Read gacha gl hd 4k wallpapers 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gacha gl hd 4k wallpapers 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 4K Wallpapers For Gacha GL 2019 [App]  2019-11-25 13:39

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Hey peeps reading this, I love the application and it works great, but, one thing id wish on it is to be able to add ur own characters on the shots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I really like this application so much wallpapers from gacha life daily i check All the wallpapers!!! Bless who ever created this application

    0  


    Add your opinion on gacha gl hd 4k wallpapers 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    This is a steal of art and the android game crashes and it has luni in it AND I SAW MY CHARACTER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I personally think you should be able to add your own edit or photo as a wallpaper that others can use, and also some of the wallpapers you can just begin Gacha Life and create those scenes with your characters, but I guess it's a amazing application if someone is too lazy to look for wallpapers on the internet or create a wallpaper by themselves. Oh also it could be a bit more organized then just "gallery 1" "gallery 2" "mermaid" "killer" "mixed 2" etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    ok first things first.... DON'T STEAL PEOPLES ART!!!!!! and WHY WOULD ANYONE WANT A SPOILED BRAT ON THEIR PHONE?!?! guys..... DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS. IT IS HORRIBLE. THIS PERSON IS STEALING PEOPLES ART AND GETTING MONEY OFF THIER SCAM. I REPEAT DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS AND IT CRASHES ALL THE TIME.IF YOU ARE THE CREATOR BTW SOME OF THIS IS NOT EVEN WHAT THE HECK.IF YOU ARE SOMONE WHO OWNS THIS APP DELETE IT.ok... please obtain rid of this.. if your the creator your better than this.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I LOVE IT NOW I CAN MAKE MY SISTER MADDDDD!!!!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHSHAHAHπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜Έβ£β£β£β£β£πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— I'M EVILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! # I'M EVIL $$$$$$$$ πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‹πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH BESTTTTTT sister EVERRRRRRRRRRπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Um if you saw my other review never mind what I just said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Well it crashed and siad tekrar dene but the wallpapets were amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    its super cooolllll!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    i like the wallpappe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Gacha life [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I guess it's a amazing thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Not much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    OMG!!😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    So every best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I like itπŸ˜€πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 4K Wallpapers For Gacha GL 2019 [App]  2019-11-25 13:39

    I love this application i just whish you can add a put were you can mack your own wallpaper and allow pepole set it on the lock screen thank youn please do this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 4K Wallpapers For Gacha GL 2019 [App]  2019-11-25 13:39

    Existing and beautiful much πŸ˜…β€οΈπŸ‘πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 4K Wallpapers For Gacha GL 2019 [App]  2019-11-25 13:39

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Its so amazing this is the best best application in the world, i really like this application i like but............its wierd sometimes it crash please fix this app, i like it i wish to create some gacha video, i really like this............but can you create more but...dont crash this again be cerfull,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    It has fun wall paper and the really CUTE!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I think this is terrible,Because not only did you steal art from other people but you think that this is HELPFUL?! The People who actually created those have 0 CREDIT. It's not cool to steal other people's art. You're Not talented But a Attention Seeker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    This is nice and I like this application but can you create like the ones that we can edit PLZ . πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    1 stars.. Stolen art.. And no damn delate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Alright, the cover looks alright, but all it's created of is stealed edits and pictures, with no to them! DONT DOWNLOAD (I only speak English so respond in english please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    This application is so coool cause i love gacha and minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Mommy, can I have 100 quid? Yeah sure. *makes this horrendous thing* (sorry not sorry) Edit: wh-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I mean it's ok and everything but I think you are steal people's drawing😐😐😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    This is my favorite apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    It looks go on my moms phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    This is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love gacha life Looooooove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love gacha life and Its awesome And i see gacha life from Youtube bye 😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    AMERICAN is now grat again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Hm not poor I guess it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Hell no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    So umm, right when I saw the page of this app, I knew it was bad. It's not the actual app, it's the backgrounds. Like tbh it's illegal to steal art, especially if your earning profit off of it. Some of it isnt even gacha too, there is no to the original artists either. The actual application is not good too, you could create this with a template ( you can search them online ) and even though it has a template, it looks even worse because there isnt any names for the categories. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    It is amazing if you wish a amazing wallpaper but everytime I press categories the application stops on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love all the wallpapers thank you soo much ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    MY OPINION ABOUT THIS APP- This is really cute and creative. We appreciate the work you've done to create this application possible specially for the wall paper and the design that you simply created. BUT I am not sure if you stole the art or just edited it. Pls don't steal the art of the person who created it and the person who made it. If the art belongs to you pls say it because some people thinks that you stole the art. It is also glitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    So a lot of wall papers and cute ones to and don't be surprised when you see sexy ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love the gacha life wallpapers they have so a lot of cute pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    You are copying off gacha-tubers, and OFF THE REAL FRICKING GAME! Omg WHY!? Cuz its just rude if u wish to create application just create your own gacha things. No HEED to copy off other stuff, jeez.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Love the application the android game gacha life is fun too Just you need to people cuz your kinda stealing people's art One of my art is there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    love it there all so preety but i would like to create my own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    This is so cool and so much pics pls it its so cool:3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    it is os COOL like you have to gite it oh my god you have ONE chins to gite it oh my god you have to gite it like riet nuw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    When I'm done putting a wallpaper it stays frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Your so asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    WHEN IS GACHA LIFE 2 COMING TO SOUTH AFRICA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I LLLLLOOOOVVVEEEE IT but I hold on crashing idk why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Ish da bes end its da bezt dat i tot xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 4K Wallpapers For Gacha GL 2019 [App]  2019-11-25 13:39

    Why do You Download This application Just Created Your Oc Edit GL Hero Don't Steal it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I really liked the wallpapers but i am not sure if they are stolen or not... But anyways i was hoping you could add a method so users could add thier own wallpapees and anyone can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Love it butI want there were more guys but I still think gacha lovers sould test this πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I loved it! Awesome hold it up! πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    omg i love this application i always thinked about gacha wallpapers and alway wanted this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I looooooove it sooo much so I can obtain any wallpaper πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    This application actually stole some amazing art from other people who for sure took at least 1 hour to kinda do this... THESE PEOPLE ARE STEALING OTHER PEOPLES ART!! ART STEALERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    OMG this android game is so fun it's not really android game what's so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    ONLY IS LOADING FOR LONG AND MY WIFI IS WORKING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Omg I can turn this into mine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    It lets me obtain to change my wallpapers more simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I just love all gachas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Cool and nice I love ir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Its very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love this application and i love gatcha life😘✌❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    i lobe thissss wallpaper so muchhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    This is the best thing I've ever seen. It is so cute ❀️😍 πŸ’• and I will be the best at this cause all my mates will it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    It better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 4K Wallpapers For Gacha GL 2019 [App]  2019-11-25 13:39

    I love all gacha wallpapers 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 4K Wallpapers For Gacha GL 2019 [App]  2019-11-25 13:39

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    This application is Cool, But Most of the wallpapers are not even HD or even edited.. But this application is alright.. the reason I rated this 2 stars is because it's not really functional but it's not bad.. BUT theres to much adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Honestly I was recording it and I did not search anything poor but alot of stolen gatcha pics so don't dis :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Its my first time using it, it was really poor my wallpaper Became gray it a waste of time ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    It's cute, it's funny, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love dis so much cuz it has a lot of cute Wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Sucks your stealing art and edits off people with no credit! I'm going to have to search all of the original editors and present them this application I will have to tell them and allow them see for themselves I wanted to place a 0 star but that's sadly not possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Like the android game but want you could create your own characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    Idk if this person got the youtubers permission or not but I like the edits some of them have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love this android game Iove this android game so much It is asom...it is a asem android game lol it amazen android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I like how this android game has editers and yes pls chek out my vids im a youtuber and i do suck at making vids Β°~Β°.And my channle is Angle gamer PLS I ONLY HAVE 5 SUBS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    You should place to the creators or if you did it place ya name 🌺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I lovvvvvvvvve it so much the. I can't talk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    IT IS SO COOL I HAVE THE GAME TOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love the wall paper heck I'm housing it right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL: HD 4K Wallpapers 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 21:36

    I love gacha life

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386