Read fun for jeopardy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fun for jeopardy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Half the questions have typos, some of the answers are just the word THE, which makes no sense. Far better android games out there. Avoid this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I thought I could play this by myself not versus someone or a damn computer! Terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    This android game sucks! It's a total piece of crap!

    0  


    Add your opinion on fun for jeopardy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Now all of the cash cubes work when you choose them. Needs to be looked into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    [email protected]#$%! had more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I love this app. Its non stop trivia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Interesting subjects, is Kool!!! β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    It is not in the least like jeopardy and a lot of of the questions are poorly worded, formatted wrong, or the listed respond is just plain wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Same questions every single time I play....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Love it!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Some of the answers are like wrong or created up. Waste of time especially when you're losing hearts on question they didn't give correct respond to and have to wait 10 mins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    The android game is fun; challenging, but not crazy difficult. The commercials on the other hand... The amount and length of them is RI-DIC-U-LOUS!!! Also, if you don't pass a level, you have to redo that level by answering...err, re-answering the same questions to move on...dumb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Just getting started. Have to work out the bugs. However, it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Wow.... who made this app? Very not good grammar and poor spelling in half the questions "What year in does the Civil Battle end?" (History) "Who plays lead role in the show, The Cosby Show?" (TV)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Can't obtain past Level 7 because the pink Film/TV $450 clue won't work. It just makes noise when you click it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Some questions aren't spelled right and are incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I like this android game but on level 7 some of the buttons don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Only 60 levels. Need more i already finished it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    It's stupid β˜ΊπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I really have fun all theee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Amazing trivia game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    As

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Would be a lot of fun without the system requiring you to lose health after getting an respond wrong. Could be better with active online multi-player. But most importantly, the android game should present the correct respond at the end of each question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Its questions are so old I don't know half of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I do like this android game except that there are too a lot of ads and you lose lives too easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Not a poor time waster at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I liked this game. Thank you for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Provides mental challenges that you can succeed in all while stimulating your desire for head to head triumph :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I'd like it a lot better if it didn't bounce to a play shop download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Android game was ok...killed time but level 19 has a question that won't begin so can't continue. Guess it's time to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I got to level 7 and just have one thing left til it's done but it won't allow me even see the question. I would give it five stars if I wasn't having this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Android game does not work. When I hit home it's blank. Invite mates screen is messed up... not method to begin game. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I was playing it logged me out and now it's wiped out all my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Got the level 19. Question froze. Was a amazing run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Too a lot of ads. Had to watch 3 ads before I even started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Ok it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Not my kind of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I think it's amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Is going to be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    A lot of wait time. Not a lot of fun. Run out of lives quickly. Not like the actual game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Too a lot of ads that r really long videos. Eats battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Vhij

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Decent game, but the rules seem to differ from normal Jeopardy. Also, it tells me I am out of "lifes" (instead of lives) and I can't even finish a game. Uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Um, how come there is only one ethnicity to choose from and how come this is called "Jeopardy..." and.... is nothing like Jeopardy. Y'all fried. I'm about to disable this game. Beh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Love it. Very addictive. Completed 60 levels. But there's no more levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Hard to play when the android game won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Fun, but hard too. Guess I'm not as intelligent as I thought I was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    The only free one around, but the categories sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    The android game looked amazing but it isnt their are typos everywhere the questions are almost impossible to respond off the top of your head and the CPU is OP fix this and maybe I will play this again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Right after I rated the android game 5 stars, I went back to continue playing....I could not play...$450 level in the TV category..... Therefore, I couldn't finish the android game or the level...Stuck on Level 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    When trying to begin a fresh android game have to press a ridiculous amount of times to obtain it to begin on fresh Samsung Galaxy S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    It's amazing to play when your bored the people who said that they don't like don't create there's chang your opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    The android game froze on a level can't go any further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    It needs to have more than the same categories.. I do like that it switches after each completion but more categories would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Android game loads. But never opens so it can be played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Level 7 is defective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Addictive, amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    This android game has so a lot of wrong answers that say they are right but are clearly wrong. It sucks trying to tell me that The Griffins from family guy live in Springfield SMFH. IT SUCKS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I like this android game just not sure how to spend the cash you earn ..I can spend the gems but not the $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Interesting android game to play so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    The android game is ok, but it gave an incorrect respond in the celebrity category. Makes me wonder what other answers have been incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Trying to play single game, not so esn't give correct answer. .eh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Like it allot, need some work on the questions same ones come up often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I did not really like it because 1) It gives you like 5 seconds to respond a question. 2) It hard for even an 10 year old to respond the question its not really for kids. I guess maybe so of them are easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Same questions over and over and but it changes the correct answers! Ridiculous! And then y'all email me asking me to do your job for you?!?! Crap app. Don't download. Uninstalled within 10mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Raffi is best known for children's songs...Not fresh age, you dumb goat raping Turks. You are stupid and everyone hates you. Do better or do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    It is very fun But some of the questions are a bit hard. And to those out there who say they have excellent internet, and the android game malfunctions... I have the crappiest internet ever and it hasn't malfunction yet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Why can you only play once? Also all the questions seem to be about star battles weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I finally found a android game I πŸ‘ yay haha. One thing I don't like is when I started beatong the other player the android game paused, and I couldn't see the next question, but it's like the other player, or the android game had it set up so they can see that question an answered it without me seeing it, which is cheating, but that's fine cause cheaters never win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Which of the following? a) Hello Dolly! b) The c) Musicals was based on Thornton Wilder's comedy The Matchmaker d)Take Me Along

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Is not what I expected but is fun None the less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    It said I chose an respond I didn't choose .But it is a amazing time-consuming activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Just like the television android game jeopardy. With higher amounts as android game progresses. Really fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    One of the Best android games , I've played in a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Badd application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Fun quick moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    decenT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Well specify in the android game description that is exclusively for USA players. Which is very stupid considering the global shop to restrict with stupid history questions from your declaration of independence, and all the unpleasant questions in the other locations refering always to your country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Nobody allow me in.I can't even play the game. I just wasted a half hour to figure out its not FREE. I got no questions and I'm not paying to obtain asked questions. Have fun without me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Fun game, I welcome the commercial breaks, sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Love it another android game for the brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    LildDiva

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Theres a question about which present is not based in Springfield and Family guy is one of the answers which should be the right respond since Family Guy is based in Quohog, which leads me to wonder what other questions in the android game have wrong answers..would give 5 stars but cant because of this fact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    I love playing this android game it's the bomb. P. S this note is from her daughter Adina Davis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun For Jeopardy [App]  2019-10-26 13:31

    Just like the true game. I play every day. Thanks a lot.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386