fx-trading-pro-system-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit fx-trading-pro-system-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Automated Trading System RoFx. Best Trading Robot. review [App]  2019-2-24 21:11

    Forex Once Again Amazing Work. TY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX-trading review [App]  2019-1-21 21:12

    not working at all. it seems that this application is gathering info. ATTENTION. THIS APP MIGHT A PHISER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    If you wish to learn more info about Cryptocurrency, this is a amazing resource for you. This book is excellent instruction for those people who deal with cryptocurrencies in their life. This book will introduce you to the primary of investing in cryptocurrency, and teach you about it's fundamentals. The writing is easily understand that's why simple to comprehend. The author has done an wonderful amazing work in compiling and writing this book. I was actually impressed by how much useful info squeezed in such a short book. All info is very clean, actual and helpful. I liked this book and would like to recommend it to everyone who wish to learn more info on this topic. It is worth reading.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fx-trading-pro-system-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fx-trading-pro-system-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See FOREX System - New Trading Pro System. Forex & Options Leads! on youtube.

     related image

    See New Trading Pro System. Epc With Stock, Forex & Options Leads! [HD].m2t on youtube.

     related image

    See Forex Trading Pro System 123 Pips Overnight! on youtube.

     related image

    See Forex Trading Pro System! Amazing Bonuses And Free Sign Up Forex Trading Gifts... on youtube.

     related image

    See Forex Trading Pro System Honest Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Forex Trading Pro System - Example Trades! on youtube.

     related image

    See Professional Forex Trading Course Lesson 1 By Adam Khoo on youtube.

     related image

    See Forex Pro Stategy : High Profitable Forex Trading System | Trading with The Trend on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    The book is a excellent manual for comprehend Cryptocurrency and besides will be given the most refreshed and solid scene on your mining, contributing and trading. This book is extremely useful for me. Despite everything I didn't complete the process of understanding it. In any case, with the couple of sections, I understood that this book is very valuable. In reality amazing read. Love it.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    The blockchain is associated with cryptocurrency, the estimated network, important for performing transactions using bitcoins. Book was fool of examples and stats that demonstrate where fiat currencies and banking in general fail and where Bitcoin will succeed. The numbers, stats and examples presented in the book are an eyeopener.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Thought it was a science but trading cryptocurrency is not so much various from other trading spheres. Thanks to the author for the explanations and tactics that are both easy to understand and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Trading is the fresh trend now. People invested much in this scheme since they see that there is a amazing potential when you know how to trade in the black market. The pattern of crytocurrency if this is treated well it can lead to highly profitable trades. The book also provided a picture that also explains the pattern there also the entry points which we expected the decrease in price or the downward breakout. I also tried in creating the pattern and now I understand more how it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    This is an incredibly well-rounded book in the info it provides. Not only does it explain the meaning of terms and go into depth about hints and tactics but it also spends time discussing some of the histories behind cryptocurrency. I appreciate how the author not only outlined the benefits of investing in the cryptocurrency market, but also spent significant time and zone providing info on the things to be careful of and warnings when getting started. Overall a amazing book and worth every penny of the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Throughout this book which is known as cryptocurrency the author has presented the charting patterns which are most relevant to the newbie for understanding the process of crptocurrency. This book consisted on enough info which can support you in recognizing each of the common chart patterns easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Magnificent! Amazing presentation for the individuals who have caught wind of Bitcoins and a decent rundown of references for getting on with it. This book includes all around clarified and all around nitty gritty data about cryptographic cash that are exceptionally useful for any individual who needs to take in more about it. On the off possibility that you are searching for some enhancement, give this book a read, as it is exceptionally intensive and straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    A very informative book. Eight candlestick patterns explained in depth and simple. Very well place together, now it’s time to train my eye to see them. I recommend this book to anyone wanting to enter the day trading hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Very concise and well-written book - concise. Contains charts for each technical strategy. Relatively fast read. Thanks for writing the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I received a answer to my complaint with instructions on updating the application to the recent v11 because it was not showing the chart. I'm very glad about the response and satisfied to give 5 stars again. Thank you for following up so quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Request to set alarm when hit the currency that I wanted but there is no notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Just does the job of calculating exchange rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Not intended to be 100% accurate. But, it does a very amazing job. When the chart is fixed I'll give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application but the chart is important, has vanished, I can look up rates on browser but that is why I bought the app. Obtain it fixed please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Where is the chart? Very necessary feature ia no longer there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    UPDATE: After a year of being introduced this application still doesn't have the fresh Belarussian currency, BYN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Where's the chart? I need the charts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Just what I need to check currencies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Does what I wish it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Easy , clean and in my case no issue with updates in my phone or tablet. Using it for some months now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    There is no denomenated Belorussian currency BYN, still no update, app is dead ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application for travelers. Easy & clean UI. Simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Very quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    News does not works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Simple to use. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing Application =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Works in my phone but not in my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Okay, could have created the plot interactive. And the news feed is not filterable on currency. Adding these features would improve it a lot I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application for keeping one informed on exchange rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Unbelievable application is amazing l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    The news section is interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing enough very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Really amazing interface and really quick :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Use it and you will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    The application is amazing but just recently the Chart has stopped working. If the chart was working 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Not good Alert and graph not up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Lovely! Probably the best! A very effective Loudness Enhancer, excellent Base Boost and Virtualization. Amazing Equalizer too! Just ONE suggestion. Please create a better widget so I can quickly change between Presets and not just Turn On or Off the Equalizer. It's really uncomfortable to begin at full volume on my headphones and go deaf after using my phone speaker (very weak and needs large Loudness boost). It will be simple if I could check the Equalizer as I play songs from a widget too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    It definitely improves speaker sound in my Pixel 2 XL, but it doesn't really work all the time. I need to begin the application off/on the service before using YouTube and it starts working again. Can you make a fast settings tile for this to disable/enable the service? That's easier to access than opening application and doing that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    It does work. I got myself a fresh OnePlus wireless bullets, and the bass was lacking. But this application fixed it. Here is something u could do with the app, is to restrict it to run in the background when not in use. Well conserve RAM and battery. Such as when the headphones or Bluetooth earphones r removed the application will disable or when Spotify is exited or something. Amazing job dev, u fixed my OnePlus wireless bullets flat sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    this is absolutely brilliant. I've installed countless root apps like viper4android but haven't been able to obtain it to work with my setup. This works without root, and can really enhance your melody if you can tweak it to your taste. It doesn't offer as much functionality as viper, but it is still brilliant, also considering i t doesn't need root. This is the best equaliser you can get, that will work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Superb app! Really loving this Equalizer.But application stops working when clearing latest apps let application to work everytime in background, i have to begin every time to begin working again. Request:-Please add profiles option so that when user connect through Bluetooth, headphones, wired speakers, etc. profile activates automatically according to connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Nice equilizer app as of now. Its main usage is loudness enhancer. And one thing iam noticed that its equilizer is not that good. When i switch it on, the loudness was reduced. So if you modernize that bug it would be one of the best sound equalizer app available right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This application has not enhanced the volume level that I was hoping for after paying for it with my S8+ Samsung. I would like to be reimbursed for I haven't use it for a complete day yet. Not impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I got the free ver and that worked fine. So I paid for the pro ver as I thought the developer deserved it. However the 'Pro' ver does not appear to create any difference to the sound using Amazon Melody to my bluetooth speaker on my OnePlus 6. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Really nice BT enchanter only want would be like more profiles 😁 But the bass boost audio vizualiser and loudness boost works with no issue on my Mi note 3 and Friend 2 🎧. Ty creator for work well done. Now time to lay in the bath with a cup of kratom and just chillax to music! 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    With high quality earbuds it makes the sound worse. The free DOLBY Labs EQ that comes free on my Motorola phone Is much much better. I forget what I paid for this "PRO" ver but whatever it was it wasn't worth it... REFUND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works amazing on S7 only thing was had to disable the eq and max out loudness enhancer and place the bass up about 3/quarters of the method and virtualization around 1/quarter it created YouTube sound like I was listening to my melody through the poweramp application thx to the devs gj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Bugs with oreo 8.1. Works well after installed but as I switch kn the loudness, volume suddenly drop and after that, its not working anymore. Even all equalizer doesnt appear. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Using it with amazing headphones makes the sound quality worse. Probably works well for cheap headsets or earbuds, but with £300 headphones it doesn't add anything positive. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Thanks for the Pro ven for FREE!LOVING unds amazing through my Bluetooth device,I can here it loud and anks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    It really has improved the speaker sound of my nexus 6p. However when I plug in headphones or any aux cord the sound sounds like I'm in a cave. I'd love a feature that turns it off automatically when the aux jack is used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works great. My only true problem is that the effects take a second or two to kick in, which is beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Is my quad DAC stopping this application from working? Still does not work on my LG V30 with Android device 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Unfortunately this makes melody sound worse. Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing on Pandora, not amazing on Spotify... Using S8+ with AKG earbuds. Amazing quality boost on some apps, useless or worse with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    hey, this application works with the stock android device player only on global output mix, but the equalizer shuts off randomly after 20 secs of inactivity. If you can fix this the application is 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Appears to be very nice. The best ive heard. A very noticeable improvement in the sound of my melody so far. i just downloaded it 15 mins ago. i hope its a winner. So far awesome. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This definitely fixed the weird noise on mu Pixel 2 XL but im still experiencing the problem in any application or action that uses the speakers. this contains Youtube, any video player, or gaming apps. can thwre be a fix or workaround for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Best EQ application out there and the only one with loudness boost that works without distortion! Please add a 10 band EQ and Tasker help for switching profiles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Runs flawlessly on my LG V30. I believe this is the best sound enhancing app that really works on your cell! I love how customizable and simple it is to use! Thanks for this really fine app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The application works well for balancing the ranges but there is a high pitch noise and some static faint in the background when the application is running. Running on a galaxy s6 on os 7. Using msr7 headphones and cks1100 earbuds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Best for Qualcomm devices with Snapdragon Audio+, but when switching to dark mode in kitkat, all preset will be gone but going back to light mode will present presets again. Please fix. 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I have a OnePlus 3t , I don't know if the application isn't compatible or the stock audio eq doesn't allow it but it doesn't work. tried it with pulsar , Spotify and YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Nice equalizer works well with google play music. The sound enhancer really does give the melody a clean boast. The bass is deeper and cleaner. Would off been 5 stars but doesn't always turn off when you stop the music. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing application to throttle Android's poor volume steps by just reducing the overall volume so there's no longer "off" and "too loud" as option for the minimum volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Does not work with Google Play Melody on Huawei P10. Other than that, solid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I like this equaliser but it does not work anymore with my huawei p10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Really amazing and integrates smoothly with the device and Spotify/Deezer/VLC etc... I'm using a LG V30 with studio sennheisers. The bass enhancement is uniquely well implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    does not work on amazon melody on oneplus 5t following modernize to android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I have been looking for a Bluetooth eq for ages. After trying the free one I was surprised it worked so well. So I decided to buy the full application and help the dev. Nice 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Only application that equalizes my Bluetooth headphones on my OnePlus 6. The equalizer stops briefly when skipping songs but all things considered, works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Doesn't work with Android device 8.0 on Huawei p10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    An eq with bass and volume enhance that actually works and works well. I'm using it with BT wireless headphones and with vehicle stereo, very nice. Works with Spotify, Deezer and others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Somehow the free ver is stable and this is extremely buggy. It doesn't begin when it should, it randomly just stops working, doesn't begin sometimes. Don't obtain this application untill is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Does nothing but lower the volume on my Huawei M5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX. Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    On Android device Oreo enabling this application makes my Bluetooth speaker only use it's whistle. Uninstalled it from my Huawei P10 Lite because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    this eq. is sik wit it whoop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Well top marks lets hope it keeps going amazing job up to now!!!!!!!!!!!!💕 !!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing job., Loving this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer FX Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Trading Corp review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    좋은 응용 프로그램이 매우 편리

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Trading Corp review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    It Works Excellent Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Trading Corp review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Trading Corp review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    This is fake! It gathers your info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Trading Corp review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Can not sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRO Trade Robot. review [App]  2019-2-12 13:12

    dsacasc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LASERBREAK 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-25 13:36

    Amazing, I love this game. Started playing and couldn't place it down!!!! I only want there was a retry button after you complete a lvl because sometimes I wanted to obtain all coins and finished before I intended to and it automatically takes you to the next scene which isn't a huge deal but you have to go through the menu again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LASERBREAK 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-25 13:36

    amusing game. Not to hard but enough to create you think a bit and entertain yourself. Only complain: after one finishes all levels, there's no congrats or anything like that to allow you know you've come to the end. We're waiting for the sequel. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LASERBREAK 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-25 13:36

    Quite a fun trigonometry game, with just a small physics tossed in for good measure. My only complaint is that I don't know what the percentages mean on the level selection screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LASERBREAK 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-25 13:36

    Amazing puzzle android game with amazing controls, gameplay, and graphics, but no Google Play Android game Features, no Google Cloud Sync, no immersive full screen, and starts automatically in the background after phone startup. Gift star for the exemplary permissions (none).

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter