fundspec : [email protected]@[email protected] Reviews & Opinions


Submit fundspec : [email protected]@[email protected] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Enjoyed,the book,i need to eat more vegetables,but i enjoy,reading the words,i thank i have become,more visual,loved the colors,easy to read.I still believe,these boks,could be of amazing succees,to the deaf ,community,how we obtain them in,is still the answer,need to obtain to the top,people,maybe superintendent,are whoever approves,reading material,for the deaf wishes,to your success,and i will ask more questions here at the deaf school..Aykayla Titus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    This is a amazing inspirational word book. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    One of the things I love about their style of writing is it forces me to stop and think and meditate on what I'm taking in. My brain feels like its creating without really having to do a thing. I love the words they've chosen and the method it's laid out. It makes my brain feel good. This small book is a treasure! If you have a Kindle or Kindle app, download it today and have fun the words!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fundspec : [email protected]@[email protected] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fundspec : [email protected]@[email protected] video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    p i c t u r e l e s s books will change then method you think of the alphabet. Clever and delightful word play for adults through young learners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Very cute idea for teaching letters to youngsters! The author is obviously passionate about promoting healthy choices in youngsters -- job well done Ms. Peters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    We had such a unbelievable time creating this alphabet. f r i e n d s ALWAYS ask us what to do with yummy whole f o o d s. We've got an Alph for that! Hope you enjoy! thanks & love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    W is for Walnut is well....Wonderful!The mission of spreading positive amazing words is "worthy." Teachers should buy these in bulk to teach children not only to read, but support them learn amazing words in the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I love the pictureless books. This one was fun because it was all about food. These books are amazing positive thinkining books. Everyone should read all of them. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I have always considered positive words to be meal for the soul, now even more so. In a globe of quick and pre-packaged foods, wholesome, unadulterated ingredients often leave novice cooks stumped. W is for Walnut makes it unpretentious and easy. What to do with that gorgeous eggplant? Stir fry with garlic. And that scarlet winter beauty the blood orange? Bake it on fish. This gem of a book reveals that what is made in the kitchen is limited only by your imagination. There aren't 20 complex steps to follow, just a wholesome mental photo to obtain your creative juices and tastebuds flowing. In the end you learn that when using meal from the precious soil that the Earth gives us, it is nearly impossible to go wrong. I also appreciated the comment about these books being useful for those who are deaf. As a former ESL instructor, I see much value in the pictureless book series. Imagine the fun that could be had with W is for Walnut, English Language Learners, and a bag of farmer's shop bounty. Buen Provecho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Do you like foods? Do you like words? A delicious delight for the soul, for the foodie, for the writer. Scrumptilicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekena Millwork BKTW01X06X09THRW Bracket, 1 3/4"W x 6 1/2"D x 9"H, Rubberwood review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    The quality was beautiful amazing for the price but a buyer must be aware of the installation process before buying these corbels. They must be installed BEFORE the shelf is place in place. For some that may not be a concern, but in my case they were being installed under a kitchen counter bar. They were to provide just a small bit of help and were more decorative than anything, but the attachment brackets require the shelf or bar to be supported to be removed first. If this is not possible, then these are of no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekena Millwork BKTW01X06X09THRW Bracket, 1 3/4"W x 6 1/2"D x 9"H, Rubberwood review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    I purchased these to replace the black metal ones. I searched and found some I liked at a craft shop but they weren’t solid wood. When I found these, I had to give it a try! As others have commented, if your countertop is already installed, they won’t work. Unless, you create modifications like I did! I predrilled one hole on each, then used a 1/2” spade bit so I could cover up the hole with 1/2” wood plugs/buttons. I used Jacobean stain by Minwax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekena Millwork BKTW01X06X09THRW Bracket, 1 3/4"W x 6 1/2"D x 9"H, Rubberwood review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    Attractive pieces and just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekena Millwork BKTW01X06X09THRW Bracket, 1 3/4"W x 6 1/2"D x 9"H, Rubberwood review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    Works excellent under countertop bar. Not too fancy like a ridiculously intricate carving for a 17th Century Victorian mansion, but enough style to fit the bill perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekena Millwork BKTW01X06X09THRW Bracket, 1 3/4"W x 6 1/2"D x 9"H, Rubberwood review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    Well built and amazing looking. Also stained evenly. I like the mounting option, it makes removal simple for painting the walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekena Millwork BKTW01X06X09THRW Bracket, 1 3/4"W x 6 1/2"D x 9"H, Rubberwood review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    Love these! I expected rubberwood to feel cheap, but these are massive and feel very sturdy. They stained very well. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekena Millwork BKTW01X06X09THRW Bracket, 1 3/4"W x 6 1/2"D x 9"H, Rubberwood review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    The quality on these is fantastic. They come perfectly finished to either stain or paint and the mounting hardware is super precise and simple to work with. I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekena Millwork BKTW01X06X09THRW Bracket, 1 3/4"W x 6 1/2"D x 9"H, Rubberwood review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    I ordered a 6 package of this corbel. The actual corbel was great, the reason for the poor review is that 4 of the 6 were a completely various item. When I asked if i could hold the 2 and return the wrong ones I was told that they’re a set and must all be returned together. So beware, if you’re ordering a “set” they could be a bunch of random brackets that don’t match and then you’ll have to return and order individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekena Millwork BKTW01X06X09THRW Bracket, 1 3/4"W x 6 1/2"D x 9"H, Rubberwood review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    After searching through Home Depot, Lowes, Walmart...etc, duh, I never thought to look on Amazon. These were excellent for the shelf I am making. Very satisfied with style, construction and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekena Millwork BKTW01X06X09THRW Bracket, 1 3/4"W x 6 1/2"D x 9"H, Rubberwood review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    Amazing corbel, but would like it to have brackets for mounting from the side. These need to be installed from above, a issue if your shelf or counters are already in place. I modified ours to create them work, but it was a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.E.O.W. review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    Very cool android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.E.O.W. review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    nice meditative game, amazing to spend some time melody is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Gummy Multivitamin Adult w/ Fiber: Biotin, Vitamin D, C, D3, E, B12, A, Omega 3 Fish Oil DHA/EPA, Zinc, Iodine, Choline, Methylfolate by Smartypants (180 count, 30 Day Supply) review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I don't know why but somehow in between my transition from childhood to adulthood I lost gummy vitamins and traded them for hard horse pill vitamins. Then I buy gummy lifesavers or some other crap that is poor for me to create up for what I am missing. Then I came across these. Is this real? I seem to vaguely remember something like this... the flashbacks come rolling in... Old mate I am sorry I have forsaken you. Who tricked me one day and told me I had to swallow my vitamins instead of chew them? And why did I believe them? Needless to say the hard horse pills are gone and in there put sweet chewy gummy yumminess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Gummy Multivitamin Adult w/ Fiber: Biotin, Vitamin D, C, D3, E, B12, A, Omega 3 Fish Oil DHA/EPA, Zinc, Iodine, Choline, Methylfolate by Smartypants (180 count, 30 Day Supply) review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I'm on my second bottle, after the first was replaced by the manufacturer when I complained they were too moist and stuck together. The replacement bottle is better--less moist--but they're still clumpy. The trick is to shop the bottle upside down so they're simple to access. Trust me--it's worth the hassle. Since i started taking these, I can actually feel an improvement in my energy level. I was already taking fish oil and a couple other supplements, but not a multi-vitamin. In my mid-40s, I think I required the additional oomph that these are providing. They taste good, and I like the fact that they aren't created with artificial sugar. I'll be buying these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Gummy Multivitamin Adult w/ Fiber: Biotin, Vitamin D, C, D3, E, B12, A, Omega 3 Fish Oil DHA/EPA, Zinc, Iodine, Choline, Methylfolate by Smartypants (180 count, 30 Day Supply) review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I have been on a long find for the excellent vitamin! I am so satisfied to say I finally found it with these Smarty Pants fiber vitamins. I have always been sensitive when it comes to vitamins. Most would give me extreme stomach pain and dizziness. Didn’t matter whether I ate with them or not, I would feel horrible. I also hated the minor side effects like bright green pee and mineraly tasting burps. These do not do those things, and have helped me become more “regular” 😂 I have also noticed my skin is clearing up considerably. I love how tasty they are and how they include less sugar than most other gummy vitamins I have tried. Thanks for making a amazing product, Smarty Pants!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Gummy Multivitamin Adult w/ Fiber: Biotin, Vitamin D, C, D3, E, B12, A, Omega 3 Fish Oil DHA/EPA, Zinc, Iodine, Choline, Methylfolate by Smartypants (180 count, 30 Day Supply) review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I never write product reviews unless I need to warn people how crappy something was or I’m evangelizing about how it changed my life. In this case, it’s number 2, and while we’re on the subject, these have changed my life.I wouldn’t say I have a not good diet. In fact I *try* to eat beautiful healthy, but if we’re being honest sometimes I don’t even look at a vegetable for days, and I’m always dehydrated. I also travel a lot for work which is not good for your body knowing when it’s time to go. I went from being stuck at least half the week to going twice a day LIKE CLOCKWORK. Now I know why they call it “staying regular”. Concept was totally lost on me before TIPS:(1) When you first begin taking these vitamins your innards will freak out about how much fiber you’re ingesting. Read: gas pain, bloating, extreme discomfort. Unless you’ve been training with a bowl of Raisin Bran and brussel sprouts every day, a healthy dose of fiber will do that to anyone. Begin off with the 3 gummies a day as recommended until that stops being uncomfortable, then up it to 6. But here’s the trick: NOT ALL AT ONCE. I take 3 in the morning when I obtain up, and another 3 before bed at night to spread out the fiber (before teeth brushing, they’re sticky small buggers). No more gas pain.(2) For whatever reason Smarty Pants has not upgraded the infuriatingly narrow mouth on these bottles. The vitamins stick together and you have to fish them out with a fork or whatever implement available, and the cap must not seal tightly because the gummies do obtain stale after a few weeks. I bought one of these wide mouth glass jars from Ikea with a rubber gasket ‘round the lid and I dump all the gummies in there as soon as I begin them. They’re much easier to obtain out when they’re fresh, and they STAY new in the jar with a amazing seal. I can pluck three out at a time with ease and go back to my satisfied craps. For travel, I dump a few in a reusable silicon conclusion: Yes there is an adjustment period of discomfort to incorporate fiber into your diet, but really though, how uncomfortable was being constipated all the time? Yes, the packaging sucks, but that was an simple fix with a one-time $6 investment in a amazing jar. And YES they are ~$30 a month, but can you really place a price on poops this good?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Gummy Multivitamin Adult w/ Fiber: Biotin, Vitamin D, C, D3, E, B12, A, Omega 3 Fish Oil DHA/EPA, Zinc, Iodine, Choline, Methylfolate by Smartypants (180 count, 30 Day Supply) review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I have been buying my husband vitamins for years and he never remembers to take them unless I give them to him.... these things are a various story. Seeing as how they are delicious he never forgets! Haha! We are only on the first bottle we've ever had of them and he's already seeing an improvement in his digestion. We also bought a bottle of the children ones because so a lot of of the gummies out there are sugar coated and our daughter HATES sugar and refuses to eat them. The smarty pants brand is NOT sugar coated which is why I went with that one - and she will actually take her vitamins now - yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Gummy Multivitamin Adult w/ Fiber: Biotin, Vitamin D, C, D3, E, B12, A, Omega 3 Fish Oil DHA/EPA, Zinc, Iodine, Choline, Methylfolate by Smartypants (180 count, 30 Day Supply) review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    Didn't die from malnutrition - so... 5/5, would eat again?Really worth 5 stars? I don't know, but I'm buying more. Far superior to the usual drugstore/centrum/hard pill variety.I read some reviews before purchase, only complaint seemed to be that the vites are hard to obtain out of the bottle. Lol, they kinda are, but not enough to warrant changing anything - doesn't impact product quality, just amusing.Tasty, seems to be full of amazing stuff, handy method to add fiber. No ill effects.but I suggest keeping a fondue skewer handy ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Gummy Multivitamin Adult w/ Fiber: Biotin, Vitamin D, C, D3, E, B12, A, Omega 3 Fish Oil DHA/EPA, Zinc, Iodine, Choline, Methylfolate by Smartypants (180 count, 30 Day Supply) review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    Upon some health blog's recommendation, I was taking the smarty pants prenatal vitamins for a while (not because I need it, but because it had specific nutrients and ratios that sounded very good). I've since realized that those prenatal vitamins, while tasty, do have a amazing amount of sugar so I was satisfied to see this ver which contains fiber and does not have any added ese are still good, and they don't have that annoying sugary coating the prenatal ones had. It's hard to search multivitamins that have Omega 3s, fiber, and vitamin D all in one serving, so these eliminate some of the a lot of supplements I take in the morning. I do take additional vitamin D, as the dosage in the gummies is lower than my doctor recommends, but it's amazing to not have to take any fish oil pills.Unlike other multivitamins, these also aren't overloaded with insane amounts of each nutrient, so I don't obtain nauseous like I do with brands like Centrum. It may be a bit expensive but the convenience and quality is worthwhile to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Gummy Multivitamin Adult w/ Fiber: Biotin, Vitamin D, C, D3, E, B12, A, Omega 3 Fish Oil DHA/EPA, Zinc, Iodine, Choline, Methylfolate by Smartypants (180 count, 30 Day Supply) review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I was tired of finding High Fructose Corn Syrup in everything, and who knew its in our vitamins too. I found SmartyPants at my local Walgreens. SmartyPants has all natural ingredients and none of the poor stuff!!! Unfortunately when I went back to the shop they did not have any, so I decided to see if they were on sale here on Amazon! Yay, now it's easier I can just order my vitamins online! They taste amazing too and I also ordered the vitamins for children and they love them as well!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Gummy Multivitamin Adult w/ Fiber: Biotin, Vitamin D, C, D3, E, B12, A, Omega 3 Fish Oil DHA/EPA, Zinc, Iodine, Choline, Methylfolate by Smartypants (180 count, 30 Day Supply) review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    UPDATE: The manufacturer responded to my original 2 star review the same day it posted and offered to replace the vitamins. The box arrived 10 days later with the replacement bottle as well as a hefty supply of sample packs. I haven't opened the fresh bottle yet, but I can hear the vitamins shake and rattle around, so it's definitely not the same sticky clump. I'm so satisfied to be satisfied with Smarty Pants again!I have been very satisfied with the Smarty Pants Women's vitamins, but I decided to give this ver a test for the added fiber. Unfortunately this batch was an immediate disappointment. The entire bottle is a sticky congealed clump that is nearly impossible to obtain out of the bottle. I have to take a skewer or long spoon to dig the vitamins out. Thankfully they at least taste ok. They are VERY tart, but the flavor is decent. I'll do my best to not be wasteful and finish off the bottle before going back to the women's, but it's not going to be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Gummy Multivitamin Adult w/ Fiber: Biotin, Vitamin D, C, D3, E, B12, A, Omega 3 Fish Oil DHA/EPA, Zinc, Iodine, Choline, Methylfolate by Smartypants (180 count, 30 Day Supply) review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    My doctor recommended this product to me because of a genetic condition I have. They are simple to chew and have a pleasant taste. My blood levels reflect that they are meeting my system's requirements all in one product. I used to have to buy several individual supplements. I especially like that I can also obtain my fiber needs in my vitamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance G.B.A Pocket - W.W Edition review [App]  2019-8-24 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    I was a small skeptical of what the quality of this case would be given the price and lackluster quality of related products I've purchased in the past for other cameras. I was also concerned that with the fairly broad range of camera models this is supposed to fit whether it would fit my Fuji X-T20 well enough. However, I was pleasantly surprised in both quality and fit. The product looks amazing with straight and even seems, even stitching, and no loose threads - it really looks very nice. As for fit, my X-T20 with stock 18-55mm f2/8 - with lend hood - fits about as perfectly as I could imagine. It is snug, but not tight and there is no looseness anywhere. It's a excellent fit. The same camera with a Rokinon (Samyang) 12mm manual focus lens also fit very well with its hood attached. There is just a bit of looseness with the 12mm, but only barely and just what one would expect considering that the lens is just a tad shorter than the 18-55mm.I'll be trekking up Kilimanjaro in a few weeks when I should be able to assess its durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    Perfectly snugly fits the Fujifilm XT-30 with 18-55 kit lens attached. Unbelievable to throw into a larger bag/backpack and know your camera is protected without taking up extra space. I appreciate the included detachable clip strap as well as the openings which let the Fuji camera strap to thread outward-- intelligent since you'll be hard pressed to fit the strap with the camera in the case. The only thing that would create it better would be a cutout hole for access to the charging port on the left side. I often charge my camera in my bag in between use via a battery bank and would love the ability to do so while in this case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    I found success with my second test at finding a cosy small jacket for my X-E3 and its 18-55 lens. My first attempt resulted in my receipt of a "wrong item". I received a Mega Gear camera case, but for a various model. While the case did not fit for obvious reasons, I also realized the Mega Gear style was more robust than I needed. The JJC neoprene case/pouch will well-serve to protect my camera's LCD screen while my camera rides inside my camera bag and will be easily removed when I am using my camera. The fit is more cozy than snug, necessary to me as I have no fears the case is too tight on the lens. The rear entrance design allows me to use my current camera strap (the strap that came with the camera). It also allows me to pull back the flap to create fast check of the status of my camera's battery and card. The overall construction of the case is perfect in view of the fabric and the sewing. The velcro-style fastener is of the soft and light weight style and thus more suitable than the velcro style fasteners commonly found on camera case dividers. One thing, clip off the "wrist strap," as it's entirely inappropriate as such. I probably don't need to explain that straps should be attached to the camera, not the case, but here you go anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    It's just a small too tight for the Fujifilm X-A5. One problem is that the camera is too simple to turn on accidentally. The 15-45mm lens expands when the camera turns on, but this case will not let that to happen. I don't think that's happened to me yet because I'm super careful to create sure it doesn't because it might hurt the lens if it were constrained like that. But it's very difficult to wriggle the camera into this case without hitting the on-off switch. That's the camera manufacturer's fault. If the on-off switch on the X-A5 weren't so simple to bump this case would probably be fine. Quality is good, and it provides amazing protection. But I'm looking for another case now, if I can search one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    I really like the size of this case for my Canon M50. It’s not too tight and not too huge either. The pictures I attached is the camera with the kit lens. You still have more zone in front of the lens if you were to have a longer lens. I was even able to fit my camera charger on top of the camera in the case for a tight squeeze. I like that there was about a 1 inch zone in the top, so that my camera strap could be secured in there if I wanted. Only two small downsides I see, when the case closes at the top there is a small spot where there is no coverage on the camera (in the corners). I’m okay with this though since I plan to hold this case in a purse or backpack. Also, this case had method more camera coverage with the closure than 2 other cases I looked tried. The other that could be a downside, is you have to wiggle just a small bit to obtain the camera in the top of the case because of the sides on the top. I’m okay with this though, I rather have to wiggle and have more coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    Best camera accessory I've bought in a long time. Really helps hold my camera and lenses from getting dusty. It isn't bulky either which makes it fit in my camera bag well and simple to remove and install. Not sure the small clip is powerful enough to do much amazing as I feel it will rip off at any moment. I never use it. I only [email protected]#$%! had a little pouch inside the flap to hold a spare memory card. While my camera bag has a million pouches for accessories (including memory cards) I search myself toting this pouch around without my bag (it gets massive easily and is a bit awkward to retrieve items). Amazing product! I've recommended it to a lot of other photographers I meet. Seems to be holding up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    my Fujifilm X-E3 fits in there nicely. Cheap method to protect your camera from the elements. Works amazing sofar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    Fits like a glove and protected camera during an about 3 foot fall onto concrete, including a bounce. No hurt to camera at all or visible marks on case. Love the tether option to hold it attached to camera while taking a fast shot along with ease of removal for longer periods of shooting. Would recommend and definitely but again for other cameras/lens combos on this camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    Amazing fit...not too loose nor too tight, not like what MegaGear offers. Protects my x-t20 from dings and scratches... No need to buy an expensive and bulky camera bag. With this in use, you can basically use any bag or no bag at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    If this case opened on the top rather than on the side, I'd give it 5 stars. It's amazingly well-constructed and I love using it for my Fuji X-T20. However, it's a pain to push the camera into the case, especially with a lens on. Had they created it a top entry where you could lay the camera inside the case and fold over the velcro strap, the issue would be solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    It has all the songs that I like and it is really fast to modernize fresh songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Just one more suggestion please, could you add her fresh song Cry For Me? If not that's OK. Love this application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    I really love it this beacuase its my faivorate song all of it...... And but! If i download so slow slow But its unbelievable player music...... Perfect! Great! Icrideble! So fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Words dat I would say just the same me and camella just both alike!!🖖luv you carmellaluv from jr Tupac Sharkur lot of respect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    The Best Singer Is Camila Cabello!❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Can you please add her fresh song "Easy"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Can you please ad Living proof?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    What a nice application 😊😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    l love it when you call me señorita

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    This is phootho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    So a lot of songs LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    I like this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    It's beautiful amazing application for my videos thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    it going amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    I really like this application on and I wish to tell Layla why did you download this application if you dont have a time for roblox you have a bit stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    i just like it and....thats all theres nothing in my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    this is the best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Amazingly helpful and there is shawn mendes a camilas songs to so yaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    I do not understand either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Love camila but can you create a shawn mendes one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    I like this songs of camilas song and olso cabelo so cool songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    I Love her song liar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    amazing its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    you are amazing Camilla cabello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    love it so much ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Cool fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Superb.... unbelievable ✌️🤩🤩😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    I love it 😊😉😗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Wow👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Nice 🌹😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-a-m-i-l-a C-a-b-e-l-l-o Best Songs - Shameless review [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&AHOME Cube Storage Organizer, 6-Cube Shelves Units, Closet Cabinet, DIY Plastic Modular Book Shelf, Ideal for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, 36.6" L x 12.4" W x 36.6" H Black review []  2020-1-19 0:50

    First I bought the 6 cube set for my daughter’s (she’s 11) closet. I liked it so much, I bought another one plus the 9 cube set. I place those two together and made a huge unit (just over 60” wide) for her XBox, Nintendo Switch, games, toys, art supplies and even a cozy spot for her cat. It certainly helps to hold everything organized. And I just ordered another 6 cube set (and more cloth cubes) to finish up her closet and make a small nightstand. I should’ve just ordered 3 of the 9 cube sets in the beginning, but I didn’t realize how much I’d like them. Once you obtain the hang of it, they are fairly easy to place together and surprisingly strong. I’ve added the bright pink cloth cubes, which fits perfectly and looks amazing with the black unit. The storage unit isn’t massive so it’s a breeze for my daughter to move. If later on we decide this setup isn’t working out, it won’t take much effort to change it. My daughter sure loves it. I definitely recommend this product!EDIT: 3/31/18With my second 6 cube set purchase, I finished my daughter’s closet and created a small nightstand (I had a few pieces left over). The whole set up looks amazing in her room. It’s really a amazing purchase for a tween’s room, or children of any age. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&AHOME Cube Storage Organizer, 6-Cube Shelves Units, Closet Cabinet, DIY Plastic Modular Book Shelf, Ideal for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, 36.6" L x 12.4" W x 36.6" H Black review []  2020-1-19 0:50

    Bought this for my sons room , and we both love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&AHOME Cube Storage Organizer, 6-Cube Shelves Units, Closet Cabinet, DIY Plastic Modular Book Shelf, Ideal for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, 36.6" L x 12.4" W x 36.6" H Black review []  2020-1-19 0:50

    Nice company, nice product. So far, so good, no e cube concept works well. It's really not that expensive. I do [email protected]#$%!& was capable of more than 10 pounds per shelf...but it is amazing for clothing and finer objects. It works well for books and I recommend CA Home. So far, nothing has warped or sunken in. It is probably capable of more weight, but I have yet to push it to its limits. Currently using the set of shelves for books and collectible figures.I am no method affiliated with the company but would recommend my mates and family to test the product. It's a amazing product that utilizes zone and has high creative value as the shelves can be stacked a number of indicative ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&AHOME Cube Storage Organizer, 6-Cube Shelves Units, Closet Cabinet, DIY Plastic Modular Book Shelf, Ideal for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, 36.6" L x 12.4" W x 36.6" H Black review []  2020-1-19 0:50

    Very happy with this purchase. Luckily I read some reviews before purchasing and noticed it was actually created of a flexible/rubbery material. So I had a better of idea what to expect. I was cautious about it but it is sturdy and does keep a decent amount of weight. I use it in my 11yr old sons room as a bookcase/shelving unit. I have all of his books (big, bulky, etc) on the bottom shelves and misc items on the other shelves. So far it has held up amazing (about 3 months) with no issues. Putting it together was also beautiful easy, it's a small tricky to hold all the pieces in put while assembling so an additional set of hands would support but overall beautiful easy. The only thing I would say is that if you need a hard surface like plywood or particle board, this may not be for you, as it's more of a powerful rubber/plastic material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&AHOME Cube Storage Organizer, 6-Cube Shelves Units, Closet Cabinet, DIY Plastic Modular Book Shelf, Ideal for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, 36.6" L x 12.4" W x 36.6" H Black review []  2020-1-19 0:50

    I've been wanting to replace my massive dresser with some more organization along with all of my craft stuff. Got it earlier than expected and was a bit tough to place together but totally worth it with what I wanted to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&AHOME Cube Storage Organizer, 6-Cube Shelves Units, Closet Cabinet, DIY Plastic Modular Book Shelf, Ideal for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, 36.6" L x 12.4" W x 36.6" H Black review []  2020-1-19 0:50

    The item is amazing value for the price and seems quite sturdy. Customer service also responds quickly. I would have given the item a 5-star rating if it were not for the instructions that need to be enhanced. There should be huge images of the front, of the back, and of the side to present how the connectors, as the connectors alternate between front, back, and side usage. The user could then see how the connectors should be attached to each panel at each level to ensure that the product is correctly assembled. Images would confirm what the assembled product correctly should the way, the pack comes with a wooden mallet to apply to the connectors to tighten the connection to the panels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&AHOME Cube Storage Organizer, 6-Cube Shelves Units, Closet Cabinet, DIY Plastic Modular Book Shelf, Ideal for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, 36.6" L x 12.4" W x 36.6" H Black review []  2020-1-19 0:50

    I originally ordered this as a shoe rack, but I changed my mind once I got it. Instead, I'm using it as a bookshelf in my living room and it really looks nice. It's lightweight but durable - I even have plants and things sitting on the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&AHOME Cube Storage Organizer, 6-Cube Shelves Units, Closet Cabinet, DIY Plastic Modular Book Shelf, Ideal for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, 36.6" L x 12.4" W x 36.6" H Black review []  2020-1-19 0:50

    So just received this yesterday and place it together my first thought was "wow this is a lot bigger than I thought". It was really simple to place together and the panels are actually created of a sturdy plastic material rather than fabric like I thought (makes it a lot sturdier in my opinion). For the price i paid I am super impressed with the product. The only downfall is one of the brackets were cracked due to shipping but that's not a large deal I just place it facing the wall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&AHOME Cube Storage Organizer, 6-Cube Shelves Units, Closet Cabinet, DIY Plastic Modular Book Shelf, Ideal for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, 36.6" L x 12.4" W x 36.6" H Black review []  2020-1-19 0:50

    After a lot of screaming at each other and the threat of divorce... I walked away and allow my super amazing husband take over. He was able to whip it together in about 20 min. So I decided I just suck at this stuff. It is a amazing storage piece for light weight items. I wouldn't place 10 ikea catalogs in one slot, but it's holding barbies and other child items great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&AHOME Cube Storage Organizer, 6-Cube Shelves Units, Closet Cabinet, DIY Plastic Modular Book Shelf, Ideal for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, 36.6" L x 12.4" W x 36.6" H Black review []  2020-1-19 0:50

    I had place off assembly because I had anxiety from another brand. This was so much easier! The panels are very sturdy and the pieces just slid together. I want I had bought this first. The only issue I had was the panels are very staticky. I vacuumed before I place it together, but dog hair came from everywhere. It took about a half hour to assemble and I am so satisfied I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter