Read funpass reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all funpass reviews below or publish your opinion.

9 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunPass [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    I spent more time fixing the lost tickets then riding the rides I purchased 100 tickets and instantly it said I used 90 without scanning anything what it showed as tickets I have was wrong most of the time if it wasn't for the history review to prove what happened I would have been screwed out of more than 100 tickets not to mention the method they treated me like it was my fault when they finally admitted to the problem they gave me my tickets back but no apologies for the hassle and time they wasted if I wanted to gamble I would go to Vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunPass [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    Won't even let to pass and platform is absolutely not use friendly and there isn't any direction on how to create or how to navigate the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunPass [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    Just says log in and wont allow you make acc

    0  


    Add your opinion on funpass or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunPass [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunPass [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    Won't allow me make an account. At all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunPass [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    I had to give it 1 star to place in my review but if i could give it a -5 (negative) I would. I couldnt but any tickets or hold track of them. After reading ALL the reviews, only 1 person gave it 🌟's. must be a Member or Volunteer of HLSS&R.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunPass [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    Doesnt let to add funds to card. Always says tix boxes are closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunPass [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    Amazing concept but the scanners had problems scanning the code on the phone and there is no method to create it bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunPass [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    Worked amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386