Learning Dumbbell Workout Exercise Poster - Free Weight Body Building Guide | Home Gym Chart | Laminated, 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 17:49

    If you are not in the best shape, and are easily embarrassed by what you don't know, and go straight to the cardio at the gym, and then leave right after - then you need this poster. 40 exercises, all muscle groups worked. It will create you ugly-cry (get a set of heavier weights to challenge yourself), it will create you sweat - all in the privacy of your own home. Master the tried and real basics on this poster for a few months, then you can obtain fancy at the gym with all those $1,200+ machines. And on days you just can't create it to the gym, this poster is your friend. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace Learning Dumbbell Workout Exercise Poster - Free Weight Body Building Guide | Home Gym Chart | Laminated, 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 17:49

    As a beginner to body building I was often looking up fresh exercises to target diffrent areas. With this poster everything I need is clearly listed. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace Learning Dumbbell Workout Exercise Poster - Free Weight Body Building Guide | Home Gym Chart | Laminated, 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 17:49

    We started working out at home in addition to the gym. This is great- you can pick exercises from each category to obtain an overall full body workout- without having to pre-plan it. Excellent. Easy yet effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace Learning Dumbbell Workout Exercise Poster - Free Weight Body Building Guide | Home Gym Chart | Laminated, 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 17:49

    Being double sided was a amazing benefit as I choose to mount it showing the horizontal side. It did come rolled very tight and when combined with it being lamented I had huge concern it would not flatten out. I did as they suggested and reverse rolled it over night and it did indeed flatten right out. A much better value then some of the others I had browsed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace Learning Dumbbell Workout Exercise Poster - Free Weight Body Building Guide | Home Gym Chart | Laminated, 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I am very satisfied with my purchase with the dumbbell workout arrived on time and is laminated and amazing quality. I plan on buying more posters from them again. I am a happy customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Liking it so far. The workouts are simple to follow and just enough to push me without being too hard. 4 stars because I'm only using the free ver and not the whole app. So I cannot truly rate every aspect of the workouts/user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Amazing application if you wish to begin losing weight. I really like how it's structured with time rather than reps. It gives you an opportunity to build up rather having to hit a rep goal which can be discouraging if you're exhausted. And the subscription price is very cheap when you see how much the application offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    I have gone through tons of fitness Apps in my life and I honestly think this is the best application for home and gym training ever made by human kind! UI is awesome after opening it you don't have click through dfirent items to begin your workout and you can adjust it to your liking with a couple of swipes, it literally takes away all thinking and planning from my fitness struggles for a procrastination prone person like me that's alone is awesome there more there but I have only 500 words to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Hello there, Your fellow quick meal eating,round belly guy speaking. Started doing these everyday trainings about a week tore me to shreds xD. I like how they push your legs to the limit for example,and then they change the muscle group right when you feel like your legs are dying. Another amazing thing is that they describe the excercise,with an animation and a description. Very well done Fitify,i'm really considering paying for the pro app. P.S.:Thanks for breathing tips.A globe of difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    It's an awesome application for intense workout. Although I have just started few days back but I am quite sure about the overwhelming results. Waiting to see the results soon...!!!😁😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    This application is so AMAZING and easy. It will support you a lot, you won't need equipment or anything. It also allows you to hold track of your workout and know how much you achieved and need to achieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    it's cool... I love the app.. Plz enhance it the more for those who can't access it to do so... Because am really benefiting allot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    I really like the interface and have fun the workouts. Amazing work! From the recent update, it seems to me that the application is no longer free. Am i right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    amazing application - love the visuals for the exercises and the timers. the hiit nature of the workouts makes them easy (not easy) in a half hour and the burn continues even after you're done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    like the joint friendly option a lot. and that you can add in exercise equipment into your workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    The free application is amazing with unbelievable exercises that injure the body or are to complex or repetitive. Really digging it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    perfect workouts, they alternate so you don't do the same workout twice if you're doing them back to back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    love the exercise, challenging and building my stamina to shape up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    its amazing application enjoying the exercise and this application tells yhe exercise which are excellent for fitness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Excellent for my needs! I love it! Easy to use. it's actual video of a person showing you each move! The voice is very clear and simple to understand. And my favorite thing of all? I have arthritis, fibromyalgia and degenerative disc disease, so I was super satisfied to search the joint friendly section! The movements are amazing and I'm able to work at my own pace! Best yet, when i finish i feel unbelievable instead of sore and drained as other workouts have left me! It's really helped me be consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    I LOVE this app. But i have noticed that when you know thw workout, it stop working out with you, but it works when I go and see the movement. Can it work by any chance? Other than that, it's simple, yet professional and perefect. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    only 3-4 exercises plans are free, the tougher exercises are pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    It's an amazing application if could not manage time to take out for gym from your busy schedule. You can use this as a tool to be fit while taking out some time being at home or anywhere on go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    tremendous application I recommend everyone to download this🥰🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    After the recent update, the application keeps on crashing I can't begin to see the exercises. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    love this application really support a lot on my everyday routine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Plvery helpful n effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Very nice.. like the melody much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Whoahh.. This app is very helpful and amazing. Must download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    it's amazing .ilove this apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    This apps is amazing cant wait to see the effect in me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    I like this app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Verry nice app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Wow what a workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    It's a nice app, really following through with the workouts, I love the 30 seconds break in between. Nice work. More workouts for the tummy, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    this is so amazing and ferfect for fitness workout at home I'm so thinkfull for this workout thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    still waiting results, but love the application and you can use it offline (without adverts 😑)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    this application is good, and it has no fees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    5 star for sure I'm jealous of my mates because they have waists and Im here eating snacks in the couch and like when I saw this application I was like😍and I installed it and the other application is like WORKOUT FOR 30 DAYS no this application has 28 days excellent enough for me and mates reaction when I have fresh body😯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    this application is amazing indeed I can do all the workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    I use the easy and free workout but I can say: it works. The application suggest a certain number of training per week and set reminders. It hold track of your workouts and calories. It offers pay plans (but I didn't try). In my free plan I am using just my bodyweight. What I would like to see more? The possibility to change an exercise in a workout with another (appropriate) one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    INCREDIBLE APP!!! Everything is prepared nicely for end user: Instructions, video guides, workout types, your achievements. Main reason I use this application is workouts are not scheduled by repeat, they are scheduled by TIME. Thanks to this I can arrange myself easily. I have been doing Chest & Arms, Shoulders & Upper Back and Insane Six Packs in an order for each day for 6 months, results are AMAZING. Thank you so much for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Premium unlocks more stuff, but free for primary training needs. I'm using the free ver now and it's really enough for my day to day workouts. You can choose from various types of workouts but there's a fresh various workout available everyday, it goes from HIT to Strenght to Intervals. You can make your own workouts and choose/download your equipment (from what you actually have available at home, like barbells, dumbbells, foam roller, etc.). Premium seems a bit expensive though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Every thing is very amazing about this application but i really dislike that it needs payment to workout more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Its a really amazing fitness application but it would be better if there are written guidlines on how to do the particular exercise apart from the demonstration so that it is clear on which muscle should you use .Other than that its an unbelievable application for people who are looking forward to obtain a masculine body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    probably the best application i have ever used. I've been using this application for a while and I'm getting results.i want more features were added in the free ver cause this is the best application to hold every one fit and healthy. Amazing job fitify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    A amazing piece of software. I am a martial artist and search the fitify-style of full-body strength training with dumbells, kettlebells and bodyweight ideal for auxiliary training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    i love this application 😍 and i can't explain my feeling to search this interesting application it's very useful for all and specially i like in this application a lot of various types of exercise and specialy separate portion ..stand exercise.. and on the floor exercise. this separation is really amazing and i Really Love this ❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Just what I was looking for. I typically do 2 workouts a day. One in the morning and one in the evening. I don't really have time to drive across city and spend an hour in the gym. This lets me do a short 30 minute workout in the am and then obtain on with my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    best application to do workouts, exercise are shown through video and it is really simple to do at home and it's really very effective..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Amazing application for customizing workouts and learning fresh moves!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Amazing application but I cannot download yoga in full body flexibility. Would have totally given a 5 otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    I selected a plan and after two workouts I couldn't search the plan to continue the total body workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    there is only one word for it, awesome 👌👏✌️🤗😁 and also I have been using this application for a week now and I am seeing a amazing results already,and i also wish to say to u people behind this awesome application for weight loss, well done and hold up the amazing work, thanks 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Unbelievable job with this application guys, I'll not even go near any other workout apps because this has everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    Amazing free options, considering the paid option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    amazing dozens and ability to intensify the workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    the workouts are amazing but the price is just not in my reach. Hence i quit my trial ver midway. Edit: There was only one workout coming per day for me which was the reason for the initial 2 rating. 1 star for Martin and another for updating the application which now gives me access to free bodypart workouts. the pro is still beyond my reach, I hope they give out some discounts someday. for now i am going on the free ver and will return to modernize in a month. Very amazing dozens of exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    The exercise really pushes memto the limit and I really love it🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    I mostly use the HITT function, it's awesome, I use it at least 3 times a week. The guides are great, well explain. I [email protected]#$%! could have more option. I jonw there is a paid ver but I am not sure how worth it is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitify: Full Body Workout Routines & Plans [App]  2019-9-20 23:11

    it's a amazing application over others i use it twice a week but still i am having amazing experience with it. Pro ver of this application is small expensive fitify squad should look for that too. Pro charges should be under 500rs for a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    It's awesome ..i just want the exercises should be shuffled not follow same pattern everyday..again for the abs or butt and thigh exercises,, it would be really nice if it were a 30 day challenge as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    its very amazing nd helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    very helpful.. just started but I can feel the heat 🏋️🔥🔥🔥💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    From 75 kgs. down to 71 kgs. in one is really works. 🥰😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Oh!! it' very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Amazing background melody 🎶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Cool application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    It helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Amazing app moreover for beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    Intelligent application to manage and track workouts from home 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    74Workout - 28 Days Full Body Home Workout [App]  2021-4-3 21:50

    It helps me to obtain a better

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386