Read full frontal'$ totally unrigged primary reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all full frontal'$ totally unrigged primary reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Unplayable, too glitchy to run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It won't allow me log on, needs to be fixed. Amazing idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Tried to it on my smartphone - numerous times - it wouldn't download. Finally downloaded it on an older phone. Signed up, tried to play, every time I tried to log in, it kept making me enter a code, then it would go back to the login screen. Too a lot of bugs to keep. Fix it and I'll come back.

    0  


    Add your opinion on full frontal'$ totally unrigged primary or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love the concept but this android game is so buggy right now it's unbearable. It constantly stalls and crashes or freezes during questions. It's gonna need some true tweaking, but you can back play days you missed so that's a positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Not able to finish the acc creation process. Had a graph error on the page with user name and select communication preference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Download was 6 days ago. Still haven't passed the sign in.. amazing idea ....ONLY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing idea for a game. A bit buggy and slow, but it's new, so I like the idea of where it's going. Your involvement with the android game does end fairly quickly though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I'm unable to register or login I obtain an error message. Please fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Fixed login issues: Slay the application 5-10s after clicking continue on each step & relaunch 1. Make acc (kill app) 2. Login (with confirmation code) (kill app) 3. Enter info (k.a.) 4. Enter info again (maybe) (kill app) 5. Login (again, with confirmation code) (kill app) 6. Begin & amazing to go You may have to do the acc registration (#3) (where you give your email) twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Slow, buggy, crashes, and doesn't respect when you turn off notifications in the application settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It's awesome but also is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Totally Unrigged is Totally F_____ Up. The application locks up and, from what I can see, does nothing but play the totally annoying Samantha Bee "Let's Play" intro over and over. A compleat waste of time. Monty Python would be proud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It doesn't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I'm a large fan of you and your show, but this android game is a bust. It took me forever just to sign up and it keeps stopping and having errors. Please fix this because I think it's a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Ugh, I love you Sam, but please fix the errors! I'll test back everyday, cuz I love this idea, and you, and can't wait to modernize this review, boo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Super cute but super buggy and crashes ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Buggy and crashes a lot but I'm sure that will be fixed soon. Love the idea. Funny while being legitimately informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    A bit buggy but overall I really like the concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    So how much you wish to bet nobody anticipated the amount of people that would this thing? :) Sam Bee, you've got a loyal following. Fix it and we will play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Broken mess with laggy menus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Cannot sign in, tried multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Stuck at the login screen. Sounds hold going but eventually sends up an error box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Frontal'$ Totally Unrigged Primary [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Installed fine but wouldn't allow me sign up. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson []  2020-1-22 21:23

    I'm 28 and I love this book. My sister recommended it to me and I tried to read it on the train latest week. I had to place it away I was laughing so hard that people kept looking at me in a strange way. My sister, by the way, says this makes the book even funnier. I love the honesty, the experiences and the awkwardness of the book. It's refreshing and it makes me have fun reading fiction again. This is certain to cheer you up and a amazing gift. I would highly recommend it. The formatting is simple to read and it's styled like a diary with dates and times 's my favorite part of the book so far on p.17 "2:00 p.m. Looking through the old family albums. I'm not really surprised I'm ugly. The images of Dad as a kid are terrifying. His nose is large - it takes up half of his face. In fact, he is literally just a nose with legs and arms attached."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson []  2020-1-22 21:23

    This book kept popping up on my recommended list and on the lists of people whose selections I admired but something about the title or the cover place me off. I finally picked it up off my mates shelf the other day and started it and I didn't place it down until I had finished is the funniest book I have ever read. I NEVER laugh out loud when I read and this book constantly had me bursting out. I read the whole thing with a smile on my face and absolutely fell in love with is is an awesome first novel and the writing literally sparkles off the page. I am hooked and will pass it on to a lot of friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson []  2020-1-22 21:23

    JAS: He said, "See ya later."GEORGIA: But he might say that to everyone, like sort of "See you later" sort of thing.JAS: You mean you don't think he likes me?GEORGIA: I didn't say that. He might never say "See you later" unless he means, "See you later."JAS: So you think he might mean "See you later," then?GEORGIA: Yes.JAS: When is later, though?🤣🤣🤣 Sorry, you might have had to have been there, but this type of dialogue reappears a few times throughout the book and it created me laugh more each subsequent time. What teenage girl, at one point or another, didn't over-analyze everything a boy said to her?As a lot of times as I thought Georgia was a judgmental stinker, I also laughed out loud. I probably wouldn't recommend this to a young person who is easily influenced by what they read or watch, because Georgia has no respect for adults. Parents or otherwise. That might be my largest problem with the story. Other than that, it was a light and fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson []  2020-1-22 21:23

    This is a amazing book that I read at the beginning of high school. I ordered it because I have the rest of the series but lost the first book. I was disappointed to have gotten a newer ver which has a various cover that does not match the rest of the books in the series. I thought I was getting the green book with the cat on the sofa on the cover, but I got a various one. Oh well. The contents are the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson []  2020-1-22 21:23

    I found this book to be laugh out loud funny at times wiping the tears from my eyes for laughing so hard. Picturing myself as a 14 year old (surely I had related thoughts about boys and friends, maybe even my parents, who are weird in the mind of a 14 year old) and going through related situations (not all mind you but some, LOL).Georgia's interactions with her 3 year old sister (Libby) and Angus (the 'cat') were my favorite I think. Libby is as cute as can be! and OMG Angus...hilarious!!Oh I also got a kick out of Georgia's glossary at the end of the book...terrific addition, LOLI will be recommending this book to friends, especially my sister-in-law (Lisa) who has the same sense of humor and in my imagination was probably a lot like Georgia at 14!In my opinion Ms. Rennison did a unbelievable job bringing the reader into the state of mind of a humorous teen aged girl and out of the mind of an adult for a while...to me that is worth 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson []  2020-1-22 21:23

    This is one of my favorite books of all time that I read in high school 2001-2005. It's hilarious and has a lot of spunk to it and after all these years I still use Georgia's phrases such as "poo parlor" or "ho-hum pig's bum". The only thing that bums me out is the book covers changed! The art on the originals were so much fun!!This book is a must read by all YA fans and just a warning: it's British humor, but don't worry. There's a glossary in the back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson []  2020-1-22 21:23

    This book is a amazing rendition of what a typical teen-aged girl is going through in her life. I literally read it in less than half of a day. I didn't wish to place it down because it is so funny...and true. It is written in diary format and very simple to read. The language barrier between Brit's and American can obtain somewhat confusing but there is a glossary in the back so that you can look up words if you cannot understand them. This book is basically a younger Bridget Jones...very humorous, very true orgia has all the trials and tribulations with her pals and family that a typical middle class girl would go through. Her cat is psycho but makes it all that much funnier.I recommend it for girls ages 12 and up...they will definitely be able to relate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson []  2020-1-22 21:23

    Georgia Nicholson is a lot of things--rash, self-absorbed, politically incorrect and totally hysterical! I laughed so hard my family wondered what I was doing. In this first book of Louise Rennison's series we obtain day to day (and sometimes minute-by-minute) accounts of Georgia's issues with embarrassing parents, Angus (her Scottish wildcat), and the very annoying Wet Lindsey. Readers will wonder as they live life with Georgia, "Can she ever victory the affection of Robbie, aka `The Sex God'?" Fortunately, Rennison does not respond the question in this book and fans will be forced to hold reading her exploits in the second book of Georgia's confessions. --Reviewed by Michelle Delisle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson []  2020-1-22 21:23

    Imagine that you were a 14 year old girl living in the middle of England with your very odd parents, a angry toddler sister, and a cat who acts like a hungry lion. You are in love with a guy but soon realize that he is going steady with a girl that you and your mates all avoid. Your life couldn't obtain any worse. But just before you hitch hike to Africa, your live suddenly changes. If that sounded like a crazy life to you, you are totally correct. That is how Georgia Nicolson lived her life a teenager in England in the book Angus, Thongs, and Full-Frontal Snogging By Louise Rennison. In Georgia's diary, she is living a crazy life of avoiding her family's togetherness and trying to obtain the man of her dreams to message her. She and her handful of mates encounter a lot of daring and very funny obstacles on the method to growing up. She spends most of her time in her room experimenting on various looks or boring herself at her personal all girls' school that she hates. Between all the clothes, make-up, stress, boys, and school she encounters a life changing happening that she wanted in the beginning. Georgia tries to obtain this boy named Robbie to like her. But only one problem... he is 4 years older and he is already taken! But that doesn't stop Georgia. It is either her method or the highway. Can she victory Robbie from the mystery girl? So if you have fun a funny book written with English humor, and that in the middle of class will have you cracking up, Angus, Thongs, and Full-Frontal Snogging is a amazing book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson []  2020-1-22 21:23

    Clever and cute. I enjoyed every min of reading this book. It captures the teenage girl heart so perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    totally reliable delivery service full game TIPS [App]  2020-5-31 13:28

    Its awful. 😑😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😟😟😟😟😟😟😟😟😟😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single: A totally gripping psychological thriller full of twists []  2020-1-20 18:54

    I like KL Slater books because they are page-turners and gripping. My issue with this book that demoted it from a 5-star to a 4-star read was just too a lot of twists and turns at the end. In essence, this is the story of two women who were both involved with the same man (Joel). One is a wife. The other is a woman who has two kids with him. Neither woman knows about the other until Joel’s death, and his family shamelessly knowing what he was up to kept his secret throughout his life. The ante of this is upped when the mother of his kids starts a relationship with an enigmatic surgeon who has a pile of skeletons if his own an aside the book touched on aspects of mental illness, self-mutilation, eating disorders, suicide, bullying and depression. It also highlighted how often we really don’t know the person closest to us. 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single: A totally gripping psychological thriller full of twists []  2020-1-20 18:54

    Certainly this is a novel of horrific happenings event to ordinary people, yet it is hard to feel a lot of sympathy for the characters, other than the children. Every hero could have/should have sought consistent mental help by professionals. Every adult hero who was personally in danger of had kids who were, could have/should have gone to the police. I usually love and give five stars to Ms. Slater's books, but for me, too much of this story was based on hard to believe or accept coincidences. Still, I remain a fan and eagerly anticipate her next novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single: A totally gripping psychological thriller full of twists []  2020-1-20 18:54

    Darcy had a poor time after the death of Joel, but with some therapy and support from Joel's family, she is living on her own with their 2 boys. Her youngest boy Kane has a not good asthma attack at a play park and as she panics, a handsome single doctor comes to their aid. Lucky for Kane, not so much Darcy, as we search out.We don't obtain to know much about Darcy's past and family, so I'm assuming she was an only kid with no family. It probably wouldn't have much bearing on the story, but including it would've happy nosy me. It was a amazing story though, plenty of twists in it and it held my interest. I really like this author and her writing, and afterward when she explained how she comes up with this stuff. I gave it a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single: A totally gripping psychological thriller full of twists []  2020-1-20 18:54

    I've read K.L. Slater before and enjoyed it so I tried this. I obtain that she was going for a who's really the poor guy type story with lots of possibilities but this just ended up muddled, confusing, totally implausible and downright silly in the end. We obtain it. Women can suffer ordeals and still be powerful blah blah blah. No need to go down the ever growing list of current famous catch phrase conditions we wail and nash teeth over because we're you know, strong. Then end it with OUR HEROINE reciting what she learned about the globe and herself. A truly powerful woman would have told most of the cast to sit on it and spin halfway through. Whether they were lying or not. Just out of annoyance and exasperation. I would have. And I would have learned not to allow people be so irritating you'd rather be alone. I gave it three stars because you can't give it two and a half and I like this author, think she just had a miss with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single: A totally gripping psychological thriller full of twists []  2020-1-20 18:54

    Single was a amazing read. Excellent for mystery fans. To say it had a bit of drama going on is putting it mildly!The book revolves around Darcy. Darcy has had a hard time of it. Her husband has passed away but not before Darcy learned a horrible secret about him involving another woman. It caused her to have a total breakdown and temporarily give custody of her children to her ex husband's family. Now however she is allright.Or is she?When her son has an asthma attack and is saved by a stranger who also happens to be a doctor, Darcy falls head over heels for him. It is not long before they begin a relationship.But there are ominous signs of things to come. Who is the mysterious woman who seems to be following them? Why does Darcy's ex husband's family obtain so personally upset that Darcy is dating again? And why is the "other woman" who shared Darcy's ex husband and's affections coming back to town?This is a book where lies and secrets abound. It has alot of twists, almost to a lot of which is my only negative. But somehow it all worked well here. I do not usually like multiple twists but I did with Single.I think that is because literally EVERYONE in this book..could be good..or could be evil. It is not one mystery to solve..it is about half a dozen. The book throws us clues but really we do not know who is unreliable..including the narrator and who isn't. There is not one hero you do not question and as a result, one's curiosity keeps going up as the book goes on .It was written very well as far as the characters. Even those with little roles. What I really dig is what I mentioned. Single is the ultimate psychological thriller because EVERYONE has a secret. And EVERYONE'S motives are questionable. And NOBODY is whom they appear to be. And finding out who is amazing and who is not will requite reading to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single: A totally gripping psychological thriller full of twists []  2020-1-20 18:54

    Half of this book is a mild story about Darcy and her two sons, with the background of a cheating husband and interfering in-laws. It's only after the first half that the intrigues really start. What bothered me was the mirror-like lives (or so it appeared) of Darcy and her "enemies", and the obsessive love for her two boys by her in-laws. Too obsessive. As the story struggled on, not exactly flowing, deceptions are revealed. But these deceptions and also deceptive appearances of the different characters become so entwined and intermingled, that the story becomes quite unbelievable. It was as if the author (whose books I've always liked) cobbled together the twists and turns just to reach a credible end. Did not work for me, really. Maybe the largest shortcoming is that I found the characters impossible to really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single: A totally gripping psychological thriller full of twists []  2020-1-20 18:54

    I’ve read several books by this author and they all seemed to fall short of their potential. Single was a pleasant surprise. The plot was convincing and the characters were credible. Even so, I didn’t completely plunge into the story until about the halfway point. I’m not sure why that is, but I’m glad to have kept ere were enough unexpected plot twists to hold my attention from wandering.I can sincerely recommend this as a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single: A totally gripping psychological thriller full of twists []  2020-1-20 18:54

    Oh my, this is a tough one to place down a review for since I'm not really sure how I feel about it. In my honest opinion, the first half of the book was slow going. At times, I thought, why am I reading this? But I stayed with it. I listened to this book on audible and enjoyed the voices. They were pleasant to listen to. Now, on to the second half of the book. It certainly did pick up speed but maybe too much? It just seemed like there was too much crammed in the ending. Everything was fully explained and I didn't have any lingering questions but it just sort of was too much? All in all, this wasn't a book that I would rave about as I've read some better mysteries that grab you from the begin and never allow go. I felt the author was trying too hard to place every twist and turn into the ending almost to the point of being unbelievable. A 3.5 star from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single: A totally gripping psychological thriller full of twists []  2020-1-20 18:54

    I really thought this book dragged on and on and on. Didnt like characters didn't connect in anyway with storyline. Usually have fun her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single: A totally gripping psychological thriller full of twists []  2020-1-20 18:54

    I was a bit disappointed in some aspects of KL’s latest couple of books, but really enjoyed this one. It was very suspenseful and kept me guessing (usually wrong guesses). The characters were well-developed and had very realistic relationships with each other. I did come to care for a few of them (while detesting others!).There are some perfect twists in this book — fun and shocking without being too outlandish. K.L. is so talented at writing very “twisty” books ... but ones that aren’t so convoluted they become frustrating and annoying.I definitely recommend this quick paced thriller!*Book purchased by me, not given for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Hard to imagine the mind of this man. He can justify murders so easily to himself. Can this really happen in today's world?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    First time reading Welsh and will definitely read more. Kept you guessing page after page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Amazing Suspense and an original story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Interesting idea. Kept me captivated throughout the entire book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    A frightening, gripping novel that never lets you go. It has the special capacity to leave you worried and wondering how a lot of people are out there watching and waiting to snatch their next victim and what if it was you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    This book was very interesting, hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    Enjoyable but not riveting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    I enjoyed the story! Would recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    It was a well written story that was hard to place down. It was EXITING always something event all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists [Book]  2017-11-29 18:0

    It was a wild ride!!!...Read it in 2 days...Could'nt it down until it was finished!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primary Explosives []  2020-5-3 18:30

    This reviewer has waited over 20 years for a amazing reference book about basic explosives. I could not say it better than the authors in their preface "it seems rather surprising that there has been nothing published in English summarizing the vast knowledge of their properties, preparation, or usage." Basic Explosives will soon become the classic English language reference for chemists and engineers working in the explosives industry. The book is very readable, exceptionally well written, thorough, and includes a lot of references. As the authors point out the Eastern literature (Russian, Czech, Polish, etc.) has a lot of more references on basic explosives. A lot of of these were unknown to this reviewer despite working in the explosives field for a lot of years. Even if I had known of them and could have obtained copies of them they would have remained unaccessible due to the language barrier. This book substantially solves this me readers might want the book to have gone into greater detail on synthesis, process, or application. However with basic explosives results often depend to a amazing extent on available materials and technique, the essence of which can not be conveyed in a book of moderate length. That said I would have liked to see a chapter on safe laboratory handling and processing techniques with a short review of some accidents, of which there have been is is an perfect book and should be on every explosives chemists bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    So glad theres an application for this. I feel loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    It's awesome and very helpful to give yourself as a slave of Mary or renew your slavery to her. Thanks for the awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    As much as I like this app, there are 3 improvements I would like to see: remove the typographical errors, improve the audio by having a person read it, and fix the glitch that turns the audio off when the screen turns off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    I am devoted to the Blessed Mother. She has deepened my spiritual life through this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    I really wanted to like this app, but a lot of of the buttons are not working at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Thanks guys for honouring our Mother with this app. May Our Lord bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Bored [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    froze on "which one is in france" but there were no pictures and nothing to on. and even closing the app, it always stays on the same question. why so there no skip button. this application created me more bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Bored [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    i love it but ask ot the popular series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    A very unbelievable app, amazing for devotion and meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    It works to follow my prayers. I don't like that it keeps on asking me to a candle. Once a day should suffice, rather than every time I on something. Also, I set it up to send me learning reminders every 2 hours. Instead, they came every 5-10 minutes. Also will automatically delete my first entered learning. And I cannot edit them once entered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Very simple to use and very helpful to pray the consecration. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Amazing app, really useful for those who sincerely wish to consecrate themselves to Jesus through Mary, according to the way of St. Louis de Montfort. As the saint tells us, it is the shortest, safest, and most excellent means to attain excellent union with Jesus Christ. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    I was waiting for s long time for this .Every Catholic should have this on their phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Ave Maria🌹🌹🌹🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Delivery [App]  2020-3-29 15:24

    Love this app. Very straight forward, amazing service, very professional people and overall a amazing application and service! Hold up the work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Delivery [App]  2020-3-29 15:24

    Fast and correct need I say more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    I will allow the developer to know that when you touch the "start retreat" after you select the date it will not start...then when you touch "start prayer" it would crush and did not start...also, I did not erase the current selected date which I selected previously though it was test...my phone is Vivo Y19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Easy design. Simple to use. Contains Scripture passage, official prayers, and a journal section. There is even an option to light a 'virtual candle'. The application is but the candle costs (56p if you're purchasing in GBP). Unbelievable all round!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    I can't create it work. I place in a date and nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    spirit filled and inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    I have been doing this for over 27 years now, and in the globe of apps this is FANTASTIC. The readings and wording are spot on to the original book. This is the best application for the 33 day consecration I've seen. BRAVO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    It doesnt let you to begin the prayers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Delivery [App]  2020-3-29 15:24

    Unbelievable experience whit this ank you so much for your amazing e best application delivery in Las Vegas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Simple to use and track the day of preparation. Ability to journal each day is a very nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    This application gives me a everyday reflection that I found is relevant to my life everyday. I believe it may have some bugs but it is easy enough so that one can take a "virtual" retreat, light a candle all from your own home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Amazing and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Amazing functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Congrats for the people behind this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Very practical for making and/or renewing your consecration to Mary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    I am having a difficult time with the learning button.. each time I test to on it, the Application closes. Otherwise I like the App, but there are definitely some glitches that need to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    I love this application if it wasn't for this application I may have never gone through with this exercise and devotion of my life to Jesus Through Mary! I recommend this to everyone. I guarantee if you do this exercise it will influence your life for the better! And with this application there is definitely enough time in your life for you to spend on this exercise and dedication!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Yours [App]  2020-4-29 21:10

    "Light a candle" option keeps popping up when I navigate through the screens. Tried to disable it in settings somewhere but couldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primary Preventive Dentistry (Primary Preventive Dentistry ( Harris)) []  2020-1-22 1:16

    effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primary Preventive Dentistry (Primary Preventive Dentistry ( Harris)) []  2020-1-22 1:16

    Amazing book, using it for school. Came in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primary Preventive Dentistry (Primary Preventive Dentistry ( Harris)) []  2020-1-22 1:16

    Exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primary Preventive Dentistry (Primary Preventive Dentistry ( Harris)) []  2020-1-22 1:16

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primary Preventive Dentistry (Primary Preventive Dentistry ( Harris)) []  2020-1-22 1:16

    Quick shipping, item as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primary Preventive Dentistry (Primary Preventive Dentistry ( Harris)) []  2020-1-22 1:16

    Rented for class... Includes some writing throughout the text other than that it is okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primary Preventive Dentistry (Primary Preventive Dentistry ( Harris)) []  2020-1-22 1:16

    Quick shipping. Item as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primary Preventive Dentistry (Primary Preventive Dentistry ( Harris)) []  2020-1-22 1:16

    super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primary Terminal Result [App]  2020-1-2 13:10

    ফালতু অ্যাপ ভাল হ শালারা

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386