Read galashield rain shoe covers waterproof and slip resistance galoshes rain boots over shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all galashield rain shoe covers waterproof and slip resistance galoshes rain boots over shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    click over here [maryland judiciary case search mugshots]  2020-8-31 16:36
    [email protected]

    florida criminal case find continue learn here dorchester county case find reno municipal court case find franklin county municipal court case find www services los angeles county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    erectile pills over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    erectile medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed drugs erectile tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


    Add your opinion on galashield rain shoe covers waterproof and slip resistance galoshes rain boots over shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    cialis- canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - cialis[/url] us pharmacy cialis london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for cialis legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Reusable Shoes Covers, Waterproof Silicone Boots Covers for Rain and Snow, Anti Slip Shoe Cases for Children Men Women (Blue, M) []  2020-7-17 22:2

    These rain shoe covers are Asian ese dog gone rain shoe covers are mis sized and are Asian sizing because we purchased the right size according to their so- called chart & we went a size up, and those very poorly created rain shoe covers STILL DIDNT FIT.Who likes to hve return items after waiting for it & then wait again for another size?. 😠 If you decide 2 these go TWO sizes bigger than your actual size instead of one.Or we suggest, just dnt them. Can't recommend 👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Reusable Shoes Covers, Waterproof Silicone Boots Covers for Rain and Snow, Anti Slip Shoe Cases for Children Men Women (Blue, M) []  2020-7-17 22:2

    I use these for work to protect my sneakers. I wear a size 11 women. The Size L is still tight and gets uncomfortable around the ankles. The material is simple to clean and definitely serves as a protection barrier for the shoes also the grips on the bottom are very helpful on slick surfaces. After about a month's use of five 10 hour days, they will need to be replaced because the sole starts to rip. Above all, not a poor product just create sure you a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Reusable Shoes Covers, Waterproof Silicone Boots Covers for Rain and Snow, Anti Slip Shoe Cases for Children Men Women (Blue, M) []  2020-7-17 22:2

    I loved them but had to return them because they didn't fit my shoes, 7 1/2 wide, Probably should have ordered a larger size. I also had a issue putting them on since I have a issue bending. I tried to place my shoes in first then my foot. Sadly it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Reusable Shoes Covers, Waterproof Silicone Boots Covers for Rain and Snow, Anti Slip Shoe Cases for Children Men Women (Blue, M) []  2020-7-17 22:2

    Fits snugly over 8 1/2 us size womens shoes. Works as described to hold feet dry. I would again. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Reusable Shoes Covers, Waterproof Silicone Boots Covers for Rain and Snow, Anti Slip Shoe Cases for Children Men Women (Blue, M) []  2020-7-17 22:2

    When I opened the 2nd pair, one of the shoe covers already had a hole in the "sole" so unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Reusable Shoes Covers, Waterproof Silicone Boots Covers for Rain and Snow, Anti Slip Shoe Cases for Children Men Women (Blue, M) []  2020-7-17 22:2

    I bought these before a trip to Walt Disney World. I knew we'd obtain at least some ese rolled up nicely to fit into my backpack. They weigh almost nothing too.We had a full day of rain on one day of our visit. They fit over my Mary Jane shoes perfectly and kept my shoes dry almost all day as we wandered through the theme dly I had only packed one pair, because about 3/4 through the day, after so much walking around, they started to obtain holes in the sum it up: these are excellent for covering your shoes in a pinch when getting from your vehicle into a building during an unexpected rainy day. But I wouldn't recommend them in replace of a waterproof shoe for walking in the rain all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Reusable Shoes Covers, Waterproof Silicone Boots Covers for Rain and Snow, Anti Slip Shoe Cases for Children Men Women (Blue, M) []  2020-7-17 22:2

    I used these to talk some trails in the woods that obtain beautiful muddy and they ripped after one use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Reusable Shoes Covers, Waterproof Silicone Boots Covers for Rain and Snow, Anti Slip Shoe Cases for Children Men Women (Blue, M) []  2020-7-17 22:2

    I am a nurse and wear these on a COVID unit to protect my shoes. They are so much better than the disposable covers. When I wear the disposable covers, I feel as if I’m going to slip and fall entering every patient room. No slippage at all with these amazing covers. My one and only complaint is that I can only wear them with my leather nurse shoes ☹️. If I wear them over sneakers, canvas or cloth, my shoes are WET when I take these off. The leather shoes stop this issue though, and I have found no shoe cover that makes it easier to enter and work in a room. To test and offset the wetness when I wear sneakers, we have even tried to wear a pair of disposable shoe covers and THEN place these on. However, the issue continues. I am willing to wear only leather shoes with these as I have found nothing better for what I use them for. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Reusable Shoes Covers, Waterproof Silicone Boots Covers for Rain and Snow, Anti Slip Shoe Cases for Children Men Women (Blue, M) []  2020-7-17 22:2

    Out of two pairs, one of them leaked mysteriously-- I couldn't see any holes at all but my feet were soaked. Otherwise, they worked great. Everyone at Disneyland asked where we got them because they were jealous on a very rainy day. I bought size Huge and they stretched to fit perfectly over my size 8 women's shoes without sagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Reusable Shoes Covers, Waterproof Silicone Boots Covers for Rain and Snow, Anti Slip Shoe Cases for Children Men Women (Blue, M) []  2020-7-17 22:2

    Wasted money. I bought a medium and they should have fit over my size 7 shoes but I couldn’t even obtain them over my shoes. So disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Boots Covers Anti-Slip Rain Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor (20 Pieces/ 10 Pairs) []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Works amazing for going through mud and rain, totally saved my shoes from being ruined. Also simple to walk in with no slipping in the yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Boots Covers Anti-Slip Rain Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor (20 Pieces/ 10 Pairs) []  2020-10-18 19:18

    I got a light switch....0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Boots Covers Anti-Slip Rain Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor (20 Pieces/ 10 Pairs) []  2020-10-18 19:18

    These boot covers by RIPEND arrived as 2 huge shrunk-wrapped packages, with 10 individual boot covers (NOT pairs) in each package. They are not individually wrapped as pairs, so you end up discovering that you only bought 10 pairs of boot covers total (and a mess storing these). The advert description is very MISLEADING by the seller (RIPEND). Instead, I highly recommend the boot covers sold by HUABEI, which are sold individually wrapped as pairs and gives you TWICE as a lot of boot covers for the same price. Don't be tricked by the word "pieces" (RIPEND) vs. "pairs". (HUABEI).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Boots Covers Anti-Slip Rain Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor (20 Pieces/ 10 Pairs) []  2020-10-18 19:18

    These are a unbelievable cover for bandaged legs also!! Showering is difficult with bandaged legs due to several vein or other wound problems. Much easier and convenient to trying to tape huge trash bags to legs for showers. The best addition I've found is the self-sticking medical tape around the top. Works really well to hold the water out. Professional leg covers are too tight at the top go obtain on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Boots Covers Anti-Slip Rain Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor (20 Pieces/ 10 Pairs) []  2020-10-18 19:18

    I ordered these for our surgery staff to use in surgeries because they were suppose to be waterproof and slip resistant. They are waterproof but definately not slip resistant. They are basically thin trashbags with elastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Boots Covers Anti-Slip Rain Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor (20 Pieces/ 10 Pairs) []  2020-10-18 19:18

    ARRIVED IN RECORD TIME. BUT NOT QUITE AS ADVERTISED. A LITTLE TO THIN TO BE OF USE FOR MORE THAN ONE USE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Boots Covers Anti-Slip Rain Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor (20 Pieces/ 10 Pairs) []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Helps hold your shoes clean and dry while working in the garden and playing outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Boots Covers Anti-Slip Rain Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor (20 Pieces/ 10 Pairs) []  2020-10-18 19:18

    I’ve never seen such crap also the pic shows them neatly rolled and they were crammed and tangled in a shrink wrapped mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Boots Covers Anti-Slip Rain Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor (20 Pieces/ 10 Pairs) []  2020-10-18 19:18

    I picked these up for when I'm out shooting pictures. I spend a lot of time of kneeling down outside and these are amazing for that. More convenient than test to use a plastic sheet. They a amazing thickness and simple to carry a couple in my camera bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Boots Covers Anti-Slip Rain Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor (20 Pieces/ 10 Pairs) []  2020-10-18 19:18

    The seller, the price, the product are perfect! They hold burrs off your pants...and side note...Paint Off Your Arms!!! Love Them AND the Seller! Please disregard the review that was pertaining to a completely various order!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I had to use 2 pairs at the same time so that water wouldn't obtain in. When I used only 1 pair, water would obtain in within a min or 2. Tried multiple times, same results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These are probably best for indoor use or if you are walking very carefully over very grass. They do tear easily and are extremely thin. Create sure to pick your feet all the method up when walking. The elastic works, but starts sliding down immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Too thin for outside work. Went through 3 pair working taking images of chicken houses. Yes, this is a one time use product but can not keep up for one job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Tried to use it when spraying weed killer. It easily teared after walking a few feet. Material was very thin. I can’t really see a use for these unless you are using it indoors. It cannot handle any sort of outdoor concrete or turf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I can't imagine these would be durable enough to wear outside. The plastic is extremely thin. They have, however, helped our nurses who have to create visits to homes infested with bed bugs. Most disposable booties will leave shoelaces and ankles exposed. These knee-high ones reduce the opportunity for bugs to search a put to crawl into and hide. I do want they were created of thicker material, but there aren't a lot of alternatives out there. These are affordable and they still serve the purpose we need them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I required something for Disney. I hate wet shoes and these were excellent for the water rides. Just tossed them afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I originally purchased these to go with my Tyvec coveralls so I could work around poison ivy without any possibility of touching it. I haven't had a possibility to do that but I did search that I could place them on my arms and place on a glove over it for weeding so I wasn't getting bitten by bugs. They didn't always stand up to the use, sometimes getting caught on branches, but they kept me from being eaten alive. Sometimes I even used them without gloves, like reaching into the pool skimmers to obtain the excess leaves out before trying to remove the leaf basket. I would them again. I do want they were a small sturdier, they seem to be just about the same thickness as a shop plastic bag but then again I am using them for everything but my feet so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover []  2019-12-23 21:18

    They are amazing for a fast method to slip on and hold your shoes clean and dry. Will work amazing if your shoes are dirty and need to walk into a clean area. Walking a lot outdoors will rip the bottoms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These do okay for keeping ones shoes dry in rain or wet grass, but they're method too thin for mud and gravel. Still, they did work long enough for me to unhook the trailer from the truck in a muddy drop yard in Houston. They're nothing more than thin plastic bags with a square bottom, so I don't see how they can be called non-slip. The elastic at the top is very weak and doesn't keep them on with mud sucking them off. I won't be buying any more if I ever use these up, but they were just too not to obtain 30. They's amazing enough to hold dirt out of my Jeep and the truck under less extreme conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUABEI 30 Pack Disposable Shoe Covers Blue Rain Shoes and Boots Cover Plastic Long Shoe Cover Clear Waterproof Anti-Slip Overshoe for Women Men Water Boots Cover Rainy Day Use Cover []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Very cheap, ripped easily, ok if you dont need to walk in them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Covers Blue Rain Boots Covers Anti-Slip Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (20 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    I picked these up for when I'm out shooting pictures. I spend a lot of time of kneeling down outside and these are amazing for that. More convenient than test to use a plastic sheet. They a amazing thickness and simple to carry a couple in my camera bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Covers Blue Rain Boots Covers Anti-Slip Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (20 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    Works amazing for going through mud and rain, totally saved my shoes from being ruined. Also simple to walk in with no slipping in the yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Covers Blue Rain Boots Covers Anti-Slip Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (20 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    I’ve never seen such crap also the pic shows them neatly rolled and they were crammed and tangled in a shrink wrapped mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Covers Blue Rain Boots Covers Anti-Slip Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (20 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    ARRIVED IN RECORD TIME. BUT NOT QUITE AS ADVERTISED. A LITTLE TO THIN TO BE OF USE FOR MORE THAN ONE USE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Covers Blue Rain Boots Covers Anti-Slip Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (20 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    These boot covers by RIPEND arrived as 2 huge shrunk-wrapped packages, with 10 individual boot covers (NOT pairs) in each package. They are not individually wrapped as pairs, so you end up discovering that you only bought 10 pairs of boot covers total (and a mess storing these). The advert description is very MISLEADING by the seller (RIPEND). Instead, I highly recommend the boot covers sold by HUABEI, which are sold individually wrapped as pairs and gives you TWICE as a lot of boot covers for the same price. Don't be tricked by the word "pieces" (RIPEND) vs. "pairs". (HUABEI).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Covers Blue Rain Boots Covers Anti-Slip Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (20 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    Buenísimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Covers Blue Rain Boots Covers Anti-Slip Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (20 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    Helps hold your shoes clean and dry while working in the garden and playing outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Covers Blue Rain Boots Covers Anti-Slip Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (20 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    The seller, the price, the product are perfect! They hold burrs off your pants...and side note...Paint Off Your Arms!!! Love Them AND the Seller! Please disregard the review that was pertaining to a completely various order!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Covers Blue Rain Boots Covers Anti-Slip Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (20 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    I got a light switch....0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Boots Covers Plastic Long Shoes Covers Waterproof Over The Knee Shoes Covers Blue Rain Boots Covers Anti-Slip Overshoe for Men Women Rainy Day Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (20 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    Better than ordinary shoe covers, especially in rainy days, the quality is beautiful good, I will it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7.5, Men 5-6.5), Black) []  2020-7-13 21:11

     These covers actually worked out wonderfully for us. I was pleasantly happy with them. They did everything they said they would do.I hold them in my driver side door pocket for simple access. I slipped them on and went out into the rain. They fit snuggly over our ey also kept our shoes nice and dry on rainy days as well as when we used them for the water rides! These fold up nice, I could fit them in my purse and they did not take much ey arrived in zipper bags, so we used those to shop the covers in when we took them off and they did not obtain anything wet in our bags . We would highly recommend these and I am going to hold a few pairs of these in my vehicle for soccer games, etc.Will extra pairs to place in my other vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7, Men 5-6), Black) []  2020-12-6 21:41

    I got this to place over my uggs while going into a home renovation project. They fit perfectly! I love how they are preventing water from getting on my boots and they blend right in. The zipper feels secure. With my women's 8.5 size feet the booties stretch and fit perfectly around bulkier shoes like my running shoes and my uggs but they are too loose around my sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7.5, Men 5-6.5), Black) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    I like that they package little and are lightweight, and they come with a waterproof sack to hold them in so everything else in your bag stays clean.I don't like wet sneakers. I wanted a shoe covering to wear that would hold my sneakers dry in rain and also protect versus the backsplash of wet pavement/puddles. So far,These did the trick, overall my feet were dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7.5, Men 5-6.5), Black) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    These shoe protectors work amazing on the long walks from the parking lot to my office building. Despite the snow shoveling the slush that includes the chemicals for melting ice would stain or leave white marks on my brown leather Kenneth Cole shoes. My leather shoes are those mini boots that cover the ankle and required a shoe protector that cover that high! These stretch over my size 10.5 and the silicone allows some stretching and then springs back to the shoe for a night secure fit. The bottom has gripping pattern for the ice. I have been able to wash these at home in the laundry tub just by wiping them down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7.5, Men 5-6.5), Black) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    Used the covers 2 days. When putting over my left shoe the 2nd day the side ripped. Later that night I noticed that there were holes in the right shoe cover. These were purchased because they were supposed to be non slip and I slid all over the place. I wore them for a total of 7 hours between 2 days. I would NOT suggest buying them because they are cheaply created and they are not non slip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7.5, Men 5-6.5), Black) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    Do not these waterproof shoes. They fit great, are simple to slip on and off, but are VERY slippery in wet, rainy conditions. I was in rainy Jerusalem and ventured out of the hotel, took a few steps and then walked over a metal grate. As I stepped on it, my feet went out from under me, and I fell very hard on my butt putting my wrists down as I fell. It was slippery as ice. I was extremely fortunate I didn’t break any bones as I have osteoporosis. I only suffered from soreness . It could have been a disaster and the end of my trip. I thought maybe it was the metal surface, but found them slippery walking on sidewalks and stone paths. Very dangerous, so I took them off and decided I’d rather have wet sneakers than broken bones. For this reason, I am returning them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7, Men 5-6), Black) []  2020-12-6 21:41

    I really like the shoe covers, they do hold your shoes and feet dry, but they are not slip resistant even though they have treds/grooves on the soles.I used the covers for the first time at my work on concrete, wet floor, watering plants, walking and slipped a few times, that's why it's minus 2 stars. I'll hold wearing them and be very careful, walking gingerly like I'm walking on ice.Update12/15No, I can't wear them at all, I slipped a few more times. I am taking them to salvation troops along with a garbage bag full of clothes I collected over the past couple of rry, they just didnt work y if the bottoms have a amazing grip like an Emery board (roughness), I would consider trying them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7.5, Men 5-6.5), Black) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    I got this to place over my uggs while going into a home renovation project. They fit perfectly! I love how they are preventing water from getting on my boots and they blend right in. The zipper feels secure. With my women's 8.5 size feet the booties stretch and fit perfectly around bulkier shoes like my running shoes and my uggs but they are too loose around my sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7, Men 5-6), Black) []  2020-12-6 21:41

    These shoe protectors work amazing on the long walks from the parking lot to my office building. Despite the snow shoveling the slush that includes the chemicals for melting ice would stain or leave white marks on my brown leather Kenneth Cole shoes. My leather shoes are those mini boots that cover the ankle and required a shoe protector that cover that high! These stretch over my size 10.5 and the silicone allows some stretching and then springs back to the shoe for a night secure fit. The bottom has gripping pattern for the ice. I have been able to wash these at home in the laundry tub just by wiping them down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7, Men 5-6), Black) []  2020-12-6 21:41

    This is a amazing product and I’m upset it has negative reviews. people say it’s and rips easily. That’s false it’s durable enough for it’s purpose. this isn’t meant to jog around city in, its meant for those days when you obtain caught in the rain and you have on a nice pair of sneakers/shoes and you don’t wish them to obtain ruined so you use this to obtain from point a to point b without messing up your sneakers/shoes.“Common sense ain’t so common anymore“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7, Men 5-6), Black) []  2020-12-6 21:41

    These shoe covers are kind of a mixed bag, amazing fit some things, not so much for others. They are simple to place on, though. The zipper opening fits over shoes more easily than solid covers with narrow top opening. On the other hand, the bottoms are not very thick and don't feel like they're be that durable. For use on wet surfaces, they have one major drawback: they become VERY slippery when wet and the treaded texture doesn't support at all, making it really simple to slip and fall. For my purposes though, they've been beautiful useful. I use them to hold my shoes clean on dirty but otherwise dry surfaces. They're especially handy to avoid tracking items through the house when I'm going to be going back and forth frequently. I've been satisfied with them, so far, but not sure how long they'll keep up before the bottoms begin to tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7, Men 5-6), Black) []  2020-12-6 21:41

    My son is in basketball and wrestling over the winter months. He is 9 so he can tie his shoes but his wrestling shoes (especially) take some time. We were at a competition the other weekend and saw a child walking outside with these and I had to ask about them. These shoe protectors are a large time saver! They work amazing and hold his shoes clean and dry. He can obtain ready slip the protectors on and off fast and for this mom of 6 who is almost always running late it’s a android game changer. I got him the women’s M he wears a children size 3 and they fit over both his wrestling and basketball shoes. So much easier than wearing boots and having to grab sport shoes...1 less thing to forget!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7.5, Men 5-6.5), Black) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    What a unbelievable product!!!This is my second time to bought it.I think this is amazing for my husband when is raining at his delivery ly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7, Men 5-6), Black) []  2020-12-6 21:41

    First, I love how easily these stretched over and fit my shoe. The silicone is very and pliable. I where a men's 10.5 (width 2E) Hoka walking shoe. Unfortunately, by the end of the second day that I wore them (once across a parking lot and back and between such on carpet indoors for about an hour, and a few days later - all day long -14 hours - on watery and snowy black top ground outside and cement floors and carpeted office floors inside - at work). When I got home on my second day of using them I discovered the bottoms had been destroyed and had holes that I could stick my fingers through! Now -- in defense of the shoe covers, perhaps they were not designed for all day use on rough cement and black top, but rather merely for short durations from your vehicle to a building and then taken off. BUT- I did not see any disclaimers listed as such in the ad. Also, some of the locations CAN have metal shards on the floor that MAY have accelerated their breakdown. However, it did cross my mind (even before ordering them) whether something so and pliable as stretchy silicone could keep up over time when walking on blacktop and cement sidewalks and parking lots, even without the metal shavings factors, i.e., pebbles, debri etc. The soles create them easier to shop and tote, but a harder sole would clearly NOT have so easily and quickly deteriorated like this. So... your call on it this product is for you. I'm trying to decide whether to return them for a refund, or test another pair and use them only for to and from buildings in inclement whether (though that seems quite limited in use and a hassle).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7.5, Men 5-6.5), Black) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    I really like the product. You can tell it is a powerful quality item. The rubber is really thick that will give you amazing protection for your shoes. Especially when shoes are expensive it is amazing to have this option. It is a much better alternative then having to unique boots. So glad we got this item because it makes the largest difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7.5, Men 5-6.5), Black) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    Luck has it that these showed up the day it was raining hard and I had to go out! Kept my fresh sneakers looking new and kept my feet dry. Definitely size up if you are on border line sizes. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7.5, Men 5-6.5), Black) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    These shoe covers are very handy to use. You can use them on any type of shoes. They are quite compact, so I just throw them in the bag and carry with me all the time. They can even fit in a purse. This is a amazing alternative to rain boots, which allows you to begin your day from wearing any shoes without thinking twice about the possibility of the rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7, Men 5-6), Black) []  2020-12-6 21:41

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  These covers actually worked out wonderfully for us. I was pleasantly happy with them. They did everything they said they would do.I hold them in my driver side door pocket for simple access. I slipped them on and went out into the rain. They fit snuggly over our ey also kept our shoes nice and dry on rainy days as well as when we used them for the water rides! These fold up nice, I could fit them in my purse and they did not take much ey arrived in zipper bags, so we used those to shop the covers in when we took them off and they did not obtain anything wet in our bags . We would highly recommend these and I am going to hold a few pairs of these in my vehicle for soccer games, etc.Will extra pairs to place in my other vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7, Men 5-6), Black) []  2020-12-6 21:41

    I like that they package little and are lightweight, and they come with a waterproof sack to hold them in so everything else in your bag stays clean.I don't like wet sneakers. I wanted a shoe covering to wear that would hold my sneakers dry in rain and also protect versus the backsplash of wet pavement/puddles. So far,These did the trick, overall my feet were dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiwely Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, Upgrade Reusable Overshoes with Zipper, Resistant Rain Boots Non-Slip Washable Protection for Women, Men (M (Women 5.5-7, Men 5-6), Black) []  2020-12-6 21:41

    Ordered the biggest size but they BARELY fit over US 12.5 Hoka One One shoes. Really have to stretch to obtain them over. These would never fit over any type of work boot. Offering some larger sizes would be good.Durability-wise, they are holding up after a few uses but being so tight and somewhat thin, they will likely fail eventually. Bought for yard/woods work to hold sneakers from getting trashed and for that, they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nirohee Silicone Shoes Covers, Shoe Covers, Rain Boots Reusable Easy to Carry for Women, Men, Kids(S) []  2021-1-5 20:12

    Simple to place on but did not keep up. The soles wore through after less than 10 miles of wear. Once water got in it was trapped. Had to remove them halfway through my walk. Feet, socks & shoes were soaking wet. Not as durable as I had hoped. Might be better for short distance but you're still only going to obtain a few wears out of them if they wear through this fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nirohee Silicone Shoes Covers, Shoe Covers, Rain Boots Reusable Easy to Carry for Women, Men, Kids(S) []  2021-1-5 20:12

    My husband and I were going to Alaska and we wanted to take boots with us. Long story short after packing everything our boots were weighing us down and we took them out. Meanwhile my husband came across these shoe covers flipping through the Amazon pages and we decided to each of us a pair. These shoe covers were perfect! They are light weight, come in a dozens of colors and easily slip over any style of shoe. They come in their own resealable pouch and tucked perfectly in our backpacks. We used them in the rain, in the snow and in the mud. They easily rinse off and can be refolded to go back in their pouch. Best of all they are affordable and look amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nirohee Silicone Shoes Covers, Shoe Covers, Rain Boots Reusable Easy to Carry for Women, Men, Kids(S) []  2021-1-5 20:12

    Love the shoes covers but I ordered a size too big. I wear an 81/2 woman’s shoes, I should have gotten a medium, instead I ordered a large. It’s too big, so I will be giving them to my dad and another pair for my self. I love the shoe covers, I wear a lot of Toms shoes and always worry about getting caught in the rain, these shoe covers are excellent for the rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nirohee Silicone Shoes Covers, Shoe Covers, Rain Boots Reusable Easy to Carry for Women, Men, Kids(S) []  2021-1-5 20:12

    I ordered this pair because the next day shipping that Dykeiss offered turned in a continued delay that ended up past the date I was leaving for a sisters trip!! Thankfully I got back on Amazon and ordered these and they came as promised. I used them several times on our trip which included going behind the falls at Niagara and they worked awesome!! I was afraid they would be hard to obtain on and off but was pleasantly surprised at how simple it was, and no one could even tell I had them on. I used them to walk around on rainy days in both Niagara Falls and Boston and they held up really well. I didn’t completely trust them on slick surfaces even though they have tread so I was just additional careful but never slipped. I wear a size 10 women’s and ordered a large, it kind of had a bubble underneath that I couldn’t obtain out but it wasn’t a bother walking and they didn’t tear!! Would definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nirohee Silicone Shoes Covers, Shoe Covers, Rain Boots Reusable Easy to Carry for Women, Men, Kids(S) []  2021-1-5 20:12

    Have not used them yet but headed into a trip that appears will be 28 straight days of rain. These stretch, are thick and appear sturdy, and should hold feet dry. But these are also very lightweight and transportable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nirohee Silicone Shoes Covers, Shoe Covers, Rain Boots Reusable Easy to Carry for Women, Men, Kids(S) []  2021-1-5 20:12

    Lasted about 20 mins junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nirohee Silicone Shoes Covers, Shoe Covers, Rain Boots Reusable Easy to Carry for Women, Men, Kids(S) []  2021-1-5 20:12

    I finally remembered to wear my covers today in a downpour. They were simple to place on and take off. And they kept my suede like Vans dry and clean. I recommend the covers for carrying in your work or book bag to use when there is an unexpected rain or snow storm to hold your feet dry. I bought them for my kid to carry in his book bag as he hates to wear rain boots or snow boots. So it was a fast fix I thought to hold his feet dry. But then the covers reminded me of the spray on shoes from cloudy possibility of meatballs and I had to obtain myself a pair too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nirohee Silicone Shoes Covers, Shoe Covers, Rain Boots Reusable Easy to Carry for Women, Men, Kids(S) []  2021-1-5 20:12

    I bought these for what was supposed to be a light rain during my marathon. It ended up being a complete downpour- multiple times.I walked two miles during the race prep and ran over 5 miles in them. My feet started to overheat which is the only reason why i took them off at mile 5. The covers were in excellent condition. I wanted to save them but had no put to carry them while running.I wear a size 10.5 Womens shoe, I bought the huge they were exactly the correct size.I would recommend these whole-heartedly and will probably again if I'm expecting not good weather conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nirohee Silicone Shoes Covers, Shoe Covers, Rain Boots Reusable Easy to Carry for Women, Men, Kids(S) []  2021-1-5 20:12

    Size little fits well over the size 12 shoe of a 7 year old. He was able to splash in puddles while wearing mesh sided shoes without getting his feet/socks wet. These are also simple to clean off after use. I plan to more for him and some for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nirohee Silicone Shoes Covers, Shoe Covers, Rain Boots Reusable Easy to Carry for Women, Men, Kids(S) []  2021-1-5 20:12

    It did not even latest for a 1 hour walk on pavement on a snowy day. See pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I work a job that requires me to wear shoes at all times. But some people’s houses I go to for work prefer no shoes on in their houses. These are amazing for covering up my shoes so I’m not getting dirt on their carpets while at the same time still being able to wear my shoes. Also amazing to wear when muddy outside. They can be easily cleaned but my shoes don’t obtain dirty. Victory victory I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These are so stretchy that my 7 1/2 shoe is a tight fit. I am using these over my shoeless, wool socked feet. I got the medium as advised for women's sizes. Bigger would be better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These worked really well. We bought them solely for use at Disneyland for Splash mountain and Grizzly's Run at Disney California adventure. Both water rides known to obtain you completely soaked. Clothes can dry during the day, but if you're at a theme park all day, you wish Dry Shoes!! These worked really well. Only thing that I would advise on is the grip on the soles. They were a bit slippery but it could have been due to the surfaces when we got off the water rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    My mother in law used these for her trip to Alaska on a cruise. While she is very alternative thinking sometimes. She bought these to use over her sneakers for outings the boat and for Hikes???? Yes I said it for hikes. WHO GOES TO ALASKA DURING THE RAINY SEASON WITH NO HIKING BOOTS. Well my mother in law lol we live in mountains of Colorado on 100+ acres she should have boots anyways.‘Boots are too expensive’ ‘their too massive in my bag’ lolWell she got home and had not complaints about these while they worked I do not suggest letting them be your own option for hiking in Alaska lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I bought these shoes covers cause I was tired of coming in the rain to work with wet shoes. I bought them not expecting much , but was pleasantly happy with them. They did everything they said they would do. I hold them in my driver side door pocket for simple access. I slipped them on and went out into the rain. Kept my shoes dry. I wear a women's US size 9 shoe. I the huge white shoe covers. Will extra pairs to place in my other vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I bought two, one for my brother and the other for me. I used it for several days. Never wet feet and shoes again. Now I can hold everything dry and hold amazing mood on the rainy day. It fits my work shoes but not perfectly fits my timberland boots. It's not reasonable to expect one size cover to fit very various shaped shoes. So I recommend it is better to two pairs for very various shaped shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    My son in law told me about this when we were talking of how I can protect my sneakers which I happen to have a collection of😁. he just mentioned waterproof shoe cover and I decided to find it here on amazon. The transparent one work for me. I was worried if cleaning it will be an problem but I just rinsed it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Bought these for a trip to Ireland. They take up so small zone yet are like having rain boots along for the trip. Four stars because they are very slippery when wet and going inside onto a tiled floor in a restaurant or pub. Be careful and take them off the min you step inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYI - Shoe Cover Waterproof Sneakers Silicone Rain Shoes Cover Durable Reusable Slip On Anti Slip Protector, Black, Medium []  2021-1-5 20:12

    In FL we obtain down pours and I can fold these up and hold them in my bag easily. They fit really well. I was worried these would be hard to place on but they stretch out nicely. I wear a size 9 1/2- 10 in womans shoes so I got a large. I don't slip on tile floors or on the sidewalk when wet. Im sure they will fit my running sneakers just easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYI - Shoe Cover Waterproof Sneakers Silicone Rain Shoes Cover Durable Reusable Slip On Anti Slip Protector, Black, Medium []  2021-1-5 20:12

    I purchased these for a hike when I knew it would be raining and wanted to protect my shoes. These are probably not meant for long distances, but they held up for miles and miles without tearing or any problems. I did have a couple of close calls when walking on non-asphalt surfaces (a wet wooden bridge or a manhole cover, for example) where my foot slipped like I stepped on e largest issue, for me, was that the covers don't breathe (because they are meant to hold water out) and they got hot. Over time, my feet got sweaty, my socks got sweaty, and then I had a buildup of sweat and condensation inside the so, they are low-cut, so if you are in rain, moisture can wick down pants to socks inside of cover.I would use these if I had to walk in water, or in a downpour without question. Amazing for working in a lightly flooded area.I will have to search another hiking solution, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYI - Shoe Cover Waterproof Sneakers Silicone Rain Shoes Cover Durable Reusable Slip On Anti Slip Protector, Black, Medium []  2021-1-5 20:12

    They fit on one set of sneakers perfectly but not the other. Otherwise, very nice. I bought the biggest size, and they fit my women's size 11 Reebok sneakers but not my men's size 10 sneakers with a wider/thicker sole. It looks like they will be nice and waterproof once I obtain a possibility to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These were simple to slip over my tennis shoes. I walked all over the French Quarter in them and they kept my shoes dry. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 as they did create my feet sweat. Not terribly. I’ve only worn them once so I’ll modernize as to durability once I wear a couple more times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These need some kind of grit sprayed or mixed in the silicone. I tried them on my shoes on a wet floor and my feet started sliding. I like the concept, but am going to have to some clear texture spray for sidewalks to place on the bottom of these for safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYI - Shoe Cover Waterproof Sneakers Silicone Rain Shoes Cover Durable Reusable Slip On Anti Slip Protector, Black, Medium []  2021-1-5 20:12

    Grabbed these for a theme park trip because it always rains in Florida and I can't wear sandals. They were perfect. They package little enough to hold in your pocket and they kept our shoes dry in the rain. I did slip once by the purple wall but I swear I have slipped there without them so I'm not sure if it was the covers or not. Overall they had amazing tred. They were simple to obtain on and off and they held up great. We will take them with us next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYI - Shoe Cover Waterproof Sneakers Silicone Rain Shoes Cover Durable Reusable Slip On Anti Slip Protector, Black, Medium []  2021-1-5 20:12

    Took them on a vacation to Europe (there's always a possibility of rain somewhere), instead of lugging waterproof shoes, these rain covers worked great! I've tried them over my shoes and they're low-profile. I’m a satisfied packer with a less bulky suitcase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYI - Shoe Cover Waterproof Sneakers Silicone Rain Shoes Cover Durable Reusable Slip On Anti Slip Protector, Black, Medium []  2021-1-5 20:12

    These shoe covers are great! They fit perfectly over my shoes according to the size guide. The bottoms are deeply textured to provide grip and traction. They're sturdy and stretchy. I don't think they would rip easily. You do have to place a little bit of effort in to pulling them on, but it's not too bad. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone who has difficulty bending or reaching their shoes. They slip off beautiful easily and are simple disinfect and clean. Definitely saves hassle if disposable shoe covers aren't ey are just what I required for protecting my tennis shoes from nasty outdoor weather. Now, I don't have to worry about my beautiful shoes getting ese shoe covers are also excellent for nursing or out and about shopping. They protect from tracking unwanted germs into the vehicle or house.Overall, I'd say I'm extremely happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYI - Shoe Cover Waterproof Sneakers Silicone Rain Shoes Cover Durable Reusable Slip On Anti Slip Protector, Black, Medium []  2021-1-5 20:12

    My first walk with these super cute yellow shoe covers (in the rain) was a complete failure. My shoes were totally soaked after about 30 minutes. When I came home and took off the silicone shoe covers, my husband blew in them and I felt air coming from several spots on the soles of both shoe covers. I thought that they might not be long wearing, but I expected more than this. Perhaps there were holes to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYI - Shoe Cover Waterproof Sneakers Silicone Rain Shoes Cover Durable Reusable Slip On Anti Slip Protector, Black, Medium []  2021-1-5 20:12

    I purchased these to wear over dive booties. I wore them this weekend when I went out to paddle board. I launched during low tide at a creek & river out allow to the gulf. I got into a muddy zone where I had to walk the board over. These stayed tight on my booties and they did not obtain wet or in the mud. I did not expect to have to use them once out on the water but I did and they performed super well. Super amazing to save dive booties wore them on dry rough asphalt and walked on shell; they present no signs of wear. Rinsed with hose and washed with wetsuit shampoo to obtain the mud stink out when I did my suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYI - Shoe Cover Waterproof Sneakers Silicone Rain Shoes Cover Durable Reusable Slip On Anti Slip Protector, Black, Medium []  2021-1-5 20:12

    OMG!!!! These shoe covers are AMAZING!!! I don’t usually do reviews but this time I had to since I did see some negative reviews but I still went ahead and purchased these covers because it wasn’t expensive at all!Let me tell you something.. if you’re looking for amazing quality covers, look no further! School started and my daughter wanted white tennis shoes for school... WHITE! And my first thought was “they will turn black after the first day, specially after PE class”So buying these covers was the best decision ever, because she’s been wearing these covers every single day for school and they have not ripped! The quality is so great!! And her shoes are still white! LolGreat quality and really amazing price! I couldn’t be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAYI - Shoe Cover Waterproof Sneakers Silicone Rain Shoes Cover Durable Reusable Slip On Anti Slip Protector, Black, Medium []  2021-1-5 20:12

    These are excellent for yard work. My girlfriend always gets furious at me for getting my shoes covered in mud and tracking it everywhere. With these I just throw them over my shoes do my shores and simply pull them off and clean them. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outee Toddler Boys Kids Light Up Rain Boots Printed Waterproof Shoes Lightweight Cute Blue Dinosaur with Easy-On Handles and Insole (Size 5,Blue) []  2020-12-9 20:46

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  These boots are so cute. My son is 1.5 years old and these boots are the excellent height for his shorter legs. They did not have a powerful plastic odor like other reviews said. And the lights are bright and fun. We haven’t created it to our rainy season yet so I do not know how long they will keep up for but the quality looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outee Toddler Boys Kids Light Up Rain Boots Printed Waterproof Shoes Lightweight Cute Blue Dinosaur with Easy-On Handles and Insole (Size 5,Blue) []  2020-12-9 20:46

    I like to work in the garden, so does my granddaughter who like to support me, she wore this while she was in the garden yesterday. They are amazing shoes to be wear in the rainy and muddy area. I want they had my size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outee Toddler Boys Kids Light Up Rain Boots Printed Waterproof Shoes Lightweight Cute Blue Dinosaur with Easy-On Handles and Insole (Size 5,Blue) []  2020-12-9 20:46

    My daughter absolutely loves these small flower boots. She loves that she can place them on herself, she loves that she can jump in puddles, and she loves that they light up. She always wants to wear them and whenever she does, she always shows off the light-up feature to anyone who will listen. I purchased these when she was between sizes and went with the smaller size. It seems like they will fit for a while, so maybe run slightly large? Hard to tell with toddler shoes, since the scales seem extremely variable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outee Toddler Boys Kids Light Up Rain Boots Printed Waterproof Shoes Lightweight Cute Blue Dinosaur with Easy-On Handles and Insole (Size 5,Blue) []  2020-12-9 20:46

    The moment I saw these I knew I couldn't any other pair. My daughter is currently in size 4 with tennis shoes, but wears a size 5 comfortably in these. She spent a half an hour stomping around in these when she first got them making the heels light up. They are so unbelievably cute! Amazing quality and have held up well so far.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386