fundspec : [email protected] Reviews & Opinions


Submit fundspec : [email protected] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z LOK Drive Tool - Optional - Use with 329-5, 329-501, 329-524, 303-5, 303-524, 319-5, 319-524, 335-5, 450-8, 550-5, 650-8, 453-8, 653-8, 400-5, 400-524, 400-M8 review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    I have ordered this tool 3 times. Jan '15, March '15, and Nov '15. Until now, the tool was a amazing fit for the company's 1/4-20 inserts created of either stainless steel or brass. The tool held the insert firmly and the insert slot and the tool's drive ridge were well sized. The tools were clearly hardened, phosphated, and tumbled before e most recently delivered tool; is poorly finished with the "flat" non-reflective surface of a tool left too long in the phosphoric acid tank, does not retain inserts firmly to prevent them from dropping off the tool as it is positioned over the hole, has an undersized drive ridge that readily cams out of the insert's slot requiring excessive down-force. The most latest tool appears intended to be the same form, fit, and function as its predecessors, but it isn't and reduces this style of EZ-Lok insert system from premium price for value to overpriced for related dysfunction.If you keep a tool with this appearance and related deficiencies I would suggest returning the tool and the inserts. The insert system's high cost was justified by its reliable installation. The most latest tool makes installation as problematic as inserts that sell for far less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z LOK Drive Tool - Optional - Use with 329-5, 329-501, 329-524, 303-5, 303-524, 319-5, 319-524, 335-5, 450-8, 550-5, 650-8, 453-8, 653-8, 400-5, 400-524, 400-M8 review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    I bought the 5-400 tool for installing M8x1.25mm ese are intended to be installed in hardwood. The first one I tried installing was into solid beech, and I found out that the drive interface on the top of the inserts is not powerful enough for this tool to sink them into hardwood. I had to unscrew the damaged insert with visegrips. I ended up just sticking socket-head bolts into the inserts and running them in with a hex bit, which worked great. The only thing this tool was useful for was getting the inserts started into holes with decent axial alignment, and I suppose I will continue to use it for this purpose. If you're driving a lot of the inserts the tool *might* be worth it for that purpose but don't expect it to run the inserts into hardwood without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z LOK Drive Tool - Optional - Use with 329-5, 329-501, 329-524, 303-5, 303-524, 319-5, 319-524, 335-5, 450-8, 550-5, 650-8, 453-8, 653-8, 400-5, 400-524, 400-M8 review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    man - what a disappointment ... i was always told 'use the right tool for the job and you'll do it right the first time' ... so when i decided to place stainless steel inserts into the neck of my guitar (in order to use machine screws instead of wood screws to attach the neck to the body) i researched the proper method to install the inserts .. lo and behold a tool created just for that purpose ... seemed to be perfect, with the keyed tang that fit the slot in the insert ... yeah, it is beautiful damn pricey for a single bit, but if it worked perfectly, it'd save me at least that much in headaches and aggravation ...well, it didn't work out ... this tool chewed up 2 stainless steel ez-lock inserts and did not even obtain them fully inserted properly ... i place it into the chuck of my drill press and slowly, by hand, turned the chuck while pulling down on the spindle handle to hold the pressure biting as the insert descended into the 1/4" hole i had drilled ... seized up about 3/4ths of the method in and would not budge ... i had to war like a beast to obtain the inserts backed out without doing too much damageyoutube revealed a much better method to insert them ... i place two hex nuts on an 8-32 machine screw and screwed it into the insert with the bottom of the screw just poking out the bottom of the insert ... then i used a deep socket hex nut driver (got a whole set of SAE deep sockets for $13 at home depot) in the drill press and repeated the by-hand insertion way .... worked a charmavoid this tool

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fundspec : [email protected] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fundspec : [email protected] video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z LOK Drive Tool - Optional - Use with 329-5, 329-501, 329-524, 303-5, 303-524, 319-5, 319-524, 335-5, 450-8, 550-5, 650-8, 453-8, 653-8, 400-5, 400-524, 400-M8 review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    I bought this to install 64pcs of #8-32 ez-Lok threaded inserts. I am making a lego themed dresser for my son and required a amazing solution for attaching the individual lego brick 'knobs'. I purchased this tool thinking it would create installation faster and easier.I found that because the notches on this tool are slightly deeper than the grooves on the insert, there was no method to perform a straight (level) installation. At first I tried using my drill, but found it had too much torque and would strip the sides of the hole once I reached the bottom. I switched to using my ratcheting screwdriver and achieved much better control. Either method the mismatched notch and groove caused the insert to wobble no matter how straight I held this tool. Luckily I am using a pressure treated wood and was able to remove the insert and reinstall without stripping the hole. In this method I was able to correct my REALLY uneven inserts, although they are still not completely straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z LOK Drive Tool - Optional - Use with 329-5, 329-501, 329-524, 303-5, 303-524, 319-5, 319-524, 335-5, 450-8, 550-5, 650-8, 453-8, 653-8, 400-5, 400-524, 400-M8 review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    I know there's one or more easy DIY methods for driving these threaded inserts. This tool fits snugly into the slots on the top of the E-Z LOK brand insert making it very simple to use. I had a lot of them to install, so using the screw and nuts trick would have been a bit tedious and using the drill press was not an option. Using this tool to drive the inserts with even pressure was also not an issue. I'd say of the 40-some inserts I drove, two of them were askew by about 1/32".For what this drive tool costs and the number of inserts I required to drive it was well worth the money. I'd highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z LOK Drive Tool - Optional - Use with 329-5, 329-501, 329-524, 303-5, 303-524, 319-5, 319-524, 335-5, 450-8, 550-5, 650-8, 453-8, 653-8, 400-5, 400-524, 400-M8 review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    When i bought my first batch of EZ lock screws my main concern was how to hold them square while driving flush. My second concern was how to do that with the least amount of effort on my part. This drive tool keeps them square while driving and enables effortless driving in hardwoods of all types. This tool has created it an simple decision to use EZ locks in all my builds for the flexibility and finished appearance they give a project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z LOK Drive Tool - Optional - Use with 329-5, 329-501, 329-524, 303-5, 303-524, 319-5, 319-524, 335-5, 450-8, 550-5, 650-8, 453-8, 653-8, 400-5, 400-524, 400-M8 review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Really amazing drive. Did a project using ten threaded insert to anchor a 80/20 vertical stand. I wanted the inserts to go in as perpendicular to the surface as possible. This drive allowed me to drill the hole using a drill press and then swap in the the drive without removing the part from the drill press. Of course I installed the insert manually, but there were no angular errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z LOK Drive Tool - Optional - Use with 329-5, 329-501, 329-524, 303-5, 303-524, 319-5, 319-524, 335-5, 450-8, 550-5, 650-8, 453-8, 653-8, 400-5, 400-524, 400-M8 review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    This bit worked well for starting the inserts. However, as things got tight, often times the corner of the groove on the insert itself (the groove that this bit fits into) started chipping off. So, I went back to the home-made way of insertion with the hex wrench and quarter-20 bolt that I had created.But one warning... I've used these inserts a lot of times without a issue and it's always been going into oak. However, today I had an problem with the wood rising up and the insert was not getting a firm grip at all. I have no idea why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z LOK Drive Tool - Optional - Use with 329-5, 329-501, 329-524, 303-5, 303-524, 319-5, 319-524, 335-5, 450-8, 550-5, 650-8, 453-8, 653-8, 400-5, 400-524, 400-M8 review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    I used this to install a couple of inserts into a hardwood bench top; it installed fine but after the second one the ball detent fell out. Not sure what exactly the ball detent does because it doesn't really fit snugly into the threaded hole, so there is that, but I also don't think it should fall out so easily. They sent me a replacement quickly and haven't used the replacement yet but if it happens again I will just hold using it without the detent. I did message that it does have a bit of slop in the fit, but as long as you drive it all in one shot it has no effect, if you pause then begin again the torque may break the lip in the insert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z LOK Drive Tool - Optional - Use with 329-5, 329-501, 329-524, 303-5, 303-524, 319-5, 319-524, 335-5, 450-8, 550-5, 650-8, 453-8, 653-8, 400-5, 400-524, 400-M8 review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Pros: This tool is a significant improvement from trying to use a screwdriver. It fit the inserts well and created it simple to obtain the insert ns: It doesn't compared to using a fully threaded bolt and a socket drive. Driving into walnut using the recommended hole size (I didn't wish to go oversize because I wanted it as powerful as possible), it stripped out brass lip of the first 2 of 3 when the inserts were nearly fully into. The first I attributed to not putting enough pressure when driving, but that wasn't the case with the second failure. Fortunately the bolt/nut technique (which is listed on their www service as a recommended option) got them in the rest of the method and did the job for the remaining 45 if you are doing knife edge into hardwood, I wouldn't bother, just obtain the right size bolt and a couple matching nuts and use that instead. If you are doing something a lot softer, this would definitely be better than a screwdriver and would be faster than the bolt/nut technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3'x4' Super Duty Cargo Net, Bungee Net Stretches to 6'x8' for Oversized Rooftop Cargo Rack | 12 Tangle-Free Steel Carabiners + 12 Hooks | 3.5"x3.5" Grid Holds Small & Large Loads Tighter review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    This is a amazing net of high quality. I have another one with even stronger bungee cords. But what I like with Grit Performance is their superb pre-sale support. They respond any questions right away. The other advantages of this net are the extra carabiners and the life-time warranty. The warranty is the reason I hold coming back to Grit Performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3'x4' Super Duty Cargo Net, Bungee Net Stretches to 6'x8' for Oversized Rooftop Cargo Rack | 12 Tangle-Free Steel Carabiners + 12 Hooks | 3.5"x3.5" Grid Holds Small & Large Loads Tighter review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    I bought this for my curt cargo hitch carrier ( This fits and works really well. Customer service was also amazing in answering my questions and making sure I picked the best item. The net itself seems very well made. I ended up using the hooks and not the carabiners since the openings were fairly small. Amazing buy overall. Comes with a nice bag that keeps everything together as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3'x4' Super Duty Cargo Net, Bungee Net Stretches to 6'x8' for Oversized Rooftop Cargo Rack | 12 Tangle-Free Steel Carabiners + 12 Hooks | 3.5"x3.5" Grid Holds Small & Large Loads Tighter review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Man, you guys create a amazing product. The guys doing YouTube reviews for your net are to blame for the happiness lol. I loaded everything up in my cargo basket and place the net over it all with ease. Its super thick netting so it doesnt obtain all tangled and stretches where you need it to go. THANK YOU!!! I definitely recommend this cargo net to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3'x4' Super Duty Cargo Net, Bungee Net Stretches to 6'x8' for Oversized Rooftop Cargo Rack | 12 Tangle-Free Steel Carabiners + 12 Hooks | 3.5"x3.5" Grid Holds Small & Large Loads Tighter review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    We ordered this cargo net hoping it would secure stuff in the bed of our Nissan Frontier when we went camping. It works great! It held our chairs, coolers, beach items, etc in put the whole trip. Simple to use, can move hooks anywhere on the net to create it tighter and more secure. I recommend this for smaller pickup trucks. Amazing item and amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3'x4' Super Duty Cargo Net, Bungee Net Stretches to 6'x8' for Oversized Rooftop Cargo Rack | 12 Tangle-Free Steel Carabiners + 12 Hooks | 3.5"x3.5" Grid Holds Small & Large Loads Tighter review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Very sturdy cargo net with our hitch cargo carrier! The plastic hooks work amazing and the mesh was stretchable to cover the entire platform with no issues. The carabineers are nice to have, but I honestly don't see much use for them as of yet. I'm sure this will work amazing in other capacities (roof racks, little trailers, etc), but we can only vouch for hitch carrier use. No issues after 1300 miles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3'x4' Super Duty Cargo Net, Bungee Net Stretches to 6'x8' for Oversized Rooftop Cargo Rack | 12 Tangle-Free Steel Carabiners + 12 Hooks | 3.5"x3.5" Grid Holds Small & Large Loads Tighter review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Recently used this on a long distance round trip. We have 2013 QX56 and had 5 people and 7 bags and a few smaller stuff all tucked under the net. Was able to secure the load using the dozens of hooks provided. Everything stayed in put as fore and after the trip, it has been in use everyday from keeping groceries in put to that must-have item picked when out and about.Well created and powerful net. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3'x4' Super Duty Cargo Net, Bungee Net Stretches to 6'x8' for Oversized Rooftop Cargo Rack | 12 Tangle-Free Steel Carabiners + 12 Hooks | 3.5"x3.5" Grid Holds Small & Large Loads Tighter review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    I need a net to cover my rabbit living zone to protect the rabbit just in case my cat decided to venture into the bunny space. I envisioned that the net will cover the 5' 5" x 5' 5" fenced in zone so I ordered this net that will cover 6' x 8'. Plenty for what I need. Small did I know that when stretched to 6' x 8', the net would be very tightly stretched, and it would pull my fence in. I didn't think of that! Silly me. I decided to see if it would work. Everything comes in a clear plastic case, and the net itself has a nice weight and the cord is thick. While undoing the net, I immediately message the smell of the cord used. I hope once it has a possibility to air out, the smell would go away. The net covered half the zone I intended to cover with minimal stretch, without pulling the panels of the fence in. Whew. Although it's not stretched tight, it should deter my cat from wanting to jump into the bunny space. This is a true high quality net. I read about the other net on Amazon, and the square openings are 3" wide while others are wider. Thanks for this is being used to secure cargo, the smaller the opening the better. It would mean there are more cord used to create the net. I highly recommend it. Investing a high quality net will minimize the possibility of your cargo being scattered all over the roads. I highly recommend it net! Even if you need one for your bunny zone like me. It also comes with lifetime warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3'x4' Super Duty Cargo Net, Bungee Net Stretches to 6'x8' for Oversized Rooftop Cargo Rack | 12 Tangle-Free Steel Carabiners + 12 Hooks | 3.5"x3.5" Grid Holds Small & Large Loads Tighter review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Outstanding value! I used net to secure suitcases and other cargo to the "D rings"/back seat in the cabin of my family's Ford Explorer during our 1500 mile vacation to Texas. The net kept all cargo from moving and the carabiner/hook combination created it very simple to access individual pieces of luggage like the cooler during our rest stops. I will definitely buy more of these nets as the need arises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3'x4' Super Duty Cargo Net, Bungee Net Stretches to 6'x8' for Oversized Rooftop Cargo Rack | 12 Tangle-Free Steel Carabiners + 12 Hooks | 3.5"x3.5" Grid Holds Small & Large Loads Tighter review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    It’s a stretch (pun intended) that this net stretches to 6x8. Using it on a 4x 8 trailer and didn’t come anywhere close to covering. Will be returning. Other than that love the hook/clamp setup. Also appears to be sturdily built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3'x4' Super Duty Cargo Net, Bungee Net Stretches to 6'x8' for Oversized Rooftop Cargo Rack | 12 Tangle-Free Steel Carabiners + 12 Hooks | 3.5"x3.5" Grid Holds Small & Large Loads Tighter review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Works excellent on my S10 for keeping everything safe and secure in the bed while travelling down the highway or in ould have bought one a long time ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.C.I.E.N.C.E. review []  2020-1-18 22:42

    This album was so far out there that the globe wasn't ready for S.C.I.E.N.C.E. when it was released--As far as I know, none of these tracks ever got airplay in my area. In my opinion, this album is the Progressive Rock manifesto. This album is ripe with passionate, youthful idealism, and an overall strong and hopeful vision for the future of humanity with songs like "Redefine" "Vitamin" and "New Skin." I got into Incubus through Create Yourself, and was attracted by the special use of hacker terminology like "Find yourself a back door" and references to astronomy, like the guided imagery of "Stellar"--There is plenty more of that strain in ey made a sound that is all their own instead of a rehash of riffs and chord progressions of the rock of the 60's and 70's, with two deliberate exceptions: "Summer Romance" and "Deep Inside" pay homage to the likes of George Benson and Parliament Funkadelic with their 70's disco/funk and jazz guitar riffs. In these two songs and the gift track after "Calgone" Incubus shows off their musical virtuosity by dabbling in other genres with ease and mastery--The songs have the kind of feel of something that started out as a fun time "fooling around" in the studio that evolved into tracks. BTW the gift track is rumored to be called "Jose Loves Kate Moss" in case you are searching for more information about it."Magic Medicine" "Nebula" and the gift track, with their quirky soundbites, present that the band has a sense of humor and that they do not take themselves too seriously (though some have argued that that changed with Morning View, but I disagree). You have to hear the "Karate Kid" rap in the gift track, that always cracks me up. These songs might not be to your taste at first, because thet are so whacky and "out there," but they really grow on you if you give them a so, be sure to place the CD in your computer for a fun surprize, and a hidden secret if you find for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.C.I.E.N.C.E. review []  2020-1-18 22:42

    One of my favorite albums ever! Every song that plays I think "This. This is my favorite." but then the next song comes on and it is just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.C.I.E.N.C.E. review []  2020-1-18 22:42

    This review is for the vinyl only. it’s amazing lol. Buy buy buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.C.I.E.N.C.E. review []  2020-1-18 22:42

    Science is one of the best cd's I have ever listened to. It is one of those few disks that I can listen from begin to finish, even coming back to it a decade later. It is energetic, fast-paced and revolutionary with regards to lyrics, vocals, guitar, and scratch effects. I will sit my children down one day, and create them listen to it when they bring me some schlock they think is amazing music, and I hope it will improve their existence as it has mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.C.I.E.N.C.E. review []  2020-1-18 22:42

    Sounds wonderful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.C.I.E.N.C.E. review []  2020-1-18 22:42

    This album is one of my favorites. The band created it before they were popular. The lyrics are thoughtful and the melody is funky. Begin to [email protected]#$%!& it perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.C.I.E.N.C.E. review []  2020-1-18 22:42

    I still remember the first time I heard this album. It seems like another life it's been so long ago, yet the melody is still so new that people hearing it for the first time in 2014 may think it is brand new. Redefine, Vitamin, Idiot Box, they are all here, and all classics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.C.I.E.N.C.E. review []  2020-1-18 22:42

    Like new, looked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.C.I.E.N.C.E. review []  2020-1-18 22:42

    Bought new, received it with a cracked Jewel case. Only payed like $7 for it so it's not even worth the return/replace since I can just place it in a fresh Jewel case but come on dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.C.I.E.N.C.E. review []  2020-1-18 22:42

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    I used the copper chef original copper pan and they were great. These black diamond exceeded those by 10x. The black diamond coating is as said. Method more anti stick regular copper pans. Will buy more in future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    I am truly amazed at how well this cookware does, it is wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    These pans have exceeded. my expectations only draw back is I want the 2 skillets were deeper other wise perfect products. J W..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    In love with these pots. I was hesitating to buy them because of not knowing how they will turn out. But amazing! No need to add oil ..it doesn't burn your meal or stick to the pan or pots. Very simple to wash with regular sponge. I love how it comes with the children also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    Love em

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    They work as described in TV.. I want that I had ordered these a long time ago... Thanks CopperChef... I absolutely love these skillets💖💕...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    I love how well everything cooks on my square grill pans, the simple cleanup and how nicely they rest inside each other for compact storage. They work considerably better than the set of non-stick pans i bought at Costco and the Copper Chef set was a better price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    I purchased the Black Diamond Copper Chef cookware set because I've been impressed with the Copper Chef pieces I've used in the past. Simple to maintain and amazing to cook on...so this revolutionary fresh edition caught my eye...so I bought it.Once I opened the box, I rinsed out each piece and dried...and then set to season the pans per the instructions.On the first use of the frying pan, it was incredible. Just an egg white omelet. No sticking, it glided around...I was impressed and excited.On the second use, the egg stuck...so I seasoned it afterwards. On the 3rd use, it stuck even worse. Seasoned, med-low temp, same egg omelet I boxed it up and returned it. Part of it IMO is the diamond bumps on the bottom. It seems to grab on to the eggs, but that's now how it looks on the informercial and YouTube videos. Don't have time to figure out what should be simply a non-stick every time and season ever so often experience. For a fresh set, I don't see it actively advertised, so that might be a clue.I replaced this set with a regular Copper Chef set and couldn't be happier....but YMMV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Chef Stack-able Black Diamond 5-piece Non-Stick Fry Pan Set, 9.5 Inch grill pan, 9.5 Inch griddle pan, 4.5 Quart saucepan. Copper Chef Recipes Cookbook Included review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    We purchased this set and the only amazing thing we can say is that was lighter to handle. All the other features they brag about are untrue. The nonstick is short lived and the heat distribution is extremely uneven. We ended up donating the to The Amazing Will. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E COASTAL N99 Dust Mask, N95 PM2.5 Dustproof Safety Mask Respirator Activated Carbon, N-95 Pollution Breathing Dust Masks Cover Extra 6 Filters & 4 Valves for Pollen Allergy Mowing Cleaning Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    This mask worked amazing for everything I required it to do. I wouldn't suggest using this style mask for oil based particulates because that's not it was designed for. N99 rating is for PM 2.5 micrometer particulates aka inhalants or smaller. If you are looking at this and aren't familiar with the terminology I strongly recommend familiarizing yourself with as much as you can as not to pick a mask that will not support you where you need it at being said this an amazing general purpose mask. I use it specifically while I'm cutting wood, working in a particulate filled environment like drywall or insulation installation sites. This works amazing on most construction websites and did really well with concrete dust. I can place this mask over my air quality tester and watch the PM 2.5 try go down almost immediately so I know it does a amazing job in the zone it is designed to. I hope my experience with this will support a few people out there in deciding what product is right for them and potentially save some lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E COASTAL N99 Dust Mask, N95 PM2.5 Dustproof Safety Mask Respirator Activated Carbon, N-95 Pollution Breathing Dust Masks Cover Extra 6 Filters & 4 Valves for Pollen Allergy Mowing Cleaning Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:58

     First a general disclaimer: we are talking about a dust mask here, so it will not feel like "nothing" on your ing with heat and harmful gases in my workshop, which is basically just a bedroom, I have to protect myself from inhaling smoke, melted oil pastel gas, and paint main concern purchasing this mask was the comfort in long use especially considering I wear glasses, and you know with glasses any mask can make fog on your here is what I think after my first use of this mask:1- It is definitely tolerable for long use, it fits perfectly (I have a huge head, trust me) and it is not any more massive on my face than very thin disposable medical masks.2- The filter is changeable, and there are 3 additional filters in the package. I haven't tried to change the filter but it doesn't seem to be very complicated.I am going to use them for a while and I hope to be able to modernize this review later to talk about the durability and long term comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E COASTAL N99 Dust Mask, N95 PM2.5 Dustproof Safety Mask Respirator Activated Carbon, N-95 Pollution Breathing Dust Masks Cover Extra 6 Filters & 4 Valves for Pollen Allergy Mowing Cleaning Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    This mask is well crafted with soft, yet sturdy material. As you can see in the picture it fits very well to minimize particle bypass, while giving you clean air to breathe. I used it this afternoon during a fresh filter install inside of a Hospital and it stopped all my sneezing 100% and I couldn’t smell any of the poor smells! I would recommend this product to anyone looking to take in fresh tasks that contain dust, mold, or smelly environments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E COASTAL N99 Dust Mask, N95 PM2.5 Dustproof Safety Mask Respirator Activated Carbon, N-95 Pollution Breathing Dust Masks Cover Extra 6 Filters & 4 Valves for Pollen Allergy Mowing Cleaning Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I wear this for my allergies when there is slot of dust & pollen in the air & it works great. Comfortable to wear & I can breath clean air without triggering my allergies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E COASTAL N99 Dust Mask, N95 PM2.5 Dustproof Safety Mask Respirator Activated Carbon, N-95 Pollution Breathing Dust Masks Cover Extra 6 Filters & 4 Valves for Pollen Allergy Mowing Cleaning Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I must have a huge head, as it didn’t fully go over my ears. However it holds in put and does the job. No more allergic reactions when doing outdoor activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E COASTAL N99 Dust Mask, N95 PM2.5 Dustproof Safety Mask Respirator Activated Carbon, N-95 Pollution Breathing Dust Masks Cover Extra 6 Filters & 4 Valves for Pollen Allergy Mowing Cleaning Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I love it. I'm using it to run around a polleny track. First run completed and this thing woulded t sure how washing it will go though. It's a breathable fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E COASTAL N99 Dust Mask, N95 PM2.5 Dustproof Safety Mask Respirator Activated Carbon, N-95 Pollution Breathing Dust Masks Cover Extra 6 Filters & 4 Valves for Pollen Allergy Mowing Cleaning Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I have been using this mask operating a portable sawmill on a near everyday basis for a month now. The mask fits my xxl head okay, the nose clamp piece bends to fit well, and the ear loops support to hold it well placed. This mask is very light and of a nice mesh material that keeps things cooler than the neopreem one I also tried.If you are around dust, or particulates of any kind, for any duration, these mask are the best solution.I have ordered, and tried several various styles and sellers of these mask. The neopreem with ear loops, the mesh without the earloops, and this one, the mesh with earloops. They all fit okay, and filtered well. This rose to the top, slightly because it had both the cooler mesh (its very warm here in Louisville Ky now), and the earloops that support hold it in place.Ooh, and amazing help from Ecoastal . when changing a filter the cover for the check valve that holds the filter element in put broke a tab off and Ecoastal responded immediately with a promise to replace. It took a few more days, as they said it would, and the replacement parts, and other generous guestures arrived.I may have pulled instead of twist the check valve cover, or just a fluke....they twist on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E COASTAL N99 Dust Mask, N95 PM2.5 Dustproof Safety Mask Respirator Activated Carbon, N-95 Pollution Breathing Dust Masks Cover Extra 6 Filters & 4 Valves for Pollen Allergy Mowing Cleaning Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I bought this after having issues with pollen and mold during leaf blowing. This mask worked great. It seemed to hold everything out of my lungs. Best of all, I hardly noticed it was on. I was able to breathe fine. It was chilly out, but the mask didn’t create me sweaty. I can’t say how it would be in hot temperatures, but it was fine for me. The ear things don’t fit amazing over my ears, but they fit well enough. And I was wearing glasses, but the mask didn’t create them fog up. This is a amazing product at a amazing price. I might buy more just to have backups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E COASTAL N99 Dust Mask, N95 PM2.5 Dustproof Safety Mask Respirator Activated Carbon, N-95 Pollution Breathing Dust Masks Cover Extra 6 Filters & 4 Valves for Pollen Allergy Mowing Cleaning Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I almost died latest year on My yearly triathlon that I do because of the dust and not good air quality. OK let’s be true I didn’t almost die it just was very painful getting through with everything I was inhaling. This mask was super comfortable, lightweight but also breathable. The fit was right on and I was able to finish the race with no added inconveniences of dust or harsh smog. Will be using again since this comes with additional filters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E COASTAL N99 Dust Mask, N95 PM2.5 Dustproof Safety Mask Respirator Activated Carbon, N-95 Pollution Breathing Dust Masks Cover Extra 6 Filters & 4 Valves for Pollen Allergy Mowing Cleaning Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    When I lawn mower, I cough every time because of fine dust. I usually use a normal mask but it did not have much effect. Especially in hot weather, the use of a general mask is very inconvenient. This product was very fittable to wear, so there was no issue with huge movements. The internal filter is disposable but I use it several times depending on the type of work. Sometimes it can be inconvenient to buy a filter refill. But I think a amazing quality filter will support my respiratory health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    easy and easy, I use several of these recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Amazing book delicious recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    The layout is so simple. Keto doesn’t have to be complicated. This book series is the excellent representation of that truth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    It's worth the purchase! Full of simple recipes with few ingredients, it makes prep simple and tasty meal is the outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    It was OK for me. Easy recipes and ingredients and simple too follow. However, it uses too much dairy products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Loving this cookbook! I've created 2 breakfasts so far (blueberry pancakes and souffle) and they're amazing. It blows my mind how simple these recipes are.I've tried a lot of books before but they're always complex and I always have to go shopping for a ton of ingredients. Looking through the recipes, I have the ingredients for at least 10 of them, which is awesome.I also bought Lunch and Dinner in Five and am thoroughly enjoying them as well. It's worth the price because I'm actually motivated to create these recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I have purchased Breakfast in Five, Lunch in Five, and Dinner in Five. I bought these books because my wife and I have started Ketogenic ese books provide tasty, quick, and simple to follow recipes for meals that has gotten us beyond bacon and eggs. I've tried about a dozen of the recipes so far have been great.I gave this book 4 stars because I found that listed ingredients in the Blueberry Pancake recipe to be incongruent with the instructions i.e. salt listed in the instructions section but isn't listed in the ingredient section so I was left to my own thinking as to how much salt to add. My wife felt I added to much salt. Now I know how much to place in!Being fresh to ketogenic dieting I am very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    My wife and I loved trying out these recipes every morning. They're so simple! Our favorite recipe is the chocolate chip waffles. We bought a waffle iron and sugar free chocolate chips just for this recipe and they turned out amazing. We sometimes even package away leftover breakfast for lunch later that day to have fun again! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    All the recipes were really only 5 ingredients and tasted amazing on their own. I created the bacon pancakes and think they'll replace my usual eggs or smoothie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    This is an awesome book. I have been following the trend for a while and I have to say the duo (Authors) are doing an awesome job with their health diet on. Breakfast in five is an awesome ketogenic diet and I must say that the breakfast recipes are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2860-E Paper Mache, 23.5-Inch, Letter E review []  2019-12-29 18:22

    Slightly dented in a few locations and torn begin on a few edges. I was still able to use it, but I was disappointed in the quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2860-E Paper Mache, 23.5-Inch, Letter E review []  2019-12-29 18:22

    Very disappointed in the quality and the hurt it had when I received the first one. A replacement was sent and it was worse than the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2860-E Paper Mache, 23.5-Inch, Letter E review []  2019-12-29 18:22

    I love the giant E I received. However the packaging was not good and it was broken. I can probably glue it up, but it's disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2860-E Paper Mache, 23.5-Inch, Letter E review []  2019-12-29 18:22

    Amazing quality, well packaged, lightweight and very large. There are slight seems but they are on the back. I used hot glue on its surface and it seemed to adhere very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2860-E Paper Mache, 23.5-Inch, Letter E review []  2019-12-29 18:22

    Excellent excellent perfect!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Enjoyed,the book,i need to eat more vegetables,but i enjoy,reading the words,i thank i have become,more visual,loved the colors,easy to read.I still believe,these boks,could be of amazing succees,to the deaf ,community,how we obtain them in,is still the answer,need to obtain to the top,people,maybe superintendent,are whoever approves,reading material,for the deaf wishes,to your success,and i will ask more questions here at the deaf school..Aykayla Titus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    This is a amazing inspirational word book. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    One of the things I love about their style of writing is it forces me to stop and think and meditate on what I'm taking in. My brain feels like its creating without really having to do a thing. I love the words they've chosen and the method it's laid out. It makes my brain feel good. This small book is a treasure! If you have a Kindle or Kindle app, download it today and have fun the words!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    p i c t u r e l e s s books will change then method you think of the alphabet. Clever and delightful word play for adults through young learners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Very cute idea for teaching letters to youngsters! The author is obviously passionate about promoting healthy choices in youngsters -- job well done Ms. Peters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    We had such a unbelievable time creating this alphabet. f r i e n d s ALWAYS ask us what to do with yummy whole f o o d s. We've got an Alph for that! Hope you enjoy! thanks & love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    W is for Walnut is well....Wonderful!The mission of spreading positive amazing words is "worthy." Teachers should buy these in bulk to teach children not only to read, but support them learn amazing words in the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I love the pictureless books. This one was fun because it was all about food. These books are amazing positive thinkining books. Everyone should read all of them. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I have always considered positive words to be meal for the soul, now even more so. In a globe of quick and pre-packaged foods, wholesome, unadulterated ingredients often leave novice cooks stumped. W is for Walnut makes it unpretentious and easy. What to do with that gorgeous eggplant? Stir fry with garlic. And that scarlet winter beauty the blood orange? Bake it on fish. This gem of a book reveals that what is made in the kitchen is limited only by your imagination. There aren't 20 complex steps to follow, just a wholesome mental photo to obtain your creative juices and tastebuds flowing. In the end you learn that when using meal from the precious soil that the Earth gives us, it is nearly impossible to go wrong. I also appreciated the comment about these books being useful for those who are deaf. As a former ESL instructor, I see much value in the pictureless book series. Imagine the fun that could be had with W is for Walnut, English Language Learners, and a bag of farmer's shop bounty. Buen Provecho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    W is for Walnut (w e l l n e s s) review []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Do you like foods? Do you like words? A delicious delight for the soul, for the foodie, for the writer. Scrumptilicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandETrack Anchor for E-track or A-track, 5/16-18, Pack of 5 review []  2020-1-22 23:27

    Works for my need... mostly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2015-2017 PDG Made Easy! Testing for NCO: E-5 and E-6 review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Amazing if you like to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2015-2017 PDG Made Easy! Testing for NCO: E-5 and E-6 review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Excelente.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2015-2017 PDG Made Easy! Testing for NCO: E-5 and E-6 review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-X-X-T-e-n-t-a-c-i-o-n Songs Offline Music review [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    Weres hope from xxx? That's why it ain't 5 stars you letdown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-X-X-T-e-n-t-a-c-i-o-n Songs Offline Music review [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    Best application so far❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-X-X-T-e-n-t-a-c-i-o-n Songs Offline Music review [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    eeverryy sioinnggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-X-X-T-e-n-t-a-c-i-o-n Songs Offline Music review [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    I bought this stencil for a glass etching project that I never did. I remember thinking that I will use it a lot with scrapbooking - which is I why I knew it was worth buying for that project. It will obtain a LOT of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    There adhesive stencils are the only thing I EVER wish to work with. It is such a breeze to place feathers on rounded wine glasses for our home here at PEACOCK PARADISE, and our guests seem to have fun them. Ahhhhhh, sitting on the porch watching the peacocks walk through the yard as the sun sets behind the mountain, and sipping from glasses we created! Life is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Arrived quickly, fair price and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    ordered by mistake but will search a use. Have not had any issues with Armour products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    this was my first time at trying etching on glass. I like the idea that these were reusable. And I have used them on more than just this vase. As you can see it came out really well.if you are going to etch on glass you must leave the etching product on about an hour to obtain really amazing frosted effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    I haven't used it yet. I love the designs. I will modernize review once I have used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Having a crafting party and I’m going to teach people how to do glass etching on wine glasses. These designs should look really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Beautiful. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Products Over 'n Over Over 'N' Over Reusable Stencils 5"X8"-Feathered Bliss, 5" x 8" review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    FANTASTIC!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Amazing recipies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I created 1 serving from a few and they're all amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I've had Dinner in Five for about a week now and tried 5 recipes. All delicious and all quite simple. With most other cookbooks I've tried, I usually don't ever really create any of the recipes because there are just too a lot of ingredients and complex steps involved. Amazing value here. The other Lunch and Breakfast books are amazing too. I've tried a bunch of the recipes and really enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Not everyone is amazing at figuring out how much of this or how much of that you need to be full and still lose weight, these recipes will be a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Dinner is always the most boring for us and this book got us trying fresh meals but also had versions of our old favorites like chicken parm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I've created a few of the dinner recipes in this book already and I've gotta say, they're great! The flavor is always on point and it's not just meat and cheese, the ingredients also contain veggie sides and how to best prep them. They always taste awesome and with only a few ingredients. All 3 books are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Amazing cookbook! The recipes are exactly as promised.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter