Read gacha gl lite wallpaper 2020 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gacha gl lite wallpaper 2020 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    It didn't allow me customize my wallpaper so if you think it will think again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    Gacha life is the best!!^o^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    Post

    0  


    Add your opinion on gacha gl lite wallpaper 2020 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    I love it so much ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍 all of them are awesome and I love it ❤️💙💙💙❤️❤️💙❤️💙❤️💙❤️💙❤️😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    I like it. It is attractive UwU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    The best walpaper ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    its awsome and i luv it!! ty for duh pictures !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    Yes Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    I was dissapointed there wasnt an editor and most of them were random. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    This application is realy cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    Super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    i realy like this game.😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    It is attractive And gorgeuo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Lite Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-11-23 21:40

    Excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love this app, it lets me create YouTube videos without showing my face, plus it's really fun to create and edit your own special characters! 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It takes a long time to open. The application but I still love gacha life and I'm going to do it I already Have some gacha wallpapers. But still Takes a very long time to begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love this application and the art, it isn't slow at all, and if your cheerful or "emo" then there's everything anyone needs! Thank you for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    💞💞Really amazing app! It has dozens of pictures to choose from and has all styles you could want💕.I really recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It was amazing for me but when my mate done it she couldn't access it but that's ok because the wallpapers were superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I give these 3 stars cuz you can lost wallpaper and obtain lost of the wallpaper you can't search it your android game is not fun at all you can lost wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Why... Just why. You place my mates edit in here and I know damn well that she didn't consent to it. This application is not okay. Not only is it stealing edits without the editors/artists consent, the developer also makes profit off of said stolen art. If anyone considering downloading this please dont. You would be giving the developer that they don't deserve. The artists are not gaining anything from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Love this!! It gives me more ideas on OCs! Thanks zoura! 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Crazy amount of ads!! And beautiful much ALL of them are STOLEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    i think its cool because you can create it your walpaper and it s also the first walpaper application that worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This is one of the worst apps ever. You are literally stealing other people's work to create off of without a problem. You may think it's harmless but it really hurts people who created them. You can see signatures and watermarks on them too. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It has so a lot of cute pictures :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Its crash when i oepn this application it will be stop and begin quit the application 😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Its very fun and cooooooool! also its AWESOMEEEEEEE! Love this android game already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It's a really amazing application I would recommend this application for inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love this app. Im making a yt channel of gacha life and these are excellent to present how much I LOVE gacha life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    found out you're not supposed to create your own wallpaper you're just supposed to pick other wallpapers so that's why I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It looks sooo cute and i like gacha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I used lots of the wallpapers because I can't choose! They are awesome and hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I would love it, but it doesn't begin so I was really sad about that because the cover looks so pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love how everyone gets their own taste. No matter what you like, there will be something for you! I like zone and gacha, wich are kinda rare to search those two together but they had so a lot of options!!!! I Love it! If you like gacha this is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I LOVE this application thank you sooo super dooper much for regularly updating this application is AMAZING!💖! THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This application has so a lot of choices!! Also, so far not one ad came up Thank you for uploading this im really INLOVE with it 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love it it's for people all ages except for 7 or s really amazing it has all kinds of amazing wallpapers. If you love gacha life then you should this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It had one of my favorite film so I recomand this alot . But it also has difficult problems so yeah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It is not letting me favorite them the adds r in the way,and ever time I on one it shows me a stupid add, if they would place less ads I'll change my opinion ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    i love this application there are so a lot of options and so a lot of cute characters its the best application ever i would give it 100/100 but i cant love this application its the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This was a waste of my time it kept closing over and over fix this now in fact this was a total waste of time delete your android game forever i hope people delete the application and place threatning reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    i love it i love the characters but the reason im giveing it a 4 is because when I press find it closes the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Adds are 😠. but theres just more than GL wallpapers.but the application is still a ok.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I really love this app! I just want you had more mlp wallpapers xD it's all I wish anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love every piece there all attractive art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It's so simple to use and it's preety cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    The best Gacha life 2 wallpapers, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Is amazing and you place a wallpaper and is cool i beautiful like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    its usefull and it has some funny , cute ,and artistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Excellent I lov it soo much I say you test its soo realistic ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Application wont load for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    If there was a zero i would rate it that, But this gacha life wallpaper application laggs alot and has lots of adds also the wallpaper is glitchy so i would not reccomend this... 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This application is amazing if you cant create your own gach wall paper. There are some not nice pics though. I have to find for cute or love to search my kind. I have gaha life, so I can create my own wall paper, but there are some various things in this app. Thank youvfor making such a amazing app. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This application is not worth it i couldnt search a single wallpaper i liked and it kept giving me wallpapers for ladybug and cat noir which is not gacha life and i cant ever obtain what i find for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love the options that this application has! They feel unlimited. I don't know if it's just my phone or the application but the wallpapers take a long time to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Hi this android game can obtain a wall paper. A better wall paper. But not as amazing as my character acadmia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I think this application is really amazing and makes your phone look really amazing the only downside is that random apps pop uo really easily when you tap on something making you nearly it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It lagged my whole chromebook as crazy! and also i cant upload the wallpapers it has too much adds please fix this ): but the wallpapers are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I gave this application only 4 because it has other peoples art on it and they probably don't know its there, please answer saying if they do or not, but other than that the application is wonderful, amazing job on it 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This android game is is the best the wallpapers are so cute I love them so much more than the other one I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    The best wallpapers best kind of wallpapers though and I loved anime wallpapers with the best I love gacha life I love all the 😄💘.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It has SOO MUCH CUTE AND COOL GL PHOTOS!!! I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It was a amazing application but method to a lot of ads, plz fix this it was okay tho😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love the hero images it's really realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Awesome and has more then just gacha life!!😃😀😄☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    BEST APP EVER!!! It has everything you could want! Simple to use it's amazing quality, and the pictures are unbelievable I found what I wish 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This is a amazing application i love the wallpapers but is there a method to create one if do how

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    BEST APP EVER IT'S SO COOL THE WALLPAPERS ARE SO AMAZING!!!!!!❤❤❤💟💟💟💞💞💞💞💗❤❤❤😄😍😍😍😍😚😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    i love this application its one thing i can't live without it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This is great! Do you have discord or anything? Since I edit I can create wallpapers for you ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love the wallpapers there so cute and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This application lags so much i cant do anything and it even lags my entire phone. Do NOT get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    All of these are stolen and not given for. The name of the application is gacha life wall papers but why are there frozen,lego, and other child shows wall papers. The application is super laggy and i can only see 1 page of each wall paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Hi! I'm fresh to the app! I would like to report a teeny problem. When you test to find pics it always says "Glife wallpapers has stopped" I think it's a bug. Can you fix it please? Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love this it gives me more and fun creative wall papers for my phono I absolutely love it so much and I am thankful for the person who created this ps:if there mistakes in this setince my phono dosent have correction to my mistakes so ya :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This application won't allow me in but it's kinda amazing and I can't see the wallpapers so ya sorry for 2 stars only because it's a horrible application not to be rude it's a kinda amazing application but it's horrible I'm sorry but the application keeps lagging to much and won't stop if it works with other people idk why it works with other people rate 5 stars but very sorry this application is horrible butt awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I like this wallpaper application very much it has a lot of cute gacha characters and I recommend it if you like anime. It's Very cool☺️. And if you play gacha life like me I recommend downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I LOVE IT!!!all of the gacha characters are so cute!well there is powerpuff girls frozen11 and miraculous ladybug but idc I love it though!!tysm for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love how you can create AND place in your fresh and own wall paper it's like two in one! :3 Love: Tori

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    You need more ticci toby backround and how do we add our own. Other than that, your application is cool 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It actually works it's everyday change my screen and I love this application it made a fresh globe I rate this 5 stars and so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Thanks for adding some of my edits but it a bit laggy that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    There r some awesome art in it and its really simple to onto ue devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Amazing app, it if you are interested in gacha life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I love your gacha life wallpaper...so best and beautiful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I honesty like this and when i saw the peoples rating they where over 5 stars and i found a unicorn pooping my fav and i really like it there are alot of gacha😄😄😄😊😊😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    There are to much anime in the would and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    best application ever you don't even need to add your password and all that kind of stupid stuff. really this application is the best wallpaper you can find. pls install this application it's the best.💟💟💟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    All of them is so CUTE but I started drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    Hi Zouza, I think this application is kinda nice but only one thing I don't like this application is there are no pls give the Gacha editors some credit, because they are the one who create all of the edits, it's their hard work, I'm very disappointed that there's no at all. Also pls create an update, the editors or artist, and I see that this application is very lag, I could only see one page of the wallpapers. All I wanted is an update. Then I'll be satisfied to change the rate star. Sincerely ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    This application is awesome but there is only one issue as soon as I obtain on the application and look at a wallpaper the android game begins to lag and glitch off causing the application to stop working this is a small annoying but please I dont wish to uninstall this android game , so could you please fix that ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    First of all, all of these wallpapers are stolen from gacha editors that probably don't know their edits are up on an app, and as we all know, that's stealing. Second, the photos are all blurry, and pixled. Third, the application is slow and takes at least 2 to 3 mins to begin every time. fourth, there are method too a lot of ads. I there are pop up ads everywhere and video adds almost ever 2 seconds. Its annoying. It takes so long to load an photo onto your screen, and overall just really really slow..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I like it!! It shows clear and attractive pictures!!! I could this if I have no screenshot! 😊❤💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    this is the best application I downloaded our 4th once I it and because this one like it doesn't have no legs for me it does like have a buggy doesn't glitch and it really fun and I added a lot and the only thing I wish on there is that you can add your own on there that we really fun if you could edit your own godlike hero I mean you place it on there they'll be so cool and the Creator I really wish you to create this do this just do it 🤗🤗😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It lags badly when I obtain in, and this is a GL wallpaper app, there's literally power puff girls, miraculous ladybug and all of the gacha things are STOLEN, YOU HEARD ME, STOLEN!!!! DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS IF YOU DON'T WANT A STOLEN GACHA WALL PAPER i found a amazing fox one tho, ty! changed to 3 star due to the amazing wallpaper, but rlly? i gave me a notificatoin in chinese/japanese!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    I hadn't actually looked through all of it and I saw some small child content. I was weirded out and confused because this is a Gacha app. I did search a cute wallpaper I liked. I'm sorry for giving this application a poor time because the developer doesn't seems to obtain angry that easily. It's a well managing application and it doesn't spread any viruses. I would suggest using this application Everytime your bored of your boring old wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    It has amazing wallpapers but it keeps on saying. " Unfortunately, GL is not Working" Idk if it's the application or just on my application of how it is. Does it need WiFi or something =_=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    i love this app! it also gives you more than gacha and i have a butifull wolf on my screen and a cool gacha one on the other! and this is only for wall papers though and if you wish check tnis out!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386