Read fundamentals of trusts and estates reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fundamentals of trusts and estates reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fundamentals of trusts and estates or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Trusts and Estates []  2020-7-24 19:40

    This book is the worst! There are few cases. They teach through drawn out explanations that create you wish to fall asleep. There are simply not enough cases. Search another text to learn this material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Administration of Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-2-6 19:58

    Amazing book/class! Amazing professor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Administration of Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-2-6 19:58

    This was a lot of work for me with this book. I received it in amazing condition. I am not reselling it. I am keeping my books for future references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Administration of Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-2-6 19:58

    The book has provided much of the info required however, it is a small disorganized. The author will bring up a subject and say we will cover that several chapter down the road. I don't search that very organized. But overall the info provided is a amazing overall supply. Anything specific to my state my professor covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Administration of Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-2-6 19:58

    this is for college. I havent used it yet, but i am sure it will be very useful. If I pass the class, I will give it a amazing mark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Administration of Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-2-6 19:58

    Okay, it is just a text book. And I [email protected]#$%! had been available has a real downloadable book, taking notes from it was ridiculous due to the copy/paste restrictions, but the content was interesting and well presented. If you are on the method to being a law geek, this is an simple to understand, well-presented text book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Administration of Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-2-6 19:58

    Well-written and informative. Amazing info on a national level. Obviously, state-specific info would be separate from this text and would be available from your state statutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Administration of Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-2-6 19:58

    Very amazing book for the topic, anyone could use it to support them with their own estate plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Administration of Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-2-6 19:58

    This is a amazing beginning book on wills and trusts and estates. I enjoyed reading it. This combined with my instructor created a amazing law course in the paralegal studies program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Administration of Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-2-6 19:58

    For the over $70 that I for this book I was not expecting it to be in such not good condition. It has drink stains on huge portions of pages. I have purchased numerous used textbooks, but this one was by far in the worst condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-7-21 20:45

    Item was correct and arrived within the estimated delivery time. The book itself has some entertaining footnotes and pictures but the organization is annoying. It has constant 'NOTE:'s that don't really fit into the headings and should have headings of their own. Tough to take notes with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-7-21 20:45

    This casebook is filled with amazing notes by the author. The cases are among the most interesting cases you'll read in law school. I think that the notes before and after the cases are very good. You could create a amazing outline or flash-card stack based on these note sections, but a amazing bar outline is always a amazing companion. The latest section covers estate and bonus tax law, which is amazing to know as a practitioner even though it is not on the California bar exam.... California students MUST be sure to have some extra material to compare because California law does differ from the law in this book on certain points.I give this book four stars because the of problems is a bit strange. Also, some of the cases are too long and could have been summed up in a fast notes point. However, as far as casebooks go, this is a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-7-21 20:45

    This book is a amazing book, but the modernize is not needed. My mate next to me in class has the seventh edition of this text and comparing the eighth edition to the previous it is obvious that the publisher is just going after more money. So few pages have been updated, so few cases have been added, they could have easily issued a paperback supplement to the seventh edition and saved students money. Putting my objections to how the textbook industry operates aside, this book is a decent read. The authors do a amazing job of explaining the law and the cases are edited fairly well. I'm in my third year of law school and have had several various texts by now. I would put this one on the better end. The text itself - 7 of 10. Was it a important modernize - 0 of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-7-21 20:45

    dry but understandable mostly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-7-21 20:45

    Amazing cases that are simple to relate to thereby making it easier to apply the laws. Some cases are also so weird that it makes the book very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-7-21 20:45

    I search that for this type of product, if you need the book you need the book and ratings won't sway you either way. The here was amazing and the book came in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-7-21 20:45

    If you are learning trust and estates this is the main textbook you will use. I thought it was a amazing book with interesting cases. I particularly liked how this book used latest problems in law like what happens if your spouse dies and you use their frozen sperm or eggs to obtain pregnant and have children. Do they keep part of the estate? These cutting edge problems in law are covered in this book and create it the best trusts and estates textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-7-21 20:45

    the recent edition is much better than this edition, however really understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-7-21 20:45

    Fairly simple to read and follow. Probably not very useful for non-law students who just wish a fast overview of the topic matter. If I were teaching a Trusts & Estates class I'd definitely use this as the needed casebook though. The newer edition contains some necessary updates (ex. fed'l estate tax threshhold today vs. in 2009), but otherwise they're largely the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates []  2020-7-21 20:45

    This text book is a must for any legal student who wants a better understanding of the Wills, Trust, and Estates process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxation of Estates, Gifts and Trusts, 24th (American Casebook Series) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    Well-rounded book, a small massive on the case law used for course on Estate & Bonus Taxation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxation of Estates, Gifts and Trusts, 24th (American Casebook Series) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    Simple to follow, but may need another supplement to understand better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxation of Estates, Gifts and Trusts, 24th (American Casebook Series) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taxation of Estates, Gifts and Trusts, 24th (American Casebook Series) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    First 90 pages were not bound to the book. A small more than used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Trusts and Estates (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:34

    The book and its cover are completely detached. Should have been advertised in not good condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Trusts and Estates (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:34

    an utter waste of money. It costs as much as the book, but every time I have to go through the rigamaroll of f***ing apple shop and place in my card just to begin it in kindle. Also there aren't any page numbers, so whenever I have to look at it in class it's basically impossible. It would've been so simple to contain page numbers, as that's how textbooks usually work....so frustrating I want I could return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates (Examples & Explanations) []  2020-6-23 19:35

    The definitions are not comprehensive. Does not go over any zone in depth so has not helped me in class to understand material better. Save your and obtain a various outline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Trusts and Estates, Fifth Edition (2013) []  2020-1-28 21:38

    Bonus for hubby, he's a tax nerd and loved it! Says it has some amazing Info...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Trusts and Estates, Fifth Edition (2013) []  2020-1-28 21:38

    Must have for Decedents' Estates. Helped me book the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Trusts and Estates (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:34

    Bought a brand new, shrink wrapped text book for $250, with an unscratched access code. Once I entered the access code into Casebook Connect it added an entirely various book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Trusts and Estates (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:34

    The text itself is in decent shape, however I had to remove about 30 sticky notes and the book completely seperated from the binding within a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates (Examples & Explanations) []  2020-6-23 19:35

    My professor actually suggested this book because he uses a lot of the authors works in his class. Our text book was also by this publisher and were very similar. However, even if your text book isn't from the same company, this will definitely be helpful. Goes over a lot of various subjects and is beautiful thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Trusts and Estates (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:34

    Beautiful straightforward textbook. Does what you need it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates (Examples & Explanations) []  2020-6-23 19:35

    Have to disagree with the negative review, I found this volume to be an extremely comprehensive overview of the estate planning process, trust administration, and tax considerations. The author even contains some legal history and info regarding the development of the law. The concepts are all well explained and there are a generous number of examples to illustrate the a lot of nuances of the law. It is unrealistic that any one volume will give a thorough and comprehensive review of every aspect of estates; the law varies a amazing degree by state. Almost any chapter in this book could warrant a several hundred page examination, but then we'd be here all day. That's not what this or any other book can do. What it does to extremely well, through over 650 pages, 26 chapters and numerous appendices is provide a thorough overview of the major problems involving the estate planning process that will equip the reader to have a firm grasp of the law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts, Third Edition []  2020-1-31 7:45

    This book was recommended by an attorney. I learned a lot by reading it. My complaints are about issues that are unavoidable in a book for laymen. Some subjects could not be definitively addressed due to differences among states. I feel that the book is a small out of date, due to tax law changes. They are about to change again, so I understand that keeping up is problematical. Several chapters on wills and heirs. Only 2 chapters on trusts. You would have to go to law school and then practice as a trust specialist to learn all about trusts. Then the laws would change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts, Third Edition []  2020-1-31 7:45

    Very amazing book. Helped me to understand wills much better and to realize will making can boil down to a comedy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts, Third Edition []  2020-1-31 7:46

    Met my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts, Third Edition []  2020-1-31 7:45

    Covers the topic matter well. An simple read explaining the estate planning process, with a lot of amazing examples and entertaining stories regarding the dos and don'ts of wills, estates and trusts. Does a amazing job of explaining the different trust options available. The chapter on how to search a amazing estate planning attorney was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts, Third Edition []  2020-1-31 7:45

    Hope this inspires me to getter done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts, Third Edition []  2020-1-31 7:46

    very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts: Advice that Can Save You Thousands of Dollars in Legal Fees and Taxes []  2020-2-4 4:54

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts: Advice that Can Save You Thousands of Dollars in Legal Fees and Taxes []  2020-2-4 4:54

    Very amazing book. Helped me to understand wills much better and to realize will making can boil down to a comedy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts: Advice that Can Save You Thousands of Dollars in Legal Fees and Taxes []  2020-2-4 4:54

    Sets out a framework to think about the issues. But out of date as a practical tool given changes in laws and/or regulations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts, Third Edition []  2020-1-31 7:45

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Wills, Trusts, and Estates: Cases and Materials, Third Edition []  2020-6-14 20:8

    At the time, Wills, Trusts and Estates was not a needed class in my college's paralegal program. So, I didn't take it. Wouldn't you know it, that's the job I landed. So I bought this as a reference tool to support me. Lordy, but there's a lot to learn in this zone of law. This book makes my job easier and helps me create sense of it all. It's written clearly, with statutes explained in detail. Relevant case law isn't just cited; the entire case is there for you to read. The hypothetical issues at the end of the chapter are the best part, because the situations are so realistic. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts, Third Edition []  2020-1-31 7:45

    The issue seems to be that the author originally thought he was writing "The complete book of Wills and Estates" and would save Trusts for a followup book. The chapters on wills and estates are entertaining, informative, useful, and even simple to read (something I thought would never be possible in a legal book -- even a pop-level legal book). The author is able to create the legal concepts seem alive and useful through clever writing, amusing or relevant real-life scenarios, and thoughtful what-ifs.Unfortunately, the chapter on trusts is lacking. It feels unorganized and rushed. Sections duplicate each other or sections from the previous chapters. There are no amusing anecdotes; the sample scenarios are contrived and create it harder rather than easier to attention -- it is at the level I expected from a pop legal book. The pacing is very poor. All of the similarly-named trusts blur into each other. There are quite a few spelling, wording, and other typographical errors in this chapter (I found none in the prior chapters).Nonetheless, I would recommend the book for giving the info of an overview. A consultation with an actual attorney knowledgable about the laws of your state is still advisable, as the book is already out-of-date. But this will support you understand things better and have a more smart conversation. It will also support disabuse you of any notions that inheritance law comes close to making intuitive sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts, Third Edition []  2020-1-31 7:45

    On time and as advertised. This book has a lot of amazing info in it, and uses memorable anecdotes to both clarify the legal issues, and create them more memorable. Worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Tenth Edition [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:47

    Perfect book that arrived with access to a www service that granted access to the book online and had tools that created outlining the cases extremely simple to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Tenth Edition [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:47

    It even came with a Casebook Connect code which I was not expecting. Amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates for Legal Assistants (Aspen Paralegal) []  2020-7-27 20:21

    One of my favorites. The examples create understanding probate so much easier and this book does an perfect job that. Very well written and simple to read. I really didn't mind doing reading for this class. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Ninth Edition (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-15 19:40

    This was a amazing casebook. I got the 9th Edition fresh since I was told the 10th didn't add much. I kinda want I had gotten the 10th for casebook connect. But I really didnt need casebook connect. It was clear and understandable and even enjoyable to read. That's rare for a casebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Ninth Edition (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-15 19:40

    Amazing Product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Trusts and Estates [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-14 19:41

    Bought a brand new, shrink wrapped text book for $250, with an unscratched access code. Once I entered the access code into Casebook Connect it added an entirely various book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Trusts and Estates [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-14 19:41

    The book and its cover are completely detached. Should have been advertised in not good condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts: Advice that Can Save You Thousands of Dollars in Legal Fees and Taxes []  2020-2-4 4:54

    The issue seems to be that the author originally thought he was writing "The complete book of Wills and Estates" and would save Trusts for a followup book. The chapters on wills and estates are entertaining, informative, useful, and even simple to read (something I thought would never be possible in a legal book -- even a pop-level legal book). The author is able to create the legal concepts seem alive and useful through clever writing, amusing or relevant real-life scenarios, and thoughtful what-ifs.Unfortunately, the chapter on trusts is lacking. It feels unorganized and rushed. Sections duplicate each other or sections from the previous chapters. There are no amusing anecdotes; the sample scenarios are contrived and create it harder rather than easier to attention -- it is at the level I expected from a pop legal book. The pacing is very poor. All of the similarly-named trusts blur into each other. There are quite a few spelling, wording, and other typographical errors in this chapter (I found none in the prior chapters).Nonetheless, I would recommend the book for giving the info of an overview. A consultation with an actual attorney knowledgable about the laws of your state is still advisable, as the book is already out-of-date. But this will support you understand things better and have a more smart conversation. It will also support disabuse you of any notions that inheritance law comes close to making intuitive sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts: Advice that Can Save You Thousands of Dollars in Legal Fees and Taxes []  2020-2-4 4:54

    On time and as advertised. This book has a lot of amazing info in it, and uses memorable anecdotes to both clarify the legal issues, and create them more memorable. Worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts: Advice that Can Save You Thousands of Dollars in Legal Fees and Taxes []  2020-2-4 4:54

    Met my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Tenth Edition [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:47

    I am not really sure what the is with this book. I have purchased more Wolters Kluwer books that a reasonable person would, and I have historically been happy with the quality. However, this particular book is of such an embarrassing quality. The two-color printing process is poorly done to the degree that photos throughout the book do not align. Some pages appear to have been printed with the fumes left in the printer, and other pages appear to have been printed with a full tank. Pages are smeared and include shadows and halos from the printing process. As a unique bonus, my particular book includes extra duplicate pages (specifically pgs 557-564). The content of this book is incredibly informative, however the not good quality of this not-so-inexpensive text book really takes all the fun out of law school. (Photos show: the difference between this textbook (on the left) and a standard copy, and an up close image of the smeared printing.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Tenth Edition [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:47

    Beautiful much as described. Five stars because it arrived fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Ninth Edition (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-15 19:40

    Amazing Condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Ninth Edition (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-15 19:40

    I thought this was a amazing textbook. Unlike a lot of law school textbooks, this book really hit the nuts and bolts of the topic in a reader-friendly way. There were (gasp) pictures, plenty of headings, and nice sections at the beginning and end of sections that created the book simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Trusts and Estates [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-14 19:41

    The text itself is in decent shape, however I had to remove about 30 sticky notes and the book completely seperated from the binding within a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts: Advice that Can Save You Thousands of Dollars in Legal Fees and Taxes []  2020-2-4 4:54

    Covers the topic matter well. An simple read explaining the estate planning process, with a lot of amazing examples and entertaining stories regarding the dos and don'ts of wills, estates and trusts. Does a amazing job of explaining the different trust options available. The chapter on how to search a amazing estate planning attorney was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts: Advice that Can Save You Thousands of Dollars in Legal Fees and Taxes []  2020-2-4 4:54

    Hope this inspires me to getter done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts, Third Edition []  2020-1-31 7:45

    Sets out a framework to think about the issues. But out of date as a practical tool given changes in laws and/or regulations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Tenth Edition [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:47

    My son rented his Law books from Amazon. He graduated Salutatorian of his class and passed the Bar on his first try. He now works for a top 10 Nationwide Law Firm. I HIGHLY recommend renting these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Tenth Edition [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:47

    First couple pages were melted together. Can’t begin pages without ripping pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Wills, Trusts, and Estates for Paralegals (Paralegal Series) []  2020-7-13 20:3

    Arrived quickly and as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Trusts and Estates [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-14 19:41

    an utter waste of money. It costs as much as the book, but every time I have to go through the rigamaroll of f***ing apple shop and place in my card just to begin it in kindle. Also there aren't any page numbers, so whenever I have to look at it in class it's basically impossible. It would've been so simple to contain page numbers, as that's how textbooks usually work....so frustrating I want I could return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Ninth Edition (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-15 19:40

    Decent casebook. It is nice to actually see the documents that are in dispute in the different cases. The only complaint is that the authors use the color red for accents and its not visually appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Ninth Edition (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-15 19:40

    Ok casebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts: Advice that Can Save You Thousands of Dollars in Legal Fees and Taxes []  2020-2-4 4:54

    This book was recommended by an attorney. I learned a lot by reading it. My complaints are about issues that are unavoidable in a book for laymen. Some subjects could not be definitively addressed due to differences among states. I feel that the book is a small out of date, due to tax law changes. They are about to change again, so I understand that keeping up is problematical. Several chapters on wills and heirs. Only 2 chapters on trusts. You would have to go to law school and then practice as a trust specialist to learn all about trusts. Then the laws would change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Book of Wills, Estates & Trusts: Advice that Can Save You Thousands of Dollars in Legal Fees and Taxes []  2020-2-4 4:54

    very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Wills, Trusts, and Estates for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal Series) []  2020-1-28 21:9

    I bought this book in preparation for entering Estate Planning as a career. I have read only two chapters, but they have been excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Tenth Edition [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:47

    It's very well written and explains the state of the field very clearly. It also points out a lot of of the issues in the field of estate planning, that haven't yet been resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Tenth Edition [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:47

    Textbook came to me with the cover barely on anymore and covered in highlighting and writing. All of the practice issues have been written on and some have been written on so heavily that they are unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examples & Explanations for Wills, Trusts, and Estates (Examples & Explanations Series) []  2020-2-4 5:29

    Have to disagree with the negative review, I found this volume to be an extremely comprehensive overview of the estate planning process, trust administration, and tax considerations. The author even contains some legal history and info regarding the development of the law. The concepts are all well explained and there are a generous number of examples to illustrate the a lot of nuances of the law. It is unrealistic that any one volume will give a thorough and comprehensive review of every aspect of estates; the law varies a amazing degree by state. Almost any chapter in this book could warrant a several hundred page examination, but then we'd be here all day. That's not what this or any other book can do. What it does to extremely well, through over 650 pages, 26 chapters and numerous appendices is provide a thorough overview of the major problems involving the estate planning process that will equip the reader to have a firm grasp of the law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Trusts and Estates (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-6-27 19:0

    Amazing book! Simple read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Trusts and Estates [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-14 19:41

    Beautiful straightforward textbook. Does what you need it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Ninth Edition (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-15 19:40

    I'm not a lawyer. Just a guy who wants to improve my understanding of the legal system and estate planning issues, etc. I have to say, this book is so amazing it makes me wish to attend law school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Ninth Edition (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-15 19:40

    I love this book It looks like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examples & Explanations for Wills, Trusts, and Estates (Examples & Explanations Series) []  2020-2-4 5:29

    The definitions are not comprehensive. Does not go over any zone in depth so has not helped me in class to understand material better. Save your and obtain a various outline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Trusts and Estates (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-6-27 19:0

    If you're trying to search a book on how to being an executor of an estate in layman's terms for us folks who are not going to law school do not obtain this book. It's written in federal government writing. I learned absolutely nothing. For law students this book I'm sure is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Wills, Trusts, and Estates for Paralegals (Paralegal Series) []  2020-7-13 20:3

    I bought this book in preparation for entering Estate Planning as a career. I have read only two chapters, but they have been excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Wills, Trusts, and Estates for Paralegals (Paralegal Series) []  2020-7-13 20:3

    Book is in amazing shape, it arrived as stated. Amazing transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Tenth Edition [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:47

    This is the book my Wills and Estates course requires.I love that this book came sealed thus, it shows that it is ever it did say if unsealed it is non-returnable.( This problem didn't impact me but it would impact someone who is not sure if they're going to stay in the class/they have the correct es with casebook connect access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Tenth Edition [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:47

    Simple to understand and I don’t hate trusts yet :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Ninth Edition (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-15 19:40

    This book does case illustrations very well in that they really explain some of the confusion that inherently arises in estate law. However, this book mostly focuses on those states that are not community property states and it leaves a small to be desired in this area. As for the Uniform Probate Code, this book does a amazing job at illustrating the principles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estates, Ninth Edition (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-8-15 19:40

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Bar Association Guide to Wills and Estates, Fourth Edition: An Interactive Guide to Preparing Your Wills, Estates, Trusts, and Taxes (American Bar Association Guide to Wills & Estates) []  2020-1-24 21:24

    I read and studied this book before going to a lawyer to have my will and other documents updated. The knowledge gained helped me to discuss the problems with the lawyer on more equal terms. All in all, the and additional effort was worth it in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Bar Association Guide to Wills and Estates, Fourth Edition: An Interactive Guide to Preparing Your Wills, Estates, Trusts, and Taxes (American Bar Association Guide to Wills & Estates) []  2020-1-24 21:24

    This book is informative and simple to read ,if you are looking for basics on see planning concepts and purposes. This is a amazing book for the layman considering an estate plan prior to going to the attorney's office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Bar Association Guide to Wills and Estates, Fourth Edition: An Interactive Guide to Preparing Your Wills, Estates, Trusts, and Taxes (American Bar Association Guide to Wills & Estates) []  2020-1-24 21:24

    This book was amazing as an introduction to estate planning. It brings up a lot of subjects that people should think about before they have to when someone dies or gets very sick. There are really amazing case studies about what worked and didn't work for other people. I would recommend anyone thinking about starting to think about estate planning and anyone who has come to a point in their life that they should be thinking about estate planning to read this book. You will not be able to write your own will or living trust after reading this book, but you will have a amazing idea about what you need to think about and what documents you need to bring when you meet with a lawyer to create the whole process less painful, time consuming, and expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Bar Association Guide to Wills and Estates, Fourth Edition: An Interactive Guide to Preparing Your Wills, Estates, Trusts, and Taxes (American Bar Association Guide to Wills & Estates) []  2020-1-24 21:24

    Amazing reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Bar Association Guide to Wills and Estates, Fourth Edition: An Interactive Guide to Preparing Your Wills, Estates, Trusts, and Taxes (American Bar Association Guide to Wills & Estates) []  2020-1-24 21:24

    This tutorial is filled with amazing ideas, considerations and information that you probably wouldn't think about on your own. Yes, they recommend seeing a lawyer [hello, it's the ABA Guide] but it's a valuable tutorial on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Bar Association Guide to Wills and Estates, Fourth Edition: An Interactive Guide to Preparing Your Wills, Estates, Trusts, and Taxes (American Bar Association Guide to Wills & Estates) []  2020-1-24 21:24

    Perfect reference for all ages and lifestyles. Well-organized and simple to understand with lots of practical, real-life examples. This book was recommended to me by my estate lawyer and it didn't disappoint - it helped me form a list of questions that I required to ask him. Even if you're not ready to write your will and/or you think you don't need estate documents, this book will support you organize your assets and your estate issues, and obtain you thinking about what you should and should not do about it - and when. It also includes a lot of www services that you can access for more info about a specific subject and search resources.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386