fuse reel the side kick collapsible charger organizer and travel accessory compatible with macbook and pc charging cords and adapter cable management black Reviews & Opinions


Submit fuse reel the side kick collapsible charger organizer and travel accessory compatible with macbook and pc charging cords and adapter cable management black review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I had the fuse reel for my former MacBook with the MagSafe charger. I loved it, told everyone to obtain it, and used it for a long time. Very useful. Then I upgraded my computer, which had a various charger, and it wasn't as good. They gave me a various cable that I had to use with my charger, which gave out after a few months. It also didn't wind up as well. So when I use the original USB-C cable given by Apple, I got this to support wind it is is great. Cheaper than the other fuse wheel, and it works for any charger. I want I had bought this before because it would've saved me some money. Obtain this one over the other fuse reel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Really happy with my fresh side kick. I bought it because I was tired of cords tearing at the ends and breaking and unwinding in my bag after wrapping it around the charging block. It's super straight forward and easy to attach and use. Took me a couple seconds to peel back the sticker cover on the back. Simple to pop up and down, and it feels amazing to be able to wind it up and the cord STAYS TIGHTLY WOUND UP. It doesn't loosen up at all, even after kicking around my backpack. I've had it on my charger for almost a week now and haven't noticed any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I recently purchased a fresh MacBook Pro and was disappointed in apple for getting rid of their cable management that used to be built into their chargers... BUT, I was satisfied to search this product! It was a excellent solution to what I needed...simply stick it on your charger and wind your cable around it ... DONE! I highly recommend it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fuse reel the side kick collapsible charger organizer and travel accessory compatible with macbook and pc charging cords and adapter cable management black or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fuse reel the side kick collapsible charger organizer and travel accessory compatible with macbook and pc charging cords and adapter cable management black video reviews and related movies:

    See BEST MacBook Pro Cable Management! Above the Fray Powerplay Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I hate having all the additional cord strewn about my desk so I thought I would test this cord organizer. And I love it. I'm able to hold the unused cord wrapped up which frees up zone on my desk. Plus when I travel, the charger fits nicely in my bag and doesn't take up so much room like it used to. Would highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Very nice addition to the Apple power block. Apple took the wire wrap feature away from the block when they went to usb-c. Occasionally when I would package the block in my backpack, I would leave the wire on the table and not be able to charge my MacBook Pro. Now I just pop out the Side Kick, wrap the wire without disconnecting it from the block.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I'm a tech snob and I like my products to look clean. That's exactly why I bought this cable manager and it's fulfilled it's purpose. When I pull out my charger cable for a meeting etc, it's not a mess being pulled out of my bag. It's tightly wrapped around the charger block. I've already had several people ask me what it was and wish one of their own. Highly recommend if you care about being neat/organized. If you have fun being a mess, you don't need this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    So satisfied I got this, I was so annoyed having my cables break because of how I wrapped them around the charging brick and/or I would lose track of the cable entirely. This is stupid simple to install and it looks like a seamless extension of the brick itself. I work in software engineering and my coworkers have been asking me where I got it. Here! I got it here! And if you guys are reading this, I'll tell you again: yes you should obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    This is exactly what you're looking for. Order it now.Went from a macbook air (the charger had the wings to wrap the cord) to a pro and I was so angry I had no cord control option. This solved all my issues in a easy and unbelievable way. Stop looking. Buy this. Simplicity in form and fully functional. Best $15 ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I have the Fuse Reel attached to the 60W charger for my 13" MacBook Pro. It works amazing and keeps the USB-C cable organized and under control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Perfect solution to ensuring the charger cable doesn't go far from the charger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I had the fuse reel for my former MacBook with the MagSafe charger. I loved it, told everyone to obtain it, and used it for a long time. Very useful. Then I upgraded my computer, which had a various charger, and it wasn't as good. They gave me a various cable that I had to use with my charger, which gave out after a few months. It also didn't wind up as well. So when I use the original USB-C cable given by Apple, I got this to support wind it is is great. Cheaper than the other fuse wheel, and it works for any charger. I want I had bought this before because it would've saved me some money. Obtain this one over the other fuse reel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Really happy with my fresh side kick. I bought it because I was tired of cords tearing at the ends and breaking and unwinding in my bag after wrapping it around the charging block. It's super straight forward and easy to attach and use. Took me a couple seconds to peel back the sticker cover on the back. Simple to pop up and down, and it feels amazing to be able to wind it up and the cord STAYS TIGHTLY WOUND UP. It doesn't loosen up at all, even after kicking around my backpack. I've had it on my charger for almost a week now and haven't noticed any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I recently purchased a fresh MacBook Pro and was disappointed in apple for getting rid of their cable management that used to be built into their chargers... BUT, I was satisfied to search this product! It was a excellent solution to what I needed...simply stick it on your charger and wind your cable around it ... DONE! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I hate having all the additional cord strewn about my desk so I thought I would test this cord organizer. And I love it. I'm able to hold the unused cord wrapped up which frees up zone on my desk. Plus when I travel, the charger fits nicely in my bag and doesn't take up so much room like it used to. Would highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Very nice addition to the Apple power block. Apple took the wire wrap feature away from the block when they went to usb-c. Occasionally when I would package the block in my backpack, I would leave the wire on the table and not be able to charge my MacBook Pro. Now I just pop out the Side Kick, wrap the wire without disconnecting it from the block.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I'm a tech snob and I like my products to look clean. That's exactly why I bought this cable manager and it's fulfilled it's purpose. When I pull out my charger cable for a meeting etc, it's not a mess being pulled out of my bag. It's tightly wrapped around the charger block. I've already had several people ask me what it was and wish one of their own. Highly recommend if you care about being neat/organized. If you have fun being a mess, you don't need this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    So satisfied I got this, I was so annoyed having my cables break because of how I wrapped them around the charging brick and/or I would lose track of the cable entirely. This is stupid simple to install and it looks like a seamless extension of the brick itself. I work in software engineering and my coworkers have been asking me where I got it. Here! I got it here! And if you guys are reading this, I'll tell you again: yes you should obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    This is exactly what you're looking for. Order it now.Went from a macbook air (the charger had the wings to wrap the cord) to a pro and I was so angry I had no cord control option. This solved all my issues in a easy and unbelievable way. Stop looking. Buy this. Simplicity in form and fully functional. Best $15 ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I have the Fuse Reel attached to the 60W charger for my 13" MacBook Pro. It works amazing and keeps the USB-C cable organized and under control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Kick Collapsible Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook and PC charging cords and adapter cable management White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Perfect solution to ensuring the charger cable doesn't go far from the charger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder Magsafe Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro and Air Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    This item description is misleading in two significant ways. First, this thing is just a huge piece of plastic. Where in the product description is the language in huge bold letters, "THIS ITEM DOES NOT COME WITH CORD!"? I must have missed it. Second, is the fact that this thing is BIG. So after i spend another few days finding and ordering a fresh cord to wrap inside this thing, my next challenge will be trying to fit it inside an already full briefcase. I'll be returning this one, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder Magsafe Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro and Air Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I LOVE this product! I originally purchased 2 reels on their Kickstarter campaign, and I loved them so much I hold buying more for my employees at the office. The product is very well created and is able to withstand day to day use. It is so nice to have all of the cables at the office organized, and it is very simple for employees to take their charger to/from work when it only takes a few seconds to wind up and store. I've had to replace my chargers in the past due to frayed cables, but this product helps hold my cables safe and protected. I would highly recommend this product to any Apple user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder Magsafe Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro and Air Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Says it works without usb-c chargers, but at the time I bought it, it neglected to mention it requires a right angle usb-c cable. A normal Apple usb-c cable puts too much tension on it and is obvious it will break the cable quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder Magsafe Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro and Air Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Got mine in the mail today. As a designer who uses a MacBook Pro heavily every day, I am more than satisfied with this purchase, as cable management with these Apple chargers is usually such a pain. I'll have to modernize my review as I use it more but as of right now this seems to be a really well-thought-out took a second to read the instructions and learn which spacers I need to use to fit my charger, but after that, I had no issues setting it up. Works exactly how you think it should, and I'm blown away when I look inside my backpack to see a neat and organized MacBook charger and not a tangled mess of white cord. Will definitely be recommending this to my colleagues and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder Magsafe Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro and Air Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    It comes with the instructions inside, between halves of the assembly. You have to begin it initially, there is a sticker that says to pull apart firmly at the clasping end (see image 2). There is a tab with no instructions to push in, or pull up or anything (see image 1). Well you have to push in AND pry apart very firmly - there are magnets inside the assembly to support keep it shut. But you don't know that at this point, so you are pressing on the tab and prying apart so firmly you are convinced you will break the assembly. Once apart you can read the instructions and you might have to remove some plastic spacers (see image 4) and for the 45 W charge you have to replace them with spacers provided (60 W spacers are inserted as you obtain it, remove them for 85 W, change out for 45 W). Image 5 shows the instructions for reinsertion. Each spacer is special and you have to match the number on the spacer with a number on the inside of the turning portion. These numbers on the inside were VERY hard to search and read. They are recessed into a pocket near the magnet, molded numbers that are the same color as the plastic. I had to use the magnifying option on iPhone and turn on the light to search them. When I was just under a powerful lamp and could not see these. When you remove the 65W spacers you could take care to tag where they came from, but nothing in the instructions tell you to do this - so I just popped them all out. I assumed the marking in the turning wheel would be easier to see. Once spacers are in you insert the power brick and then line up the halves of the clamshell and close the lid, pressing down firmly to engage the tab. Then you can wind up by turning the central handle, and both ends, the AC-brick thick cord and the brick-magsafe thin cord wind up on the outer perimeter. To unwind you have to pull on both cords at the same time and this takes some practice and you should take care on pulling on the magsafe cord. I [email protected]#$%! would unwind with just pulling the AC-brick thicker cord. This was method too much hassle to assemble. The instructions should be on the outside of the device with amazing instructions on how to begin the clamshell. I do expect this to be quite useful on my travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder Magsafe Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro and Air Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Got it as my friend's birthday bonus and he loved it! It makes cords not as easily dirty and obtain simple to grab and go. It also does not take a lotto zone in the backpack which is great. It looked like it took less zone than if you just items the cords inside your for macsafe and usb-c, I bought the macsafe option and it actually fits both, so I'm not sure why it's two separate options?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder Magsafe Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro and Air Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Wow! Super impressed. Fits the charger perfectly. Didn't realize that it will also protect the cable from fraying!Some things I like:1. It takes up method less zone than a messy bundle of cables.2. Only takes seconds to wind up and I'm done. Super nice on the go. No awkward wrapping.3. Created of high-quality material. Looks like the same plastic as the ve Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder Magsafe Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro and Air Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I had bought the extension cord adapter for my power cord for my Mac Book Pro. I LOVED having a longer cord. However, it was always kind of a mess and took up a LOT of room in my laptop bag. So much so that I usually couldn't zip it shut. So I came to Amazon to look for something to house my cord so I could obtain it in my bag and transport it more easily.I came across this gadget and it seemed almost too amazing to be true! You know, there are times when I buy things that I think will create something easier and I end up not using them. I usually do at first but then something happens and it gets tossed to the side and I forget about it. NOT THIS PURCHASE! This side winder makes my cord minimal. I can easily shop it in my laptop bag. It's simple to place together and simple to use. I LOVE IT. BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder Magsafe Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro and Air Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I had high hopes for these adapter cable reels, but they fell short in several areas. First, the description states that they work for a dozens of MagSafe 2 chargers (I have an 85W and a 45W charger). However, the manufacturer fails to inform buyers that in order to use either of these chargers, I’d have to buy extra parts: the 45W requires a unique kit to create the charger even fit snugly into the holder, and the 85W requires an extension cable (which is an extra $19). For some reason, they contain a USB-C adapter cable in the package, even though the box explicitly states that a right angle adapter cable is sold separately. In any case, I felt like I’d been suckered into buying multiple additional parts when they should’ve been included in the box, so I sent both of these back for a refund. Maybe I’ll rebuy them if the company figures its crap out in the future. Until then, I’ll live with what I’ve currently got.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder Magsafe Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro and Air Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I'm obsessed with this product. I used to throw my laptop charger into my bag in a heap because there was just no amazing method to include the extension part of my Macbook charger. Now, I don't go anywhere without this thing and my bag is neater than ever! I'm going to have to obtain some variation of this for all my chargers and headphones because it's awesome! I bought it for my Magsafe 2 charger, but it comes with pieces to adapt it in case I ever obtain a newer laptop with the USB-C charger, so I'm sure this is and will continue be worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder USB-C Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    I travel a lot so having this accessory really helps my bag say organized. Over all the design is one complaint is that the USBc cable that comes with it (and is needed to use) seems not well made. After only 2 or 3 months of use the end that plugs into the computer starts to become loose and starts to bend which causes the cable to come out of the my Macbook Pro or not connect properly. This became apparent to me one day when my battery died when it was plugged in only to realize that the cable connecter was bent and wasnt properly connecting to the e poor part is to use this accessory you have to use the cable provided as the end of the cable that plugs the power adapter is created to be at a 90 degree angle so it can be coiled up. So if the cable breaks then your out of luck and will have to buy a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder USB-C Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    I've had this for a few days and already know I'll love it for a long time. I like to move to different study spots throughout the day, and never realized how much of a pain winding up my cable each time was! This thing not only makes the cable look amazing and makes it fit in my bag easily, but it also saves me time and has freed me up to bounce from put to put with ease. I don't feel anchored to a particular spot anymore because packing up and setting up again is suddenly simple and quick.UPDATE: after less than a month the USB-C cable that came with the reel stopped functioning completely. I contacted them through their www service and they are sending me a fresh USB-C cable, which should arrive in a few days. It's possible that I just got a poor cable. Overall still a amazing product.UPDATE2: I received the fresh cable, which is working better than the first. However, it's just not the best quality cable. I would buy a substitute cable from another brand, but this reel requires an unusually right-angle shaped USB-C port at one end. Still, I'd recommended this item if you obtain one that doesn't have the cable problem mine does. I hope they begin using a various manufacturer for the unique USB-C cable that comes with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder USB-C Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    The winder itself is identical between the two versions if any of you are wondering, the only difference is that the usb-c ver comes with an alternate cable. As shown in the photo, the original type c cable comes out horizontally, and it will be bent by a huge angle to create the cable fit into the wheel, which could hurt the cable, so you will have to use the right angle cable by Fuse to solve this problem. There’s a lot of criticism about the quality of that cable in the review, I’ll have to use it for a while to know r the price, they are not using the best plastic on this thing, the build is beautiful sturdy but I really doubt it could bare a single fall on the floor without breaking, I’ll test not to do spite all the cons, I have to admit that the design of this is by far the best solution I have used for cable management. It makes your cords neat and sleek, not some mess you wanna hide from the desktop anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder USB-C Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    This is a not good product! I have a 2017 MacBook Pro. It has the charger with the built in wall outlet adapters. The part that plugs into the wall. Anyway, the directions are not good first off, and second my model won’t work! It says I need to buy an extra part! However they tell you this after you buy it!This is a not good product and I feel lied too! I was so excited for this product also, I was even going to do a video review to present my exitment but, now I sadly have to leave a negative. Damn shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder USB-C Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    I read the reviews before purchasing and the only thing that concerned me were the comments about the included cable being a lower quality. I have dealt with a lot of USB 3.1 (10gpbs) and Thunderbolt 3 cable (40gpbs) problems because, the plain and easy fact is that they are expensive. To hold the cost down manufacturers must lower the quality. I don’t expect to obtain a high-quality cable without paying for it.If you read the product description and reviews, the included cable is required because it has a 90-degree connector at one end to fit into the winder, an no doubt, to take some stress off of the cable given that it will wind up side-ways (in relation to the plug end). I wish to use the original Apple cable so my solution was to purchase a little 90 connector which fit nicely. I am using the original Apple USB-C charging cable that came with my MacBook Pro. I purchased it from Amazon: device itself is high quality. The magnetic closure/locking is very strong. I have no concerns about it opening or coming apart. The size of this unit is about as little as it can be while keeping everything tightly wrapped. It fits in my backpack better than the cord by itself and it is lot easier to pull out when I need only problem with this device is that although it is simple to wind up the cables, it is more difficult to unwind them and takes a small more effort than I like (note unwinding the device is the same with the supplied cable and with the Apple cable).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder USB-C Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    the cable unfortunately doesn't fit well, snugly into the macBook - so, it's constantly coming out. The cable is rigid, solid, just not good choice of connectors. Without this "special" cable the winder won't work. Too bad. Amazing idea that failed with not good quality control. I was also a Kickstarter backer on this, as well as bought another here on Amazon. Both are in this situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder USB-C Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    This worked amazing and I would have given this a 5 star, but lately the angled USB-C connector they give which replaces the stock one in the charging package no longer works (after only 2 months), meaning my laptop doesn't charge like it's supposed to, rendering this useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder USB-C Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    Really amazing idea and love the actual unit, but it requires that you use their USB-C power cable from the adapter to the Mac. It is very low quality. Really, really annoying (like enough that I'm thinking about returning this) is that their connector simply does not seat very well (read: it sits horribly) in the USB-C port on the MacBook Pro. So, if the positioning is not absolutely excellent it will not charge. In fact, it's poor enough that just sitting there it will go between charging or not based on very slight movements of the desk you're on. Forget about using it in an airport, on the move, e ports on my MacBook Pro are not damaged. This happens on all 3 USB-C MacBook Pros I've tried it with. In every single is is a GREAT idea and even the actual reel is well made, but totally ruined by an absolutely horrible quality charging cable they require you use to use the reel. Which is sad, another $1 per unit and they could have likely not cheaped out on the connector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder USB-C Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    The Sidewinder is a must-have for MacBooks. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it, but the compliments don't even compare to the actual convenience of having my cables properly wound and neat in my bag, instead of flopping everywhere like they used to.I purchased the USB-C ver of the Sidewinder which was a lifesaver because, fun fact: Apple does not contain the USB-C cable required when you purchase their (nearly $100) adapter. Luckily FuseReel contains a unique USBC cable with the USBC ver of the Sidewinder, which saved me probably another $20 from buying one at the Apple Store. Thank you FuseReel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Reel The Side Winder USB-C Original MacBook Charger Organizer and Travel Accessory Compatible with MacBook Pro Adapters review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    I ordered three Side Winders for three various Mac laptops. The packaging for all three was the same, though I ordered two various Side Winders to accommodate the various size chargers. Once I opened the packages, I could see that the appropriate inserts were included in one of the packages, but I had no method of knowing that until I opened all three packages. The packaging problem would create giving one as a bonus a huge at said, everything else about the product is great. The instructions are clear. The packaging is simple to open. The product is simple to set up with your chargers -- all three of our chargers were simple to obtain in put with the appropriate inserts. I am very happy with the product. It's a definite improvement for our everyday Mac use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Snap Back Charger Winder Compatible with Apple 30W USB-C MacBook Air and 12" MacBook Chargers for travel and cable management review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I love this thing! I had bought a 10 foot cord and was having problem not getting it tangled in my electronics bag. It fits amazing on the Apple 30w usb-c charger and it keeps my cord organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Snap Back Charger Winder Compatible with Apple 5W Lightning iPhone, and iPad Charger and adapter for travel and cable management review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I love this thing! I had bought a 10 foot cord and was having problem not getting it tangled in my electronics bag. It fits amazing on the Apple 30w usb-c charger and it keeps my cord organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Snap Back Charger Winder Compatible with Apple 18W USB-C iPhone 11 Pro, and iPad Pro Chargers for travel and cable management review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I love this thing! I had bought a 10 foot cord and was having problem not getting it tangled in my electronics bag. It fits amazing on the Apple 30w usb-c charger and it keeps my cord organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davitu 1PCS New US (USA) to EU (Europe) Travel Power Plug Adapter for USA converter Charger Charging Adapter Converter Adaptor - (Color: Black plug) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:1

    Amazing Cd. Extraordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VONMÄHLEN High Five — Universal Cell Phone Charger for Your Keychain in Black — 5 in 1 Multi Charging Cable w/USB-C, Micro-USB, USB-A — Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, etc review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    The usb part of it falls off easily, even with both ports plugged in. I'd give it 5 stars but only have 24hrs on my keychain it's gone. Not really worth the 12$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VONMÄHLEN High Five — Universal Cell Phone Charger for Your Keychain in Black — 5 in 1 Multi Charging Cable w/USB-C, Micro-USB, USB-A — Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, etc review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This is nice, I like the creativity and innovation in this product. Excellent for when your traveling or going away from home for a short amount of time. The USB-A port on the backside has a Type-C port and a Micro USB hub port. On the cord is the Type-C plug and opposite side of that is the Lightning plug. Beautiful cool stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VONMÄHLEN High Five — Universal Cell Phone Charger for Your Keychain in Black — 5 in 1 Multi Charging Cable w/USB-C, Micro-USB, USB-A — Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, etc review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Does not stay connected in order to stay on its keychain.. product falls apart into 2. I almost lost the item twice in a parking lot. It was too late to return it so I left in my carry-on baggage pocket. The original purpose defeated..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VONMÄHLEN High Five — Universal Cell Phone Charger for Your Keychain in Black — 5 in 1 Multi Charging Cable w/USB-C, Micro-USB, USB-A — Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, etc review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I hate doing this. But the day I finally need to urgently charge my phone and my first time using the product. One end falls apart on me. I was super disappointed. I love the concept but the product is just not sturdy enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VONMÄHLEN High Five — Universal Cell Phone Charger for Your Keychain in Black — 5 in 1 Multi Charging Cable w/USB-C, Micro-USB, USB-A — Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, etc review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I love how universal this charger is. I really like that I don't have to have a separate cord for each device. It's an all in one and exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VONMÄHLEN High Five — Universal Cell Phone Charger for Your Keychain in Black — 5 in 1 Multi Charging Cable w/USB-C, Micro-USB, USB-A — Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, etc review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    both cables I got just didn't work at all. The USB C and lightning never worked and the micro usb only worked on the second one but didn't fit securely into anything or even the USB A end its meant to be plugged into when using USB C. I was hoping this would work even a small bit but its garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VONMÄHLEN High Five — Universal Cell Phone Charger for Your Keychain in Black — 5 in 1 Multi Charging Cable w/USB-C, Micro-USB, USB-A — Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, etc review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I really liked that this item goes on your keychain and that it can save you in a vehicle charging emergency! Imagine driving a lot and your phone dying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VONMÄHLEN High Five — Universal Cell Phone Charger for Your Keychain in Black — 5 in 1 Multi Charging Cable w/USB-C, Micro-USB, USB-A — Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, etc review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    The USB A connector is loose after a week and is always falling off. I would not recommend the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VONMÄHLEN High Five — Universal Cell Phone Charger for Your Keychain in Black — 5 in 1 Multi Charging Cable w/USB-C, Micro-USB, USB-A — Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, etc review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I wanted something lightweight that I could use for backpacking to charge my various is is PERFECT. It does EXACTLY what I wish it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VONMÄHLEN High Five — Universal Cell Phone Charger for Your Keychain in Black — 5 in 1 Multi Charging Cable w/USB-C, Micro-USB, USB-A — Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, etc review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Very useful to have in those occasions when you need to charge your phone. Little enough for putting on your keys and nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davitu 1PCS New US (USA) to EU (Europe) Travel Power Plug Adapter for USA converter Charger Charging Adapter Converter Adaptor - (Color: Blue plug) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    Amazing Cd. Extraordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, Dell XPS (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

     As I mentioned in my video review, I got this because I required a method to dump images from my phone to a USB stick while traveling abroad because I was worried that my storage would fill up on my phone. It works amazing for that but I have actually found another use for it since I created that video. I have USB gaming controller that I can now use with emulators on my phone. I have found it to be method more responsive than the Bluetooth controllers that I had tried before. So this will serve double duty because it will support hold me occupied on my long flight! Would definitely recommend this product to someone looking to use standard USB gear with their phone or Android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, Dell XPS (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I love this adapter. I was searching for something that would let for me to shop footage and images for an upcoming trip to Japan. As I don't wish to take my laptop. The only devices I will have with me are my Samsung Galaxy S8+, Kindle Paperwhite, and a 128GB USB 3.0 flash drive. I've tested the adapter already and was able to search the flash drive on the Android device file system using the ES File Explorer app, and the data transfer speeds from phone to flash drive were surprisingly fast. This adapter created it possible. I'm impressed with it's quality and love the added feature of it's length of wire between the USB 3.0 port and USB-C port, as it is more resistant to shock, bumps, and unexpected physical contact than would be a dongle or a rigid port-to-port adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, Dell XPS (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

     With the amount of devices and gadgets I hook up to my laptop these days, having a few of these small adapters sitting around really comes in handy! When I have my mouse or full size keyboard plugged in I can still use my microphone which has a USB or my thumb drive. The connection works flawlessly with this adapter, and it registers the devices on my laptop just as quick as it usually does when I plug the USB directly in. Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, Dell XPS (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

     This Nonda USB-C/Thunderbolt adapter is top-notch! It's one of the few times I have received an adapter that is MacBook Pro worthy. I have reviewed and tossed a lot of hubs and adapters becuase of a poorly machined "Shark tooth" USB-C connection. I only created the mistake of plugging one directly into my expensive laptop once, and after that, shark-toothed USB-C hubs were only tested using another hub. I highly recommend this adapter because it is of high quality, and it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, Dell XPS (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I have a few nonda adapters & all have worked just as expected. This dongle adapter has a amazing quality look & feel. The silicone cord portion is very nice.I am currently using it as I type this review to use my USB mouse on my smartphone that only has USB C ports. I am also able to use my USB headsets for listening to melody or having a call on the tablet. I have no complaints about this adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, Dell XPS (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Product works as described. I am able to hook up my USB devices to my Macbook Pro easily. No install required. I have connected my ipad and also my CD drive and both worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, Dell XPS (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I personally use my computer to draw digitally, and had some hopes that this adaptor would be excellent working with my drawing tablet's cable. And sure enough, it did just that. It also worked on my external disc reader when putting CD's onto my computer, and of course playing DVDs too. Anything else like putting a flash drive in and charging my phone worked smoothly as well. Definitely recommend this adaptor and it's price. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, Dell XPS (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    After getting a fresh laptop with only USB-C ports and owning a lot of USB accessories, these are incredibly handy. And they are so small. I purchased several so I could just hold them attached to the external hard drives, numeric key pad etc. that I use most often. Every one I've bought has worked flawlessly and fits tightly but not too tightly to both the USB end and to the USB-C port on my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, Dell XPS (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    This adapter on first look, almost looks like a Apple product, and I am saying this as a compliment. The hard plastic used is of high quality. The short cable has a rubber coating on it, and flex easily which is important. As you can see in the picture, with my limited desk space, the cable is often bent.I am using this to connect my awesome Plantronics Voyager Focus UC headphones to my MacbookPro. I have been using for two day straight and it works well. I have bought another brand's adapter (There are lots of USB devices that I need to connect to my retina MacbookPro) and this one is definitely one of the nicer built ones.** If you search this review helpful, please click the HELPFUL button below! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, Dell XPS (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Adapter was defective and would not work. Seller needed me to pay shipping to return the defective item to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Cable (6.6ft/2m) - USB-C Charge Cable 100W/5A for MacBook Pro 2018/2017/2016, MacBook, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S10/S9 Plus, Pixel Book and More, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    An affordable USB-C PD cable with additional durable collars and a nice subtle industrial design? Sign me up!The cable material seems sturdier than OEM also, but isn't a woven material, as much as I like the woven style, those cables dont keep up well to friction or exposure to staining, such as spills etc... These fully rubber/vinyl cables seem to keep up much better. So far so amazing on my 29W charger with my iPad Pro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Cable (6.6ft/2m) - USB-C Charge Cable 100W/5A for MacBook Pro 2018/2017/2016, MacBook, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S10/S9 Plus, Pixel Book and More, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I wanted this cable for attaching my HP Envy 13 4K laptop to an LG 4K monitor, which has a USB-C input. It works great.I bought two brands to test out, and this one seems to be created of better cable material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Cable (6.6ft/2m) - USB-C Charge Cable 100W/5A for MacBook Pro 2018/2017/2016, MacBook, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S10/S9 Plus, Pixel Book and More, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Cheap plasticky feel, stopped working after a few months. Waste of money. Will never buy from Nonda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Cable (6.6ft/2m) - USB-C Charge Cable 100W/5A for MacBook Pro 2018/2017/2016, MacBook, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S10/S9 Plus, Pixel Book and More, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Amazing product, amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Cable (6.6ft/2m) - USB-C Charge Cable 100W/5A for MacBook Pro 2018/2017/2016, MacBook, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S10/S9 Plus, Pixel Book and More, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Originally this cable looked really promising with it delivering 100W power. However in under 5 months of light usage the cable jacket has come apart from the male connector and now is a safety hazard to my family. While I am a satisfied nonda customer for their USB-C to USB-A adapters, this cable is very very not good quality. Unless this was a poor item (I did order it shortly after they came out with product) and if they will replace under warranty then I would not buy from them again and recommend you re-consider if you are thinking about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Cable (6.6ft/2m) - USB-C Charge Cable 100W/5A for MacBook Pro 2018/2017/2016, MacBook, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S10/S9 Plus, Pixel Book and More, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I've purchased other Nonda products in the past and have always been happy with their quality and performance. I was shocked when this USB-C cable turned out to be so bad. I purchased 2 cables so I could have one as a spare. The first cable worked just fine for about 4 months and then started to flake out. It would chop out intermittently and my external display would flicker. That's when I noticed that it was cracking (see pic). I swapped out for the spare, thinking maybe I just got a poor one but the spare is also starting to flake out on me and it's only been about a month or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Cable (6.6ft/2m) - USB-C Charge Cable 100W/5A for MacBook Pro 2018/2017/2016, MacBook, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S10/S9 Plus, Pixel Book and More, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I have a HP z27 monitor at work and wanted to have one cable from the monitor to the laptop for charging and video. This cable solves that issue 100%. It's that simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Cable (6.6ft/2m) - USB-C Charge Cable 100W/5A for MacBook Pro 2018/2017/2016, MacBook, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S10/S9 Plus, Pixel Book and More, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Amazing product! As always will buy from nonda again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Cable (6.6ft/2m) - USB-C Charge Cable 100W/5A for MacBook Pro 2018/2017/2016, MacBook, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S10/S9 Plus, Pixel Book and More, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I bought this cable to use at work where I carry phone plugged into a battery due to the drain caused my streaming audio. My job is physical that requires walking, squatting, lifting etc. I had already gone through a standard cable and a Anker massive duty cable. I bought this to hopefully solve that problem. I barely used the cable and it had some problems where I had to take the lightning cable out and flip it over for it to work. Then it just stopped working all together. Got a fresh phone for a various problem and tried it then still no go. The cable is built sturdy, looks bullet proof. But in my case it’s now junk. Out of range for a return and do not know who to contact for a replacement. Would love for it to work and would use it in that case. But I would not recommend it because of the possibility of getting a faulty one, which I believe I have received. For all you that have a working model, give some feedback after you use it for a month, 90days etc...** Modernize **I was contacted my Miu in customer help at Nonda she stated that unwound be receiving a replacement cable. I will modernize again once I have the fresh one and confirm it works.:)SP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Nonda ZUS is a amazing cable that would work well for you if you need superior quality and quick charging for your devices. The elegant packaging comes with carbon fiber designed cable that is Ultra-Durable; armored steel connector and carbon fiber core makes it thoroughly resistant to fraying and wear-related damage. The 4ft length offers small more room than the standard 3ft cables. This cable has lot to offer but one feature that I liked the most is that Nonda added a velcro tie to this cable which is a amazing idea. It means that you are able to wrap up the cord nice and tidy and toss it into your bag when you’re traveling, or even hold it in your bag at work, without worrying about the cable getting tangled up or damage. It’s something that’s really simple, but really nice to have as an option. And did I mention that it comes with a lifetime warranty!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I like the overall appearance and very practical L-shape design (for my application) but that's it. After short and very light use in the vehicle the braiding became "fluffy" therefore I created a conclusion wire braiding is NOT FRICTION-RESISTANT versus polished aluminum! I think it's unacceptable for "nylon braiding" and the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Since there are not any pictures of the USB end, I reviewed other “right angle” cords with pictures of the seemed the unanimous consensus was I required a right angle USB end.I liked the design of the nonda (still do), but it is useless for the app I required it for because, per the pictures of all of their competitors, the nonda right angle USB cable is actually a left angle cable. Anybody wish a left angle cable really cheap?Oh, and nonda does not sell what THEY would call a left angle USB disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Very sturdy but still very flexible! All my Apple devices accept this cable every time and communication and charging seem to work better than even the Apple OEM cable. 90 degree USB end very handy in the vehicle where most of the USB ports have a tight zone around them. This cable can stand up to the hard use that's inevitable in the car. I have a lot of Lightning cables and this is the best so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    These are super sturdy, and the length is very functional to reach wall outlets or across the couch. If only my child would stop stealing them....Also, love the company and their customer service. I own a few of their products and have always been very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Zondo has an awesome line of products. Highest quality, amazing price point range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Wow a quality product. Everything about this is good. Amazing packaging, amazing look and most importantly the quality. You obtain what you pay for and I would buy this over the cables from Apple any day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    It was a small too short. I would like a 6ft cord to reach my plug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    This ZUS super duty cable cannot charge anymore! Just bought it and use it around six weeks! This is ridiculous! This cable is costly, and it does not work as it should for life time. , please tell me how can I obtain a refund or a life time warranty replacement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 7-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 4 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    This hub works amazing for USB devices and it looks nice. I even tested charging a smartphone on the high power charging port and it seemed to work fine. But here's the rub....The description states: "3 USB FAST CHARGING PORTS of the powered USB charging Hub provide up to 2.4A each". This suggests that you can have all 3 of the ports charging at 2.4A each and this is where they completely mislead you. The power supply that comes with the hub is rated to 3.0A. Yep, ONLY 3.0A TOTAL. This is severely under-powered for a 7 port hub. USB 3.0 is rated up to 1.0A per port so you could exceed that using the regular USB connectors. The manufacturer should change their description to not mislead people and accurately represent this device. The box it came in clearly states it is 3.0A on it. And I will be packing this back up and sending it back. Anker has a 10 port Hub I will buy instead. It doesn't have the illuminated ports but it is rated to 60W so this will give you up to 12A of charging current for your devices rather than just 3A.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 7-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 4 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    UPDATE: After about a year I am knocking this back to 4 stars because it does have a limitation: I cannot obtain 2 devices to connect to the computer off it. If my main external USB external drive is connected, no other device will be recognized by the computer (Windows 7).So it only works for one external device at a time, which to some people I imagine will be a issue considering it has 5 ports that are supposed to be able to be used r me it is not a major drawback because my main use is to have a powered hub, so that my non-powered external drive will run at full speed and power without drawing from the computer which doesn't have a large power supply. I also use the charging ports for my phone and they work great.ORIGINAL REVIEW:Nice, solid, compact device. Seems quick although I have not place it through a true try yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 7-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 4 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    So this either came broken, or it easy cant do what it claims it can do.PC wont detect anything past the first 2 slots. Anything else that gets plugged in gets power but doesnt present up to the PC. By the time I fill all of the slots nothing gets power and nothing shows up for the either it's internally junk, or this one came ied to use it to power a usb DVD drive, and 2x usb 3.0 ssd external drives. Along with an xbox one controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 7-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 4 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    I Love this USB hub 3.0. I have used it for a small over a month and it is various than other 3.0 hubs that I have used in the past. It is smaller and heavier than I expected. It feels like the power is stronger than the other 3.0 hubs I was using. It is not backwards compatible according to several of my older portable drives and my printer that were attached to another older 3.0 hub. I have 4 devices connected to the hub and use these devices simultaneously and I have been surprised at the speed and I have not felt a slow down or delay that I had with a previous hub. I required a long cord and I love the bright lights. I really did not understand what the charging ports were for until my cell phone died and I required it now. It charged my cell phone fast. I am looking forward to this hub lasting a small while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 7-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 4 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Amazing product. Finally got my surge protector back from being filled with phone chargers. Quick charger has worked flawlessly for 3 phones. The gift that you can plug it in to your computer or laptop and manage all of your pictures and video, etc from a single device was a bonus. I will be purchasing 2 more for myself and a couple as gifts. I have heard other reviews mention the illumination, and yes, it is bright in a dark room at first, but you forget all about it after a day or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 7-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 4 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Excellent size for all my needs! I purchased bigger size hub from same seller for my boyfriend and he loved it. This one fits perfectly for all my needs. It's enough to charge my phone, IPad, camera, fitbit, and JBL at the same time when needed! Absolutely love this thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 7-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 4 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Faulty unit. Disconnects and reconnects from Windows 7 every 10 second. When connecting iPHone to charge, iPhone pops up with a notice that the device is not recognized, yet the same usb cord works fine on another USB port I have. Had this less than 30 days, but Amazon does not present a return option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 7-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 4 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    This unit replaced an ugly, sprawling USB hub. It works amazing with my iMac and Magic Mouse 2, and a Logitech wireless keyboard (keyboard dongle plugged into one of the USB3 ports). No interference problems after two weeks of use. I can recharge my iphone, even when my computer is asleep by using one of the intelligent charging ports, and the hub stays in put on my desk, thanks to rubber bumper feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 7-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 4 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    I've had this device about two weeks now. It sits quietly on the top of my desk, shines beautiful lights and powers my webcam and charges my cell phone. Generic description aside, this thing is solid. There's enough weight to hold it sitting on the top of my desk without fear of it being pulled off by the weight of cables. This may seem a bit pricey to some but to me, it's worth the additional cash for the convenience. Perfect device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 7-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 4 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    I love this. It's surprisingly little (a bit shorter than a current model iPhone), but looks nice, and works cause it's small, I used a small museum putty to stick it down to my desk, as it had a tendency to slide the picture, you'll see, the blue sockets are USB connected, so you can sync your devices, or whatever, the orange sockets provide a surprisingly quick charge for my phone, bike lights, and a bunch more. I love this small hub, and hope it lasts for a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 13-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 10 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs - Black Aluminum review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    I bought this April 12, 2018 and it stopped working. May 21, 2018. A month and a half. For $70 you hope something will function much longer than that. It says a year and a half full warranty. Who supplies that? I have no idea. Am I stuck with it, burned for my $70 dollar purchase?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 13-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 10 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs - Black Aluminum review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    There is definitely some problem with this particular product with regard to the computer not seeing devices plugged into it. I'm talking, standard USB thumb drives. Heck, I had been using a dirt-cheap Staples USB, 7-port model without problem at all but required more ports on my Mac. The build quality is not the issue. They've got the mechanical design aspect down pat down to the aluminum housing and their LED lights. First oddity was the manual states, there's THREE orange LED illuminated ports when, such is not the case. The top one is blue with the two lower being amber so, either they've got a BOM problem and are calling out blue LEDs in the port in the intelligent charging port or, their SMT vendor installed the wrong LEDs. The latest scenario is, their manual is of an old revision and / or, the hub itself may not match revision of manual. Something is off either case. It's another same old same old with regard to electronic e ports are also very tight. The insertion and extraction force needed to insert and remove a device is going to lead to some broken conductors by people who manhandle their cords. While I admire what may be, a higher quality USB mechanical connection, it makes it a bear to grasp those micro Samsung USB thumb largest gripe and concern involves devices not showing up. That's the dealbreaker for me. Loss of function. Form, Fit and Function. Form is fine. Fit is very tight and could lead to failure of conductors when having to pry the USB connectors out or, grab them by the cord so you can yank them out. Should be a gentle insertion and removal force vs. having to use GI Joe and the Kung Fu ICES NOT SEEN:- Samsung Thumb Drives - needed reboot to obtain it to present up. If you eject drive, physically uninstall drive, physically reinstall drive, the port is supposed to send the signal to the computer thus, it registers on the system tree. This does not work in this manner. It's as almost, this whole hub is not plug and play but, only works up in boot up mode. Then, your devices are seen. But, once ejected, upon re-insertion, never shows up under device tree. This is a design issue. Something is not communicating to the operating system on an ongoing basis. This was resolved after another reboot.- Does not work with Apple Superdrive - not supported / low voltage condition- Does not work with Garmin Diesel 770LM Trucking GPS Navigation Unit. Functions as charger only. Does not register on system tree- Does not work with Garmin Edge 820. Functions as charger only. Does not register on system tree- Randomly EJECTS Thumb drives without far, I was unable to upload firmware updates to the afore mentioned stuff due to this hub. I am quite surprised as, it's built like a tank. In addition to its robust appearance, per manual introduction section, they seem to take pride in their design. There's some anomalies with this thing that create me nervous. Then, I see reports of voltage going back up the USB cable and taking out the USB driver boards? How is that even possible? Where is engineering? I can see over capacity due to the huge number of ports but, a voltage spike feeding back up the cable from their power supply taking out USB ports at the Mac / PC level - that's scary and expensive and would create me irate and wish to sue the company. Shorts are always possible due to Chines, junk USB cables which often enough, short internally but, even at that, there's failsafe mechanisms in put to prevent killing the USB ports at the computer.A Low Level of Confidence is where I am at with this thing. Shopping for a replacement latest EDIT: This product DOES NOT even have any labeling on it whatsoever. There's no UL, CE, FC ROHS nor, any identification for serial number either so, how are they keeping track of lot codes and traceability of these things without a product identification label. This company is not professional in this zone at all. What they did, was place that on the sleeving that slides off the packaging vs. putting it directly onto the product itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 13-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 10 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs - Black Aluminum review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    Amazing product. Allowed me to remove a nest of cables from the back of my iMac on a monitor arm. The hub is beefy, aluminum housing, abundant ports. After receiving this, I left it on my desk and played with various areas to mount the hub. Refactored my desk because this product enabled me to obtain cables out of sight and in apt and natural runs. Recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 13-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 10 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs - Black Aluminum review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    Exactly what I need. Amazing product for saving on multiple storage devices and charging several devices at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 13-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 10 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs - Black Aluminum review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    Was a bonus for my husband who has 3 computers in his office, printer, scanner and sometimes his laptop also! It can handle all in once, amazing quality, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartDelux Powered USB Hub - 13-Port USB 3.0 Hub with 10 USB 3.0 Ports, 3 Smart Charging Ports, Power Adapter, Long Cord, LEDs - Black Aluminum review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    Finally got one. These are a famous item The first 2 times i looked at them they were sold out. When i saw they were back in stock i had to order one. It works perfectly with the Mac and now i am able to have all my musical and apple devices connected at once.Would definitely recommend this product. Well Created and SolidUpdated: 11/26/2018I seen some negative reviews and am just shocked because i am not experiencing any of those.I use mine in a studio and trust me i use the heck out of it and it is still doing great. Below is a list of how i am using it, if this helps:Music Devices USBs1. PA9002. KronosX3. Roli Seaboard Rise 494. Novation Mini Nova5. Novation Begin Pad Pro6. Novation Circuit7. TC-Helicon8. Focusrite 18i89. Zoom L-12 Mixer10. Boss Looper 5 ChannelCharging Ports1. Bragi dash Pro (Charging)2. Blue Studio Headsets (Charging)3. OpenAs you can see i am using the device at max potential an experiencing NO eat product still after 1.5 years. Yes i have used this with Removable storage, USB drives, Tablets, Phones and they all work fine. No dead ports. Wanted to post an updated review

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter