Read funeral service nbe exam prep reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all funeral service nbe exam prep reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I was excited to use this ap, but then within just the first 15 questions I found incorrect answers. Do your homework before making an ap. Just one example, when making comments about embalming into a sewer, that is state specific and a lot of states do not let this. Thats one of a lot of incorrect statements. This ap should be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Wrong answers were in here, I guess it says something since I knew they were wrong. I would not recommend this application to anyone. Not worth the spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    This study material is antiquated and should be updated soon. There are wrong answers so often, it is not at all contributing to learning. I'm very much disappointed and am looking for better outlets for study.

    0  


    Add your opinion on funeral service nbe exam prep or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Decent app. Amazing study material. I Will leave another review after taking nbe to actually see if it was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Thought it was helpful. Helped me in various locations of studying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FSOT Practice Questions Set 1: Foreign Service Officer Test Exam Prep []  2020-2-7 18:40

    These tests are questions found elsewhere and only on the job knowledge portion (only covering 3 subjects in this set). These questions can be found for on the DOS careers application and online. Pass unless you'd like a physical copy. Does contain reasons for answers, so that's a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FSOT Practice Questions Set 3: Foreign Service Officer Test Exam Prep []  2020-2-10 18:37

    Not very helpful to prepare for the true thing. All you need is to take a practice try once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    OK not exactly what I thought it would be. Online is better due to having breakdowns of individual chapters. But it helps when you're on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    A amazing method to organize, learn, and try your knowledge of specific locations or preparing for a comprehensive exam. Nicely done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    The application is great, I began using it as an alternative to what I have been using. Pen, and paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    perfect app, simple tonuse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Want there were more questions. Outside of that I found this application to be very useful/helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I [email protected]#$%! had more than ten questions per section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Amazing on the go. But that's about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    If I could give less I would couldn't even search english allow alone my other topic like what the hell english is one of the main topics will not be recommending this to my fellow a level students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    its HARD to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's really poorly made, frequently crashes and hangs. The method it works would be excellent, if it were not for the state of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    I just updated and it's all in Chinese! I can't study from this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It is SO promising! You have a ton of topics (from the 9-1 spec as well) with their corresponding exam board to chpose from! The application is excruciatingly s l o w. Alas the PC ver does not let as a lot of functions (progress tracking, 25 Questions) that the application does. Since PC versions are always faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    A Level chemistry OCR: Content is good, could do with being updated as a few questions aren't in the syllabus. The method that quizzes only have 5 questions but are created up of a pool of up to a unlimited amount of questions makes it very difficult to go through every answer. Also, questions can be repeated in the same quiz! That's stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    This is an absolutely awesome app. Sure it freezes a bit but it is worth it. Really awesome so far. Only been 20 minutes since I downloaded it lool but defo a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    I love the application the only issue I have is there seems to be a little glitch with getting your results back and viewing them of it could be fixed would be amazing or would really just be satisfied if it was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    No issues Only issue I ran into was trying to exam 3. Keeps popping up an error and stating I have to sign into google but I'm already singed in. I'm using a galaxy core prime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Found error on practice exam There is a question that asks....., veins: A: carry blood e heart...B: carry unoxegenated blood... C: carry oxygenated blood...D: carry blood to the heart..... I picked D, it says thats wrong and that A is correct..veins carry blood from the heart...... I think i created my point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Please I wish to know why I can't begin the other three exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Exactly What I Required This was exactly what I required right before taking the NREMT test. The questions were more in depth and related to true questions from the registry exam, unlike some of the other EMT prep programs I used. I liked the post try review. It helped me focus my studying in the latest few days. (I did pass the exam on the first try.) If I could ask for anything else it would be more. If there was another program I would have bought it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Safety Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-2 13:10

    There is only one set of questions, and it doesn't come anywhere NEAR the info I required to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Safety Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-2 13:10

    Amazing tool for passing the meal managers certification try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2019 [App]  2019-10-8 13:12

    Keeps freezing up on the first 120 question try i for the whole application only to have it not work properly so not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2019 [App]  2019-10-8 13:12

    This application is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2019 [App]  2019-10-8 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phlebotomy Technician Exam Prep [App]  2019-12-19 13:10

    I think terminology #6 is wrong ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Seems amazing so far. Cheap weekly subscription. Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Quite a few inaccuracies that could really mess you up on the nremt try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    It has a ton of scenario based questions that are flat out challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Unbelievable study partner! Amazing layout and tools. Tough questions create for really amazing prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    I feel this will support me pass my exams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    This application is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmic Assistant Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-12 21:9

    Needs to be updated with fresh standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmic Technician Exam Prep [App]  2020-1-24 13:10

    How can I add this to my iPhone if I purchased through android device and I have an iPhone now? I’ve already for this I don’t wish to again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BoardVitals Medical Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-17 13:43

    Attractive app, simple to use with amazing feature set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    amazing. it had so a lot of resources, is simple to use and fast and accurate. I love it. my only regret is not using it earlier. it's part of my daily revision. my favourite app. thank you to whoever created it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Some of the questions asked in certain exam board topics are not correspondent to the topic matter taught in educational establishments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    A very useful app, highly recommend👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's really useful for revision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's an perfect app... When it works that is. It frequently keeps hanging and unexpectedly crashing. Has the potential to be amazing app if the bugs are fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's the old spec?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    For me it's almost perfect. But I have one issue. Mid method through a quiz it randomly jumps out of the application and back onto my homescreen. So when I go back to the quiz I wish to do, I have to begin all over again. Please fix this. It's really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Some topics include info that is not important in an exam. Application also has a tendency to crash. However it is a amazing concept which can be 5 stars with the right tweaks created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Very simple to use and also full of good, comprehensive explanations for try questions. This is an invaluable tool for anybody that is trying to pass the NREMT-B exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    I've tried a few EMS apps and so far this one is by far the best - I even for it, which I wholeheartedly believe was a amazing purchase. I just hope the differences between the States and Canada aren't too large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    This is the best EMT prep app. It has lots of amazing questions with explanations, and a clean simple to use interface. Would definitely recommend to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Definantly helped me pass my NREMT! Passed first test and only 70 questions!! Can't recommend this enough!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Latest respond choice gets chop off I'm using the application on a Galaxy S4. When I encounter a long question that takes up the screen, I'm able to scroll down and view the respond choices, but I'm only able to view half of respond D. I think the selection bar at the bottom may be covering up half or a portion of respond D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Results don't begin anymore. I took the first exam did okay I wanted to see what I missed, it worked the first time then after I reopened it doesn't present my Results. Please fix this issue it's a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    INCREDIBLY ACCURATE -VERY USEFUL This application is definitely worth it. The material was exactly what was on the exam. Thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Exactly like the NREMT I took Its one try that is exactly like the nremt. I took it several times before my try and felt well prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Safety Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-2 13:10

    Waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Safety Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-2 13:10

    Amazing practice for Meal Safety. If you're taking the Serv Safe try this application helps A LOT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmic Assistant Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-12 21:9

    I primarily used this application to study for my COA and I feel as though it was a amazing preparation in conjunction with the coa book. Passed my test. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2019 [App]  2019-10-8 13:12

    Actually really helpful. No issues navigating the app. Impressed with the quality of the questions and answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    Questions were too simple the state try was method harder. This application didnt support and not enough dozens same questions they ask over and over...But I did pass my test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    I cannot wait to take my test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    I'll hold you updated if I pass :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    It does not give me the option to to my iPhone6. It says it works on any device, either I’m missing something or it does not work on iPhones. Need assistance.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    it's amazing to hold up with with the studying even when i'm not able to obtain to my computer. want the practice quiz had a bigger question bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I would of thought there would be more questions. Also the respond explanations could use a bit more work. Maybe explain the wrong answers as well so people know what to expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Amazing tool for understanding the small info when utilizing testing portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    This is very helpful in studying for my insurance exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Life Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHIMA RHIA Exam Prep [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    I tried to but the full version...it took my money, but would only give me Sku errors and would never load the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHIMA RHIA Exam Prep [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    I tried to for the full version. It took my and did not modernize to the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Like it Only issue is I hold getting an error for try 3. PLEASE FIX!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Doesn't fit in screen of galaxy phone I'd like to be able to read the entire question without feeling like I am guessing at the question. I had high hopes for this application too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Highly Recommended! Amazing application, it is not quote on quote like the NREMT exam in a few aspects, but the material is very helpful, and passing this try helped boost my confidence and I passed my NREMT first try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWWA Exam Prep [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Finally an application that i could just refer to instead of carrying books and refering to websites. I need thus CA D2🤣🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWWA Exam Prep [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Amazing sauce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Requirements for 5 stars. 1) English Language 2) Select multiple books in Literature 3)Delete topics mistakely chosen 4)Poetry anthologies for Literature 5) An Inspector calls for 9-1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It keeps saying not authorised to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Absolutely is helping with my GCSEs plus it's the fresh exam boards which is even greater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Waaaa lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Amazing when it works. Mostly it just crashes, glitches out or just takes forever. Worst time for this to happen, right in the middle of exam seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Method too glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Is this fresh spec?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Whenever I choose the exam board OCR and on history b section, it comes up with an unknown error report. Will give more stars if this is fixed as I am currently studying OCR History B and I can't access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Definitely one of the best revision apps out there. Unfortunate not perfect. GCSE, specially English and Maths are surely missing quite a lot of material. GCSE's have and are changing a lot. This application surely needs to begin updating ASAP it's material. Login seems to not work with Fb and gives errors. The apps does not have a Sign up button. Nobody wants to swap phones and search out their revision is lost, surely makes the student lose motivation to begin again. Love this application it just needs some more investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Amazing for maths and physics however whenever it tries to display me an photo it just comes up as text of what the photo is called and not the actual image. This ruins all the other features of the application as it depends on what questions you got right or wrong. Hopefully they'll​ fix this in a update. P.S I have a one plus 3 so this might only be a issue for my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    didnt support with the try at all, doesnt match content on the online webpage either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    24/7 you can study your trade, thank-you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExamFX Health Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:19

    Could use some more practice questions.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386