further in the hole Reviews & Opinions


Submit further in the hole review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holes (Holes Series) review []  2020-1-20 20:52

    My goodness what a criminal justice system that sentences a first-time offender to a year and a half sentence ("you're going to be thirsty for the next 18 months" p. 15) at a juvenile penal facility work camp! Really? Where they dig holes all day seven days a week! No wonder children grow up thinking the justice system is unfair. Books like these are not helping. I got the book because it had the shiny gold sticker on the front and got amazing reviews. I got it for my ten-year-old but he didn't wish to read it so I read n an entire lake ("the biggest lake in Texas" p. 15) dry up in one person's lifetime? Kissing Kate Barlow was a school teacher, already an adult when the lake was full, then as an older adult she is burying treasure in the middle of its dry basin. I'm just sayin. Oh and Trout Walker catches up to her and Sam with a motor boat. Yet years later she's robbing stagecoaches! A bit anachronistic.Why did Stanley feel he had to lie in his letters to home and create it sound like he was water skiing and having fun when really he was in a slave camp? The explanation is that they wanted to "pretend". Perhaps adults just shouldn't read this anley just HAPPENS to be sentenced to dig a whole and he just HAPPENS to search a treasure from an ancestor in an zone only 5ft by 5ft within the first few days, and it HAPPENS to have his name on the suitcase? And his fresh mate just HAPPENS to be the guy that stole the sneakers that place him there! And they survive on the very onions that Sam used to grow. and the "fabulous spiced peaches" (p. 101) of Katherine Barlow! I realize the author is trying to force a circle but it's just not realistic.A word about Sam whom we learn about in chapter 25. Apparently he was well-respected, "nobody argued with Sam" he ran a successful onion-growing business and the townspeople would come to him for onion remedies. Even the city doctor used Sam's onion-cure for baldness. He was a valued carpenter as well. Yet all it took was a kiss ("it's versus the law for a negro to kiss a white woman" p.113) for all hell to break lose: the school house is burned down, a donkey is shot, and Sam is to be hung on a rope without a trial apparently. With children growing up with stories like these, it's no wonder we don't create much progress.Why were the guards so loyal to the sadistic Warden? Were they going to obtain a share of a treasure whose only proof of existence was family lore? And of course all these juvenile delinquents are so nice and don't even curse. I'm sure they were all innocent like Stanley and Zero. Even the vehicle thief "Twitch" was innocent, his criminal record justified as the effect of some kind of medical condition: "I never plan to steal one...I'll just begin twitching" p. 145.Katherine Barlow was a respected school teacher. After Sam kisses her, Sam is then murdered for the "crime" in front of her. She never recovers from the shock. She turns into the "famous outlaw" Kissing Kate Barlow, who leaves a lipstick tag on her murder victims and one victim is Stanley's ancestor whom she leaves stranded in a desert to suffer and die. In short, she goes insane. Why is there not more outrage from women readers at this demeaning narrative? A woman who cannot rise up and overcome the lost love of a man, but rather dwells in the same moment for the rest of her life (Mrs. Havisham?), re-enacting the kiss on dead corpses like some necrophiliac! Yes, it's really quite disturbing the more you think about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holes (Holes Series) review []  2020-1-20 20:52

    Passed this book around to all the young people in our family, and currently not sure which family has it. That is, AFTER we read it together in the vehicle on a street trip. Amazing book, can't hardly place it down. If you wish to obtain your children reading, force them to read the first chapter and you won't see them until they've finished. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holes (Holes Series) review []  2020-1-20 20:52

    I finally decided to check this book out after years of watching the movie. I'm so satisfied I did, because it's method better than the movie (as is usually the case), which is saying something. I won't give anything away with regards to the plot, but I'll say this much - I highly recommend it not just for young adults, but for us older adults as well. ;)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on further in the hole or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch further in the hole video reviews and related movies:

    See The Claire Lynch Band "Further In The Hole" @ Eddie Owen Presents on youtube.

     related image

    See Further In the Hole on youtube.

     related image

    See Further in the Hole on youtube.

     related image

    See Further in the Hole on youtube.

     related image

    See Further In The Hole on youtube.

     related image

    See Claire Lynch - Little Further In The Hole on youtube.

     related image

    See Craig Chambers - A Little Further In The Hole 2000 on youtube.

     related image

    See A Little Further in the Hole on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holes (Holes Series) review []  2020-1-20 20:52

    The flashbacks really helped you understand more about the story and characters. Loved how the characters are all connected like in a spiderweb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holes (Holes Series) review []  2020-1-20 20:52

    Stanley is a school boy who finds himself in the wrong put at the wrong time. He is convicted of stealing shoes and sent to correctional camp Green Lake. Camp Green lake is by the side of a dried up lake in the middle of a desert. Escape seems impossible because there is no meal or water. The life is tough. Each day the boys have to dig a hole 5 foot deep and 5 foot wide measured by the shovel. The book has a amazing ending but you need to read the book to search out what happens. You won’t be disappointed. After each chapter you will not wish to place the book down. There is another story running parallel telling the happenings at Green lake 110 years before which tie into the main e book is not lengthy and simple to read. Amazing characters well described. Well written. Not boring. Recommended for all teenagers. Adults can enjoy. I read the book because my son is reading it at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holes (Holes Series) review []  2020-1-20 20:52

    Such a amazing book. All three of my children read this in middle school and I've read it myself. It has mystery to hold you entertained and the main characters are amazing examples of amazing triumphing over evil. If you wish a book that is a fun and a fast, read plus is really simple to write an A+ book report on, then choose this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holes (Holes Series) review []  2020-1-20 20:52

    The author did a unbelievable job of weaving the past and show together and bringing everything full circle in this book in a method that even young kids could understand. It could have easily gotten very complicated and convoluted but he managed to create it intricate yet understandable. My second grader read this book on his own and figured it all out. I read this book aloud to my first grader which worked out nicely because I could discuss it with him as we went along and create sure he understood it. Most of the time he did on his own and he always did after we had a h my boys can be sensitive to darker plots and humor but they both really enjoyed this book - it wasn't too much for them. It's recommended for third grade and up but I found it appropriate for my first and second grader. The only mildly inappropriate instance is when one hero says, "What the hell?" I didn't even message when I was reading it but my first grader was fast to point out at our book club meeting that it was his favorite part - because of the "bad" word. Such a proud parenting moment.Speaking of book club, this was a amazing selection for the Intergenerational Book Club (IGBC) at my church. There were children from first through fifth grade (mostly boys) and all of them enjoyed this book. For snacks we had worms and dirt (made by the kids), doughnut holes, and pumpkin onion cookies. (Onions play an necessary role in the story.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holes (Holes Series) review []  2020-1-20 20:52

    Wow, what a book. It's listed for middle-grade, but it really is an adventure that adults could have fun too. The fascinating aspect for adults is the idea of the story in the first put and how this idea allows the reader to understand characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holes (Holes Series) review []  2020-1-20 20:52

    It had a slow start, but the story picked up after the first hundred or so pages. Won't spoil the ending, but I'm sure you'll all be surprised. Never saw the movie, but I enjoyed some of Mr. Sachar's other books like the Wayside School books. I might give the Holes sequel a possibility in case I'm in the mood for more silly misadventures. Amazing book, and 4/5 rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holes (Holes Series) review []  2020-1-20 20:52

    Before retiring from teaching, I enjoyed reading "Holes" to my sixth grade students. They literally ran to class, so eager were they to hear the next installment. Parents contacted me with curiosity about "Holes" and commented that they'd never seen their kid so excited about a book. One student convinced her parents to drive 45 mins to the mall book shop to buy "Holes" for her because she couldn't stand the suspense of waiting all weekend to learn what happened next. When we finished the book in class, students clamored to borrow it. In anticipation of this frenzy, I'd purchased another two copies to share, but a lot of ordered their own from the book club. With a copy at home, parents told me that they'd read the book "to see what all the fuss was about," and it didn't take too a lot of pages before they understood! Several students and I wrote to the gifted author, Louis Sachar, who replied to us. In his letter he stated that, while writing the story, he didn't expect it to become the success it did. This astounded me because it's not only the story that captivates but Mr. Sachar's skill in weaving it that impresses the teacher in me. Later, of course, "Holes" became a movie. I have no interest in the movie and so cannot judge its value. Usually, a book outshines a movie, and in the case of "Holes" I can vouch for the book's appeal, even motivating reluctant readers and inspiring them to choose books for the sheer fun of reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MROCO Hole Punch, One Slot Hole Puncher, Single Hole Punch No Burrs Holes, Handled Hole Punch for Scrapbooking, ID Cards, Badge Holes, 1 MM PVC Card and Credentials (15mm x 3mm Hole) review []  2020-1-3 20:29

    Hole punch works. Deducted a star because there is a mistake on the pack and the listing. The box says the hole is punch 18mm in from the edge. It is actually 8mm (see my attached photos)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MROCO Hole Punch, One Slot Hole Puncher, Single Hole Punch No Burrs Holes, Handled Hole Punch for Scrapbooking, ID Cards, Badge Holes, 1 MM PVC Card and Credentials (15mm x 3mm Hole) review []  2020-1-3 20:29

    Amazing product! Powerful & sturdy and punches very easily through massive cardstock with a clean finish. I bought this to punch bonus tags as I wanted a more lengthy hole than the traditional circle. It works exactly as I hoped and looks amazing with my wide ribbon on my mock-up samples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MROCO Hole Punch, One Slot Hole Puncher, Single Hole Punch No Burrs Holes, Handled Hole Punch for Scrapbooking, ID Cards, Badge Holes, 1 MM PVC Card and Credentials (15mm x 3mm Hole) review []  2020-1-3 20:29

    This worked perfectly and you can't beat it for the price! I use regular 3mm lamination sheets to do 10 name tags at a time, so the punch chop through the lamination very easily. I am sure if I had the regular name badge material (usually 5mm thick) it would work just as well. I tried to purchase a Badge Keep Slot Punch or something related at an office supplies stores (in Honolulu) and NO ONE had anything similar, even the huge chain stores... what is up with that? I was very surprised. I am a teacher, so I need this item every time I have a fresh class. I will use this for name tags. I create name tags for field trips, for backpacks, cubbies, and end of the year bonuses etc. This slot punch is going to come in very handy! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MROCO Hole Punch, One Slot Hole Puncher, Single Hole Punch No Burrs Holes, Handled Hole Punch for Scrapbooking, ID Cards, Badge Holes, 1 MM PVC Card and Credentials (15mm x 3mm Hole) review []  2020-1-3 20:29

    I/we use this mostly for laminated ID tags for certain happenings that we seems to work better than a round hole for the lanyards that we use. YMMVIt also gets used for the occasional T-shirt tag...partly because it looks better than a round hole punch IMO. (It's the small things, LOL) Excellent for that as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MROCO Hole Punch, One Slot Hole Puncher, Single Hole Punch No Burrs Holes, Handled Hole Punch for Scrapbooking, ID Cards, Badge Holes, 1 MM PVC Card and Credentials (15mm x 3mm Hole) review []  2020-1-3 20:29

    I bought this to punch holes in our cruise ship room cards so we can attach them to our lanyards. Obviously we haven't used it much as we have not yet gone on our family cruise but I wanted to test it out to create sure it worked. It punched an old credit card easily and the punch was a nice clean cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MROCO Hole Punch, One Slot Hole Puncher, Single Hole Punch No Burrs Holes, Handled Hole Punch for Scrapbooking, ID Cards, Badge Holes, 1 MM PVC Card and Credentials (15mm x 3mm Hole) review []  2020-1-3 20:29

    The only thing I would change would be an option to create it go in 'deeper'. I use it to laminate cruise line luggage tags for my clients. I would like the option of going further into the laminated mark to punch the strap hole. But it is far better than using a regular round hole punch. I am satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MROCO Hole Punch, One Slot Hole Puncher, Single Hole Punch No Burrs Holes, Handled Hole Punch for Scrapbooking, ID Cards, Badge Holes, 1 MM PVC Card and Credentials (15mm x 3mm Hole) review []  2020-1-3 20:29

    This puts the punch a small low into the card, about a 1/2inch in. But this can be amazing to prevent rips. yes, I know I can just not go as deep, but when you are punching 100 cards, you just place card all the method in and punch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MROCO Hole Punch, One Slot Hole Puncher, Single Hole Punch No Burrs Holes, Handled Hole Punch for Scrapbooking, ID Cards, Badge Holes, 1 MM PVC Card and Credentials (15mm x 3mm Hole) review []  2020-1-3 20:29

    This hole punch works just as it is designed. Not a lot to say about it, other than it fits the bill for what I ordered, and I plan to have fun using it for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MROCO Hole Punch, One Slot Hole Puncher, Single Hole Punch No Burrs Holes, Handled Hole Punch for Scrapbooking, ID Cards, Badge Holes, 1 MM PVC Card and Credentials (15mm x 3mm Hole) review []  2020-1-3 20:29

    Amazing tool. It cuts cleanly and is easily to align for precise positioning of the “hole”. It is sturdily built and operates smoothly. I expect it to last. Had my doubts when I first saw the listing because it was so reasonably priced but it is worth every penny. I unconditionally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MROCO Hole Punch, One Slot Hole Puncher, Single Hole Punch No Burrs Holes, Handled Hole Punch for Scrapbooking, ID Cards, Badge Holes, 1 MM PVC Card and Credentials (15mm x 3mm Hole) review []  2020-1-3 20:29

    The Item is what I wanted and is being used to punch holes in meeting mins for insertion into a binder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1InTheOffice Ticket 1-Hole Puncher - Single Hole Punch - Metal Hole Punchers - One Hole Puncher Heavy Duty - 5 Sheet Capacity, Silver (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I’m beautiful sure these are from dollar tree as these are exactly if not worse than the one I purchased & already had from the dollar tree and this was a really poor buy that ended up costing me more cash & time being that I had to go out to obtain a hole punch that actually works for what I need it for and now I will have to waste my time to send these trash hole punchers back that honestly would create more sense to just be tossed in the trash as they are really that bad, but I’d much rather obtain back the $12 to go towards the legit hole punch I purchased at office max. Sometimes Amazon knocks it out of the park with their products but unfortunately when they begin it up to other sellers it’s hard to say what stuff can be trusted and unfortunately this is one of those classic examples of someone passing off a really cheap dollar tree product and marking it up to a ridiculous amount and unfortunately there are more & more of these popping up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1InTheOffice Ticket 1-Hole Puncher - Single Hole Punch - Metal Hole Punchers - One Hole Puncher Heavy Duty - 5 Sheet Capacity, Silver (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Amazing hole punch! I was able to punch through 13 sheets of paper. Thin plastic, cardboard, image paper and 3 sheets of construction paper. Maybe more but I stopped punching holes after a while. The reserve holds a lot as well. I'm using the holes to create confetti. Its a two package and I only need one so I'll give the other to my sister, or just hold it. Idk. Anyway its great, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1InTheOffice Ticket 1-Hole Puncher - Single Hole Punch - Metal Hole Punchers - One Hole Puncher Heavy Duty - 5 Sheet Capacity, Silver (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Well, I only paid a few dollars, and it is real that you obtain what you pay for. I got two of these hole punches, packaged together. One of them was OK, but the other one had totally fallen apart. I studied the intact one and tried for a amazing half hour to place the broken one back together, finally decided it just wasn’t worth my time and threw the broken one in the trash. The one that was intact was beautiful flimsy, but should be okay for the limited use it will get...and if it falls apart too, well, I didn’t spend that much. But I definitely would not buy these again—very not good quality, and one of the two went straight into the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1InTheOffice Ticket 1-Hole Puncher - Single Hole Punch - Metal Hole Punchers - One Hole Puncher Heavy Duty - 5 Sheet Capacity, Silver (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    The one-hole puncher works great. I'm working on decorations for a baby shower and this was perfect. Even nice is that it's a 2-pack , in case I misplace the first hole-puncher I'll have another!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1InTheOffice Ticket 1-Hole Puncher - Single Hole Punch - Metal Hole Punchers - One Hole Puncher Heavy Duty - 5 Sheet Capacity, Silver (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I had an old hole punch like these, and it was getting hard to punch. So I thought these fresh ones would perform well like my old one did. Nope! One was not lined up to punch, and the other was so hard to even punch thru a thin brown paper bag. So I returned them. I gave one star because of the quick delivery of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1InTheOffice Ticket 1-Hole Puncher - Single Hole Punch - Metal Hole Punchers - One Hole Puncher Heavy Duty - 5 Sheet Capacity, Silver (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I bought these punches for the easy fact of it being a 2 package and for quite cheap. They're not a precisely machined tool, but I also knowingly didn't buy something high end so this was to be expected. Fully functional punches for the capabilities advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1InTheOffice Ticket 1-Hole Puncher - Single Hole Punch - Metal Hole Punchers - One Hole Puncher Heavy Duty - 5 Sheet Capacity, Silver (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Excellant product and value. Cost increase was minimal for the second punch and as we all know when you only have one it's always somewhere other than where you are and thus you have to chase it down. With minimal care this could easily become a family heirloom; and as there are 2 there won't be a war as to who gets one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1InTheOffice Ticket 1-Hole Puncher - Single Hole Punch - Metal Hole Punchers - One Hole Puncher Heavy Duty - 5 Sheet Capacity, Silver (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I bought these to use for a craft project with my Cub Scouts and they were simple for their little hands to manage. The hole punchers worked amazing on plastic "solo" style cups. They left no mess at all as all of the punches were contained in the small collection bin. This is quite a feat when working with K-5 boys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1InTheOffice Ticket 1-Hole Puncher - Single Hole Punch - Metal Hole Punchers - One Hole Puncher Heavy Duty - 5 Sheet Capacity, Silver (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I required to punch holes through two Bicycle playing cards at once. This left clean edges and the waste dropped free every time. Excellent for the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1InTheOffice Ticket 1-Hole Puncher - Single Hole Punch - Metal Hole Punchers - One Hole Puncher Heavy Duty - 5 Sheet Capacity, Silver (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    These are surprisingly tricky to search these days - guess everyone wants the fancy three-hole punch for documents. The single is amazing for motor skills development in younger children and for arts/crafts with children of all ages. This two-pack was inexpensive, arrived quickly, and functions perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-17 19:10

    the punch does not line up with the striker pad the whole wheel the strikers are on is at an angle so when you test to punch something the pressure makes the punch slide to the side . it is the poorest created tool i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Very occasionally I need punch holes in tougher materials than paper. QUite often I've used an awl and a hammer but that isn't really satisfactory. I required to punch a fresh hole in a nice watch strap and so looked for a leather punch tool. This one from HimaPro seemed to do the is a punch with six individual spokes of various sizes. It is built like a tank and punches through leather very easily. The spokes are a bit stiff to twist to various positions but that makes sense as they don't wish to slip in use. The tool comes with two spare punch plates, a little philips screwdriver, a ruler and an is si well made, does the job it's designed to do admirably and is amazing value for money.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Very handy, very useful tool in everyday life. In the past I always had to bring my son's fresh belts to a local shoe repair shop to punch extra holes in order to fit his waist, now with this tool I can easily do it on my own. This tool can also be used in a lot of other household repairs or garden e product also comes with a pricker, a Phillips screwdriver, a ruler and two punch plate replacements which makes it a complete took kit for different purpose. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Got this mainly to place some fresh holes in a 100% pure leather belt that I required fresh holes on because of losing weight. Tried checking locally to have it done and locations wanted ridiculous fees of like $5 to $10 per hole. Haven't used it for anything else so can't speak for other applications. But it paid for itself right away as I had 2 belts I required fresh holes for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Super simple to use. I've only used it once, but it seems super durable and contains a dozens of hole making sizes. Amazing hole punching tool, especially for the cheap price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-17 19:10

    It functions very well and it seems to be very durable but I have only used it a couple of times so far. I work out and I have a very powerful grip so it was no issue for me to punch holes in a leather belt, I think it will be a @#$%!&allenging for individuals with weak grips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-17 19:10

    I was looking for a method to adjust the length of purse shoulder straps. This tool is perfect! And it can also be used to create adjustments in belts. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Works amazing right out of the box. Simple to adjust and use. Makes excellent holes every time. Very simple to squeeze with the addition of the additional leverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-17 19:10

    I bought this for a side use, hoping to punch holes in some plastic computer drive bay covers. It was too flimsy to do the job, even though the plastic was beautiful soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Amazing and durable product.. I usually use to hole in belts (mostly leather), simple to use, holes in first attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-18 18:41

    the punch does not line up with the striker pad the whole wheel the strikers are on is at an angle so when you test to punch something the pressure makes the punch slide to the side . it is the poorest created tool i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-18 18:41

    Very occasionally I need punch holes in tougher materials than paper. QUite often I've used an awl and a hammer but that isn't really satisfactory. I required to punch a fresh hole in a nice watch strap and so looked for a leather punch tool. This one from HimaPro seemed to do the is a punch with six individual spokes of various sizes. It is built like a tank and punches through leather very easily. The spokes are a bit stiff to twist to various positions but that makes sense as they don't wish to slip in use. The tool comes with two spare punch plates, a little philips screwdriver, a ruler and an is si well made, does the job it's designed to do admirably and is amazing value for money.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-18 18:41

    Very handy, very useful tool in everyday life. In the past I always had to bring my son's fresh belts to a local shoe repair shop to punch extra holes in order to fit his waist, now with this tool I can easily do it on my own. This tool can also be used in a lot of other household repairs or garden e product also comes with a pricker, a Phillips screwdriver, a ruler and two punch plate replacements which makes it a complete took kit for different purpose. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-18 18:41

    Got this mainly to place some fresh holes in a 100% pure leather belt that I required fresh holes on because of losing weight. Tried checking locally to have it done and locations wanted ridiculous fees of like $5 to $10 per hole. Haven't used it for anything else so can't speak for other applications. But it paid for itself right away as I had 2 belts I required fresh holes for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-18 18:41

    Super simple to use. I've only used it once, but it seems super durable and contains a dozens of hole making sizes. Amazing hole punching tool, especially for the cheap price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-18 18:41

    It functions very well and it seems to be very durable but I have only used it a couple of times so far. I work out and I have a very powerful grip so it was no issue for me to punch holes in a leather belt, I think it will be a @#$%!&allenging for individuals with weak grips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-18 18:41

    I was looking for a method to adjust the length of purse shoulder straps. This tool is perfect! And it can also be used to create adjustments in belts. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-18 18:41

    Works amazing right out of the box. Simple to adjust and use. Makes excellent holes every time. Very simple to squeeze with the addition of the additional leverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-18 18:41

    I bought this for a side use, hoping to punch holes in some plastic computer drive bay covers. It was too flimsy to do the job, even though the plastic was beautiful soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-18 18:41

    Amazing and durable product.. I usually use to hole in belts (mostly leather), simple to use, holes in first attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    the punch does not line up with the striker pad the whole wheel the strikers are on is at an angle so when you test to punch something the pressure makes the punch slide to the side . it is the poorest created tool i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Very occasionally I need punch holes in tougher materials than paper. QUite often I've used an awl and a hammer but that isn't really satisfactory. I required to punch a fresh hole in a nice watch strap and so looked for a leather punch tool. This one from HimaPro seemed to do the is a punch with six individual spokes of various sizes. It is built like a tank and punches through leather very easily. The spokes are a bit stiff to twist to various positions but that makes sense as they don't wish to slip in use. The tool comes with two spare punch plates, a little philips screwdriver, a ruler and an is si well made, does the job it's designed to do admirably and is amazing value for money.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Very handy, very useful tool in everyday life. In the past I always had to bring my son's fresh belts to a local shoe repair shop to punch extra holes in order to fit his waist, now with this tool I can easily do it on my own. This tool can also be used in a lot of other household repairs or garden e product also comes with a pricker, a Phillips screwdriver, a ruler and two punch plate replacements which makes it a complete took kit for different purpose. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Got this mainly to place some fresh holes in a 100% pure leather belt that I required fresh holes on because of losing weight. Tried checking locally to have it done and locations wanted ridiculous fees of like $5 to $10 per hole. Haven't used it for anything else so can't speak for other applications. But it paid for itself right away as I had 2 belts I required fresh holes for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Super simple to use. I've only used it once, but it seems super durable and contains a dozens of hole making sizes. Amazing hole punching tool, especially for the cheap price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    It functions very well and it seems to be very durable but I have only used it a couple of times so far. I work out and I have a very powerful grip so it was no issue for me to punch holes in a leather belt, I think it will be a @#$%!&allenging for individuals with weak grips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    I was looking for a method to adjust the length of purse shoulder straps. This tool is perfect! And it can also be used to create adjustments in belts. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Works amazing right out of the box. Simple to adjust and use. Makes excellent holes every time. Very simple to squeeze with the addition of the additional leverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    I bought this for a side use, hoping to punch holes in some plastic computer drive bay covers. It was too flimsy to do the job, even though the plastic was beautiful soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Amazing and durable product.. I usually use to hole in belts (mostly leather), simple to use, holes in first attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    the punch does not line up with the striker pad the whole wheel the strikers are on is at an angle so when you test to punch something the pressure makes the punch slide to the side . it is the poorest created tool i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Very occasionally I need punch holes in tougher materials than paper. QUite often I've used an awl and a hammer but that isn't really satisfactory. I required to punch a fresh hole in a nice watch strap and so looked for a leather punch tool. This one from HimaPro seemed to do the is a punch with six individual spokes of various sizes. It is built like a tank and punches through leather very easily. The spokes are a bit stiff to twist to various positions but that makes sense as they don't wish to slip in use. The tool comes with two spare punch plates, a little philips screwdriver, a ruler and an is si well made, does the job it's designed to do admirably and is amazing value for money.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Very handy, very useful tool in everyday life. In the past I always had to bring my son's fresh belts to a local shoe repair shop to punch extra holes in order to fit his waist, now with this tool I can easily do it on my own. This tool can also be used in a lot of other household repairs or garden e product also comes with a pricker, a Phillips screwdriver, a ruler and two punch plate replacements which makes it a complete took kit for different purpose. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Got this mainly to place some fresh holes in a 100% pure leather belt that I required fresh holes on because of losing weight. Tried checking locally to have it done and locations wanted ridiculous fees of like $5 to $10 per hole. Haven't used it for anything else so can't speak for other applications. But it paid for itself right away as I had 2 belts I required fresh holes for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Super simple to use. I've only used it once, but it seems super durable and contains a dozens of hole making sizes. Amazing hole punching tool, especially for the cheap price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    It functions very well and it seems to be very durable but I have only used it a couple of times so far. I work out and I have a very powerful grip so it was no issue for me to punch holes in a leather belt, I think it will be a @#$%!&allenging for individuals with weak grips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    I was looking for a method to adjust the length of purse shoulder straps. This tool is perfect! And it can also be used to create adjustments in belts. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Works amazing right out of the box. Simple to adjust and use. Makes excellent holes every time. Very simple to squeeze with the addition of the additional leverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    I bought this for a side use, hoping to punch holes in some plastic computer drive bay covers. It was too flimsy to do the job, even though the plastic was beautiful soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HimaPro Leather Hole Puncher Hole Punch Tool Belt Hole Punch Pliers Measuring Ruler Screwdriver Cut-Off Material Removal Awl Rotary Hole Puncher Leather Belt Saddle Shoe Rubber Plastic etc review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Amazing and durable product.. I usually use to hole in belts (mostly leather), simple to use, holes in first attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hole Punch Single Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch Low Force with 5 Book Rings (Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I got this to supplement my big, clunky, LOUD three hole punch. This one is quiet, it punches smoothly and neatly. I have not tested its ability to go through multiple pages, but I have used to to punch holes in thick filter paper, which is probably the equivalent of 4-5 sheets of loose leaf/copy paper and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hole Punch Single Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch Low Force with 5 Book Rings (Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Can't really ask much from a hole puncher as long as it makes the hole reliably. I was able to punch through 8 layers of paper like slicing through a soft butter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hole Punch Single Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch Low Force with 5 Book Rings (Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    strong puncher, feels like u can punch a hole on everything, the first few layers are very clean, but not for the bottom layers, that's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hole Punch Single Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch Low Force with 5 Book Rings (Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I like the size and it seems durable. They present 2 in the picture so I thought I would keep 2 but it was only one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hole Punch Single Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch Low Force with 5 Book Rings (Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    This punch is very suitable for daily use like mine. It's very useful and convenient. I really like this small thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hole Punch Single Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch Low Force with 5 Book Rings (Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    It’s very little yet just right for my Middle Schooler to hold in his pencil pouch. He uses it for punching jokes in his Index cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hole Punch Single Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch Low Force with 5 Book Rings (Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Create smooth holes. Simple to use. Very light, doesn’t take up zone in backpack. Worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hole Punch Single Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch Low Force with 5 Book Rings (Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Extremely well made, useful and handy for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hole Punch Single Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch Low Force with 5 Book Rings (Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Works like it should. Can improve on packaging. Overall amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hole Punch Single Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch Low Force with 5 Book Rings (Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    It's a little one, but solid and simple to use, five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Hole Punch Heavy Duty Paper Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch with 6 Extra Book Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    This small hole punch is great! It is not even comparable to those metal hole punches from the past (silver single hole punch). This is so simple to punch holes and does not stress out my hand after punching sheets of laminated paper. I was hesitant to test this product bc it was so"cheap". But it works like a power house. I love that it is little bc I do not need more junk in my house (trying to Marie Kondo things out of my life). Unfortunately children change that plan and I need a hole punch. This one is little and takes up no zone and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Hole Punch Heavy Duty Paper Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch with 6 Extra Book Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I tested it and it is very sharp and isn't stiff at all. It was easy. I haven't tried punching multiple papers but I may modernize when I do. The rings are very stiff but I think that's how they are suppose to be because you wish to hold your papers together with the ring so it has to be tough to begin and close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Hole Punch Heavy Duty Paper Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch with 6 Extra Book Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I love the ringlets. One thing the instructions came via email after it arrived and it was in locked position. Maybe I am slow but it took me 15 mins to figure out to unblock it, you push the metal screw/bar 2nd from front all the method to one side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Hole Punch Heavy Duty Paper Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch with 6 Extra Book Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I bought this to punch holes into paper lunch bags after reading they were best to shop onions and potatoes in. I folded the bag so I only had to punch two rows. That was 16 layers. It worked beautifully without hurting my hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Hole Punch Heavy Duty Paper Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch with 6 Extra Book Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Hole punch and rings are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Hole Punch Heavy Duty Paper Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch with 6 Extra Book Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I purchased this punch to use with craft project I am doing...It's gonna work just is punch is very solid and effortlessly punches through layers of card stock and foil bags. It is compact and looks great. This punch makes using it simple on the user to create nice round holes; much easier than any hand punch I have used.Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Hole Punch Heavy Duty Paper Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch with 6 Extra Book Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I was looking to use brown paper bags to shop onions and realized I had gone my adult life without having a hole puncher. This one is great. It's small, it works, and it has a nice small storage for the punched out circles so you don't create a sense. No complaints for what I required it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Hole Punch Heavy Duty Paper Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch with 6 Extra Book Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I really enjoyed that this hole punch came with rings. I was trying to search a set for a class without being overcharged for some project rings. This was a excellent set, was delivered quickly, and is a amazing quality product so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Hole Punch Heavy Duty Paper Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch with 6 Extra Book Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Amazing small hole punch and the added rings are a plus! I use this for punching stencils and putting them on the rings to shop for art journaling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Hole Punch Heavy Duty Paper Hole Puncher Small One Hole Punch with 6 Extra Book Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    This is a amazing hole punch for the office or even just to have around the house. It's built well and has held up punching quite a few holes through sheets of paper that I have laminated. It's cool that it has a locking mechanism you can engage and it keeps the handle down for when it's not being used. I would not hesitate to purchase another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swingline Desktop Hole Punch, Hole Puncher, LightTouch, Adjustable, 2-7 Holes, 20 Sheet Punch Capacity, Black/Silver (74030) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I bought this for a 4-hole binder I purchased at Target, and I didn't realize it only came with 3 punches. That's totally my bad! Don't create my mistake. BUT that isn't why I gave this 3 stars. The alignment of the holes on the punch is VERY limiting. They don't match up in any way, shape, or form with the binder I have, and there's no method of knowing that until you keep the product and test it out. It's also not as simple to move the punches around as some people have said, especially if you're trying to place a punch behind the lock mechanism on the back, and it's nearly impossible to read the measurements on the holes behind the mechanism, too. I have another hole puncher that uses a slider and it takes SECONDS to adjust. It doesn't require a screwdriver either. It's painless. It is painful to adjust this product to meet your needs, and it's not even very versatile.I will say, it's sturdy. It's not hard, pressure-wise to punch 's the markings/guidelines on the back:3 HOLE STD7 INCH CENTER5 1/2 INCH4 1/2 INCH2 3/4 INCH3 HOLE STDNEUTRAL ZONE2 3/4 IN CENTERS4 1/4 IN CENTERS5 1/2 IN CENTERS7 INCH CENTERS3 HOLE STD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swingline Desktop Hole Punch, Hole Puncher, LightTouch, Adjustable, 2-7 Holes, 20 Sheet Punch Capacity, Black/Silver (74030) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Regarding the swingline 3 Hole Punch Desktop, Punches: It arrived today, and I was right off the bat annoyed that I couldn't obtain the handle to unlock. Finally, after a lot of attempts, I unlocked it by I pushing the handle down, while at the same time, moving the grey thing with the lock and unblock arrows in the direction of the unblock arrow. (Those arrows are kinda hard to see. They're under the handle on the back of the punch.) I so hope this makes sense to anyone that is as frustrated and mad as I was. Now that it is unlocked, it works very smooth and neat. More directions, or even a graphic showing how to unblock the gadget would have been most helpful. It would be helpful if someone could submit a video, or even a picture. Right now, I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swingline Desktop Hole Punch, Hole Puncher, LightTouch, Adjustable, 2-7 Holes, 20 Sheet Punch Capacity, Black/Silver (74030) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Being a student, I tend to print out a lot of reading material, research, or whatever for class and the hole puncher I had just could not handle the amount that I was having to place holes in.With this, I am able to do a lot more than just 2 pages at a time, which makes it go a lot faster, and I am able to spend more time on schoolwork. The handle actually has a latch type on it so you can hold the handle down on it when it is not in use and you do not need to slam down on it when you are actually using it. The papers do not obtain stuck in it either, which is great, so I do not have to redo the punch or take a possibility on tearing the paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swingline Desktop Hole Punch, Hole Puncher, LightTouch, Adjustable, 2-7 Holes, 20 Sheet Punch Capacity, Black/Silver (74030) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Preface: I bought this product used on Amazon, but I had to look up how to unblock the mechanism to obtain the contraption to hole-punch. According to Swingline's www service for this product, other users said there are no instructions provided (strike one.) As a used product, I understand I'm not guaranteed an instructions manual, but this makes absolutely no sense if you bought this item brand new.If you look at the design of the 3-hole puncher, there's an unblock and lock way icon on the side to indicate that you can lock and unlock. I was thinking that it is part of the lever itself. Nope, you need to remove the tray and slide the clip to the left to unlock. By default, the clip should come in a lock position on the right (strike two). Create sure to listen to the sed on how it locks and unlocks (for storage purposes), there's NO WAY I would wish to even bother locking or unlocking. Strike three.I replaced my old hole-puncher because the plastic tray cracked and I place up with it falling off for a year. I figured the make batter was in order and I was punching more than ten sheets at a time. Unfortunately, I don't understand why a lot of product makers have not considered a metal tray that doesn't catch and crack. If you're a frequent puncher, removing and placing back the tray will wear and tear the catch tray. A metal or a harder plastic will hold it lasting longer. Also, Swingline should have designed slight curves so there's no confusion how the plastic piece should slide in. Common sense, of course, tells you the thicker side (where you put the paper) should be on the same side. Nope, it's entirely possible to line up the thicker side with the lever.What it does do right is: it is simple to punch holes. In most other designs, you're pressing on on the knife. The giant lever doesn't require you to place force directly on the puncher, so no marks or sores if you're doing thousands of is bulky for what it is. Depends if you like the lever. I guess I prefer uth be told, it advertises as a 2-7 adjustment. I say don't bother. Buy a more expensive model if you wish to adjust the placement of the holes. I've used the puncher for 10mins and I don't even wish to bother opening the plastic tray to remove the paper, much less wish to search tools to unscrew the preset placements. If you need more holes, you also need to buy extra metal pieces to screw them in.I typically don't write too a lot of reviews, but I'm more inclined to practice my writing. The reason why this item got a fast review turnaround is its status as one of Amazon's best selling hole punchers. I honestly think the reviews praise too highly what is a decent product. But it works. Maybe that's what counts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swingline Desktop Hole Punch, Hole Puncher, LightTouch, Adjustable, 2-7 Holes, 20 Sheet Punch Capacity, Black/Silver (74030) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I think I’m more partial to stuff that have been used and have quality control done on them before reselling them, for almost HALF the price. I was going nuts thinking I could wing it, and use my 2 hole punch... yay you can think it; I was being LAZY. Not to mention all the papers I ruined because I didn’t buy this item ’s heavy, but sturdy. It can punch holes in over 30 sheets of paper.I’m a student, and I have to print everything now. I have binders for all my classes, to stay organized one must buy the proper tools to do so. I highly recommend this beauty. It’s been most helpful and actually fun. I bought it for next to nothing because it was a reused item. But I’ve done this before (bought item that were simply bought by mistake and returned) and just because someone else had it, doesn’t mean it’s trash. The packaging was ripped, but I don’t use that for anything. No complaints. It’s perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swingline Desktop Hole Punch, Hole Puncher, LightTouch, Adjustable, 2-7 Holes, 20 Sheet Punch Capacity, Black/Silver (74030) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I used this product in my classroom for less than two months before it broke. The coil on the center hole punch broke and it won't work at all now. There is no method that this should have happened in such a short amount of time, especially considering I have a little group of students and we don't use it very much. I am very disappointed with this. I'm also surprised that I missed the window to return it. I feel that I should be able to keep a fresh product. I am a classroom teacher and bought this with my own cash hoping that it would latest at least one school year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swingline Desktop Hole Punch, Hole Puncher, LightTouch, Adjustable, 2-7 Holes, 20 Sheet Punch Capacity, Black/Silver (74030) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    For my need - I bought this specifically for aviation materials which are traditionally 1/2 sheet (one half of an 8.5 x 11 sheet) - such as airplane manuals and procedure plates. It (eventually) gave me the flexibility for hole placement I was looking for but I had to "coerce" hole placements to fit nicely into the standard mini binder. Cannot give it a glowing 5 because I had to outsmart the engineering design to create it work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swingline Desktop Hole Punch, Hole Puncher, LightTouch, Adjustable, 2-7 Holes, 20 Sheet Punch Capacity, Black/Silver (74030) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    This hole punch is a winner. Light weight but with all the functions you need. You can punch up to 7 holes with the simple adjustment bar. The punch lever is great, it requires minimal effort, a amazing plus for anyone with arthritis or upper body strength issues. The price is unbelievable for the function and quality of this unit and is by far the best price I have seen for this type of punch. The only problems with this punch are the lack of directions as to it's operation - requiring a trial and error effort that isn't too difficult. And, the hole position tutorials and the begin and close arrows for the handle are etched into the plastic - in the same gray color as the unit and not simple to see. Once you know where to look, it is not an problem any longer. There were far more expensive troops that didn't offer what this punch does. I recommend it highly to crafters or organgizing types out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swingline Desktop Hole Punch, Hole Puncher, LightTouch, Adjustable, 2-7 Holes, 20 Sheet Punch Capacity, Black/Silver (74030) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Amazing hole punch does what it's designed for. For me the price wasn't an problem maybe because of Prime for a small over $15 it does what it's designed for and if it wears out it's no biggie to s:- The Handle - best thing ever added to a hole punch created the entire process so much easier specially in my case as I had it turned sideways when I was using it.- The Lock - yes there's a lock on the back that allows the punch to be locked down, handy if you have kids who like to create "circle" or "dots" with your papers. (I'm out of that scene but remember it well)- Paper Amount - I've not tested it yet to see just how a lot of papers it will punch at once but really have no desire to do that. However that being said I did punch a little stack of around 12 maybe a few more with no issue see the handle again here it give additional leverageCons:- The Lock - now why would I place that is a pro and con well it has to do with the fact I had no idea it was there and it took me about 10 mins to figure it out. LOL FYI you have to keep the handle down to move it and the unit comes locked. For you since I've allow you know about it then it won't be a negative.- The Bottom - there's a rubbery thing on the bottom that is there to catch the "dots" however the unit moves back and forth in it sideways to me this was annoyingI've bought a lot of various hole punches over the years and by far this has appeared to be the best one. I'm a light user who uses it in my home office for whatever I need 3 holes in. I recommend this product taking into acc that a user wanting it for extremely massive use might not wish to buy this product as I'm not positive if it's designed for that sort of abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swingline Desktop Hole Punch, Hole Puncher, LightTouch, Adjustable, 2-7 Holes, 20 Sheet Punch Capacity, Black/Silver (74030) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I feel like I read the detail about this hole punch, but I guess not. Very annoyed that it's a 3 hole punch and you have to buy fresh punches and reconfigure it for 7. Grrrrrr. They need to state that VERY clearly, as it was not. I also feel like the hole punch was used. It had paper in it already and it's not completely clean. I will be returning this asap.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    caydo 10 x 14 inch large aluminum silk screen printing frames with 110 white mesh for screen printing reviews silver brush 9580 travel totes roll up storage bag for long handle brushes reviews dunacifa summer dress for women casual round neck stripe print mini dress with pocket casual sleeveless short dress reviews art needlepoint pretty sky against cypress kit by van gogh needlepoint kit reviews wonderart christmas greeting card 6993 tree needlepoint kit reviews dimensions needlecrafts round and wooly cats needle felting kit reviews tqqt diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting handmade needlepoint for baby wedding adults kids parents gift reviews loveindiy 15 x 15 inch blank rug hooking mesh canvas latch hook tool for latch hook rug tapestry canvas diy reviews playfully ever after 3 inch yellow 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews playfully ever after 3 inch orange 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews women plus size midi dress elegant ladies deep v neck solid color lace up slit hem belted dress cocktail evening party prom dress ball gown reviews mary clayton cross stitch chart reviews bottone cute penguin diy 5d diamond embroidery painting cross stitch craft home decor reviews michigan map cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews diy 5d diamond painting fairy woman feilin diamond embroidery rhinestone painting cross stitch kit wall art decor 5d diamond painting by number kits home decor 30x40cm reviews frozen sisters forever no sew fleece throw kit reviews chenjbo halloween ring watch 8mm silver gold unisex skull ring watch adjustable elasticity clamshell watch jewelry reviews angelus leather dye cordovan reviews angelus leather paint 4 oz neon paradise purp reviews tulip 26534 soft fabric paint 4oz matte linen reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter