Read fuse ballz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fuse ballz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Amazing fun! I got to 384 and then the android game froze when I somehow managed to hit a huge ball into another huge ball of the same colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    This application won't begin at all. We actually it does but it plays adds and then when you close the add it has a red flashing play button but it's like the screen inst responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Amazing fresh game, some more balls to begin with would be nice tho.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fuse ballz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    This android game is alot of fun but very very buggy ...the lighting rly messed up and the arrow to aim with is chop in half and flickers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Not amazing android game boooring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Kind of reminds me of Billiards🎱. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Whenever i tryed to begin it it just crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Yes Yes Yes! Hold it up Ketchapp your doing amazing with the Ballz Series and I can't wait for Android game 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Application won't run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    I loved it!♡♡♡. Please modernize it and create better android games in the future. And also modernize that rocket launching game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    It DOESN'T WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Didn't even begin tried 8 times changed some settings but nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Wouldn't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    ITS SO FUN! The Ballz collection is my favorite collection of games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    this is the buggiest android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Fun lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    I like my pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    It wouldn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Will not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Amazing concept but doesn't begin at all on a Samsung Galaxy S5 and S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    stop balls android games ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Either is cocoon 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Doesn't run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    It's unrel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    It's daddy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    So sexy😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    i havent even played this android game and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Failure to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    oee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Awosme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Amazing thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse Ballz [App]  2017-11-16 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    To slow..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    The application is so... meh. Needs a lot of work. Lots of error messages, things don't work, and limited functionality versus the website. It feels like instead of a dedicated app, an "app" which was just a ported web browser to begin the web page would be better, we'd obtain the functionality of it then. Just needs a lot of refinement, adding features, enhancing stability to the max, and improving the load times. It's just not good at the moment but hopefully will improve beautiful quickly or I can imagine it falling over in the business I'm in which has started using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Not good. So slow it's scary and ludicrously data intensive for the content. Highlight of the bucket of FAIL so far is that posted links to other comments fire the browser when clicked on. Yes, it's too thick to recognise an internal link when it sees one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Awful. Unstructured. Unfriendly. Slow. Have to download everything to phone to view. Install this application if you have fun looking at error messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Not as amazing as the desk top, limited functions. Should have option to limited data, used 350my in one day on mobile data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Application is terrible, everything is slow even on a quick WiFi connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Application is very slow, need hell of improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Crashes occasionally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Was fine until I updated it, now tells me I'm a "first timer" and asks me to change my password. Won't accept a fresh one, while my current one works fine on other platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Cmon guys , needs modernize so everyone can log back in, if no star rating was available that would obtain my vote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Unfortunately a method companies can create you do unnecessary training. A complete waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Accepts password from desktop, fails to recognise the exact same password through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Keeps telling me I'm a fresh user when fine on the computer since update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Worked perfectly now it keeps saying 'hey first timer' and now log on please update!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Log in don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Constantly informing me that it's encountered an error and has to close. When working no pictures are shown on posts so text only showing:-( makes it pointless. uninstalling until it's sorted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    It's useless, it won't sign in, it's loading and loading forever. I have android device 6,all updates installed and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    On begin up fails to complete company verification either success or fail. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Doesn't work on Android device Nougat 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Since latest modernize application crashes on load up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Cant log in use the same password and username as actual website and says signing in for a split second and then goes back to log in screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Can't log in with same username and pass as on website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Every time I log on and type my company name it boots me off and says server error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    It's getting better but still incredibly buggy and seems to hang frequently. The mobile website is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Where has this been all my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Resetting the password is a nightmare, restart link just takes me to an ineffective page which doesn't restart anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    It is not updating, so I am not able to see the latest updated videos. It is very annoying, I have tried deleting and re- installing several times and still no luck. I am using a S6 edge, please sort this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Why are business apps always so rubbish? If this application was consumer facing it wouldn't stand a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    True simple method to access our company knowledge bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    This is the future of learning - ability to access content on the go is critical!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    It won't run any videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Works excellent with android device devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Amazing method of keeping track of your company info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Not all that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Unreliable and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Unbelievable Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Wow it is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    It is perfect to be able to obtain our desk based learning on the move. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    K

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    I love this game. Its and absolute tome waster and lovely to play. However, I had set my phone to the side to allow it play out (as I was over 1400) and it restart on its own. I had cleared the screen the round previously so there was no possibility of me losing to that. It was behind me and I never would have restart it. Is this some sort of glitch? If it is, please fix it soon. Aside from this, this is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    If I could give zero (0) stars for controls, that would be too high. The android game is fun and addictive. But there is a reset button that there is NO REASON FOR. I have lost my progress three times with scores over 1000, which takes weeks to achieve. THE DEVELOPER DOES NOT RESPOND EVER. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    It's amazing at first but you'll lose returning customers. Where are the power ups? Maybe an ultra bull that acts [email protected]#$%!&?s each turn. Nothing is drawing me back to and having me for higher school. In fact high score just means waiting longer. Could potentially be a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    Best ever! Addicted to it. Cute graphics and fun color create it great! The aim-and-fire technique makes it original! Installed it 2 days ago, top score 72 average score 50! P.S. If you like this application (which you probably do) test Awesome Thief! Amazing and another Ketchapp marvel! I'm not spoiling it, but I will tell you it's a lot like Flappy Bird. If you don't know what Flappy Bird is, well then look it up. P.P.S. Anyone here would probably have at least SEEN Flappy Bird, but seriously. It is like an Aztec-age game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    Both my husband and I have this game. I opted to pay for the no ads though, he did not. DO NOT do this! He is able to obtain "continues" for watching adds and can hold climbing up the levels. I cannot since I purchased no adds. I obtain to continue once and that's all since I have stopped ads from allowing me to obtain the additional chances. I want I would have known this beforehand. Otherwise, this android game is seriously fun and addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    Very addictive game. Fun, simple to play, and colourful. The speeding up button takes too long to appear. You shoot the ball then you just sit and wait. The "continue" option appears but most of the time nothing happens when I touch it. It doesn't answer or go to an ad, it just runs out of time then I have to restart. I don't know why it doesn't work. Points to obtain various coloured balls isn't any fun. I'd rather be able to buy gifts of some kind like additional balls for a one-off, unique balls, or spend those points to continue a android game I just lost. Altogether it's fun but a huge time suck and doesn't really obtain more interesting as you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    Hi, my name's Griffin slack. I am honered and proud to tell you today that I beat my fresh score on ballz! *Crowd cheers and booms* I have loved this android game ever since a week ago and allow me tell you, it has done so much for my family. I am honored that I am here today speaking about this fun game, ballz. I love this android game with all my heart and mind. It has become my life over the past week. It is my heart and sole, my everything. Without this android game I don't know where I would be today *tears up* without this android game I probably would not be here today. I would still have no life, I would still be that puny child I was 1 week ago. I would have commited suicide I would have been depressed for my whole life. No question about it. I love this android game with all my heart. I encourage you to buy it. I love you all but I love ballz™ more. See you all later and see you on the leaderboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    Could be better. If you obtain any amazing amount of balls, ie obtain far in the game, it's incredibly slow in android game play. The shots slow method down and it takes a long, long time since they move so slow. And forget using the speed up button. It works for the first 800 or so balls and then it's even more redicilously slow. It's been like this since they introduces the speed up button almost a year ago and it looks like they created their $$ on the android game and aren't dumping anymore resources into it to create it better. If this is all it even gets to be, it's just okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    Amazing game, super fun, simple to play and very time consuming... Would give 5 star review if a feature that allow you essentially skip your turn was available... I search myself missing blocks on purpose just to build up some more to have a crazy trail going! If that could be a feature, the ability to skip your own turn whenever you wanted, would create this android game great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    Amazing game. Very addictive and competitive versus mates and nner ads at the bottom are hardly noticable when playing. The full page ads are after you lose a game, but just hit the back button to reset a fresh game. If you lose a game, it gives you a second possibility but you have to watch a 30-second ad for another game. No huge deal at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    There needs to be a method to begin at a higher livel instead of always starting over. It's more fun with more balls and when the blocks are higher but it only lasts for a round or two and then you need to begin over. Also please add a permanent speed up button!!! The lightning bolt pops up after a waiting for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    Very addictive and fun. Only problems I would change is let the faster ball movement all the time like a toggle. Also need a method to skip the firing of your balls when all blocks are cleared or not able to hit any more. Amazing android game though. Speed up the ball full time and you've got my 2 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    I like the android game its a amazing android game very addictive but the thing I don't like is the lightning symbol. It takes too long to present up so I can speed up the process. Even when it does present up the balls are already almost done so there is no point in pressing the button. So y'all should create that icon pop up faster so we won't have to wait. Other than that its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    I love it. Like everyone says it addicting and its fun. Its so satisfying to watch the ballz shooting in these hallucinating lines and patterns. I do want you'd add a quick forward button for the whole android game imstead of when its taking to long. I like to look at it but when u obtain to higher rounds it gets annoying to wait on it. Other than that its a amazing easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    This android game is amazing. At first it is hard but after I got past 300 it is just too easy. I obtain bored beating my score over and over again. I believe you could add more to the android game to create is better. The quick forward was a amazing idea. I also love all your other games. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    Decent game, but I've found a bug after a few plays of it. Each android game has an option for you to click in order to hold playing one time after you lose. I hit that button and instead of my android game continuing after a short ad plays I obtain an add and returned to the home screen. Extremely aggravating and makes the constant ad pop-ups a deterrent to android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    I beat my high score, & watched the ad to obtain a second turn. Amazing right? Apparently not. I always test to press the back button to obtain out of ads once they are over, but that didn't work. So I pressed the 'X' in the top right corner & boom... The #&[email protected]&#@ Play Shop opens... So I went to close it... & The Play Shop replaced the game!!!! So when I closed it, I closed the game... So yeah I'm beautiful triggered. I PRESSED THE 'X'! The android game itself is awesome. But now I'm triggered. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    This android game is addictive! It's a amazing method to pass the time. There are a few things I want could be fixed though. Number one being that every now and then the android game seems to forget to place a ball out with the next line so you're playing with one less ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    The android game is fun when it doesn't crash. Often it will just freeze and won't let you to fire again. I'm on the Pixel XL so hardware should be a non-issue. Another much required feature would be to have the lightning speed up always there. Later rounds take a loooong time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballz [App]  2019-3-2 13:43

    Addictive game. There is a graphics problem in speed mode. The balls speed up, but eventually, they go from 50 to 40 down to only 1 being drawn, and the rate of the speed goes to slower than normal mode. On a Tab s2, plenty of speed for this. Probably a rounding error or FP truncation. It is sometimes remedied by changing application to home or browser app, then changing back

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386