fx-trading-pro-system-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit fx-trading-pro-system-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    If you wish to learn more info about Cryptocurrency, this is a amazing resource for you. This book is excellent instruction for those people who deal with cryptocurrencies in their life. This book will introduce you to the primary of investing in cryptocurrency, and teach you about it's fundamentals. The writing is easily understand that's why simple to comprehend. The author has done an wonderful amazing work in compiling and writing this book. I was actually impressed by how much useful info squeezed in such a short book. All info is very clean, actual and helpful. I liked this book and would like to recommend it to everyone who wish to learn more info on this topic. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    The book is a excellent manual for comprehend Cryptocurrency and besides will be given the most refreshed and solid scene on your mining, contributing and trading. This book is extremely useful for me. Despite everything I didn't complete the process of understanding it. In any case, with the couple of sections, I understood that this book is very valuable. In reality amazing read. Love it.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    The blockchain is associated with cryptocurrency, the estimated network, important for performing transactions using bitcoins. Book was fool of examples and stats that demonstrate where fiat currencies and banking in general fail and where Bitcoin will succeed. The numbers, stats and examples presented in the book are an eyeopener.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fx-trading-pro-system-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fx-trading-pro-system-2 video reviews and related movies:

    FOREX System - New Trading Pro System. Forex & Options Leads!

     related image

    New Trading Pro System. Epc With Stock, Forex & Options Leads! [HD].m2t

     related image

    Forex Trading Pro System 123 Pips Overnight!

     related image

    Forex Trading Pro System! Amazing Bonuses And Free Sign Up Forex Trading Gifts...

     related image

    Forex Trading Pro System Honest Review

     related image

    Forex Trading Pro System - Example Trades!

     related image

    Professional Forex Trading Course Lesson 1 By Adam Khoo

     related image

    Forex Pro Stategy : High Profitable Forex Trading System | Trading with The Trend

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Thought it was a science but trading cryptocurrency is not so much various from other trading spheres. Thanks to the author for the explanations and tactics that are both easy to understand and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Trading is the fresh trend now. People invested much in this scheme since they see that there is a amazing potential when you know how to trade in the black market. The pattern of crytocurrency if this is treated well it can lead to highly profitable trades. The book also provided a picture that also explains the pattern there also the entry points which we expected the decrease in price or the downward breakout. I also tried in creating the pattern and now I understand more how it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    This is an incredibly well-rounded book in the info it provides. Not only does it explain the meaning of terms and go into depth about hints and tactics but it also spends time discussing some of the histories behind cryptocurrency. I appreciate how the author not only outlined the benefits of investing in the cryptocurrency market, but also spent significant time and zone providing info on the things to be careful of and warnings when getting started. Overall a amazing book and worth every penny of the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Throughout this book which is known as cryptocurrency the author has presented the charting patterns which are most relevant to the newbie for understanding the process of crptocurrency. This book consisted on enough info which can support you in recognizing each of the common chart patterns easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Magnificent! Amazing presentation for the individuals who have caught wind of Bitcoins and a decent rundown of references for getting on with it. This book includes all around clarified and all around nitty gritty data about cryptographic cash that are exceptionally useful for any individual who needs to take in more about it. On the off possibility that you are searching for some enhancement, give this book a read, as it is exceptionally intensive and straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    A very informative book. Eight candlestick patterns explained in depth and simple. Very well place together, now it’s time to train my eye to see them. I recommend this book to anyone wanting to enter the day trading hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Very concise and well-written book - concise. Contains charts for each technical strategy. Relatively fast read. Thanks for writing the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I received a answer to my complaint with instructions on updating the application to the recent v11 because it was not showing the chart. I'm very glad about the response and satisfied to give 5 stars again. Thank you for following up so quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Request to set alarm when hit the currency that I wanted but there is no notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Just does the job of calculating exchange rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Not intended to be 100% accurate. But, it does a very amazing job. When the chart is fixed I'll give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application but the chart is important, has vanished, I can look up rates on browser but that is why I bought the app. Obtain it fixed please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Where is the chart? Very necessary feature ia no longer there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    UPDATE: After a year of being introduced this application still doesn't have the fresh Belarussian currency, BYN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Where's the chart? I need the charts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Just what I need to check currencies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Does what I wish it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Easy , clean and in my case no issue with updates in my phone or tablet. Using it for some months now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    There is no denomenated Belorussian currency BYN, still no update, app is dead ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application for travelers. Easy & clean UI. Simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Very quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    News does not works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Simple to use. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing Application =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Works in my phone but not in my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Okay, could have created the plot interactive. And the news feed is not filterable on currency. Adding these features would improve it a lot I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application for keeping one informed on exchange rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Unbelievable application is amazing l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    The news section is interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing enough very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Really amazing interface and really quick :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Use it and you will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    The application is amazing but just recently the Chart has stopped working. If the chart was working 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Not good Alert and graph not up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I bought this application while back and it worked incredibly well. Ever since I upgraded my phone it seems to fail with images my fresh phone takes. Even when attempting it on my tablet. Both are more than capable devices. Would be nice to see the updates it seems to have work on fresh features, improving features and increasing it's ability to work with today's higher resolutions. Additionally I've had the full ver for years, but can only share it to my family library if I bought it a year ago. There is no love here for long time supporters. It's to bad. It has the best features and fails to deliver anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing app! You can make really nice looking pictures by using default setting but you can also tweak them and obtain even better results if you wish to. Works best with landscape pictures, but you can always test any genre to make a more artistic approach. Two minor gripes, picture selection is not the best experience and the sliders are a bit too sensitive, would be nice to have a fine adjustment tool as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This works exceptionally well with composite 360 photos as well as single exposures from a Ricoh Theta S. It does everything I wish it to do! Lots of flexibility. A amazing creative tool. (Other Lyrebird offerings seem a bit put-offish, with an insistence on grafting canine features and a rather unconvincing doggie tongue on anything which strays into shot. Forget that. This is worth considering!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    For 360 pics this application is the bomb. However, for anything other than 360, it's lacking. You need to add the ability to blend,and merge skylines and backgrounds of panoramic, or regular shots. As I said, for 360, nothing else touches this. I'm satisfied paying for the app, but think there's room for improvement. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    But in the center of the photo there's an insistent square, a huge pixel that always appear when I test to change the perspective. Another issue is the quality of the distortion in the corners, maybe an option of blur is the ideal. Fixing these issue I'll give 5 stars. Just remembering, I'm not regret of paying for the app, it works fine. But can be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    It's actually a really amazing app. But needs quite a lot of work. E.g. We cannot restart the photo crop size if we wish to manipulate the centre. The other most necessary thing is the finishing. I feel it can be created better. Don't concentrate on filter. Do what u r doing and create it better. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I very very rarely leave reviews online, unless something is exceptionally amazing or exceptionally not good or sometimes if I'm just bored. However this application is truly unbelievable and an absolute bargain for £0.10, well worth £2 or £3. Very easy to use but delivers some awesome images. Well done Lyrebird!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Some users said this application works better than other related ones but I wasn't happy with the final result. I found it better with Planetical. It would be better if the application would have a demo ver to test before buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Restart button resets all tabs not just the current one. No method to return an individual slider to it's starting position. No touch controls, all edits must be done with sliders. It doesn't read exif to search an rectangular image's horizon. There is a zoom control but the stereographic perspective can't be controlled. Bulge, wrap and twist don't use the fresh centre, as adjusted by the long/lat controls (misnamed invert/spin)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    It's a really amazing small app. It works especially well with Ricoh Theta photos but also gives some interesting results using regular photos. I think the application could benefit from an x & y axis shift capability. Other than that it's a fun application for only 99p.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Apart from the main menu (which looks broken everything is huge) the application works great. It can handle full resolution photos from the gear 360 and turn those into little planets. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Primary warping and twisting of images, can be reproduced by most art packages on pc, but not seen a lot of for android device with quite so a lot of refinements and features, however a nice addition would be to stretch pictures by touch and drag rendering too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Can i obtain this application through windows ... i need to work on a larger screen than my phone ( my larger screen smartphone has died) and to obtain the screen size i need ..i have to go across to a Windows device 😣😣 I really just love playing wirh this application ..... fun results 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Feature request: Adding texts on photos, to present e.g. name, copyright, website, etc. I love how this application preserves metadata like date creation, geotags, etc. When I use other apps to add texts all metadatas are gone. So please add a feature for us to put some texts on our tinyplanets. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing yet! Easy nothing much too say does the job makes me satisfied that no small child in the review box is saying it's a not good android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I said to my wife let's obtain this application as it's only 20 cents. She hated it and thought what do we need to do with it. Now I have to create her breakfast in bed for a whole week as punishment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Since my latest comment it's not got any better it's just primary compared to others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Really liking it so far, and it works amazing with my LG 360 images. I agree with a few comments below, the sliders are quite sensitive, but I actually like the restart all button. Any future plans for an animation option (a/b morph)?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Top shelf. Really impressed with this one; so simple to use and the results are excellent. A random button would be a amazing feature. Also, would be immense if you could export animated GIFs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Cash well spent! This image editing application really does something original and it does it very well. I suggest buying and supporting the developers. This application gives you amazing ideas and tools to create little masterpieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Alot of fun making these miniature world's for sure... Always wondered how their done but now it's at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This application is a ton of fun with my Ricoh Theta S 360 camera! Best little planet application I've used so far! Worth the $1.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Rather crap, as it has very primary functionality, something other apps do a LOT better (and with a LOT more options) and are FREE. Apps like this are kind of pointless to be honest and the results aren't amazing by any means.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Well thought out and written app. Simple to use wizard steps through the process of creating photos which, with a small practice, can look stunning. Plenty of options in the advanced mode too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Better than the other application I have that does this and it's nice to have control over the results rather than just flipping the pano like my old iphone application did. Amazing stuff. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    A amazing application , the bulge & twist ( swirl?) Etc sliders set it apart in its creativity from the other couple of related apps available. I would most certainly give 5⭐'s if the buttons on the sliders were not quite so fiddly. ... Yup, just create it a tad more user friendly and a tweak or two for a 5. But still one of my favourite mobile image processing Applications. Grrreat!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Hey I'm actiually looking for some functions: first, reframing the picture and repositioning the centre. But it would be really amazing if the world could be rotated so that another point becomes the centre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Motorola G4 Takes forever to begin and very, very slow in use. Simply does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing app! But one panorama I have crashes the application when I test to load it. It's 23920x2096.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I think this application is amazing. I've never seen anything like it before and I'm so glad I bought it it's so various and everything is just so beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Perfect app, loads of fun to play around with! A suggestion for the future: it would be really useful to have some sort of grid overlay to support with aligning the centre, especially after using the invert function. Top application chap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    The finished product isn't anywhere near as impressive as I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing fun playing with images on this app... Don't have a clue what I'm doing but results are often hilarious! Will have to search FAQ or guide to obtain the most out of it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    The seams overlap and aren't connected where they should connect. Effect is the photo is faded and overlapped so that some faces and background are lost. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Brilliant app, no ads that I've seen so far. Very very amazing at mangling images in to a psychedelic fractal master piece :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing small app. So easy to use. Yes, there are more advanced options available, but for simplicity this is hard to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This application is great! Takes a few tries to learn how to use it, give it 5 mins and you'll obtain very nice pics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Only a few years ago this sort of result was beyond most of us. So easy to use. Credit to the developers. Top app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Great. Got it for just .10$ cents and it's just awesome. It does the job well, retains the original image quality and it works with high resolutions.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Just bought on unique offer out of curiosity. I would have been satisfied to pay full price - very interesting effects!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Not a poor game, but it basically is pay to play...You have to make batter so much and spend the gems and buy more and more gets tedious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Fix the orientation. I can't lock to landscape mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Too boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    TL;DR: This book is outstanding for someone who needs to understand the e book is effectively structured into two halves. The first half is a ramp up for someone with small or no MS experience. It explains a lot of things and is very good. The second half is a deep dive into the Core MVC 2 framework. Freeman's prose is friendly, to the point, and extremely well edited. The text and examples begin from first principles and leave no "magic" unexplained. After reading a chapter you will have a comprehensive understanding of the topic, and be ready to dig into the similar source code if/as e second half is well worth the price of the book. 5 stars for this alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have read almost every edition of this book (starting with MVC 3) and I have two general thoughts about this edition. First, it's still the most comprehensive, logical explanation of MVC I've found. If you're fresh to this series or still learnign MVC I highly recommend it, Adam Freeman is a amazing condly, I thought the original ver of this book for .NET Core 1.0 was a amazing update....but for .NET Core 2.0 this edition feels a small bit lazy. The content is VERY related to the 1.0 version, even though there have been some huge updates in 2.0. I would have liked to see chapters on the .NET 2.0 Standard Libraries, Razor Pages, more on hosting/containerization for apps, etc. It feels strongly like the original book was just sort of edited to be textually accurate to 2.0, rather than actually covering the fresh content of is might not sound like a huge deal but it feels less "definitive" now without this fresh content. If you are already know MVC in .NET Core beautiful well, just hold the original ver and read a few articles online about 2.0. If you're still learning MVC or are fresh to this series, this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I got this book after reading the original Core book by the same author. I use this book all the time, and I love e reason I didn't choose 5 stars is because the author introduces some things but doesn't develop them. You wouldneed to become skilled at Linq and Lambda well before you grasp his coding so, the author uses library classes very well but it seems he digs them up from the basement. Again, you shouldbe knowledgeable of .Net classes at a deeper level.But on the balance, the ramp up time is quick, and I learned to write a shop in no time at all. This author seemsexcellent at getting you coding and creating right away, using examples that are real-world. Some other booksuse strange ideas, like creating a derived animal class called "Hippopotamus." I obtain it, but it's trite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Adam Freeman's been around the technical book writing department for a long time. This book looks to be a continuation of his legacy. I should have known that his thoroughness would produce a book huge enough to choke a mule 1000+ pages. I have not read it yet but plan on digging in soon and posting back.I have see job demands for Core 2.0, but it doesn't compare to Angular 5 and React using MEAN and MERN stacks. For us, MVC adopters I hope MVC competes well going forward. Only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This is a amazing book for learning the fundamentals of AspNetCore MVC app development. The example sports shop app is an perfect introduction to developing on the framework with a true globe app scenario. This is the book to obtain if you wish to understand how to develop AspNetCore MVC without needing to rely heavily on Visual Studio scaffolding and pre-configured project templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The examples are very detailed with lots of images, which I have found makes it much less likely that the author assumes you know some critical detail that you do not. Very clear descriptions and easy examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This is one of my favorite programming books. Each chapter has a little project that you go through step-by-step as you read. My only negative is I want the index as more complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I'm nearly halfway through and it's already worth the price. Read some reviews have binding problems. No issues for me fortunately! Don't allow that stop you from getting the book. You can always return for a fresh copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Same problem with the binding that other reviewers have complained about. I'm still giving it four stars (because the text itself is that good), but the pages started falling out after one day. To the rep asking for the printer's info: the latest page just has a barcode with no words. I scanned it and got PGIL20174. Hope that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Amazing book for an experienced developer that wants to learn MVC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    TL;DR: This book is outstanding for someone who needs to understand the e book is effectively structured into two halves. The first half is a ramp up for someone with small or no MS experience. It explains a lot of things and is very good. The second half is a deep dive into the Core MVC 2 framework. Freeman's prose is friendly, to the point, and extremely well edited. The text and examples begin from first principles and leave no "magic" unexplained. After reading a chapter you will have a comprehensive understanding of the topic, and be ready to dig into the similar source code if/as e second half is well worth the price of the book. 5 stars for this alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    I have read almost every edition of this book (starting with MVC 3) and I have two general thoughts about this edition. First, it's still the most comprehensive, logical explanation of MVC I've found. If you're fresh to this series or still learnign MVC I highly recommend it, Adam Freeman is a amazing condly, I thought the original ver of this book for .NET Core 1.0 was a amazing update....but for .NET Core 2.0 this edition feels a small bit lazy. The content is VERY related to the 1.0 version, even though there have been some huge updates in 2.0. I would have liked to see chapters on the .NET 2.0 Standard Libraries, Razor Pages, more on hosting/containerization for apps, etc. It feels strongly like the original book was just sort of edited to be textually accurate to 2.0, rather than actually covering the fresh content of is might not sound like a huge deal but it feels less "definitive" now without this fresh content. If you are already know MVC in .NET Core beautiful well, just hold the original ver and read a few articles online about 2.0. If you're still learning MVC or are fresh to this series, this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    I got this book after reading the original Core book by the same author. I use this book all the time, and I love e reason I didn't choose 5 stars is because the author introduces some things but doesn't develop them. You wouldneed to become skilled at Linq and Lambda well before you grasp his coding so, the author uses library classes very well but it seems he digs them up from the basement. Again, you shouldbe knowledgeable of .Net classes at a deeper level.But on the balance, the ramp up time is quick, and I learned to write a shop in no time at all. This author seemsexcellent at getting you coding and creating right away, using examples that are real-world. Some other booksuse strange ideas, like creating a derived animal class called "Hippopotamus." I obtain it, but it's trite.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beret’s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter