fuzzy house premium Reviews & Opinions


Submit fuzzy house premium review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    its awesome! cause im playing in my laptop its more better in my laptop! but in the smartphone is also amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    This android game is so fun and you should down load this android game it's the best!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    love making stories with this game!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fuzzy house premium or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fuzzy house premium video reviews and related movies:

    See Fuzzy House (Premium) Комікс on youtube.

     related image

    See 🎳GamePlay : Fuzzy House Premium🎳 on youtube.

     related image

    See Exploring Fuzzy Doll House : Pretend Play : Kitchen Tea Dance Bath Sleep : Top best apps f on youtube.

     related image

    See كيف تحمل لعبه Fuzzy house premium؟ on youtube.

     related image

    See Gehäkelte Tiere + Puppenhaus = Kinderspiel "Fuzzy House" App on youtube.

     related image

    See Fuzzy House Premium on youtube.

     related image

    See قصة الفتاة الحزينه بلعبة Fuzzy house Premium on youtube.

     related image

    See Fuzzy house and real wooly the lamb 🐑 - A cutest video ever on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    thes android game is funny and cool 😄😊😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Create more but with out cash please it so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I have cash I just got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I Love it ❤️💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    ADD A SAVE BUTTON I love this android game but it's annoying to hold having to redecorate the house everytime you come off and on so you should add a save button to help, otherwise this is one of the best android games I've ever bought, all so add a pet shop it would be fun. This is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    u should create a save button because re-doing the android game every time u go on is annoying but other wise it's a really cute and fun game. Also u should create a pet shop and shop in the game, it would be fun!👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Amazing android game and all but maybe add something where u could go OUTSIDE like inside the backyard and create a pool for the critters to go inside! It would really obtain a boost of 5 stars!! And u could add swimsuits in the closet in the bathroom... and maybe add a tube for a kitten and then floties too for the kitten and the kitten will have NO top and bottom but a full bathing suit.. and swim trunks with rash guards on the bunny and bear (Sorry if I got the brown guy wrong 😔) and the fox will have the same thing as the kitten (but the kitten will have a bathing suit skirt and the fox wont)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I love this game. But my children are kinda freaked out by the charachters so kinda change up their look i guess, LOVE DIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Nice but you should add more people, more meal and create all the soaps usable and place two people in the tub. Also, could you add more rooms? Thanks! And could you add more various books? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Epic android game but will be alot bettr with a save and restart button 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I love this android game it is just the best android game ever. Please create more android games just like this one! But,PLEASE create it FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    MOG THIS IS THE BEST GAME I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY WHOLE LIFE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Cool android game but it would be better if it was 3D and if you could save your data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    My daughter enjoys the playhouse type of android game but this one feels quite rough and amateur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    My 3 year old loves this adorable android game :) too darn cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I love the melody records can i download the music?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    love it but you should probley create a save button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I'm 8 and love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Please allow us use the soap and add more books and rooms . Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Awesome android game , amazing graphics,superb imagination required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Create fuzzy school with nursery school first grade 5th grade and backpacks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Omg there is nothing to do and it begin getting boring nw it hold pausing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    So amazing am 8 to love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    THIS IS AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I love it is sooooòooooooooo cool 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄👍👍👍👍🐬🐬🐬🐬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I like it but not so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Plz create more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Its gine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Sooooooooooooooooooooooo coooooooooooooool android game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Yeahhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    💞💞💕💝😉^_^💟♥️💗❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Loved itttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    It won't allow me uninstall or give me a refund. Besides that I HATE THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    It's fun can you create more virgins and various kinds I really wish to play this android game in various versions and various kinds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Amazing but it needs to save progress, add a save botton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    It is a lovely android game for children to enjoy. It is like a mate house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Please create more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I love it best android game very 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    This android game is awsome love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuzzy House Premium review [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    Perhaps I read the description wrong. I was hoping to search a book filled with floor plans for little houses. It had a few, but was mostly just a lot of building ideas and things to think about when building little houses. Seemed like a decent read, but not what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    Amazon lists 2 editions of the book, a hardcover and a softcover. What isn't obvious is that the hardcover edition is NOT the same book. The hardcover edition was published in 1992 and the softcover in 2012. Using the "Look Inside" feature of the hardcover edition shows the contents of the newer book. To their credit, in the info of each edition, Amazon does indicate the correct dates. However, Amazon normally makes a more clear distinction between the current and older additions of a book. Everything about this older edition screams out its age. Yuck! This one is going back to Amazon or straight to the recycle bin. A couple of hints to the publisher: 1). Create your various editions more obvious (perhaps contain the edition in the title!). 2). Consider your audience - People that are interested in little houses might prefer an electronic ver rather than a physical book. Offer a kindle edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    It's a nice book to look at, but most of the "small house" are rather expensive which somewhat defeats the purpose of staying ey could have done a better job; they will not compete with Sara Susanka on info or use of zone with most of these plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    This is a polished edition is filled with interesting designs, floor plans, and photographs. There is an emphasis on the efficient use of zone and energy conservation. Each house is described by the architect. If you are thinking of downsizing and building your own home, this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    This is a amazing book; but a bit deceiving, as I was looking for a book with little house floor plans and this is not what it says. The houses in this book (for the most part) are quite large. Hence, do not judge a book by its cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    very interesting to look through. Their idea of a "small house" is a bit various than reality - a 2,500 sf house is not that small!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    This is a beautiful neat book with one exception: Little houses to me are less than 1100 square feet. Only five of the a lot of in this book are less than 1100 square feet. Some exceed 2000 square feet. The middle category is huge indeed.BUT the book is interesting and well assembled. It's just not for me. I returned it for another book that looks more so online has some really little homes both on wheels and foundations. These begin really small--130 square feet. The website is really helpful in organizing thoughts about living small. The videos can seem corny but I found them helpful. Oh, and check out Sunset and Dwell magazines for more en when you know more about what you're looking for, I do think a amazing book with lots of pictures and floor plans is an absolute delight in developing these ideas. So I will review the next book I obtain too. The concept of small-house living is really intriguing, especially if you are like me with a larger than required home that is too economical to leave currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    The book is a small out dated but I knew that going into it, but i had wanted it for a long time, because fine home building is tops when it comes to getting the correct info about building. So I was thrilled to finally have it, at a amazing price and in amazing condition. Thank you so much for giving a recovering veteran a put to buy at amazing prices. Julie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    Message that the authors define little as "upward of 2,250 sq. ft." They must live in Texas. Nonetheless, I like the layout of the book and enjoyed reviewing the floor plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    Pics are wonderful. There are a lot of of most houses. House plans of each house. Overall the best book I've seen yet for little house plans and designing efficiency. I'm very appreciative of efficiency in a house, no matter the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    We are about half method done with our Little House building. This book is beautiful simplistic and not very helpful. I suppose it would be ok if you had never even heard of a Little House before. It doesn't give any meaningful tip (don't think the author has any experience). It only speaks vaguely of broad concepts. I don't recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This book, Little Houses: the Ultimate Beginner's Guide, is a amazing read for anyone interested in the little house revolution. Covering the financial aspects of little houses, including addressing questions regarding return on investment, as well as practical problems such as zone needs, this book will respond questions you might not have even known you need to ask. While a little house isn't in my near future because of my current family makeup, I can definitely see how a little house may be a amazing option once my husband and I retire. This book has helped me consider the practicalities of a little house more clearly, and has provided me with some amazing info on possibly creating a mobile little house in the future. I definitely recommend this book to anyone interested in little houses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    There is nothing in this extremely short book that can't be gleaned by a easy Google search. Not at all worth the price for the paperback. I can't believe all the positive reviews for this book, there are so a lot of books out there on this subject that are far superior to this. You can search blogs about Little Houses that include far more information. I completely regret buying this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This tutorial is a small gold mine, everything we need to know about little houses, so detailed and well written,tiny houses are like tree house, a children dream,this tutorial shows us everything about little om how to use the little zone at is maximum to engineering little houses all we need to know about little houses, thanks James for this really inspiring book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    A very creative and interesting book. I like that part about the wall mounted beds and the pantry shelves. Very helpful and insightful hints and I could have never thought of that! The content is adequate and I feel that the book length is just right. Enough to add value and save time as well, a well written piece by the terrific author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This is my first time to ever read books with this kind of topic. I liked it because it so informative and gives a lot of ideas on how to create zone for little houses. Getting a little house is never really the issue but how you will arrange things inside it is. This book will be a amazing support for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    I got this book on promotion. The book does have useful hints for those with little houses. Each people have various little houses and not all hints provided may suit them. If you have the time and regular income to build your dream little house, then I think this book can help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    I believe in smart planning where everything is possible. You just have to obtain ready of the things required to do your plans. This is a amazing book for those who wanted to build a house in a very budgeted and special way. A lot of choices to choose, what's necessary is to know what is suits your taste and your style. you can learn a lot of hints and tricks in order to begin your own little house with this book. Very impressive, I will definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This is such a unbelievable book to obtain one started on the journey to living a little house. How to create the most out of it! And if you are already living in one, this book is not written to tell you to buy a bigger one but it will teach you how to create your show living condition better and bigger in style and design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    Very useful. I read it and then some mates borrowed it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Devil 0878 House & Home Restore Premium Wallpaper Seam Repair, 5 Oz, Squeeze Tube, Mild Acrylic/Ammonia, Paste, Clear review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    I’m a newbie to the DIY home improvement scene. We had some grout in the shower that had chipped off and required fixing. After watching videos on the internet on how to regrout the short I was really intimidates. Decided to buy this since the whole shower didn’t need fixing and mixing grout seemed like a disaster in the is items was amazing! Fixed the problem and was super simple to use! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Devil 0878 House & Home Restore Premium Wallpaper Seam Repair, 5 Oz, Squeeze Tube, Mild Acrylic/Ammonia, Paste, Clear review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    Works well after some initial frustration with curling massive vinyl wallpaper. This seam repair adhesive was used with a seam roller and only worked OK. It did not produce optically flat seams. A bit of the edge was still sticking up. It occurred to me that the old wallpaper was stiff and difficult to force flat. I tried using a heat gun on the seams as I was rolling them flat. THIS DID THE TRICK! It might be a combination of accelerating the hardening of the sealer and the softening of the vinyl wallpaper, but this technique produced satisfying results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Devil 0878 House & Home Restore Premium Wallpaper Seam Repair, 5 Oz, Squeeze Tube, Mild Acrylic/Ammonia, Paste, Clear review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    I have been battling with the drafty windows in our 85 year old house for years, and want I had thought about caulking under the windowsill years ago. When we bought the house, I assumed that the drafty breeze we could feel through the windows was due to their age and deterioration. And while that was a very huge part of it, I also discovered recently that there was a gap under the windowsill that required to be is little bottle of window caulk was excellent for me to seal the cracks under 6 windows with more than half the bottle left over. The color matched the existing white paint very well, so much so that I don't feel the need to re-paint in any rush. The caulk has formed a amazing seal such that the draft is all but gone. The included mechanical roll-up/squeezer works very well at getting the caulk to the nozzle such that you can obtain a very even flow. Be warned, however, that the difference between one turn too a lot of and one turn too few is night and day. Luckily after the former happens the first time, it's simple to know when you have the correct "squeeze".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Devil 0878 House & Home Restore Premium Wallpaper Seam Repair, 5 Oz, Squeeze Tube, Mild Acrylic/Ammonia, Paste, Clear review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    If you have massive vinyl wall covering with curled seams, nothing will fix this except staples. Lightweight paper should be fixable to use with this product.. Wet the zone well before starting. You need a seam roller to evenly flatten the glued seams. I used some masking tape carefully to keep the seams until it was dry. Try this in an inconspicuous zone first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Devil 0878 House & Home Restore Premium Wallpaper Seam Repair, 5 Oz, Squeeze Tube, Mild Acrylic/Ammonia, Paste, Clear review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    Works perfectly for sealing around the window and so simple to use. Plus, cleanup was simple as well - just a wet paper towel did the trick. Nozel doesn't seem to clog either, which is amazing for later jobs with what is left. The ez squeeze can pop off but it's simple to place back on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Devil 0878 House & Home Restore Premium Wallpaper Seam Repair, 5 Oz, Squeeze Tube, Mild Acrylic/Ammonia, Paste, Clear review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    The adhesive was amazing - I just want the point were a bit finer. Maybe I should have looked for a syringe. But I was able to pull back the edge of the paper a bit more and obtain enough glue inserted to create a amazing seal. Satisfied with the product - maybe not so excited about the applicator. But, it sticks well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Devil 0878 House & Home Restore Premium Wallpaper Seam Repair, 5 Oz, Squeeze Tube, Mild Acrylic/Ammonia, Paste, Clear review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    Worked well to glue down some curling edges. I had one or two mishaps where some additional must have been left behind on the outside of the paper- and then I taped it down with painters tape. When I went to pull up the painters tape it ripped off some of the wallpaper, even when I went as slowly as possible. So importantly, create sure to wipe it down with a damp cloth before applying painters tape.I gave it 5 stars but don't really have anything to compare it to, just that it works as advertised. I didn't use one of those edge rollers. I found my finger worked best, but it depends on how much the wall paper is coming up. For now, it seems to be holding. I'll modernize if it starts to peel off again soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Devil 0878 House & Home Restore Premium Wallpaper Seam Repair, 5 Oz, Squeeze Tube, Mild Acrylic/Ammonia, Paste, Clear review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    No method to remix what starts out as white water. It cannot be remixed. Once the water came out, the grout was very hard to obtain out of the tube. The roll-up assembly doesn't really turn well. I was able to use the grout, eventually, but pushing a toothpick into the opening while smooshing the tube down on the countertop. Not at all user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Devil 0878 House & Home Restore Premium Wallpaper Seam Repair, 5 Oz, Squeeze Tube, Mild Acrylic/Ammonia, Paste, Clear review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    Perfect product; I like the ingenious roller to squeeze the tube. One tube did one room, 9'-3" x 12'4" with 7'-9" ceiling. We had wallpaper peeling at every seam. Wetted the seam with a wet sponge and worked this product into the seam and viola perfect! The product dries 95% clear; you can see it when dried in certain lighting and angles. But A+ product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Devil 0878 House & Home Restore Premium Wallpaper Seam Repair, 5 Oz, Squeeze Tube, Mild Acrylic/Ammonia, Paste, Clear review []  2020-1-10 21:7

    I required to do a small repair on the grout between the tiles of the kids' bathroom counter. Just required a little, so didn't wish to buy a huge tub like I saw at Home Depot. Thought it would be fast and easy; just squeeze it out and smear it into the joints. This was SO hard to squeeze out of the tube. I even tried using the thing at the top to [email protected]#$%! out, but that did not work well either. Ended up just jamming a pointy tool in the end and spreading what I could pry out that way. I know it's grout and should be thick, but I was expecting it to at least come out of the tube since it is a squeeze tube. Now that that is accomplished, it looks good, though. Should now be water tight again, so no more worries about damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm sorry - I REALLY wanted to love this... it's not really a "book," even as an ebook - it's more of a random stream-of-consciousness list of ideas. There aren't really full recipes and the photos, while sweet, are quite dated. The author has a sweet, poetic, European style to her writing, but even at the price, I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I enjoyed this small book and the ideas in it. Small is the correct word though. It's more of an idea starter than actual info or something to read. It did fill me with inspiration though and I plan to read the other ones when the season changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's pretty. It is beautiful little too. I knew that when I bought it, but at 57 pages that are not really full pages, I read it in five minutes. cute. Worth 1.99...not really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is full of things to love about autumn. It inspires me, but also just makes me feel good. If you ever pick up a magazine for inspiration, if you love fall, you will have fun this. I am thrilled that Alison May has released a winter ver as well. I have not read the spring and summer ones yet, but just downloaded the fresh winter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Absolutely lovely ideas and presentation. Place me right in the mood for Autumn days and making my house beautifully cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    perfect in all ways. It makes me connect with the season in a unbelievable way. A unbelievable satisfied read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    more like a magazine spread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I just LOVE LOVE Alison`s style of writing!there is something so scrumptious and cozy about her books...but this seasonal series are so special... and very hard to search around...i have all 4 of them and love them all...I have always loved the seasons but these books gave me additional inspiration and ideas on how to have fun the seasons even more!! Please, Alison , hold on writing!!! Maybe something scrumptious for Christmas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    wow amazing simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    هههه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE 22 Inch LED Premium Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Plug-In, Bright White 3000K, 432 Lumens, Plastic Housing, Built-In On/Off Switch, Perfect for Kitchen, Home Office, Garage, Workbench & more, 26536 review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I have a kitchen sink with no window or light..Very dark zone constantly in shadow when i am doing the dishes.. I easily installed this over my kitchen sink. Now with a push of a lil button that zone of my kitchen is bright and alot easier on my eyes..I can even use just this light in the evenings to illuminate my kitchen and living room. Only thing is this does NOT cast a white light...is casts a WARM yellowish light...I would have preferred a whiter light..BUT for now this will works perfectly for my needs..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE 22 Inch LED Premium Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Plug-In, Bright White 3000K, 432 Lumens, Plastic Housing, Built-In On/Off Switch, Perfect for Kitchen, Home Office, Garage, Workbench & more, 26536 review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    Excellent for what I need. I bought this to hold my chickens out of the dark in the coop during the winter. Bright and doesn't obtain hot due to the LED's. Even comes with a template for simple mounting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE 22 Inch LED Premium Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Plug-In, Bright White 3000K, 432 Lumens, Plastic Housing, Built-In On/Off Switch, Perfect for Kitchen, Home Office, Garage, Workbench & more, 26536 review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I got these to install under the cabinets in my kitchen. The LEDs are super bright and install was simple thanks to the included screw template. Only negative is the screws included were too long for my cabinets and would have come up through the bottom shelf if I used them. Had to buy shorter screws from home depot. Though I liked these so much I bought a second for another cabinet and plan to buy one more for the latest cabinet in my kitchen. If only they linked in series, that would create these top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE 22 Inch LED Premium Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Plug-In, Bright White 3000K, 432 Lumens, Plastic Housing, Built-In On/Off Switch, Perfect for Kitchen, Home Office, Garage, Workbench & more, 26536 review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    It is wonderful how much light this small light strip has. Lights up a dark corner of the kitchen without take up a lot of room.Happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE 22 Inch LED Premium Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Plug-In, Bright White 3000K, 432 Lumens, Plastic Housing, Built-In On/Off Switch, Perfect for Kitchen, Home Office, Garage, Workbench & more, 26536 review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    We installed one of these 22 inch under cabinet lights in our kitchen & liked it so much that we went back and got a 16 inch one to install as well. They place out amazing light for the counter work area. We also installed a 10 inch one at my desk to improve the lighting. They come with a paper template & were beautiful simple to install. I also got some clear command clips to keep the cord up under the cabinet so it isn't seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE 22 Inch LED Premium Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Plug-In, Bright White 3000K, 432 Lumens, Plastic Housing, Built-In On/Off Switch, Perfect for Kitchen, Home Office, Garage, Workbench & more, 26536 review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    This is exactly what I required for my dark kitchenette. My kitchenette was so dark with one ceiling light, so I had this 16" under-cabinet light place in under a shelf. It is so bright in there now! It's beautiful simple to place up. Just place the two screws in and hang the light on them, plug it in and voila! The cord was a small long, so I just wrapped it with a wire and hung it behind my shelf hanger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE 22 Inch LED Premium Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Plug-In, Bright White 3000K, 432 Lumens, Plastic Housing, Built-In On/Off Switch, Perfect for Kitchen, Home Office, Garage, Workbench & more, 26536 review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I am very happy with this under cabinet light fixture. I love the brightness of the LED lights, that they are very economical to run, and that they place out no heat! The template was a true support in installing the light and I was very happy that it was included. This was a replacement for a 16 year old florescent light fixture inside my computer cabinet, which finally "died of old age." The light this provides is brighter and whiter and I am very impressed with it, and at such a reasonable price. Very happy and highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE 22 Inch LED Premium Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Plug-In, Bright White 3000K, 432 Lumens, Plastic Housing, Built-In On/Off Switch, Perfect for Kitchen, Home Office, Garage, Workbench & more, 26536 review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I bought this light for underneath a floating bookcase over my desk. The case is approximately 2 feet above my desk, and blocked a fair amount of light when working. This light offers the excellent amount of out without overtightened the area. The install was very easy, only needing a few pilot holes in the case, along with a few screws for the light to side onto. The light plugs directly into a wall outlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE 22 Inch LED Premium Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Plug-In, Bright White 3000K, 432 Lumens, Plastic Housing, Built-In On/Off Switch, Perfect for Kitchen, Home Office, Garage, Workbench & more, 26536 review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    A lot of light, and it's a very light-weight fixture. Instead of using screws, I used industrial strength Velcro to install under cabinet.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter