fusion climb nuro fixed side aluminum pulley orange 20kn Reviews & Opinions


Submit fusion climb nuro fixed side aluminum pulley orange 20kn review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing product, amazing supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I climb Everest and K2 with nothing but these rings and a pair of North Fave convertible trousers (missing the left lower pant leg).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    As expected.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fusion climb nuro fixed side aluminum pulley orange 20kn or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fusion climb nuro fixed side aluminum pulley orange 20kn video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing product for a very reasonable price. So a lot of uses and very handy for backpacking and camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Bought these for fast hanging of a Hennessy Hammock. Love 'em.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Perfect craftsmanship. Will work excellent for my application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I actually bought these for my wife to use. She does some sort of tree/cliff climbing items with them. They are very shinny and beautiful and I thought she'd like to risk her life hanging several hundred feet off the ground on e reports they are fine and she is making her own friction savers/top rope anchors with them. She did say that steel were better at wear and dropping, but all I could search was aluminum. So we're satisfied with these and saving a few bucks cause we didn't spend the change on a full buckingham (whatever that was). Off to do more shopping,.... toodles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    as expected and advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Nice solid repel ring. Also works well as a penis ring if you happen to be doing a huge walk climb and begin to feel frisky with your female climbing partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Cycle Parts Universal Black Flag Mount for ATV 4-Wheeler Quad, UTV Side by Side Dune Buggy, Motorcycle, and More by ModQuad FM-2BLK review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Works perfectly, just as describe, would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Cycle Parts Universal Black Flag Mount for ATV 4-Wheeler Quad, UTV Side by Side Dune Buggy, Motorcycle, and More by ModQuad FM-2BLK review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Amazing gadget, worked like a charm on a latest trip!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Cycle Parts Universal Black Flag Mount for ATV 4-Wheeler Quad, UTV Side by Side Dune Buggy, Motorcycle, and More by ModQuad FM-2BLK review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Used for duggy ,like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT Rescue Figure 8 Descender Climbing Gear Downhill Equipment 35KN/3500kg 7075 Aluminum Alloy Rigging Plate for Climbing Belaying and Rappeling Device (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Nice solid construction. Amazing for training on knots and nice weight for rope work. The powder coated color doesn't flake off or scratch. I like having everything color coded and appreciate the options of color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT Rescue Figure 8 Descender Climbing Gear Downhill Equipment 35KN/3500kg 7075 Aluminum Alloy Rigging Plate for Climbing Belaying and Rappeling Device (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    This is amazing and super high quality. Got this for use on a safety line while in hunting blinds and I’ve been really happy with it thus far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Griver 100 Pack Strip Light Mounting Brackets,Fixing Clips,One-Side Fixing,100 Screws Included (for 10mm Wide Non-Waterproof Strip Lights) review []  2020-1-4 0:16

    As others have said, pre-drill your holes, the screws are a small soft and don't have a sharp point. Do not over tighten or the clip will distort or 2 star review is not because of quality of the product but because I expected 100 clips that had a flat profile and received a mixed bag of flat and rounded with more rounded than flat. While the rounded would work with the LED tape of that form factor they don't grab the flat tape as well and distort the silicone jacket. The item description said nothing about a mixed bag of shapes so I hope this is an anomaly and not a standard. Suffice to say I will be looking for other seller / brand options for my next order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Griver 100 Pack Strip Light Mounting Brackets,Fixing Clips,One-Side Fixing,100 Screws Included (for 10mm Wide Non-Waterproof Strip Lights) review []  2020-1-4 0:16

    These mounting clips are unbelievable if you're installing your lights on wood. The screws are little so have a amazing magnetized Phillips bit. I used my cordless drill/driver and went very slow. Don't rely on the drill to stop you from going too far. Even on the lowest setting, the drill would drive the screw in and fracture the plastic clip. Only go far enough to create the screw snug versus the clip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Griver 100 Pack Strip Light Mounting Brackets,Fixing Clips,One-Side Fixing,100 Screws Included (for 10mm Wide Non-Waterproof Strip Lights) review []  2020-1-4 0:16

    I bought these clips for 10mm Wide Waterproof LED Strip Lights, after finding the light strip tape was inefficient, and they work perfectly. Be sure to screw them in straight or they will not fit down snug as designed to. I spaced them 8” apart; the adhesive on the light strip sticks beautiful well with the additional support. Some of my light strips are butted up versus a board which doesn't let the non-mounting edge of these clips to extend beyond the light strip; I snipped off that edge of the clips and they still work fine. I also used them to secure jumper wires that connected multiple LED strips, and the cords coming from the transformer and power source - no need to buy other types of clips for this. They arrived in 2 days as promised. All parts were show and in excellent condition. I will definitely use these for any future LED light strip installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Griver 100 Pack Strip Light Mounting Brackets,Fixing Clips,One-Side Fixing,100 Screws Included (for 10mm Wide Non-Waterproof Strip Lights) review []  2020-1-4 0:16

    These enabled me to anchor my Philips Hue light strips under my cabinets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Griver 100 Pack Strip Light Mounting Brackets,Fixing Clips,One-Side Fixing,100 Screws Included (for 10mm Wide Non-Waterproof Strip Lights) review []  2020-1-4 0:16

    My daughter purchased a strip of led lights for her room thinking the adhesive strip on the leds would have enough strength to hold them mounted on her wall. It seemed unlikely, and sure enough the strip started coming loose within a day. I attempted to use the "brackets" that came with the strips but these were flexible silicone brackets that were impossible to secure to the wall -- more like rubber bands.We purchased these brackets, reapplied the led strip with the adhesive, and secured the strip by using a bracket every 18 inches. They work as expected. It's been more than a month and the combination of the adhesive backing that came on the led strip and these brackets has kept the strip straight and fully mounted. (I expected some sag between brackets, but there isn't any.) The daughter is e one caution for buyers. Doublecheck the type of led strip you're using. The led lights come in various widths and there is generally a difference in shape between indoor and outdoor/weatherproof strips. We happened to use the outdoor ver of led strip. The outdoor style have a round silicone cap where the indoor do not and are flatter. We got lucky and got it right. Five stars for the brackets for being exactly as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Griver 100 Pack Strip Light Mounting Brackets,Fixing Clips,One-Side Fixing,100 Screws Included (for 10mm Wide Non-Waterproof Strip Lights) review []  2020-1-4 0:16

    This was just what i required for my room's LED light project! LED lights are massive and need a lot of help every 5 to 10 inches or else they'll sag and not look good.- Bang for my buck? Check!- Plenty to go around? Check!- Hardware included? CHECK!- Quality? Semi-Check!My only complain is that these are not very well compatible with LED lights with no resin/rubber covering. If you have the exposed LED lights with no rubber/epoxy covering the lights, you'll need to put a few more in between to hold your lights from sagging since they're not amazing at providing a tight fit for thin,exposed so, PSA to the seller/buyer: When you screw them into the wall, there is a point where the clip warps backward due to "over tightening". I use quotation marks because literally after the whole screw is in the wall, the clip bends backwards and loosens up which causes the LED strip to sag. That is the reason I gave 4 stars. Overall I am still very satisfied about my purchase but the clips need to be slightly updated with the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Griver 100 Pack Strip Light Mounting Brackets,Fixing Clips,One-Side Fixing,100 Screws Included (for 10mm Wide Non-Waterproof Strip Lights) review []  2020-1-4 0:16

    Overall satisfied. I ended up using a small longer screw. More so because I was using a drill and didnt wish to drill my finger into my cabinets, but they do what they need to do and better than the tape that usually comes on the back of the LED's. I wouldn't recommend if you're using for behind a TV though.. poor things could happen screwing these into your TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Griver 100 Pack Strip Light Mounting Brackets,Fixing Clips,One-Side Fixing,100 Screws Included (for 10mm Wide Non-Waterproof Strip Lights) review []  2020-1-4 0:16

    I purchased some ALOVECO Rope Lights for Christmas and used these to hang them. While it is a bit tricky to hang these because they screw in versus nailing (which technically you could do if you wanted), they are durable and obtain the job done.I couldn't figure out the adhesion part as scraping even with a box cutter edge couldn't obtain any movie to come off to reveal an adhesive. I'm also applying to cedar planks so even if it was there, there's a slim possibility it would stick. That being said, at a top of ladder I found myself only using one hand so the true problem is getting the screw to stay without falling before I could use the power drill to finish screwing it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Griver 100 Pack Strip Light Mounting Brackets,Fixing Clips,One-Side Fixing,100 Screws Included (for 10mm Wide Non-Waterproof Strip Lights) review []  2020-1-4 0:16

    Work well. I bought the 10 mm by mistake, but they still keep the 8mm strips up fine so i cant complain. I just had to place them in thw hardest spot to install lol. Free driver head is definitely a gift thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Griver 100 Pack Strip Light Mounting Brackets,Fixing Clips,One-Side Fixing,100 Screws Included (for 10mm Wide Non-Waterproof Strip Lights) review []  2020-1-4 0:16

    The clips are solid, but have enough flex that they don't immediately crack and split in half when you overtighten the screws. Gift feature ... it came with a double-sided driver bit sized for these screws.I was screwing into finished Poplar wood and should have been drilling little pilot holes. But, I was able to use the screws themselves to form starter pilots. Screwed in halfway, backed out, stuck the clip over the screw, and place it right back into the wood and snugged down. Locked the RGB waterproof strips in put with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT 50KN Rescue Figure, 8 Descender Large Bent-Ear Belaying and Rappelling Gear Belay Device Climbing for Rock Climbing Peak Rescue 7075 Aluminum Alloy (Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    My children are taking indoor rock climbing lessons and I’ve been collecting climbing equipment that they use in class to practice knots and how to use them at home. I’m impressed by the strength and durability of this descender. I prefer the rescue figure 8 design to classic figure 8 because of the additional friction and safety. It’s a amazing design and simple to pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT 50KN Rescue Figure, 8 Descender Large Bent-Ear Belaying and Rappelling Gear Belay Device Climbing for Rock Climbing Peak Rescue 7075 Aluminum Alloy (Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I got this for work and home use. We plan to use this at home for camping and outdoor functions and while working to haul massive loads. It’s very well created and strong. It is much bigger than I was anticipating but that doesn’t take away from its versatility and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT 50KN Rescue Figure, 8 Descender Large Bent-Ear Belaying and Rappelling Gear Belay Device Climbing for Rock Climbing Peak Rescue 7075 Aluminum Alloy (Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    It's a nice light and powerful belay device. I'm a huge guy, 6 ft and 220. It works amazing for me and my equipment. I would definitely buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT 50KN Rescue Figure, 8 Descender Large Bent-Ear Belaying and Rappelling Gear Belay Device Climbing for Rock Climbing Peak Rescue 7075 Aluminum Alloy (Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    This is very sturdy. I was actually surprised by how huge it is! I have done a amazing amount of repelling and I would be very comfortable using this device :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT 50KN Rescue Figure, 8 Descender Large Bent-Ear Belaying and Rappelling Gear Belay Device Climbing for Rock Climbing Peak Rescue 7075 Aluminum Alloy (Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Excellent, amazing quality. On time delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT 50KN Rescue Figure, 8 Descender Large Bent-Ear Belaying and Rappelling Gear Belay Device Climbing for Rock Climbing Peak Rescue 7075 Aluminum Alloy (Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I use a belay descended In my line of work as a tree climber. I search the figure 8 style to be particularly usefulBecause the bent ear style allows me More flexibility when dropping and raising tools from the ground crew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT 50KN Rescue Figure, 8 Descender Large Bent-Ear Belaying and Rappelling Gear Belay Device Climbing for Rock Climbing Peak Rescue 7075 Aluminum Alloy (Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Quality item. fast shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT 50KN Rescue Figure, 8 Descender Large Bent-Ear Belaying and Rappelling Gear Belay Device Climbing for Rock Climbing Peak Rescue 7075 Aluminum Alloy (Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    No certifications on it. Very massive duty, I’d trust it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT 50KN Rescue Figure, 8 Descender Large Bent-Ear Belaying and Rappelling Gear Belay Device Climbing for Rock Climbing Peak Rescue 7075 Aluminum Alloy (Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Quality product super beefy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOKWIT 50KN Rescue Figure, 8 Descender Large Bent-Ear Belaying and Rappelling Gear Belay Device Climbing for Rock Climbing Peak Rescue 7075 Aluminum Alloy (Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Like everything about it because it saved me from broken bones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of Everest: Climbing the North Face Through the Killer Storm review []  2020-1-23 0:40

    I've read a lot of accounts of the different Everest disasters and this is one of my favorites. It's well written and gives an acc of what happened on the north side. Part of the reason I've read so a lot of of these books is because I've struggled to understand why people are so compelled to climb Everest. I understand dedicated mountaineers for whom this is a method of life, but not why less experienced people think this is something they could or should do. In most cases, it doesn't seem noble but for the most part incredibly self centered. I guess the reason I like this book is because the author didn't set out to summit. In fact it seemed he thought he wouldn't and then somehow -- he did. The method he describes the hardships, the difficulty of the climb, certainly makes it seem very true and is amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of Everest: Climbing the North Face Through the Killer Storm review []  2020-1-23 0:40

    A very amazing read. This is on par with "Into Thin Air". This book, in fact, complements the 1996 Everest Storm written about in "Thin Air". This is written from the North Face approach to Mt. Everest. Some of the storm similar happenings from the Southern approach are mentioned. I think this book gives a amazing picture of what the different "Camps" are like, from Base Camp thru Camp six, just below the summit. There is mention of finding dead climbers from India. One of them is probably "Green Boots" who remains near a cave, and has become a method marker to the summit. Also covered is the climbers from Japan who first came in contact with the troubled climbers from India.If you wish a amazing read of the perils of high altitude climbing, this is a book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of Everest: Climbing the North Face Through the Killer Storm review []  2020-1-23 0:40

    Interesting to read what happend on the other side of the Everest during the infamous '96 season. I felt the author was very sincere ( to much sharing here and there expecially abiut his marriage problems) and as more of an amateur high mountain climber he achieved something great. The end of the book was disappointing for me as he said he did not learn that much from the experience as Everest did not changed him. He did not changed to much in his marriage or his lifestyle as a traveler and gone from home a greay deal and he did not mention his children that much. He talked about when he got home but nothing about his reunion with his family. It may just be my perseption and he probably just decided what topic to hold in the book and what not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of Everest: Climbing the North Face Through the Killer Storm review []  2020-1-23 0:40

    Amazing acc of climbing Mt. Everest with a detailed look at what it's like to be on the mountain from someone who was fresh to scaling an 8000-meter peak and never really expected to end up there. With Dickinson's skilled recounting of a lot of little day-to-day details, this book really helps the reader visualize what it's like to be there. One of my favorite Everest books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of Everest: Climbing the North Face Through the Killer Storm review []  2020-1-23 0:40

    This book is well written and quite enjoyable. Facts and authors' comments are well balanced, and there's plenty of amazing British humour. As drawbacks I would like to name the following:1. The subtitle is misleading, since the author's group did not summit Everest during the storm of May 10th; they did this on May 19th, more than a week after the storm.2. Unfortunately, M.D. repeats Krakauer's absurd accusations of Anatoli Boukreev's who, according to J.K., was "dressed too lightly," "had to use oxygene" etc. At the same time, the author's own description of Rob Hall's death leaves the reader small doubt that had Boukreev stayed on top instead of quickly returning to the camp, he would most likely had to stay with dying Scott Fisher and die with him the same method Rob Hall could not leave Doug Hansen and died next to him. Such scenario also would have resulted in most certain death of climbers in the "dogpile" who were otherwise saved by Boukreev (except for Yatsuko Namba). Well, as one reviewer of "K-19" film pointed out, "Nobody needs heroic Russians."3. The illustrations in the book are B/W, which is so 60s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of Everest: Climbing the North Face Through the Killer Storm review []  2020-1-23 0:40

    Very interesting book. Not too a lot of writing or editing errors so that was refreshing. And I'm still left wondering WHY people wish to place themselves into these climbing environments! I like the writer's point of view on the happenings of 1996. No fingers pointed, just a primary telling from his private point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of Everest: Climbing the North Face Through the Killer Storm review []  2020-1-23 0:40

    Wow, this story is riveting. The detail is splendid, much more than any other Everest books I've read. I felt that I'd climbed this mountain right beside Matt! And amazing grief, the descent as well. I looked up images on the web to grasp the route, the Steps and ridge; who does this for fun? It seems utterly impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of Everest: Climbing the North Face Through the Killer Storm review []  2020-1-23 0:40

    For anyone who has been to the Himalayas, the descriptions of the conditions ring true. It is a very harsh, inhospitable environment, and even trekkers up to Everest base camp sense that feeling quickly along with marvelling at the amazing scenery. The misery of trying to function in the face of the debilitating effects of altitude and weather are a reality that Everest climbers have to deal with routinely. Dickinson gives the reader a amazing feel for these conditions as well as the impact of the technical aspects of the route on a relatively inexperienced mountaineer. It was a small depressing to read of a storied route up the mountain with abandoned camps and debris not to mention corpses. The story also points out the pure survival nature of operating in The Death Location and the fine line between making it back and disaster. At the same time, it reinforces the admiration and respect for the early Everesters who accomplished so much with the crudest of equipment not to mention the work of the Sherpas who are the true unsung heroes of these accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of Everest: Climbing the North Face Through the Killer Storm review []  2020-1-23 0:40

    I am fascinated by what happened to climbers on May 10 1996 on Everest. This book provides a view into the happenings of that day but from the perspective of an expedition on the North side. On the same day that 8 climbers died in a storm, the author was busy filming a documentary that started going wrong when its topic fell victim to "mountain sickness" and the author had to step in to save the film. It is a riveting tale of that disastrous day from another perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of Everest: Climbing the North Face Through the Killer Storm review []  2020-1-23 0:40

    This is a gripping acc of the deadly storm which engulfed Mt. Everest in May 1996 and left a trail of dead bodies in its wake on the south face of the mountain. The author writes about the storm as experienced on the north face: hence, the title of the book. He writes about the tragedy which engulfed the north side of Everest, in which death also came e author provides a lot of info of his expedition's ascent which is sure to fascinate and delight all Everest junkees. The narrative is compelling and absorbing. The tragic deaths of three members of the Indian squad who reached the summit, only to become engulfed by the storm during their descent down the precipitous north face of Everest, trapping them over night, is heartbreaking. The callousness of a Japanese expedition who, on their ascent to the summit the following day, passed the Indian climbers, still alive but near death, and refused to aid them in their extremis, is truly e author also rehashes the result of the storm on the south face and the massive toll of life it exacted there. Jon Krakauer, however, does it better in his gripping book "Into Thin Air". In the final analysis, the author, Matt Dickinson, a novice climber who first ascended Everest that May 1996, comes across as a self-absorbed, selfish sort of lout. Notwithstanding his own private shortcomings, however, his book still makes for an absorbing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    So incredible, i was hoping an app which makes me feel good. It's improve high ping by using VPN, display FPS and Ping in game. That's all i need to play Vain Glory. But maybe next modernize version, you should add "just display ping and FPS when android game loaded" function, it will be better. I think so. Thank you so much to all of development app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    beast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    ikkkkk shi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    aa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    doesn't do anything. nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    just

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    nice booster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    application cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    This application should have a premium paid ver with no ads. I would probably buy it if it existed. As it is now, I have simply stopped using the application altogether because the ads never disappear, and ruin the experience. Pity. It could have been good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Can't give a honest review on something that won't work. Requires you to have a file explorer (this application recommends es file explorer). I obtain a blank screen, then notification stating sbs video has stopped. Tried restarting the phone and still nothing. Tried a few various video files from phone and memory card couldn't obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    When opening video with an external application from within some browsers, eg Firefox, SBS Player is available when the URL is http but not https. Is it possible to do something? Amazing app. Can you please supply a full list of formats supported. Does it help .avi? If not, will it in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Found 8 various file formats. Stopped every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Would of given 5 stars but the application keeps cutting in when I use the Internet then saying something went wrong and taking me back to my home screen, I'm having to unistall it to use the Internet and reinstall it when I watch a film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    The ads are just so intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Why do you need the Cardboard. The reason people would wish a screen splitter is because their phones can't install Cardboard. Sad..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Um..... I really don't obtain it. I got the app, loaded it up and there was a white screen and it says to obtain Google cardboard. I don't know what it means but i couldn't obtain passed the introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Cant begin any films no matter what file extension, tha app just crashes. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Whenever i play video from this player than it says the video plaver has stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Does not work. Closes every time I test to play any video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    [email protected]#$% dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Doesn't work, it keeps saying sbs video player has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Suck this is rubbish don't download it . IT DOESN'T WORK 🙍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Why its in Playstore.. Nothing more than junks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    I hate it soooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Crashes 100% of the time on Stylo 2 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Don't work anymore please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Don't download it!.. It is just spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Useless!! Thanks for wasting my time😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Simply refuses to begin after chosing it in ES explorer...then simply a prompt of sending report or not...diasapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    It used to work great, but now crashes immediately on my S5 on Mashmallow 6.0.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Gosh when I tried to begin it's present a direction to use then when I click "OK" it's not working 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Doesn't work on galaxy s6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    What's the point of having a video player application that cover almost a quarter of the screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    It is fake application so please don't download and waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    cant obtain anything to play on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Randir bassa teri maki chood shala application banana wale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    very ed yo improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    hate it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    THIS REALLY SUCKS .......CONDITIONS...CONDITIONS AND.....CONDITIONS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    No Replay Button, needs Google cardboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    first click video in the gallery and click sbs video payer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    1 obtain cardboard 2 obtain another appointment....3 uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Works fine on some. But only occasionally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    do not obtain it you have to obtain keyboard!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    My first time test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Side-By-Side Video Player review [App]  2017-12-28 21:8

    Crashes on start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Merge - Side By Side review [App]  2020-1-1 21:11

    Perfect application!!! It is simple to use for merging videos..very amazing app so I recommend it for you!!! Two thumbs up for you guys!!!Excellent job!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Merge - Side By Side review [App]  2020-1-1 21:11

    Amazing app! Fast and accessible. Less ads. Thanks for sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Merge - Side By Side review [App]  2020-1-1 21:11

    I've been looking for an application on my computer for ages to place videos side by side and after a long time I finally found this app. I highly recommend it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter