Read fuzzy logic and hydrological modeling reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fuzzy logic and hydrological modeling reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistical Downscaling for Hydrological and Environmental Applications []  2020-1-31 0:57

    Detailed example and very usefull explanation for statistical downscaling. Very amazing reference for implementing statistical downscaling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accoutrements Fuzzy Nose and Glasses Classic Disguise []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This is clearly created for children. The side pieces wouldn't even reach the ears of an average adult. Mustache looks more like Hitler than Groucho, placed off-center revealing the plastic tab it's attached to. Denial of returns means this is just a bait and switch theft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accoutrements Fuzzy Nose and Glasses Classic Disguise []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Both pairs of glasses broke at the ear stem piece the first time they were worn. They are very little (child size) and did not fit well on adult faces. A total waste of money!

    0  


    Add your opinion on fuzzy logic and hydrological modeling or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accoutrements Fuzzy Nose and Glasses Classic Disguise []  2019-12-17 21:32

    The arms of the glasses are a bit short and other reviews have noted. Other than that, they work beautiful well. The nose on mine is a bit off centered. It's like it was smashed and never got the original form back. Oh well, for the price, these will still work amazing for my novelty costume!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accoutrements Fuzzy Nose and Glasses Classic Disguise []  2019-12-17 21:32

    It isn't that they were falling apart in the bag, i could have lived with that. But it looks like someone shaved the hair off the eyebrows and mustache. I wanted these for one goofy photo. So I could have taped things together if they were just poorly made. But they look terrible. Seriously, like Groucho Marx is on chemo. The small hair on the eyebrows and mustache falls off when you touch it. It's like someone tried to create a poor product.I know it's silly to obtain bent out of shape about a cheap product, but this didn't used to happen on Amazon. Time to sell your Amazon stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accoutrements Fuzzy Nose and Glasses Classic Disguise []  2019-12-17 21:32

    The product is fine but the nose is a various color than what's in this picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accoutrements Fuzzy Nose and Glasses Classic Disguise []  2019-12-17 21:32

    First of all there is nothing in the describtion that it is for the two years old and not for the adult to wear. The sides felt off immediately upon opening the package. The nose have no opening for breathing. It was a cheap, and completely waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accoutrements Fuzzy Nose and Glasses Classic Disguise []  2019-12-17 21:32

    First, this ships from SINGAPORE, so it took forever to obtain cond, these look like they are supposed to fit a toddler kiddo. I ordered them for my 7 year old and I they're TINY!Third, they were in not good shape when the arrived. Eyebrows were falling off and already off. The nose was broken off and they were in TERRIBLE nclusion, order them from somewhere else because this seller/product is a joke. I ended up just throwing these away, they will never create it to the Christmas stocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accoutrements Fuzzy Nose and Glasses Classic Disguise []  2019-12-17 21:32

    After reading reviews that said this is cheap and falls apart, I bought 3 to create it through a video. Have only opened 1 so far and there's nothing at all wrong with it. In fact, it's exactly what I expected. The only issue at this point is that when I first tried it on, it scared the devil out of my cat. But after I finished trying it on and place it back in the box, the cat came back and took it when I wasn't looking. Half hour later, she was curled up with it on one of the beds, petting it like a kitten! And she pitched a fit when I took it away. It's still in one piece, and looks exactly like it's supposed to look. Nice novelty product, IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accoutrements Fuzzy Nose and Glasses Classic Disguise []  2019-12-17 21:32

    My coworker cant grow a mustache or eyebrows for whatever reason so I felt compelled to help. This has been a tremendous support for his confidence. On a plus side, the police will never search him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accoutrements Fuzzy Nose and Glasses Classic Disguise []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Of course, one must understand that these are an overseas created novelty item.I purchased one for myself and one each for my 5 and 8 yr old grand kids, to surpriseeveryone, including my wife, on Christmas day (2016). It took the chit chat adults afew mins to even notice. Then laughter and a amazing pic. Only to be topped later by awhip cream in the face, by some when turning handles on a random whip cream face thrower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhetoric, Poetics and Logic []  2020-1-19 22:1

    If you have some previous knowledge of Aristotle, you should search listening to these lecture notes a quasi listening in to what lectures must have been like at the Lyceum. In these works, both sides of Aristotle are portrayed: the first person to systematize logic and ethics and the man Renaissance thinkers found so dry and bombastic dictating how the globe should work instead of observing and then theorizing. Personally, I'm more inclined to the positive perspective given that he carried the human mind so far from where it had been, acknowledging that in some ways he led us commended to all who are interested in the history of ideas/civilization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic, Programming and Prolog []  2020-11-26 19:28

    In this book the authors attempt to give a background into the foundations of logic programming and to develop programming expertise in the programming language Prolog. They do a amazing job, and considering the importance of logic programming in both research and industry, a perusal of this book will give the reader a amazing background to enter fields such as constraint logic programming or artificial intelligence. Chapter 1 is an introduction to what logic programming is all about, with its declarative nature emphasized right away. The syntax of predicate logic is introduced as a formalization of a collection of declarative statements of natural language. The semantics of the formulas in predicate logic is discussed in terms of a relation between its language and a particular (algebraic) structure. The meaning of terms including both constants and variables is done using a 'valuation'. Some elementay model theory is developed here also. In chapter 2, the authors take up logic programming by introducing the notion of 'definite clauses'. A 'definite program' is then a finite set of definite clauses. Logic programming is explained as writing down a collection of logic formulas, with the programmer attempting to describe an intended model via the use of definite clauses, or "facts" and "rules". The program can have a lot of models, with a program being "incorrect" if and only if the intended model is not a model of the program. The authors present clearly the role of queries in establishing the truth of the intended ey also present the existence of a model that reflects all of the info expressed in model but not any more, the popular 'Herbrand model'. Logic programs are essentially reasoning systems, and so a notion of proof is needed. This is done in chapter 3, which discusses inference rules in the guise of "SLD-resolution", which is a model-theoretic notion of proof. The soundness and completeness of SLD-resolution is proven in detail. Readers familiar with resolution from earlier courses in logic will appreciate the discussion of 'proof trees" in this chapter. Chapter 4 takes up the very controversial notion of negation in logic programming, and its connection with the 'closed globe assumption', the latter of which allows one to derive negative conclusions based on the absence of positive information. The authors discuss different approaches to the justification of negative conclusions from general programs, and they explain the role of 'program completion" in capturing the notion of negation as finite failure. Those readers who already have exposure will appreciate more the discussion in chapter 5, which deals with the 'cut' pruning tactic for traversing of SLD-trees, along with 'built-in arithmetic'. The effects of the chop operation are explained in detail, including its ability to destroy completeness of definite programs and soundness of general programs, and if negation is involved, give incorrect answers. The authors also present how the chop operation may be used to implement negation in Prolog. The discussion on built-in arithmetic in Prolog alleviates any concerns that one is departing from the declarative paradigm by its incorporation. Since only relations can be expressed in logic programs, readers need to know how to express arithmetic operations in such programs. Chapter 6 is more practical, as it discusses the connection between logic programs and relational databases. The authors present how logic can both 'explicit' and 'implicit' data, the latter corresponding to 'views' in relational database theory. The authors present in detail how logic programs can implement the operations of 'relational algebra', and how they can be used as query languages. They also present how to construct compound terms in order represent more complicated constructions, like families and their members. In chapter 7, the authors introduce tools for dealing with data objects that are variable in size or possibly infinite. These objects can be represented by 'recursive data structures' and which can include (via recursion) subclasses of the same type. Readers familiar with the programming language LISP will appreciate the discussion, since the 'list' data structure is used throughout the chapter. Chapter 8 is more esoteric, as it shows how to use logic programs as a "metalanguage" to describe logic programming, with emphasis on constructing 'interpreters', the latter being used to describe the operational semantics of a programming language. The authors present how to construct interpreters for Prolog without built-in predicates, these being called 'self-interpreters'. The discuss in detail the advantages of using self-interpreters. They discuss also however the built-in predicates in Prolog, and their advantages in metaprogramming. The use of logic programming to build expert systems is discussed in chapter 9. The knowledge base of an expert system is a collection of definite or general clauses, but this base is usually incomplete in a logic program. This knowledge is added while using the program. The authors present how to construct an inference tool for the expert system based on the notion of a self-interpreter. The connection of logic with computational linguistics and formal language theory is the subject of chapter 10. Parsers for context-free and context-dependent languages are constructed. Prolog programs are interpreted as 'definite clause grammars' in this chapter also. Chapter 11 addresses algorithms for searching state spaces, with the popular "water-jug" and "blocks world" issues are discussed as examples. The remaining chapters of the book discusses alternative approaches to logic programming, such as using parallelism to solve subgoals simultaneously and its connection with "concurrent logic programming". Also discussed is how to associate functions with functors, in order to incorporate a notion of equality into logic programming. The most necessary discussion is chapter 14, which treats constraint logic programming. This zone has become extremely necessary in business and industry and several multi-million dollar companies have appeared in the latest decade that specialize in constraint logic programming packages. The authors describe in detail how to give declarative meaning to constraint logic programming languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFT house and waste clearance services [house and waste clearance services]  2021-2-25 16:10

    What a amazing company - did what they said they'd do and did it really well, Quick, thorough and a amazing group of lads to boot. I'm definitely saving this number. Would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic []  2019-12-20 18:28

    :]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control []  2020-1-19 22:17

    This book has been life changing in our home. We did not realize until after adoption that we were facing attachment disorder issues. Once I realized how poor things were getting and how wrong the direction we were headed was, I looked for answers and found them in this book. The understanding I have for her behaviors and my own have changed our home. There is more love, very small yelling and much less stress. I have also been able to apply this to all aspects of my life. Work and otherwise. It gives you a better understanding of people and how their behavior enacts your own fears and as a effect your own behaviors. I am much more peaceful and for that I will be forever grateful. I have told everyone I know about this book. My husband and I will be traveling to a seminar in November as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I've never felt compelled to write a review before, but for this book I felt it was necessary to do so. I adopted an older kid 8 years ago. I had a biological older kid at the time, and actually gave birth to another after the adoption. I would never call myself the excellent parent in any way, but I always tried to do what I thought worked and would be beneficial for each of my kids. I could never quite reach my middle son. This latest year has been particularly difficult, leaving me feeling completely inadequate as a parent and looking for alternatives such as possible medication or hospitalization of my son.Heather T Forbes has given me amazing hope. She states there are only two emotions love and fear. All negative behavior stems from the fear of the traumatized child. . Ms. Forbes gives each behavior (hoarding, hostility, defiance, etc) its own chapter, along with the traditional therapy, and the fresh treatment, examples of how the fresh treatment would play out, along with a summary of the cause of each behavior and how it should be handled. The Parent chapter may be challenging for some, as it states the kid triggers a deep seated fear within the parents. The end of the book includes stories from parents who have written to the author.While reading this book, I felt validated as a parent and as a person. I also found a solution that helps diffuse tough situations instead of adding to the problem, and I found hope for my family. I believe this should be a pre-requisite for any parent thinking about adoption. Traumatized kids do need to be parented in a slightly various way. I want I had this info 8 years ago, it would have saved much heartache for my entire family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic []  2019-12-20 18:28

    Very good, although necessarily condensed, introduction to the practices and concerns of logicians.But the kindle ver of this work is riddled with typographic errors that would never be accepted for print publication. If the publisher is going to take cash for this work the least we can expect is a couple of decent proof-readings. Particularly in a book devoted to symbolic logic a misplaced comma or full stop can be disastrous. The electronic ver of this work has clearly been automatically generated from a scan of the print ver and with minimal checking of the result. If publishers are not going to invest in quality source files that can generate print and digital published versions with the same accuracy they owe both their readers and their authors at least decent proofing of the final release of the generated digital edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic []  2019-12-20 18:28

    Logic, therefore, as the science thought, or the science of the process of pure reason, should be capable of being constructed a priori."-Arthur Schopenhauer, The Art of Controversy("a priori" is defined as deduced from self-evident premises)I am going to explain to you exactly why this book 'Logic: an introduction to elementary logic' by Wilfred Hodges is an obvious example of the deliberate suppression and subversion of the science of Logic. Before I can do that however, I must offer you this definition. It happens to be one of the most clear, concise and useful a priori definitions of logic that I have found."Fallacious reasoning is just the opposite of what can be called cogent reasoning. We reason cogently when we reason (1) validly; (2) from premises well supported by evidence; and (3) using all relevant evidence we know of. The purpose of avoiding fallacious reasoning is, of course, to increase our chances of reasoning cogently."-Howard Kahane, Logic and Contemporary Rhetoric, 1976, second editionHere's the issue with Hodges' book; he never explains two out of three of these a priori essential elements of logic to his reader. That's right; no explaination that premises must be supported by evidence, or that a logical argument must include all of the known relevant evidence (or the logical fallacy of suppressed evidence).Why do you suppose that is?Here's what he does explain:(1) Logical arguments start from real premises.(2) Logical arguments start from premises and come to conclusions which are free of obvious 's the problem; the human mind already does that instinctively, and Hodges knows it. I don't know of a single person who would believe an argument that comes from premises which they know are false, or which includes obvious contradiction. Where we usually fail is in our tendency to let ourselves to be manipulated through authority and emotion, and our tendency to trust those who have manipulated us. In short, when we are presented with an argument by authority figures that seems plausible, we don't tend to insist upon solid verifiable supporting evidence, or test to seek out the best arguments and evidence which opposes it.Historically speaking, the horrible loss of life, liberty, and resources that have been created possible through this inherent flaw in our psychological makeup can't be overstated. And Hodges has written a book about logic that leaves his readers just as ignorant and easily manipulated as they ever 's a bit of info about the importance of supporting evidence and the suppression of relevant evidence that may be helpful.(A) "Aristotle devides all conclusions into logical and dialectical, in the manner described, and then into eristical. (3) Eristic is the way by which the form of the conclusion is correct, but the premises, the material from which it is drawn, are not true, but only appear to be true. Finally (4) sophistic is the way in which the form of the conclusion is false, although it seems correct. These three latest properly belong to the art of Controversial Dialectic, as they have no objective truth in view, but only the appearance of it, and pay no regard to truth itself; that is to say, they aim at victory."-Arthur Schopenhauer, The Art of Controversy(B) "All instruction given or received by method of argument proceeds from pre-existent knowledge."-Aristotle, Posterior ytics(C) "We ought in fairness to war our case with no support beyond the bare facts: nothing, therefore, should matter except the proof of those facts."-Aristotle, Rhetoric(D) "The truth or falsity of a statement depends on facts, not on any power on the part of the statement itself of admitting contrary qualities". - Aristotle, Categories(E) "Similarly with any other art or science. Consequently, if the attributes of the thing are apprehended, our business will then be to exhibit readily the demonstration. For if none of the real attributes of things had been omitted in the historical survey, we should be able to explore the proof and demonstrate everything which admitted of proof, and to create that clear , whose nature does not admit of proof". - Aristotle, Prior ytics(F) "We suppose ourselves to posses unqualified scientific knowledge of a thing, as opposed to knowing it in the accidental method in which the sophist knows, when we think that we know the cause on which the fact depends, as the cause of that fact and of no other, and further, that the fact could not be other than it is". - Aristotle, Posterior ytics(G) "The province of Logic must be restricted to that portion of our knowledge which consists of inferences from truths previously known; whether those antecedent data be general propositions, or particular observations and perceptions. Logic is not the science of Belief, but the science of Proof, or Evidence. In so far as belief professes to be founded on proof, the office of Logic is to supply a try for ascertaining whether or not the belief is well grounded."- John Stuart Mill, A System of Logic(H) "The statements that create up an argument are divided into one or more premises and one and only one conclusion. The premises are the statements that set forth the evidence, and the conclusion is the statement that is claimed to follow from the evidence."-Patrick Hurley, A Concise Introduction to Logic (1985)(I) "An argument expresses an inference in a unique way, in terms of one or more premises that show evidence and a conclusion that is claimed to follow from that evidence. Because the antecedent of a conditional statement is not asserted to be true, it presents no evidence; and because it presents no evidence, a conditional statement is not an argument, even though it may express an inference."-Patrick Hurley, A Concise Introduction to Logic (1985)(J) "The fallacy of suppressed evidence is committed when an arguer ignores evidence that would tend to undermine the premises of an otherwise amazing argument, causing it to be unsound or uncogent. Suppressed evidence is a fallacy of presumption and is closely similar to begging the question. As such, it's occurrence does not affect the relationship between premises and conclusion but rather the alleged truth of premises. The fallacy consists in passing off what are at best half-truths as if they were whole truths, thus making what is actually a defective argument appear to be good. The fallacy is especially common among arguers who have a vested interest in the situation to which the argument pertains."-Patrick Hurley, A Concise Introduction to Logic (1985)(K) "Fallacious Even If ValidSo far, we have considered arguments that are fallacious precisely because they are invalid. But arguments may be fallacious for reasons other invalidity --even valid arguments may be fallacious. Thus we have the fallacy category 'fallacious even if valid.1. Suppressed EvidenceWhen arguing, it is human nature to show every reason you can think of that is favorable to your own position, while omitting those that are unfavorable. Nevertheless, anyone who argues in this very human method argues fallaciously. Let's call this the fallacy of 'suppressed evidence...Questionable PremiseThe fallacy of the 'questionable premise' is simply the fallacy of accepting premises in an argument that are both questionable and inadequately supported."-Howard Kahane, Logic and Contemporary Rhetoric, 1976" ' How is the dictionary getting on?' Said Whinston, raising his voice to overcome the noise.'Slowly,' said Syme. "I'm on the abjectives. It's fascinating.'He had brightened up immediately at the mention of Newspeak ...'The Eleventh Edition is the definitive edition,' he said. ' We're getting the language into its final shape -- the shape it's going to have when nobody speaks anything else. When we've finished with it, people like you will have to learn it all over again. You think, I dare say, that our chief job is inventing fresh words. But not a bit of it! We're destroying words -- scores of them, hundreds of them, every day. We're cutting the language down to the bone. The Eleventh Edition won't include a singe word that will become obsolete before the year 2050 ...'It's a attractive thing, the destruction of words' ...'Don't you see that the whole aim of Newspeak is to narrow the range of thought? In the end we shall create thoughtcrime literally impossible, because there will be no words in which to express it.' "- George Orwell, 1984"From the proletarians nothing is to be feared. Left to themselves, they will continue from generation to generation and from century to century, working, breeding, and dying, not only without any impulse to rebel, but without the power of grasping that the globe could be other than it is. They could only be risky if the advance of industrial technique created it important to educate them more highly; but, since military and commercial rivalry are no longer important, the level of famous education is actually declining. What opinions the masses hold, or do not hold, is looked upon as a matter of indifference. They can be granted intellectual liberty because they have no intellect."-George Orwell, 1984

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic []  2019-12-20 18:28

    Hodges, please obtain a second edition of this unbelievable book back into print!!This is probably the best intro there is to modern logic for people without prior training in science and math. The examples are all taken form linguistics and philosophy. Ironically, the author is also a high power mathematician, but he does not allow that show. This is the book Quine should have written instead of his Elementary Logic. Also clearer and less threatening to sanity than Spencer Brown's Laws of Form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic []  2019-12-20 18:28

    A solid presentation of elementary logic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic []  2019-12-20 18:28

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic []  2019-12-20 18:28

    Terrific introduction to the subject, a small dated but valuable for anyone who sees a need for clear critical thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic []  2019-12-20 18:28

    ... A must have, as a very amazing introduction to predicate logic & first-order so, Hodges does a perfect job on Tableaux...As a complement : "Elementary logic" by Quine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control []  2020-1-19 22:17

    This book hasn't worked any "magic", but it did support me understand some of my sons behavior. For kids with a traumatic background, I believe this way is useful. I would suggest parents of adopted or foster kids read the book. However, the book needs more examples of true life. The three examples given in the chapter for aggression have the kid calming down or at least not being physically aggressive when you sit and wait out their behavior calmly. There is no discussion about what to do when the kid is attacking you physically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I am the mother of five biological sons and 4 adopted kids who are all grown except my youngest who is 14. I fostered for 12 years. This book should be a text for all prospective adoptive parents and all social workers. Kids with early trauma (during the first three years of life), no matter the reason,suffer from a constellation of developmental and behavioral challenges. They may look normal, they may have normal intelligence on testing, but as they mature, the gaps in their thinking emerge. Attachment is a large factor in development of the brain and emotions. Any kind of abuse or neglect, separations, trauma due to tragedy, illnesses, alcoholism and use by parents, mental illness of parents - all of these interrupt development in invisible ways. However, behavior will tell the ildren who suffer these early insults often exhibit related behaviors and learning patterns. They seem to fail to take correction, instruction, or learn from repeated natural consequences. They live in "survival mode" which is so skillfully described in this book. Kids who are coping, who are programmed to survive from such an early age can fail to transition to trusting relationships even after the "danger" has is book will present parents, step parents, or grandparents how to bring the kids in their care into a relaxed and safe state of being. This will in turn bring peace and harmony in your household and in your heart. It's not a quick process and may take a lot of years of applying the principles outlined so well in this series of books by Heather Forbes. But the results are well worth the effort. Take advantage of what this author has learned. Don't hold trying to apply normal parenting skills to kids who are unable to answer to them. Take it from one who tried everything and finally found this approach does not fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control []  2020-1-19 22:17

    5 stars, because it immediately changed the paradigms on logic and consequences in our parenting. Lots more peace and joy in the family that our adopted son deserves. Prior to reading the book I was sure I required to fix myself because I had begun to message I was reacting in fear. Excellent that I was recommended this book because I found out that our son has his own fears, too! My hubby is reading this now so he will understand my fresh attitude!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control []  2020-1-19 22:17

    Thank you so much to Heather and squad for writing this book. For so long I thought I was the only adoptive mother with such frustration with my child.I was raised with Love and Logic - natural consequences which worked GREAT for me. Imagine my frustration when my lovely fresh daughter (adopted at age 10) had her behaviors obtain worse and worse for almost two years. Finally a therapist recommended this book and it has changed my life. We also went to the the parenting one-day happening offered by Heather with free admission if you own the book. We have since attended a lot of online programs as well.I was skeptical of MANY things at first, especially the idea that the kid is triggering my own trauma, since I had a satisfied childhood. Honestly the largest thing that overcame my skepticism was meeting Heather in person and seeing her loving heart for parents and kids in these cirtances. Now I see that the specifics are not as necessary as the overall theme and that the notice is simple: love heals where fear has hurt. And life lessons can not be learned when a kid is in that put of fight-or-flight fear. It is awesome how the brain chemistry of all of this works and how the approach over time can truly build fresh neuro-pathways. I think that focusing not on "how can I change my child's behavior" but on "how can I improve my relationship with my child" has truly brought me peace, and over the past year has changed my family life dramatically. I also realized that my daughter WAS reacting to and triggering my stuff. Even thought it wasn't childhood trauma, she was challenging my status quo of what you "just don't do" and causing me to fear for her future and my family stability. Looking inward in a loving manner at yourself as well as at your kid is necessary to this fresh every sentence in this book going to match your cirtances? Of course not. But the kernels of truth within have the opportunity to truly create a difference in the lives of those affected by kids with severe behaviors and post-traumatic issues.I love this book so much I am now purchasing the electronic addition for my fresh Kindle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I had been struggling for years with my daughter's behaviors. In my line of profession as an educator I not only have worked with extremely behaviorally challenged children, but have also had the opportunity to work with families in their homes and empower parents, equipping them with skills to successfully help their child's development and success, however I was finding that I could support "fix" everybody else's child, but my own. Someone once said to me it was because I was more emotionally attached to my own in a method I wasn't to the others. I began to pray harder and my prayers went from "show me God how to support her be successful" to "help me Lord become the parent she needs me to be. Support me see her through Your eyes. Present me how I need to change me, in order to be who she needs me to be, for her." Within a week of constant praying this prayer, one day after praying this prayer I began another internet search, my Google find was nothing various than before, but this time this book "fell into my lap". I read an excerpt from it and it immediately clicked. Being an educator and very knowledgeable of early childhood and brain development,everything went hand in hand with what I already knew...so I bought the book because usually had to read more! It was then that I discovered how I had to deal with my own fears and heal myself in order to meet my daughter's needs and start the processes of healing her from her fears. This book truly was a God send and I recommend it to everyone I can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I decided to re-read this now that I have a foster kid and am really confused about what to rate it. The first several chapters are garbage while the 4-5 chapters focused on specific misbehaviors are useful. The key theory of this book is that traumatized kids misbehave because they are stressed and afraid so parents need to address the underlying issues. This has been real in my experience but I'm not sure how useful the specific tip is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control []  2020-1-19 22:17

    This is a really amazing book for parents of adopted, foster, or other traumatized children. It gives a scenario, then the traditional approach, then a fresh approach. Oh how I relate to the traditional approach! Without knowing it, that is what I thought & what I've heard so a lot of times from peers & parents! This book gave me more empathy, and a fresh method to view behaviors with the kiddos I'm helping. I also got this book on Audible. I had to hold pausing the audio because I was blown away. They were describing some of my situations! It took me some time to digest (although it is not in complicated language, it gives deep insight). I will be re-reading/listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control []  2020-1-19 22:17

    Rarely is there a book that has such a huge impact that it marks time. There is the extreme frustration and severe pain before reading this book, then there was the beginning of healing that began 4 years ago once I read this book.I dont remember that the book was completely applicable and useful. I do remember passages that shifted my thinking and helped me see the need for me to practice unconditional love and acceptance of the situation.Would I have found this understanding eventually without reading this book? I honesty dont know. I do know that reading this book helped me to shift my thinking, led me to begin supporting my daughter, which led her to accept lots of professional help. She is now on her method toward recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuzzy Attack [App]  2020-7-26 13:29

    The android game is fun and the creatures and fuzzy characters are beautiful cute 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuzzy Attack [App]  2020-7-26 13:29

    Fun and addicting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuzzy Attack [App]  2020-7-26 13:29

    Cute,fun and entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl Logic: The Genius and the Absurdity [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    This book is everything I had hoped for and more! Iliza did a really amazing job balancing humor and what she was trying to say. I have been a fan of hers for a while and was a bit hesitant on buying this because I wasn't sure how she would be able to create me laugh the same method her stand up comedy does. I was not disappointed at any point. For this being her first book, I am impressed. You can tell a lot of thought went into the book. It is not just joke after joke after joke it's Iliza being herself in a very true method talking about things with tips of humor as she went along. I hope she writes another book because this was genius. It is not just aimed at women it is something men can also read and obtain a laugh out of it. Amazing job Iliza!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl Logic: The Genius and the Absurdity [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    I can't say enough about how amazingly hilarious and unapologetically honest and clever @Ilizas is; and this book is her. Totally recommend it, not only for "girls" because the book is called "Girl Logic", but for anyone really! ..and if you haven't seen her work, watch her Netflix specials or catch her stand-up comedy live somewhere (it's da best!) since she's always performing around the country. ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl Logic: The Genius and the Absurdity [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    ...by Iliza’s wholly authenticity. She is an inspiration not to fight, to protest, or be a pacifist, but to follow the real self, unapologetically. I’m not the sort to write reviews, or follow a celebrity even, just wish to uplift a person, a woman, a comedian I really wish to see do well in life. Hopefully this book does the same for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control: Volume 1 []  2020-1-21 20:46

    This is a really amazing book for parents of adopted, foster, or other traumatized children. It gives a scenario, then the traditional approach, then a fresh approach. Oh how I relate to the traditional approach! Without knowing it, that is what I thought & what I've heard so a lot of times from peers & parents! This book gave me more empathy, and a fresh method to view behaviors with the kiddos I'm helping. I also got this book on Audible. I had to hold pausing the audio because I was blown away. They were describing some of my situations! It took me some time to digest (although it is not in complicated language, it gives deep insight). I will be re-reading/listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control: Volume 1 []  2020-1-21 20:46

    Rarely is there a book that has such a huge impact that it marks time. There is the extreme frustration and severe pain before reading this book, then there was the beginning of healing that began 4 years ago once I read this book.I dont remember that the book was completely applicable and useful. I do remember passages that shifted my thinking and helped me see the need for me to practice unconditional love and acceptance of the situation.Would I have found this understanding eventually without reading this book? I honesty dont know. I do know that reading this book helped me to shift my thinking, led me to begin supporting my daughter, which led her to accept lots of professional help. She is now on her method toward recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chance, Love and Logic (1923): Philosophical Essays []  2020-5-4 18:15

    Most of the Peirce's writings here are found in other famous editions of his works, but the intro and conclusion are exceptionally necessary for anyone trying to understand Peirce, a major philosophical and scientific thinker who has helped to shape our age. This edition is a relatively old one, published in 1949 and only available as a used book, which I bought from Amazon. Morris Cohen's 30 page Preface and Introduction, however, is as amazing as any written before or since, containing a technical but clear intro to Peirce's logic, philosophy, and science. As a bonus, at the end of the book is a reprint of John Dewey's argument for the superiority of the pragmaticism of Peirce over the pragmatism William irce's contribution to logic is his "abduction," which describes what traditional deduction and induction do not, namely how a hypothesis is made in the first place. Eventually this will lead to what physicists like Ilya Prigogine describe as the method order develops spontaneously out of chaos in far from equilibrium thermodynamic states. None of this is on the horizon yet when Cohen is writing, but Cohen's meticulous descriptions of Peirce's chance, logic, and evolutionary love surely support to set the stage for the "order for free" of not only Prigogine but biologists like Stuart Kauffman and Terrence only "criticism" of Cohen's selection of Peirce's essays, especially given the prominence of love in his title, is that he could have included another essay or two in which Peirce elaborates his ideas of evolutionary love ("agapism"), not as a cause but a description of the evolutionary process itself. Peirce scholars have generally ignored this subject. For anyone interested, I will be glad to send a copy of my paper for the Pacific Division of the American Association for the Advancement of Science in June, 2014. My address is or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Logic, White Methods: Racism and Methodology []  2020-7-6 18:30

    Strong reading for researchers willing to take a challenging and against-the-norm research approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    An special intelligent puzzle android game which designed to enhance your memory skills and will create your mind sharp. Create your free time more productive, fun and interesting with various puzzles and various levels of complexities with addictive brain games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Brain android game surely out your brain and increase your memory power with IQ puzzles, Tricky & Logic puzzles, Concentration and Multitasking. Also improve you decision skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    It is the best IQlevel android games specially who like to take risk in day to day as it gives you the braint logic and trick to use and learn something fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    It's special android game application that i have never seen. Such type of app makes sharp our mind. It's the best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Amazing application all types of android games including one app. Brain very well exercise. I enjoyed to played all various types of android games and it's level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    This aap is soo amazing and better than others app . most of the people are using thia aap .much interesting .soo please download it fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Nice and fresh concept android game and excellent UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Very very useful for brain ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Brain android games is best app for sharpening the mind, really it's very useful, I usually play this android game which makes my mind new after playing. Recommendation for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    It is amazing app for playing games. It is future reach game. This android game play create brain intelligent. It is simple to use every person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    I am strangely addicted to this game. Even though I am punishing for my test. I think there is enough for me to improve, which is what keeps me engaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Amazing application for very unbelievable brain android game and simple to play android games and boost memory power with free brain android game so much best puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    It is the best gaming app. I play this android game and very simple and quick working android game unbelievable game. Really friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Brain android games is the best gaming app in play shop best logic and tricky questions available quick and fast response i recommend that you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    This is one of the best brain android games I like this application. I recommend to all test this app .best brain application....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    This quiz best for mind freshness. In this quiz it ask very amazing question. This brain android games is logicial. Interesting quiz application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Very useful game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Brain android game is one of the best and awesome app iam really use this application this application is mind blowing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Probability and Inductive Logic []  2020-9-24 18:53

    (FOUR AND A HALF STARS)This is more an intro to the PHILOSOPHY of probability and inductive logic than an intro to the MATHEMATICS of probability of inductive logic, although some of the primary mathematical ideas are covered (which is useful if you're gonna discuss the philosophy). Do not obtain this book if you're just looking for a typical mathematical intro to statistics. But DO obtain this book if you wish to know about the foundations of Bayesianism or are interested in the Frequentists vs. Bayesian debate. It is the best intro out there on the Frequentists/Bayesians issue, and it is extremely helpful for someone who is trying to obtain a handle on Bayesian reasoning. Also, those who are more into the mathematical aspects of probability could search this book useful in giving them a wider perspective on the subject. On the whole, it's clearly written and fun to read, although it is not an "easy" book. A primary knowledge of probability theory and some initial grasp of induction are amazing to have before reading this. But overall, it's highly recommended for those who wish to know about the conceptual underpinnings of probability/induction in general, and Bayesian and Frequentism specifically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Probability and Inductive Logic []  2020-9-24 18:53

    I would HIGHLY recommend this book for anyone (including business men) who must create decisions with incomplete info and under uncertainty. Instead of focusing on the mechanics of statistics, it focuses on how to think about dangerous propositions.I bought this book while working on a particular issue in machine learning, at a point where I had started realizing that I was losing clarity on my definition of probability. I was using the mechanics, but didn't clearly understand why the use was valid. This seemed an odd and embarrassing cirtance at the time, how could I not understand what "probability" means? As it turns out this confusion is one shared broadly in history of science, and in current applications of statistical Hacking's writing is clear and entertaining, clearly aimed at engaging the reading audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language, Truth and Logic (Penguin Modern Classics) []  2020-11-25 21:6

    This a unbelievable book, personally I had to read it Around 3 times to kind of comprehend it. It is a lot to take in, but eye opening and a most efficient method to place into words the thoughts that were always bugging me about the function of language it’s limitations and our idea of true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Pro X: Audio and Music Production []  2020-12-8 18:39

    Basically everything you need to know about Logic Pro X is included in this book. It gave me a lot of hints and tricks that helped with my efficiency while using this DAW. If you are looking to completely understand Logic Pro, then but this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Pro X: Audio and Music Production []  2020-12-8 18:39

    I hope to obtain the best out of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robot Modeling and Control []  2020-7-27 18:36

    I used this book in my latest semester for Robot Synthesis and ysis class in Mechatronics thing you might search interesting when unboxing is that the book is very thin comparing to any other engineering books. Yes, it is very thin, but it is also very informative. Whether you are buying this book for your class or to learn about Robot control, this is a amazing buy; it will teach you the primary how to modeling the robot's link&joints movement as well as utilizing MATLAB to manage this modeling.A lot of people might underestimate this book because it was published in 2005, but you might wish to think of it again because all the modern robot was built on the same practical modeling and control theory. So, this book is teaching you how to walk first before you are ready to run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robot Modeling and Control []  2020-7-27 18:36

    This book was worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond The Prototype: A roadmap for navigating the fuzzy area between ideas and outcomes. []  2019-12-18 20:26

    What Douglass does exceptionally well is provide concrete "what's next?" steps to realize the potential value which comes from a design sprint. Until you create it real, it is only potential value - and Douglass provides actionable guidance on how to close that gap. Peppered with practical insights and examples from sessions Douglass has run, squads he's worked with, the book and the process are very approachable. A must read for any squad attempting to realize the potential of design sprinting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond The Prototype: A roadmap for navigating the fuzzy area between ideas and outcomes. []  2019-12-18 20:26

    I like the usability of this book. It's simple to read and scannable. There are really pleasing and useful graphics. It's well designed. It's also a practical step-by-step tutorial to what to do after a design sprint - a amazing connector after validating an idea. I like the method this this book extends the conversation with useful hints squads can use immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carykon 100 Pieces Fuzzy Chenille Stems Pipe Cleaners for Arts and Crafts (Black) []  2020-11-25 23:1

    Used to for the nose piece for face masks. Worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carykon 100 Pieces Fuzzy Chenille Stems Pipe Cleaners for Arts and Crafts (Black) []  2020-11-25 23:1

    excellent for my sunflower wreath!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carykon 100 Pieces Fuzzy Chenille Stems Pipe Cleaners for Arts and Crafts (Black) []  2020-11-25 23:1

    Not thick enough. Fuzz sheds Easily bends and can't obtain it very straight again.I used these for the nose piece in some face masks and they weren't durable enough to create it through the washing machine and still look & work well. Other pipe cleaners I had worked significantly better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control: Volume 1 []  2020-1-21 20:46

    I had been struggling for years with my daughter's behaviors. In my line of profession as an educator I not only have worked with extremely behaviorally challenged children, but have also had the opportunity to work with families in their homes and empower parents, equipping them with skills to successfully help their child's development and success, however I was finding that I could support "fix" everybody else's child, but my own. Someone once said to me it was because I was more emotionally attached to my own in a method I wasn't to the others. I began to pray harder and my prayers went from "show me God how to support her be successful" to "help me Lord become the parent she needs me to be. Support me see her through Your eyes. Present me how I need to change me, in order to be who she needs me to be, for her." Within a week of constant praying this prayer, one day after praying this prayer I began another internet search, my Google find was nothing various than before, but this time this book "fell into my lap". I read an excerpt from it and it immediately clicked. Being an educator and very knowledgeable of early childhood and brain development,everything went hand in hand with what I already knew...so I bought the book because usually had to read more! It was then that I discovered how I had to deal with my own fears and heal myself in order to meet my daughter's needs and start the processes of healing her from her fears. This book truly was a God send and I recommend it to everyone I can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Consequences, Logic and Control: Volume 1 []  2020-1-21 20:46

    Thank you so much to Heather and squad for writing this book. For so long I thought I was the only adoptive mother with such frustration with my child.I was raised with Love and Logic - natural consequences which worked GREAT for me. Imagine my frustration when my lovely fresh daughter (adopted at age 10) had her behaviors obtain worse and worse for almost two years. Finally a therapist recommended this book and it has changed my life. We also went to the the parenting one-day happening offered by Heather with free admission if you own the book. We have since attended a lot of online programs as well.I was skeptical of MANY things at first, especially the idea that the kid is triggering my own trauma, since I had a satisfied childhood. Honestly the largest thing that overcame my skepticism was meeting Heather in person and seeing her loving heart for parents and kids in these cirtances. Now I see that the specifics are not as necessary as the overall theme and that the notice is simple: love heals where fear has hurt. And life lessons can not be learned when a kid is in that put of fight-or-flight fear. It is awesome how the brain chemistry of all of this works and how the approach over time can truly build fresh neuro-pathways. I think that focusing not on "how can I change my child's behavior" but on "how can I improve my relationship with my child" has truly brought me peace, and over the past year has changed my family life dramatically. I also realized that my daughter WAS reacting to and triggering my stuff. Even thought it wasn't childhood trauma, she was challenging my status quo of what you "just don't do" and causing me to fear for her future and my family stability. Looking inward in a loving manner at yourself as well as at your kid is necessary to this fresh every sentence in this book going to match your cirtances? Of course not. But the kernels of truth within have the opportunity to truly create a difference in the lives of those affected by kids with severe behaviors and post-traumatic issues.I love this book so much I am now purchasing the electronic addition for my fresh Kindle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Probability and Inductive Logic []  2020-9-24 18:53

    An Introduction to Probability and Inductive Logic is a very amazing book. The explanations are clear, the examples are lively and the book does a amazing job of surveying the major points of this very necessary topic.I want that other reviewers had stated more clearly that the intended audience is undergraduates. While the book is worth reading for all the reasons given above, as well as others mentioned by other reviewers, those of us with some prior knowledge of mathematical probability theory and its philosophic interpretation will search most of the book includes already well understood material. For example, while I found the responses to Hume's objections to inductive knowledge very interesting, I did not need a review of the normal distribution, confidence intervals or the Law of Huge Numbers. If I were to teach these topics to bright undergraduates who were not science majors, however, I might use this short, a unbelievable book if you hold in mind the intended reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Probability and Inductive Logic []  2020-9-24 18:53

    Hold in mind this is a very introductory text that will have to be supplimented, but it serves it's purpose well for it's role for a fast reintroduction to the core concepts or first time encounter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Probability and Inductive Logic []  2020-9-24 18:53

    I bought this is a textbook for my kid. He passed the course so there's that anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language, Truth and Logic (Penguin Modern Classics) []  2020-11-25 21:6

    Language, Truth and Logic is an audacious book, written when Ayer was 26. It is not the sort of book that would be written by a philosopher at 56 or even 36. But at 26 you can still convince yourself that your position is right even as all of the amazing philosophers of history are wrong (or at least mislead and mistaken). This is the theme and tone of Ayer's audacious book. The appeal of the book to undergraduates is great. I use it at the very beginning of a course I teach in the history ytic Movement in philosophy, and it is a amazing beginning for that study. I would recommend it to anyone with even a casual interest in Twentieth Century Philosophy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language, Truth and Logic (Penguin Modern Classics) []  2020-11-25 21:6

    Should be needed reading in all colleges. Teaches the fallacy of making portentous-sounding statements that delight the ideologue but mean absolutely nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language, Truth and Logic (Penguin Modern Classics) []  2020-11-25 21:6

    So you wish to know how intelligent AJ Ayer is. He once created globe boxing winner Mike Tyson back down by telling him that he, AJ Ayer, was the globe winner philosopher. You have to be intelligent and love language to wish this book. It seems hard at first but it's liberating. Once you understand it you you will have ways of seeing and understanding things that are beyond most people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Pro X: Audio and Music Production []  2020-12-8 18:39

    Amazing book! Simple to read and a amazing refresher. Seller provided product in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Pro X: Audio and Music Production []  2020-12-8 18:39

    I need a refund, wrong item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    One of the best application. I loved this ain android games quiz's are available in this application. Earn lots of cash through this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    It's special android game application that i have never seen. Such type of app makes sharp our mind. It's the best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    This quiz best for mind freshness. In this quiz it ask very amazing question. This brain android games is logicial. Interesting quiz app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    glad to see some out of the box games. and we really enjoyed it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Brain android games was so awesome app and there future was so amazing amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Wow intresting brain android games in this application I like this application very much. I recommended all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    It is the best app for Android device mobile I have always like this app 💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Recently found this app and it's really useful. Create your free time more productive, fun and interesting with various puzzles and various levels of complexities with addictive brain games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    An special intelligent puzzle android game which designed to enhance your memory skills and will create your mind sharp. Create your free time more productive, fun a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    free time more productive, fun and interesting with various puzzles and various levels of complexities with addictive brain games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Nice android game it will increase our IQ too. Qe can improve our logics which is very useful in this generation to write programs. Very useful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    One the best brain gams and play fast puzzle android game and Full have fun android game and free Brain teasers, logic puzzles and mind games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    Its awesome app includes all types of android games I play this android game and have fun a lot especially brain android game test it guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    One of the best app in play shop for playing Brain games. It's amazing. Highly recommended to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Games : Logic, Tricky and IQ Puzzles [App]  2020-7-31 13:25

    I love this quiz android games because of this quiz android game my iq was growing very quick very nice and interesting types of questions are in this brain android games

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386