Read funcontrol – the most fun parental control app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all funcontrol – the most fun parental control app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Issues with icon which is not disappearing and bloks opening any aps

    0  


    Add your opinion on funcontrol – the most fun parental control app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The idea with balance is impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing idea, very useful app. It's well laid out, very simple to setup and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    не работает, просто не снимает и не добавляет монетки, висит 3 монеты и все. идея хорошая, но не работает. настройки очень запутаные. Еще было бы неплохо добавить цену для каждой программы.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I want I knew before about this app! Thanks to developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunControl. Better than parental control. [App]  2018-9-13 13:10

    The idea with balance is impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunControl. Better than parental control! [App]  2018-9-19 13:10

    The idea with balance is impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    The application has a glitch and you cant restart your password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    This application is a nice idea but it literally killed my battery. My previous 8 hour battery life was changed to about 4 also it inaccurately removes time when apps are left on in the background and ultimately needs a lot of work in to be functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    We need coverage for Kindles and Laptops. No apple devices in this house. Hopefully they expand. I didn't see that our devices weren't covered until after I'd gone through all the set up. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    Doesn't work. It's not shutting off my daughter's ipad for time used or for shut down time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    At first everything was fine, until it constantly It would say close or report. Please fix the problem. Otherwise will continue to have same issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    I'm not able to Uninstall this dumb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    I'm a child and I don't like it bc even when my parents give me time it still won't allow me on the internet😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    Changed my rating from 5 to 1. The seems amazing so I 80$ for Premium+ and not one single feature is working properly. Zone not working. Doesn't block anything. Cant check the websites that were visted. Half features were suddenly "unavailable" after purchase. Customer service was amazing until I bought Premium. Never got the 15% off like they said due to an "issue." Haven't answered any of my questions beyond the primary general FAQ. Small PO'd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    Very amazing app. It let parents to control and place some well required limitations on what their kids can do online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    I rate 1 star because now the application will begin up but when u hit the rules button it wont load up. As a matter of fact all it loads up is the devices u have on the application and nothing more can be done. Please fix and I will rate again with higher stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    One of the best parental control application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    This application SUCKS. I had this application for a year. I for a year and after a year without my consent they took $52.99 from me. Save your and don't use this product. It works sometimes, but the GPS is off. Sometimes I can search my children and sometimes I can't. THEY REFUNDED MY MONEY. THANK YOU FOR GIVING MY MONEY BACK, FOR THE $52.99 YOU TOOK WITHOUT MY CONSENT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    Beware: they don't allow you tryout all the features in the trial. You have to Premium Plus to obtain the added features. Supposedly you can cancel within 15days. We'll see if they will honor that if I don't think the "plus" features are worth money. For app: so far zone seems to work well, SMS is logging &showing messages. Web tracking: meh (at least w/the free). It gives www service accessed, but you can't tell whether it we an advertisement redirect or engine but not the topic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    application used to work fine and worth the fee but it has not been working for months now. At first I could not see my childs history of messages and activities. Now it just gives me a black screen. 👎 Total waste of and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    USED to be free. I never once for this and was always informed about my son's phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I love this app. It gives me loads of information, without breaching trust or privacy between my daughter and myself. A lot of amazing conversations have come from the info I've gotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    This application is really innovative, and wise. It honors the child's privacy and helps you create better calls. I want there was such a "Jiminy" application for every field in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Ive been able to stay on top of my sons activities more with this app. Unfortunatly it doesnt give you info or screen shots but it gives me enough to know when he is where he shouldnt be. Maybe give me the name of the XXX website a child goes on would be helpful and maybe how long they were on it... But thank you for the information you do provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    U said its Free...its Not when they Ask for ur CREDIT CARD...FALSE Advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    IF YOU ARE A PARENT, PLEASE DON'T INSTALL THIS. ITS A TOTAL INVASION OF YOUR CHILDS PRIVACY. I can see this being used on toddlers, but this is advertised to be used on all children and teenagers. do NOT USE THIS. your children will likely end up finding a method around the system or will end up more rebellious in the future from excessive sheltering. This is just spyware marketed towards parents to spy on their children viewing activity. I saw this ad and I was immediately flabbergasted. dont EVER use this..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Amazing application that balance between the kid privacy and safety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Awesome app! works amazing and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    This application is an invasion of privacy and it will not obtain far. By enabling parents to snoop on thier kids in a sneaky manner. It will cause more issues than amazing between the parent and kid and create the living place/home a stessful and unwanted one for the child. If you value your relationship with your kids. Learn to talk to them instead of spying on them. Horrible parenting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    This is a total invasion of a child's privacy! If you don't trust your kid and feel the need to stalk them, DON'T GIVE THEM A PHONE. Easy as that!!! This application is absoultely disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I have to to see my children items and I can the old application I had and use it for this is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Installed and thought it would be great. Until it kept saying I required to uninstall amd reinstall repeatedly. So I had this in my son's phone a whole 10 minutes. I can see why the rating is so low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    This isn't free. As soon as you obtain on to set up your profile it gives you 2 options of $5.99/month or $7.99/month. False advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    This application is amazing!! I can hold up with what my daughter is doing on her smartphone without having to actually snoop through it!!! I feel safe that my 11 year old isn't looking or getting into things she shouldn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    As a parent for 3 small kids, this application is a must! Don't allow your child have a tablet without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I obtain it, you required an original idea for an app, but this is what is too far. what a child of a overprotective parent needs is privacy and although this application is about "talking and communicating" it should not be brought on like this, don't create windows into the few spots teens/kids of this generation still have to discover independently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I love the concept. A small too expensive though. Because of the cost I won't sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    as a teen myself I'm trying everything I can to avoid my parents from finding this application and if you really need an application to spy on your kids you need to build a bond with them so you can trust them and there's some items children have to go through by themselves and when they don't feel comfortable they can talk to their parents this application shouldn't support a parent to be a parent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I got an ad for this, and the whole thing was that the child went on a site. Cool, cool, that's okay, children obtain curious. But what's not okay, is the fact that in the example, the application said "We feel your kid is too young." Like what?! Who are you to tell me if my kid is too young? You can't hold them safe from the scary globe forever. I am so lucky to have parents that always respected my privacy. This is disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    really? it comes to this. being a teen myself and trying to obtain all the privacy i can from my family this application makes me upset mainly because if your kid wants to tell you something they will tell you if they wish to. if it really comes to downloading a spy application to monitor your childs phone you are truely a poor parent who has no bond with you kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    It is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    This application says my password is wrong. Which it isn't. But I sent for a fresh one. They sent me a link to obtain a fresh one but the link does not work. Their customer service is nonexistent.. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    Will not let me to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    These guys are really iOS devs, too poor since Android device has over two times the adoption rate. The newest Android device application completely left out the home monitor setup. Also seems you need apple application shop to subscribe. C'mon guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    Oh well I'm the child and I wish FRICKIN freedom man bann this dumb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    Sucks... period... installed and my daughter who is 8 is still able to use smartphone for youtube, internet, etc. So what is the point of this app???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    It would be nice to be able to manually enter screen time. I wish to monitor my children television time but the only method to do it on here is to connect it to a device which isn't possible with a television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    after only 5 day recieved email tell me that it will no longer monitor my kid unless I the upgrade! however if in 15 day I don't like I can obtain my back. the cost is $40.00! not worth it! It did not block a whole lot. please place in your description this is only a and in X days you will be asked to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    This is very useful for every parents. This is more & more secure than any other apps. I really loved it personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    this is very amazing app, it create more opportunities for me. I thank everything for application team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    Is simple to use, could be very beneficial to most parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    the application works great! easiest one I've used so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    I really like the features that this program has, however, I am a bit disappointed that I cannot test the the premium plus features with the trial. Set up is a bit complicated. I set up the phone, then I obtain a notification that I need to set up authorization for screenshots and for gmail. I have three days left of the trial, so I hope that I can obtain these features working soon so I can obtain a better idea of if this program will work for our needs. Will attempt to modernize this review after I figure everything out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    I am no longer satisfied with this app. I continue to experience gaps of time that it is not recieving info from my child's phone that are longer than the periods if time that it does recieved information. The only help I've gotten is to reinstall the application - which is already a SUPER cumbersome process! Totally frustrated since I $50 for Premium and it's not doing what it is supposed to do! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    Trying to and begin this application is unbelievably complicated. will not work! i have redownloaded a few times and still no success. I also sat on the phone with the "tech dept" which lead to nothing being solved. I have asked for a more than once, still have not got a response. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    cannot always see messages and images being sent and received. does not work well with iphones. and when you test to cancel they give you the runaround. frustrating to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I reviewed the application and cancelled my subscription the same day. It shows my cancellation, but they have billed me for the latest 4 months without my knowledge. Don't sign up. This is fraud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Tried to cancel but was still billed. Please support obtain this charge removed for an application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Perfect app. Very simple to set up and use. Does what it claims without being too alarmist or annoying. Attractive graphics and super simple to set up. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    So far this application has worked amazing for us on keeping an additional eye out on our son and what he does on his phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Amazingly smart application that works well for us and our son! Simple to use and is truly helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    love this app! it is so useful yet descreet with the children! thank you for helping us give them a better experiences on their phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    It's great! Gives me updates on my children internet usage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    it is spyware that is designed to completely eliminate the privacy of the child in the name of "safety" i have news for you, if he/she is looking at adult www services they are already exposed and you knowing every time they do doesn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    You have to to use the application once the period ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I got it mainly for zone purposes. It could tell me everything but. Everytime I would scan zone it would always tell me unable to locate child, even when I know for a fact my son was on his phone. Would not recommend for someone who wants to know where there kid is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    This application is disgusting. Jiminy is a disgusting application that takes the victimized childs privacy and completely reduces it to quarks. If you wish to "protect" your kid obtain something like Life360. I cant believe people actually use this application to spy on their child. My parents used this application on me and I literally had to go to therapy because I felt like I was being watched every second of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Was not very specific with info and with my child's behavioral issues I did not search it very useful. GPS was always wrong, it only gave names of who was talked to most in a 24 period not everyone who was messaged or called and you never know when you begin and end your 24 hour period. I know not everyone believes in keeping up with kid but mine has too a lot of issues not to have info or more specific about things especially if I'm paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    my wife installed it on my phone to try it. She had a few problems; among others got my zone wrong 2. was a pain to uninstall 3. wouldn't allow me acess anything on my phone now for my complaint. This application claims doesn't present parents data on their childs activity. kes me wonder-- whats being data with the collected information? 2. how is this data encypted sgsinest hackers and dark web users?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    This application is simply not good I am under the firm belief that this is a violation of a person's right to privacy that is guaranteed by the constitutuion in the United States of America. I believe that this application's functions are in violation of federal lawa versus espionage. I have found that this app is rather upsetting and causes American families to be more divided and trust each other less. I will pursue legal action versus this application to ensure privacy for American households.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Application works as described, however I [email protected]#$%! was easier to ask questions! I saw an email once to send questions to and now that I have questions I can not search it. it would be much easier to be able just to notice questions through facebook messenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I have not yet used it, but I plan to. My 11 year old has a phone and I monitor everything she does. I'm not invading her privacy, because at 11, she doesn't need any. Until she's 18 or old enough to create wise choices, everything she does is my business. Her safety is my number 1 priority. We're not friends. I don't care what she thinks of me. What I care about is guiding her in the right direction. If I don't know what she doing, who can I tutorial her effectively?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    A amazing app. You have to go through Fb messenger to install it, though, which is a bit confusing. But it does a amazing job so far of balancing privacy with the items parents need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I tried it myself as both the parent and the kid and it created me feel like my parent wouldn't trust me if they track me and go through my phone constantly. There are method better ways to go about checking up on your kids, like bonding with them and making sure trust is formed going both ways. Spying on your children only makes them rebel versus you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I think Jiminy's policy is more than fair. If they indeed don't read/transfer the children's messages, images and browsing history to the parents, then I'm cool with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Three days in to using Jiminy, it identified some very risky internet activity my 13 year old was engaging in. It allowed us to stop the activity and to have a lengthy discussion about the dangers of the internet and how to better protect yourself with our son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    This application basically takes away all freedom and privacy from the child. The application won't even allow the kid uninstall it unless the parent sends them a link. The company also has a page to explain to children why its s amazing thing to allow their parents stalk them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Dear Jiminy Dev Team, I believe that your idea to hold children safe and hold the parents in the know is a unbelievable concept, however, this is a blatant disregard for the child's private privacy. The whole application is basically spyware for the parent. It watches and digs through the child's device while throwing decency right out the window. Unfortunately I am only given 500 characters to use for my review, because there are a lot of issues I would like to adress. I am sorry for all the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Beautiful cool. Too poor there's no content block but amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    I'm going to be honest I haven't even used this application but i plan to. I wanted to comment on the negative reviews saying that they were invading children privacy. When it comes to social media children dont need privacy. It's not even about the kid as much as it is about others preying on them. I would hope none of the negative reviews are from parents. You should monitor everything your kids do. That is our job as parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Amazing for parents of young children!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Can't link a child's phone after sending a link. Logging in on the kid phone tells me to install on parent's phone which is what I already did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiminy Parental Control App [App]  2020-1-15 13:8

    Very scary concept. First of all, the elephant in the room. Blatant disregard for privacy. Not only for the children who are going to be watched and judged on any little thing they do online, but also for any user in general. This info is being watched, gathered, and place on a server you have no control over. This company has basically bugged you. No thanks. Second, if you think your child is too young for the internet then don't them a smartphone. Obtain them a min phone. Easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canopy - Parental Control App [App]  2020-5-16 13:12

    Amazing app. Love how well it filters the internet. The anti-sexting feature gives me peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    I have three children who all have devices and I have tried a lot of parental control apps, that just don't do what I wish or that I expect the application to do. This application you can create an acc for each child and select what exact apps they can access and also what web content they can veiw. You can also obtain a report on everything they are doing on there device, amazing application to have to hold your children safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    This application is worthless. It use to work fine but now no features work. Complete waste of money. It doesn't matter if you it from the play shop or their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    Very useful app. Specially for working parents, can be taken care of their kids by using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    This application is amazing to hold my girls safe it has really helped me know that they are safe when online!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    This application is very useful! After trying the other parental control apps i finally found one that worked. Thankyou so much! Definitely obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    Amazing for parents!!! Must have#!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    I started using SecureTeen when my kid began Middle School. This application helps me stay involved in my childs life. The ability to read her text messages, and set up screen times, have access to pictures, and some social media platforms has really helped my kid take on the the phone/social media world, but with my guidance. It can be used as a tool to support your kid survive these crucial years. I highly recommend SecureTeen for any parent trying to give your kid freedom of a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SecureTeen Parental Control App [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    Did not work properly, and now it is messing with our phones, using up method too much data, and won't let us to uninstall! DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    Save yourself some and headache... Purchased the subscription only to search out that the puck is out of stock indefinitely and the computer program can't be installed on my laptop (windows 10 based HP)! So unless you're using it for a cellphone or smartphone it doesn't really monitor all of your electronics... Nice concept, VERY POOR execution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    This application is [email protected]#$%! slows down ur internet so poor I can't even watch yt. WHYYYYYYYYYYYYY. (Ps parents don't do this to your kids)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parental control app - unGlue [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    What a waste of time going through all the setup just to search out that it won't limit time on laptops or Xbox. Supposedly I need to have this application on iOS device to be able to install it on Windows PC. What a nonsense. Concept may be amazing but application needs to be redone. I don't understand how they attempt to charge for such a unfinished product.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386