futuristic theme Reviews & Opinions


Submit futuristic theme review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Theme review [App]  2019-11-29 21:39

    Best in the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    Have created purchase but it says purchase failed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    its actually really good. much better then I expected. makes my phone look very techy.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on futuristic theme or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch futuristic theme video reviews and related movies:

    See INFINITY - Epic Futuristic Music Mix | Atmospheric Sci-Fi Music on youtube.

     related image

    See HYPERDRIVE - Epic Powerful Futuristic Music Mix | Epic Sci-Fi Hybrid Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Theme For A Futuristic Movie on youtube.

     related image

    See Pairing and Expanding Your Strengths: Futuristic -- Theme Thursday -- S2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Futuristic - Gallup Theme Thursday Shorts Season 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Futuristic-themed Opening Performance with Projection Dance, LED Dance, and Aerial! on youtube.

     related image

    See Futuristic: Learning to Love All 34 Talent Themes -- Theme Thursday -- S1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Futuristic Theme Event on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    I love the cool animation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    it is too unhelpable. sooooo boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    It Broke My Phone >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    This is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    Wow super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    Its really amazing πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    Best launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme review [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    Sup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I actually love this because it isn't pitch black! But why are the settings and sticker boards still white after applying this theme? they ruin the unity of colors :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    please create it actually black. (will modernize to 5 stars if this happens. )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    An OMLED setting would create this theme very useful for my battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I obtain to talk to my girlfriend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Please modernize to an AMOLED black theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Can not apply to Galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    How about an AMOLED version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Save battery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Black theme turned into dark gray theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Moving to easy theme until changed back to black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Why isn't it black?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I was really going to uninstall it because I was unable to see the black texts from emoticons. But after the update: OMG is perfect!! Absolutely love this easy black (but not totally black) theme that doesn't strain your eyes but also allows you to distinguish black texts and black colours from emoticons. Amazing Job!!!πŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    heyooo, il mio ID Γ¨ s33tp34ch. mmh il mio anime preferito Γ¨ haikyuu e sono un piccolo Kenma al femminile (ma neanche tanto) lol. adoro gli anime e i manga, anche i fumetti ma dipende dal genere, i gatti sono la mia vita e non riesco a relazionarmi con le persone, in generale ascolto la musica rock, punk, metal e cose del genere, ma ascolto anche altro. mi piace un sacco il gore e cose di questo genere. sono un hikikomori emo fallito e boh okay scrivetemi se volete???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Wheres the black now? Why create it grey? This defeats the whole purpose. If I can give it -5 stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I am rating 3 begin becaue black is gone. If no updates comes i am gonna remove and move to easy theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Changed from black to grey. There's also setting screens that aren't black but pure white. What's the point of this theme if it isn't pure black?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Why the change from black to grey? I used black theme because it was energy efficient with amoled screen. Now this theme is useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Bring back the pure black color again before the 8.0 update. This is now ligjt gray instead of black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    White Panel & Profile Preview, turn it to black too. It's annoying to begin Kakaotalk in all black and you suddenly obtain blinded by white when you check on someone's profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I like the fresh look except the color is now gray instead of black. Please create it pure black like how it used to, this isn't black theme anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    κ°‘μžκΈ° dark gray ν…Œλ§ˆλ‘œ λ°”λ€Œμ—ˆλ„€μš” 이 ν…Œλ§ˆλŠ” μ–΄λ‘μš΄ νšŒμƒ‰ ν…Œλ§ˆλ‘œ 이름을 λ°”λ€Œκ³  μƒˆλ‘œμ΄ λΈ”λž™ ν…Œλ§ˆλ₯Ό λ§Œλ“€μ–΄ μ£Όμ„Έμš”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Changed from black to gray, not helpful for battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    This so called 'design update' suck. I wish black. Not gray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Why the change from black to gray? Seriously...this theme lost 100% of it's purpose. 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    This isn't black... It's grey. Uninstalling *sigh*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    pls change back to pure black, it's gray now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Went from black to grey, really dislike the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    κ°‘μžκΈ° μ™œ νšŒμƒ‰μ΄μ—μš”. 검은색 μ•„λ‹ˆμž–μ•„μš”. μ›λž˜λŒ€λ‘œ λŒλ €μ£Όμ„Έμš”.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    It's grey theme now? Change it back to black please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    why can't i use this after the update? bring back the black theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I cant apply all themes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    You changed it from black to grey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    It isn't black anymore! Change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I like kakao, but only Koreans use it. Indonesians not 😒, just chat with 1 person korean kkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    changed from black to grey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Why did the black theme become grey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    bring back pure black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Bring back the black!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Theme - KakaoTalk Theme review [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    No longer real black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    No issue with Zen UIs, but feel 2 very necessary deficiencies: 1. There should be two various colours (for Fonts) for two various SIM cards. 2. No option to install .ttf font without another 3rd party App. So Only 2 stars from my side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Amazing them application but dwonload to waiting . please solve it ASUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Would have been excellent but... I want you develop an ICON PACK. Or at least enable us to customize our application icons when we make our own theme. Most icon packs available on google play shop are adwares. i hate that i'm bombarded with ads every 5 mins even when i'm not even using my phone, despite turning off the notifications and application permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    First of all, this is a really amazing app. I can customize the theme myself. I can also make my own theme/wallpaper. By the way, I wanted to ask why did my old theme, which is "Bamboo" is not on the application anymore?? I really like the "Bamboo" theme, so I use it as my icon shape. Yesterday, I was trying other theme but I did not like it. So, I chande back to normal but when I find for the theme, it says "No find results". Why?? Please replyπŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Fresh ver is to slow, turn my mobile in a piece of junk. I will go back to Iphone. Very sad, everything was doing well. I hit Asus assistance and then told me "reset your phone"...came on, just like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    This is useless theme application make by asus. Themes are so boring and so poor and somtime when i like some theme for download so that theme is purchaseable. I mean why asus not provide free all themes I think asus should learn from mi because mi provide free and amazing themes Asus themes are useless I don't no why i purchased asus phone iam so regret

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    I own a 5z and when I test to make a DIY theme the color change option in fast settings is only for the buttons not the background(It always remains white, I like dark themes). Could someone tell me how to change the background color of the fast settings menu ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    it's amazing and all, but once updated it kinda screws up my play shop ( I suddenly can't download or modernize any apps). I honestly don't know why that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Worst theme application given to users of Asus zenphones! The themes available are third class and looks cheap! Maybe you should learn from Xiaomi how to place themes for smartphones users, miui has inbuilt theme application and cool themes are there, but here only outdated obsolete themes are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    fix cracks,Please. Ứng dα»₯ng tα»‘t. And hold modernize OTA ZenUI with make batter Android device for Zenfone3 lazer (ZC551KL). Thank you all developer. Thankyou very much. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    I updated one application today, Zen UI Themes! Now my OS is lagging like crazy. 800+mb usage in the OS. I debloated my OS to run around 500-700mb with ZERO LAG! Now this pointless modernize that hogs memory and STILL DOESN'T HAVE 3RD PARTY THEME SUPPORT. Why do you even bother with these updates? The free themes are created for 13yr old girls and the paid themes aren't even worth .99Β’! Obtain it together ASUS. You're falling short in this zone and just may cause me to look at other manufacturers. Sad for a loyal ASUS ROG customer. ZenPhone 3 MAX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Most themes are unattractive, but there are enough interesting ones to hold me checking to see what's new. I can't figure out why the themes don't always apply to the calculator and file manager though. Most themes present pictures of these two apps, but when I apply the themes, they don't work on them most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    the free themes are downloading but doesn't applying when we place to use it. I tried several free themes, but none of those are working, even my wallpaper or lock screen or application icons doesn't changed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    homescreeen wallpaper gets blur completely whn we look in to the apps. so kindly obtain an modernize for that. need much settings on preferences option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    It is refreshing to see an OEM help theming out of the box for their phones. ASUS has done a amazing job with their themes app. It makes their Zenfones stand out. ZenUI is great, and the themes application works well - getting and applying themes is simple and supports the user community. Also contains a nice editor The theme/wallpaper chooser interface is a small clunky. Sorting through themes is somewhat painful. You can't change the layout, and it is hard to separate free themes from paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    every theme charges amount this is the worst theme application I have ever used. The unfortunate thing is it's by default in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Theme cannot be applied. But, it shows theme is applied. How to fix this problem ? Dear Asus, answer to the reviews. As we have paid enough for your phones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    I am not able to download wallpaper from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    This is so poor because every amazing Themes wish to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    I m using Asus zenfone max pro m2 right now.I installed this application to apply fresh theme but it didnt work i dont know what is the matter my phone is totally updated still it didnt work. Is there anybody who can support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Same here. Only wallpaper in applicable. Theme not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    It was amazing but after updating it has been missing some of it's features like customisation of fast setting and changing the theme of fast setting.. it is not like before.. before the previous modernize it was giving me the option of customising my fast setting and changing the theme of fast setting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Worst company every modernize present down phone one and half year before best performance but slowly slowly in name of modernize phone going slow down I formatted ZenFone so that I use default application only without hanging but default application after modernize also hangs it's clear means asus slowing down its one year old ver phone so that every year when he begin fresh phone force to buy Fresh phone I have only one question why another brand like Honor, MI, Vivo, Nokia, etc are still working fine in default application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    This no longer works properly after the android device modernize I had latest week, I bought a theme before the make batter and was using it until then but after that, I could only apply my theme as my wallpaper and personalized the icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    ASUS is not providing any motion wallpapers like OnePlus or Pixel phones and if we talk about Android device system modernize so " i am using ASUS Zenfone 5Z and i didn't keep any modernize for Android device 9 and not for security Patch and they also didn't provide RAW Photo save option i am very disappointed by ASUS This is me experience"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Lots of themes but they won't apply on Asus Max Pro (M2). More and more disappointed with Asus apps and this particular phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    it's very good. but please bring back all of those asus zen ui apps which are not available on play store. i love asus and its apps very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Visually the designs in themes are not too beautiful also more use of colors in themes makes mobile use difficult also affects eyes while use. There is no themes which looks decent or professional. My experience with themes is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    ASUS has worst collection of themes.. and themes which look amazing will have to pay.. I'm not happy with it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    No optionto increase or decrease the size of icons. silly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Too worst UPDATE. After updating mobile starts to hang like a portrait during any usage of app. I uninstalled UPDATE and it starts running as smooth as a Fresh Mobile. Check your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    worst theme engine I ever used. it's doesn't change second layer of settings and other apps. only change the first appearance of apps. not a complete pack to change or theme completely. Asus using this worst application for showing customers they also have theme engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    No themes are applying in my asus zenfone max Pro M2. This is 1st application I am ratings 1 begin in play store. Worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    The only thing which i don't like for zen ui theme I hv to pay.. Ifi compare to honor mobiles dey didn't change single penny for themes and dey have more splendid quality of theme which I m missing in zen ui theme. I m using zenfone 5z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Love this UI. It came preloaded on my ASUS ZenFone 3 Laser. I've had it for over 2 years now and this is the best Android device UI that I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Quality of the wall is amazing but not great. Need more type and some free themes and amazing quantity of wall and themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    My sister owns a Xiaomi Redmi S2 and her default launcher themes are awesome.. And I am sorry to say, but, ZenUI themes are very boring, like they said. I want there could be more to it.. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    hi asus plz rply me. bcoz my zenfone max plus m1 i recently modernize oreo then its say zen ui unfortunately stopped aftr reset my device become normal and 1 day minimum 7 times and above i reset my phone. plz tell me the solution about this ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    amazing but can't change the colour of notification bar panel a separate application need for change the colour of notification bar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    worst experience, not a single theme which gives better experience. asus you are frustrating us with your user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    I love your themes but after lastest update, i cant change my lockscreen wallpaper to the theme i want. Tried restarting and safe mood.. still not fixed.. {}

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Amazing theme is much costly whether the poor one is free compare to other brands theme, asus theme is poor and costly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    Dear Developer your application is very amazing so i rated 5 stars. But now i face issue not change my icons and wallpaper when fresh theme is applied so please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    what i like about this application it makes me change to darker themes which is amazing for the eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    cannot theme settings (2nd) page. dont't tell me its a feature, its dumb. i like dark theme system wide. there is no custom rom help for 5z to obtain oms so please fix the dedault theming app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    I can not download anything from this app. After I press the "Download" button, it always says "waiting". My download never be done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASUS Themes – Stylish Themes review [App]  2019-9-30 13:22

    excellent.. and I love how phone deliver an simple method screen shots

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter