Read fun costumes child mad scientist wig standard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fun costumes child mad scientist wig standard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    fun bikes [Electric scooter]  2020-9-22 8:17
    [email protected]

    Avoid at all costs!!!!! Waited a month for delivery, still hadn’t received item so asked for a refund. Staff very rude and condescending. A member of my family also had a related experience with Absolutely disgraceful company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Very cool, I thought it looked amazing on my seven year old even though it has the weird rubber "bald part". Everyone liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    The "skin" part looks true in the product picture - like it covers most of the head. But in true life it's more like a headband - it doesn't extend nearly far back enough to look realistic. So it was a bit disappointing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fun costumes child mad scientist wig standard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    My son looked super cute for his presentation at school. It is created well, and was comfortable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Used for a school project. Nothing original about it as about 10 children in my sons 2nd grade class had the exact same outfit for their popular person parade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Fits my 7 year old. Looks great. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    The wig was knotty and wavy when it arrived, but I decided I would figure out a method to create it straight even if it killed me trying. I watched a youtube video and just warm water and Downey in a spray bottle and it was an instant relaxer. Pouring boiling water over the wig sealed the deal. Straight hair. I then took it to my stylist and she chop it to fit for my son so he could wear it for his school's Live Wax Museum. I also used a curling iron after it dried with a flat iron heat spray and it curled doesn't do it justice. Everyone loved the wig. Note Glasses do not come with wig and you will definitely need a wig cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    The wig turned out great! Although, we ironed it a small to create the hair straight, like in the picture. We place a towel between the iron and the hair and used the 'steam' setting. Just a few seconds and a small brushing and viola! it was straight. (WARNING: do not place the hot iron straight onto the hair ... it will melt)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Wig is beautiful nice for a George Washington costume, but is a small more gray than I imagined. I guess it is beautiful close in color to the image though. I suppose I could "powder" it for more authenticity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Worked perfectly for school biography project. Was comfortable for the hour he had to wear it. The hair was simple to work with and looked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    A small loose for my eight-year-old, but I'm very happy with the look. Paired it with the George Washington costume for a second grade play, which he was Isaac Newton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Perfect Benjamin Franklin costume. We ended up buying the wig separately, as well as a colonial era hat. Everything worked amazing for my 10-year-old son’s presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Bought this for a kid's pennywise costume. Unfortunately I wasn't able to dye the wig red. But that's not the item's fault or the seller's. So my rating is based on the product. Which is what's being advertised. Personally looks a bit better in person as well. I bought it Saturday night which meant it would be shipped Monday makimg Wednesday the delivery night. But it arrived Tuesday afternoon. So that was awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Worked amazing for what we required it for. I was able to chop it and restyle it and use fabric spray paint to create it a darker grey for the Neleus hero in Mary Poppins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Was a small huge for my 9 year old but worked fine for her presentation on George Washington.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Definitely not Ben Franklin. The bald part of the wig was only about 2 inches, which rested on my son's forehead anyway - not giving the illusion of partial baldness as was needed. Plus it was super curly. Thankfully I read the other reviews of this item and anticipated having to wrinkle release spray and iron it to obtain it more straight. For $13.59 it was the cheapest I could search in a pinch for a school project, but that's still more than I would have liked to for such a disappointing item. Just once I'd like to something and have it be real to what is pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Hair flies all over the put and the wig itself is slightly huge for my 8.5 year old, but it was a hit as part of his Ben Franklin costume for his biography report

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    It worked for my son's play, but it'd been better if the scalp were shown more. The method it sits on your head it's just a forehead, not a bald scalp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Our school had a Revolutionary Battle re-enactment and students wore costumes as they portrayed founding fathers, etc. Amazing costume and children enjoyed themselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    This wig is very small. It covers only half of head. And the head is not a huge head at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Fit my 9 year old perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist []  2020-7-23 20:30

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist []  2020-7-23 20:30

    I would recommend it to anyone who likes comedy. And it has not too simple words nor too hard. Trust me obtain this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! By the method it's a comic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist []  2020-7-23 20:30

    My 12 year old got into these books a few years ago. She wanted to catch up on fresh books that have come out since so we purchased Angry Scientist. I was amazed at the number and difficulty level of the vocabulary words she came up with as part of her school reading assignment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist []  2020-7-23 20:30

    They liked it 8 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist []  2020-7-23 20:30

    Bought several for my daughter's 8th birthday and as always they were a HUGE hit! She loves these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist []  2020-7-23 20:30

    My daughter loves the baby mouse series, and we gave it to her for Christmas. It didnt come damaged, or ripped. She was so satisfied to recieve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist []  2020-7-23 20:30

    We loved Squish' s cameo, and we also liked the pond and the microscope. I wish microscope, too, now, and another Babymouse book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist []  2020-7-23 20:30

    A lot of of the girls at my school love this series, so I will be adding the books from the series that the library doesn't already have. This book provides a light, fun read. There is a slight plot involving a science fair and the introduction of Squish, the amoeba. I did have fun Babymouse's daydreaming, it reminded me of my own daydreaming tendencies, past and present. Overall, recommended for those who like the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist []  2020-7-23 20:30

    The book and series are absolutely delightful. The digital ver of both Babymouse books I purchased causes my Kindle Paperwhites to crash. Terribly frustrated and disappointed to be spending my own to these digital books for my students and not only to not have them work but to also crash the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist []  2020-7-23 20:30

    I love it! But it when by very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    I used it on my adulr head! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Colors are amazing and it fit both my 11 year old for Halloween and myself for a party the day before. Gave it 4 stars because the part in the front was crooked and the compaction from packaging ruined the flip & body of the hair. Amazing for the though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Brunette beauty with a Cinderella wig. Cute! Has a tightening clip in the back. Found it a small hard to pin in hair but I don t really have much 's cute as can be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Not as itchy as you'd expect it to be. Look at that (un)powdered wig! How can it not drive you angry and force you to rip it off your head and scratch like a madman/woman? There is a netting on the inside that does the trick helping you live the life of a colonial kid for hours of endless enjoyment.. This fit a 10-year old head perfectly. If you wish to look like George (or Martha, for that matter!) Washington or a colonial person out of central casting you can't go wrong with this colonial wig. It's a winner! Now where's my corncob pipe and musket?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    It is not as pictured, thick and with nice huge curls.. It is actually a very thin layer. The quality is so not good that it is just unbearable. I wound rather making one by myself instead of seeing my child wearing such a piece of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Runs method too small. Maybe a toddler can fit in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    My blond hair & blue eyed kid wanted to be a Native American for Halloween. This wig was adorable on her. It hid her thick blond locks well and created her look like an entirely various person. She was able to use it for 2 various dress-up happenings on various days and could probably use it a couple more times before the faux-hair started to look obviously like a wig. In terms of the size, she is an average 10 year old and it fit her with just a small room but not enough to cause it to slip or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    First allow me begin my saying although it has a kid on the stock photo, an adult could definitely use this. My head is between 35-36cm and I have thick curly hair. It did not fit me perfectly as in super flush in the back of my head but I did create it work. I split my hair in 2 pig tails, braided them, then pinned them up in the back of my head and threw on the wig. You couldn’t tell that it didn’t fit me the method it should but fit me well enough to look like it fit perfect. Confusing I know but I had a lot of fun wearing it lol. If your head is alittle smaller than mine you should be ok. It was not super cheesy looking, the style held up well, I was the best Glitter Sparkles bergen I could be. Lots of people loved it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    I REALLY required these to work for a play, but alas they are beautiful bad. Hair is plastic, so no method to style them, flat on top and REALLY short, chin length. Not as pictured as all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Colors were great. However, the style, the length - it looks NOTHING like the wig advertised! Short - NOT long, unless the kid is a SMALL 2 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    The bangs were not smooth and the wig kept falling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Bulky, won’t stay on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Bought this for a wax museum at school. Son is 8 yrs. old and it DID NOT fit on his head! (and he has a regular size head---just as FYI). He used it anyway as it was too late to return but his brown hair was VERY MUCH noticeable underneath. He wasn't too happy. :/ Hold in mind this might be your case if buying for kiddos around my son's age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    For a costume wig this was well spent. My daughter used it for a school project and it worked prefectly! The hair seemed to stay in put which is much various from other costume wigs we've purchased in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Excellent for my 4 year olds head size. My girls are dressing up as Pocahontas for Halloween and this is so simple and fun to achieve long black hair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    I got this for my almost 6 year old for Halloween. A small huge on her head, but it would probably fit really well for 8-9 years and up! It is super cute and created from amazing material! Overall, I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    I returned this item. It is far too big; more of adult size and it us not as nice as pictured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    The problem with these white wigs is they're beyond white. They're kind of bluish white in their plastic quality. So while they're cool from afar they're not so cool up close. This particular wig out of the box had a unbelievable shape. But you really need to be super gentle with it to not have it lose its style - there is really no method to [email protected]#$%! or return it to a smooth finished look. And my 6 year old (purchased for an Alexander Hamilton costume) is not what you would call gentle. It did its duty for Halloween but for prolonged use there is no method this would stay intact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    It LOOKS adorable. But my son complains about how "itchy" it is when wearing it. ONe of my children used it for Halloween this year and ended up with a rash on his face and belly from wearing the wig. He has more sensitive skin and had worn it 2 days in a row bc of different evens. My older son bought this wig with a costume to "be" Captain Cook for a school presentation. It all worked great! For short-term use, the wig is fine. wearing for longer periods can cause irritation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Doesn't cover child's hair quite as well as image depicts (although for smaller child, it might). Still, it looked amazing for son's wax museum project at school (even if a few of his hairs were sticking out here and there... ha!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    This is adorable. Wore for a costume at 1.5 years & look forward to wearing a lot of more times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Fit my 17 year old’s head just fine. Her drill squad performed a Trolls dance as their novelty at a latest competition. Crowd loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Excellent for my needs. Although it is advertised for a child, I’m an adult and it fit my head just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    I had to return a few other wigs for my five year olds Halloween costume because they were too little for her head even though they said children’s. This wig not only fits amazing but the hair is nice - would recommend this for kids over cheaper ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    This wig was purchased for my 5 year old daughter, and she didn't like it. It was too huge for her head, and the ribbon came unglued from one side the first time we tried it on. This wig looked more realistic than most, and might be amazing for an adult or an older child, but it was difficult to "fluff back up" after having been in the packaging. We returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Purchased for Halloween, looked terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Halloween is approaching and I feel compelled to support out - this wig is not great, not horrible. About what you would expect for $11. I have two comments: the style and the The picture in the image depicts the wig as extending well past the ears towards the chin. What you will actually obtain is a wig that is considerable shorter and barely covers the ears. My daughter is 9 years old and has a fairly little head. She will be wearing a crown on her head, so we need the length on the sides. The shortness is a ZINGReviews are so subjective - I read one that states this wig fit 11 and 12-year olds. I can't imagine it does. Maybe that reviewer had a wig from an earlier batch with various sizing? Maybe the reviewer wasn't as discriminating as I am with the fit? If I had this to do all over again, I would an adult-size wig because I need the length on the sides for my daughter's costume. As it is, it's not horrible and the effort to return/exchange it is not worth my time. I would recommend this wig for children up to 7 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    It's beautiful and looking. It served its purpose for the 1 hour it required to be used, but it never situated well on the head, looked very phony and didn't cover all of a child's hair, but it was just "good enough" to do the trick. The front of the head looks a small kooky. You'll see if you it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Amazing quality for the amount of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    This wig fit my adult head ok. It doesn't really look like the photo. It really puffs out around the face, rather than hanging down and just flipping out at the ends. My 5 year old didn't really think it looked like Lady Glitter Sparkles hair from the movie. But when we were out trick or treating plenty of people recognized the costume for what it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Came in quick and exactly what as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Fits very little my 8 year old has a little head and I should of ordered an adult large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Required it for my daughter's Halloween costume. Definitely little even for a 5year ry cheaply made. Didn't create it past trick or treating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    the braids are thick and long but it does not cover the entire head. my girl has a little head. she is 8 years old but she still wear the wig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    I didn’t have high expectations at all with this as it was but we just required it for one day. It couldn’t even keep together that long. It’s also very small. Barely covered my 8 year olds head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    This wig DELIVERED! Not only did it arrive in excellent time but it was the excellent head piece for my Halloween costume. People out and about in the community claimed I was the best looking Cinderella they had ever seen. This wig NOT ONLY fits kids but also adults with little heads. Everything was absolute SPOOKALICIOUS perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Won't hold it's shape to stay on my daughter's head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Fun Mad Libs []  2020-2-12 21:39

    Disappointing how little the book is considering it cost $4, I think you could obtain a much better at a store, with a slightly higher but much more pages. That being said I really have fun the book itself it is super fun just disappointed in the smallness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Fun Mad Libs []  2020-2-12 21:39

    Angry Libs...fun when we were children and our children (6 and 8) love them even in a digital world. I hold one in the vehicle and my son loves filling them out with me during a vehicle ride...ideal for 10-15 mins trips. I like that it helps him learn criteria for verbs, nouns, adjectives, etc., forces him to test and spell words he might not know, and then gets to read back the finished story. He loves the off-the wall stories we come up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Fun Mad Libs []  2020-2-12 21:39

    This was amazing family fun. It's also a fabulous method to support your kids with their spelling in a playful setting. We enjoyed it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Fun Mad Libs []  2020-2-12 21:39

    Bought this for LBI vacation with my boyfriend, we love doing them together and coming up with outrageous stories. We got through the whole book beautiful quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Fun Mad Libs []  2020-2-12 21:39

    Bought this to hold my granddaughter entertained on a long vehicle trip. It worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Fun Mad Libs []  2020-2-12 21:39

    Love this game! Bought it for a long street trip with mates and was surprised at how much everyone enjoyed playing. Amazing purchase. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Fun Mad Libs []  2020-2-12 21:39

    Title says it all; this kept my daughter busy during a long street trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Fun Mad Libs []  2020-2-12 21:39

    It was a excellent bonus for my 8 and 10 yo grandkids. They loved it.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Fun Mad Libs []  2020-2-12 21:39

    Angry Libs are a thing from my past that I am introducing to my kids. It's fun for all ages - yes, even the grown-ups have fun with them - and I love anything that can produce a genuine, belly laugh from my kids. No wires, cords, plugs, or TV's needed. Amazing in the vehicle on long trips! Amazing old fashioned fun for a low price. Will obtain more as we use this one up. Oh, and that won't be very soon because they've made a method for you to do each one more than once. Priceless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Fun Mad Libs []  2020-2-12 21:39

    Fun in the car. We can play it out loud and contain who ever in the vehicle wants to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scientist []  2020-1-22 3:28

    The magazine fits audiences with a broad range of scientific knowledge background. I love the subjects chosen and the articles are all about cutting edge technology, scientific discoveries and innovative ideas. While I have fun reading articles published in scientific journals such as Nature and Cell, I also have fun reading reviews of work done by multiple research groups and knowing the career path of successful scientists which is very inspiring. Love this magazine!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scientist []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Perfect magazine. We are not renewing our subscription. In the latest year we only received two mags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scientist []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Well written, expert communication of the subjects covered. However, it was very biased towards life science subjects rather than a sampling of a wide range of subjects as they advertise to be. Worth trying once or twice, and see if it is your flavour!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scientist []  2020-1-22 3:28

    A terrific and under-appreciated serious science publication. Smarter, better written and better edited than pop science (eg Scientific American), it's a amazing read for the scientifically literate layperson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scientist []  2020-1-22 3:28

    I so have fun the Scientist and undoubtedly search a relevant article in every volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scientist []  2020-1-22 3:28

    The most enduring part of the magazine is the modest manner it translates complicated problems into a level thats easily assimilated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scientist []  2020-1-22 3:28

    This is an amazing general science magazine. It has really interesting articles. I'm a medical laboratory scientist and I have a love for all science and I look forward to getting this every month. If you go to the publisher www service you can obtain this magazine sent to your home for every month if you're a scientist. It takes almost three months, so I for the Kindle subscription until then. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scientist []  2020-1-22 3:28

    The magazine has a leftist spin on things. Not surprising probably because it seems all of academia is becoming more left leaning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scientist []  2020-1-22 3:28

    A permanente uptodate in science

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scientist []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Well written, accessible but detailed, reports on cutting-edge science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    Bought this for an 80's themed costume party, it was perfect. Paired with a bandanna and glasses completed the look and created me look just as "spectacular" as I would have at a Poison concert. I'll admit I had low expectations as most costume wigs look nothing like the images - if anything, this wig was even more bushy and fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    Did not think my husband would really wear this wig but HE DID! And he loved it, especially after all the compliments he received at the Halloween party. He looks beautiful amazing with hair. He's carefully saving it for when our grandchildren next visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    First of all, this is not a mullet. It is just long hair pulled behind the ears. Real mullets are short bangs and top, almost nothing on the sides, and long in back. However, I've never seen a wig like that. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because marketing people don't know what a mullet is. I knew this going in though; I can see what's in the picture.Quality-wise, this is fine. The hair is actually better than I expected for the price. It comes a small matted down from being in a package, but that's to be expected. I'm baffled by people that give low ratings because a wig is not styled to their liking out of the box. You must place some effort into ANY wig - expect it, and you won't be disappointedOnce I fluffed it a little, this wig looks EXACTLY like the picture. No complaints (I just want someone would create a REAL mullet wig someday).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    If your searching for a mullet wig this one will definitely satisfy you. I’m really satisfied with the quality and style. I purchased this to wear when I drive my ACR Viper. It’s for when I wish to change into my American Muscle character. The addition of cigarette and a Busch beer Tall Boy really brings the whole outfit together. Don’t hesitate and just purchase. You won’t be sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    This wig was a large hit at the Halloween party we attended. It is very realistic looking and some people that didn’t know my husband actually thought it was his hair. It doesn’t shed and it keeps its shape even after being folded and packed away. He has worn it a Few more times for other parties and events. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    Was a large hit! I'd it again in a for the pic, the shirt, sunglasses, fake cigarette and tattoos all came from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    The wig looks surprisingly true for this — far exceeded my expectations. It looks like a full head of hair and not a item for a single use. The longer portion went below the shoulders to give that required length to create the mullet achieve its full, majestic glory. Once you place it on, you will be reminded that this is God’s favored hair style as only amazing things will happen to you with it on. It will create you wish to grow your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    I bought this wig for a Halloween costume after reading the reviews, and couldn’t have been happier with my purchase. The wig was a hit and actually looked like true hair, even my girlfriend wants me to grow my hair out now. It’s a high quality wig and was well worth the in my opinion, and was even beautiful comfortable to wear. I intend to wear it now whenever the heck I feel like it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386