Read fusion climb nuro fixed side aluminum pulley orange 20kn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fusion climb nuro fixed side aluminum pulley orange 20kn reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Bought these for fast hanging of a Hennessy Hammock. Love 'em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I climb Everest and K2 with nothing but these rings and a pair of North Fave convertible trousers (missing the left lower pant leg).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Perfect

    0  


    Add your opinion on fusion climb nuro fixed side aluminum pulley orange 20kn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Nice solid repel ring. Also works well as a ring if you happen to be doing a huge walk climb and begin to feel frisky with your female climbing partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Perfect craftsmanship. Will work excellent for my application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing product for a very reasonable price. So a lot of uses and very handy for backpacking and camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    as expected and advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing product, amazing supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Perfect Tension Aluminum O-Ring Small 2" Blue 25KN 10-Pack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I actually bought these for my wife to use. She does some sort of tree/cliff climbing items with them. They are very shinny and beautiful and I thought she'd like to risk her life hanging several hundred feet off the ground on e reports they are fine and she is making her own friction savers/top rope anchors with them. She did say that steel were better at wear and dropping, but all I could search was aluminum. So we're satisfied with these and saving a few bucks cause we didn't spend the change on a full buckingham (whatever that was). Off to do more shopping,.... toodles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5" X 3/4" Double Groove AK Fixed Bore Pulley # 2AK25X3/4 []  2020-6-12 19:20

    Just what I required and a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5" X 3/4" Double Groove AK Fixed Bore Pulley # 2AK25X3/4 []  2020-6-12 19:20

    Works and fits shipping takes a while tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5" X 3/4" Double Groove AK Fixed Bore Pulley # 2AK25X3/4 []  2020-6-12 19:20

    Amazing fit on my Predator 212cc 6.5HP engine from harbor freight. If only the shipping was a @#$%!&eaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5" X 3/4" Double Groove AK Fixed Bore Pulley # 2AK25X3/4 []  2020-6-12 19:20

    excellent fit for my mortar mixer fast shipping reasonable price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5" X 3/4" Double Groove AK Fixed Bore Pulley # 2AK25X3/4 []  2020-6-12 19:20

    I also have a Predator 212cc engine make batter to a rocket 7 tiller. Double pulley with a 3/4” core resolved the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Kids Centaur Harness, Orange, Youth Universal (12 and Under) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Sending these back. They don't tighten amazing enough, so I'll go with a sport climbing harness instead. Depends on your need. Wouldn't be very comfortable if you had to hand for a period of time as well. Couldn't obtain this to tighten as much as I'd like on my kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Kids Centaur Harness, Orange, Youth Universal (12 and Under) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing product and very well manufactured. I bought two for use as zip line harnesses for a 4 and 7 year old. The leg straps loosen over a few runs down the zip line, so we search it requires re-snugging around the legs. This is a minor inconvenience and potentially could be attributed to the low weight of the kids. Someone heavier or taller may place more pressure on the straps, preventing the slippage. No matter what, this is a amazing product and one I feel is very safe and well built. I would certainly recommend to anyone with children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Kids Centaur Harness, Orange, Youth Universal (12 and Under) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    The GOOD: This harness is very well constructed and is very attractive. The elastic strap holders that keep the excess strap down are at least 1 1/2 inches wide (most harnesses have a 1/2 inch if any) and there are 2 of them for each strap (waist and each leg)... this means that it is not hard to easily with the additional webbing. That's a very amazing thing because....The BAD: It is very hard to tighten. I struggled quite a bit trying to snug this down on my kids. And it was very had to snug down on myself as well. This harness is WAY too huge for most kids. I am a 225 lb. man with a 38" waist. I place this harness on (see pic) and still had almost a foot of additional webbing around the waist and at least 6 inches of additional around each leg. My kids have to wrap the additional all the method around them... then double back and tuck. They are 10 years old and average size for their age. It is just method too huge for kids... teenagers perhaps... but they could adult harnesses anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Kids Centaur Harness, Orange, Youth Universal (12 and Under) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    For my almost 9yr old son to use on our two ziplines. Quite simple to adjust. He is able to place it on himself now, although he does still need support clipping to the trolley. (That, of course, being an problem of his height and nothing to do with this harness)We have found that each child having their own harness is absolutely the only method to go. My daughter (5yrs old) has a full body harness still and my son loves that he has a 'more grown up' rig than hers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Kids Centaur Harness, Orange, Youth Universal (12 and Under) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Fits the 11 year old daughter just fine. 4'6 maybe 70lbs. Doesn't fit my 6 year old 50lb, 3'9 son to well. Still amazing product! They will grow into them for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Kids Centaur Harness, Orange, Youth Universal (12 and Under) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This is simple to use and although it says 12 and under it is huge enough for a smaller adult. I have used it on my zipline and it was so simple to use and adjustable that I bought 2 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Kids Centaur Harness, Orange, Youth Universal (12 and Under) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Not sure if I got sent a wrong size or not. I bought this for my 9 year old and the thing was huge. The waist came up to the chest and was loose even on the tightest setting. So for that reason I can't recommend it. It seems well built. Had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Kids Centaur Harness, Orange, Youth Universal (12 and Under) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I have a 65lb 9 yr old and a 83lb 11 yr old that it fit perfectly with lots of adjustment. Amazing harness for a small repelling or climbing. Not padded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Kids Centaur Harness, Orange, Youth Universal (12 and Under) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Works well for my six year old but WAY adjustable enough I could wear it too. Wide straps are a bit more comfortable than my latest harness. Will grow with him for a amazing long while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Kids Centaur Harness, Orange, Youth Universal (12 and Under) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This product works as intended, it's excellent for the job and supports a zipline rider just as you would wish it to. Adjustments are fast and easy fit is great. We love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children City Street LX Side by Side Stroller, Orange []  2020-7-28 20:26

    This stroller is beyond amazing! We were a small skeptical at first since it slightly resembles a umbrella stroller. It is not! My wife and I had fun with it in our living room before taking it out for a spin. My children love riding in it too. It is by far the best stroller we have used so s:Very smooth. It is simple to push and steer with small ry simple to fold and unfold. This stroller can fold up very nicely and save a lot of room in the house/car. It set up very quickly with small effort and you are on your ns:It would be nice if the push bars could be adjustable. They are at the excellent height for my wife, but they are beautiful low for me. I took the children for a walk for about an hour today and my back was killing me from leaning over the whole e cupholder was nice, but it does not keep tall containers/water bottles very well. I had my 16 ounces glass water bottle in there and it kept swiveling down and dumping it out. I ended up putting it in the pouch behind one of the seats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children City Street LX Side by Side Stroller, Orange []  2020-7-28 20:26

    I got this to use for my two year old and ten month old on a trip to Disney. I wanted something affordable and that is simple to tote around. I think that this is just that. It folds up beautiful little for a double stroller so I think it will be beautiful simple when traveling on the Disney busses. The sunshades are a small little but it's not really a huge for me. It is really simple to maneuver. The only problem is the height of the handles. It's a small low, I'm 5'2 and it's excellent height for me but I can see how this would be a issue for a taller person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children City Street LX Side by Side Stroller, Orange []  2020-7-28 20:26

    I had been keeping my eye on side-by-side umbrella strollers so we could possibly have a possibility at going locations with our infant twins. I saved this one and a popped up at one point, so I scored it for a amazing price. It's super lightweight and steers nicely. The wheels are a small cumbersome on the outer sides when trying to go through doors, but WE FIT THROUGH DOORWAYS! It's been nice to obtain a bit of freedom back and take the kiddos shopping and such. They are about 17-18 pounds now and it may be slightly too huge for them still. But, they're huge enough that they won't squirm out even though the straps are still beautiful loose around them. As long as it holds up, I'm sure we'll be getting a lot of use out of this! So simple to open, fold and maneuver around. The kiddos seem beautiful satisfied with it too!Took off a star for the worthless canopies (they do NOTHING unless you are moving in the right direction at the excellent time of day) and the cumbersome seat recline adjustments. Otherwise, we love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children City Street LX Side by Side Stroller, Orange []  2020-7-28 20:26

    Used this at Disney and it was helped a lot! Even my 8 year old sat in it with no problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children City Street LX Side by Side Stroller, Orange []  2020-7-28 20:26

    We used this stroller to travel all over London. We took it in airports, on the underground, on buses and in cars. It is fantastic!! My kids are 4.5 and 2 and they both loved it! They sat and slept in it comfortably. It is simple to maneuver and little enough to fit through doors easily. Best of all, it collapses easily and compactly. Once it is folded, you can lift it to carry or you can roll it on the wheels. The mesh bags on the back were excellent to shop a rain cover and we never required to remove it when folded. The only MINOR complaints we had were that if the children pushed down too hard on the foot rest, it hit the wheels. This didn't happen a lot and wasn't a large inconvenience, but still something to note. Also, the handlebars felt really low to me, but it was still comfortable to push. We compared this to a stroller that @#$%!200+ and we are so glad that we chose this one. Amazing value!! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children City Street LX Side by Side Stroller, Orange []  2020-7-28 20:26

    Yes it met my expectations , however the handles are a small low for me and I am 5'7". The one back wheel is a small wobbly. But it is very light weight and very simple to push. I have a 37lb 4 yr old and a 1 1/2 yr old and they fit wonderfully together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children City Street LX Side by Side Stroller, Orange []  2020-7-28 20:26

    Purchased this stroller for "Irish twins" (yes, we are Irish, so this is not a derogatory statement) and LOVE it. It was inexpensive, but so much easier to use than the bulky stroller we've been using. Even if it doesn't latest for longer than a year, it will be totally worth the e features are adequate. Yes, it is a small short to use for taller people, so adjustable handles would have been nicer, but we can still use it for longer walks without discomfort. Yes, like any inexpensive stroller, it will fall over if there is more weight on the back than in the seat zone when you remove the kids from the stroller, but we've never had this happen when 1 baby was still in the stroller. The children love sitting side-by-side, so that is e stroller reclines just enough to let the babies to sleep without falling forward. It isn't simple to recline and move forward again, but hasn't been a huge issue for e sunshade is lacking, but we've added some velcro extension to enable us to maneuver it to protect the babies with all sun angles. We also always carry an additional muslin blanket for additional sun protection under extreme ere is one cup holder that works adequately and can be used for left or right. Unfortunately, it does fall off easily, so we have to be careful not to drop it and lose it. I want we could an additional cup holder. Will test to contact company to see if they are available.We have found this stroller super simple to fold up and unfold once you obtain the hang of it. We also love that it goes through all normal-sized door openings without difficulty.Obviously, we definitely recommended this stroller and would definitely again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children City Street LX Side by Side Stroller, Orange []  2020-7-28 20:26

    I REALLY wanted this stroller to be great. But it just has a few redeeming qualities- It is light weight and folds up easily. It doesn’t take up much room in the car, - But other than that, it is beautiful terrible. The sun shade is a joke. It covers nothing. The seat “reclines” about as well as the sun shade functions. Why these are listed as features of this double stroller is beyond me. Both are Beautiful useless. The one and only cup holder is angled. That means your drink must have a lid or it will slosh all over you as you walk. The strollers handles are on the left and right sides (as opposed to a solid bar) so manuevering with just one hand is very difficult. Pushing this stroller while trying to keep an older childs hand and walk is a no is not durable at all. We ordered this when our twins were still a bit too young for it. When I finally pulled it out for its maiden voyage I realized making this was a mistake. On the 2nd day of use (on our trip) I noticed the front right wheels were no longer making contact with the ground. No biggie, it was still manuevering somewhat decently. (Though... The front wheels must all be pointing forward or you will be going nowhere) On the 3rd day of use the wheel popped of somewhere along the way. It could easily snap back on if I knew where it was... but seriously... if your wheel can go missing that easily, I can promise you that “durable” is not a word I’d ever use to describe this summarize, if you are looking for a stroller that is light weight, and compact, for short leisurely walks- this stroller is for you.If you wish to hold the sun out of your sweet babies eyes, or recline them so they can nap, I would avoid this stroller completely. And if you decide to take a possibility anyway, allow me just assure you that this stroller cannot handle a trip to Disney. And if it can’t handle Disney what amazing is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children City Street LX Side by Side Stroller, Orange []  2020-7-28 20:26

    I bought this stroller for an upcoming street trip, cruise and visit to a theme park. We have a double jogger and also a sit and stand double stroller, but both are bulky. They take up a lot of room in our SUV which we'll need for luggage, and I was also concerned they would be too bulky to navigate around the cruise r the price, I figured this would be a amazing choice. We weren't looking for anything fancy, but a stroller comfortable for my two youngest children (2 years and 7 months) and simple to travel with.We haven't left for our trip yet, so I can't comment yet on how it holds up, but I am really satisfied with how little it folds up. I used it today to walk to and from school to drop off my oldest and it handled really well. It doesn't ride quite as smooth as our jogger, but that's no true ter reading reviews about the size of the sun shade, I purchased an attachable shade. I actually purchased two, one for each shade on the stroller, but one shade fit over it nicely so I'll be returning the second one. I added a pic of the stroller with the shade attached.While walking today, I did message that my 7 month old was sliding down a bit and looked like he was slouched down, but that can probably be fixed with some adjustments to the straps.Overall I'm satisfied with the so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children City Street LX Side by Side Stroller, Orange []  2020-7-28 20:26

    When we got season passes to Knott's Berry farm, we deliberated over whether we should a double stroller or just rent one while there. Buying one created a lot more financial sense, but the latest thing we wanted was a huge clunky stroller taking up trunk zone or house space, especially since we wouldn't be using it every day. I finally decided to possibility it with this stroller and placed my order. I am so glad that I did!I have included a picture of this stroller collapsed with a regular umbrella stroller in front of it. I apologize for the not good lighting, but hopefully you can see that it is about the size of two very compact umbrella strollers. It fit into the trunk of our vehicle without any problem whatsoever. Once we got to the park, I just lifted it right out and popped it into position for the kids. It is extremely simple and sembly was simply a matter of pushing wheels into put and snapping on the single cupholder. I want there would have been two, but at the I am not complaining.I was worried that it wouldn't have enough storage since there is no basket underneath, but it was fine. It has net bags on the back which were holding all kinds of items by the end of the day. I place my purse over one handle and the very full diaper bag/backpack over the other. The back package got close to the ground but never actually touched it.Our 3.5 year old is tall and slim. She didn't use the stroller much, but it fit her perfectly. Our 18 month old son is a bit short but a amazing weight. He kept getting an arm at a time out of the shoulder straps which was a bit annoying and we couldn't adjust it to where that did not happen. The canopies were beautiful e stroller was very comfortable to maneuver and fit through doorways without any issues. The wheel locks worked perfectly. I am 5'2" and liked the height, but their dad is 5'11" and wished the handles were just a little bit higher the end of the day, it was a piece of cake to collapse the stroller and place it back into the trunk. It is very l in all, I'd say this stroller is definitely worth the price. It is not fancy and it is not perfect, but it is functional. The compact size for being a double is great! I would definitely recommend it to families on a little budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka II Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I think it's a amazing looking helmet with some amazing ideas place into e helmet is beautiful light and stays on my head even without the chin strap. The largest downside of this helmet for me is that the liner can't be replaced. The genetic liner can make hot spots as well. I think if this one thing was changed I'd give this helmet 10 stars. I hope this is changed in the next version.I love the flashlight brackets! Not only are there brackets to place the headlamp straps into but there's one in the front to hold the lamp from sliding up.I think the wire mesh vents are amazing as they hold debree out of my hair. I just want they could be opened and closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka II Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I have a large head (size 8) and this fits me perfectly when climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka II Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Who wants to wear a Home-Depot $5 hat all day - spend the additional coin for sure on this one! Im beautiful fresh to turret climbing, everyone comments on how cool this hat is - EVERYONE. It screams quality and toughness - you certainly have respect walking around the job website with this on. It is so comfortable you feel naked without it - I wear it all day up and down the turret and even at lunch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka II Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Here is the low down... Amazon ships incredibly fast. Received this item in less than 24 hours from time. Thanks for that. But here is the rest of the story. Place it on and it fits amazing with comfort padding. I have a bigger head size ( always an xl in hat size) although this item will fit any head size with the ratchet adjustment. The head holder will is padded! Not just in the front like some hard hats but is will feel much better all day on my head. Chin strap is extremely comfortable! or tuck it in to not use. Best of all I can wear a baseball cap and then the helmet on top so I obtain the benefit of the visor when I need it. It is extremely light in weight not flimsy or cheap. Finally solid venting. This is what all construction people need. We have been sweating to death trying to balance a hard hats that suck with a ratchet strap that pinches. This is the respond to hard hats that suck. Definitely going to a second.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka II Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I've had Petzl and Camp climbing helmets that cost twice as much as this and fit 1/2 as good. I have a tree service business and use this all of the time. Very comfortable and simple to adjust. I place on and take off a beanie multiple times climbing and use the hell out of the ratchet adjust. I wear a headlamp a lot too(Petzl Tikka) and it sits perfectly in the strap guides. It is very durable and I never see myself EVER buying a Petzl helmet again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka II Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Fits great, comfortable, no ANSI Z89 stamp if you're needed to have it on the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka II Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Got this for my gal whom I recently introduced to climbing. Didn't know if she would pursue so I got this one for her for half the of my petzl elios. If she didn't like it I was going to send it back or hold it and just another elios or skywalker for her and if she didn't pursue climbing then I would just have had 2 additional helmets. Turns out she swears by this helmet. It looks a small bulky but it does the job. She refuses another helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-1-31 18:21

    Amazing ventilation, amazing fit, amazing comfort!! All around amazing helmet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka II Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Very nice hard hat. Well built, nice padding, nice adjusting knob, quality plastics and strapping...4 stars because the suspension straps inside aren't adjustable. Maybe i have a huge head, it would be more comfortable for me if i could adjust it to sit further down on my head. That said, it's adequate, but could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka II Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I like the adjustable knob amazing if you wear hats or any other head gear stays on and it’s light enough to wear all day. Using in climbing trees. I modernize if I have issues only used it 4 times so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-1-31 18:21

    Very comfortable, lightweight but sturdy. Amazing strap length and adjustability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Climb Meka II Climbing Bungee Zipline Mountain Construction Safety Protection Helmet Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Love this climbing helmet. Got tired of the black diamonds not fitting my head or not sitting low enough. This helmet is affordable and amazing quality. Also amazing for putting a head lamp on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Aluminum XL 10 Teeth 4mm Bore Timing Belt Pulley Flange Synchronous Wheel for 10mm Belt []  2020-6-12 19:20

    Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBMScaffold 12" Aluminum Hoist Pulley Wheel woring load up to 1000 Lbs Lifting or Lowering []  2020-7-13 21:14

    amazing quality will be using for well windless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBMScaffold 12" Aluminum Hoist Pulley Wheel woring load up to 1000 Lbs Lifting or Lowering []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Very nice light weight pulley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBMScaffold 12" Aluminum Hoist Pulley Wheel woring load up to 1000 Lbs Lifting or Lowering []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Amazing small wheel for hauling buckets and tools up and down to scaffold decks. Solid construction, light weight. This could latest a few years with normal use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Aluminum XL 10 Teeth 4mm Bore Timing Belt Pulley Flange Synchronous Wheel for 10mm Belt []  2020-6-12 19:20

    Wrong size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBMScaffold 12" Aluminum Hoist Pulley Wheel woring load up to 1000 Lbs Lifting or Lowering []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Extremely satisfied with this pulley, which we got to haul items up into our barn. It's built with pride and like a brick *hitshouse if you obtain my point. High quality workmanship, ball bearings and no burrs on the pulley sheeve. Highly recommended, but do watch the load rating; just because it's huge doesn't mean you can extract you truck from a mud bog with it ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBMScaffold 12" Aluminum Hoist Pulley Wheel woring load up to 1000 Lbs Lifting or Lowering []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Aluminum MXL 16 Teeth 4mm Bore Timing Belt Pulley Synchronous Wheel for 3D Printer CNC []  2020-1-1 18:55

    this pulley matched the spec

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Aluminum XL 10 Teeth 4mm Bore Timing Belt Pulley Flange Synchronous Wheel for 10mm Belt []  2020-6-12 19:20

    Cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBMScaffold 12" Aluminum Hoist Pulley Wheel woring load up to 1000 Lbs Lifting or Lowering []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Bought this for my husband to do a roof. This worked well to obtain the items on the roof and he says he really likes it. Cheaper then the rest and still does the job!! Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBMScaffold 12" Aluminum Hoist Pulley Wheel woring load up to 1000 Lbs Lifting or Lowering []  2020-7-13 21:14

    It's amazing. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBMScaffold 12" Aluminum Hoist Pulley Wheel woring load up to 1000 Lbs Lifting or Lowering []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Nice product - quality manufacturing - bearing smooth as silk. Used for second story deck hoist - would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBMScaffold 12" Aluminum Hoist Pulley Wheel woring load up to 1000 Lbs Lifting or Lowering []  2020-7-13 21:14

    I used too list my lonche at tha tawer crane every singil day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CBMScaffold 12" Aluminum Hoist Pulley Wheel woring load up to 1000 Lbs Lifting or Lowering []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Aluminum 2" Z-Clips, Pack of 20 Clips []  2020-1-3 20:41

    • perfect for close to wall and rigid mounting!i used to create "french cleats" for mounting by cutting strips of plywood on a 45° angle and mount the one facing down on the frame and the other facing up on the wall to hang stuff... (see photo below) ...and, i never thought of any other way, until seeing these clips! ...and now, the "french cleat" labor is a bit of a thing of the past, thanks to these Z-Clips!• they are a amazing idea, a true labor saver, and a amazing quality, well-made product!and, they will save me a lot of time and energy customizing french cleat mounting brackets with the plywood, and, now, i will likely only create them for massive duty or special jobs where the z-clip is not practical...very pleased, Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Aluminum 2" Z-Clips, Pack of 20 Clips []  2020-1-3 20:41

    I required something to hang my products with so they would not swing back and forth when bumped. these Z-Clips are perfect, it hangs flush and straight, I added some little screws to the side to prevent it sliding off the bottom clip to be 100% secure. These are much more cost effective and easier to use than other styles of flush mount systems. I will definitely ere were no problems with shipping or purchase, what you see is what you get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Aluminum 2" Z-Clips, Pack of 20 Clips []  2020-1-3 20:41

    Using these aluminum "french cleats" to hang vinyl lattice sheets as deck skirts, so panels can be removed to shop furniture under the deck for ese clips are exactly as described, and arrived earlier than member when estimating your needs that you use them in pairs, so the 20 package is 5 pair. That worked well for me since i am using 5 pair per lattice panel, and only 2 sections need be removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Aluminum 2" Z-Clips, Pack of 20 Clips []  2020-1-3 20:41

    If you wish to hang things and know 100%-for-sure that its going to be level and secure, use these things. Measure, mark, secure them into studs and be amazed at how well your images and such are secured to the wall. You will end up putting four holes in the wall instead of one, but spackle and paint are cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Aluminum 2" Z-Clips, Pack of 20 Clips []  2020-1-3 20:41

    Building my own framed mirror for a bathroom remodel and wanted a secure method to hang the frame from the wall easily. These are amazing -- just create sure they are all square when you secure them since it's a bit tougher to level it once everyone is all mounted.I took away 1 begin because the finish is lack-luster. These are obviously extruded and have a few machining steps, but they could have place them through a final polish. An additional step that costs a bit more, but gives a better product, was skipped with r the money? Definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Aluminum 2" Z-Clips, Pack of 20 Clips []  2020-1-3 20:41

    This product allowed me to securely mount my cabinets to my wall. They are method better than just using screws alone. It also created it a lot easier to lift the cabinets to attach to the wall and I didn't have to create any additional holes. I am going to more immediately just to have around for whenever I have to mount anything else to a wall. I thought they were a amazing value. Just create sure you realize how little 2" is otherwise you may be wishing they were a small bigger. Of course, the packages of the larger Z-Clips don't have as a lot of in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Aluminum 2" Z-Clips, Pack of 20 Clips []  2020-1-3 20:41

    Well created clips that work well in dry wall. If you don't drill into joists then I would suggest a screw that won't easily come out (barbed). They help 16lb acoustic panels well and overall are a solid purchase...Just create sure you use a level and measure twice as they're tricky to drill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Aluminum 2" Z-Clips, Pack of 20 Clips []  2020-1-3 20:41

    I wanted to use these clips as french cleats to hang tools on the wall. Thinking that they are created out of metal, I will obtain a very nicely tight hold. Unfortunately, that did not happen. There was too much play between the shelf attached to the clip and the wall. These clips are amazing for hanging pictures where a sturdy nice keep is not required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Aluminum 2" Z-Clips, Pack of 20 Clips []  2020-1-3 20:41

    These are amazing and fast to setup. The only thing that was hard was setting this up with a massive mirror. I used most of these with light weight picture frames but when it came to the mirror I wanted use dry wall anchors with the screw so that it would be stronger. It was really hard line up the anchors with the holes and create the clip straight. I ended up putting multiple holes in the wall because of this and got beautiful frustrated. In the end I only used one anchor for one hole and just a screw with no anchor for the second hole. If anyone has some hints for this that would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Aluminum 2" Z-Clips, Pack of 20 Clips []  2020-1-3 20:41

    I these to hang lots of things. This was my second of these. I required them to hang a huge decorative dry erase calendar in my daughters room and my husband wants to use them to rehang a mirror because with these, you won’t see the hardware. So we’ll remove the picture hanger that came on the mirror and use these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona RK 62060 Fixed Tine Shrub Rake, Aluminum Handle, 8-Inch Wide []  2020-2-2 19:3

    This is exactly what I required to rake up dozens of twigs that have fallen from trees in my back yard. It's got just the right amount of pull - a excellent size and high quality build.I'm very satisfied with the rake and expect to have it for years to come. Maybe by then, I'll finally obtain the glue off the tines. Really, they could have found a better method to attach the label. It was heavily glued to the tines - no method to pull it off. Such a silly annoyance for an otherwise amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona RK 62060 Fixed Tine Shrub Rake, Aluminum Handle, 8-Inch Wide []  2020-2-2 19:3

    Don't allow the little size fool you, this is a work horse of a tool!As a Irrigation contractor in Florida for over 30+ years, I've picked up a small knowledge about shovels and rakes, and what tool works best for a particular job.I bought this one from Amazon because my wholesale supplier had run out of these small beauties, and wasn't getting any in for a couple of e tines on this rake are very stiff, and keep there shape well, making it simple to move mulch, and dirt around eat for getting dirt, and mud out of thick St. Augustine grass, something that has always been a all diameter handle, and extremely light makes it simple to pickup and carry, especially when you have two other tools in the same hand. A pleasure to keep and to use.We have had these on our service trucks for a couple of years now, they obtain used on a everyday basis, and they've held up ese rakes bring a smile to the guys, and my, face when we obtain to use them, howevercleanup at the end of a hard days work, always makes us smile, but these small rakes create our hard days a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona RK 62060 Fixed Tine Shrub Rake, Aluminum Handle, 8-Inch Wide []  2020-2-2 19:3

    These were excellent for what I purchased them for. The mini-rake is of perfect construction, the aluminum handle is sound, the tines are solid. I bought two of these; one for me and one for my daughter, to replace the small rakes that came with our dog pooper-scooper sets. The original pooper-scooper rakes have wooden handles which rot quickly over time while the rake tines rust and break off. These Corona rakes have wrapped aluminum handles which means long lasting durability. The handles for the Corona rakes were far too long for what we use them for, so my husband took his handy pipe cutter tool, shortened the length of the handle and reinserted the end cap at the end of the pole - wah lah! These are perfect and we are very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona RK 62060 Fixed Tine Shrub Rake, Aluminum Handle, 8-Inch Wide []  2020-2-2 19:3

    My wife and I raise alpacas and spend a lot of time cleaning manure; so I consider myself something of an expert. We have bought a lot of rakes over the years and this is the best to date.1. It is powerful - we use it twice a day and it is kept outside. So far it has not lost any tines, which is usually the first thing to go on these rakes.2. It has the right amount of elasticity. To work properly a rake has to be stiff enough to grab and pull stuff towards you, yet flexible enough to flow over uneven ground without jumping around. The manufacturer of this rake seems to have found the ideal compromise between these two parameters.3. It is a amazing size. If you are raking something into a collection device (like we are), this rake is the ideal size. Anything bigger will be unwieldy.Overall, a amazing product and one that I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona RK 62060 Fixed Tine Shrub Rake, Aluminum Handle, 8-Inch Wide []  2020-2-2 19:3

    This is my second one of this model. I bought the first a few years ago at a local hardware shop and wanted a second one. They stopped carrying it so I took to the Internet to search another. Why? Because it's basically the best rake I've EVER used. I'm 63 and have been raking for quite a few years. This rake is simple to handle, doesn't break or gets mis-shaped, and does a amazing job of gathering the leaves in an efficient manner. I too much for it compared to what I for the first one but I guess quality still costs. It's an unbelievable rake! Is it worth the current cost? Yes, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Aluminum XL 40 Teeth 8mm Bore Timing Belt Idler Pulley Flange Synchronous Wheel for 10mm Belt CNC []  2020-1-1 18:55

    The pully is well created and very cost effective. I am inteested in other related uxcell products with various specs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Aluminum 3 M 20T 4mm Bore Timing Idler Belt Pulley Synchronous Wheel with Bearing for 10mm Belt []  2020-6-12 19:20

    Not at all what I ordered, a lil bigger than expected, bore is 6mm and 15mm belt does not fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona RK 62060 Fixed Tine Shrub Rake, Aluminum Handle, 8-Inch Wide []  2020-2-2 19:3

    Meaning to post this hint on HOW TO REMOVE THE ANNOYING LABLE. Use hair dryer to warm the label before trying to remove it. It only takes 10 seconds or so and soon it peels right off without leaving any trace of glue or is image shows how little this rake really is and my hand is a little hand. Hoping this thing works amazing raking leaves from V-shaped zone on my roof. It is light enough so holding up wouldn't be a problem. Will modernize review after trying it this weekend.Raked around a little tree and it worked very well. Raised from 3-stars to 4-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona RK 62060 Fixed Tine Shrub Rake, Aluminum Handle, 8-Inch Wide []  2020-2-2 19:3

    I got this to replace an old plastic shrub rake that had a shorter wooden handle. The longer handle and stiffer head on this one makes it a dream to use. It looks like a quality build, and should latest for a lot of years. The handle is of massive gauge aluminum (no splintering!), with a plastic hand grip coating and the head is well-painted spring steel. For those complaining about the labels, just soak them in WD-40 or paint thinner, cover tightly with a plastic bag, leave overnight, and the labels will peel off cleanly. WD-40 also has the benefit of leaving a rust-preventive coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona RK 62060 Fixed Tine Shrub Rake, Aluminum Handle, 8-Inch Wide []  2020-2-2 19:3

    Actually, I rake a lot. I have a backyard full of the smelly small presents my furry mates leave on a very regular basis - and this rake is excellent for scooping them up, especially off of a concrete surface. Rakes with plastic tines do not do well at this - far too flexible. So, the steel tines on this rake are perfect. And, being steel, you can use the edge side of the rake to give your targets a wack and scrape them e little width is amazing for tight spaces. If you need something narrower, you can just chop off a tine (or two) from its head (I used a mini-grinder). The head construction is easily sturdy enough to cope with this. Oh... yeah... a fast soak with some WD-40 will create a breeze of removing that pesky poo-patrol duties would be a true headache without this must-have rake. Totally recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona RK 62060 Fixed Tine Shrub Rake, Aluminum Handle, 8-Inch Wide []  2020-2-2 19:3

    Didn't think I'd ever be reviewing a rake but here we go. Definitely is a quality rake, light as can be. Best part about it is the curve up top as it really does grab items as you're raking as well as when you pick up debris. I have a sweet gum tree and the spikey balls it drops are a nuisance every year. The rake does a amazing job grabbing everything and makes for simple disposal. Others have commented it's not a very huge rake and that is real but it actually makes it a small easier to handle over extended periods of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona RK 62060 Fixed Tine Shrub Rake, Aluminum Handle, 8-Inch Wide []  2020-2-2 19:3

    Corona usually makes high end stuff. Unfortunately, this rake is not one of them. It bent within the first 1/2 hour of use. Inferior compared to other rakes and other Corona products. Don't hesitate to other products by Corona, they are great. But they really dropped the ball on this rake. Save your and something with a wooden handle and a larger rake head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Aluminum XL 40 Teeth 8mm Bore Timing Belt Idler Pulley Flange Synchronous Wheel for 10mm Belt CNC []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Amazing quality pulley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Aluminum 3 M 20T 4mm Bore Timing Idler Belt Pulley Synchronous Wheel with Bearing for 10mm Belt []  2020-6-12 19:20

    works as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech Custom Fit Front & Rear Side Window Deflectors for Ford Fusion, Dark Smoke []  2020-1-31 23:27

    these are unbelievable shades, just be sure you understand how to install them, there not adhesive (stick on) they have clips and if you dont know what your doing can be a small confusing to install. after installed there great, i have a set of these on our family Accord and our Milan and there great, much better than the Auto-Zone adhesive models.. only 4 stars due to slightly confusing instal.. otherwise, five stars !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech Custom Fit Front & Rear Side Window Deflectors for Ford Fusion, Dark Smoke []  2020-1-31 23:27

    These work as expected but you have to create sure to read the instructions and remember that the car manufacturer designed your windows to work without them. Might obtain some more wind noise and will most likely have some issues with the window safety features occasionally. I have had some water obtain in with high pressure vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech Custom Fit Front & Rear Side Window Deflectors for Ford Fusion, Dark Smoke []  2020-1-31 23:27

    product is decent, one of the deflectors was broken but created it work. Create sure to follow the instructions, especially if you have windows with the emergency roll down function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech Custom Fit Front & Rear Side Window Deflectors for Ford Fusion, Dark Smoke []  2020-1-31 23:27

    Works Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech Custom Fit Front & Rear Side Window Deflectors for Ford Fusion, Dark Smoke []  2020-1-31 23:27

    I have these on my truck and love them. We bought a vehicle in Sep 15 and just now got the window guards. After having them on my truck so long you obtain used to being able to crack your window begin in poor weather, especially in summer. The vehicle is black with black interior so summer was extremely hot even with reflectors on the windows. This will reduce the temperature inside my vehicle significantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech Custom Fit Front & Rear Side Window Deflectors for Ford Fusion, Dark Smoke []  2020-1-31 23:27

    Company kept me posted on status of the product is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech Custom Fit Front & Rear Side Window Deflectors for Ford Fusion, Dark Smoke []  2020-1-31 23:27

    I bought these for my wife for christmas. They installed easily. The instructions were clear. I chose these because they advertised they were not adhesive, but fit into the window channel. The front set fits into the window channel and holds themselves in place. The rear set, however, fit into the window channel and are held in put with adhesive. This product advertised "adhesive free", so -1 star for that not being the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech Custom Fit Front & Rear Side Window Deflectors for Ford Fusion, Dark Smoke []  2020-1-31 23:27

    Look nice on vehicle once you obtain them to fit. Product looked as if it was created to long to fit correctly, had to trim the ends and file the top of visors to obtain them to fit in channel properly. Definitely didn't fit like the weather tech visors on my F250 did but still happy with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech Custom Fit Front & Rear Side Window Deflectors for Ford Fusion, Dark Smoke []  2020-1-31 23:27

    These work exceptionally well on my 07 Milan. Simple to install and I no longer have to worry about rain blowing in my vehicle when the windows are down a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech Custom Fit Front & Rear Side Window Deflectors for Ford Fusion, Dark Smoke []  2020-1-31 23:27

    The side window deflectors arrived on time and not damaged. They were as advertised and had on issue installing thes. Very satisfied with them and the amazing service pf shipping them. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pair of Aluminum Side Assist Step for Pickups & Trucks (Chrome) []  2020-1-22 0:10

    So the only negative you may come across with these is that the product does not contain instructions. They fit on my 2010 F-150 without the need for the universal bracket. I had mounting holes for one bolt on each bracket already in put from old running boards. These holes created lining up the steps easy. All I required was a metal bit/drill and a size 13 socket and wrench. Sturdy product and simple install. This provides my wife and daughter the boost they need to obtain up in the truck without sacrificing the ground clearance and look of the truck. Time will tell how long they will latest but so far the product is as advertised. As for the lack of instructions you can YouTube installations and obtain a beautiful amazing idea of what you need to do. After that obtain up under your car and keep the step up in place. It becomes obvious beautiful quickly where you mount them and if you’ll need the universal bracket. 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pair of Aluminum Side Assist Step for Pickups & Trucks (Chrome) []  2020-1-22 0:10

    buen equipo le quedo perfecto a mi dodge ram 2500 año 2006

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pair of Aluminum Side Assist Step for Pickups & Trucks (Chrome) []  2020-1-22 0:10

    okay, ordered these for my 2016 Tacoma. I liked the bare bones look as most side steps have branding on the step. Got them today, was really excited to install them tomorrow, so I opened up the box and found bag of nuts and bolts, the steps, and four brackets. No instructions. I would kinda like to know what the heck I'm in for tomorrow... am I drilling holes? am just bolting on? Do I need all these brackets? I like bare bones but damn. Excitement level went from 10 to 2. Oh, and no google find I did helped.. I hope they don't end up staying the box in my office for me to look at and daily while I procrastinate looking under the trunk for some bolt holes that may or may not be there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pair of Aluminum Side Assist Step for Pickups & Trucks (Chrome) []  2020-1-22 0:10

    Tried everything and they will not fit my Ford F-150 truck. Tried to return them and they didn't accept them back. not good customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pair of Aluminum Side Assist Step for Pickups & Trucks (Chrome) []  2020-1-22 0:10

    This is a amazing product at a amazing price. We installed it on a 1993 Chevy K1500 without any problems except we had to search installation instructions. The box comes with the steps, bolts, and a number of adapters/mounting plates but no instructions. We tried to figure out what goes where but couldn't reason out the additional hardware.We ended up searching for Bully steps online and looking at their directions. The kits look related and the pieces are the same. Depending on your truck year and model, you may need to mount the steps differently using one of the adapters. Once we had this figured out, we mounted the steps as the Bully instructions said and they work great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386