Read fusion exhibit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fusion exhibit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Exhibit [App]  2019-11-9 21:7

    Don't use or for. Gateway times out all the time, email badges crashes app. Obviously a money grab, not good application and experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Exhibit [App]  2019-11-9 21:7

    So far, rubbish. Used it for less than a day to capture leads. It freezes, miscaptures notes and questions. Resorted to collecting business cards. Hopeless.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exhibit Power [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    The ExhibitPower Application works in conjunction with the full ExhibitPower Operations Management system.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fusion exhibit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exhibit Power [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exhibit Power [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portraits of Courage Exhibit [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Straight up didnt work. Downloaded numerous times - neat concept . ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Bummed they gave up easily, I guess they focus on quantity not so much quality. Pros Amazing Program, amazing features, pricing for the program is reasonable. The staff was fast to sign us up. Cons The set up, training, and customer help is a huge problem if you are not familiar with this program. Their training to use this program is limited to scheduled screen sharing tutorials. If you wish to have their help squad to your office and train in house they will charge for their team's time at $120/hr, minimum 16 hours, their travel expenses, lodging, and im sure other "fees". Was turned off with the unexpected $4000+ for them to come out and properly set up our system. The squad didn't present any motivation to work anything out and was fast to cancel our account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Comprehensive scheduling/dispatching For the money, you cannot obtain a better software. We looked at 25 various systems and tried 5 for our appliance repair company and this is the one we picked. We used it for over a year now and still love it. Max and his squad are always very responsive when we search a glitch and they fix it fast. We can't imagine running our company without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Terrific app. I am waiting for VER2 to come out before I go all 5 star here. Pluses contain fast Job creation, customer payment, notes and customer retrieval information in the field. One can customize (with the Admin side) all the required fields. In VER2 there is supposed to be major upgrades/features. We needed/need these for our specific type of Service business and are eagerly awaiting these changes. Than Max for your help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Ok when it works This application is a work in progress. From a technician standpoint it's aggravating at times. The application is nice when it works although some things could be place together better, like sorting of jobs and more options for editing customer via app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Service Fusion Amazing company, amazing people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Amazing help squad Works amazing on moto g 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Fx and ctrl topnotch. Difficulty scaling rediculous. Am level 11, 5k hp with a level 11 Elite Head. Opponents of equal level have 8k to 10k each. Your screenshots misrepresent the challenge. Early stages, lvl 1-5 are correctly scaled. Am getting wiped by Simple and Very Simple stages at lvl12. Paywall should only exist for Very Hard or Endgame missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Challenging and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    "Is this android game challenging?" You bet. In all the wrong ways. Having to hit moving targets on your foe with your reticle that also moves around when you tap. Now I understand recoil, but this is dumb. Even if you could aim well opponents are still really tough even in the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Love everything!!!!!!! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing Thanks for letting me use your support with this matter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germ Fusion []  2020-1-23 19:37

    I hate it sooo much PLZ DON'T GET IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germ Fusion []  2020-1-23 19:37

    Arigo is amazing this poor this is. Ugh I hate it it is a knock off a horrible aroigo is perfect this is -0 the only reason I got this is I thought it was like arigo the only reason I rated it one star was I can't place it with zero stars you can't even catch people this a piece of poo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Solid app. Has bsckgroundd picture upload and solid field functionality. Would love it to have better notifications for upcoming jobs. Better functionality and routing for map based views and two method messaging with clients and other employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Connection problems Doesn't clock out when it says it does. Search it still clocked in the next day. Getting messages of Error connecting to the server. Very hard on battery usage. Lucky to go a whole day on a single charge using the app. Seems GPS reliance should maybe be optional to save battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    No product Product won't load. Shows when you find but nothing when you select items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Amazing application Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Please, please to dear god fix the bloody difficulty level. I'm level 14 and I can't even complete a single mission due to enemy's being ridiculously hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Kinda okay. Has some potential but the fun is spoiled by the p2w. The rewards are beautiful worthless compared to watching some 30 second ad. I wont play this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I never got in the android game so I'm just downloading right now probably going to be super Epic like impossible to beat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Xperience [App]  2018-6-21 13:10

    Just got here...Hoping the application will support me the workshops that will support us at VegasInventors pick the best fit workshops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germ Fusion []  2020-1-23 19:37

    wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germ Fusion []  2020-1-23 19:37

    Waste of t true people. I become baby cell after I'm huge... TERIBBLE DON'T GET

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Welp the difficulty is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Things can obtain beautiful intense, loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I liked this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Decent app. Recent modernize was flawed but they were responsive and fixed it the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Most horrible customer service I have ever experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Sucks So a lot of issues when I'm out in the field. Takes longer to figure out how to "make" it work than a pen and paper. Sometimes makes me obtain off work later. Clock in and out problems. Begin and stop break problems. Job status changes without notice. Not satisfied as a tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    I have tried lots of apps before and this one is the best Simple to use quick amazing for our technicians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germ Fusion []  2020-1-23 19:37

    Very primary but my 5 year old loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germ Fusion []  2020-1-23 19:37

    BOO!!! This sucks... it looks like o but it's not! I'm disappointed. This developer took the idea of o. THIS SUCKS. Only one star.. and it also is 99 cents... why not create it cause itsucks?? Ugh..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Won't connect to the server on two company Motorola phones. Have tried updating and uninstalling and reinstalling the application and now I can't even log in. The application has potential to be amazing but as a mobile tech it is a very frustrating application to test to use on a phone, especially when phone service is anything less than 4g.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Service fusion Is the best application for anyone who has there work schedules on their phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Scheduling Software After working with Housecall Pro & Mhelpdesk for a month period of time with each software.... wasn't quite right.... Service Fusion is by far the best scheduling software! We are able to dispatched jobs to all of our tech in the field, invoice clients, and have the web portal implemented on our www service for clients simple scheduling. Shawn, Aramis and Max have been top customer support!!! Thank you! :) Josée

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    A lot of issues clocking out Once or twice a week i clock out then exit the application however the company i work for claims i never clocked out. Never had this issue clocking in and out using the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This is a rare breed of an RPG game. There are elements from dungeon crawlers, roguelikes, and even final fantasy. It's difficult, like, really difficult. Once you obtain used to it, it's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Its fun guys. Cannot wait to see what the future holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Really simple android game a small too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Fusion [App]  2019-3-10 13:30

    really nice and fun android game to spend some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germ Fusion []  2020-1-23 19:37

    My son plays this android game and it seems to me to be a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germ Fusion []  2020-1-23 19:37

    Not very exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Currently can not connect to server, clock in, or see jobs. Android device tech. Update: fixed. Was able to log in and record my notes later that afternoon. Thank you for the fast response and private follow up call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Inaccurate. TXT messaging notification doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    *Hours* It would be nice if there was a log of hours so that employees could hold track of how a lot of hours they have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Fusion [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Good, but needs some bug fixes It only logs clocking in and out when connected to mobile network. Doesn't save logged time for when connected to wireless connection after not having mobile data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Super fun and love the robots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion Heroes [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germ Fusion []  2020-1-23 19:37

    I'm not very satisfied with this android game due to lack of content. It doesn't give you an option to look at rules for the main android game play. I don't like how after you obtain so huge you obtain knocked little into a baby germ and loose what you have earned. It should have levels so you can level up and allow you look at the leader board while in play. I think this android game should be just like rio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germ Fusion []  2020-1-23 19:37

    Just another of those companies trying to knock off a very famous android game for money. A lot of people obtain tricked by these developers because it looks like Please don't download. All they wish is money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaseya Fusion [App]  2020-1-23 21:7

    Definitely been waiting a very long time for an app, so amazing job on that. However, it needs two things at minimum: 1. Help for MFA. Large security risk. 2. LiveConnect. It's 2020, please give us the ability to actually connect and control endpoints through mobile. It's not good we have to for something like CW Connect just to have capability like LC on mobile. Fix 1 and give us 2 and the rating will go up significantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor - Face Fusion & Scene Fusion [App]  2020-1-3 21:12

    Frake app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle Fusion Expenses [App]  2019-1-2 13:7

    Very slow and buggy. I only use it because I am needed to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle Fusion Expenses [App]  2019-1-2 13:7

    Now utterly useless! - have a whole months worth of expenses and it just sits there doing nothing when you test to submit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle Fusion Expenses [App]  2019-1-2 13:7

    Crash on startup...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle Fusion Expenses [App]  2019-1-2 13:7

    What is this? Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle Fusion Expenses [App]  2019-1-2 13:7

    Need better sync with servers and too slow to refresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle Fusion Expenses [App]  2019-1-2 13:7

    Blank page after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle Fusion Expenses [App]  2019-1-2 13:7

    Crashes Why begin an application that is slow as molasses, crashes, does not connect to server, etc. Disappointing like most things Oracle..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle Fusion Expenses [App]  2019-1-2 13:7

    Not able to enter decimals Does not have an option to enter decimals in amount field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FusiOn for KWGT [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Absolutely amazing!!!!!👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indian Fusion [Ecuador] []  2020-1-17 1:13

    CD wasn't what I wanted to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion of Heroes [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Amazing video test when you can obtain in. Asks you very early on to rate it, but 75% of the time you end up on a loading screen after selecting your globe and never actually loading into the game. I've sat on here for 10 mins before, I've restarted my phone, and my phone is new, I'm completely up to date with the app. So it's not compatability or the application version. The only reason I haven't given it one star is the other times when I'm in the android game its enjoyable, but unfortunately it's uninstalled now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion of Heroes [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Bugs were fixed, android game is fun have a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion of Heroes [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    2days connections failed! give u 3star untill this morning.. if still same, this 3star remain or will changing to 1star.. now the server gone and i have to play from the beginning... ok.. uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion of Heroes [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    i have fun this game, but now always can't begin the android game why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion of Heroes [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    I am not getting the chest rewards for all my chapters pls check my records and work on it. Thanks for reviewing my problem on it. Worst has come. I have purchased a monthly bundle and I have not received it yet n it is over 12hrs. I have emailed you but no answer yet. And it create me not able to obtain the happening prize. Please advise. I wish compensation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion of Heroes [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    The reason for the poor review is that the matchmaking for the arena is not good since you obtain matched up with people from ranks method higher than you (eg. Platinum versus legendary) and how the system for the distribution of trophies to be broken as well since I victory 45 trophies but lose 55 trophies which is quite dumb and it makes the arena quite redundant and a waste of time to play. Nonetheless, it is a fun android game to play but I hope that the video test mechanics for the arena can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion of Heroes [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    please. i cant enter thr game. im lvl 31 and it just keeps on telling connection lost when i have a quick internet. support me. i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion of Heroes [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Begin android game "allow fusion of heros to create and manage phone calls?" uninstall game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fusion of Heroes [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    fixed issues that they previously had would be five stars but feel they lack a small in communication. If you are not part of their Fb page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Fan Fusion [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    it does one thing well, crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Fan Fusion [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    Floods you with unwanted notifications that you cant disable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Fan Fusion [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    Love, Love, Love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Fan Fusion [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    This application was amazing yesterday when it worked. I was able to look at the schedule and create a personalized one for myself. After using it successfully for 8 hours now whenever I test to use it I obtain a notice saying the application failed. I deleted it and reinstalled it and I obtain the same message. If this gets fixed I will modernize this review, but as of right now really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Fan Fusion [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    Application only worked 1 day then threw "the application stopped working" error after a schedule reminder. I tried uninstalling the app, rebooting and reinstalling, and it is still completely stuck. It cannot recover. :-( When it was working, it had a nice feature to select stuff to place in my schedule and they appeared in chronological order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Fan Fusion [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    The application has not worked all weekend. I have installed and uninstalled 20 times. It is poor when there are no books too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Fan Fusion [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    Constant crashing. It finally got the point where it would no longer open, and I lost all my saved data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Fan Fusion [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    On the first day of 2018 Phoenix Comic Fest Application has STOPPED WORKING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turret Fusion Idle Clicker [App]  2019-2-18 13:44

    after I have spent the coins to fully make batter the quality and rate of turrent drops, I was fully expecting to see a noticeable change. all I saw was the increase speed of which i obtain drops but I did not see any change in the quality of the drop. I would expect there to no longer be any level 1, 2, 3 tower drops. I would give the android game a 4 to 5 star with the change. also add a or destroy turrent option so when the town is full of trash towers there is a method to create room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turret Fusion Idle Clicker [App]  2019-2-18 13:44

    Best tower Merge android game i have found. the android game is very respectful with its ad use. I have never had it present me an ad without me choosing to see it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turret Fusion Idle Clicker [App]  2019-2-18 13:44

    I think (myself) that u need to add a cannun that does infinite hurt that can not be doubled maybye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turret Fusion Idle Clicker [App]  2019-2-18 13:44

    OMG OMG OMG I CANT STOP PLAYING IT!!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turret Fusion Idle Clicker [App]  2019-2-18 13:44

    It was overal well but was beautiful easy test maaking it more complex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turret Fusion Idle Clicker [App]  2019-2-18 13:44

    I do like a turret defence shooter android game so amazing job but a bit laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turret Fusion Idle Clicker [App]  2019-2-18 13:44

    it could be better if you can obtain maker and a gold maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapZ: Fusion Saga [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    fun but gets boring...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapZ: Fusion Saga [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    so coool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapZ: Fusion Saga [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386