Read funeral sentences reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all funeral sentences reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purcell: Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary; Funeral Sentences; Anthems []  2020-1-23 3:7

    It is not a CD. It is a CD-ROM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purcell: Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary; Funeral Sentences; Anthems []  2020-1-23 3:7

    Not quite what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purcell: Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary; Funeral Sentences; Anthems []  2020-1-23 3:7

    Excellent

    0  


    Add your opinion on funeral sentences or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fred's Funeral []  2020-1-26 21:33

    interesting concept having a ghost of a man who just died listening to his relatives talk about him at his funeral. wow fred has ptsd from ww1 causing him to be locked away for the rest of his life,and to create matters worst most of his relatives base his life by the untruths told by his hateful sister in law. makes me wonder what my relatives will say about me at my funeral. this story is interesting but it does drag on slowly at times. the author's math on fred's age is off thru out the story,example,fred is born in 1896 but he joins the troops at 18 in 1916!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fred's Funeral []  2020-1-26 21:33

    This was a slow book. I never engaged with the characters because they were never developed to a point where you came to care what happened to them. I don't wish to spoil the ending, but it ends abruptly with no true resolution for Fred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutankhamun's Funeral []  2020-5-18 19:6

    Of course, it is hard to reconstruct ancient history, but I felt very distant for actual events. I could have been more personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fred's Funeral []  2020-1-26 21:33

    Good. It is absolutely ridiculous that this application requires you to write a review or it will not allow you finish the book. Although I did have fun the book I am only writing a review for the application so it can be completed. It’s a short and simple read, I read it on the Kindle application on my phone after I had surgery for something to do. I will look for related books because it was such an simple read and yet had a special twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fred's Funeral []  2020-1-26 21:33

    Amazing short story.... Could have ended mewhat empty at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    it would be so nice if text is editable or provided with audio files or sentences serialized by numbers so I would be simple to go back to any sentence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Can u add the urdu language?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    It's really helpful to obtain vocabulary in context. Hold on working on this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Please hold going and create it the best application for teaching language. I am really counting on you guys. You are awesome already. Thank you all so much for the awesome effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Yessssss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    I really love the app, but I'm having the issue that when I test to add fresh collections it crashes. I had three installed, deleted one, and now I can't add a third. Amazing except for this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    One of my favourite language-learning apps along with Duolingo, French Verb Master, Clozemaster, Quizlet and Lingvist. How can I import fresh language pairs? I had a look at the GitHub page but couldn't search any instructions. I would like French-Spanish (i.e. for a Spaniard learning French).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Easy and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Amazing application I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fred's Funeral []  2020-1-26 21:33

    A "crazy" uncle and a "pushy" woman. But, have any of us taken the time to dig deeper ... to really know them? Unfortunately, no. And that's the secret within this novella-here they both live each managing to tell their own stories through one another's jaundiced eye. Highy recommended. And, give Viola a bit of sympathy too. Fred isn't the only old soul with a sad story at this funeral.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fred's Funeral []  2020-1-26 21:33

    It didn't work for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutankhamun's Funeral []  2020-5-18 19:6

    Nice reference book. Lots of pictures...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fred's Funeral []  2020-1-26 21:33

    From one writer to another I thought that it was a beautiful neat thing to utilize real-life letters from the author's uncle as a basis for this piece. I liked the concept of looking back and seeing how people really feel about you or how small they actually know about your life but that it is too late to correct it or ensure they are getting accurate info after you are gone. The piece was well written but it lost me in some of the transitions and in its conclusion. The hallmark of a novella - what's next? It stops here? - You wish something more that you just aren't going to Fred's story unfolded I felt an overwhelming sadness for him and for everything that he had endured in his life. He had been misunderstood and when he returned from the battle dealing with PTSD he was sent away to an asylum. I hated that his family really knew so small about him and how disconnected from them all he was. It really created me sit back and ask if I died today how a lot of people really know me and whose narrative of me would they take as fact if they didn't know for themselves?Day's execution with this story was spot on and I feel that she is a amazing writer. Her descriptions and storytelling were very attractive to read with only the ending really hanging me up as a reader. It's not to her fault as sometimes this is just the end but I would recommend it to others. It is an necessary read and a real insight into a life of a man who could be the life of any man who has served.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fred's Funeral []  2020-1-26 21:33

    I bought this book looking for something interesting but not too deep, and I really enjoyed it. It is a touch melancholy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutankhamun's Funeral []  2020-5-18 19:6

    This is an elegant book accompanying the Metropolitan Museum's exhibit of the same name. It retells Herbert Winlock's 1941 out-of-print acc of the mystrious material found in a pit in the Valley of the Kings a decade before Tutankhamen's tomb was discovered there in 1922. Winlock's analysis is meticulously updated with current scholarship by Dorothea Arnold, and spectacularly illustrated with quite glorious fresh photographs. But don't expect lots of gold and fabulous wealth. The considerable material is intimate, rather common, quite humble, but it brings us touchingly close to the most popular young king in the world. Few books concerning Tutankhamen are presented more beautifully or told more thoughtfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Please add Greek text to speech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Nice application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Virus detected by Huawei security scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Thanks for amazing there any possibility to obtain German for Serbian speakers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    It is a very poor application in your life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Can you add the Norwegian language?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fred's Funeral []  2020-1-26 21:33

    Have you ever pondered the stories of some of uour distant relatives? How did they end where they did? What happenings changed their lives so that their paths were so various than others?Fred's Funeral gives some insight into one man, who was a mystery to his relatives. A fascinating read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fred's Funeral []  2020-1-26 21:33

    This book was various but I found myself drawn to it and enjoyed its. I recommend this book for reflection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutankhamun's Funeral []  2020-5-18 19:6

    Although this book is out of print, and therefore bought used, it has pictures of the less famous and very interesting things discovered in Tutankhamun's tomb. This makes this book less glamorous and more useful than more famous books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutankhamun's Funeral []  2020-5-18 19:6

    Museum Program ...but if you did not catch the exhibit . .this is the next best thing . ...gorgeous glossy images ...nice addition to my collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    This is by far the best language learning application I have ever seen. I have reviewed tons of apps and www services for learning a language, and as a teacher I have tried a lot of various methods. This application is unrivaled in its combination of simplicity and efficiency. Thank you so much for creating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Amazing application but please add Japanese!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    need bangla language

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    A very amazing app, i really enjoyed it hold on you're doing amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Perfect work. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    If you add "mark as ignore" to main screen it will be very good. And the size of button is little . you need to resize it and remove shadow from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    The option of urdu is not there... Create it vast some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    So little buttons. "Correct" should be green.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Why this apps can't work with me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10,000 sentences [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Can u add the urdu language??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop The Funeral []  2020-1-22 2:30

    This album helped me obtain through a very difficult period of my life. I [email protected]#$%! was available digitally though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop The Funeral []  2020-1-22 2:30

    I've been listening to Amba's STF since it came out (about a month now), and it continues to grow on me. I'll confess I wasn't feeling some of the tracks at first, but after a couple of listening sessions, the layers kept peeling back and the depth of lyricism, delivery and notice kept popping off! Definitely a must have. I'd rate this as his 2nd best solo effort, after Christology (which is a classic in a league of its own).Besides Up/Down and Mind Created Up, Favor is one of my favorites. In fact, it caused me to check out some of CaJo's work too (I never felt motivated to cop one of Canton Jone's CD's, but now after his stint on STF, I picked up Dominionaire). Ambassador doesn't shy away from using himself (and his very public fall) as the talking point for a lot of this album, but even better, he takes us through a amazing lyrical tour of how God's grace is for us all and as long as there's breath in our bodies, God can Stop the Funeral!All in all, a solid champion here. You won't go wrong picking Stop the Funeral up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop The Funeral []  2020-1-22 2:30

    I am a Christian & I dig amazing music, this definitely was one of my first cd's into the hip-hop christian melody world. I like it. He comes to our Church sometimes to preach the amazing word to perform, I like him. Gets the notice out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broken Sentences PRO [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    Some sentences can have multiple solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 English Sentences [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Amazing for everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Better Sentences []  2020-5-9 18:11

    So a lot of grammatical and proofreading errors created it difficult to take the author seriously. This issue seems to be more prevalent in the cheaper kindle books. Too bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Better Sentences []  2020-5-9 18:11

    We all can use support and reminders regarding Grammar. This book is amazing for that. Easy to follow and straight forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 English Sentences [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Useful for everyday use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Better Sentences []  2020-5-9 18:11

    I am about two-thirds of the method through it. Although the review of the grammar rules is helpful, I am surprised to search a lot of typos. I've noticed that this seems to be a issue with a lot of of the Kindle books in this range. While I'm satisfied to be able to books at a reasonable rate it's discouraging to be distracted by grammatical and proofreading errors. Of all the books published, ones that talk about grammar and language should be error free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Better Sentences []  2020-5-9 18:11

    Clear and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop The Funeral []  2020-1-22 2:30

    This album bangs for the first four songs and it's utterly refreshing to hear Amba's clean, concise, direct and versatile delivery on the tracks in which he has escaped the formula of going 80% east-coast ad 20% something else. The track selection is diverse and he manages it well (hooks are assassin and the feat. selection is perfect. Huge ups to Sean S. on Obtain With Us - my goodness! Also Melissa T. on Bring You Out - she goes in!!).Even his normal m.o. (classic Amba candence) sounds more heart-felt here. He is obviously bringing something to hip hop that we don't see in the world: coming back from a situation created public and helping the listener learn from his own mistakes (Crumbs is a instant classic - nobody can bring it like that) and still chasing God regardless. For me..this is his second best work (please cop Christology is you haven't - must have in your collection).This CD will minister to you..if you allow it. Amba has something to say..that needs to be said in the Christian hip hop industry. God has saved us...and in the salvation he disciplines, restores, and reestablishes. This is a amazing season for Amba...he sounds refreshed, recharged, refocused on this ablum - all the method through. He goes in on Obtain with Us, Pop pop pop, Bring you out, Talk this way, A - M, and Mind Created Up (I got Bring You Out on repeat). Duece was never gone..he was exactly where God required him to be...so he could unpack what he learned in the valley on a CD like this. His discipline isn't comfortable but it's important to conform us further into His image. Glory to te: It is really various not hearing other CM artist rapping along side Amba but important in this season he is in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop The Funeral []  2020-1-22 2:30

    To have Ambassador back and in full result is very refreshing to say the least. His sound theological perspective coupled with his unmatched lyrical wordplay is on full display here. You can feel the humility in songs like " Up/ Down", "Crumbs". I really love this album!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop The Funeral []  2020-1-22 2:30

    The lyrics are sound and the beats are hot. I love Ambassador because he has always had a powerful theological stance. In this album, seeing as it is his comeback after his incident, you see him not backing down from the same notice he was saying before, that everything is all about Christ. I am thankful for that. As he continues to glorify God I know God will be with him, and as long as he walks with Christ I will help him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop The Funeral []  2020-1-22 2:30

    It's been a while since Ambassador's latest CD but this was well worth the wait. His notice reflects God's awesome grace, mercy, and restoration. "Favor" and "Crumbs" are my private favorites and not only do they sound great, but the notice is on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Better Sentences []  2020-5-9 18:11

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Better Sentences []  2020-5-9 18:11

    Wonderful book. It really helps me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funeral Songs on Guitar []  2020-1-31 9:11

    Worked well as background melody for my father’s memorial luncheon. Also used a couple tracks for a family slideshow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop The Funeral []  2020-1-22 2:30

    A lyrical masterpiece this album is not. However through repeated listens I've noticed the rhyme schemes Ambassador uses are more advanced than most main stream rap is album is one of the most inspiring albums I've ever listened to, regardless of genre. Every track on this album is worth a listen to. I'm not usually a fan of southern bangers, but even those tracks sucked me in this time. The song "Up Down" is my private favorite. Sure it has small flaws here and there, but those might just be private is album is touching and heartfelt and I would recommend it anyone.Edit: The more I listen to this album, the better I realize the lyricism is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop The Funeral []  2020-1-22 2:30

    This is my first Amabassador Album and not my last. Lyrics are deep, beats are good, and the notice is on point and bibilical. Amazing Album all the method around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop The Funeral []  2020-1-22 2:30

    One of my favorite christian rap/ hip hop cds. I it for unsaved mates who like hip hop too. My kids request it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 English Sentences [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Amazing English teacher. For everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Better Sentences []  2020-5-9 18:11

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Better Sentences []  2020-5-9 18:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 English Sentences [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    very easy and useful. Amazing for tourists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Better Sentences []  2020-5-9 18:11

    It has some recommendatios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Better Sentences []  2020-5-9 18:11

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Wrong answers were in here, I guess it says something since I knew they were wrong. I would not recommend this application to anyone. Not worth the spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Decent app. Amazing study material. I Will leave another review after taking nbe to actually see if it was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Order in English Sentences [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    The best of app!! You can learn simple any language with the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Very good..... Simple to use and I will continue to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Works offline! Large amount of phrases. Fun ways to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    There should be an option for the user to choose his level. This application must have a pre-test in to qualify him for the appropriate level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Tried a bunch of Spanish learning apps and I love this one and it's partner application that teaches Spanish words (the other application with the cute bee).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Its a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    One of the best apps to practice Spanish-speaking there's no comparison or alternative to this application ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Amazing application if you wish some knowledge in spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    it is educational and entertaining. a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    thia is the best learnin application ever💕 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Super!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Cool fun method to learn anew language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    I am enjoying the varied choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    The pronunciations were off so often I decided to stop using it. In the gardening section the guy says 'cultivo' as if saying @#$%!ivo'. In the same gardening section there's a woman who says 'centeno' as 'centAYno'. I looked up the actual pronunciation so I know for a fact this is definitely wrong. For fresh learners of [email protected]#$%! is so poor to teach them the wrong way of saying it, leading them astray!! Better to know nothing than having to unlearn the wrong method and then also the right way. Not good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    It is a very amazing language learning app. I recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Flowers earned only release higher levels on one device and reduce flowers earned. To reach the next level means starting from scratch which is very misleading. Have sent complaint ticket to developers but no answer yet received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak Spanish - 5000 Phrases & Sentences [App]  2020-5-1 21:10

    Have been using Fun Simple Learn Spanish and Dutch apps for a while. Love them, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Sight Words with Sentences [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    We had difficulty understanding the audio. Maybe it was the accent, or not speaking clear enough. Amazing concept, but voice recording needs to be clearer. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Sight Words with Sentences [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    Excellent for improving your children reading skills. My daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Sight Words with Sentences [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Sight Words with Sentences [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Order in English Sentences [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    Muy interesante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Sight Words with Sentences [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    Can't understand the words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Sight Words with Sentences [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    Obtain aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Sight Words with Sentences [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    Awesome..i just loved it..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386