funeral sentences Reviews & Opinions


Submit funeral sentences review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purcell: Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary; Funeral Sentences; Anthems review []  2020-1-23 3:7

    It is not a CD. It is a CD-ROM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purcell: Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary; Funeral Sentences; Anthems review []  2020-1-23 3:7

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purcell: Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary; Funeral Sentences; Anthems review []  2020-1-23 3:7

    Not quite what I expected.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on funeral sentences or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch funeral sentences video reviews and related movies:

    See Funeral Sentences/Burial Service by William Croft on youtube.

     related image

    See The Funeral of Baroness Thatcher Church The Sentences William Croft St. Paul's Cathedral Choir on youtube.

     related image

    See Henry Purcell, Funeral Sentences, Vox Luminis LIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See Henry Purcell - Funeral Sentences on youtube.

     related image

    See Thomas Tomkins - Funeral Sentences on youtube.

     related image

    See Funeral Sentences: Man That Born of a Woman, Z. 27 – In the Midst of Life, Z. 17a – Thou... on youtube.

     related image

    See Funeral Sentences for the death of Queen Mary II, Z.27: I March on youtube.

     related image

    See Princess Diana's Funeral Part 14: The Journey to the Catafalque & I Vow to Thee My Country on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete the Sentence - Sentence Maker For Kids review [App]  2019-2-21 13:43

    My LO was breezing through the android game and then came to the opposite page where there was a grammatically incorrect sentence: "An monkey ...." we did not and any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete the Sentence - Sentence Maker For Kids review [App]  2019-2-21 13:43

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete the Sentence - Sentence Maker For Kids review [App]  2019-2-21 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sentence review [App]  2019-5-11 13:28

    this android game is addictive I really like playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carson Dellosa Sentence Strips, Lined Multicolored Sentence Strips (4451) review []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Just what I was looking for! Used to create crowns for children and worked perfectly. Nice cardstock weight - not too flimsy or too stiff. Would have given five stars, but strips came slightly bent (shipping box was a small huge for item, so probably happened in transit).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carson Dellosa Sentence Strips, Lined Multicolored Sentence Strips (4451) review []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Teachers need them, they are amazing quality. I have NEVER gone wrong with Carson Dellosa products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carson Dellosa Sentence Strips, Lined Multicolored Sentence Strips (4451) review []  2020-1-16 20:19

    *****These are two feet long and not flimsy at all--sturdy and well made. There are 75 cards in a pack. You can't really see this too well in the picture, but they each have three dark lines across each strip--two massive lines with a dotted line in between. These are, of course, for sentences! Now, the description says "lined" but the picture doesn't present that they really are dark enough for kids to easily see and follow. I think they are a amazing value because they are so nice.Highly recommended.*****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carson Dellosa Sentence Strips, Lined Multicolored Sentence Strips (4451) review []  2020-1-16 20:19

    The strips are created of massive stock and the colors really pop! They will look amazing on my bulletin boards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carson Dellosa Sentence Strips, Lined Multicolored Sentence Strips (4451) review []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Nice and sturdy, not flimsy like others that I have ordered. The price was much cheaper than I have seen elsewhere, and the colors are bright and vibrant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carson Dellosa Sentence Strips, Lined Multicolored Sentence Strips (4451) review []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Did what I bought them to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carson Dellosa Sentence Strips, Lined Multicolored Sentence Strips (4451) review []  2020-1-16 20:19

    These worked prefectly for what we needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carson Dellosa Sentence Strips, Lined Multicolored Sentence Strips (4451) review []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I like the vibrant colors. Amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carson Dellosa Sentence Strips, Lined Multicolored Sentence Strips (4451) review []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Carson-Dellosa never disappoints! High quality, amazing price. Use these everyday as an ESL Teacher for sentence frames.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carson Dellosa Sentence Strips, Lined Multicolored Sentence Strips (4451) review []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Exactly what I wanted. Bright paper sentence strips. Amazing for bulletin boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice in Wonderland / Alice nel Paese delle Meraviglie - Bilingual Italian English with sentence-by-sentence translation placed directly side by side (Italian Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    This product was a e frontispiece says English / German edition, which is a issue because I don’t have time to request a fresh one. Luckily, the text was actually in so, I think it should be said somewhere that the Italian used in this book is outdated (just glancing at the pages I could spot a lot of words that Italians don’t use anymore, so this is not really useful to learn the language).The shipment was timely and the layout of the book is really pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice in Wonderland / Alice nel Paese delle Meraviglie - Bilingual Italian English with sentence-by-sentence translation placed directly side by side (Italian Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Its excellent Ilove it!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice in Wonderland / Alice nel Paese delle Meraviglie - Bilingual Italian English with sentence-by-sentence translation placed directly side by side (Italian Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Amazing book to learn italian. The paragraph are chop in a method that makes it easier to understand what you are reading. I really enjoyed Alice in Wonderland so it makes it easier to learn Italian with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice in Wonderland / Alice nel Paese delle Meraviglie - Bilingual Italian English with sentence-by-sentence translation placed directly side by side (Italian Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice in Wonderland / Alice nel Paese delle Meraviglie - Bilingual Italian English with sentence-by-sentence translation placed directly side by side (Italian Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Amazing method for me to practice my Italian! Fun, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice in Wonderland / Alice nel Paese delle Meraviglie - Bilingual Italian English with sentence-by-sentence translation placed directly side by side (Italian Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Amazing book!Just Before you buy you have to consider that the book is beautiful long and in my opinion not for starters in the italian language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice in Wonderland / Alice nel Paese delle Meraviglie - Bilingual Italian English with sentence-by-sentence translation placed directly side by side (Italian Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    I might be an intermediate beginner, at Italian. Very amazing to search a familiar story, with included translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sentence Maker review [App]  2018-4-5 21:7

    I liked this application but couldn't obtain my five year old to stick with it, "too boring"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finish the Sentence review [App]  2019-6-24 21:26

    Amazing game. The only issue is there's only 50 levels. 😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love sentence review [App]  2019-12-14 21:45

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop The Funeral review []  2020-1-22 2:30

    I've been listening to Amba's STF since it came out (about a month now), and it continues to grow on me. I'll confess I wasn't feeling some of the tracks at first, but after a couple of listening sessions, the layers kept peeling back and the depth of lyricism, delivery and notice kept popping off! Definitely a must have. I'd rate this as his 2nd best solo effort, after Christology (which is a classic in a league of its own).Besides Up/Down and Mind Created Up, Favor is one of my favorites. In fact, it caused me to check out some of CaJo's work too (I never felt motivated to cop one of Canton Jone's CD's, but now after his stint on STF, I picked up Dominionaire). Ambassador doesn't shy away from using himself (and his very public fall) as the talking point for a lot of this album, but even better, he takes us through a amazing lyrical tour of how God's grace is for us all and as long as there's breath in our bodies, God can Stop the Funeral!All in all, a solid champion here. You won't go wrong picking Stop the Funeral up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop The Funeral review []  2020-1-22 2:30

    This album bangs for the first four songs and it's utterly refreshing to hear Amba's clean, concise, direct and versatile delivery on the tracks in which he has escaped the formula of going 80% east-coast ad 20% something else. The track selection is diverse and he manages it well (hooks are assassin and the feat. selection is perfect. Huge ups to Sean S. on Obtain With Us - my goodness! Also Melissa T. on Bring You Out - she goes in!!).Even his normal m.o. (classic Amba candence) sounds more heart-felt here. He is obviously bringing something to hip hop that we don't see in the world: coming back from a situation created public and helping the listener learn from his own mistakes (Crumbs is a instant classic - nobody can bring it like that) and still chasing God regardless. For me..this is his second best work (please cop Christology is you haven't - must have in your collection).This CD will minister to you..if you allow it. Amba has something to say..that needs to be said in the Christian hip hop industry. God has saved us...and in the salvation he disciplines, restores, and reestablishes. This is a amazing season for Amba...he sounds refreshed, recharged, refocused on this ablum - all the method through. He goes in on Obtain with Us, Pop pop pop, Bring you out, Talk this way, A - M, and Mind Created Up (I got Bring You Out on repeat). Duece was never gone..he was exactly where God required him to be...so he could unpack what he learned in the valley on a CD like this. His discipline isn't comfortable but it's important to conform us further into His image. Glory to te: It is really various not hearing other CM artist rapping along side Amba but important in this season he is in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop The Funeral review []  2020-1-22 2:30

    A lyrical masterpiece this album is not. However through repeated listens I've noticed the rhyme schemes Ambassador uses are more advanced than most main stream rap is album is one of the most inspiring albums I've ever listened to, regardless of genre. Every track on this album is worth a listen to. I'm not usually a fan of southern bangers, but even those tracks sucked me in this time. The song "Up Down" is my private favorite. Sure it has small flaws here and there, but those might just be private is album is touching and heartfelt and I would recommend it anyone.Edit: The more I listen to this album, the better I realize the lyricism is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop The Funeral review []  2020-1-22 2:30

    The lyrics are sound and the beats are hot. I love Ambassador because he has always had a powerful theological stance. In this album, seeing as it is his comeback after his incident, you see him not backing down from the same notice he was saying before, that everything is all about Christ. I am thankful for that. As he continues to glorify God I know God will be with him, and as long as he walks with Christ I will help him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop The Funeral review []  2020-1-22 2:30

    This album helped me obtain through a very difficult period of my life. I [email protected]#$%! was available digitally though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop The Funeral review []  2020-1-22 2:30

    I am a Christian & I dig amazing music, this definitely was one of my first cd's into the hip-hop christian melody world. I like it. He comes to our Church sometimes to preach the amazing word to perform, I like him. Gets the notice out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop The Funeral review []  2020-1-22 2:30

    To have Ambassador back and in full result is very refreshing to say the least. His sound theological perspective coupled with his unmatched lyrical wordplay is on full display here. You can feel the humility in songs like " Up/ Down", "Crumbs". I really love this album!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop The Funeral review []  2020-1-22 2:30

    This is my first Amabassador Album and not my last. Lyrics are deep, beats are good, and the notice is on point and bibilical. Amazing Album all the method around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop The Funeral review []  2020-1-22 2:30

    One of my favorite christian rap/ hip hop cds. I buy it for unsaved mates who like hip hop too. My kids request it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop The Funeral review []  2020-1-22 2:30

    It's been a while since Ambassador's latest CD but this was well worth the wait. His notice reflects God's awesome grace, mercy, and restoration. "Favor" and "Crumbs" are my private favorites and not only do they sound great, but the notice is on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fred's Funeral review []  2020-1-26 21:33

    From one writer to another I thought that it was a beautiful neat thing to utilize real-life letters from the author's uncle as a basis for this piece. I liked the concept of looking back and seeing how people really feel about you or how small they actually know about your life but that it is too late to correct it or ensure they are getting accurate info after you are gone. The piece was well written but it lost me in some of the transitions and in its conclusion. The hallmark of a novella - what's next? It stops here? - You wish something more that you just aren't going to Fred's story unfolded I felt an overwhelming sadness for him and for everything that he had endured in his life. He had been misunderstood and when he returned from the battle dealing with PTSD he was sent away to an asylum. I hated that his family really knew so small about him and how disconnected from them all he was. It really created me sit back and ask if I died today how a lot of people really know me and whose narrative of me would they take as fact if they didn't know for themselves?Day's execution with this story was spot on and I feel that she is a amazing writer. Her descriptions and storytelling were very attractive to read with only the ending really hanging me up as a reader. It's not to her fault as sometimes this is just the end but I would recommend it to others. It is an necessary read and a real insight into a life of a man who could be the life of any man who has served.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fred's Funeral review []  2020-1-26 21:33

    interesting concept having a ghost of a man who just died listening to his relatives talk about him at his funeral. wow fred has ptsd from ww1 causing him to be locked away for the rest of his life,and to create matters worst most of his relatives base his life by the untruths told by his hateful sister in law. makes me wonder what my relatives will say about me at my funeral. this story is interesting but it does drag on slowly at times. the author's math on fred's age is off thru out the story,example,fred is born in 1896 but he joins the troops at 18 in 1916!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fred's Funeral review []  2020-1-26 21:33

    Good. It is absolutely ridiculous that this application requires you to write a review or it will not allow you finish the book. Although I did have fun the book I am only writing a review for the application so it can be completed. It’s a short and simple read, I read it on the Kindle application on my phone after I had surgery for something to do. I will look for related books because it was such an simple read and yet had a special twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fred's Funeral review []  2020-1-26 21:33

    A "crazy" uncle and a "pushy" woman. But, have any of us taken the time to dig deeper ... to really know them? Unfortunately, no. And that's the secret within this novella-here they both live each managing to tell their own stories through one another's jaundiced eye. Highy recommended. And, give Viola a bit of sympathy too. Fred isn't the only old soul with a sad story at this funeral.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fred's Funeral review []  2020-1-26 21:33

    Have you ever pondered the stories of some of uour distant relatives? How did they end where they did? What happenings changed their lives so that their paths were so various than others?Fred's Funeral gives some insight into one man, who was a mystery to his relatives. A fascinating read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fred's Funeral review []  2020-1-26 21:33

    I bought this book looking for something interesting but not too deep, and I really enjoyed it. It is a touch melancholy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fred's Funeral review []  2020-1-26 21:33

    This was a slow book. I never engaged with the characters because they were never developed to a point where you came to care what happened to them. I don't wish to spoil the ending, but it ends abruptly with no true resolution for Fred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fred's Funeral review []  2020-1-26 21:33

    Amazing short story.... Could have ended mewhat empty at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fred's Funeral review []  2020-1-26 21:33

    It didn't work for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fred's Funeral review []  2020-1-26 21:33

    This book was various but I found myself drawn to it and enjoyed its. I recommend this book for reflection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    This is by far the best language learning application I have ever seen. I have reviewed tons of apps and www services for learning a language, and as a teacher I have tried a lot of various methods. This application is unrivaled in its combination of simplicity and efficiency. Thank you so much for creating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    I really love the app, but I'm having the issue that when I test to add fresh collections it crashes. I had three installed, deleted one, and now I can't add a third. Amazing except for this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    it would be so nice if text is editable or provided with audio files or sentences serialized by numbers so I would be simple to go back to any sentence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Please add Greek text to speech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Nice application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    If you add "mark as ignore" to main screen it will be very good. And the size of button is little . you need to resize it and remove shadow from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Can u add the urdu language?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Virus detected by Huawei security scan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    The option of urdu is not there... Create it vast some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Amazing application but please add Japanese!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    So little buttons. "Correct" should be green.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    need bangla language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    One of my favourite language-learning apps along with Duolingo, French Verb Master, Clozemaster, Quizlet and Lingvist. How can I import fresh language pairs? I had a look at the GitHub page but couldn't search any instructions. I would like French-Spanish (i.e. for a Spaniard learning French).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    It's really helpful to obtain vocabulary in context. Hold on working on this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Thanks for amazing there any possibility to obtain German for Serbian speakers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Why this apps can't work with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Easy and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Please hold going and create it the best application for teaching language. I am really counting on you guys. You are awesome already. Thank you all so much for the awesome effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    It is a very poor application in your life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Can you add the Norwegian language?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Can u add the urdu language??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Perfect work. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Amazing application I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Yessssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    The Sentencing was released at 12:30am and i finished at 5:30am with a massive heart, clouded mind, dried tears and a headache! The book was raw, full of emotion, some laughs, lots of gut wrenching pain and i know i cried four times while reading. I was addicted to finishing, even with work at 8:30am. Silly me, but that’s just how spellbinding Nako is as an author. The Underworld is being sentenced. They’re on trial fighting for their lives but when you do the crime you do the time. In bold letter my guys were being sentenced to 50 years, the death penalty. I felt like i was there, gut wrenching pain just like the day i sat i court with my father as he was sentenced to 36 years to life. That’s how true the Underworld is. Nako i don’t know how you will top this series. Your talent, your gift, your pen is blessed by a higher power. I would’ve never guessed It would end like this. Awesome and breathtaking how words written in a book can pull at your heart and pull emotions out of your chest. I’m seriously speechless. Job well done Nako, this can’t be summed up into words. The end of a legacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    So a lot of nights of staying up late just to turn the page....So a lot of nights of trying to piece together who made the ultimate act of betrayal. Went on countless rants about which wife was the best & I still feel the same method even if she does have "ex" before the wife title now 💅. & Finally we have the conclusion. Stayed up all night so I can finally lay these characters to rest. Done cried more tears than usual....my heart is heavy...I shed tears for people who I didn't like so I know it's true lol....Great book, amazing series....such an emotional method to end...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I cried with this book, I felt so poor for papa.. what he did towards his children was wrong but Demi was a snitch and i didn’t feel sorry for her. I feel so poor for Chi, i didn’t like Sean and the therapist together, and Nas and Lauren.. I really want they could have ended up together, I hated Nas got time i was hoping he got out of that unscathed.. loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Omg this series will be a instant classic. Something I will go back and reread from time to time. There are plenty of people who think the series should have ended a long time ago, but I can tell they have never been through some pain in life. I’ve enjoyed every characters growth. Honestly when I think of Nako, I think a young shonda rhimes. Y’all definitely know how to play with someone’s emotions, but y’all paint a picture so vivid it’s amazing. Thank you for this series and I’m excited for the future work to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    The raw emotions I felt while reading was amazing! I felt the each hero pains, love, and depression. I just couldn't stop crying! NAKO you did it. Bittersweet moment. All amazing thing must come to an end, but it's going to take sometime to obtain over this book. I love the growth of some characters especially Demni! Lauren is still my favorite UW character. I'm so satisfied for hre ending. The UW is really over 😭😭. But maybe i will see it again in theather and that would create my day! Hopefully we can obtain some updates in near future though. I can't wait to see what NAKO has in-store next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    hats off 2 you!!I'm damage lol. My heart was 2 invested into your realistic characters but characters brought to life. The series was long but captivating. I felt the characters pain. Damage love. Yes. I e book has such a realness due to your brilliance as an author. I applaud you Nako. Your bonus is a treasure that's shared with the world. My heart is so full but you wrapped the book up beautifully. It was sad to end but time 2 endBe blessed in all your endeavors. Much success to you and the theater world. Be blessed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Stayed up all night reading i couldn't place this book down it hold me on edge the whole time when you think you have it figured it out bombs drop. I'm sad to the underworld end, but I'm satisfied with how this series end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    It’s over :( ....i mean really over! After reading the Latest installment of the arraignment i didnt know what to accept or expect with the end! But Nako you did not disappoint!!! Thank you thank you thank you! Very rarely do i ride with an author for book after book...honestly Maya Angelou & Eric Jerome Dickey were the only two before Nako....Farren was and will alway probably be my fav....but thank you for opening an inner window into a very realistic window into the phases of love & growth of all women...through the women and the men they loved in the Underworld series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Omfg this book gave my me life. Nako you did it again boo! The book just kept me up and l couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I have never read a more EXCITING series than this!!! It was the BOMB!!! I love how you weren’t so predictable with ending things!!! You have a gift! Don’t allow anyone tell you differently!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Life Sentence review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    There should be a separate literary genre mark category such as “new vista” to support readers search books which emphasize seeing the globe through someone else’s eyes. And it would be excellent if books in this fresh category would be distinguished by being simple and fun to land Life Sentence would then be tagged perfectly. Peg seems like an every person, and then develops into a hero all her own. She sees things In ways that would never occur to is is a breezy and funny read, yet a small deeper than it may seem at first. I enjoyed it so much, I will go back and look to the author’s first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Life Sentence review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    These hysterical vignettes of Peg's unconventional life kept me laughing out loud. This is a fast read for anyone wanting a amazing dose of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Life Sentence review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    This is a funny beach read about living in the tropics. It isn't always drink umbrellas and blue skies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Life Sentence review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    *i received a free e-copy thanks to the author but all thoughts are my own*i L O V E D this book.i loved Peg.i loved her dilemmas and all her troubles and all her wins. you can't support but love Peg for handling everything that is given to her in the best possible method that she can.I am here for her and all her (mis)adventures. im here for all the hot mess madness that she gets herself in.everything that can happen and even things that you have no idea that could, happen to Peg but i love her because of the method she handles herself. she's real to herself, her dilemma and the method she resolves sically what I am trying to tell you is that I am squad Peg the whole entire way!TEAM PEG THROUGH AND THROUGH!!!!if you wish a funny, quick, excellent for the beach or pool side read, this is your book, Peg is your gal and all her adventures are a so glad that i was able to obtain a copy of this because otherwise i would have missed out and now that I've had a possibility to walk along with Peg, I hope there are a lot of more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Life Sentence review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Island Life Sentence is an un-put-downable escape into the hilarious fresh (accidental) tropical globe of Peg Savage (some call it paradise—Peg does not). Peg reluctantly leaves her comfortable Chicago life, the seasons, and best friend, Trudy, to indulge her husband Clark’s pining for “an adventure” in Key West. No sooner have they created the move than Clark has bee lined for a various adventure 90 miles south in Cuba leaving Peg to navigate the southernmost town all alone. Each chapter illuminates the realization of yet another one of Peg’s long listed fears amid laugh-out-loud antics (what woman out there hasn’t wrestled with her first bathing-suit-try-on of the season?). Peg is an authentic and likeable heroine and her loyalty to Clark is superseded only by her voice-of-reason, cyclone of a friend, Trudy. While some readers may shake their heads at the kooky Key Wester’s life described in flamboyant detail, others who have witnessed this lifestyle know that paddleboard yoga, lobster mini-season, and Fantasy Fest are all-too real. Despite the slapstick humor, Peg’s story is one of facing fears, finding strength and developing self. Treat yourself and read Island Life Sentence and you’ll not soon forget Peg Savage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Life Sentence review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    If unfortunate happenings can be funny, they are in this book. The series of crazy experiences that Peg Savage has when she and husband, Clark, move to Key West are the funniest but not to her. Of course, her husband departs for a consulting job in Cuba almost as soon as they arrive in Key West leaving Peg to fend for herself and her dog. Peg has everything happen to her, compounding her lack of desire to even be there: stranded with over forty-two bridges to cross to obtain to the mainland. Not an poor distance to travel but interminable if, like Peg, you have an abject fear of bridges. Peg does meet some friendly people (and haints/ghosts) that support create life more bearable until Clark returns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Life Sentence review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Island Life Sentence is a laugh out loud story of Clark and Peg Savage who decide to leave the north pole winters of Chicago for sweat stained clothing and iguanas in Key West. As soon as they arrive, however, Clark leaves on a "business" trip to support the not good souls of Cuba and leaves Peg and her dog, Nipper, on their own in this strange but friendly (because that is what they are in Key West, friendly), kooky island filled with characters and "adventures" that you know could only be true in this place. Peg perseveres through some experiences that are quite foreign to her using her midwest sensibility, wry sense of humor and a lot of alcohol! You root for her because you can totally relate to the feeling of being a "fish out of water" while trying to fit in somewhere is is a book about ones ability to embrace change and test fresh things at any point in life. It recognizes that while change can be tough, the growth that comes from it is immeasurable. It is a classic beach read that will have you longing for an "adventure" yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Life Sentence review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    This book is hilarious! Peg, a native Midwesterner, is coerced by her ne're do well husband into moving from her home in Chicago to the foreign globe of Key West. Here, she encounters ridiculously little coffee, poisonous toads, flamboyant characters, resident ghosts, roaming iguanas and many, a lot of bridges, of which she is deathly afraid. She is most definitely a fish out of water in her fresh environment and her adventures as she navigates her fresh globe created me laugh out loud. I so hope there is a sequel to this book, because the author is a gifted writer and the adventures of Peg need to continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Life Sentence review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Peg and Trudy are Key's West's Lucy and Ethel-- fun, female, and like Key West T-shirts, created me laugh out loud with their pithy naughtiness. I loved how they were there for each other as they follow their own journeys to be happy, both with and without calypso melody and a skinny margarita in hand. Is it a spoiler to say I loved the ending? This is a fabulous beach read. Read it on a beach, or read it in your chilly home to support you pretend you would LIKE to be in hot and crazy Key West laying on the beach!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Life Sentence review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    *I received a free copy of this book. The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*Island Life Sentence is a chick-lit style fish-out-of-water tale, in which an anxious married woman finds herself alone (except for Nipper the dog) and uncomfortable in a dozens of increasingly bizarre situations. And heat. It’s very hot. I nearly broke into a sympathy rash myself reading about the sticky, wet, way-too-warm weather!The humour is of the self-deprecating and slapstick kind: embarrassingly placed sweat stains and falling in the water; misunderstandings and drunken shenanigans. The plot is nominally a hero development journey, but Peg doesn’t actually change much internally, which feels realistic given her age and life experience. Her escapades should be taken with a heaping pile of salt, as they are more for comedy result than plot realism (no spoilers, so I’ll just say Ernest and Tennessee!).As a main character, Peg is a frumpy hot-mess, related to the middle-aged strugglers you search in Jilly Cooper novels (Daisy from Polo?), but Peg shows much more resilience than the average aging Bridget Jones. No matter how high the trials and humiliations pile upon her, Peg tackles everything with a blind optimism that things will turn out alright, despite a crippling fear that they won’t. She is almost inspirational in the method she repeatedly throws herself back out there, despite showing no evidence she is capable of anything other than first-class dog-cuddling! There is also a blundering innocence to Peg which led me to feel as benevolently towards her as I would Nipper if he peed on my leg. Neither seem capable of the levels of control and intelligence needed to do any better than they are managing, bless them!This is definitely not a book for the easily offended. There are some beautiful un-PC comments (‘stinky road person’) and stereotypes (‘” . . . Cher, or Barbra Streisand, or Bette Midler or – ALL THREE”‘), which fit with the small-world mindset of Peg and her suspicion of the fresh and ‘other’. There were times when her nervous distaste for certain people (like the island moving men, or the homeless man) created her an unsympathetic character; almost unlikable at these general the book was a fun romp and would be especially enjoyable to those who are fond of Bridget Jones style cringe-humour.Ever since they bought the house all those years ago, she thought the house looked like a surprised cartoon character. The top two windows opened wide-eyed, and the oval door gave the lip-like impression of someone getting goosed from behind. As she replaced the sign, she looked up at the windows. Icicles had formed tears under the shutters.“You are not going to create me cry, Mr. House,” she said as she climbed back into the car. “But thank you for reminding me that I need to schedule Clark’s colonoscopy.”– Carrie Jo Howe, Island Life Sentence(Review by Steph Warren of Bookshine and Readbows blog)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Sentences PRO review [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    Some sentences can have multiple solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 English Sentences review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Amazing for everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 English Sentences review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Useful for everyday use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 English Sentences review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Amazing English teacher. For everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 English Sentences review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    very easy and useful. Amazing for tourists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sentence Maker Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:23

    very useful sentence maker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sentence Maker Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:23

    perfect

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    10,000 sentences review [App]  2017-11-12 13:9

    A very amazing app, i really enjoyed it hold on you're doing amazing job.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter