Read functional python programming reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all functional python programming reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming with Python - Training DVD []  2020-1-13 20:10

    I am still doing this training but so far it has been useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Python Programming: Discover the power of functional programming, generator functions, lazy evaluation, the built-in itertools library, and monads, 2nd Edition []  2020-5-19 18:29

    If this is functional programming, then it sucks. It makes everything difficult and more complex than it needs to be, which makes it hard to create-read-understand-maintain. I fail to see the point. It is not practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Python Programming: Discover the power of functional programming, generator functions, lazy evaluation, the built-in itertools library, and monads, 2nd Edition []  2020-5-19 18:29

    Author does a amazing job of walking through both the how and why of python's functional programming capabilities. First programming book I've read that actually info the implementation of the code and what it's doing. I do not have a computer science background and the author's format and explanations for how the code works behind the scenes I found extremely insightful. This will be a book I routinely refer to. I will definitely check out Steven Lott's other books!

    0  


    Add your opinion on functional python programming or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming in Scala []  2020-5-19 18:29

    It really changes the method you view programming. The neat thing is you obtain to learn both functional programming and have practice writing code in Scala. The functional programming concepts that you learn can easily be transferred to other ever, to ease the learning curve, I would suggest learning some Haskell first. Midway through the book, I started to obtain hung up on all the terminology and concepts. I'm exploring Haskell now and a lot of what confused me now makes sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming in Scala []  2020-5-19 18:29

    Awesome. Well written. I don't even program in Scala, but the insights into Functional Programming are what I was looking for, and that's what this book delivers. It's clear that a lot of love, and a lot of time went into this. Buy it if you wish to be a better programmer ... don't be place off by the scala focus, it's just the car here. This is best for intermediate programmers (Java, etc.) who wish to obtain better at their it, read it, and obtain smarter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming in Scala []  2020-5-19 18:29

    This book teaches Scala and FP by leading you through exercises were you are expected to work out critical features of the Scala library for yourself. As an example, regular expressions isn't in the index, but that doesn't mean they aren't covered. You create your own regex parser in Exercise 9.6.if you are like me--a programmer of middling talent and no FP experience--the notion of working out the fundamentals of FP for yourself is beautiful overwhelming. But the authors have provided superb, well commented solutions for all the exercises to nudge you up the learning curve. Perhaps half the book isn't even in the book but in the ere aren't illustrations or examples of how to use FP to solve true issues in this book, so I recommend reading "Advanced Analytics with Spark" at the same time. They are both outstanding, but FPIS explains Scala without using it, where AAS uses Scala without (overly) explaining it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming in Scala []  2020-5-19 18:29

    Personally I think this book is not an simple read. The reason is because functional programming is not an simple topic to master. It requires people to have amazing mathematics background. I have fun working on it since it is more challenging than other programming paradigm. My skill in Scala improved a lots after I studies part of this book. I applied what I learned to my work, the effect is surprising. Since I was fresh to Scala, the code I wrote had always been rejected by my teammates for almost 4 months of time. Until the latest commit, only few minor comments and all teammates are satisfied about the changes I if you are serious about learning functional programming, this is one of the books you should read. With functional programming became available in Java 8, I predict it will become a mainstream. I still like Object Oriented and I believe Functional Programming and Object Oriented complement each other very well and the combination of these two paradigm is a breakthrough in computing. It is time to read this book to learn functional programming.I can understand the people who gave only one star. This book is not simple to read, please read some other Scala book first or in the same time. Otherwise you may obtain lost since it doesn't explain Scala syntax since the author assumed you already knew Scala and wish to learn more in Functional Programming. I also read Scala in Action and Scala in Depth and Programming in Scala, Second Edition. You can learn various things from various books. Probably you need to read at least one of those 3 books. I didn't read the books from O'reilly but I guess it is the same as these 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming in Scala []  2020-5-19 18:29

    Although I'm only through Chapter 3, I can say that this book is exceptional. I've religiously done all of the, so far, 34 exercises as I've been reading along and I search them to be brilliantly graduated, highly instructional, and fun. The authors have crafted a beautiful, mercifully small, book that takes the reader from zero (no knowledge of Scala) to a well informed Scala Functional Programming coder in concise, well written, logical steps.If you are sold on FP and wish to stay in the FP globe while writing Scala then this is the book for you. On the other hand, if you are an OO person in general, or an OO Scala person in particular, then this book will challenge you to look at programming differently and you will come away a better programmer (and maybe an FP one!).Having come from a flirtation with Haskell and OCaml, but finding myself in need of writing for the JVM, this is exactly the book I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming in Scala []  2020-5-19 18:29

    If you ever wanted to take the leap into real functional programming, then this is the book for has guided exercises that will create you begin to _think_ like a functional guy. The first chapter has you implementing your own folding, ( the base behind map/reduce ) and from there it only gets the book is just sexy to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming in Scala []  2020-5-19 18:29

    This is a very well written book for the most part. In addition, there is a freely available github repository that has all the source code for the examples and exercises covered in the book. However, there occasionally is a lack of consistency in the writing. For instance, some of the examples covered in the early chapters are used in later chapters, but the code re-used in later chapters does not always match up with what was written earlier. This is a issue if you are following along and writing code as you go, as you now have to revisit your earlier code and "fix" it to work with the items you are covering in later chapters. This is not a large deal, but can detract from the learning addition, some of the code given doesn't compile with the recent ver of scala.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming in Scala []  2020-5-19 18:29

    Very well written, my favorite technical book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming in Scala []  2020-5-19 18:29

    This is a amazing book provided that- you have read Odersky's Programming in Scala or are familiar with Scala's syntax. Like really, really, familiar. This is not an introduction to Scala- you plan on doing the exercises, yes you have 20 years experience but you still need to write a tail recursive fibonacci. You need to read this book next to your laptop, it is not a bug, it is a feature.- you are really interested in adopting a functional approach to programming and you are ready to place a substantial effortif you do not meet *all* of the above points this book will frustrate you. Even writing a one liner can take surprisingly long until you obtain it right. But eventually you will reach Enlightenment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming in Scala []  2020-5-19 18:29

    Whether you already know Functional Programming or starting to learn, this book provides an perfect explanation to FP in general using Scala as the medium. Since the book just uses Scala as the underlying implementation language it might not act as a comprehensive tutorial to Scala, but it provides very amazing FP practices with loads of interesting exercises which are fun to solve and support you master FP principles and practices. Used this book along with the Scala book by Martin Odersky and I think they form a excellent pair for Scala learning. All in all this is a must have book if you wish to master Functional programming with Scala.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    oho i found one of the best application in playstore. online compiler and all the content is offline.. also amazing user interface. easy application for beginers. most loveing things is that number of examples of given in application is very useful to build the logic. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    amazing app to learn python....very nice UI and content description.. example are most useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    needs better UI/UX and maybe a spell check... but amazing other than that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    unbelievable application for lern Python

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    A very nicely design application for learn python programing. You can share program and guides with your friends. Also amazing guide with amazing numbers of example. Interview questions and answers is helpful for fresher. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    best for beginners also..+ pro level designing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    one of the best app..... 100star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    unintentuonAly foony As help. Google Translater much better do. Engrish by drunk small human.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    amazing examples, online compiler very amazing environment to begin learning python

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    superb app. i don't know why other user give negative feedback.. English language is not necessary when you wish to learn coding or programming.. just you have to that passion about learning. so dont give negative feedback. thank you for awesome application apkzub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Why Ads ? PRO We created this app for all learner,its take few weeks and sometimes months to arrange content in understable format. We don't work for anyone, We only works for our users. The reason we develop this app that the brighter you are, the more you learn. When you know batter, You do batter. Thank you for using our apps with love ApkZube πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Great. Would like to see more content. Just a note- I don't search long type in py, but there's a qstn about converting a str to long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Perfect And Useful Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Perfect app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    wow it's amazing application to learn python programming. all subjects are easily explained and very clear font and design. i love it, thanks apkzube 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    one of the best app for beginners.. it's helpful to learn python. there is one online compiler available for all the language. super user interfac. some of example are very amazing for building logic... thank you for making this kind of application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Pro [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Amazing work, hold development educational apps... I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python For Beginners: Learn Python Programming Easily [Book]  2018-6-5 18:1

    A amazing search a a amazing read! 😍 If you really wish to learn everything about Python and its system, read this book and you'll definitely go from a begginer to a pro! It's clearly and well written, my favorite is the hints and tricks books, you'll definitely have fun reading that one πŸ˜‰ Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python For Beginners: Learn Python Programming Easily [Book]  2018-6-5 18:1

    I really like this foreword to Python programming. I have a small programming background but think that even complete beginners would search this an simple and useful read. It's very simple to follow, and the lessons hold the children interested. Highly suggested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    It helps me to develop my coding skill and gives me a possibility to learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    perfect application but should requires an computer vision guides as well to create this application more unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    best Application for complete tutorial I have issues as I am a beginner but with the support application guidance I am amazing at phython

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    Well done work, I enjoyed your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    very amazing apple thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    it is an nice application for phython learners .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    i found it helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    it's used for Beingener..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    this is my first learning. looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    amazing app for python learners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    Really a amazing application lots of learning items must use its too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    Best application for learn python.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    this is the best application to learn python so far,you even obtain to learn some of the famous and most strong frameworks in python development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    why does it hold asking Everytime if I wish to learn Python programming every single time I test logging in... why else would I have downloaded the app... :) its a amazing application tho I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    Amazing application for learn Python Django Flask and much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    not responsive. the entire content is not visible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    this really support me. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    Really amazing tool for starting python, the tests really help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    Its very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Tutorials [App]  2019-8-29 13:30

    nice learning python app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python For Beginners: Learn Python Programming Easily [Book]  2018-6-5 18:1

    This book is a amazing starter for getting into both python and programming. I realized all that I had to think about Python. The data is finished and about the various highlights of Python, and its capacities and implications. This is a standout amongst the most prevalent programming dialects. Python can be utilized as a part of different headings. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python For Beginners: Learn Python Programming Easily [Book]  2018-6-5 18:1

    Each programming concept is explained well and followed by a chunk of code that has a line-by-line narrative explanation of what the code does. At the end of each section, there are "Try It Yourself" mini-projects to apply your learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming, Simplified: (Scala edition) []  2020-5-19 18:29

    I teach university-level huge data classes and have found this text very helpful in grounding myself in functional principles and practices that I wish to convey to my students. Mr. Alexander does a thorough job of describing how immutability and pure functions combine to produce bullet-proof ( or at least bullet resistant ) code. His emphasis on powerful type-aware coding is sorely required as multi-core concurrent/distributed programming become the norm. The book is long, but is worth following the careful description of the primary ideas underlying necessary concepts such as impure functions within a compositional framework. I think this would be a suitable book following an initial language such as Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming, Simplified: (Scala edition) []  2020-5-19 18:29

    Update: I'm doing my second readthrough and I'm really appreciating this time. Will give a full reviews when I actually fully read it now that he's released 1.0It's not bad, but it's still over my head. It's possible functional programming is just a bit much for me at this point, but it would be nice for someone to really test and dumb it down. It would be nice if Alvin can begin it off making it stupid easy scale it more nicely. Though truthfully, it is easier to understand than other books/reading material I have come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming, Simplified: (Scala edition) []  2020-5-19 18:29

    The author has done a amazing job in putting together a book which explains in a very approachable fashion the difficult concepts which exist in functional programming and how Scala relates to it. The author does not weigh you down with difficult examples, but has chosen to explain functional programming primarily, providing examples on Scala as a means of explaining those concepts. This was very unusual and very welcome. My only problem with the book is the size, as it is a very large, thick book and takes up a lot of zone on my bookshelf!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming, Simplified: (Scala edition) []  2020-5-19 18:29

    Most enjoyable book I’ve read by far. Simple, intuitive and very detailed, FP Simplified (Scala ed) covers everything you’d ever ask about Functional Programming paradigm. The author tutorials the reader through concepts in a method the reader will obtain the point. Then, he names the concept explained how it’s known as.I don’t recommend this book for people who don’t know Scala, though. I’d suggest to read some of Scala lang before read this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming, Simplified: (Scala edition) []  2020-5-19 18:29

    I'm learning Ocaml and have no interest in Scala, but since there are so few Ocaml books available, I was trying to search something that would give me a amazing overview of Functional Programming in general. This book promised to be that, and it delivered. I'd say 50% of the content (why functional programming, defining a bunch of terms, how to structure your applications) is not specific to Scala, and the parts that do talk specifically about Scala are directly applicable to other languages as well. Seeing examples of FP written in Scala has also helped me understand some of Ocaml's design decisions better.Overall the book is well-written and approachable. It covers everything you could wish to know about functional programming, and every chapter has several links to more books and sources in case you wish to dig even deeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python For Beginners: Learn Python Programming Easily [Book]  2018-6-5 18:1

    This book got me up to speed on Python in literally just a day or two. I have always wanted to learn Python but now thanks to this book have finally started down that road. While this book doesn't hit every subject in learning the useful and advanced language of python, it [email protected]#$%! enough to take you a amazing distance down that road. With plenty of examples, you can just follow along to the instructions and obtain yourself up and going quickly. I also found the no-nonsense approach to be extremely helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python For Beginners: Learn Python Programming Easily [Book]  2018-6-5 18:1

    Python would be a lot easier to learn if you have previous programming language else it can be not that easy to wrap your mind around it. This is a really recommendable Python learning reference, you’d definitely learn to code from this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    dear publicer, ur ap is too bad, actually ur this habbit is too bad, that u are recurrently allowing the pop up to review. while I begin application every time than this option is showing, While I test to on (NO THANKS) option and also tried (not really option). also after writing the review it is showing. so, please mend ur habbit. This is really poor impression in user and worst thing that bother. thankyouπŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    nive application content is very amazing and i think this is best python study application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    it is good, but graphics can be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    nice application with really useful information, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    it's an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    It is really detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    well designed for learning python

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    amazing app. please add some projects on particular things like using oops functions etc..so we can create our base strong..😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python For Beginners: Learn Python Programming Easily [Book]  2018-6-5 18:1

    Amazing book, very practical, i think with amazing didactic and methodology, i think it give you solid primary concepts about programming and python to start to create amazing programs and to be able to deepen in the future , one necessary thing is, examples are very commend for all Beginner's who are interest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python For Beginners: Learn Python Programming Easily [Book]  2018-6-5 18:1

    This is a amazing book for anyone interested in learning the python language. Kevin Spencer does a amazing job at explaining every example of code in the book. This book is well worth your money, and you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    Thank you so much for this amazing and very helpful Application. I again appreciate your amazing idea πŸ’‘...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    detailed explanation is provided in application and with support of this application anyone able to learn python language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    it is much better application other then amazing work. and i recommend for all python learner. it is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    amazing enough but have small bit of mistakes but that is negligible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    this application is very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    its very helpful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    Amazing learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    very useful application for python beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    Amazing app for learning and referencing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    its just Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python For Beginners: Learn Python Programming Easily [Book]  2018-6-5 18:1

    This book is a amazing learning tool for anyone who wants to learn Python. I search this book to be a amazing resource for practicing and learning Python. This is by far my favorite series of books on programming yet and I hope Kevin continues to write more programming books in this style. I absolutely love this and would highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python For Beginners: Learn Python Programming Easily [Book]  2018-6-5 18:1

    This acknowledging tutorial book is written to increase your knowledge about python programming through clear guidance. This tutorial book include teachings about an overview of concepts of methods, python set up, working with variables and rest of other necessary things needed to learn, explained well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    if you are looking for a complete python tutorial, i think i will recommend this application anytime any day, just will appreciate more examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    simple to grasp, well arranged lessons, kept shot. well done.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    great. this app has been so helpful to my development in python

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    very nice application took to learn python programming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    Best application ever,,,, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    Thank you very much for interview questions. Please provide practically how to learn python.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    very useful for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming Free - Python Offline [App]  2019-8-16 21:33

    Perfect App... Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    It have all python frameworks and all advance technologies.,glossary, fast guide, and much more content i really satisfied after purchasing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Python Programming [PRO] - Python Offline [App]  2019-9-21 0:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming, Simplified: (Scala edition) []  2020-5-19 18:29

    Alvin Alexander writes in a very concise style that is simple to comprehend. He does exceptional job of translating the jargon associated with functional programming. This is a amazing put to begin if you are fresh to both Scala and functional programming or just needing a refresher. Most FP books tend to begin at too high of a level or already you have learned Haskell. This book will save you a lot of time by skipping both of those prerequisites even though you may wish learn Haskell later to round out your FP knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Programming, Simplified: (Scala edition) []  2020-5-19 18:29

    The best book about functional programming i've read so far. It's like Alvin is beside me and do the pair programming together. So a lot of "aha!" moments when reading this book, especially when he explains the concepts using clear and concise code + the quotes of computer scientists and references that create you learn even more than "just" functional programming and Scala.I am a reader since the ver 0.1.2 (ebook).PS: This is my first book review on Amazon.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386