Read full version unlocker'' reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all full version unlocker'' reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    contains a ten band eq section that let's you shape the sound to your liking and works super with high quality ear buds. This is better than any other melody player bar none. Just increase the audio buffer size and you can throw any extreme eq setting at it with any major sound glitches. Even with out beats I highly recommend power amp for its sound quality and customization! 10 stars is what I really wish to give!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I would recommend this to anyone who wants a amazing melody listening experience. The equalizer is great, fully customizable and really boosts the sound. The only thing I would warn of is the limiter is your mate if you're a bass junkie. I almost blew out my $200 headphones because the bass was so heavy. Fully customizable, and when I say fully customizable I mean it. Comes with 4 various widgets, a lock screen option, and you can customize the album covers Just all around great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I've tried a lot of other melody players but nothing beats this one. An application worth the money. Hold it up. Btw, this is my first purchase. For people having problem with the license verification, it can be fixed by re-installing the core application (free version). Wait for some mins and it will be verified. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


    Add your opinion on full version unlocker'' or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I had to literally research to search a player that still reads off of an SD card. The default melody applications will only read off of the phone itself (Galaxy S2/S3 etc), so this application was a Godsend! Now the 15 gigs of melody I have can actually be listened to! Not only that but the widgets are very customizable and excellent for sleek design. You guys created the excellent audio playet for Android! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I use meizu phone before and it has an amazing builtin melody app. I bought lg g4 recently as a replacement and i was shocked that my urbanears headphones doesnt sound good. Thank god ive found poweramp and now my headphones sounds awesome again. I used the for 5mins and decided to the full ver right away. This is the best melody application for me. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I've tried plenty of melody playing apps and meddled with so a lot of equalizers, but none are as awesome as Poweramp. If you have Bluetooth headphones, this is the application to get. The developers got sound reproduction through the equalizer right on this app. You don't have to worry about the equalizer just muffeling or changing the volume to imitate a customized sound. This application actually changes the sounds of highs and lows effectively and works and sounds great. Even on Bluetooth headphones. Must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is the best melody player. I bought this so I could play songs off my micro SD card, which it does perfectly. It seems like I search fresh features all the time. This morning I found the Metadata editor, which is something I previously did with a separate app. The automatic album covers are great. My only issue with the application is that it occasionally mixes up icons, i.e. the play button has the icon of the next song button. Other than that, this is the excellent melody player. It was worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I am an audiophile and the quality of this application is second to none. Graphics are clean, audio reproduction is astounding and the ten channel EQ is unsurpassed. There are two things though, the volume is twitchy when you are adjusting it and its kinda hard to create playlists. A further note; they should create the EQ work even if you arent playing melody through the app, that method you can stream melody with the kind of quality this application provides. Overall, excellent This application should come native with all android device devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I have used a lot of various melody players on both Android device and IOS. I have never seen a match for Poweramp. It may not have awesome animations like the IOS stock melody player but it does what a Melody player should. It plays music, as well as boasts (what I think is) the best custom equalizer on any mobile platform, and at five dollars it really is the best I have ever spent. If anyone cares more about the look of a melody player than the sound than they should be using IOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Was looking for updated player. I came across this. I latest updated rating in 2011.. 2 smartphones ago...lol. Still use this application every day, and I have convinced several others to this app. Phenomenal melody player. Best of the best. I would like to see headphone customization. There are so a lot of high end ear buds now, each with their own tweaks. I have SOL REPUBLIC. I want the volume rocker worked. I can only pause music, and melody startup and off at headphone unlpug. Thanks for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is easily the best melody player for Android. I bought the full ver ages ago and haven't regretted it since. Perfect control of tone. Works excellently with my Sony BT headphones (MDR-ZX550BN if anyone is wondering), and not all melody apps did. Super reliable, never crashes. Keeps my library well organized. Used this on Nexus 5, Nexus 7 2013, and my old HTC Desire Z, and before that Desire C, all without issues! So basically I've used it in Android device 3, 4, 5 and now 6 without issues! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I love the equalizer on this application but unfortunately my phone is running out of memory and I have been needing to resort to streaming melody in to hold begin zone in my memory. I have the Navy Blue 32GB Droid Turbo and storage is becoming an issue. Getting to my point, it would be awesome if the developers could integrate control of other melody streaming apps via PowerAmp. I use Vehicle Home Ultra and it has that capability but I'd rather much rather have the UI and equalizer from the this company. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Migrated to Android device from iPhone and wasn't happy with Google Play as an alternative to iPod melody app. Tried out different various Android device melody apps (including DoubleTwist) and Poweramp was the best by miles. Assassin feature is the ability to import .m3u format playlists, which no other application out there seems to support. The look and UI of the application is also fantastically customisable which is a heavy plus. Only thing missing is separate Library sections for Podcasts and Audiobooks, excellent otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    But after my gs3 updated to kit kat the ear bud controls are wacky. I can't just simply double to forward and triple to go back a song I mean it works, SOMETIMES but It gets all buggy and the volume goes waaaay low and I have to pause for a min and play for it to be normal volume again. Seems like my song list reshuffles after that happens too. I'll go back a song and its a completely various song. Fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is the most complete and polished audio player there is. No regrets buying it. Now, the nitpicking. I love how Poweramp finds high quality album art, which really makes the player screen come to life. But I factory restart and flash my phone constantly which makes the downloaded album art dissappear. I would love to have a method to embed the downloaded album art directly into the id3 tag, or however it's called. Much thanks to the devs for an already amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-12-30 13:8

    Worth installing the full version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    The best melody player ever! I had been using google play melody and the default melody player in my phone for the past 4 years, and it was all a normal experience. But after getting a fresh phone and latest updates, the play melody would hang a lot and stop playing melody for some reason. That's when i tried the Poweramp trial. Just loved everything about the app.. The customisation, the user experience and added features! Everything​ about this application is fantastic!! 5 stars for such a brilliant melody player.. im sure you wouldn't stop using this once you test the version..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Required a lightweight melody player with decent equalizer and gapless playback. This application performs well and sounds awesome. Two problems though. Firstly on my galaxy s5 lock screen it more often than not displays incorrect song progress and times. And secondly is there an option to fully close down the application because I've noticed when I exit out it can continue to stay active and drain my battery and inserting headphones continues playback which I often use for hands while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Got my S4 updated to 5.0.1 Lollipop and Poweramp not working as expected. It stops playing when there is a notification. The Sleep timer doesn't work as it turns off the player in a minute or 2 when set. Also license problem as it was telling to it but luckily this bug was there was a couple of days only.. If all the above bugs are resolved then its really worth 5stars application as earlier it was..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    The option in-app to save playlists constantly and randomly wipes playlists clean. When I contacted the application people about a fix they just told me to reinstall, which hasnt fixed the issue. On top of that there havr been about 3 times that Ive had to reinstall the app due to the application not reading any files. These problems persisted from my former cell a samsung onto my current HTC Wonderful 4G LTE. Search a better application if you wish to make playlists on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I have some beautiful racy album art pics that I do not like on my lock screen. The band Die Antwoord, for example, has very racy nearly nude pics. One of the album art pics depict a woman on all fours with four breasts being milked by a machine. Doesn't bother me but I don't feel these types of photos are work appropriate. Went through every option even calling Samsung to test to figure out how to remove them. Samsung said you cannot. Poweramp does it easily. Well worth a couple bucks.πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Though in terms of use it is a amazing app- this is the second time I have had to purchase. After an modernize to the application or google play services the unlocker was removed and constantly came up as version. Except that it is low cost & have been using for a couple of years, and have all my playlists sorted there is absolutely no method i would have again. There was no record of my payment as it had been done through my husbands paypal acc, even though it had been via the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I purchased Poweramp latest year immediately after downloading the trial. It is an perfect application and I've explored nearly every feature they've had to offer. I recently got a fresh phone and downloaded the and unlocker to my phone. For some reason, even when I'm using Wi-Fi, Poweramp cannot verify my license and I'm unable to use it due to an error contacting server. In the past I would use this application everyday as I listen to my melody constantly. This problem must be resolved. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Android device L (5.0) Nexus 6. I recently dropped Neutron Melody player to pick back up Power Amp. It is such a reliable melody player and it looks very very nice with my darker colourful Nexus. Not sure why people wish to force on an modernize to the looks when the skins are ALL OVER the darn store. You don't like the look? Download a skin for it. I love the Vanilla Power Amp but then again I like most easy darker apps. My only complaint is the unlocker does not hide itself in the apps drawer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This melody player is awesome and puts all other melody players to shame! Everything is organized beautifully and the album artworks are always clear and crisp images. Awesome sound clarity and equalizer/tuner options. The best feature IMO Is the ability to crossfade between songs - continuous melody with no awkward pause when you skip! The only negative IMO is the lack of a 'Go To' 'artist', 'album', or 'playlist' option while listening to songs. If you can spend the $, this melody player is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I tend not to apps as there are so a lot of ones to choose from, but you better believe I full for this app! It is without equal in the android device realm of audio players, and everything is simple and intuitive. Amazing work guys, this is one of those unique apps that is actually completely worth buying..... You won't be disappointed. The only complaint I have is that there isn't a ver for Windows yet. This is the best application you will this year, or any other gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Here are some things that could create this melody player better: 1. Let's begin with an exit button, all apps should have one! 2. On the artist section there should be an option for picture cover for each artist instead of just a dull list. 3. The UI needs to be streamlined to be more intuitive and is in need of a fresh modern design. Aside from that this melody player is without a doubt amongst the best in overall performance, no complaints there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Very amazing melody player. Definitely worth to full version. It is the best ever amplified music, I can hear a clear difference using stock player and this player. And bought full ver just because I can say thank you to developers. I tried a lot of melody players but none worked as amazing as poweramp does. I wish, I could use this player systemwide so poweramp equalizer would apply for YouTube and browser audio. Even if this will require root. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Went through a lot of hassle to this app. Had to obtain a fresh Idea Sim just to be able to for this app, here in India. Google Play Shop only accepts cards and certain debit cards. If not for the issues in making payments, we would be buying a lot more apps in India. Coming to the app, it is awesome how the beta ver 3.0 has improved. All the features are carefully planned out to enhance listening experience. Hold up the amazing work MaxMP. You guys rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Basically the application works fine until you connect to a Bluetooth vehicle stereo. It allows you to connect but doesn't play no audio over Bluetooth. I've tried other melody playing apps and they work fine. I am currently running the 7.0 beta for my s7 edge. Please release a fix for this asap. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I have been a melody listeners from childhood. When I began to use PC, I tried different melody players and finally stuck with jet audio. Since then I am huge fan of players with amazing graphic equalisers. When I bought this phone I searched for a amazing melody player finally I found poweramp. This is just awesome, it meets all my listening needs. I highly recommend this application for those people who wish listen, manage their music. What makes this application a amazing one is its crystal clear sound! Just give a try, you will love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    My observations. 1) This is the best melody player I found after a lot of research. 2) I did a 1 hr experiment on battery consumption on this and other players by playing continuous music. Result: This player has drained 4% less battery than other players 3) It directly opens your folders having melody files. 4) UI is very easy and strong to adjust Bass/Treble/Stereo. 5) Very user friendly. BUT this does not play Videos...I suggest Developers to INCLUDE VIDEO PLAY CAPABILITY ALSO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I downloaded my melody to my fresh phone and did everything correct selected the melody file created a full rescan worked fine rescaned again from the menu to obtain my latest songs that i downloaded now it wont play my melody dont obtain this application save your obtain a better application than this one if you have so much as 300 or more of your favorite melody saved that you spent days downloading dont this application cause it will erase all that melody whether its on the sd card or internal storage it will erase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    It's the best melody player for Android device in my opinion but there are at least two problems that I would like to see resolved. First problem is when playing a song (player view) the action of pressing the back button on the phone, results getting out of the application instead of going to the album/song list. The second one is that the application puts two albums together if they have the same name, example (Run by Awolnation and Run by Alice Wonderland), so in my album view this results in one single album from two artists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Beautiful amazing melody player but could do with chromecast help and being able to export playlists with the option for file type ( current is m3u8 and barely any other android device players can read it). Not having these features makes the application feel a small dated in a method seeing as most stock android device players can either help chromecast or have a play to feature. Other than that its a amazing application would highly recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Like another user, I have a Sony Xperia compact Z5 and after the most latest android device modernize I can longer hear anything, even with the volume turned up. All my other melody apps work fine. I only bought this application a few days ago, but am considering refunding if this problem is not fixed soon. Normally this is a amazing application with so much functionality. Please fix the audio issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Outstanding melody application with amazing Playlist features that makes it simple to build and sort your tracks. Headset/Bluetooth options are amazing and it scrobbles to It's simple to edit tags and a breeze to obtain album artwork for tracks with the proper tags. The EQ is top notch and it there are a boatload of skins on the play store. The only annoyance is that often the lockscreen widget is delayed when I turn on my screen. Definitely my favorite application of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I have used this player for a few years now and have not been able to search a replacement. To stay ahead of the android game this application could use cloud service connectivity to dropbox, skydrive, etc. And what would really set it apart would be a voice command search-n-play feature. I would then give it two- Five Star ratings for a total of Ten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is still the best player for Android. I wrote my original review for PA in mid 2011! This is my 3rd review, latest one was in 2014. Been on the beta builds for about a year now. Things haven't changed: PA is still the best... Feature rich, glitch-free, PA is as close as you will obtain to having old school Winamp with Stereo Tool (and Excellent Declipper) running (on a PC of course). Love the inclusion of Milk. The help for fresh devices is top notch. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This application would have received 5 stars if you could save your playlists to the SD card. I had over 2000 songs in over 150 playlists all nice and labelled, my phone crashed. I was able to obtain all my downloaded songs but all my playlists were gone. Those playlist took me at least 24 combined hours to create. Playlist creators beware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    The BEST MP3 player available! Instantly gathers and embeds album art for your library. Not just the modern ones, finds the vintage hard to search ones too. I'm sold on this application and delighted that I came across it while looking for ID3 mark editors. Amazing at retrieving lyrics instantaneously with plugin as well. Superb sound. 1 suggestion would be to add more sound result options; depth reverberation etc... GREAT JOB GUYS !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen off + (Full Version Unlocker) [App]  2020-1-20 21:35

    Amazing unlocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen off + (Full Version Unlocker) [App]  2020-1-20 21:35

    This application doesnt do anything dont Ok sd sorry you should place that in the description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing app, looks and acts like it should. Only gripe is it isn't optimized for the s8+, there's a little bit of a gap at the top and bottom. I've set padding on nova but it's still showing. Will modernize to 5* if fixed in the future as that's all that's wrong with it on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    *EDIT sorry, i was dumb. Had to press apply. Amazing application though. Looking forward for futute updates! When i drag the ui widget on an empty 6x4 screen it doesn't put it on it. That screen remains empty. Help. I really like this. Else i :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I love this UI, but just a question from an AMOLED user. Is this theme real black (#000000)? I've heard it's better for battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    amazing, look is amazing Only issue is for smartphone user who use landscape mode 24 hour, otherwise portrait mode is ok(used by 90%+ users) Only issue I face is, I don't know how to change to various them from the default theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Unable to lock the screen when the nova action screen lock is set. I have nova prime also. Next alarm time is shown wrong. Please fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I need support due to the fact instead of it being screen wide and covers all pages it covers the home screen and leaves a margin gap of my older screen saver can I please obtain my back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The best Android device theme. This is the best Android device theme I ever used. It's highly customizable and looks amazing. The developer is amazing at responding to emails. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenpo Kards - Full Version [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    When it worked it was amazing but have not had it work in forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenpo Kards - Full Version [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    If you're a Kenpoist of any age or any ability then this application is for you. Amazing artwork, superbly clear and precise directions create these Kards a must. Superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenpo Kards - Full Version [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing kenpo information and artwork. Can anyone obtain the sound to work?r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Samsung s4 It stucks here and there . Waste my only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Sucks, hold your dollar...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventioneers Full Version [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    Very cute and a fun method to pass the time. Some of the levels really create you think!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventioneers Full Version [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    Really, really fun! Wish more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventioneers Full Version [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventioneers Full Version [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    i love your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    giving you one star I have your other application your All-In-One toolbox I uninstalled it because I see so a lot of apps that you have that you don't hold up with and you don't maintain so that's chose me that is something not right but the method you're doing business this application memory booster I bought this a while ago and you haven't updated it in so long it's shady very shady I will not place another one of your apps on my phone on my smartphone not a fact I bought your smartphone booster and you still haven't updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    My phone does run faster after applying Memory Boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    This application works very good. I've been using it for years now it does what it says. I πŸ’žit πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    Nice, clean, well done, this application deserves method more than five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:55

    Amazing application for booting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    amazing morning attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    I dnt know if I should continue using this or all in one. This was the first booster application i for but now all in one created by the same company does the same thing so i might uninstall. AIO please respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    I used to use this application all the time and is was great... but now, after I had to factory restart my phone, its not validating my license.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Makes a useful and simple to use tool. With a easy push on button than it back to what i wad doing with message improvements to memory. All apps should be this easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Upgraded and payed 3 usd to have a full version,but when I test to begin it it says no licence,and that I have to it?!But I bought it already?!!I wish somebody to fix this for e,or I wish my back!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    It clears the memory without a ton of ads which I like. It does a amazing job.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Best darn memory maker I dun had!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    I will be using this application on any phone purchased going forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    It's simple to use, it's works well and it's one of the best memory apps I have use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Love this app. Keeps phone running smooth. Love begin up feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Works as advertised. Completely transformed my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    SATISFACTION AS IS FOR NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Booster (Full Version) [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Works Great! ~ Highly Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Philokalia (Full Version) [App]  2019-10-21 13:36

    There is 5th book missing from the series. It should be mentioned especially in the version. If this is corrected it would be very good. At this time it is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Philokalia (Full Version) [App]  2019-10-21 13:36

    Very satisfied with this the teachings are priceless thank you hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Philokalia (Full Version) [App]  2019-10-21 13:36

    Amazing for a easy soul in find of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Dinos Full Version [App]  2019-10-22 13:54

    Love the game. Voice needs work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANPReader (full version) [App]  2019-10-27 13:36

    Can't save photos or log license plates. Can't access application settings. Yep, that's right. Just a camera viewfinder with a flash button and a shutter button. Hero recognition is decent, but the application is useless. I have tried it on a Samsung Galaxy NotePRO, Galaxy Tab A, and LG Nexus 5X, all with the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANPReader (full version) [App]  2019-10-27 13:36

    I like this and hope there will be some additions in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morph Galaxy full version [App]  2020-5-1 13:35

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Lame Novelty wears off after 30 minutes. Very not good video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Move on Not an inspiring android game and was a waste of a pound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Rubbish The graphocs are not good and the melody is off putting. The only method to complete the stages is by using all of your health

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Not as amazing as it seems Doesn't have the same graphics as in the pictures and the android game itself is really hard to work out as there is no guide or hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Ok Bit sticky but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This application is amazing .. pros: with live animations, Zone tracking, Multiple shortcuts, etc. Cons: The battery part wasn't showing correct info, Zone wasnt updated. [Edit] the developer is really helpful he tried his best by all means..but maybe my redmi note 3 has some device specific anks to the developer for assistance..kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Hi. Love your app. Been searching something like this ever since I finished the android game :D Amazing graphics and style. There was issue but it has been fixed now, thank you! πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing Launcher Cover App. Really does the job it says and makes your phone appear to be part of the Watch Dogs universe. Any problems are immediately responded to by the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Its amazing widget, but resolution is too low. On UHD i see a low quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Love it, but wondering if you plan to release an modernize to create it fit bigger screens? I'm running nova pro with this and the widget just doesn't fit my screen :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I don't know how to setup,please support me,or else I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Nice widget But i can't fullscreen the widget, whatever i do it's not full please repair it. Plus, batteries lvl and sms not updated. Device xiaomi redmi note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ctOS UI Full Version [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Support its not fit in my entire screen plz support (Sorry for the poor language)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386