Read furries reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all furries reviews below or publish your opinion.

74 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I can't create an acc both my email are apparently used already and if I test to see if I have an acc with both of them by hitting forgot password it says the system is down and to test in 15 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I strongly dislike this application because of its age boundaries. in my opinion you should state in the bio that this application is for 18 years or older people. I can respect if it's a dating application but by the looks of the bio it is not. in this fandom the majority of the people at from 12 to 24 and you should hold that in mind for young furrys who are trying to search other people with a common interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I'm rating one star until sum one chats me no one is chatting me back

    0  


    Add your opinion on furries or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I'll wait for this to improve. There's a lot that needs to be fixed. Optimizations to be done. Hold at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    trash. absolute trash. couldnt stay begin for more than two mins at a time and i had to constantly redo my prifile and stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Thanks :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    A nice attempt but overall howlr does everything this application does only better and without ads making it obselete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    It was super buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Unusable, my e-mails are apparently already in use, even though I have never used this application before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Application could be a lot better. Misspellings or wrong words used, in application and on play shop (in the photos, it's lose, not loss) false claims, it's not the first and definitely not the only furry social networking application or site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Anytime I tried doing literally anything the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    ye,that is your mistake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    It wouldn't allow me add anything to my profile and it would crash when I did test to edit my profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I don't know what to do this app keeps crashing I can't talk to anybody no one messaging me back at all I don't know if it's just glitched out or what

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    All i did is press buttons to do somthing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    As of right now it is a bit glitchy, but it is only the first ver so i guess it shoukd be expected to have a few bugs. Other then that it looks like it has lots of potential, and might even obtain as famous or more so then Ferzu. i'll be sure to hold using it and i hope it continues to obtain better and more famous over time. ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I really think this application could be amazing but crashes too much and every time I tried to delete my acc it crashes and it barely works .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Are these ppl bots bc I stayed up for 48 hours for a answer but the prison I pm did not answer but stayed on for 48 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    poor af u have to for you to place information and you can not even create a chat without a computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Please add a warning when sending off your location, I've sent it off on accident multiple times. But this is a amazing app, and I encourage you to keep at it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Love it but when u go to select a role it keeps saying the application has stop working can u plz fixed that from all that its amazing just that is wrong with it :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furries [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    God im so horny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The design is OK, if not a small obsolete. The ad placement is frustrating to me because the ad strip pushes the bottom navigation bar up. The chat therein has frequent random connection issues, and the application is overall too sluggish and more of an inconvenience than other communication apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Application is overall beautiful bland. Certainly better fur dating apps. Beware of "proper credit" despite the signature and date of artist being completely visible. Images will be taken down otherwise by someone. Wouldn't really recommend app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Application shop said it was amazing for 17 years and up. Creating my account, and the first thing I see is the application on my allows 18+ to register. Until a few months later, this was a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Complete garbage. Typical furries. Nobody talks, nobody local, no true people, and nobody apparently knows how to spell in their pitiful profile. This is exactly the type of application a furry would wish since furries don't talk in or out of suit. I obtain more conversation out of my cat than here. This application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    When I tried to sign up it said that my email was blocked, when I sent an email inquiring as to why, as I had never accessed the website prior to that moment I recieved no response and instead awoke to a banned IP address instead. No answer from any of the "staff", no reason as to why I was blocked. Just woke up to an empty inbox and an IP ban. Absolute farce of service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Originally the application was alright but the more you obtain into it the more you realize all the "popular" members can say whatever they feel like and it's fine but anyone else says something the admin disagrees with and you obtain banned. Seen this story so a lot of times come from amazing people who don't have fun all the hate speech the website allows just because it aligns with the admin's view. Any attempt to have a civil discussion is quickly squashed underneath death threats and people yelling out and tossing around hateful insults like they are candies. If you are a furry looking for a amazing put that represents the community well look else where. If you're a young or old fur who has incredibly toxic tenancies this is the put for you and your kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Advertisements cover the vast majority of the lower navigation bar rendering the app almost unusable. Multiple requests for help on this problem have gone ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I like the application but the messaging part sucks most people are just like here is my telegram. Also the ads for being are annoying all I see are pics of women of different ages with a notice of wish to meet. It reminds me of the emails you obtain when you sign up for something online you shouldn't have. Create me feel like the application is a joke or a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This application is really handy for finding local furs in your area! ( Well the ones looking for partners anyway) but, I search it useful cuz it turns out one of the people I worked with at six flags turned out to be a furry! Nuts right? Just create sure the art you upload is YOURS and place in the picture caption if it's yours and have permission to use. These people are VERY VERY VERY picky about possible art theft. Other than that. It's a amazing application for what it is. Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Needs more improvement on noticing who is the cyberbully and who isnt. Just seems to give a person a 2nd possibility either. Amazing app, needs it's rules and contract altered. But I enjoyed it. Oh and yeah people obtain to treat you like dirt and then when you report them, you obtain banned. You can make a better furry network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    They let bully and harassment of other users and take no action at all to help when you report a user with a picture of them bullying another member and attacking them for their opinions. Ferzu sends a notice saying they didn't break any rules... they have 0 care for their members. And then they banned me and her. I was trying to contest they gave Mr another warning for defending myself in a email with help and I have screen shots as proof . Ferzu is the worst help squad there is and I'm reporting them to every social media website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Has improved greatly and population is now reasonable. Dev squad seems to actually care. Notifications are hit or miss. EDIT: Increasing to 5 stars in light of their hands on mod squad and timely response over a concern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Well I like the ap, but I'm confused with some of the people. Either method it works rather well most times, but seems to disconnect often in chat. Otherwise good, and could use a better menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Had this application for 2 years, could never search anything. What finally sent me over the edge was when a moderator asked me to provide receipts or watermarks for the commissions for my pfps. If other people were using my photos as their own, I could see the problem, but nope. I was just randomly picked it seems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Create sure you caption every image you upload or you'll be immediately harrased by the community to do so. If that's the rule the devs should add a needed artist field when you upload photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Application works ok for most part.. Just a few bugs still like if you turn off vibrate notification setting it still vibrates every time you obtain a text from the application lol or a notification hit in the news in your network. The concept however is amazing! Ingenious and excellent since this has live connections to other furs around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    So this application is kinda well limiting. A few more filter options to search fresh users in your zone would be nice. And a lot of the members don't seem like talking. Which is fine but makes this seem kinda useless. So yeah could be better but its the only true furry dating website so i guess there's that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Its amazing but the keyboard is faulty when i chat with others... like it deletes half of one word and said word gets replaced. And no its not auto correct. --' everyone is complaining about it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    There's no method to permanently delete messages unless you delete your whole account. Notifications don't work the greatest (I still have one from like 3 days ago that hasn't dissapeared), and the distance isn't all that accurate sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Beautiful slick app. The only annoying thing I really ran into is if your not a premium members, it limits how a lot of people you can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The majority of the people on here are total keyboard warriors. Always trying to change your opinions with their anger on the globe like a typical adhd 20 year old. The childish behavior gets old. They think you create mates for thinking the same method as others and don't understand people from various sides of human life can obtain along that doesn't involve political agendas. "oh your so you must be liberal!" um no hunny sorry. I love my cars, guns, technology, video android games and more too much to be THAT much of a [email protected] I'm stronger then most but still - people like that drive me crazy. Welcome to the globe of self entitled children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This is literally the worst application I have ever used in my life. If you post art that you didn't make and even if it has a watermark and you state that the art is not yours and you state that all goes to the watermarked artist, they create a issue out of it. Looked it up and that is not plagiarism because you are not claiming it as yours nor are you trying to profit from it, plus is being given to the artist. Also when you are trying to type, it just up and deletes letters as you are typing them at random. I am not even being sarcastic by any stretch when I say this is the worst application I have ever used. It literally is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I think the application and the www service needs improvement. I like the concept and I haven't seen another dating application with the same features such as allowing discussion more broadly than just person to person. I think that is a amazing method to build community. There are a lot of bugs on the mobile ver and on the www service on mobile. Half the time I can't obtain to the local news feed because of a connection error. I will continue to use the application for now and hope for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I got banned for using my own art, that's a really poor move Furzu. I recommend nobody to use this application and instead use FurryMate. Hope this application gets shut down anyway, I'm actually seriously @#$%ed off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The application is great. It has really neat feature that helps you findings local furries. The only problem with Ferzu is the community itself. Lots of frustration whenever there's a conflict. There's not much moderation going on. It's really a shame, really. Regardless, I'll recommend the app, If you're able to go through its hypocrisy or for the easy use of its feature to meet locals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Really amazing already met a guy right when i created the acc ^w^ Buuuut it has some problem saying that im online. It always seas disconnected. So i need to use Google some times to send messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    When editing my profile, the "Occupation" field ending up being the "My Fursona is:" field. For any changes a user makes to their profile, I recommend using desktop for the time being. Still, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It's amazing to search mates and talk with people! you can even search furs in your local area! Only down side I see right now is the lag and it disconnecting and reconnecting even though I have wireless connection on. it also lags some when your test to send items and not all notifications present up/lag so you obtain them later than when they are sent. I'd say overall it's good! Just need to fix lag!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Can't edit my own captions and delete my own pictures because I'm "unauthorized". Ad on bottom completely covers navigation buttons. Admin does not care about the people. I do not recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Unbelievable app. Amazing community. Terrific customer support. Love it. Only problem I have is that it keeps showing that I have a notification on the app with the small number. And it's a small annoying cause of my OCD. OTHER WISE 💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I can't login anymore, I hold getting emails to come and log back in but it says my acc isn't valid.. Which is ridiculous since I wanted to talk and I did obtain kicked off for being underage to use the app 2 years ago and the admins said if they ever saw me again on the website underage they would call the cops on me. So I stayed away and am now of age to be able to use the appilication in the first put I didn't do it to date I just wanted to meet mates and more people instead I've been met with hate and ridcule but anyways this application is meh and I should look elsewhere if that's the case...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    i love the application if wanting to meet other furrys it lets you know whos around but it needs to allow some user's do more then paying to be able to do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I would love to rate it higher but... The face that there is a wall to see more then somthing like 50 people is disappointing. I'd rather have an add or somthing anything so I can actually see more people. But as of now that is my only true complaint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The UI frequently breaks, buttons throw errors, the connection is finnicky, and it barely handles images. But at least the users are all unbelievable people and the application **does work** just not well. I'm shocked they have a premium subscription option with such a poorly programmed application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This is an app that keep you to rules on another www service other than what is published in the application which violates both Google shop policy and Apple Application Shop policies. On top of that they break several laws when it comes to copyright and also when it comes to discrimination. Do not use this application these people do not deserve your please request a if you have ever for it. They will ban your acc for not following rules on their hidden Tumblr page even though they're legal terms of service say completely opposite. Don't trust the application don't trust a Developers when I reached out to them via email they simply told me that they were unable to do anything because I should have read the Tumblr rules that are not linked anywhere within the website or within the application or it's terms of service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    You obtain banned for no reason. Been a member for nearly 2 years and they ban me without even saying as to why. Wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    If you have a baby face, don't post a image of yourself on this app! I'm 19 years old, my acc got banned cause they think I'm underage. I told them I was indeed a 19 year old women. But that wasn't amazing enough. I'm so flustered about this i had to write a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    it is a fairly amazing app. only problem I have is that a lot of people are overly sensitive to other people OPINION and they either obtain banned or obtain their accounts wiped without being able to explain said opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The ad at the bottom is anoying i cant obtain to my profile or anything unless i close the application like 3 times just to obtain rid of it. Could u put it elsewhere? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FERZU - Furries Social Network [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It works really slow. You'll probably talk a few dozen lines before move to a various application to chat that isn't so sluggish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Furries: How to Create Anthropomorphic and Fantasy Animals []  2020-2-12 20:49

    I purchased this book to aid me in an anthropomorphic comic that I’m illustrating and this book is super helpful. (Comic can be found via my Ig @gillymarie00 btw)I was scrolling through the reviews, and saw complaints of this book not suiting beginner artists. I honestly thought this book was a small too easy, or slightly below my level. I’m no beginner artist either though, as I’ve been actively drawing for over a decade. So, I can’t really speak on behalf of beginners. But, if I were to recommend a book to artists starting out with drawing furries, I’d definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Furries: How to Create Anthropomorphic and Fantasy Animals []  2020-2-12 20:49

    Amazing book I am working on a Sci Fi graphic novel and this book helped me a lot especially with hero design concepts this book is cool I would recommend it you wish to draw furries in my case it helped with the design of some some my alien characters in my graphic novel :) amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Furries: How to Create Anthropomorphic and Fantasy Animals []  2020-2-12 20:49

    Allow me be honest, I really wanted to like this book. I decided to give drawing furries a shot recently, and well, it's a little struggle. When I saw this book I thought it would be the excellent reference and helping tool for me. Maybe I held very high expectations about it when I saw it and read all the positive reviews. This was a major allow down, and I'm glad I ordered it for as a second hand book rather than full for 's an alright reference book but most (if not all) this book includes can be found online for and with far better explanations. The contents feel rushed, lacking and overall it really isn't helpful. I especially can't recommend this for beginners starting on drawing (not just furries but drawing as a whole). The book shows three steps on creating a drawing, no insight on it or hints or anything. You will see a pose already sketched without the primary steps on how (wire style, the boxes etc) that almost every art how to book offers. Then it jumps to the finished sketch with the latest part outright telling you to add info and color. Basically it just tells you this: draw a pose, [email protected]#$%!, add info and color. You to be told the primary items you know. It's almost mocking in my opinion for anyone starting art. Other books give you hints on how to create dynamic poses or how to better begin of a sketch with a couple anatomy stuff thrown in there to support you understand primary concepts. The author doesn't know how to explain things. If you wish it to look at beautiful pictures or some not good reference go ahead and obtain it, but you're better off looking for this items online without even paying. I also found it amusing that the author threw in rabbits categorized as rodents when they aren't. They belong to the lagomorpha. While it's an simple miss and I don't expected folk to know that fact, it does create me question how real some of the items written here about animal behavior (it's few) is if the author created that one mistake for a published work without even checking their facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Furries: How to Create Anthropomorphic and Fantasy Animals []  2020-2-12 20:49

    A amazing mate saw this in a shop and told me about it. I found it here online cheaper! I'm an avid artist and furry. This book has a lot of ideas and inspirational pieces in it, as well as how to's. Amazing for someone starting out with drawing furries, or someone who's been doing that for years. It's always amazing to search a fresh perspective and basics to remember.I'd recommend this book to all who love to draw furries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Furries: How to Create Anthropomorphic and Fantasy Animals []  2020-2-12 20:49

    Furries are a mixing of animals and humans with the emphasis on special traits. The effect is a cartoon with character, personality, and e book covers cats, dogs, horses, rodents, and birds. It provides step-by-step illustrations of the face, full body, and action poses. Then there are hints on clothing your creation, adding colors, and roughing in 2 and 3 point perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Furries: How to Create Anthropomorphic and Fantasy Animals []  2020-2-12 20:49

    This book is WONDERFUL! I bought it to support with my drawing but it showed me so much more. I drew the cat and I think it turned out unbelievable especially because this is my very first time ever doing human anatomy. The step by step instructions support out both visual learners and hands on learners. This book is awesome and I recommend it by far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Furries: How to Create Anthropomorphic and Fantasy Animals []  2020-2-12 20:49

    My nine year old daughter who has been taking drawing classes loves this book. This is her favorite drawing book. She loves Furries so she is drawn to this book. She has books on Manga, Anime, Chibi, etc. but she prefers this one. She reads this book and uses it to ere are a lot of amazing "How to Draw" books but if your kid loves "Furries", this is the book to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Furries: How to Create Anthropomorphic and Fantasy Animals []  2020-2-12 20:49

    I'm a young artist taking on various forms of drawing, painting and sculpting digitally. I was having difficulty correctly applying animal characteristics to humanoid figures (Anthropomorphic Beings). It's a amazing book for young and older artists alike taking on the furry (same as Anthropomorphic) globe of art. I wouldn't go off the book forever as, if your like me, take on other habits that naturally grow on you over time. For instance, how you begin out sketching you may draw differently then the book like more sharper boxy edges then round and natural - it's more of a private preference then anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Furries: How to Create Anthropomorphic and Fantasy Animals []  2020-2-12 20:49

    have you ever looked online and wondered gosh. I want i could learn how to draw like that. And all you've been able to draw were crappy contour drawings and stick figures. well your not alone, this book is amazing begin from there and it gives you a sense on figures. What would be nice if it went more into depth of shading and light and maybe reptiles like dragons and such and in the beginning with the fox have like an outline pencil marking. But all in all i like this book and would recommend this for starters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Furries: How to Create Anthropomorphic and Fantasy Animals []  2020-2-12 20:49

    Shows a amazing range of speciesI like it, it suits what I was looking for.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386