funbridge quiz 4 Reviews & Opinions


Submit funbridge quiz 4 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funbridge Quiz 4 review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    not good UI, can't go back to see question after seeing answer. Also, so-so explanations: not very instructive and also not encouraging. I won't use w my kid who is beautiful good. i only paid a buck a regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funbridge Quiz 4 review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    could not go back to look at hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funbridge Quiz 3 review [App]  2019-10-7 13:47

    Amazing for more experienced players

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on funbridge quiz 4 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch funbridge quiz 4 video reviews and related movies:

    See An Unusual Bid - FunBridge Weekly Free #4 - Let's Play Bridge on youtube.

     related image

    See FunBridge Quiz - Application ipad - Vidéo de présentation on youtube.

     related image

    See Practice Bidding Using the Interactive Training on youtube.

     related image

    See Can you solve the bridge riddle? - Alex Gendler on youtube.

     related image

    See M&M vs Steven - bid or not to bid to a slam on youtube.

     related image

    See Funbridge Full on youtube.

     related image

    See Funbridge, your online bridge club on youtube.

     related image

    See Bridge Lessons, Cue Bids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funbridge Quiz 3 review [App]  2019-10-7 13:47

    Some parts are confusing, my apt won't begin up anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funbridge Quiz 3 review [App]  2019-10-7 13:47

    Very amazing tool for learning to bid better and more accurately! Amazing explanations given for the reasons for the respond to the quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funbridge Quiz 3 review [App]  2019-10-7 13:47

    Very useful quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafters Companion CC-Tool-STPLAT4 Stamping Platform 4"x 4", 4" x 4", Multi review []  2020-1-13 18:15

    I like the portability of this.i used it to stamp very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing android game to pass away the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    first challenge,loving it so far...2👍up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    lots of fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    so so so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    enjoyable time passer. offers videos for free tip to avoid purchases. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing android game fun and learnable for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Amazing and doable, just hate the downloading now and then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Best 4Pic puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    its a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    borin and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    I love these, these are super simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    this is such a amazing game, I absolutely love it 😂😂😂😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    its amazing but not sooo appealing .............there have to be some inprovements ..........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    it is nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz Zombie Resident Evil 4 review [App]  2019-3-31 13:27

    residend evil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I learned Nothing and it keeped on zooming in on random things and everytime you obtain it right an loud noise pops up and what if someone with autsim is playing this they would be scared poor android game ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a beautiful amazing application but it doesn't tell you your score at the end. Since it doesn't tell you how you did, you test to pay attention more to what you missed while you are taking the try which is a bit of a distraction. Otherwise beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I want you had challenge levels in the android game than just only 10 questions at. A time Like if you obtain 10 right you go to 20...then 30 and so forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    method too a lot of adds, not good graphics, colouring of the states is very confusing as part of michigan is one color and the other part is a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I like it alot. It helps to study for huge try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I was trying to support my daughter learn the northeast but it didn't have that option so that you could do the states in certain regions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I pooped on my face when playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    This application is helping me as an adult learn about the states privately on my phone. I also play android games with my granddaughter using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I love this! Before I was only getting 11/50 and now I'm almost 100%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It is a fun method to learn the state and captials. The downside is that there is no downside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It has support me learn my states so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Ads suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Very simple to have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a huge support 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    create you learn your states much better😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Perfect quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Muito bom, adorei, só faltou uns gráficos que apontem a performance, mas eles não são tão fundamentais, o application funciona muito bem e cumpre seu papel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Liked the android game but the ads were completely inappropriate for my 5th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I really like this quiz I learnt a lot about America

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    L.p. meat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Superb items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I required to study for my try thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    hummers cary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    THIS WAS NOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    OK amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 piece E Track Kit, 4+4+4+4 Combo Deal w 2" Rings + 6" Rope Tie Offs review []  2020-1-22 23:27

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz Free this application is so much fun too play it has amazing interface and it helps with English too kinda like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    4 pics i worf 2019 quiz free is very nice app is so amazing i like this app and recommended it to all of you we love it and never bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    it is amazing app. There are 4 pictures, which hides one word, think and solve this word. Logic android game is best for our mind Endless Levels we can Discover Fresh Level After Completing Any Level so we never bored .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    4 pics 1 word 2019 quiz free is very usefull is android game is best for our mindset.unlimited levels,any level is very interesting.easy to use and nice to download.*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    I liked this application I liked this 4 pics because it's you can figure it out without any free letters given. Right up my alley******

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    4pic 1word 2019.. In application 4 pictures which hide 1 word think and solve this word. It's a Logic android game for mind relaxation... Simple 2 use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    what a precious application its graphic are high quality amazing application everything in this ap is great....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    This is awesome application and very interesting but diffrent from other the picture android game of 2019 we love it and never bored i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    4 pics 1 word must install everyone ana appreicting application because such an amazing and brilliant application very amazing application for a writting message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    4 pic 1 globe 2019 App is Very good. So 2 simple to use. Graphics are amazing. So fast and quick Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    Pics in 1 is an awesome application loved it simple to use don't requires lot of zone in your mobile..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    4 pic 1 word is amazing application it is puzzle and informative app. taught a lot of things from this application . Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    Very nice Application fun in free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    4pics 1 word is a amazing app. application is amazing and amazing interface . very easy and have fun and very simple 2 use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz Free 2 Amazing App amazing Amzaing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    It ia awesome. I love "2" it because it dessrve to be love .Install it and have fun as more as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    This is very awesome app. 2 I always use it. its has awesom features. it has awesom theme . I loved it . its very simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    4 pics 1 word 2019 quiz app is a amazing application. congrats to ovners and thanks for this *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Word 2019 Quiz App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    Four pics is suppers quality product and especially develop too customers and simple too understand and simple too use*

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter