gRide - Carpool, Bikepool, RideShare Reviews & Opinions


Submit gRide - Carpool, Bikepool, RideShare review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    why do you force people to use priority rides. after a while of not being able to obtain drivers I was forced to confirm a "multiplier" in order to obtain a vehicle and I still was not able to obtain any drivers. 🤦‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    i installed latest night and forced to make batter already 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I've used this service twice with no issues.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gRide - Carpool, Bikepool, RideShare or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gRide - Carpool, Bikepool, RideShare video reviews and related movies:

    See Carpooling app in India - Ride Sharing app: G Ride | A GTECH initiative visualized by Ingamez on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    So far so good, all my vehicles have arrived within 10mins- I'm not missing Uber as yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    perfect service ,very polite driver and efficient!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    need major improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    amazing service. courteous drivers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    amazing application no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    handy, and the service is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    perfect service ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Amazing job.... Just need credit card payments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    yuh wish to say this application really amazing "Trinidad uber" how yuh mean never see so much respectful and kind drivers hold it up things like this would create Trinidad a better put but 1 thing add sum type of opinion to see how a lot of rates or Stars the drivers has

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    The best ridesharing application to date in T&T. beneficial to drivers to earn additional money and for riders that looking for comfort and security when getting to wherever they need to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    should be able to add fast stops to trip. But other than that its a amazing application to use to obtain from point A to point B

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Excellent, one of a kind service. Fastly growing to all regions of the world. Hope the company has a lot of successes and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    It would be amazing to know how a lot of clients have rated the driver that accepted the request

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    The only method to reach from point A to B in Trinidad. Reliable, quick and low cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Was very happy with the fast pick up time. Very proffessional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Awesome!!! Love this app, the drivers are really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Awesome app, resposive, fast and reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    amazing service professional driver and lowest price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    The application seems really simple to manoeuvre however, it's not registering my address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I really appreciate the service, especially with the upheaval of Uber. That being said, I have some concerns. I've noticed a change in the drive time of a route that I use frequently, and the main reason I use the service. The drive usually takes between 7&11 mins at a moderate speed, even at posted speed limits. Said route time now states 17 mins when I do a ride estimate. . In addition, it seems as if the drivers are now adjusting their speeds downward in order to accumulate drive time, thus an increased fare. Said 7 min drive has taken 14 mins on at least 2 occasions since. If this is in fact what is occurring, it is quite a dishonest practice. Also, I generally test to provide the exact fare, based on the fare estimate. If for some reason I don't, the drivers generally don't have a float, thus don't have change. This creates a very "ticklish" situation when you have already arrived at your destination. Lastly, (for now), you (TTRS) ,stated in August 2018 that electronic payments would come on stream in a few weeks. This would still be handy, eliminating the money issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I think its convenient! Hold it up and continue being a secret society thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    It's cool I guess 😍😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Fast and Simple pickup, would use again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Consistent and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Perfect app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    My driver was awesome.... Very pleasant and friendly... He even waited for me to go inside my home... 🙏🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I can't up date the application and it won't begin it keeps saying I need to modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Gr8 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Disappointed. Maybe when you obtain the bugs and kinks out of set up, I'll test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I downloaded this application but I am not getting the verification code or OR code to sign up...and I really need a driver...any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I downloaded this application but im not getting the verification code. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I love this application Trinidad required this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TT RideShare review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    It's a very safe and helpful transport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zapp RideShare review [App]  2019-3-8 13:17

    Awesome! talking scooters are amazing! I can add my own voice to them !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar - Carsharing for Ridesharing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Love the app. Makes it easier to search vehicles to rent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I dig the app, it has created me cash and helped me position myself for more work. Help actually supports it's users. I would add a surge alert option, that would be HUGE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This application tracks miles really well! at the moment very useful and i love it....i hope i can actually use it during tax time, because im using my fresh vehicle for lyft and uber and it would suck to not be able to write off those miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Save your money. There are free ones out the that spit out reports so much easier. If test the trail obtain your data before the end of the trial. Not impressed with this at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    My application has started tracking miles when tracking is turned off. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This is a must have application for any rideshare business owner. Does everything that I required to do tracks everything the heat map is absolutely off the chart I love everything about this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I like how it shows how a lot of miles you did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Very slow updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I haven't experience the full application yet, but as far as calculating mileage, it's amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Amazing tracker I use for ride shares

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    When I first got this application I thought I would use it just for book keeping, but that was before I looked in the ridesharers best toolkit of all time. It has a compass that navigates you to locations where there are lots of pings with a Pirates of the Caribbean quote, automatic mileage tracking, a heatmap (shows you where the most pings are coming from in a layered map that allows you to sort out any rideshare companies you aren't apart of), you can take a picture of and enter your receipts and enter them manually into the expense tracker, gives you a blow by blow estimation of how much of a deduction you'll obtain for mileage when you do your taxes. The only thing I don't like about the application is the lack of integration with turn-by-turn in cars. If you could add a section for my OnStar and have it automatically place the route into my in-car directions that would be amazing. Hold up the awesome work. Best $60 annual subscription I've ever spent cash on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This is a amazing app.. As others has said, it's miss leading because it say 100% free. Well. I have news for you. Nothing this amazing is free. And with that being said, it was not miss leading. 1. Its free to download. 2. Its free to test it before u purchase it. So, technically, it's not miss leading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This application is amazing as a Showing Agent in my town. I drive about 3,500+ miles a month and it is amazing how simple it is to sort through private and business trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I first the application was great. Until I was given in an respond that was incorrect by one of the staff members. I was told that my previous earnings and trips would be integrated into the app. But that did not happen, I contacted customer help and it said that I would in general obtain a response back to my question within 3 hours. Let's test three days... Now once I keep the the response it was generic and did not respond my question. I then replied back with an extra question and two days before I received an answer, again did not respond my question. I guess to create a long story short customer service sucks, I would not use them again. You can search another application that would do the same thing for no cost... I'm sure somewhere in the Google Play shop which is my next stop. Thank you guys and have fun your night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This application is a lifesaver for anyone who uses their private car for work. I highly recommend it to rideshare drivers, street warriors, anybody who needs to track miles. It's simple to use, very user friendly, and the bells and whistles are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I always obtain my mileage track I always know I can depend on it I leave it on always ever have any questions about her trip done I can look back 2 the tracking of all my rides so evaluate wait what happened I like I like it follow immediately what rides were private and what rides are work and in the second I can know how a lot of miles I driven so far this year and a amazing estimate of what my overhead is couldn't do this job without and 2 1/5 Years later, I'm still able to depend on it , I highly recommen and am a perscribere !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    The main email person is rude AF. Its a very misleading app. You have to pay $5.99/month or $59.99/year after the 14 day period but they say its 100% free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    The absolute dopest for comparing rideshare and delivery services. Calculating what i earn per mile really shows me who's paying me what im worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Helps track my mileage Uber, Lyft also for other delivery apps! What really amazing is there ridesharing heat maps showing zone of other drivers.. This application gets a AAA+++ from me.....Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Is amazing best one iv tried for me use it to track my uber miles and see how im doing and the amazing locations to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    A decent application with amazing tracking.I'm actually going to subscribe to it. I work as a courier so it helps out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This application is what exactly I was searching for. Amazing application and I will recommend drivers to take a look at it. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    It's very handy. Bot the most user friendly for advanced settings, but the basics are super simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    A amazing app. But its not free u got to pay for it, monthly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Handy, the more I use it the easier it gets, I [email protected]#$%! couple with trip log

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I love that this application works in the background but doesn't drain my phone battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Mile tracking,, expenses heat map and driver chat. This application rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This is a must have application for every rideshare driver if they wish to work efficiently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Amazing for uber driving! Dont have to write down all the details!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Amazing app. Hold tracking of trips accurately. I will like to have the option to add current car mileage when I toggle on or off the tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This application is by far less battery intensive then ever Lance. This is a must have ride share app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Makes keeping track of my deductions very simple for rideshares!!! Very simple to learn application I think I'll invest in the $5.99 a month!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    So what makes this application better than hurdlr which is free?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Amazing tracking application for taxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Amazing tool for keeping track of the multitude of info doing rideshare. I wholeheartedly endorse this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Hopefully this saves me cash on my taxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Love this application for heat map and mileage tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SherpaShare - Rideshare Driver Assistant review [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    It's not a free service as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    Actually discovered this application by accident.... Been using Mystro for a while but this application is light years ahead of Mystro. This application is so much easier to use and resounds really quickly switching back and forth. Plus this is much cheaper but I will be donating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    Impressive a couple of days ago I left a review about bug. They fix that works amazing now. Now I would love to see them hold mileage separately for Lyft and uber. Add iddle time time with pax etc... Previous comment below Somewhat buggy sometime obtain stuck with uber refusing to move in backgroud. if you have older phone it prettymuch kills your phone ( slow) . mileage tracking not accurate. would love it if it kept track of miles separately for uber and lyft as well as idle time. going to try comp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    love the fact that it works with all 3 mayor rideshare apps in nyc town ( i asked mystro to add Juno and they blew me off.) I will definitely be paying for it when my trial is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    Well its simple to setup. Been Using is for while.l I decided its worth it .Rideshare drivers a must-have especially working inner-city ank you 👍 subscribe for full year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    Used for the first time today. Worked like a boss. Love the auto accept feature and the decline if over X mins away. Will modernize review as time goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    very smooth transition between applications Uber and Lyft in my case , highly recommend this app , if you have questions about your app or needs tweeting , fast response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    Iwas just amazed how well it works .. my earning r up as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    it a amazing app, I would have give 5 stars if you would present uber surge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    Rideshare auto platform selection created easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    verry amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    where has this application been!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    Works beautiful amazing considering its only $3 a month. Totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    I really don't understand why people would pay 5 times as much for Mystro when they can obtain the exact same thing only with enhanced features. Maxymo is one if the best investments I've created so far as a rideshare driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    Is this configured to work with both Uber and Ola Ride Sharing platforms in Fresh Zealand? Sorry for giving you a 1-star rating but I was unable to post my comment without assigning a rating. At the same time I could not give you a 5-star rating either because I know nothing about your App! You must realise this and enable users to post their comments with or without a rating. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    Its 90%+ reliable. Ir has moments when it loses its brain but it has improved my reliability a lot of times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    This application is exactly what Uber/Lyft drivers need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maxymo: Rideshare Automation App review [App]  2019-1-22 21:42

    When it works it's very helpful but all too often it doesn't auto accept or turn off other apps after trip is accepted. Also has a tendency to force Lyft to be displayed even if not on a lyft ride to the exclusion of all else. Application also freezes. Needs work.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter