Read gaiam relax restorative eye pillow reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gaiam relax restorative eye pillow reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Pranayama Yoga Pillow, Buckwheat Fill Restorative Breathing Pillow, Made in California []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I have another Yoga pillow that's a bit bigger and I really like it. This one is more for a gentle stretch and support. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Pranayama Yoga Pillow, Buckwheat Fill Restorative Breathing Pillow, Made in California []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Yoga pillo is excellent for me. I have osteophorsis and test to use it for 15-30 mins every night while watching TV. Also helps with my posture. Am bending over my work as an artist during the day and yoga pillow straightens me out at night, makes me feel better. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Pranayama Yoga Pillow, Buckwheat Fill Restorative Breathing Pillow, Made in California []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I was excited to search a buckwheat bolster and in the size I was looking for. The description of this bolster is 26 x 6 x 4 which is the size I wanted. What I received is a bolster that is 30 x 12 x 7 which is method too big. So disappointed because I really wanted a little buckwheat bolster.I posted the above after my 1st attempt of purchasing and where I was sent the wrong item. Versus my better judgment I decided to again, and I am satisfied to report I was sent the exact bolster as pictured/described. It is 26 x 6 x 4. I love it because it is Buckwheat and the excellent size. By the way, when I previously left negative Seller feedback, that was probably a mistake, as I came to learn this was most likely a fulfillment problem the seller had no control of.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gaiam relax restorative eye pillow or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Pranayama Yoga Pillow, Buckwheat Fill Restorative Breathing Pillow, Made in California []  2020-5-23 18:48

    When I bought this I already had a full-size yoga bolster from Gaiam but after taking restorative and yin yoga classes in various studios I realized there were some poses were a smaller, thinner bolster felt more comfortable and purchased this. So far I've been very satisfied with my purchase. It's every bit as comfortable as the smaller bolsters I tried in yoga studios and seems to be holding up well. Even though I use it regularly to practice yoga as well as a few extra times a week when I wish a small additional help underneath my knees when sitting in bed, it's held its shape and the fabric also looks amazing without pilling or snags. Really the only thing I don't love about it is that because of the filling when you adjust it, it's a small noisier than other bolsters so it might not be the best choice in a studio setting. But it's just me so a small noise doesn't bother me. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Pranayama Yoga Pillow, Buckwheat Fill Restorative Breathing Pillow, Made in California []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I thought it was going to be a small bigger but I still kept it. Very amazing quality simple to wash didn’t shrink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Pranayama Yoga Pillow, Buckwheat Fill Restorative Breathing Pillow, Made in California []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This item was not designed to be light weight, so I’m not sure why one of the rating questions was asking if it was, in fact, light weight. This is a sturdy and attractive bolstering cushion filled with buckwheat husks. I love it. The quilted cover feels premium and it’s color enhances my meditation and yoga practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Pranayama Yoga Pillow, Buckwheat Fill Restorative Breathing Pillow, Made in California []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Attractive product .. I sleep with this every night and all my neck issues are going away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Pranayama Yoga Pillow, Buckwheat Fill Restorative Breathing Pillow, Made in California []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is a bit smaller than my previous round bolster (from yoga accessories) but I really like it... it's more comfortable to rest upon and looks amazing on our sofa which is a I hadn't expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Pranayama Yoga Pillow, Buckwheat Fill Restorative Breathing Pillow, Made in California []  2020-5-23 18:48

    It's amazingly versatile and lightweight - attractive design - definitely gray and not a blue color. It's so durable - I used the bolster, the pranayama pillow, and the meditation pillow every day for 18 days on a dirty gym floor and they don't look worse for the wear. I'm so satisfied I invested in all three of the pilows, takes my practice to a whole fresh level. The material is super and the covers are washable. You can add more buckwheat if you wish more density but I think they are excellent as is - so satisfied with my purchase. I might the mattress because I'm so satisfied with the quality of these pillows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brentwood Home Crystal Cove Pranayama Yoga Pillow, Buckwheat Fill Restorative Breathing Pillow, Made in California []  2020-5-23 18:48

    If you have the to burn, and you like to invest in quality yoga/meditation products, this is really a lovely pranayama pillow to add to your collection. I do a lot of restorative yoga to relax my body and mind after a hard work day, and this is a amazing addition to my routine. I'm a huge fan of the lovely quilted pattern, and I have the bolster and meditation cushion as well, so it's a excellent finish to my collection. If you're on a budget, this might not be the right piece for you - but if you have a few additional dollars to throw around, I really think it's a attractive and well-constructed investment piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax []  2020-1-20 1:41

    Love this cut. It's got a sound like the late-great Grover Washington. Dude mixes the instruments nicely for a slow swing kind of flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Girls' Big Lotus Chibori Capri Pant []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These pants are very cute and they look as expected. However, they do fit a small snug and my daughter is a slim child. May be beneficial to a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contour 2-in1 Inflatable Leg & Knee Relief Support Cushion - Wedge Pillow Gently Elevates Legs to Relax Muscles & Comfort Swelling []  2020-5-9 18:4

    I liked the flat ability to transport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contour 2-in1 Inflatable Leg & Knee Relief Support Cushion - Wedge Pillow Gently Elevates Legs to Relax Muscles & Comfort Swelling []  2020-5-9 18:4

    For anyone who has back problems this item is a must. It totally eliminates all pressure on my back and legs..and I have severe sciatica!! And the fact that I can travel with it is a unbelievable feature. This is a must have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contour 2-in1 Inflatable Leg & Knee Relief Support Cushion - Wedge Pillow Gently Elevates Legs to Relax Muscles & Comfort Swelling []  2020-5-9 18:4

    Very uncomfortable. Both pillow are too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contour 2-in1 Inflatable Leg & Knee Relief Support Cushion - Wedge Pillow Gently Elevates Legs to Relax Muscles & Comfort Swelling []  2020-5-9 18:4

    Didn’t helpMe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contour 2-in1 Inflatable Leg & Knee Relief Support Cushion - Wedge Pillow Gently Elevates Legs to Relax Muscles & Comfort Swelling []  2020-5-9 18:4

    was not as comfortable as i expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contour 2-in1 Inflatable Leg & Knee Relief Support Cushion - Wedge Pillow Gently Elevates Legs to Relax Muscles & Comfort Swelling []  2020-5-9 18:4

    Amazing for relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contour 2-in1 Inflatable Leg & Knee Relief Support Cushion - Wedge Pillow Gently Elevates Legs to Relax Muscles & Comfort Swelling []  2020-5-9 18:4

    I suffer from severe reumetism in my right hip. This inflatable pillow is a true releif for me. The fact that I can allow out air which can really set up this pillow to the excellent size is a true plus. It is a nice thing to hve around when you need your legs to be in a lifted state for healing your sorneness from standing all day or if you hve sciatic as well which i have also. Its a amazing value and I’m very happy with the ptoduct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contour 2-in1 Inflatable Leg & Knee Relief Support Cushion - Wedge Pillow Gently Elevates Legs to Relax Muscles & Comfort Swelling []  2020-5-9 18:4

    Absolutely loved it at first and then it progressively started losing air on a regular basis. I think I will invest in a memory foam pillow that can’t loose air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contour 2-in1 Inflatable Leg & Knee Relief Support Cushion - Wedge Pillow Gently Elevates Legs to Relax Muscles & Comfort Swelling []  2020-5-9 18:4

    How do you hold it inflated ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contour 2-in1 Inflatable Leg & Knee Relief Support Cushion - Wedge Pillow Gently Elevates Legs to Relax Muscles & Comfort Swelling []  2020-5-9 18:4

    item will not keep air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLVOC Travel Pillow 100% Pure Memory Foam Neck Pillow, Comfortable & Breathable Cover, Machine Washable, Airplane Travel Kit with 3D Contoured Eye Masks, Earplugs, and Luxury Bag, Standard (Black) []  2020-1-20 2:6

    This pillow is GREAT! It's a large make batter from those flat half moon things they used to call neck pillows! This pillow is enough to provide a amazing cushion to obtain rest, but firm enough to keep its shape. Compresses easily into the smaller bag provided you can throw into a backpack or carry-on so you're not figuring out what to do with a neck pillow in the airport. Comes with earplugs and a primary eye mask, which also fit in the bag easily so you're ready to rest anywhere. This is one pillow you won't have to return!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLVOC Travel Pillow 100% Pure Memory Foam Neck Pillow, Comfortable & Breathable Cover, Machine Washable, Airplane Travel Kit with 3D Contoured Eye Masks, Earplugs, and Luxury Bag, Standard (Black) []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I'm used to those neck pillows that have as much "give" as sand. This one is soft, yet keeps its form. I like the toggles in the front because they support hold it in place. The side neck zone keeps my neck from bending too far over; likewise the back height keeps my head from going too far back. I haven't used it on a plane yet, but have used it in the vehicle and at home and I'm very happy with it. I wasn't too crazy at first about the size -- though it has a nice items bag -- but it's very lightweight so it's a non-issue for me.I was given this item to try and provide an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLVOC Travel Pillow 100% Pure Memory Foam Neck Pillow, Comfortable & Breathable Cover, Machine Washable, Airplane Travel Kit with 3D Contoured Eye Masks, Earplugs, and Luxury Bag, Standard (Black) []  2020-1-20 2:6

     This is beyond a shadow of a doubt one of the best neck pillows I have ever owned. I have worn it to bed just because the help felt so comfortable, I love sleeping on memory foam and this one has just the right amount of give that I look for. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLVOC Travel Pillow 100% Pure Memory Foam Neck Pillow, Comfortable & Breathable Cover, Machine Washable, Airplane Travel Kit with 3D Contoured Eye Masks, Earplugs, and Luxury Bag, Standard (Black) []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I love this travel pillow. The memory foam seems to adjust to your head but still gives the important support. There is a tie that makes it easily adjustable and I appreciate that because I like these to be snug. The fabric cover is very soft. I am not sure what that material is. In addition to the foam one favorite things the shape. It is elevated in the back and gives perfect stabilizing help for when you sleep with your head leaning back. So much better than those pillows that are the same height all around. Also for a amazing sized pillow, it compresses quite in Included carrying sack. People might initially be concerned that there is slight chemical smell. It goes away after a couple of days and isn’t a huge deal. i assume it’s just normal ‘off gassing,’ which learned about when I got a foam mattress recently. Lol Anyway, I really like this travel pillow and an satisfied to ditch my uncomfortable inflatable one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLVOC Travel Pillow 100% Pure Memory Foam Neck Pillow, Comfortable & Breathable Cover, Machine Washable, Airplane Travel Kit with 3D Contoured Eye Masks, Earplugs, and Luxury Bag, Standard (Black) []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I purchased this pillow for my husband, who is in a wheelchair. He uses it when we're traveling, but especially likes it when he's in his recliner. It gives amazing help but is cushy enough it doesn't push his head forward as a lot of pillows do. He really loves the cooling/anti-sweat material on the pillow, and I love the fact that the cover is removable and can be washed. The sleep mask and ear plugs are an additional plus, as is the ease of being able to items the pillow into it's travel bag. Overall amazing pillow and amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLVOC Travel Pillow 100% Pure Memory Foam Neck Pillow, Comfortable & Breathable Cover, Machine Washable, Airplane Travel Kit with 3D Contoured Eye Masks, Earplugs, and Luxury Bag, Standard (Black) []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Really liked this pillow. Comes with its storage bag, a very comfortable sleep mask and some ear plugs. Super simple to fold into the bag and I love the neck toggles that hold it secure around my neck. Had my husband test it and he agreed it was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend. It’s a small bulkier and heavier than an inflatable neck pillow, even rolled up, but it’s noise and definitely more plush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLVOC Travel Pillow 100% Pure Memory Foam Neck Pillow, Comfortable & Breathable Cover, Machine Washable, Airplane Travel Kit with 3D Contoured Eye Masks, Earplugs, and Luxury Bag, Standard (Black) []  2020-1-20 2:6

    The first picture shows the pack it arrives it (i have taken out only the eye shade and ear plugs). The first thing that caught my attention was the high quality shades for the eye. These shades are 10 times better than the ones i would obtain during international travel in the planes. They are dark, smooth and look great. I do not know if my high resolution pictures can capture the nice contours of these shades. In the latest picture, i have shown part of the pillow. The pillow comes in a cover that can be removed for washing. The cover is smooth and high quality. The memory foam of this pillow is high density and not material.Just for testing purpose, i wanted to see if i can use this pillow for sleeping purposes (because i wind up sleeping in airports, during my international travels, and lack of pillow is an problem when i sleep in airports due to long layovers). I used this pillow as my nightly sleeping pillow for 1 week. First couple of days i had difficulty in getting used to the pillow, but the subsequent 5 days provided perfect help for my neck. I am both a back sleeper and a side sleeper. So, i had to search the proper method to hold the pillow for the 2 neck positions. But it was simple and comfortable, once i found the method to use it. So, now i can say this can be used for laying down also (in dire straits, where you can not search any other pillow). I am not equating it to a traditional pillow like you search in hotels, but this will serve for my airport sleep situation because it packs little and e pack itsself is not very big. I have 2 other pillows that are air-filled travel pillows. This packs a bit more than that. But in return, i obtain a powerful help of the memory foam. The air filled ones will tend to move under your neck and do not provide a powerful help like this one. So, in terms of help this is much better than an air-filled neck pillow. I am happy, though i [email protected]#$%! was a few dollars cheaper than the $24 or so that i for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLVOC Travel Pillow 100% Pure Memory Foam Neck Pillow, Comfortable & Breathable Cover, Machine Washable, Airplane Travel Kit with 3D Contoured Eye Masks, Earplugs, and Luxury Bag, Standard (Black) []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I've had neck surgery, and need another, I found this pillow so helpful. I now sleep with it and wake up in less pain. Reading my books is better it helps keep my neck in the property position. I love it in the vehicle because o damage so much less and have been able to visit my relatives that zone hours away from me who I haven't seen in years. My children love it and I'm gonna have to more, one just for the cat, and one for my kids. I really love this pillow. It really is so we'll made. So and so much better than any neck pillow I have ever tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLVOC Travel Pillow 100% Pure Memory Foam Neck Pillow, Comfortable & Breathable Cover, Machine Washable, Airplane Travel Kit with 3D Contoured Eye Masks, Earplugs, and Luxury Bag, Standard (Black) []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I owed a neck pillow previously, but it shifted so much that I didn't really use it (it was one of those air-filled blow-up ones). This memory foam pillow is a night & day difference in comparison.I can't really describe how the pillow is... but it's super soft. The fabric is nice and doesn't seem like it would irritate over long trips or flights. There's a zipper for the cover as well, so you could remove it and [email protected]#$%! if you really needed.Other than the pillow, the black carrying bag also came with an eye cover (I'm obsessed with these, and they're better quality than the ones you obtain from the airplanes) as well as some earplugs.Overall, extremely comfortable, so it's worth the if you wish a better quality pillow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLVOC Travel Pillow 100% Pure Memory Foam Neck Pillow, Comfortable & Breathable Cover, Machine Washable, Airplane Travel Kit with 3D Contoured Eye Masks, Earplugs, and Luxury Bag, Standard (Black) []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I like that this is pillow is so comfy! The memory foam is nice. You can squi@#$%! and it quickly returns to it original shape. I also like that I can unzip the cover and wash it. My children have already stolen this from me when it arrived. I had to steal it back to create sure it worked well. I also like that it is little enough to squish back down into a little ball or fit back into the original bag. The sleep mask is ok. I prefer this one instead, it's much nicer and comfortable. Bottom line: would again, if

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    I was so hopeful this compression mask would be better than the other 800 I have already purchased and tried (yes, exaggerated-but you obtain the picture). I'm a chronic migraine sufferer. Ice, massage and compression are the only non-drug similar products/services that provide any sort of relief for me. I researched the mask on Amazon and outside of here to see what others in my situation had experienced with this mask and thought it was worth giving it a test . So I will say the 1st oh maybe 10 mins were unbelievable (I hold mine frozen and ready for use). Unfortunately, like a stick of gum, the "flavor" or in this case-"cooling relief" was gone almost as fast as I place it on. The mask is most definitely comfortable & the compression is great, but there is zero longevity in the mask's beads holding any sort of cooling, therefore no longer providing any relief. So, if you only need a blackout and compression mask, invest in this (hence my 2 star rating). If your seeking what I mentioned above, its an absolute waste of money. Technology has come too far for a product such as this (when frozen) to give very short and limited cooling relief. Back to square one, for me anyway...;, (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    I purchased this as a replacement for the exact same eye mask that I bought 10 years ago. How disappointing. This is a imitation, created in China, inferior quality and much smaller than the original. It is sewn together crooked is bigger on one side than the other. Of course that’s what you obtain when it’s created in China. This is a cheap, flimsy, HORRIBLE replacement for the original. I am so sad that I lost my 10-year-old mask!! Cheap Chinese CRAP. It probably has some chemical on it that’s going to give my face a rash and eat my skin off when I wear it. Can’t wait...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    I love this as a cold mask. I accidentally mixed it up with another mask I have and popped it in the microwave for 30 seconds on 50% power. BAD IDEA. Toxic smoke, melted mask and cracked glass tray in now ruined microwave. Don't test this at home! Cold only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    I think this mask has a lot of potential. What I like about the mask is that it had beads in it, and form nicely around your eyes. I also like that it blocks out all the light when you have it on. I hold mine in the freeze at all times, until I'm ready to use it. When you first place it on directly out of the freezer, IT feels very soothing. Not, overwhelmingly cold. So it's nice for people like myself who suffers from allergies, and sinus e down fall to this product, is that it doesn't stay cold for very long. I think if they were to put a gel like formula in the middle then have beads surround it. To where the gel in the middle would freeze and leave the mask colder for longer then it would be perfect. Also if it had a Velcro strap instead of a thin elastic that wears out over time, then that would be even better. Despite those two flaws, this is just my opinion. When I say flaws. As everyone is different. So despite those two things, I still use the mask regularly because it is very comfortable to wear. When it is really cold. I absolutely love it. I just [email protected]#$%! stayed cold. For what it is though, it is still a decent mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    This mask is simply amazing. I mainly use it to block out light when I have a migraine and it does a amazing job. The small beads inside let it to contour to your face and add the smallest bit of weight to relieve eye pressure from a headache. The only downfall I have found is with the single strap. It's adjustable, which is great, but it's a single strap which can create placement tricky if I am wearing my hair up and doesn't stay in put while I'm sleeping. Could definitely benefit from a double strap. I haven't stuck it in the freezer for fear of the cloth soaking up weird smells, and if you've had a migraine, you know how smells can affect you during a headache! However, aside from not getting to experience the full cooling action of this mask, the beads stay cool on their own and I am always pleasantly surprised how cool they are when I place the mask on. I may have to another because my husband enjoys the feel of this mask, too. Definitely a amazing if you suffer from any type of headaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    Lets face it, chronic migraines are horrendous. I know all my migraine brothers and sisters out there are looking for a product to support ease their pain and block out any light..Just like I was. I bought this product because it had awesome reviews and a lot of people with migraine had written reviews as well so I thought I would give it a try. When you first obtain this mask out of the freezer the relief is amazing..while it lasts..and that's only about 10-15 minute until it becomes just slightly cool instead of cold. After that it becomes just an eye mask. It also tends to "pick up" on scents in your freezer and when you have a migraine you really don't wish to be smelling those things esp. when you're already nauseous.If you're an average person looking to decompress after a long day and just relax for 15 minute I would recommend this product but for all other migraine sufferers out there don't even bother. It doesn't latest long enough to support in the least. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    Bought because I saw it was. the bomb. It is a amazing fabric that doesn't irritate my skin, the zone where your eyes would be is amazing indented so it doesn't bother my eyes, and the band doesn't create it to tight. Only reason I'm not head over heels about it like what seemed most, is because it doesn't stay cold very long. I have poor migraines and am always having to keep eye packs and I thought this would nip that problem. Not a chance. Stays cold for a hot second even being in the freezer a couple days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    The material it's created out of is really soft, but also sturdy enough to keep the beads inside. The weight of the beads is comforting, and not too heavy. The unique stitching on the eyes make a small zone just above the eyes so it's comfortable. I have noticed that rolling side to side can create the mask fall or move a little. But if you're a still sleeper or you're traveling this would be perfect. As a highly sensitive person, I can obtain a sort of "sensory overload" and need to block out light and sound to recharge my batteries.*I spray this mask with a lavender essential oil spray every few days and it really helps to calm my mind and block out the light so I can obtain some rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    Got this yesterday and threw it in the freezer (in a zip lock as suggested, and I agree with them and highly recommend!) for a couple hours. Pulled it out and laid down with it on for a bit. It arrived at the right time, I am fighting a fever off and on and latest night I was miserable. When chilled this perfectly fits and cools your forehead as well as your temples and top of the cheeks all while not smooshing your eyes. You can rest this over your eyes and it sits loosely, but I prefer it with the band around my head. With the band securely around your noggin you obtain a slight pressure that is oddly pleasing. The band is not tight and you really don't even message it. As I relaxed and my fever started to disappear I got in to sleepy mode and rolled to my side, I was happy to explore the mask stayed in place.When on there is a bit of light that sneaks up around my nose, but that could just be the method it fits me and will not be real for everyone. Since there is something on my face to encourage my eyes to be closed it isn't that huge of a deal. I actually don't mind it because if I were to fall asleep and wake up with it still on I'd obtain a bit of light and it would remind my sleepy brain it is on, and not cause a moment of panic that I can't see.I plan on getting my mom and sister each one for their birthday's I like mine so much!**UPDATE** I ended up ordering two more sooner than I had expected (mom and sister), they both received them and tried them out and they are also fans.I got sick after I got this and it is AMAZING if you have a fever. Stick it in the freezer (in a plastic baggy) for an hour and it is enough to provide required relief. The strap holds it perfectly so that it sits right where you would wish a cool rag to. I am 100% satisfied with this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    I love this product for migraines, tension, headaches. It cools the eye area. It’s incredibly if you can’t stand to feel texture while experiencing a migraine. I hold it in a plastic bag in the freezer so it won’t pick up smells. I thinks it’s filled with gel beads to keep the coldness in. It has two hooks to create it tighter if needed. The min I place it on, I have relief. I don’t take meds for my migraines yet. I am hesitant to go trust route. I turn of the lights and place headphones on and have to lay down. This keeps out all light even near the nose area. It’s hands down a miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Home Life - Foam Bed Wedge Bamboo Pillow with 1.5" Memory Foam Topper and Stay Cool Removable Cover (25" W X 25" L X 12" H) []  2020-1-31 17:12

    Ordered this for snoring problems — inherited from my dad. But as a 5’2” woman, this was troubling. Especially when your husband of 20 years can’t wake you to stop snoring and sleeps in the guest room. This trend has ended with this unbelievable pillow! He reports that my snoring has stopped (3 weeks and counting) and he can remain in our bedroom all night. Yay!The pillow arrives tightly compressed but it unfolded with no issues in about 40 minutes. It is very (memory foam) and comfortable for me, but may be too for heavier people. This is real for my husband. We ordered a related wedge pillow for him (different brand) that was much firmer and which some customers said they returned for being “too hard.” The firmness of the other brand was excellent for him — he sank into this pillow so much it provided very small lift or help for him. But I found that this pillow gave me plenty of support, and the gentle rise to 7” at the top was excellent for me. If you are considering a wedge pillow for acid-reflux problems (like my husband), then the lift and help are key factors in your choice of pillow. Take into acc your size and sleeping e smaller size was also excellent for me — my arms rest comfortably on the pillow all night and never fall off. When ordering, we considered the pillow dimensions because we knew feeling stiff if your arms fall off the wedge during the night, you can wake with stiffness or feeling uncomfortable. Again, we ordered the larger size (different brand) for my husband, who is 5’10” and has wide e pillows come with a removable, zipper cover, but it is quite tight-fitting. After reading about the issues others had trying to fit the pillow back into the cover, we ordered pillow covers (different company) that fit the dimensions of our 2 various pillows. These were like regular pillow covers in that they were slightly larger than the pillows, so were simple to place on. They were also thick (400 count), all-cotton zippered covers and although we’ve only used them one night so far, I’m prepared to ordered a second set for hint we can share about using wedge pillows: Don’t place the top of the wedge right up versus your headboard/wall because then you can’t obtain the full benefit of the wedge's lift. After and error, we found that by leaving the top of the wedge about 3-4” from the headboard, we got a more comfortable night’s sleep — the head doesn’t hit the headboard and we got more lift. Our bed pillows are about ¼ - ⅓ off the top of the wedge but that seems to work best for us.Highly recommend the Bamboo Wedge pillow. It has been a life saver for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Home Life - Foam Bed Wedge Bamboo Pillow with 1.5" Memory Foam Topper and Stay Cool Removable Cover (25" W X 25" L X 12" H) []  2020-1-31 17:12

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this pillow, and it's a lifesaver! I'm currently 6 months pregnant and quite huge to boot. I've spent the past few months having difficulty sleeping, and I'd end up shifting onto my back... which caused snoring and my husband moving to sleep on the couch. And with the pregnancy, I obtain sciatica and a lot of ligament issues, even with a Snoogle pillow. And, of course, you're not supposed to sleep on your back after a certain point in pregnancy anyway. So... not a lot of sleep has been event for months.I tried building pillow forts to prop myself up, but could never obtain the angle right and ended up with a lot of side, neck and upper hip pain. I tried a cheaper and harder wedge pillow, but I would slide down and I couldn't shift around onto my side when I wanted to, ly, though, I ordered this pillow. It's the right angle (I got the 12" high one) to relieve pressure off of my belly and hips, it's enough where I can sleep or turn onto my side if I wish to, and I search using the Snoogle with it raises my head the right amount to relieve neck pain. I was finally able to sleep through the night and wake up without my hips or neck aching and my ligament pain gone. And, because I'll be having a c-section, I'm glad I have a comfortable pillow to recover on as well. I would absolutely recommend this pillow to any pregnant woman with sciatica or sleep apnea-ish problems that back-sleeping would help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Home Life - Foam Bed Wedge Bamboo Pillow with 1.5" Memory Foam Topper and Stay Cool Removable Cover (25" W X 25" L X 12" H) []  2020-1-31 17:12

    No issue with or em was vacuum packed, in a little ok at least 24 hours to return to it's shape. Even then there was a "bow " in the center where it was bent in ter using it for the first time it seems to have retained it's shape. Would recommend to manufacture to choose a various method of packaging.I have acid reflux disease. This product "WORKS " I no longer have to sleep on a mound of pillows, which was hurting my neck.I still use one "Beauty Rest " pillow for side e WEDGE has firm support, but still very and comfortable. I am a side sleeper and had plenty room to turn over.Overall very happy with this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Home Life - Foam Bed Wedge Bamboo Pillow with 1.5" Memory Foam Topper and Stay Cool Removable Cover (25" W X 25" L X 12" H) []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I wanted to justed add how well the pillow is made. It has a zipper cover that be taken off to be washed. The fabric is thick. It keeps cool for a really long time. Soft..Received my second pillow today. 🥰🥰🥰 It’s so big. It comes in a small bag and fluffles up to that in the picture. It’s large!!! It’s super soft. Amazing for watching TV and it helps me breathe easier because my neck isn’t all bent with my normal pillow. Now I need some pillowcases!!! I give it two thumbs up!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Home Life - Foam Bed Wedge Bamboo Pillow with 1.5" Memory Foam Topper and Stay Cool Removable Cover (25" W X 25" L X 12" H) []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I required this foam wedge pillow for two issues, acid reflux and because I have torn rotator cuffs and can't lie flat . It works for both. I was a side sleeper my whole life but had to switch to my back. I lie on the wedge with one pillow under my head and one on each side and it works. I love that the wedge is so wide and I am so glad I bought it. I would recommend it to anyone who suffers from acid reflux or shoulder problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Home Life - Foam Bed Wedge Bamboo Pillow with 1.5" Memory Foam Topper and Stay Cool Removable Cover (25" W X 25" L X 12" H) []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I had purchased another pillow, mostly to curb my snoring but to also let myself to sleep on my back from time to time to alleviate a shoulder issue. That pillow, which was REALLY expensive, had too much incline to it. I kept sliding down and would end up sleeping at the base. The other problem was it was huge. This pillow has a more gradual incline, is relatively firm, but the best part is that it's only a small over two feet wide. So a lot of I looked at were over or near two and a half feet wide, which consumed my queen size bed. This is plenty wide. The width, the firmness and the incline create this the excellent pillow for me (I do use this with a regular pillow on top). No true adjustment period, and I'm a side sleeper for the most part. And while there was a faint smell with my pillow, I could use it right away. I don't even message the smell now (day three). And the was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Home Life - Foam Bed Wedge Bamboo Pillow with 1.5" Memory Foam Topper and Stay Cool Removable Cover (25" W X 25" L X 12" H) []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I got one because of my reflux. Flipped on its edge- it also functions as back help when sitting. It is such a cool and breathable pillow. My son keeps stealing it because he says it keeps him cool at night. I'll be buying another!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moroccanoil Restorative Hair Mask, Travel Size []  2020-1-17 23:12

    This hair mask appears to be from Malaysia or somewhere and not created for us shop as the secondary language is not spanish. however i was willing to test it out because i thought maybe the company created it for other markets . however, when i opened it, the consistency was weird ..like its expired or something, although the smell is fine, its stringy and kind of separated in the tub. I am too skeptical about this product to actually apply it to my hair. hence i do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fixed Restorative Techniques (Dental Laboratory Technology Manuals) []  2020-1-23 1:53

    Dental techniques described are not contemporary. They are mostly history, dealing with procedures involving gold alloys and polymer veneers (described even with flask technique. No trace of dental ceramics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restorative Justice Today: Practical Applications (NULL) []  2020-1-21 20:52

    An outstanding introduction and comprehensive survey of an emerging and promising trend applicable in schools, the criminal justice system and a lot of other settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Home Life - Foam Bed Wedge Bamboo Pillow with 1.5" Memory Foam Topper and Stay Cool Removable Cover (25" W X 25" L X 12" H) []  2020-1-31 17:12

    This is the fifth reflux pillow I've tried (and about $50 less than my latest purchase), and I have to say, it's by far the most comfortable wedge to sleep on. A lot of of the other pillows were either too firm or they hurt/compressed my back. Really satisfied with the and value. It's a relief to have finally found one I don't hate using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Home Life - Foam Bed Wedge Bamboo Pillow with 1.5" Memory Foam Topper and Stay Cool Removable Cover (25" W X 25" L X 12" H) []  2020-1-31 17:12

    Very disappointed in the product. It is clearly advertised as a 12" high wedge pillow and the pack insert claims it is 12" high. The actual label on the pillow states it is only 7.5" high. We returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Home Life - Foam Bed Wedge Bamboo Pillow with 1.5" Memory Foam Topper and Stay Cool Removable Cover (25" W X 25" L X 12" H) []  2020-1-31 17:12

    After 6 months of using this pillow, without any warning, one day I could not obtain up from bed. My low back, my hips and my thighs were painful beyond words. I was referred to a amazing chiropractor. I mentioned I used a wedge. She right away realized that my issue came from the pillow. I stopped using it two nights ago. I am finally quite relieved from the pain. It's not all gone and I hope the hurt is not permanent. Will hold the chiropractic pressure points treatments until it's all the symptoms are gone. Please stop using it if you feel any back pain. Or just search a various method to ease your reflux.... AND DON'T BUY THIS.I was almost completely handicapped for over a week. The pain was horrible.I WOULD NOT BUY THIS OR RECOMMEND AGAIN. EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moroccanoil Restorative Hair Mask, Travel Size []  2020-1-17 23:12

    For a lot of years, it still remains the best hair mask/deep conditioner around! I actually leave it on overnight and it's simply amazing! Even with just 20-30 minutes, you'll feel a sliky smooth noticeable difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moroccanoil Restorative Hair Mask, Travel Size []  2020-1-17 23:12

    Excellent. I feel my hair more silky and shiny. I totally love this brand. I have been using the shampoo and cond for over a month now and this one about a month as well. I do see and feel the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restorative Justice Today: Practical Applications (NULL) []  2020-1-21 20:52

    Boom was new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restorative Justice Today: Practical Applications (NULL) []  2020-1-21 20:52

    Read Eric Assur's outstanding review that says it all about this book describing restorative justice work around the globe in a dozens of locations from work with youth to nation building after wars: [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Functional Occlusion in Restorative Dentistry and Prosthodontics []  2020-1-23 1:52

    Very amazing info in regards to concepts of st read for all practitioners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restorative Justice Today: Practical Applications (NULL) []  2020-1-21 20:52

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restorative Justice Today: Practical Applications (NULL) []  2020-1-21 20:52

    This collection from top writers in the field all describe various aspects of restorative justice, whether concerningevents from the school yard or peacemaking rituals to help healing of whole communities or even nations. There is much we can learn from this highly readable book; the first-hand descriptions are instructive and emotionally gratifying, to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moroccanoil Restorative Hair Mask, Travel Size []  2020-1-17 23:12

    LOOOOOOVE the smell of this product. And it does leave my hair feeling soft. But honestly I wasn't too sure it created a large difference. It could be that my hair is already super healthy? Either method I mostly just love using it because of the smell. It's so delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moroccanoil Restorative Hair Mask, Travel Size []  2020-1-17 23:12

    The BEST hair mask, hands down!!! The smell is so pleasant I always obtain compliments that my hair smells good. It definitely calms down the frizziness and the dry looking pieces. This is one of those products that I will never allow myself run out of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moroccanoil Restorative Hair Mask, Travel Size []  2020-1-17 23:12

    Bleached my hair about 2 weeks ago and finally decided to tell my sister ( a beautician). She’s always colourful and chop my hair so she was shocked that I did it. The bleach kit dried my hair so poor that it was breaking off and falling out so I knew that I would have to wait awhile before I obtain the fresh color I wish in my hair. My sister told me to test this mask so I did and so satisfied that it works so good! It is the true thing and just from using once my hair feels so much better. I’ve already ordered the Moroccan oil hydrating mask to rotate when I wash my hair in a few days. It’s definitely worth every penny I spent and will more in the future. 👍🏼😍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moroccanoil Restorative Hair Mask, Travel Size []  2020-1-17 23:12

    Fake product!! Dried my hair out. NO GOOD! Buyer beware!!!Later compared with the true M.O. purchased at hair salon and the difference was obv. Amazing product if the true thing. THIS was not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moroccanoil Restorative Hair Mask, Travel Size []  2020-1-17 23:12

    It smells amazing; leaves the hair feeling weighted perfectly—often mine is frizzy from the curl and humidity. This was the excellent alternative to moisturizing masks—the protein formula works sooo much better for me (it was recommended by my hairdresser).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restorative Justice Today: Practical Applications (NULL) []  2020-1-21 20:52

    One of the best textbooks i have ever seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restorative Justice Today: Practical Applications (NULL) []  2020-1-21 20:52

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restorative Justice Today: Practical Applications (NULL) []  2020-1-21 20:52

    Not really helpful if you wish to actually implement in the classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moroccanoil Restorative Hair Mask, Travel Size []  2020-1-17 23:12

    This is a amazing product for a deep conditioner. I use Moroccanoil and thought I'd test this also. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moroccanoil Restorative Hair Mask, Travel Size []  2020-1-17 23:12

    I was hoping to search this hair mask here for a small cheaper, because in beauty stores it is so expensive. Unfortunately, I do not think I even got the right product and this was some kind of "knock off" of what I thought I was getting. I have used this hair mask bought at a beauty shop near my house and this one didn't smell the same, but had some related aromas...then when I used it over the latest month and a half (product is almost finished) I have realized that not only over time my hair has not gotten stronger like it did latest time, but also when I use it and obtain out of the shower that day/night, my hair is not smoother nor does it smell nice. These are all things that had happened the latest two times when I bought the product in stores. BE AWARE that you may not obtain the "real" thing. I wouldn't have cared if it wasn't still expensive for it's little size and that I was relying on it to support my dry & damaged heir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    So cute and absolutely amazing quality. The material is so and my daughter sleeps with it every night as a pillow now! It really is a amazing buy. I might have to just another one now just in case because it goes with us everywhere! Plus, lol, the unexpected surprise of it’s oddly cute and hilarious backside was so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scented Yoga Eye Pillow - Lavender Flax Seed - 4 x 8.5 - Block Printed - Soft Cotton - Organic Naturally Soothing - leaf aqua blue green []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I got this eye pillow for myself to use for meditation, relaxing and savasana. The cotton is so and breathable and the print pattern is beautiful. The flax and lavender provide the excellent amount of weight and smells so lovely. The quality is exceptional and I love the small mark with the peace sign and heart detail. Such an simple and relaxing method to take care of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scented Yoga Eye Pillow - Lavender Flax Seed - 4 x 8.5 - Block Printed - Soft Cotton - Organic Naturally Soothing - leaf aqua blue green []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Soothing scent helps with relaxation. Excellent for winding down after a long day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scented Yoga Eye Pillow - Lavender Flax Seed - 4 x 8.5 - Block Printed - Soft Cotton - Organic Naturally Soothing - leaf aqua blue green []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I purchased this eye pillow as a bonus and now I plan to one for myself! I love everything about it-the mark with the heart detail, the print, the scent, and the weight! Well created and pairs nicely with other meditative stuff (oils, everyday meditations, or yoga accessories).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I was actually searching for a little travel pillow when I came across this, and he's so adorable I had to obtain one. There's a few reviews saying it's short, but mine is 15 inches from the hints of his toes to the hint of his nose - I did have to flatten him a small to obtain that measurement, and maybe mine doesn't have as much stuffing as others do which could cause the size to vary a little. He still is super and cuddly.His small face is a small crooked, but that just gives him more hero IMO. He came in a plastic bag and didn't have any weird odor or anything which was nice. I did throw him in the dryer on the lowest setting for about 5 mins to freshen up, but other than that, he's been great. I can squish him up beautiful little so he's simple to stick in a bag. The only thing I would watch for is the seams - on mine it's obvious they stuffed him from one of his sides and the stitching there is kind of loose, so I may restitch that zone so it doesn't come loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Purchased as a bonus for myself. Cute, and comfortable to use as a pillow. A small smaller than I anticipated but still worth the spent. Marketed as a Corgi/Akita (which is a weird breed combination) but my mates and I speculate that it's a Shiba. Anyways, his name is Toby and I love him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scented Yoga Eye Pillow - Lavender Flax Seed - 4 x 8.5 - Block Printed - Soft Cotton - Organic Naturally Soothing - leaf aqua blue green []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scented Yoga Eye Pillow - Lavender Flax Seed - 4 x 8.5 - Block Printed - Soft Cotton - Organic Naturally Soothing - leaf aqua blue green []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love the weight of this eye pillow. It feels amazing and the scent of lavender is very calming. I loved it ao much, I bought more for family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scented Yoga Eye Pillow - Lavender Flax Seed - 4 x 8.5 - Block Printed - Soft Cotton - Organic Naturally Soothing - leaf aqua blue green []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is my favorite self care item !My sleep has improved and stress levels are down. I searched for a few days deciding on which eye pillow to buy, the nice design touches are what sold me, the small heart, organic lavender and elephant pattern. Even the packaging is cute!It’s really the little things 💗Comes with a small pillow sheet, so you can just hold it covered and remove that to [email protected]#$%!. My eyes are sensitive and I wear contacts, this does not bother my eyes. I like to take a mid-day corpse pose to restore with my small companion eye pillow 😌 thank you! I love it! The smell of this lavender is so yummy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Received the item but the mouth and nose were stitched upside down. Sort of hilarious, but not what I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    It's so small! Its Cute but it should only cost about $7. Ill probably hold it but I wouldn't recommend buying this because it's not 15 inches at all, it's 13 iches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    My daughter loved it, adorable, soft, & squishy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scented Yoga Eye Pillow - Lavender Flax Seed - 4 x 8.5 - Block Printed - Soft Cotton - Organic Naturally Soothing - leaf aqua blue green []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Love my eye pillow! I have been incorporating it into the end of yoga practice and also have enjoyed using it when I need a brief moment to relax. I love the smell and the print is pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I love this plushy! It is very and cuddly, however, it was a few (2-3 inches) smaller than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scented Yoga Eye Pillow - Lavender Flax Seed - 4 x 8.5 - Block Printed - Soft Cotton - Organic Naturally Soothing - leaf aqua blue green []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Nice pillow . Amazing weight and material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax Sounds [App]  2019-8-2 21:21

    f##ing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I'm giving 3 stars for now. I like the android game so far. But there should be other ways to obtain energy other than ads and coins, because when you run out of coins it tells you there are no ads available and when you like a android game you wish to hold playing, not have to stop and come back later. Its frustrating when that happens. 😡oh and it is not a network problem when the ads wont load it's an application or developer issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Fun to play...cash adds up quick in the beginning but it trickles to nothing once you obtain up to over $12.... Just hit $16 and have to play 40 levels to obtain next money reward....only got 28 cents with latest money reward after playing a lot of levels....RIDICULOUS!!!! Uninstalling.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    You have to obtain energy to play but no amazing ways to obtain energy when the current energy board is completed. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Just downloaded this android game and I am already hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    If this is true I will play for ever. 5 stars if it pays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Love word android games and enjoyed this😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Most awesome android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Love the android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Never load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scented Yoga Eye Pillow - Lavender Flax Seed - 4 x 8.5 - Block Printed - Soft Cotton - Organic Naturally Soothing - leaf aqua blue green []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I use this sleep pillow every night. The weight on my eyes is calming and the lavender scent is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Oh man, he’s great. Love his [email protected]#$%. Super and cuddly, he’s firmer than we thought he’d be. Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386